Back  

Hair Extensions Supplier

A business that sells hair extension supplies.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2972) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (280) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Hair Extensions Supplier

Hair Extensions Supplier A business that sells hair extension supplies.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The most convenient way to charge yet

The most convenient way to charge yet

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered dark brown but unfortunatly it wasnt a dark brown more of a reddy light brown so mot to dissapoint future buyers the colors need reviwing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nataliejbaxter V.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We put 1 star since we can’t put zero! Wig ordered for a friend that is going through chimiothérapie, there website looked real and since the prices were quite affordable we decided to buy a wig.... We ordered online a wig the 16/03/18 , received a mail saying that our transaction couldn’t be completed, so we left it there.....! 1 week later while checking my bank account I can see that 200euros were debited at “ IZIVOGUELIM” (which is their bank account) , I looked up on the internet and found the worst comments on this company that sells dresses!!!? I contacted them by the tchat which figures on the mail I had. They did debit my card 200!!! No receipt, no news for 1 week !!! They asked my if I need the wig ? I mean I paid 200euros and you ask me if I need it? I asked for a refund they said it’s not possible since the wig is shipped. They sent it by fedex from Hong -Kong to France it took less that 24hours!!! And it was finally delivered to Mr J.MENG !!! Who is this guy? Meanwhile I went to my bank and the police, they advised me to cancel my credit card. Today I sent them a mail to ask who is this Mr MENG who received the wig... They answered me that if I need the wig they can resent it, otherwise I will be refunded!!! ....... to my credit card !!!!!!! It’s okay, I have lost 200 euros with the Chinese mafia.... but Please keep away from this site they are DANGEROUS !!!

Average

1 year ago

Ema31682 H.

On the 3rd of April 2018 after receiving money as a birthday present I decided to treat myself and buy some hair for a weave . Hairextensionbuy.com was the first to pop up promising 100% human hair with discounts for ordering over £100 . I placed my order got my discount and waited . IZIVOGUELIM , Hong Kong showed up on my bank statement.2-4 days by DHL . Then +1 587-880-4353 started to appear as missed calls . I didn't recognise this number and the address said the company was in London ? Then I received a poorly voiced and worded message asking me to phone about my order . I called the number back only to get answer machines over and over again . I took a ticket that said I'd be contacted the next day . NOTHING . I tried live chat . NOTHING. So I emailed after legal advice and let them know some form of contact was expected within 48hrs . The next day I received a message asking for a screenshot of my account?! Why ? They say it's to protect me and show proof I've paid . So with this I contact the bank who have given me 24hrs to see what happens before they contact the police and I contact my lawyer to sort this out. Who knows if this company is I scam you may see them on tv or in the papers very soon .

Average

1 year ago

Yvettesimmons M.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I lost $255.Purchasing tis trash! I could tell is was low quality fake human hair the moment I opened the package. I sent it back USPS and made the deadly mistake of sending First Class and should have sent priority. Once it left customs there was no tracking. They claimed they never received it. I disputed through PayPal and lost. Was out of $255.00. These ppl are crooks and the hair not worth the aggravation of trying to return all the way to China!! Just buy in the USA.

Average

1 year ago

Mediumspringgreenfrog Y.

THE SHIPPING IS VERY VERY SLOW I PLACED MY ORDER ON 2-23-2015 AND IT IS 3-11-2015 AND STILL HAVENT RECIEVED MY PRODUCT, WHEN I LOOKED AT THE TRACKING NUMBER THEY GAVE ME ITS SHOWING MY PRODUCT IS STILL IN CHINA :( SO IF YOU HAVE A MONTH TO WAIT I QUESS THIS COMPANY IS OK

Average

1 year ago

1tcamille Q.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It came in 4 days... The hair felt amazing before washed and never had any smell! The lengths i got were 10,12,14 they are perfect for a good natural look especially with the amazing texture of the hair! Im in love and definitely will continuously order from this vendor... Did i mention how courteous and caring they were from the minute i ordered my hair till now! I even got a gift of curling rods! I advise anyone to get this hair from this vendor 1st pic is before the wash and second is after

Great

1 year ago

Eliakim P.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale human hair extensions and Education Brisbane

Brisbane based Australian owned hair extensions supplier and wholesaler. Our team provide Australia wide Education and Training . We provide stylists and salons all over Australia with the best quality human hair extensions. Our Brisbane hair salon specialise in hair extension applications and colouring.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Medellin Collection

#1 Retail & Wholesale Human Hair Extensions Supplier. Luxury Virgin Hair Extensions. Brazilian, Peruvian, Malaysian and Raw Indian Hair Extensions available. Based in Birmingham, Alabama. Start A Hair Business With Us.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jadore Hair Supplies

Jadore Hair Supplies provide the highest quality Remy human hair extensions available on the market Our range is used and loved in salons around the world

Recent Reviews

I spent over $1000 on a head of “Russian” weft hair. I curled it once, the day after it was put in, and the hair completely melted and snapped across the bottom. I’m devastated, I assumed the cost was a reflection of quality- in this case- it’s not. Go elsewhere, please. They asked me to send back the hair (which is attached to my head) for them to “assess” I just wanted to return and have it refunded. I now need to remove and replace all the hair and dispute their company through Fair Trading. The hairdressers/stockists listed on their site are half fake. I found more than 10 salons on their site in my state alone who do not use their hair. They attempt to place their own refund laws when you purchase through their website, contrary to Aus consumer laws. Horrible company, horrible hair, don’t make my mistake!!

Average

1 year ago

Claire Bear

Have been using all different methods and brands of hair extensions for a good 15 years and hands down especially for blonde - jadore Russian skin weft tapes are the best - yes finally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenna Veuve

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hrfrlngning kta lshr av finaste kvalitet Chloe039s

Chloes erbjuder hair extensions av allra finaste kvalitet Kp lshr som hrtrns p clips eller tejp kta lshr Remy Fri frakt ver 990kr

Recent Reviews

I get my hair extensions in about 3 days in Europe (Montenegro) which is great!!!Onesly i like everything about them !Colour is perfect and moust important i don't feel clips in my head at all !!! The price is cool and I'm going to buy this extensions again !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tatjana Vukmanovic Ivezic

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Codisto

Codisto LINQ eBay integration extensions for Magento Shopify WooCommerce XpressLister FREE eBay listing tool

Recent Reviews

codsito charged us three months when we bought a months trial 29usd flexi plan. we contacted many times the support, no reply. Waste of money

Average

1 year ago

bryar osman

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BeautyTrends

Shop the best human hair lace front and monofilament synthetic wigs hairpieces and extensions from top industry-leading brands at affordable low price

Recent Reviews

I am so in love with this new wig by Noriko, with ginger highlights. It's my second wig, the first was actually a topper. I have super thin hair. Ladies, this modern style is a fresh look and you will feel like a brand new woman in it! Easy to wash and go, I trimmed the bangs some. Try it and then love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy H.

The desktop site is very easy to use. Mobile, not as much. The color selection is a concern but, given the supply chain issues during the coronavirus, understandable. The shipping was fast and affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gracilyn C.

3.8

49 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SamsBeauty

SamsBeauty is a hair and beauty store dedicated to beauty enthusiasts all over the world. We work hard to provide stylish and trendy hair styles, products, tools and accessories at the lowest prices possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, hence SamsBeauty's 'Lowest Price Guarantee.'

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service!!! I will never order from Samsbeauty.com again. The products sent was opened and had grass in it and I was told to keep the product or pay extra shipping cost to sent it back, like it was my mistake!!😡 Gladly I did not make a big purchase but I refuse to pay anymore money.

Bad

4 weeks ago

Angela

I ordered 10 items from samsbeauty. Six bundles, a wig, and some hair accessories. I put my order in on Saturday and my items shipped on Monday. They arrived at my door today which is Wednesday. I used regular standard shipping so I was surprised they arrived so fast. I do recommend using pay pal when you order from this site though because my account had random neiman marcus orders a few hours after ordering from samsbeauty. My bank resolved it quickly though. Apparently scammers frequently hack samsbeauty to get credit card info so use pay pal only. I was a little scared after I ordered because didn't see they had such awful reviews until after I had ordered but I'm glad I had a great experience with them I will be ordering again but pay pal only this time.

Great

1 month ago

Ni B.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

WantMoStyles

WantMoStyles We have more than just styles of extensions Take a look at what more we have to offer

Recent Reviews

I am so excited to get my bundles installed, the bundles are so full and shiny. This hair is definitely worth the investment in purchasing WantMoStyles bundles, this was my first time purchasing hair and surely won't be the last.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dakota S.

After trial and error with other top brand edge control products, I ordered wantmostyles edge control. This is literally THE BEST by far!! No clumping, no flaking, it's lightweight & lasts All day! I love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa K.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Stema - Virgin Hair Remy Hair Hair Bundles Hair Weave

We offer the 100 Virgin Human Hair Extensions at the lowest pricesgreat quality of Hair Weave and Wigs on SaleFast and Free Shipping WorldWide

Recent Reviews

My review is long over due but I ordered a 16 inch 360 lace wig. It took 3 weeks to get here through DHL. The hair arrived in a nice packaged box with nice gifts. The hair was soft and had a nice wave pattern. However, it was uneven, thin, patches in the middle of the head and my tracks showed. The edges were not pre plucked. The thickest part of the hair was only at the edges, everywhere else lacked hair. I had to cut alot of hair just to reach a healthy length because the hair was so broken and uneven. The company stated if a smaller cap size is needed request it via email after order. I did that and when I requested a smaller cap size they told me they couldn't full fill my order. I will not order from here again, buyers be aware. Since I've had this wig I've only worn it a handful because it's obvious it's a wig and I don't know how to save it. God bless

Average

11 months ago

Leah L.

I recently recieved and installed my stemahair virgin hair in 30in peruvian body wave. I will have a video review up on youtube.com/mariamacora, to showcase how the hair looks and moves. Their customer service is great which is very important to me, also, I received my bundles within 4 days of ordering. The bundles are very full, I installed two bundles and was almost full so three bundles was more than enough. I love everything about the hair and the price was amazing. I paid 235 i believe for all three bundles of hair, and got the same satisfaction as I would for 400 dollar hair. The only thing that I didn't like about the hair is, the ends didn't look as good as I expected, so I ended up cutting my hair to about 28 inches which isn't a big deal. The ends were soft and thick like the rest of the hair they just didn't look neat or healthy and that was only for one of the bundles. The other two bundles I had were fantastic. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariama C.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sitting Pretty Halo Hair

Halo Hair Extensions in Australia So you can look like you turned up a notch 100 Remy Hair Free Shipping AfterPay Available 495 Average Reviews

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FileHelp

Les renseignements contenus dans le serviceFileHelp aident rsoudre la plupart des problmes avec les extensions de fichiers les pilotes les fichiers DLL et aussi la conversion des fichiers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

1 Source For Hair Extensions Wigs Lashes Hair Extension Vendor

Shop all the best deals on weave wigs bundle deals and more We offer fast shipping and great customer service Atlanta based hair extensions supplier

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

UNice

UNice mall provides 100 virgin human hair bundles Remy hair extensions Human hair wigs Brazilian hair bundles lace frontal hair closure for free shipping UNice A Natural Extension of U

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hothair

Hothair is the UK039s biggest supplier of hair pieces wigs hairpieces hair extensions Browse through our extensive product range

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Locks

Highest quality Remy wigs hair extensions online 100 authentic virgin and Remy hair Huge variety of colors styles and lengths Click now to browse

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Great Lengths

Rinnova il tuo look con le extensions Great Lengths Colori meravigliosi Volume e lunghezza incredibili Qualità garantita

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lush Hair Extensions

Lush Hair Extensions UK Human hair extensions wavy clip in hair extensions that offer celebrity worthy hairstyles and all sourced from ethical suppliers

Recent Reviews

The worst hair extensions i have ever tried! I firstly ordered the deluxe set and they were horrific lots of black and white plastic strands that burned when heat styled. They were mixed with synthetic hair. I couldnt even wear them for the event i bought them for. I complained and was credited the amount towards a new set so i upgraded too the ultimate set paying the extra as i was assured they were better quality. The seemed ok when i opened them and wore them the first time but as soon as i heat styled them at the reccomended heat they seemed to burn again as if mixed with synthetic hair. I again complained only to be told because i had wore them i couldnt send them back. So i now have over a 100 pounds worth of useless hair. I will never buy from lush again.

Bad

7 months ago

LYNN

Hair is awful. No phone number to ring and they ignore all messages. Block people to stop bad reviews on their social media. Reported to trading standards by lots of people I've spoken to. AVOID

Bad

7 months ago

V. B.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought hair extensions from Beequeenhair for my wedding because my real hair is quite thin. When receiving the extensions, the quality of these extensions makes me satisfy. However, the shipping time is quite long. Hopefully, they can improve this issue. For all, I still give them 5 stars.

Excellent

7 months ago

Lyna

I don’t often write review about product but this one is amazing. I love its color and its curls. It looks great on my hair. I’m sure with you that this product is worthy to buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shae Lucas

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have so many things to say taking into consideration all of the bad reviews I've just read. First, let me tell you that EVAHAIR.com is not EVAHAIRWIGS.com or Evahair and ELVAhair or any other wig company which works with AliExpress. Secondly, some of you complain about shipping but may not have seen carefully the TWO delivery methods proposed by the site. There is the one that costs around 15$ (express shipping via DHL, FedEx and other ones) AND the one most of the people finally take because it's free (from 5 to 20 working days. That's the one I chose and I've received it today (20th May, almost a month to the extent that I had ordered the wig on 26th April). So YES it is a bit long but I have not paid for the shipping so why complaining about it -bg -ca -mx Concerning the wig itself, I'd like to say that it is very full, realistic and big-head-friendly (which is very important to me...). I don't know about the other wigs (I wanted mine to look realistic and also wanted it for a daily wear so I've bought it with this purpose in mind). I think most of the wigs in this site are made for cosplays and so on and that's why some of them might look a bit unrealistic. All of this is to say that I'm pretty satisfied concerning this site and sorry if my english is that bad, I am a french costumer and I don't really understand bad reviews about it

Excellent

7 months ago

G. C.

COMPLETE SCAM. the wig I paid over 300 dollars for is a goddamn mess and balding. I paid extra for a custom cap size and it wasn't made to my specifications - I've measured and it's at least an inch and a half smaller in some measurements. completely unwearable.

Bad

7 months ago

O. P.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Love Lash Boutique

Love Lash Boutique is a leading eyelash extensions supplier, based in Liverpool. We are renound for our Premade 3D, 4D & 5D Volume fans.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jon Renau

Established in 1984 Jon Renau has evolved into the worlds leading international manufacturer of wigs hairpieces and hair extensions

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hair by Shonae

Hair by Shonae is located inside of Salon CHIC. We are a full service hair salon. Our luxurious hair extensions are one of a kind. We take pride in our services and products!!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HAIR LOS ANGELES

Founded by expert colorist Daniel Moon. Best hair salon in Los Angeles for bleach, color corrections, extensions, blonde hair, rainbow hair, hair art, hair color, balayage, and pastel hair color. We sell Major Moonshine hair glitter gel, Major Aprons clear vinyl colorist hair aprons. We do Coachella and festival hair.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HAIR FOR HOPE

Hair for hope is an online hair extensions store that donates a percentage of profits towards animal rescues and shelters. We stock clip ins, tape ins, halo , ponytails and wefts.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with