Back  

Hair Replacement Service

A service for hair replacement.

409

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2718

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Hair Replacement Service

Hair Replacement Service A service for hair replacement.

409

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2718

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BatteryClerk

Shop Online With BatteryClerk, your Wholesale Batteries and Replacement Battery Store. Browse Our Huge Range Of Low Cost Batteries For Your Home Or Business.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Slim & Savvy

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hardcastle Bodybuilding

Welcome to the Official Hardcastle store Here you will find the full range of Hardcastle Fitness and Bodybuilding Equipment plus other exciting new products

Recent Reviews

A pleasant shopping experience! Product is well made and you cannot fault the quality!!! It does not get much better than this, Many Thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Valente

Excellent purchase. Very fast shipping. Hope to buy from again

Excellent

1 year ago

Val Carr

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Training

At HockeyTrainingcom we provide players with hockey training articles videos and workout programs to help you improve your hockey game

Recent Reviews

Awesome. i love it, i just started it about 2 weeks ago and i feel stronger already! i would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to improve there game. thank you coaches. Karsten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karsten

I like all the different drills but sometimes it’s hard to get from one screen to the other, like it’s a lot of extra steps when you want to watch how a workout is done. Also some things like pull ups or chin ups do not have an alternative workout which is hard at home where there is no bar. I do really love the workouts, and how many resources are at your disposal when you get a workout plan.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wacom

Lassen Sie sich von den interaktiven Stift-Displays Stift-Tablets und Stylus-Produkten von Wacom dazu inspirieren die Welt etwas kreativer zu gestalten

Recent Reviews

I've been using Wacom tablets and pens for years. Intuos is amazing and I love it. No issues, sturdy build and really amazing. What else can I say. Love the black matte finish on the intuos. I wish the Cintiq was cheaper!

Excellent

1 year ago

NishRR

I have used Wacom products for a decade now. Their products are improved with every generation and their no-nonsense way of doing it is admirable. The attention to detail, to customer feedback and market needs is fantastic. The choice of products and customer experience is perfect with simple installation process, clear instructions and award-worthy customer support. A star of a company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Szymon Bielikowski

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a SODIMM from them on June 23. Get an email confirmation confirming order placement. After waiting for a week and no SODIMM, I called them about the order status. Seems there was a problem with my credit card, but they did not contact me about it. It seems it is MY responsibility to call them and inquire about such issues. I guess if they don't want to be proactive about customer issues then I don't want to be their customer.

Average

1 year ago

jw1968

I ordered a pair of FireWire cables for shipment overnight .Though it was several hours past the cut-off for next day service, the cables arrived the very next morning. Great prices, quick service, good communications, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

jcontray

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 8/15 but didn't receive item until Sat 8/25 so shipping slower than I expected. I rec'd a tracking # on the 17th but was not able to view until the 20th and that is the date it appears to have actually shipped. Went from TX to IN ??? to AZ. They may need a new shipping vendor.

Great

1 year ago

jinaz

I have not received my laptop battery, so I cannot say anything for the quality of the merchandise. I had read that the reseller was slow in delivering, and now seeing that my laptop battery will take two weeks from the day I ordered, I will need to agree. It seems in this era, shipping should be much quicker & efficient.

Average

1 year ago

michdawson

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

1 year ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

KittyKaboo

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicknaylor

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Average

1 year ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Average

1 year ago

littlemommy1952

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived in Calgary Alberta 8 days after being ordered. Very satisfied with quality and selection. Two interactions with staff excellent. I needed fast service for holiday trip, and I got it. I ordered another pair same day as I received first pair. Price is fair, given quality, service, and selection of special lenses that I wanted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron67

I have tried other stores online, but they all provide low quality frames. The glasses I got from one place broke within a couple months and they would not replace them. I tried Warby but the coating was flaking off and they would not replace either. I was a customer of eyeglasses.com a while ago, and I am back and loyal.

Excellent

1 year ago

LightCyanPanda-33327

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

4.6

39 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

1 year ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

1 year ago

Martha J.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of Black Kevlar Sleeves and after a week of not getting a shipping confirmation, and constant emails, i finally threatened to get a chargeback on my credit card, which they responded that the shipment had not arrived yet and there was no need to go to the bank. I then contacted "INTERSAFE" about this retailer in which they stated that they were in no way affiliated with Probuy.net (They are NOT a division of Intersafe). After that email i recieved the package a few days later to find that they had sent me a pair of YELLOW COTTON SLEEVES with KEVLAR FROM DUPONT stamped on them. Finally i wound up getting a charge back through visa and i have filed the appropriate materials for an investigation with this fraudulent company. Whatever you do, dont buy from these people, they are a SCAM COMPANY based out of a FREE EMAIL ACCOUNT FROM GMAIL and are in no way affiliated with the Intersafe company.

Average

1 year ago

Spawne32

I ordered a back brace on 8-8-06 and still dont have the item, I also found the item for $8.00 cheaper.

Average

1 year ago

skoeberlein

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Average

1 year ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Average

1 year ago

dibbit1

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Average

1 year ago

Fucknutraplanet

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Beachbody

Try it now with a FREE 14-Day Trial Stream your Beachbody workouts anytime anywhere Unlimited access to hundreds of workouts including P90X INSANITY P90X2 P90X3 TurboFire Brazil Butt Lift and more

Recent Reviews

Love the products. Love the company. My only complaint is that they are super expensive and therefore making it hard to lose weight with this company, because unless you have a super great job, you can not afford it. Other than that, love the company. The Shakeology tastes soooo amazing! Their Energize tastes amazing as well. Will continue to use when I'm not broke!

Great

1 year ago

Jamie M.

I think Beachbody is a great company. I have purchased both from US site and now their CDN site. I find their website difficult to navigate, so I do have a hard time finding what I am looking for at times. I am also sad that we can not get all products in Canada (where as when we ordered from the US site we could). Yes, you have to watch to see if you are signing yourself up for a subscription, most challenge packs are going to auto enroll you with a couple of their products or if you want the best price on their supplement products the best price will be via subscription. I do not fault them on this and I personally feel they make it pretty clear. They also make it very easy to cancel or give you an option to delay shipments for a couple of months, any dealings with customer service have been awesome. My favorite thing they have come out with is Beachbody on Demand. They literally have every program for you to stream at a very reasonable price. My rating is a four star due to website design and not being able to get some of the products in Canada.

Great

1 year ago

Amy Y.

4.4

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

10 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop for Discount Auto Parts Replacement Performance Parts Accessories

Discount auto parts performance parts quality genuine replacement dealer parts for domestic and foreign cars Highest Quality Parts Lowest Prices

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. AVOID CARJUNKY.COM I orderes two brake rotors that didn't fit when I tried them on my car and they didn't match the item description. I went to their website and filled out a return form. Shortly after I recieved an e-mail telling me to cal an 800 number. I called customer service and someone who barely spoke English picked up the phone. I explained my situationd and she said she will send an e-mail with return instructions and an adress. Instead she sent me the same e-mail saying to call the same number. I kept calling back and never made it past hold. I waited for over 40 minutes, more than once, but no one answered. Now I'm stuck with two brake rotors I can't use.

Average

1 year ago

zxcv456

I purchased 2 sets of mud flaps for my F-150 pickup and although the mud flaps aren't the highest quality, they were the cheapest, ($19.95 per set). You get what you pay for and I think they'll last a year or two anyway. They do look nice with the reflectors on the bottom of them. The service that I got when I called them about the flaps was good although the knowledge of the people I talked to was a bit limited. When I placed the order, I got an email confirming it and they also sent me a tracking# within 24 hours of my order. It was shipped Fedex and I recieved it a few days after that. Their partner web site is autopartswarehouse.com. What can I say, you order from them and you get what you ordered in a timely matter. I would order again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

IvanTheGreat

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Instrument Cluster Replacement Repair and Vehicle Upgrades

Instrument cluster replacement for Buick Cadillac Hummer Chevy Pontiac GMC and Oldsmobile Leader in replacing instrument clusters cluster repairs gauge fixes and technology upgrades with over 15 million instrument clusters repaired and replaced 24-hr turn around Lifetime Warranty

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Been in the auto repair field for 25 + years, needed cluster repair work on my own 07 Sierra Classic, and thought I would give ISS a try ,1st cluster had some light issues, called and ISS sent another one next day air, and no issues anymore, recommend ISS as for quality service and making core returns easy, will use ISS when needed again in the future. You just don't get quality parts and service like this anywhere anymore.

Excellent

10 months ago

HEATH WISKIRCHEN

I bought a new instrument cluster from ISS after the one in my ‘03 Tahoe started giving me all kinds of problems. I was really happy with the video provided on their site showing how to remove and replace the part. I’m not strong in the auto repair realm. The replacement was easy, and the cluster came to life perfectly. In fact, it’s better than it has EVER been, what with the blue LED lighting and transmission temperature gauge I added as an option to the cluster. But when I started my truck, it almost immediately died. And again. And again. It was idling too low. The truck would run if I had my foot in the throttle, but not if I lifted it up. That made going around neighborhood corners tricky. A Google search suggested that maybe the electronics had to re-learn the idle. My truck ran perfectly prior to the replacement, so electronics HAD to be the issue. I sat in the truck for some time trying to get the electronics to re-learn. The next day, I emailed ISS to find out if this was common, and asked if I needed to do anything special. No answer. At all. Luckily, after a week or so, the electronics do seem to have found a proper idle, and I’m thrilled with my new cluster. I just wish ISS would have told me to give it some time in response to my email. It would have saved a lot of heartache and stress. Still, I highly recommend the part, if not the customer response department.

Great

10 months ago

Don Atwell

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently decided to build a private gym in my home. I had no idea where to start but luckily Jesse Eatevez was able to help me out an guide me through the whole process. He spent hours on the phone with me explaining the details and benefits of each machine. I could not have asked for better service, he was able to get me commercial equipment (the kind you see in gyms, which to my surprise can cost up to $10k for just one treadmill ) for a quarter of the price and they even back up all their equipment with life time warranties. Wow!. After several calls to different companies shopping around for price I knew fitnessblowout was the way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan56lee W.

We bought three pieces of equipment four to five years ago.Now needing a couple of parts due to normal wear.Thought that we might have trouble finding parts due to the age of equipment .Was very pleased to find out that they still have the parts in stock and would replace them free of charge.Thank you Dave and Augustine

Excellent

1 year ago

Russmckenzie1972 K.

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Replacement batteries for Apples iPod Classic iPhone Touch Mini Nano 1st Gen 2nd Gen 3rd Gen 4th Gen and Video iToolBatteryKit

iTool Battery Kit is a iPod battery retailer specializing in Apples iPod and iPhone batteries We deliver only the highest quality iPod and iPhone Battery Replacement Kits for Apples devices with tools and instructions for iPod mini battery iPod nano batteries iPod photo battery iPod video battery ipod touch iphone

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement battery for an iphone 3GS, could not get a printed receipt, but kept getting routed back to the original page to request a receipt. I also attempted to call and left a voicemail message, but never got a response. The tools that were supposed to be included in the kit were not included, and again, no one returns calls to address customer service issues with this company. In attempting to get an RMS number for a refund, the website didn't recognize my order number so there's no way to get a refund. If you send the product back without an RMS number, they charge you more, so I'm stuck with something I can't use, and you can't speak to ANYONE at this company to get help. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Ridiculous1964 H.

Purchased a replacement battery for my iPod 4 Gen a few years ago. It lasted about 3 months before it would not even hold a charge. I followed all the instructions as far as discharging and charging a few times. The old battery held a charge better than the replacement that was touted as being higher power.

Average

1 year ago

Haddo D.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order on jan 25 for chrome brass knuckles email them twice about when will it shipped got a call from pinky and was told her shipper was on family emergency that no order was sent out yet he also back now and that he was working on jan 18 order got a call com pinky again stating that my order will take two weeks for delivery the ad says it take 48 usually for it to shipped hopefully I will receive my order this time but will keep you posted pinky also contacted me back about canceling my order since it took two weeks for item to shipped and was reply with a rude comment I won't be using this website in the near future

Average

1 year ago

Tu1b M.

I've ordered from them at least 6 times since 2004 and have always had a great experience. I've had to return things twice and both times they answered my email and approved the return NO PROBLEM. They have an 888 number that I've never had to call because I've had all my questions answered through email the SAME DAY. I'm very sorry if these aryng reviews are real but I find it hard to believe. One review says that they don't provide tracking numbers for their orders? OF COURSE THEY DO!! THIS IS 2018!! ALL PACKAGES HAVE FREE TRACKING NOW. Plus SHIPPING IS FREE if you buy at least $49 of stuff. One guy said he paid $43 to ship something that cost $9. He must live in Antartica. If the shipping was too high then why did you CHECK OUT and place the order?? You CHOOSE that shipping methed I bet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kylemarks M.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

searspartsdirect.com

We carry millions of appliance parts snow blower lawn garden replacement parts water filters and more No matter where you bought it Sears Parts Direct has the right parts

Recent Reviews

I paid $34 for priority shipping but items had not yet been shipped 3 days later (the day they should have arrived!) I requested a full refund and was told yes then I was sent an email that said NO, I would have to return items at my expense after they arrive in ONE WEEK! How is this legal?????? STAY AWAY.

Average

1 year ago

Lynxta T.

I ordered a lid for an LG washer to replace the one that broke on our machine. Their website had the part listed as in stock with expected delivery in 2 days with expedited delivery. 9 days later, the order info has still not been updated, 4 phone calls have still not yielded a straight answer . After 5 days I called them and asked them to cancel it, the next day I got the first email from them saying that the order was in process and could not be cancelled and should ship in 24-48 hrs. It's 54 hrs later and still no email or tracking number. Never ever order from this company, they are liars, crooks and thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Pkinney2001 H.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

10 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chet E.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 pairs of designer frames online and sent them off to replacealens to have my prescription put in them. Well, the prescription that I got from the doctor was incorrect so I was very disappointed. Even though replacealens was not at fault in the slightest (the script as written was accurate in the lenses they put in) they did discount me 50% to replace the lenses again. They even sent back one pair first to have me check and make sure that the new script was accurate before processing the second pair and upgraded my shipping to get them to me quickly. The staff were very friendly and professional through this whole process and the manager that I dealt with (Martina) remembered my name and situation each time we spoke. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kamotwitterpated F.

I had received my sunglasses yesterday and have to say that the lab did better job than I had expected. They shipped to me for free since my order was > $100. They fitted the new sun lenses to my hard-to-work-with frame beautifully. It seemed as that the lenses they use are much better quality than the major optical chains I had services with before. Well done. I totally support small businesses who do good jobs for the customers with a straight forward and honest attitude. Thank you, Matt. from California.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mayvin G.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BatteryPlex

Batteryplex is a Leading Source for Batteries including APC Battery UPS Replacement Battery Powersonic Universal Battery and much more

Recent Reviews

I now have a new DRY battery and don't know where to get the acid to put in it. I emailed you to see if you could tell me where I can get the acid for it but haven't gotten a reply on that question.. If I can't find acid for it I will have to return it.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. F.

I am very pleased with your supply and service!! I ordered the batteries on Wednesday the 18th of December and I had them Friday the 20 of December. I was surprised but pleased with such fast service, especially this being Christmas time. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn W.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Sports Unlimited - Shop Sporting Goods and Equipment

Shop Online at SportsUnlimitedcom for sporting goods and equipment in football baseball field hockey and more Get Free Shipping over 49 and Same Day Shipping on In-Stock Items before 3pm ET Weekdays All of the sports gear you need right here online with fast easy and secure checkout

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of 30's off them. I paid $255 for a pair of 30's due to the pandemic but only place I could find them. One weights arrived completely destroyed. It looked like it was dropped off a roof. I emailed them pictures and said I wanted a replacement. Following that Jason Toussaint went dark on me and never responded. Terrible customer service. If you price gauge during a pandemic at least offer better service.

Average

1 year ago

Keithmorse12345 I.

Placed order and received in less than 7 days. Received exactly what I order - with nothing backordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boomermom G.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Fishing Tackle Online at Otto’s Tackle World Sydney

Otto’s Tackle World proudly stocks Sydney’s largest range of fishing tackle shop now from rods and reels to fishing line tackle boxes and bait

Recent Reviews

Started using ottos abit lately and had no issues as I was receiving the products.... Purchased braid online late August, turns out it wasnt in stock which was ok. Braid was sent 3+ weeks later and lost by Australia post early Oct. Long process for no product. Emailed ottos about the situation with the confirmation from aus post, with no reply. If you want to help contact me via email.

Bad

10 months ago

mike reber

Ohio's tackle world delivers.....consistently I have made several purchases from Ohio's and every time they are quick, great prices and great value Their comms are very well connected to eBay and Ausposr so I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. Great job guys, you are leading the field by a long way in today's difficult markets. Will be in touch soon a huge Kingfish just busted up my beach rod. (Still managed catch and release though...lol) Thank you SJ

Excellent

10 months ago

Sion Jones

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was wonderful to work with animation dok for my new project. The 2D video was amazing and rightly grabbed the audience attention. Thank you team animation dok.

Excellent

2 months ago

MartinJacobson

Throughout the process, Animation Dok encouraged a transparent environment. Customers can expect high-quality work from a friendly team. The customer representatives like Josh, Jay and Noami are so friendly. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

JohnLoyd

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Skull Candy makes my favorite headphones. They don't break as quickly as all the other cheaper and comparably priced ear buds. Honestly I don't love the brand name or the logo, but when it comes to durablility and value, I go with Skull Candy.

Great

1 year ago

Maria H.

I am not an audio expert but I think these earphones are great. I have a one hour commute of the train and these headphones give me great sound. For my ears they have great range and I enjoy listening to them to and from work. They also fold up and are real easy to carry in my work bag.

Average

1 year ago

Gabriel M.

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carrye Massey

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Provasil - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Memory Supplement

Provasil is the most potent Natural Focus and Memory Enhancer currently available HURRY UP Buy a Provasil Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

It’s only been 3 days of taking Provasil. I’ll have to see if it makes a difference after I’ve been on it for a while. One thing I am not too thrilled with, is that the pills are kind of large and it’s a little difficult to swallow even with a lot of water, but will wait to see if the benefits outweigh the size of the pill, if it does it’ll be worth it.

Great

10 months ago

Susana Grandjean

Purchased two bottles back in November of 2019. The product has never been delivered but the credit card was charged. As of today, I am still waiting for the refund or the product be finally delivered. This cannot be more reductions then it is!

Bad

10 months ago

Elena Ripley

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with