Back  

Tanning Salon

An establishment that offers services for artificial tanning and skin beautification.

202

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2972) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (280) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Tanning Salon

Tanning Salon An establishment that offers services for artificial tanning and skin beautification.

202

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4.8

37 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

1 year ago

Jade T.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strom und Gas gnstig und kologisch produziert - kostrom kogasLieferant

Unsere Angebote zeichnen sich durch eine besonders umweltschonende Stromerzeugung mit ok power-Gtesiegel bzw einem nachweisbaren Gas-Umweltvorteil in Form von vollstndiger CO2-Neutralisation der Gasverbrennung aus Damit setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen fr eine nachhaltige CO2-arme und atomkraft-freie Energieerzeugung

Recent Reviews

tiptop war super

Excellent

1 year ago

Max Koch

Super...…...

Excellent

1 year ago

Thorsten Wunder

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

4 months ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Aurora

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Average

1 year ago

Ulisse55

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Average

1 year ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a review about the Kluft mattress bought from the Bay on Aug 2017. This is an awareness of this mattress if you want to buy a new mattress and boxspring please go ahead and buy Kluft from the Bay. If not avoid Kluft and avoid buying from the Bay completely. I bought my mattress on Aug 2017 from the downtown Bay on their big bay day sales - the original price of the mattress was over $6000 (King size) and each box spring was $1200. The warranty is for 10 years. I do understand that things don’t last for 10 years…but I was expecting to get at least 5 years out of my mattress…I just got 2 years out of it. The salesman at the Bay insisted that if we don’t buy the box spring, the warranty would be void. So I called up the Bay to tell them that someone needs to come and look at my mattress because it has sunk on both sides but one side has sunk really low. So after 2 weeks of sending them the pictures and answering all their questions and going back and forth, they finally send out a mattress technician on Sept 23, 2019. He came and did say that mattresses should not sink so low in 2 years on one side. I also explained that in the centre of the mattress it is a lot higher than the side I sleep on. The tech took all the information and checked everything and he did agree that there was an issue with the mattress and would let the bay know. I got a phone call from the bay the very next day and they told me that however much the mattress had sunk, it was within the manufacturer’s specification so they couldn’t do anything. They said they couldn’t do anything for us for the next 6 months and only after that they would be able to send another tech to revisit the issue. I spoke to the customer service department and the returns and exchange department, I also spoke to the manager and I explained everything in detail saying that as the night goes on, the mattress keeps sinking and my neck and back hurt. I also explained that I wake up early in the morning so when the tech came at noon, the mattress had again come up. At this point the manager said instead of 6 months, we can come in 3 months to see as a favour to me to send out another tech. I told him if I sleep on the mattress for another 3 months my back is going to be very sore. He said that he couldn’t do anything for me unfortunately since again it was within the manufacturer’s specifications. So everyone do not ever buy a mattress from the Bay. They were very prompt in letting me know that they couldn’t do anything about it. I have to say the Bay is going down in quality and service and their products. Especially stay away from the Kluft brand - they have the big price but the quality is rubbish.

Average

1 year ago

shahidallana

I called because my order was supposed to be shipped today and I just got an update saying it arrived in Ontario. It was shipped from Edmonton and I live in Saskatchewan so clearly something went wrong. The guy on the phone was clueless about the provincial layout of Canada and had no idea that the package being in Ontario is a mistake (it has to go past me to get there!!). He was useless, didn't help in the least bit, and I left the conversation even more confused than ever! Get it together Hudson Bay! Brutal customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mackenziemetz2

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two digital optical cables on Saturday, shipped same day, got on Monday via Priority Mail. Prices were very good for excellent quality cables. Very happy with purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

thrillho

I placed an order online thru BuyExtras.com website and my credit card was charged on October 4,2009. The company sent me an email on same day confirming my order and the amount charged. I waited for my order for several days but nothing arrived. Finally on October 21,I found out based on their website that my order was cancelled. I was under the impression that my order was shipped already since my credit card was already charged. Worse, I was'nt notified about the cancellation and the fee was'nt refunded back to my card. I tried to look for a customer service phone number on their website but I could'nt find any. I just sent an email thru the company's website informing them about the problem. I guess I just have to wait for their reply. I always use the internet for years to make purchases online and I've never experience somehing like this before.

Average

1 year ago

achoiii

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nature2 cartridge for my pool on 04/29 as AmeriMerc had the lowest price with a reputable rating. Although shipping is free, you still pay a handling charge of about $8. Even so, the total price was still the lowest I found. When I went on-line the next day to track my order, I ran into a little SNAFU. The site wanted me to enter my logon and password, yet I hadn't created an account. It did say the logon was my e-mail address, but I still didn't have a password. When I used the Forgot Password option, it asked for my e-mail address, but when I entered it in I was told no account was found. I had to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me my tracking information. It took a second e-mail to get my account created so I could check the status on-line. The order did ship on 04/30 and was delivered by FedEx on 05/03, which was a Saturday. The item was correct and packaged well.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Merg

I was told if I placed an order by a certain time I would get in 2 days ( placed on Wednesday & told would get Friday). Was called to tell me I didn't put 3 digit code from back of card into order ( I did) . So gave info & was told that person who told me it would arrive on Friday misinformed me & it would be Saturday. This company does not have their act together!

Average

1 year ago

Anngie

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

1 year ago

Lj B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samiaza

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Leo

Overall good experience, but a few glitches in the online ordering. On the main page you can see the price of an item, when you click for more information, however, the price does not come up on the detail page. Also when checking out, it would not accept my email address saying I already had an account. While I have shopped the site before, I do not have an account. As result, I had to use another email address

Average

1 year ago

Louis V.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

7 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

4.6

61 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

7 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

7 months ago

Randall Bowman

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Supply

Atlanta Supply is the largest distributor of HVAC vents registers and returns in the US Choose from more than 6000 sizes and styles we have available

Recent Reviews

I purchased two vents online. They were the wrong ones. Their description online is not specific enough or written for a women to understand or a person who has no knowledge or experoence as a contractor, HVAC repairman, handyman, etc!! They advised me that I only had 14days to return. I just recieved them last week. It took 7 days to get to me and now I only have 7 days to get it back to you. I called and they said since it was your mistake-- not theirs!!!! MAYBE they can write better descriptions!! They advised me that I had to pay for shipping back. I asked the guy in the phone " how much for shipping back" he said its about $10.00. He said I had a return label and use that and drop off at UPS. " So I re packaged up the two vents and went to UPS and there was no return label or account!!! UPS told me it was $64.00 to ship back! !!! I called and spoke to their manager Brandon, no help, nothing!!!!!!!!!! He said he couldn't do anything!!! Now I was stuck with two vents that are useless!! No customer service!!! Do not buy from them. I need the right ones , you think he want my bussiness and try to work something!! Maybe free shipping on the new ones !! Expedited shipping !! Something!!! No!! Nothing

Average

1 year ago

Atlanta Supply Company User

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goods as described, and at a great price, well packaged and arrived on time, 10 out of 10 for service, will recommend to my friends Paul Queensland Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

Corriene

MAY 9 2006 I HAVE NOT YET RCEIVED MY ORDER NOR HAVE I RECEIVED A REPLY TO MY INQUIRIES. AT THE TIME OF THIS WRITING I AM NOT SURE IF I WOULD ORDER FROM THIS SITE AGAIN.

Average

1 year ago

rockycc1

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

110220Volts

110220Voltscom the most amazing online collection of hard-to-find electronics voltage converters and adapters brand-name items and more

Recent Reviews

This was the second time to order 220 volts phones from them and they were prompt and reliable.

Excellent

1 year ago

jandrade318

I purchased adapters for trip to Kazakhstan and they accomplished the task without a problem

Great

1 year ago

itswoody21

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleaner Today

CleanerTodaycom brings you affordable home solutions for Roof Cleaning Mold Removal and Moth Traps Affordable prices Trusted and Secure Join your neighbors and try us

Recent Reviews

Last year my neighbor cleaned his roof with the roof cleaner ox 3000 from cleanertoday and his roof looked so much better that I decided to clean my roof mold with the roof cleaner ox 4500 (my house is bigger). I found the cleanertoday pricing better than any other roof cleaning company and they shipped fast. My roof is cleaner now and I recommend their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian62765

I ordered the roof cleaner on monday and was happy to see it arrived 2 days later on Wed afternoon. The package contained the cleaner, my invoice, and detailed instructions. Over the weekend John put the cleaner on (he was skeptical about it working). When he finished cleaning both of us were shocked at how well it worked. The roof was much cleaner than before. We appreciated that this product worked better than they said it would and it got here so quickly. We have suggested the roof cleaner to our neighbors (they now are the ones with ugly roofs).

Excellent

1 year ago

BEVandJohn

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Phoenix vanity in July. Our bathroom project is a bit behind schedule and just finished installing the vanity this week. We are very happy with our vanity and the service we have received from Trade Winds. In fact, as we installed the vanity, I discovered a small piece to one of the handles was missing. I dropped them a note, heard back within an hour, and they had the part in the mail that day, with just a small shipping charge. I would recommend Trade Winds. We shopped on-line for weeks and were unable to find quality vanities like this at anywhere near the same price point. Steve W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steveremodels C.

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

Our company Appliance Repairmen» provides quality all-inclusive professional 24-hour overhaul Repair of domestic and commercial appliances on the same day near you

Recent Reviews

Very fast service! The technician was out to my home within hours of calling. He was upfront and honest with me and price was very affordable!! I HIGHLY recommend using this company for all your appliance needs! I will definitely be a repeat customer if/when the time comes for all of my appliances!

Excellent

7 months ago

Danica

Peter was a fantastic technician! He gave me tips and pointers on how to maintain my wager and dryer so they will last longer. He was pleasant and we had a great conversation. I like the way this company does business and will definitely use them again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anaya

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered our RO system back in 2009 and have ordered replacement filters every year since.......have never had a problem. I'm preparing to order more filters and came across this site. I originally ordered from them because they had the best prices for the system as well as the replacement filters. I have never regretted doing business with H2O Distributors!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annamb692 V.

The sales rep (Sara) located a replacement part for an old UV sterilizer I own. I had contacted several other UV lamp sterilizer parts companies and only got a "look it up on internet" response for help. It is nice to have someone who does a little extra in today's world and it does not go unappreciated. For me it is this type of thing that help define good companies. Lots of people just sell parts, fewer offer good customer service. Sara is what good customer service should be. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren7598 U.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 1-6-17 and they didn't ship until 1-12-17. Here is their response to having lost my order, even after I emailed them once already. "Hello, im sorry about the delay on your order. we contacted Fed-ex about your package from what they are telling me is that most likely the driver never scanned the package when it was picked up and now they have no way of giving us any information, its basically lost. we have another set in stock that we can send you tomorrow and should arrive to you by about Friday, Saturday the latest. i don't know if this would work for you. please let me know what you would like us to do. again i apologize for the delay. Thank you" -- Customer Service Center HondaPartsCheap.com I asked for them to remedy this by overnighting my parts so I didn't have to miss my maintenance appointment, and continue to not have my vehicle running. Here is their reply. "im sorry but there is no way we can guarantee that it will make it there before noon on Thursday. We have tried to overnight things to people before and fed-ex gets there late or delivers the second day. at this point unfortunately it looks like we will have to cancel the order because the parts will not make it there on time for your appointment. " -- Customer Service Center HondaPartsCheap.com I will never order from HPC again.

Average

1 year ago

Sunvoice D.

I've placed an order and 1 week later my order status still show processing so I try to contact them by email on Thurday . The next day (it was on Friday) I received email from them "Hello, we are wating for all parts to arrive we will email you the tracking information as soon as your order ships should be tuesday or wednesday next week depending on when parts arrive. Thank you" On Wedsday I email them to cancel the order and again on Thurday So after over 1week the order still show processing . I've emailed them twice to request for a cancellation the order but they never respond to my request . I've to file a claim with my creditcard to get money back . This is a horrible seller . Stay away from them if you do not want to get into the same trouble like i had Order ID: 316747 Order Status: Process Order Date: 09/05/2018 - 07:51:24 AM

Average

1 year ago

Baobcs R.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Heating Engineers and Plumbers Logical Heating Plumbing Solutions

Our experienced heating engineers and plumbers put your needs first - no job is too big or too small Arrange your quick quote

Recent Reviews

Very pleasant and helpful. The two ladies in the office are always helpful also Darren Sean and the men who come out to do the work. One of my colleagues who recommended them has used this firm for the last ten years and has had no complaints about their work. She is always happy to recommend them to other people.

Great

7 months ago

Eden Park Surgery

From my first call Logical Heating and Plumbing were polite and knowledgable. They carried out work at my house and business to a very high standard at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Mr Potts

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a turbine for a steam cleaner and unfortunately it came damaged. I spoke with Chris on the phone and he apologized for the inconvenience and sent me a replacement immediately (even during Labor Day weekend) along with a label to return the old one. The part arrived as promised and GoVaccum made it right. Excellent customer service and a customer for life. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Typeo H.

I ordered a brush roller for my vacuum cleaner. The picture showed a brush with two rows of brushes which is what my original brush has. The roller I received had only one row of brushes. When I contacted the seller, he said the roller he sent was the correct roller for my model vacuum and that he would update the photo. The brush works OK but I feel the picture was misleading. The brush probably will not last as long as the original.

Average

1 year ago

Woodcustodian H.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently the 2 way diverter valve on my bathtub quit working. I took it to JOSCO (our local plumbing supply house in Austin) -- they said the cartridge is permanently sealed in the housing so there is no way to extract it from the housing (or they were unwilling/unable to do it). Either way, they said they could not help me, and I should buy a COMPLETE new Roman tub set! I was unsatisfied with this answer, so I looked for a similar diverter valve online. That is how I found Locke Plumbing. I found a similar looking valve online (SYM-4-458) and emailed Locke Plumbing to ask if it would replace mine (I sent a photo of mine along with the request). I received an immediate response asking why I didn't just replace the cartridge. I related the info I was given by the folks at JOSCO and was told that in 40 years in the plumbing supply business they had never seen a diverter valve that DIDN'T have a replaceable cartridge. They offered to look at it for me, so I sent it to them by mail. After receiving it they promptly disassembled the valve into its components and told me that although they did not stock the cartridge it was available online. They returned the valve to me with a print out showing where I could order the cartridge. I ordered the cartridge from that vendor and when the part arrived I had no trouble installing it and re-installing the repaired diverter valve back into the tub deck. Locke Plumbing went above and beyond what I expected. They took the time to help me with competent advice and, even though they did not have the part needed to make the repair, they showed me how I could obtain it. I wish I had a local plumbing supply house as helpful and competent here in Austin. I could not recommend Locke Plumbing more highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Utarch I.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My credit card was charged on 10/5/11 with ETA of mid November. I did not hear a thing about my order so I contacted the live chat. I was told at that time that the ETA was again change to January. As a small business owner, I was left feeling uneasy about this. First, most credible companies don't charge your credit card until the item is ready to be shipped. Second, I had to contact this company to see what happened to my order and only then did I find out that the ETA date was changed. Third, I paid for the item over 2 months ago and should have it plain and simple. Very poor business practices.........

Average

1 year ago

Ljackman P.

I ordered a refrigerator gasket overnight mail because they had the best price. We installed the gasket, and even though it was deformed, it said to flatten it out for 3-4 min with a light bulb or hair dryer. After spending 3-4 hours over a few days, it still leaks air into our fridge, we have LOTS of condensation and it's costing us a lot of money to run. They have NO customer phone support, their chat support just says to fill out a form (which you don't know if it goes through) and wait. The woman I chatted online with was smug at best. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Mainegal U.

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would buy from this company again. Any questions I had was answered and they called back fast. The delivery was painless and everything came to me in perfect condition. The videos were key in helping me pick what I wanted.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jeannine

The log set that I got looked nothing like the one in the picture, the logs were welded together in a very sterile teepee shape with no means to be able to create your own lay out, also there was very little difference in the size. To say I was disappointed and that this customer experience did not match the quality of the videos and website in general is an understatement. They seem like good people and a great small business, but come on the picture on the website and the video were way cooler than what I actually recieved. Once I get it set up maybe it will look better, but right now i am not feeling the hollowed out teepee look. #sadface I must say I really really enjoy all the videos that these guys put out and the information that they have on their website. However, I ordered the metal log set https://montanafirepits.com/product/steel-gas-fire-pit-log-sets/ that was also featured in this video on that same page. ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=3&v=a-uj0yrVSlI&feature=emb_logo ) This is not what I received.

Average

7 months ago

Christopher

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been to Jiffy Lube 4 times a year for about 20 years. This time, I just wanted to get air in my tires as part of your top off serive. After 30 minutes, I was still waiting and had to leave. I don't understand why it would take yhat long to put air in my tires.

Average

1 year ago

Eric Brunner

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Guide recensioni di CFD Forex opzioni criptovalute 2020

Trading CFD Forex opzioni e criptovalute guide e recensioni Trucchi strategie indicatori di trading opinioni broker autorizzati Clicca qui

Recent Reviews

Everyone from my country that I know invested in this platform have collected their money back. We are well over 100 victims and we all got our money back thanks to priorityrecovery,org. reach out to them for help. their business whatsapp is 16788302162

Poor

7 months ago

Y. G.

Run as far as possible when you hear or see this company they will hack into your bank account and take all your money they did the same to me and it didn’t end well for me. I got wise the moment I came across homeofrecoverydotcom who was able to help me get back my whole money in full from this unregulated company.

Bad

7 months ago

E. B.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just received my Dinair Airbrush System and followed the directions on the DVD which was included. I found the DVD very easy to follow along with and not at all complicated. After getting the feel of it by using only water the first time around I felt it would be very easy to apply the actual makeup. Well, the first time I tried applying the base it looked okay but a little thicker than I thought it should so I washed my face and tried it again using the “less is more” motto that is expressed by Dina and concentrating on the changes being made as I made each “pass”. I was quite pleased with the results when I did it this way and got the hang of it quickly. After the base, I applied the blush. I felt like I got a bit too much in one area, so when I was done I simply put a little of the base over that area and it looked fine. The eyeshadow and brows were a bit more challenging because I did not order the kit with the stencils. Although I see that over time I will improved my skills using the airbrush, I was very pleased with the overall results I achieved in my second use. I am very excited about this new found way of applying makeup and foresee myself becoming very creative with it. The representative, “Al”, that I spoke with about my experience with my new Dinair system was very pleasant and helpful. I had made a list of all of my questions concerning the system and application methods and she patiently and thoroughly answered each one. She has motivated my desire to help others discover airbrush makeup with Dinair which I foresee myself doing shortly down the road. I can truly get excited over a product that I have tried that actually works like it says it is going to and to such a beautiful effect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine11 Y.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bill has doubled in 2 months,Bounce oblivious to customer concerns

Average

1 year ago

Melva Gann

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose to place an order for an island hood with VentingDirect.com specifically because the item page said that they a) had it in stock and b) ship within 1-2 days. I placed the order on May 1. Over a week later (May 9), I still hadn't received any shipping confirmation/tracking info, so I reached out to them and asked them to provide an ETA. Two days later, they responded and said my order wouldn't ship until May 22 --- THREE WEEKS after I placed the order, even though their website said (and as of today, STILL says) that they have the item in stock and that they ship within 1-2 business days. My renovation schedule had some slack time built in for delays, but NOT THREE WEEKS. I wasn't even notified of the back-order/delay. I called out the fact that the item page STILL says it's in stock and STILL says it ships in 1-2 business days, then I asked who I could speak with to escalate and make up for lost time. All I got back was that they called the manufacturer to see if it could be shipped sooner, but the manufacturer said that these are made to order and there's no way they can ship it out any faster. I once again called out the fact that their website still says they have 1 in stock and can ship in 1-2 business days. I haven't heard from them since. It's been a week. Due to this delay, we will likely need to extend our costly temporary living arrangements as we've lost our place in line for subcontractor availability.

Average

1 year ago

Bezozo N.

I was sorry to read the 2 reviews that rated venting direct so poorly, because I bought my range hood around the same time in May 2015. I ordered my range hood online with no assistance from customer service. It arrived shortly and was very well package so it wouldn't be damaged in transit. When I began to install it I realized that I had purchase the wrong model and the one I ordered was too large. I called Customer Service immediately, and not only did they waive any restocking fee for the return, they also sent me a shipping label for return shipping. It was totally my fault that I purchased the wrong unit and I would have expected to at least pay the return shipping. Venting Direct went above and beyond and I would continue to recommend them highly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbaround02 H.

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

National Furniture Supply

Home Furnishings retailer

Recent Reviews

I received a damaged table from them and after offering $20 for me to keep it, they have not been back in touch in 4 days! I am left without a table and one I can't use taking up valuable space in my apartment. I tried calling a few times today and no one answered the phones!

Average

1 year ago

Andreabelforti A.

I received an email that said my order was shipped 10 days ago. I called the company to see if I could get a tracking number and was referred to a local shipping company. They had never heard of my order. I emailed NFS back and was told I would get a response 3 days ago. STILL waiting and have no idea when I will get my furniture. This is a pathetic excuse for a company, do not order from them. Will be contacting the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Ehsmith09 G.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Fujitsu mini splits from then will wall brackets I didn't need. I've called and emailed several times and have never gotten a response to my inquiries about returning the brackets.

Average

1 year ago

Kgflammia P.

I had a few simple questions and called their phone number several times over the last few weeks during normal weekday business hours. No one ever answers.

Average

1 year ago

Remember100 A.

3.7

53 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't go with this company took me 6 weeks get my refund of 239 I'm still in credit of 93 n no way I used 93 ingas elec in a month when iget my final bill I'm going make them wait f it over6 weeks every one try out fox the market .com.far cheaper n good service ntarrifs I changed to them. Keep away from utility point

Bad

7 months ago

Kenneth Hopper

Buyer beware. I was switched to this dreadful company by Flipper as flipper had indicated that they would be cheaper than my previous supplier. Was happy with them until they decided my usage had been underestimated by mistake and upped my direct debit TWICE, to more than my previous supplier British Gas -who according to Flipper were more expensive?! Whether underestimating is an issue or whether it’s out-right deceit, I’m still in the process of finding it as I'm the process of escalating to the ombudsman. At first after having provided a meter reading to get a final figure so i could leave them, I was told I had overpaid and I was owed £300 which I would be getting back in a few days, which I wasn’t surprised by as I had been paying more than what i paid British Gas. Half way through I had a call from the their collections department and was told that apparently the previous agentS (3 Separate agents, 3 separate emails In black black and whitel!!!) had made a mistake and actually I owed the Company £500! I then asked the agent to work out my usage over the period I was with them and tally up the costs and she failed and had to keep me on hold for 45min whilst she tried over and over again to arrive at a figure, only then to come back with a totally different figure to before - completely plucked out of thin air! I then I asked the agent to email how she’d arrived at the figure, she said she would and I’m still waiting...2 days later! I am bewildered that they’re been given a license to operate! In the same call I asked to lodge a subject access request to which I was met with “we’re an online company", which she seem to believe somehow excluded them to abiding by the same rules as everybody when it comes to customer data! It’s a company of rip off merchants, do not sign up to them! And if you have any issues with them, don’t be put off, escalate upwards! They cannot be allowed to run riot ripping off and turning the lives of their customers upside down and getting away with it. The ombudsman and watchdog need to be made aware. Don’t give them your cash, you’ll regret it. Beware!

Bad

7 months ago

P. E.

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order Placed - Apr 1 Expected Delivery date - May 11 No intimation when order didn't arrive, emailed Dell - they pushed delivery date to June 1st. Again no intimation, order didn't arrive, emailed Dell again - got an email saying we can offer 5% discount but no new delivery date. Called Dell on June 11th - Dell still couldn't confirm on any new delivery date. Finally cancelled the order after such a long wait.

Average

1 year ago

Ryanbakers D.

I ordered The Dell INSPIRON 3580 laptop on April 12 and it took three weeks to receive it. I bought this as a gift for my brother and his wife. After receiving it and having one of the Dell techs talk over the phone and do a remote they agreed to ship out another one. The problems continued. It was slow and often freezing up and there were several calls to Dell and more remotes into the laptop amd several reinstalls and it is still not anywhere near the potential a new laptop should have. Also, he was told that the 30 day Dell tech service was over on June 4th and it would cost $100.00 for every call now. So I purchased a Dell lemon and am extremely disappointed as I have bought others laptops and desktops from Dell but I will not own another nor recommend to anyone. I will purchase from Walmart or Costco from now on. I am positive that even a refurbished laptop would be better than the Dell INSPIRON 3580 I will check with my credit card company and PayPal and see if there is any recourse. To say the least I should be able to ship it back and get a full refund. I will be posting this same review on any website that reviews laptops for people to stay away from Dell.

Average

1 year ago

Mikep401400 Y.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

7 months ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

7 months ago

D. C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you need a water heater replacement, and you need fast reliable service, you'll find no better than "Water Heaters Only" in the Sacramento area. I called other places, only to get the run around. When contacting "Water Heaters Only", I was greeted by the representative and set up a time for service. The worker they sent was prompt and efficient at installing a new hot water heater. I'm one happy Carmichael customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ClickMechanic

Mechanics that come to your home or office Get a free quote and book online today at ClickMechanic the UK39s premier mechanic service

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

7 months ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

7 months ago

Bacchus

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hidden spy camera from Dynaspy on Wednesday Dec.21 and received it before Christmas!! I will be buying more spy gear soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allicat L.

I ordered my item on the 14th of November and it still in the processing stage as of the 29th of November. No status email stating a problem.

Average

1 year ago

Calderonmarty W.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent replaced vac no problem my gripe DHL waited in all day no call no delivery, said they lost parcel, okay inform me now lose another day one word - useless

Great

1 year ago

Stuart Law

I have bought several products from Dyson and found each one has provided outstanding quality and performance. Slick design and longevity, these products just work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Zincke

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with