Back  

Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier

A company that sells cosmetics and perfumes to smaller retailers.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

164

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier

Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier A company that sells cosmetics and perfumes to smaller retailers.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

164

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. DON'T BELIEVE THESE OTHER REVIEWS. THEY HAVE REMOVED THEIR FACEBOOK AND INSTA PAGES WHICH WERE LITTERED WITH PEOPLE DOCUMENTING THEIR TERRIBLE EXPERIENCES. GO TO TRUST PILOT TO SEE THE REAL REVIEWS.

Bad

1 month ago

MIKE

This company has terrible customer service and can not do the simple job or delivering a plant either. I have emailed multiple times with no response, I’m getting very frustrated as I’ve neither received my plant or a refund they have now effectively stolen my money. If anyone can help me get my money I’d really appreciate it. Don’t ever use them!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Holly Yvonne Marian Legg

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Dr B Products

Dr B Products offers Dry Eye Treatments Eye Health Vitamins and Cosmetics

Recent Reviews

Really fast delivery and when i asked if i could return the product they said no problem, but then i decided to keep the eye drops and the cleansing spray. glad i did, great price for the cleansing spray, i paid more on amazon.

Excellent

1 month ago

Regina Vigliante

The products them selves are very good. But this time when they arrived they were all melted together making it a challenge to get them out of the bottle. This is the first time this has happened. Other than that I received excellent service and timely delivery.

Great

1 month ago

Randee

4

33 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FragranceON

Perfumes Colognes and Fragrances Shop Designer Fragrances at Low Prices Free Shipping and Best Customer Service

Recent Reviews

Found a perfume no longer sold in department stores. Ordered from Fragranceon and was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, email communication and delivery. I will definitely use Fragranceon for my perfume purchases.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tara Gilbert

There's no other place I'd rather purchase my favorite perfumes and fragrance items from than Fragranceon! Best prices, best service and delivery! I get to treat myself so much and that's a very good thing :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Sharon Newman

2.3

28 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One item out of 4 arrived 20 days later than stated. For 3 items missing they asked to make a claim to DHL while the box arrived undamaged. If they claim for what they didn’t ship it is insurance fraud. Terrible terrible experience with custom service and this company.

Bad

1 month ago

LG

Paid £62. 95 for perfume, it did,nt arrive. Tried to contact them several times. They claim they have a signature from me. Absolutely not correct. Have informed them that no one in UK actually signs for parcels during covid 19. Have got to raise a dispute with visa company. Buyer be aware, would certainly never recommend this company to anyone. Peter.

Bad

1 month ago

J. D.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

PerfumeBrands

We sell high quality modern classic new perfumes to all of the world We also sell some of the finest most exclusive premium niche perfumes too

Recent Reviews

I have been, everytime time, desapponted by some many fragrances bought from some sellers on eBay! But, this time I am very happy for having meeted the way of United Scents! All my fragrances bought from this e-store were 100% authentic !! Some Said that , never the winner team has been changed!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Denis Z.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BeautyTheShop

Perfumes Originales Compra Online al mejor precio En BeautyTheShop disponemos de la mayor variedad de cremas anti-envejecimiento hidratacin limpiadoras co

Recent Reviews

I was on Christmas vacation in Las Vegas, NV and was planning on leaving on December 30th 2017. I run out of my facial cream while in Las Vegas and placed an order with Beauty the Shop on December 23rd. I was told that I would receive the cream on December 27th or latest December 28th. When on December 28th I still didn't receive the cream, I contacted the company. A rude woman informed me that she can't access my order currently but that she will call me back. 5 min later I received an email notification that my order was just shipped, and I won't receive it till January 3rd 2018. Beauty the Shop refused to cancel my order and give me a refund. So I'm basically forced to stay in Las Vegas until I receive my order. I will probably leave without the cream because the hotel room costs me more per night than the cream itself. The customer service is very irresponsible. If they were running late with shipment, they should have notified me immediately, and give me the option to cancel the order.

Average

6 months ago

Agnieszka Wojtowicz

I think you are utterly immoral selling protection face masks for £69 for 10 masks. You should be shut down.

Average

6 months ago

clare nijhawan

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty French

Buy quality Fragrance Perfumes Make Up Skin Care Cosmetics and Body Care Products at low wholesale prices at Beauty French We are a French Wholesaler online store

Recent Reviews

I have bought through Beautyfrench now for a number of years and enjoyed excellent service, good prices, no fuss, quick delivery, Can not really ask for more.

Excellent

6 months ago

Henry Jagielko

Found this company after a Google search in trying to purchase a Gatineau product thats no so easy to find in the UK, ease of purchase from beginning to end, with excellent updates throughout processing till delivery. Will most certainly be using again in the future and would hesitate to recommend to anyone who uses French Beauty!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Samantha Walters

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never receive product however dud get a refund but wasn’t informed early enough to get another Christmas present

Average

6 months ago

Michelle Rendell

Fantastic to deal with I paid and within one hour is was already on the way to Australia

Excellent

7 months ago

Diana Suares

2.8

34 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fragrances Cosmetics Perfumes

Buy cheap branded perfumes online at Fragrances Cosmetics Perfumes Shop from range of designer fragrances and cosmetics at discounted prices Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

After a bad experience with a company that took over 12 weeks to deliver the same product I was very impressed to receive my order within days.

Excellent

6 months ago

Christine

I ordered three and paid for them,however on opening the package it contained only 2 items. I have tried to get a response from you via email and your advertised telephone no but to no avail. I am awaiting a reply. Otherwise I was happy with the the prompt response to my order and speed of delivery.

Great

6 months ago

Christopher

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxplus

Luxplus is for members only Save up to 80 on the best perfumes cosmetics shampoos and lots more for a monthly fee of just 899 The first month is free and you can unsubscribe at any time Join Luxplus today make huge savings and never pay retail prices again

Recent Reviews

please get back to me on this,good service from my first order however when I tried to cancel another one that I no longer wanted before shipping, the money has still not been refunded back into my account, please get back to me on this luxplus, my order number is #64332541

Average

6 months ago

Josie

I don’t now why you are take money from my account 8.99p for I have none membership And I gave 10times emails you’re not understanding Don't return my money, I'm complaining about the site. Be very careful with this site!!!!

Average

6 months ago

Afshin

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

724 Perfumes

724 Perfumes

Recent Reviews

They are bloody cheaters, today i received my order and they send us fake products, and one of the bottles is leaked @724perfumes

Average

6 months ago

Naveed Anjum

I bought a perfume, it arrived after a month and one perfume missing. They told me it is out of stock so offered a coupon instead. I used the voucher and bought another perfume paying extra as it was an expensive one through credit card. I got a phone call telling me it is out of stock and once again offered a coupon of 120 SAR even though it was supposed to be 240 SAR. I complained a few times on the website and didn't respond. Hence I lost 240 SAR ( 64 USD) So yes, cannot be trusted at all. The first I got the perfume, it is a first copy and a reasonable, but the issue is not getting the order at all

Average

6 months ago

Talha Mujahid

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

So Fragrance

Shop from our wide range of cruelty-free body mists perfumes body fragrances and fragrance gift sets Find your SoMistHave now

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 so hand gels for someone she likes it and it's not as harsh as some of the others and has a fragrance to it,good value delivered in 3days.

Excellent

6 months ago

G. Q.