Back  

Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier

A company that sells cosmetics and perfumes to smaller retailers.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701314)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier

Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier A company that sells cosmetics and perfumes to smaller retailers.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Dr B Products

Dr B Products offers Dry Eye Treatments Eye Health Vitamins and Cosmetics

Recent Reviews

The products them selves are very good. But this time when they arrived they were all melted together making it a challenge to get them out of the bottle. This is the first time this has happened. Other than that I received excellent service and timely delivery.

Great

1 year ago

Randee

Really fast delivery and when i asked if i could return the product they said no problem, but then i decided to keep the eye drops and the cleansing spray. glad i did, great price for the cleansing spray, i paid more on amazon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Regina Vigliante

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NeuSouq

Neu Souq - Discover the best deals and offers everyday from a huge selection of electronics watches mobiles TVs Laptops headphones and perfumes deals

Recent Reviews

I bought one LED ring light from the company for my TikTok videos and it is working like a charm, didn't know that light could make such a huge difference in the quality of the videos. Love it and recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

Alvia Taylor

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Watako Store car parts stores for a long time now, finding out that getting the cheapest parts are not always a bargain, having to replace again sooner rather than later. Recently had a…

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

33 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FragranceON

Perfumes Colognes and Fragrances Shop Designer Fragrances at Low Prices Free Shipping and Best Customer Service

Recent Reviews

There's no other place I'd rather purchase my favorite perfumes and fragrance items from than Fragranceon! Best prices, best service and delivery! I get to treat myself so much and that's a very good thing :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Newman

Found a perfume no longer sold in department stores. Ordered from Fragranceon and was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, email communication and delivery. I will definitely use Fragranceon for my perfume purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tara Gilbert

2.9

28 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One item out of 4 arrived 20 days later than stated. For 3 items missing they asked to make a claim to DHL while the box arrived undamaged. If they claim for what they didn’t ship it is insurance fraud. Terrible terrible experience with custom service and this company.

Bad

1 year ago

LG

Paid £62. 95 for perfume, it did,nt arrive. Tried to contact them several times. They claim they have a signature from me. Absolutely not correct. Have informed them that no one in UK actually signs for parcels during covid 19. Have got to raise a dispute with visa company. Buyer be aware, would certainly never recommend this company to anyone. Peter.

Bad

1 year ago

J. D.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. DON'T BELIEVE THESE OTHER REVIEWS. THEY HAVE REMOVED THEIR FACEBOOK AND INSTA PAGES WHICH WERE LITTERED WITH PEOPLE DOCUMENTING THEIR TERRIBLE EXPERIENCES. GO TO TRUST PILOT TO SEE THE REAL REVIEWS.

Bad

1 year ago

MIKE

This company has terrible customer service and can not do the simple job or delivering a plant either. I have emailed multiple times with no response, I’m getting very frustrated as I’ve neither received my plant or a refund they have now effectively stolen my money. If anyone can help me get my money I’d really appreciate it. Don’t ever use them!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Holly Yvonne Marian Legg

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fragrances Cosmetics Perfumes

Buy cheap branded perfumes online at Fragrances Cosmetics Perfumes Shop from range of designer fragrances and cosmetics at discounted prices Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

After a bad experience with a company that took over 12 weeks to deliver the same product I was very impressed to receive my order within days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine

I ordered three and paid for them,however on opening the package it contained only 2 items. I have tried to get a response from you via email and your advertised telephone no but to no avail. I am awaiting a reply. Otherwise I was happy with the the prompt response to my order and speed of delivery.

Great

2 years ago

Christopher

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

724 Perfumes

724 Perfumes

Recent Reviews

They are thefts and alibaba. They are stealing people money. They are not answering or replying to people at both whatsapp and email. I guess they are, located at Turkey

Bad

7 months ago

AbdulhameedAL-Ghanim

They are bloody cheaters, today i received my order and they send us fake products, and one of the bottles is leaked @724perfumes

Poor

2 years ago

Naveed Anjum

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Perfumes Makeup Skincare Products For Men Women-Free Delivery

Buy affordable luxury 100 authentic men women perfumes makeup skincare products in London with free delivery Get 75 off on selected brands

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 23rd December and still not even dispatched yet. Even allowing for Christmas that is absurd given the website says to allow 14 days for delivery on top of that. Will give it another couple of days and then cancel through PayPal. Terrible customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Abigail Yardley

Ordered and paid for goods - order acknowledged with an order number given - no goods received 8 messages sent by me but no response now chasing up via paypal

Bad

2 years ago

Margaret McGregor

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never receive product however dud get a refund but wasn’t informed early enough to get another Christmas present

Bad

2 years ago

Michelle Rendell

Fantastic to deal with I paid and within one hour is was already on the way to Australia

Excellent

2 years ago

Diana Suares

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxplus

Luxplus is for members only Save up to 80 on the best perfumes cosmetics shampoos and lots more for a monthly fee of just 899 The first month is free and you can unsubscribe at any time Join Luxplus today make huge savings and never pay retail prices again

Recent Reviews

I only found out I apparently agreed to a paid monthly membership when they pulled £9 from my account a month after my purchase, with absolutely nothing in return for this £9. It's incredibly misleading as they don't make this seem obvious when you place the order. Absolutely not worth placing an order here and risking this! Scammers if you're trying to sneakily rip off customers.

Bad

2 months ago

NoorRhijnsburger

please get back to me on this,good service from my first order however when I tried to cancel another one that I no longer wanted before shipping, the money has still not been refunded back into my account, please get back to me on this luxplus, my order number is #64332541

Bad

2 years ago

Josie

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Beauty French

Buy quality Fragrance Perfumes Make Up Skin Care Cosmetics and Body Care Products at low wholesale prices at Beauty French We are a French Wholesaler online store

Recent Reviews

I have bought through Beautyfrench now for a number of years and enjoyed excellent service, good prices, no fuss, quick delivery, Can not really ask for more.

Excellent

2 years ago

Henry Jagielko

Found this company after a Google search in trying to purchase a Gatineau product thats no so easy to find in the UK, ease of purchase from beginning to end, with excellent updates throughout processing till delivery. Will most certainly be using again in the future and would hesitate to recommend to anyone who uses French Beauty!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Samantha Walters

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BeautyTheShop

Perfumes Originales Compra Online al mejor precio En BeautyTheShop disponemos de la mayor variedad de cremas anti-envejecimiento hidratacin limpiadoras co

Recent Reviews

It seems if you are lucky and they ship the correct items, then great - they are wonderful. If you are like me and they ship the incorrect items, then tough luck. They don't care. I have sent them photos of what I received versus what I ordered by using their "contact" page but it has fallen on deaf ears. I wish I had seen some of these other reviews before I placed my order. Well, they have lost me as a continuing customer - these are items I use all the time and would have reordered. They seem to have a big social media presence but so what? They have terrible customer service.

Bad

2 days ago

PamelaL

Theifs Order: 838003780964 Ordered on 27th March and STILL not resolved!!!!!! This unintelligent company cannot even give a customer a refund who has not received their order. This brainless company tell me to sign a "sworn afferdavid" (which I have done and returned to them) and to make a claim with Royal Mail. I've phoned Royal Mail again to be told it is the senders responsibility to lodge a claim for a lost parcel!!!!!! Do the right thing and refund me my £440!!! Who do you think you are? Still not replied to my previous 1 star review or my form on their stupid contact us form! “Extracted from citizensadvice Check who can make the claim Either the person who sent the item or the person receiving it can make the claim for compensation. If the item was sent using the Tracked 24 or Tracked 48 service, only the sender can claim compensation. It’s usually easier for the sender to claim because they’re more likely to have the evidence that’s needed“

Bad

2 months ago

DeanEdwardAnderson

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Divine Designz Cosmetics

Divine Designz Cosmetics Offers High Quality Affordable Makeup and MakeupBeauty Services The Best Makeup artist in Jacksonville NC Eyeshadow Palettes

Recent Reviews

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

So Fragrance

Shop from our wide range of cruelty-free body mists perfumes body fragrances and fragrance gift sets Find your SoMistHave now

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 so hand gels for someone she likes it and it's not as harsh as some of the others and has a fragrance to it,good value delivered in 3days.

Excellent

2 years ago

G. Q.

Overall it was a good experience, two of the things i purchased were brilliant condition however one body spray came with the back all scratched off and leaking everywhere, with a cracked lid. I didn’t want to send it back as it was a gift for a friend and I knew she would understand that it wasn’t my fault.

Poor

2 years ago

I. E.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PerfumeBrands

We sell high quality modern classic new perfumes to all of the world We also sell some of the finest most exclusive premium niche perfumes too

Recent Reviews

I have been, everytime time, desapponted by some many fragrances bought from some sellers on eBay! But, this time I am very happy for having meeted the way of United Scents! All my fragrances bought from this e-store were 100% authentic !! Some Said that , never the winner team has been changed!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Denis Z.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Love-Scent

Love Scent is your one stop online pheromone superstore Shop for the best pheromone perfumes and colognes fragrances risk free

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Cologne Discount Perfume

Find discount perfume discounts on leading brands of cheap women39s perfumes men39s colognes skin care and hair care products

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

At Parfumdreams you will find a large assortment of perfumes and care products at attractive low prices Free postage on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

En Parfumdreams encontrar225 una amplia gama de perfumes y productos para el cuidado a precios atractivos Sin gastos de env237o a partir de 50

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Na Parfumdreams encontrar225 uma grande variedade de perfumes e produtos de cuidado com pre231os baixos e atrativos Envio gratuito a partir de 50

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sakuranko

Sakuranko Blog Korean Cosmetics Reviews and more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sold me a fake Sesderma brand product. The product is different from the picture of the original product, the inscriptions are different, the consistency and color of the cream is different, the smell is disgusting. Very low quality product they sold me.

Bad

7 months ago

ksenia.90-90

Very misleading online shop. It is based in Portugal and fails to mention anything on their checkout pages that you'll have to bear the tax fees. Once you get in touch with them, you'll get very bad arrogant 'you should have read our terms' email. Extremely frustrating, I spent 181 GBP and got slapped with 50GBP tax! I refunded is based on the attitude of the company, and still got charged 40GBP by Sweetcare for sending it back. This is without me even receiving the product! Always know, that this loophole will soon close, it is the right of consumers to be made aware if there are additional charges. The whole site is in English to make you feel it is a British company, but it's in Portugal.

Bad

10 months ago

JuberHussain

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

santiago perfumes

venta de perfumes en linea - perfumes originales - perfumes baratos - perfumes para mujer - perfumes para hombres - perfumes en linea

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Danaperfumerias

En Dana Perfumerías encontrarás los mejores precios si quieres COMPRAR PERFUMES ONLINE originales baratos y COMPRAR COSMTICOS ONLINE Entrega Perfumes 24 horas Calidad DISTRIBUIDOR AUTORIZADO

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dafiti

Compre calçados e moda online na Dafiti Aqui você encontra as melhores marcas de sapatos roupas bolsas acessórios perfumes produtos de beleza e decoração Aproveite

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Paraíso Feminino O site de busca da mulher

Encontre as melhores lojas de produtos femininos Calçados Bolsas Roupas Acessórios Maquiagens Cosméticos e Perfumes O melhor da moda reunida aqui

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fabbon

The new place to discover review and discuss about beauty and cosmetics Find the latest trends beauty tips makeup tutorials and get all queries answered

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tigerlily Perfumery

Specializing in artisan and indie perfumes from the US and niche cult scents from around the world Bringing together lovers and makers of fine fragrance

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I believe all employees gave 5 stars for their review. I have a very bad experience and as a customer never ever shoppe again with this company. If you want to buy a bug spray then I recommend you go with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing quality products, ordered 3 lip kits, 2 blushes and 2 eyeshadow palettes. Shipping took over a month and I did get worried, but as I live in the UK the delay was understandable and well worth the wait! Would highly recommend the company if you don't need products in a rush, a huge well done to Kylie!

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy with Gift Express they are great I have ordered twice beside the great price, free shipping, and a discount. They delivered on time great quality.I will continue to order from them. Thank you.

Excellent

2 months ago

Helen Q.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beleza na Web

Seus Desejos de Beleza com Ofertas e Brindes Exclusivos Todo Dia Compre Perfumes Importados e Top Marcas de Cabelo e Maquiagem com Frete Grátis

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

arome.mx

La mejor y mas grande tienda de Perfumes Originales Online de México Con venta a Meses SIN intereses y envios a todo México Perfumes a Precio de Mayoreo

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GEURENGOEROE

POP POPE OF PERFUMES

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Melhores Perfumes - O blog do SEU perfume ideal

Você quer saber toda uma análise crítica e sugestiva sobre um perfume Precisa saber onde comprar um perfume mais barato e conhecer mais sobre um perfume que você utiliza Aqui é a sua solução dos melhores perfumes para você

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tauer Perfumes

Tauer Perfumes - Niche perfumes and perfumery hand made and created with love

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Active Care Store

Active care store is one of the biggest online beauty and fragrance product stores in the UK, and our premier products are based on perfumes, cosmetics, skin care products of all skin types. With Beauty as our DNA, we use the power of enticement & magnetism every day to bring satisfaction and hope through our products.

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a versace eros 200ml fragrance and when I recived it arrived damaged the perfume has leaked out and I accidentally cut myself when trying to open the parcel can someone please assist me i haven't been getting a response on email so please assist me it was meant to be a gift still waiting for a refund after the terrible service offered absolutely dreadful! How am I supposed to have a photo the item arrived 2 days ago and only know you respond terrible service would not ever reccomend not even a refund

Bad

1 year ago

Stefan Mogosan

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Comprar perfumes originales y baratos online Perfumeria online

Perfumes Online puede comprar perfumes originales y baratos online precios de oferta en perfumes por internet de hasta un 50 dto Tienda online de venta de perfumes

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

La Maison Valmont cosmetic care and beauty rituals

Maison Valmont a vision of beauty created by Sophie and Didier Guillon who are known for anti-aging cosmetics and exceptional perfumes

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with