Back  

Aromatherapy Supply Store

Business that sells aromatherapy goods like essential oils or diffusers.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Aromatherapy Supply Store

Aromatherapy Supply Store Business that sells aromatherapy goods like essential oils or diffusers.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a GAGGIA Erpresso Machine, price over $550,on May 30, 2012. Purchse included a one yera warranty. Stopped working within 8 months, January 2013. Sent beck machine for repairs. Essential Expresso refuses to honor their warranty. They also ignore e-mail communications. Worst service I have had.

Average

1 year ago

abu1021

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oils4life

High Quality Certified Pure Essential Oils Organic Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Oils Fantastic Prices - best value online today Free Delivery available Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Oils4life.co.uk Review Don't even think about making constructive suggestions about Oils4life.co.uk shipping rates, their prices or their customer "service"! This is the response we got, after daring to ask why Oils4life.co.uk shipping prices are so high, (in our opinion of course) and asking why many of their prices had increased so much and in some cases DOUBLED, since 2017 and asking why we had to wait TWO WEEKS to get a reply from Oils4life.co.uk, which we have experienced before! "I am not aware that you have not received the support or customer service that you would expect in terms of processing your orders or responding to any technical queries that you may have had? In terms of needing to justify the ins and outs of our business and our pricing to you, I wasn’t aware this was an obligation – its definitely not in our terms and conditions. You have no idea what is going on in our industry, our supply chain or our business. Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern – you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don’t – I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." We were then told: "We will miss you. All the best…" Six days later: "YOUR ORDERS WILL NOT BE PROCESSED so don’t waste your time placing them. Your account has been deleted. You have been removed from the newsletters and if your name appears anywhere else it will be removed :-)" Now that's customer "service"! :-) Oils4life.co.uk Review

Bad

1 month ago

Stan

We've been customers of Oils4Life.co.uk since 2017. Initially we found Oils4Life.co.uk prices to be attractive. We bought several orders from them over the years and sometimes had problems. However, during this time, we have noticed that Oils4Life.co.uk prices for many organic essential oils, have increased dramatically. In some cases, they are double what they used to be in 2017, which is why we buy far less now. Unfortunately Oils4Life.co.uk customer service leaves much to be desired, in our experience anyway. Don't expect a prompt response and expect to follow up, to get an answer. Recently we sent an email, making constructive suggestions about Oils4Life.co.uk high shipping costs and prices generally. We had to wait TWO WEEKS for a reply and that only after we had followed up. The same has happened in the past as well, with other problems, such as bottles leaking, delivery not received etc. We received a brusk response from Oils4Life.co.uk management and they told us, after a couple of email exchanges: "Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don't I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." This is an absolute first for us. No company or individual has ever written that to us. What kind of "customer service" is this? We were shocked by these comments, in particular as we have spent a lot of time in the past, to email and share many constructive comments and suggestions, particularly in 2017, with their dysfunctional web site at the time! And this is the appreciation we receive! Clearly Oils4Life.co.uk must feel that they too much business, if they can write such comments to loyal and helpful customers such as us.

Bad

1 month ago

Peter F.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using the information provided by the website, I went to the place they claim to be their farm and it doesn't exist. People from the area new about this fake information. So, unless you explain to us what this is about, I think you have created an online business using fake information. This is not ethical. Luckily we didn't waste our time in Wallington area and found some lovely lavender fields.

Bad

7 months ago

Natalia

This is 2nd order placed with this company. Won’t buy from them again. I liked the products, especially face mask. However delivery was awful. Still awaiting my order, even though they e mailed me to say it had been sent, when I checked with Royal Mail was only sent today. Not very professionally run company

Poor

7 months ago

Leonie

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Whiffcraft

All Natural deodorant lip balms roll on remedies skin care products Handcrafted in Victoria BC Canada Now with Monq personal aromatherapy diffusers

Recent Reviews

I loved the personal touch and the customer service from Trina. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia Achamsi

always good but when I signed up for the referral program with my sister Dominique Southern she got both the $5 referral and the additional $5 referral when she placed an order and I didn't get anything... I did report this but no response.

Great

1 year ago

Niki Taylor

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KNEAD massage and aromatherapy

Hand selected products for your massage and aromatherapy needs plus a few little extra delights Relaxation and Hot Stone Therapies available in our massage space in Kyogle NSW

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kotanical

Cruelty Free Essential oils organic Essential oils Aromatherapy oils oil Ultrasonic Diffusers essential oil distillery Ireland

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Blending Bar

The Blending Bar uses 100 all natural essential oils to provide aromatherapy products and custom blends made fresh at the bar Experience an Aroma-Cocktail party attend a Sip Learn Shop event or bliss out with yoga meditation and many more holistic workshops Enjoy a spa or healing service in The Wellness Room

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Aromatherapy Products Essential Oils at ndash G Baldwin Co

G Baldwin Co is one of the leading herbalists in London supplying an extensive range of natural remedies essential oils aromatherapy products base oils herbal remedies homeopathic remedies incense sticks organic herbal teas and more

Recent Reviews

Brilliant - have been using for some years now and having their stuff sent to here in France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Astra Doudney

I love ordering from Baldwin’s. The products are always fantastic quality and their customer service is exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Taylor

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

100 Natural Organic Beard Oil Balms Butters

Jojoba OilSweet Almond Oil Argan Oil Avocado Oil Jamican Black Castor Oil Essential Oils ampamp Fragrance Oils grzzlybeardoil Home page

Recent Reviews

I had never smelt Oudh before so just went off some reviews online and ordered the King and was not disappointed. It's absolutely stunning. Even greater benefit is the Mrs thinks so too, so even better when putting it on the beard before sleep! The butter and oil were so good I immediately ordered the mango ones and again, was not disappointed. Gorgeous scent and quality. Presentation is first class, quick delivery and friendly service from an independent guy. Couldn't ask for more and will continue to use for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael R.

Grizzly Beard Oil and Butters are amazing beard care products. They work, leaving your beard super soft, relieving any beard itch, and have your beard smelling great. The King and The Bishop are two scents I wholeheartedly recommend. They are rich and diverse, cologne like quality and in my house wifey approved so you know that's a big plus!! Buy these amazing products with confidence, your Beard will be glad you did!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodney E.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Essential Oils Natural Products

Handmade Essential Oil Blends Natural Products Essential Oils Oil Diffusers Oil Accessories Lava Beads Roller Bottles

Recent Reviews

Have ordered several oils. Love the Headache Balm! DeAnna was very helpful with recommendations. No pressure to buy!! I was made aware of every step of the process up to product delivery. Will order again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nevia O.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lavender Scents

Handcrafted in the USA Lavender Scents Heat and Aromatherapy spa wraps pads are an all natural way of relaxing the mind body and spirit Shop here

Recent Reviews

I really love the things I've bought from this company, I order one day and they're shipped the next business day, arrives in 2-3 days! I get just what I order and looks just like the picture they show of them! I love the Lavender and Spice things the best. I keep a Lavender Sachet in the dining room so it always have a fresh clean smell. I used a Spa Heat Wrap on my husband's back when he was trying to pass a Kidney Stone, he was in such terrible pain, within 5 minutes the pain had subsided and he fell asleep, now that's what I call a good product! In fact I love my Lavender from Lavender Scents so much that I set up an email containing part of their name although I still have my original. I have not seen any complaints about this web site so it's must not be just me that love's it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue R.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

St Micheal Boutique

St Michael Boutique is a small hometown shoppe specializing in comfy friendly affordable fashion all natural essential oil based skin care aromatherapy jewelry and other goodies Pop in a check us out

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AromaWeb

Discover the benefits of aromatherapy and essential oils and find out what to watch out for with AromaWebs objective guides recipes oil profiles tips directories and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vegan Subscription Box Featuring Monthly Beauty Aromatherapy Wellness

A curated cruelty-free vegan subscription box featuring aromatherapy beauty wellness lifestyle products Delivered monthly Join the tribe

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Goddess Garden Organics makes reef-safe mineral sunscreens natural facial care pure essential oils and aromatherapy and chemical-free perfumes

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aromatic Studies

Balanced progressive Aromatherapy education Our NAHA approved Aromatherapy School offers online in-person aromatherapy courses essential oils classes aromatherapy certifications a free introduction to Aromatherapy a lot more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Healing Fragrances

Healing Fragrances School of Aromatherapy

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PoP Voice

PoP Voice is brand manufacturer and retailer for range of products like Music , Healthy, Beauty related. Specific categories could be like: lavalier microphone, shotgun microphone, usb microphone, shotgun microphone, essential oil diffuser necklace, car clip diffuser, aromatherapy, essential oil, nebulizer and so on.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Essential

We are a small family run business with a focus on Natural Aromatherapy, Massage oils, Carrier oils, Skincare and Hair care. All our products are Paraben free and we also stock a vegan friendly range.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with