Back  

Aromatherapy Supply Store

Business that sells aromatherapy goods like essential oils or diffusers.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Aromatherapy Supply Store

Aromatherapy Supply Store Business that sells aromatherapy goods like essential oils or diffusers.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Oils4life

High Quality Certified Pure Essential Oils Organic Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Oils Fantastic Prices - best value online today Free Delivery available Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Great from a delivery point of view - rubbish at sorting a problem. I have done EO's for over 14 year I know what I am doing. Spent £500 and they wouldn't sort a £35 oil we had a problem with. In it's self not a problem as I was really trying to advise them it had a problem. It was all my fault apparently and they only have a 14 day warranty. 'Don't know what you did my love, but we have never had a problem before.' No neither have I that's why I am telling you. Back to my old supplier - in 14 years I never had an oil go solid.

Average

1 month ago

Never been patronised like that before

We've been customers of Oils4Life.co.uk since 2017. Initially we found Oils4Life.co.uk prices to be attractive. We bought several orders from them over the years and sometimes had problems. However, during this time, we have noticed that Oils4Life.co.uk prices for many organic essential oils, have increased dramatically. In some cases, they are double what they used to be in 2017, which is why we buy far less now. Unfortunately Oils4Life.co.uk customer service leaves much to be desired, in our experience anyway. Don't expect a prompt response and expect to follow up, to get an answer. Recently we sent an email, making constructive suggestions about Oils4Life.co.uk high shipping costs and prices generally. We had to wait TWO WEEKS for a reply and that only after we had followed up. The same has happened in the past as well, with other problems, such as bottles leaking, delivery not received etc. We received a brusk response from Oils4Life.co.uk management and they told us, after a couple of email exchanges: "Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern – you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don’t – I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." This is an absolute first for us. No company or individual has ever written that to us. What kind of "customer service" is this? We were shocked by these comments, in particular as we have spent a lot of time in the past, to email and share many constructive comments and suggestions, particularly in 2017, with their dysfunctional web site at the time! And this is the appreciation we receive! Clearly Oils4Life.co.uk must feel that they too much business, if they can write such comments to loyal and helpful customers such as us.

Bad

1 month ago

V. E.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using the information provided by the website, I went to the place they claim to be their farm and it doesn't exist. People from the area new about this fake information. So, unless you explain to us what this is about, I think you have created an online business using fake information. This is not ethical. Luckily we didn't waste our time in Wallington area and found some lovely lavender fields.

Bad

1 month ago

Natalia

This is 2nd order placed with this company. Won’t buy from them again. I liked the products, especially face mask. However delivery was awful. Still awaiting my order, even though they e mailed me to say it had been sent, when I checked with Royal Mail was only sent today. Not very professionally run company

Poor

1 month ago

Leonie

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

100 Natural Organic Beard Oil Balms Butters

Jojoba OilSweet Almond Oil Argan Oil Avocado Oil Jamican Black Castor Oil Essential Oils ampamp Fragrance Oils grzzlybeardoil Home page

Recent Reviews

I had never smelt Oudh before so just went off some reviews online and ordered the King and was not disappointed. It's absolutely stunning. Even greater benefit is the Mrs thinks so too, so even better when putting it on the beard before sleep! The butter and oil were so good I immediately ordered the mango ones and again, was not disappointed. Gorgeous scent and quality. Presentation is first class, quick delivery and friendly service from an independent guy. Couldn't ask for more and will continue to use for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

5 months ago

Michael R.

Grizzly Beard Oil and Butters are amazing beard care products. They work, leaving your beard super soft, relieving any beard itch, and have your beard smelling great. The King and The Bishop are two scents I wholeheartedly recommend. They are rich and diverse, cologne like quality and in my house wifey approved so you know that's a big plus!! Buy these amazing products with confidence, your Beard will be glad you did!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Rodney E.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lavender Scents

Handcrafted in the USA Lavender Scents Heat and Aromatherapy spa wraps pads are an all natural way of relaxing the mind body and spirit Shop here

Recent Reviews

I really love the things I've bought from this company, I order one day and they're shipped the next business day, arrives in 2-3 days! I get just what I order and looks just like the picture they show of them! I love the Lavender and Spice things the best. I keep a Lavender Sachet in the dining room so it always have a fresh clean smell. I used a Spa Heat Wrap on my husband's back when he was trying to pass a Kidney Stone, he was in such terrible pain, within 5 minutes the pain had subsided and he fell asleep, now that's what I call a good product! In fact I love my Lavender from Lavender Scents so much that I set up an email containing part of their name although I still have my original. I have not seen any complaints about this web site so it's must not be just me that love's it!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sue R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Essential Oils Natural Products

Handmade Essential Oil Blends Natural Products Essential Oils Oil Diffusers Oil Accessories Lava Beads Roller Bottles

Recent Reviews

Have ordered several oils. Love the Headache Balm! DeAnna was very helpful with recommendations. No pressure to buy!! I was made aware of every step of the process up to product delivery. Will order again!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nevia O.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Aromatherapy Products Essential Oils at ndash G Baldwin Co

G Baldwin Co is one of the leading herbalists in London supplying an extensive range of natural remedies essential oils aromatherapy products base oils herbal remedies homeopathic remedies incense sticks organic herbal teas and more

Recent Reviews

Brilliant - have been using for some years now and having their stuff sent to here in France.

Excellent

6 months ago

Astra Doudney

I love ordering from Baldwin’s. The products are always fantastic quality and their customer service is exceptional.

Excellent

6 months ago

Alison Taylor

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Whiffcraft

All Natural deodorant lip balms roll on remedies skin care products Handcrafted in Victoria BC Canada Now with Monq personal aromatherapy diffusers

Recent Reviews

I loved the personal touch and the customer service from Trina. Thanks

Excellent

7 months ago

Sophia Achamsi

always good but when I signed up for the referral program with my sister Dominique Southern she got both the $5 referral and the additional $5 referral when she placed an order and I didn't get anything... I did report this but no response.

Great

7 months ago

Niki Taylor

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a GAGGIA Erpresso Machine, price over $550,on May 30, 2012. Purchse included a one yera warranty. Stopped working within 8 months, January 2013. Sent beck machine for repairs. Essential Expresso refuses to honor their warranty. They also ignore e-mail communications. Worst service I have had.

Average

7 months ago

abu1021

4

4 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Healing Fragrances

Healing Fragrances School of Aromatherapy

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Goddess Garden Organics makes reef-safe mineral sunscreens natural facial care pure essential oils and aromatherapy and chemical-free perfumes

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AromaWeb

Discover the benefits of aromatherapy and essential oils and find out what to watch out for with AromaWebs objective guides recipes oil profiles tips directories and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Blending Bar

The Blending Bar uses 100 all natural essential oils to provide aromatherapy products and custom blends made fresh at the bar Experience an Aroma-Cocktail party attend a Sip Learn Shop event or bliss out with yoga meditation and many more holistic workshops Enjoy a spa or healing service in The Wellness Room

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KNEAD massage and aromatherapy

Hand selected products for your massage and aromatherapy needs plus a few little extra delights Relaxation and Hot Stone Therapies available in our massage space in Kyogle NSW