Back  

Skin Care Clinic

A clinic that specializes in skin care.

386

Companies

Сompanies in this category

376

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (280) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Skin Care Clinic

Skin Care Clinic A clinic that specializes in skin care.

386

Companies

Сompanies in this category

376

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

42 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PureChimp

PureChimp® sells the best Matcha green tea & 100% natural skin care. Enjoy our Matcha green tea powder today and get free delivery. Packaged in recyclable glass jars.

Recent Reviews

I asked them if it was real matcha from Uji, no reply. So I asked again if it was real matcha and whether it was premium grade or ceremonial grade and I still got no reply. So I commented on how they don't respond to me, that I buy a premium grade and what to know if this is the same, their response is to simply block me! Shocking and as I am a nutritionist I will make sure everyone knows not to bother with this company! This company is claiming they don't know me! And trying to get me to remove my reviews! how they can claim this without knowing my full name just shows they are lying and not me I contacted them several times on Facebook and I have the screenshots to prove this company wrong. I contacted you three times on fb and was genuinely interested in buying your products but you didn't answer me you just blocked me instead!

Bad

7 months ago

I. L.

Excellent quality product, despatched and delivered very quickly in these strange times...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Morris

3.6

45 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aces & Dolls

Aces & Dolls is a brand new nail range designed by Elaine Moore, award winning nail tech and International nail artist.

Recent Reviews

Love the flexihands prefect for me were I'm training to do nail so easy to work on

Excellent

1 year ago

Chanel clark

Excellent customer service and extremely fast delivery! Received my product the very next day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Mia Finlay

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Half Ounce

Sparkling Wine, Gin & Tonic & Whiskey Lip Balms, Organic Beard Oils, Beard Balms, Moustache Waxes and Gift Sets

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Retro Styler

Retro Styler is your #1 destination for Retro Gifts, TV and Film Memorabilia for both Men, Women and Children. Fast and Free UK Delivery with Same Day Dispatch.

Recent Reviews

This bottle opener looks fantastic. It’s size is big enough that it feels secure to hold, and there is a little curve in the design that allows it to rest nicely on your fingers when opening a bottle. There is some weight to it so you know it is a solid product that will last a long time. Arrived just in time for plenty of use during the summer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

I think it's good

Excellent

1 year ago

Denis Gashi

4.9

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Forever Flawless

Forever Flawless - Diamond Infused Skin Care - is where skin care cosmetics and luxury meet We invite you to become Forever Flawless

Recent Reviews

Timely and alittle present thrown in too. thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

CATHERINE Leisek

I appreciated the savings; and I also appreciated the speedy delivery. However, I forgot how 'powerful' your products are. I now have sensitive skin under my eyes, and I haven't been able to use the products for 4 days. I was going to order the facial cream to compliment the eye cream, but I'm hesitant to do that now. I'll decide in a week or two. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonnie

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Goodiebox

Goodiebox

Recent Reviews

I really like the service of Goodiebox. They send really beutiful and useful products. I am so happy to receive their boxes, it makes me feel happier. I have received 8 boxes already. Thank you very much! Love you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anastasia Minina

Love the service, love the quality of the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana Chernysh

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. I ordered from them the first week of June and I have not received my products nor any updates regarding the status of my order from DN Skincare. They haven’t even responded to my direct emails to the company regarding the status of my order that I placed on June 5th! I have waited 42 days patiently, but this is extremely unprofessional etiquette for a business.

Bad

7 months ago

X. F.

I’ve yet to receive my package an it’s going on 2 months. I ordered on June 7th and still no package. I received one email regarding the issue. I’ve tried emailing and contacting the owners via email and ig however, no response. That’s very poor customer service. I received a shipping email on July 31st however, still no package. I wanted to love this brand because it was black owned and I’ve heard so many good reviews. I‘ve been very understanding due to COVID however, the poor customer service is disturbing.

Bad

7 months ago

L. G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just ordered my 2nd pair of Canterbury boots. My daughter bought me my first 4 years ago which as the comment goes 'I lived and died in'! Last year I bought a pair of insoles to replace the original ones but I decided to treat myself this year to a new pair of boots. I am so happy with the style, comfort and durability of the boots. Here in England we do get cold winters with snow and rain and the boots cope with any weather. I would also like to congratulate your store for the helpfullness of your staff. I had a problem with my server and didn't know if my order had been sent or not, but the it was soon checked for me. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Lottie Z.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dr Arch is absolutely brilliant. I came in with an issue of being unhappy with shape and previous filler, we talked through my options and she was helpful and clear about the choices and what she could do for me. I am also very very very scared of needles and Dr Arch made me feel completely comfortable and the procedure was essentially painless. I will definitely be back, thank you so much!

Excellent

7 months ago

Tahlia

I’ve dealt with Dr Archana Srikanthan to help improve acne scars and hyper pigmentation on my skin. I am currently in the course of my treatment. The first thing I would like to say is how approachable and understanding Dr Srikanthan is. She takes the needs of her patients and their concerns seriously before recommending a a tailored plan to address the issue. She provides expert advise throughout the process and is always on hand to answer any queries I have. I have only been using my personal skincare routine for several days but already see a significant difference in my skin. The hyper pigmentation is clearing and my acne scars are fading. I have not developed any further pigmentation and often am complimented on glowing skin. Thank you Arch Aesthetics for these results.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anon

2.1

4 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Totally love the avocado butter for my skin and hair. It was my first time trying it and it definitely kept my 4c hair in check in this summer heat when I did a twist out. Can’t wait to try the mango butter next

Excellent

7 months ago

Monica

I tried the black soap and avo cream ! Love it even whilst being outside all day in Harsh weather ! It has kept my face feeling soft and hydrated ! I like the mango cream but if there was a scent of mango in it I would love it even more Almond oil is Amazing! Keeps under my eyes hydrated and makes them feel less dry Overall love the products !

Great

7 months ago

Stephanie

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Maintenance mode

Beauty Knockout - dermalogica skin care professional

Recent Reviews

As always delivery is quick & products are great prices. I have used Beauty Knockout several times now & am never disappointed. The selection of samples included is a lovely touch & a great way to try new Dermalogica products. Can not recommend Beauty Knockout enough!

Excellent

7 months ago

Katherine Ritson

Competitive prices for Dermalogica products. Great customer service and prompt correspondences and delivery. Have been ordering for last few years and will continue to do so. Will recommend to family and friends!

Excellent

7 months ago

F. M.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Clinic Melbourne Laser Clinic Laser Skin Care - Victorian Laser Skin Clinic

We are a skin care clinic in Melbourne with a passionate and expertly trained staff for quality skin laser treatments for men and women We also offer package deals and discounts to our customer Call us today

Recent Reviews

I have been attending the Hawthorn clinic for over a year now and am very satisfied with all the treatments I have had done to date by Emily. I love the fact that I can get numerous things done without having to go to other places unlike other clinics I have attended in the past. I highly recommend the Victorian Laser & Skin clinic at Hawthorn to anyone out there interested in treatments. Thank you Emily for always making me feel comfortable!

Excellent

1 year ago

Selma N.

This is my first time getting laser and I am very pleased with the results so far from my first few sessions. Meagan is very friendly and has made me feel comfortable the whole way along and provided me with thorough information when I had my first consultation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily U.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the technicians in this clinic burnt my eyebrows and hair when doing my laser hair removal causing at lest half a inch of my front hair and eyebrow hair to fall out. When the manager was informed they said they won’t refund the money I had paid for my other treatments. And no one contacted me regarding this case until a month is gone by. When they did I was referred to all sorts of managers who never called me back and it has been almost 1 and a half months and this place still won’t refund my money I have paid for future treatments or have not contacted me regarding this matter. This place has the worst customer service and only care about getting thousands of dollars from their customers. Their technicians do not have enough experience to carry out their services. I would not recommend this place to a single person

Average

1 year ago

D. Fernando

I love Christina’s professional service. She checked my skin condition and suggest micro oxygen for the quickest improvement of my skin. After all, I only have 2 weeks left for my wedding. With Micro oxygen and LED, my dry and acne-suffered skin is increasingly ready for the biggest day of my life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sikay C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

We Welcome New Patients to our Winston Hills Studio

Our Winston Hills NSW dental clinic is currently accepting new patients We look forward to hearing from you at Martina Lavery Dental Skin Studio

Recent Reviews

Martina is a very charismatic highly skilled dentist. She has attended to my teeth now for a number of years and I have actually looked forward to my visits. She has a very skilled and helpful staff and has a pleasant calming effect on her patients. Her surgery has been fully accredited by the Australian Dental Council, something which has not been achieved by all dentists. A wall in her waiting room shows an amazing number of awards and diplomas.

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

1CBD

We supply the Finest CBD Hemp Oil in the UK sourced from the world039s best producers With CBD Skin Care 20 CBD oil CBD Edibles more visit now to get yours

Recent Reviews

I have been taking the capsules for over a week now and not once in that time have I took a painkiller. I suffer from body aches due to a vitamin d defiency a few years ago and I go through a lot of painkillers in a day, it feels amazing not to take them. My anxiety has decreased and I am sleeping through the night for the first time in 5 years. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liane

My mum is 90 and suffers from arthritis in her spine, hips and knees. A few months ago, due to an increase in pain, the doctor changed her medication from Co-dydramol with tramadol at night to 30mg Co-codamol. She was taking eight a day and was still in pain, and she was like a zombie, sitting sleeping, no appetite. I started to research and began to question whether this was an addiction to pain killers. I chose to speak to the doctor and to reduce the painkillers replacing them with CBD oil gradually. The doctor was not happy as they are unable to recommend CBD, but she did say she had heard of some positive results. I researched CBD and quickly realised that there are varying qualities of CBD oil and many fakes out there. I was discussing it with a colleague who said he knew a company that had helped his Nan and it was 1CBD. I contacted the company and was immediately impressed with the approach taken. No hard sell, it was more about finding which CBD strength would suit her and in which form. We decided to go with the capsules. I started her on one every evening. I also bought some balm which I massage into her knees every evening. That was one month ago! My mum is down to ONE painkiller per day! She is gaining weight, not losing it because her appetite is back. She is no longer in pain, and because of that, she is more mobile. It is lovely to find her pottering rather than sitting! She has such clarity of mind and no longer complains of pain. Last night she told my sister-in-law it has changed her life. It hasn't just changed her life, it has mine too, I have my mum back! Smiling, happy and interacting with her family. Thank you 1CBD!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey Beagle

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Aesthetics Lab

Award Winning Medispa in Hampstead North London Enjoy the science of beauty with the latest Skin Body Aesthetic treatments and technologies

Recent Reviews

I recently had an Ultraformer skin tightening treatment with Carolyn and want to say that although I was worried it would be painful found that her explanation was comforting. I have just had one of 4 of the recommended treatments and already heave seen the difference in 2 months. I will be back for more. Thanks Carolyn

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce Francis

I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Aesthetics Lab, 8 weeks ago I had my Alab Hilift treatment and I could not be more happier, the result is amazing and the clinic is superb. To begin with Yolanda at reception was so welcoming, after I met Karen the therapist who listened to my concerns, put together my treatment plan and performed my treatment. She is a very caring and kind person and excellent professional. I highly recommend Aesthetics Lab!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Jose

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Face the Future

Welcome to Face the Future Skin Clinic in Leeds Wakefield An independent advanced skin clinic and online shop registered and regulated by the Care Quality Commission CQC

Recent Reviews

Im from Johannesburg South Africa. I made payment on Tuesday by Wednesday i received a msg that my package was on its way and i received a waybill number. On Thursday i received a call from dhl that my package is in the country and i need to make payment for custom clearance. On Friday my package was delivered. Excellent service. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone. My package was sealed and i received a free sample too. Thank you so much to the staff of Face of the future. I will definitely do business with you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shiehaam Sayed

Order arrived in 2 days with a full size freebie ????. Very reasonable packaging, glad to see companies takeling the packaging issue. Very happy with the service and products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Gillingham

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Focus Care Skin Tech

Recent Reviews

I wormly recomend for every one F.O.Y. I have been visiting this salon for 3 years and evry time I am looking forward for my appointment. Thank you for Reisha, her excellent team and amaizing products.They are very professional and knowledgeable,always????.I feel confortable,satisfying and very relaxing. Do not hasitate to visit them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milena Lazarova

I have been going to Fountain of Youth for many years and their service is second to none. I had my second facial with Jane today and she is truly amazing. The minute I felt her hands I already was so relaxed. The best bit is you get an amazing shoulder and foot massage during the facial and hers is truly magical. Pure bliss

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle Calafato

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Olga Lorencin Skin Care

Olga Lorencin Skin Care products are formulated with the purest ingredients tested and approved by Hollywoods A-list at the famous Olga Lorencin Skin Care Clinic

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Skin care Clinic in Kent - Non Surgical Aesthetic Treatments in Kent

Illuminate Skin Clinic is an award-winning private clinic offering aesthetic skincare wellness treatments located in Kings Hill Kent Call now 0330 1331 272

Recent Reviews

Have had a very good experience at Illuminate with regards to the treatment I have been having over the past few months. One slight let down is when I was given a cup of tea with someone else’s lipstick mark around the cup!!!

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Kathryn Boniface

I have been seeing Dr Sophie for nearly a year now for HRT and more recently for some ‘tweaks’. Dr Sophie has made me feel and look like me again (only better). I’m absolutely thrilled with the results and trust Dr Sophie to keep me looking like me and not a scary Towie extra! Dr Sophie is an artist and I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Fidock

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Juvea Aesthetics

Multi-Award Winning clinic located in Harley Street London We offer a range of surgical and non surgical treatments including Anti-Ageing Consultations Co2 Skin Resurfacing and Fat Removal MonaLisa Touch

Recent Reviews

I have been using Juvea for 4 years and originally came along for laser hair removal. The results have been amazing and I really trust them to do a great job. More recently I've had lip fillers which are also looking really nice and natural. I love this clinic and always recommend it to people. It's a handy location too, just 5mins walk from my office in Oxford Circus too so I can pop out on my lunch break for treatments! Definitely worthy of 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bianca Mitchell

I went to the clinic in October to do Botox with doctor Zavahir. I haven't done Botox for a while because last time I ve done it (somewhere else of course!) - I ve ended up looking almost like an extra from the scary movie (top part of my face was frozen like a wax doll and it did not match the rest of my face. The doctor who did it didn't even asked me what kind of looks I wanted. I did explained but obviously- some doctors don't listen!) Over the years I ve had couple of positive experiences with Botox but I also had at least 2 experiences when I just looked weird. There for, I ve avoided the procedure altogether for few years. But as they say- prevention is better then correction, and so I didn't want to wait for deep lines to appear because it's easier to treat them when they are smaller. I did search online and first thing I looked for was reviews. The clinics themselves can glorify themselves as much as they want (through clever marketing campaigns) - but it's the patients after all that have the procedures done and pay money for it. The reviews of this clinic were good, but I thought that I will go for consultation and decide after that. Dr Zavahir is a very friendly individual who is professional, non intimidating and easy to talk to. He asked me exactly what I was looking to achieve and I had told him that I wanted visible results (let's face it- who wants to pay money for nothing? ) - but I also didn't want to end up looking weird again. He examined my face, I did many grimaces like a monkey :-) .. But obvious it was necessary to establish what muscles of the face needed to be treated. We have decided to do the treatment , wait 10 days and then if I felt that I wanted to top up- I would come back and pay little extra. That's exactly what I did. The procedure itself was painless. Doctor warned me that I may have slight headache the next day or so after the procedure, which is normal. Some people get it, and most people don't. I got it, but it went away fast. The price was highly competitive compare to other clinics and I ended up with pleasing results. I am thinking of having my lips done also. And seeing how careful and considerate Dr Zavahir was with my Botox treatment- I am sure that I could trust him with other procedures. Dr Zavahir is knowledgable about many procedures (I ve done a lot of research over the years about different procedures ) and we chatted about it, he is very good at giving advice but he would never recommend to a patient doing something that patient doesn't need. He is very honest person, which I liked. His assistant Lauren was lovely as well. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended practice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jbird123

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bioactive Beauty Drinks Beauty From Within Beauty Go

Beauty Go Bioactive Beauty Drinks for healthy glowing skin Enriched with collagen and MACRO-antioxidants from the skin of fruits with a high antioxidant capacity

Recent Reviews

After sampling Beauty & Go Summer Skin, I decided to buy a supply, as it is so delicious and just the sort of midday booster I like. Ordering was easy and delivery prompt. I'd give it five stars if it were not quite so expensive.

Great

1 year ago

Monica (RG)

The Skinshot 30 days helped make the skin feel softer, look more youthful and bright, dark spots and fine wrinkles became less obvious. The delivery was quick. Recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

UK Viet

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BeautyRx

From leading NYC dermatologist Dr Schultz BeautyRx delivers gorgeous glowing skin with award winning glycolic acid chemical peels Dermsticks and Peel Bars

Recent Reviews

I was sure my husband was cheating on me but i didn't have enough proof or evidence to nail him,i read an article earlier which explained how it's possible to actually spy on someone else's phone,i found out about Dualspy57. I contacted him and he did an amazing job,now I'm monitoring my husband's phone and I know who he's texting or calling. I highly recommend him. Contact - Dualspy57 @ gmail.com

Average

3 months ago

Angelinetopemayertx

Using every single night for 10 dys. Chin peeling but livable. Nothing noticeable on top or sides of nose. Will stick with it to see how progresses for duration of stick. Used every single product on the market my entire life inc facials and microderm. Nothing so far has minimized or removed. I have high hopes given some of these reviews.

Average

1 year ago

Mich

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Clinica London

Eye surgery skin treatment from Clinica London - London039s top eye and skin care clinic offering eyelid surgery for chalazion and ptosis and expert dermatology

Recent Reviews

I found this place online as I had 3 chalazions to remove and I was quite stressed out by conducting surgery. But i must say that the kindness of the whole team really helped me. Dr Jane Olver was excellent, nice and professional - so kind and reassuring. Lizi at the reception was also so nice to me and answered to my questions on the phone anytime i needed. The nurses team were also very nice and helpful. It is really premium care while some people complain it is expensive but look at the market price, it is really not that bad for the premium service they give to you. I'm afraid it's simply the reality of the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Celia

I have been seeing Ms Jane Olver for over 15 years and I can only say she is the only consultant I have seen who has genuine concern for you as a person. Jane is a true professional you will be hard pushed to find someone like her that’s why I still after all these years see her for my condition. Clinica London is a lovely place to go I highly recommend you go here before trying anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

rebecca rush

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Skin Clinic

The Cosmetic Skin Clinic in London Buckinghamshire is an award-winning clinic for Dermal Fillers Ultherapy CoolSculpting EMSculpt treatments among others

Recent Reviews

I have attended the CSC for two different procedures in the last couple of years. Every time i have been i can honestly say i felt like i was in the best hands possible. They were all so kind and caring every step of the way and did everything to make me feel secure and safe in my choices. I am absolutely delighted with the results. My fear was to look ‘ done’ but actually everything looked wonderful and natural and I’ve had so much positive feedback that i would not hesitate to chose Dr Tracey’s team again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Young

I’ve been with Cosmetic Clinic for 9yrs now and they always, always deliver not only in terms of the treatments they provide but the service that their (family of) staff give. After 9yrs most people know me and will always bother to talk to me whether I’m specifically their client that day or not. I always feel like I’m important to them and I trust in them completely whether it’s the receptionist giving me advice about a facial sunblock or one of the doctors injecting. I have had a recent revelation too, it’s a new product, Volux, it’s truly taken years off me! I needed something to help reduce a sagging (and visibily aging) jawline. Dr Sophie Shotter used Volux to lengthen and broaden my chin - it may sound strange but it has restored the balance in my face, no more sagging jowls - I think I look great! Really can’t recommend Cosmetic Skin Clinic highly enough I feel they are my strongest ally in keeping age at bay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Taylor

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Day Aesthetics

Botox Dermal Fillers Skin Rejuvenation Lip Enhancements and anti-ageing treatments in Lichfield 07841 506060

Recent Reviews

Amie is fantastic, she is very friendly and always professional, the environment is welcoming and she always has time to talk to you, where as some other clinics do not have this personal touch. Amie provides excellent advice and after care, really pleased I found her and I will continue to visit, thank you Amie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Oulaghan

I was apprehensive before my 1st appointment with Amie, she was reassuring, friendly and professional, answering my concerns. I am so happy i had the treatment. It has had a positive impact on my life. I have since returned for a second treatment and will continue to do so. I have no hesitation in recommending Day Aesthetics. Thanks Amie x

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon watson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Elan Medical Skin Clinic Dermatology Essex

Elan Medical Skin Clinic is a specialist Dermatology and Cosmetic Skin Clinic in Essex

Recent Reviews

I had hair removal lasering done at Elan with the best lasering machine on the market, does not hurt like other machines and I am very pleased to say that my therapist Amy put me at ease from day one of my treatment. She is really friendlly and professional and any fears I had were completely gone. I totally recommend this place to anyone that wants hair removal lasering , well done guys and thanks to Amy , she is definitely an asset to your clinic. I will be back . Sufiya

Excellent

1 year ago

Sufiya

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dark Circles Clinic

Specialist clinic for the treatment of under-eye Dark Circles for Asian Ethnic skin types Book your free consultation today to start reducing your Dark Circles

Recent Reviews

My brother had treatment done 6 months ago and just looks so much better. Most my family have there terrible dark circles so we are all going for treatment one by one now. I have had 1 session and seen a noticeable reduction. The melanin counting instrument says it has gone down by about 40% roughly. I have 2 more sessions left in my pack, so hoping I see as much reduction as my brother.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imani D.

My wedding i this summer and I have been battling with dark circles for years. Finally found a treatment for my 'periorbital hyperpigmentation'....apparently that's the proper term for it. I have seen a 50% reduction after 1 session and am very excited about my next 2 treatments. I really didn't want to cake the make up on so I am very hopeful!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. L.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Hyperpigmentation Clinic

Book a free consultation at The Hyperpigmentation Clinic London Birmingham Manchester Glasgow to safely and effectively treat hyperpigmentation in darker skin tones Our unique formulation tackles darker and more stubborn pigmentation with minimal side effects Learn more about hyperpigmentation here today

Recent Reviews

I have suffered with hyperpigmentation for years after eczema. I felt self conscious wearing anything that was sleeveless. I got the treatment done after trying different creams that didn't work. I have now seen over 50% after 1 treatment and I'm looking forward to getting more treatments done in preparation for summer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauri Ogidi

Excellent results seen 12 weeks after treatment. I was recommended by my mother who has been suffering with Hyperpigmentation for many years. My Practitioner was very knowledgeable and I felt completely safe in her hands. I would recommend this treatment to all those with serious issues with their pigmentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shivani Sangam

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Tampa Dermatologists - Bay Area Dermatology Cosmetic Surgery

Bay Area Dermatology Cosmetic Surgery is Tampa Bay039s Best Dermatologist and Skin Care Center With 9 Locations Across Tampa Florida

Recent Reviews

My son developed a very itchy rash which quickly spread over his entire body within a few months of scratching what he thought were mosquito bites. I took him to Bay Dermatology and by this time suspected it might be scabies mites from research I had done. The Dr told him it looked liked scabies and took a skin sample (painful), told him to wait 14 days for results and use cortisone or other over the counter for itching and sent him home with nothing. By this time he wanted to rip off his skin the itching was so bad, I started him on natural products recommended by the internet which helped a little. After 14 days the test result came back negative which I read happens very often when they do not scape the exact spot of the mite or egg. No follow-up calls to see how he was, or anything from this office CASE CLOSED! I called the next week to talk to the Manager and she made another appointment, by this time the rash had covered his entire body, including scalp and I including scalp and I have an outbreak from caring for him, washing clothes etc. Two very arrogant doctors look at his torso and legs which were the worst, and find out that he most likely contracted this from having unprotected sex and diagnose that it has to be a sexually transmitted disease, not even listening to me when I told them I had broken out with the same rash due to being the caregiver and exposed. You can get scabies through prolonged skin to skin contact, or infected bedding, clothes. They ordered a blood test and wrote a prescription for a anti-biotic, which may have helped a little but did nothing for the rash or itching and did not address the real problem. CASE CLOSED FOR THESE TWO MORONS! I took him to our personal Doctor who immediately diagnosed him as having scabies and prescribed the proper crème to treat this and now we are on the way to ridding him of this parasite and I am also treating myself with the proper treatment. Trust me, find another dermatologist who will diagnose your skin problem properly and care enough to follow up with you to make sure you are healing and not just want to jump to a wrong diagnosis to get you out of their office and arrogantly say CASE CLOSED! I wasted $150.00 on two office visits plus my son has a scar on the back of his leg absolutely for nothing.

Average

1 year ago

Tim J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been going to Shoshana for at least 15 years (probably longer) and neither of us will get a facial from anyone else. Shoshana tailors her facials to the individual's skin type and goes above and beyond when it comes to giving you a great facial. Her products are gentle yet very effective. Her technique is wonderful and varies each time depending on what my skin needs at the time of that appointment. My skin looks great for weeks after I see her and I notice a very big difference when I see Shoshana on a fairly regular basis. I can't recommend her enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noa C.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Holistic Health Herbalist

A Place for Health Happiness and Clear Skin

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Marie Reynolds London

Marie believes that skin health is dependent on three things supporting the lipid barrier feeding the microbiome and internal homeostasis balance this belief is reflected in the MRL range

5

5 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Skin Care Clinic

Looking for day spa skincare products from Oxygen Botanicals Clayton Shagal Bioline Dr Schrammek Alex AdeevaSee what Your Skin Care Clinic can offer you

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Satinnaturel

Willkommen bei SatinNaturel. Hier findest Du eine Auswahl hochwertiger Naturkosmetik. Alle Produkte sind bio und vegan, von exzellenter Qualität und in eleganten Violetglasflaschen verpackt. Statt wirkungslosem Wasser verwenden wir Bio Aloe Vera, um unserer Kosmetik eine extra Pflegekomponente hinzuzufügen.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Safe Generic Pharmacy

Safe Generic Pharmacy SGP is the Most Trusted Online Pharmacy Website SafeGenericPharmacy SGP Offer Generic PrescriptionOTC Medicines at Lowest Price and We Serving Since 2011

Recent Reviews

Very Fraud Company , Collect Money but Don't send Product , Fake fake fake...........

Average

1 year ago

Ayson K.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Outfit Ideas - How to wear - What to Wear any outfit

A place where you can get Ideas what outfits to wear hijab fashion beard styles casual outfits plus size business casual Plus size outfits Women over 50

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

theFashionSpot

The ultimate spot for the fashion obsessed including runway reviews celebrity style and fashion fashion and beauty trends designers models and more

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with