Back  

Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier

A company that sells flavours, fragrances and aroma to smaller retailers.

886

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8495

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier

Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier A company that sells flavours, fragrances and aroma to smaller retailers.

886

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8495

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all f*ng costs. Sent them $1200 in BTC. 3 weeks later, zero progress had been done, I opened a scam report on Ownedcore, got them banned and now they're begging for a unban, not willing to refund me. Save yourself some time, money by not using these chinese ape scammers.

Bad

6 days ago

⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻

Bought a Mimiron's Head, they're delivered it within 4 days. Great support, highly recommending using them! Thanks!

Excellent

6 months ago

Bence Balázs Perger

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

1 week ago

aku_smile

still havent got my products and it's past a month now. nobody who can help me with my problem.

Average

7 months ago

Gamdoer J.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

got my account instantly i would recommend lolepicshop.com

Excellent

2 weeks ago

MohamedBenRekaya

Do not buy from these guys they say they will grant you a new account if the one you bought was stolen or banned due to not buyers behaviors. The account I bought was stolen from me after I paid 109$ USD and been trying to get them to fix the issue but they kept ignoring me and now they wont grant me a new account. So I highly recondmend not buying from them.

Bad

1 month ago

P. I.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EloBoostReviews

Independent Boosting Services Reviews

Recent Reviews

Their reviews are excellent and some of their articles I found very interesting and quite a good read It seems like the site is made by gamers and they know well what we like and want - recommend the site

Excellent

1 month ago

Will

Very good reviews and well explained , I was almost purchased from a website that was not good at all just because it was cheap but this helped me choosing the correct one and I don't regret it at all

Excellent

1 month ago

Liam

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Vitality Extracts

vitalityextracts.com

Recent Reviews

Excellent oils And bracelets at excellent prices! Specifically, the Stress Away blend has made a real difference with my anxiety levels! I have experienced a notable decrease and it's such a relief! The lava bracelets hold the oils for more than a day and they are stylish and fun to wear...what a plus!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sonja

My parcel went missing in transit over a month ago. I have mailed them twice - no-one answers. I have called them once there is no-one to answer the phone. They're very fast to debit your account but no customer support at all.

Bad

1 month ago

Rachel Alsbury

3.4

42 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

1 month ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Caleb

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM Text: + 1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

K. J.

If you really need a professional hacker trusted and reliable. I guess you contact hackingods1 the hacker to solve that issue. Hackingods1 , renders solutions to any hacking issues Blank Atm/Debit cards - Credit upgrade - Loans - Bitcoin hacks - Counterfeit notes sales - Clearing criminal records - Bank account hacks - Credit card hacks e.t.c - Cell phone hacking - Calls and messages hack - Get any password from any Email Address. - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Grades changes (institutes and universities) - Websites hacking, pentesting. Contact: Email: hackingods1 (@) gmail. Com Text: +1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

Trikity

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

1 month ago

Marcus Mcgann

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Samantha

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Matthew

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score