Back  

Wellness Center

An establishment that offers health services for the body and mind.

763

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3935

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Wellness Center

Wellness Center An establishment that offers health services for the body and mind.

763

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3935

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Jawzrsize

Jawzrsize is a revolutionary fitness device. Burn face fat and chisel your jaw with up to 50lbs of resistance. A truly innovative workout for your face.

Recent Reviews

dDdsdsdsdsdsd

Excellent

4 weeks ago

KarlichFX

Efficient product to fortify and improve the appearance of the face, particularly around the mouth and mandible. Great customer care, too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luis Ernesto Ramos Franco

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Badehætte.dk

Danmarks største udvalg af svømmeudstyr til hele familien ★ Super billigt ★ Hurtig levering ★ 5 stjerner på Trustpilot

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Farmacia Aliberti

Farmacia Aliberti shop vende online prodotti farmaceutici: misuratori di pressione, inserti auricolari, creme solari, antizanzare, creme di bellezza Rilastil e BioNike, test per autodiagnosi e kit completi per il viaggio e l`igene orale!

Recent Reviews

Disponibili, gentili, pronti, efficienti..

Excellent

1 year ago

PAOLO VERAND

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Half Ounce

Sparkling Wine, Gin & Tonic & Whiskey Lip Balms, Organic Beard Oils, Beard Balms, Moustache Waxes and Gift Sets

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Parfumbazar

Parfum Bazar ist die Online Plattform für hochwertige original Beauty- und Kosmetikartikel. Bei uns kannst Du Markenartikel von internationalen Top-Designern kaufen und auch ganz einfach verkaufen. Wir bieten Dir ein breites Spektrum an qualitativ hochwertiger Parfums, Eau de Toilette, Make-Up und Haarpflegeprodukten.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SHOP4DENDA

Top-Produkte! ✓ Top-Marken ✓ Top-Service! ✓ SHOP4DENDA™ // Gewürzmischungen ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Wellness ✓ Gutscheine ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Hanf & Natur ✓ SHOP4DENDA™

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HairLust

Oplev forskellen med HairLust og få det bedste udgangspunkt for et sundere hår og øget hårvækst. Få langt hår hurtigere og undgå ødelagt hår med vores naturlige og effektive kosttilskud og hårplejeprodukter. HairLust er et kritiker og anmelderrost dansk produkt med fokus på Skandinavien og de tilhørende behov.

Recent Reviews

It looks like hair becomes really better. After 6 months you can feel that it’s more shiny, not sure if the length is really dependent on this supplement ( my hair grows quite fast by itself). However, no one tells you, that if your skin is oily or prone to acne, these vitamins will cause horrible breakouts, especially on the forehead along the hair growth line. It took me months and several visits to dermatologist to figure out what was going on with my always clean skin. Acne, even more oily skin, clogged pores and blackheads have become a daily nightmare! Be careful with this product! Also the side effects should be clearly stated on the bottle and on the website!

Average

1 year ago

Anna

I got to know the Gummies through Goodiebox. The timing was perfect because i was growing my hair after i lost them all due to chemotherapy. I didn't really believe in hair vitamines but after trying them for a month i was convinced. I use them for 9 months now. My hair is thick and healthy, really soft and it's growing quite fast. I barely have to let them cut! No split or dry ends.

Excellent

1 year ago

M van den Berg

4.7

54 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxy Hair

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with Luxy Hair clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

Iv been a customer of Luxy Hair extentions for years. It’s always my go to place to put a little “boom” in my look. This time i decided to go with the 16” extentions. Normally I’d go with the longer but i always found myself at the salon having my stylist cut them down for me to blend them to my actual hair. I was so nervous i wouldn’t like the 16” BUT MY GOSH! Just what i needed. It gives me a longer look with so much volume! & it blends perfectly with my hair! I won’t need to bring things to the salon. This is exactly what i needed! I ordered the 16” seamless Bronde Balayage 140G. Perfect color for my hair. I am so happy with my purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley!

Although I did not receive my package because it got stollen, their customer service has been amazing. They helped a lot and although I had to file a police report (which I understand 100% because they don’t want to be scammed) they solved any of my problems right away. My friend has Luxy extensions and for quality, I can say they’re amazing. That’s why I ordered them because I saw how natural they looked. I definitely hope to try them soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Destiny Lopez

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Complete Care Shop

Disability aids Aids for the Elderly

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vitabiotics

The UK's No. 1 vitamin company. Premium vitamins & supplements for every stage of life. Shop online & get 3 for 2 on all products, plus free UK Delivery.

Recent Reviews

Ordered vitamins easily on this site. Payment was without problems and my items arrived a few days later. However, I did email the site to ask if the items could be returned under their 14day return policy but didn't get a reply so I have had to keep them even though I have been advised not to use this particular item. Very disappointing.

Average

1 year ago

Julie

Have been taking Wellness 70+ for 2 weeks only so not really long enough to tell if they are having a positive effect on my health and mobility. I have not had any adverse effects from taking them so I have my fingers crossed that given more time I will feel like a new woman !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen Galloway

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Optiphar

Online Apotheek

Recent Reviews

Easy to use website, up to date products at competitive prices. Good option of accepted payment types. Great email communication I just hope the product is as good as the reviews ?

Excellent

1 year ago

BLEMISHJulie cundale

Thermometer was generally in very short supply . . . but delivered on time and product was as expected

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosemary Swinscoe

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Parfumdo

Parfumdo votre complice beauté partenaire des marques de luxe La parfumerie en ligne vous invite à découvrir une large gamme de parfums de marque et aussi un guide conseils beauté

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Energy Healing Therapy In Roswell, Alpharetta, Milton, Marietta GA

Center for Energy Healing relieves pain & stress with energy healing therapy, Reiki, meditation classes, hypnosis. Voted best wellness center in Roswell, North Atlanta, Alpharetta, Milton, Marietta, Woodstock, Sandy Springs Georgia.

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

5 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

5 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 months ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 months ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Average

1 year ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Average

1 year ago

WeSay

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Average

1 year ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Average

1 year ago

arezeeman

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just before my PC went down a week ago I left a message with, I believe, Award, asking if BIOS upgrades were available for my motherboard. When my email came back up today I found a message from eSupport.com asking me to call them. I got a very slick salesman who proceeded to sell me a $69.95 BIOS upgrade. As I continued to go through my messages I found three more from him, and two more from another eSupport.com salesman offering an upgrade for $24. This made me suspicious, so I did a Google search and found the messages here, which don't say kind things about the company. I then called eSupport to talk to the salesman again and question why the diference in price. He promptly transferred me to tech support, which didn't answer. I called again, and insisted on talking to a manager to cancel my order. After a fair amount of runaround I was connected with someone who told me I wasn't doing the right thing by submitting and cancelling an order so quickly, and told me he could "see through the telephone" that I was the kind of guy who did this all the time. Not the kind of people I want to do business with! Kevin

Average

1 year ago

BudStJohn

I bought a bios from ESUPPORT.I paid $25.They sent me a file that would not load.I was told you need a chip its $20.I paid.They sent the wrong chip.Now I am told I made the mistake.Sure I made a big mistake.Nosupport at esupport I am afraid to say.

Average

1 year ago

onthemoney

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

10 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 5 Panaflo L1A fans ($3.19 each CHEAP) on Wednesday and got them by Saturday morning. WOW! FAST! excellent packing, fast service, and I didnt get overcharged for shipping. looking forward to dealing with BGM again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dareeza

Great price on Panaflow fans...$27.50 for 10...can't beat that. Getting the order going was a bit slow. I ordered on Monday, 3/8/04, the package didn't ship until 3/11/04...and it won't arrive until 3/15/04 according to UPS. FREE shipping, so I can't complain there, but taking 3 working days to ship is a little slow. No biggie...still well worth the price, especially considering the fans aren't urgently needed...

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a SODIMM from them on June 23. Get an email confirmation confirming order placement. After waiting for a week and no SODIMM, I called them about the order status. Seems there was a problem with my credit card, but they did not contact me about it. It seems it is MY responsibility to call them and inquire about such issues. I guess if they don't want to be proactive about customer issues then I don't want to be their customer.

Average

1 year ago

jw1968

I ordered a pair of FireWire cables for shipment overnight .Though it was several hours past the cut-off for next day service, the cables arrived the very next morning. Great prices, quick service, good communications, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

jcontray

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

4

59 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Heathe

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with this company on 3-16-03. Got it on 3-24-03. A little later than they said but considering what had happened in the mean time it is certainly understandable. My modem was exactly as advertised and packaged pretty well, it arrived in good shape. It came with all the software and drivers, instructions and they even threw in a phone line. I thought that was nice. The only thing I would maybe have liked was an email letting me know when it shipped. With their free shipping anything under two pounds goes USPS and there is no way to track it. All in all, considering this was a first order, I would shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

greyeagle

I ordered a USR Megahertz XJ5560 PCcard modem ($28.) on 4/2/03, and it arrived on 4/5/03. Packaging was adequate (parts bag inside a small manila envelope), but the driver disks and docs provided padding and support. They were helpful (if somewhat abrupt) on the phone prior to the order, but I received more than I expected. I would definitely order from them again. Just be careful that you know exactly what you are ordering; in my case, their description implied the card was OEM (like IBM), but made by 3COM. I did get the "genuine article," though.

Excellent

1 year ago

zerkle

3.1

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on July 22, and paid via PayPal, which was processed immediately. On July 29, I tried to look for an order update, but couldn't get status from their website. So, I emailed a status request. The following morning I received two emails stating that the product was out of stock and that they would cancel and refund my order immediately. "You will be issued a full refund within 24 hours. You should see a credit posted to your account in 2-7 business days." I would not purchase from this site again as the clearly have a poor e-commerce engine and customer support. Kevin Williamson

Average

1 year ago

kevw71717171

I ordered two items from this company. A universal choke heater, and a 'OEM' fuel guage for a jeep. There was no picture that matched the universal choke heater and it didn't resemble what I was replacing in the least. But I take responsibility for that one. The fuel guage was defective, it would rise to show the level but would not return to empty when disconnected. Not much good if you have to manually push it as the fuel level drops. At first the company seemed receptive to me returning the parts, then no response to my emails, once I wanted a replacement for the defective guage. I am editing this review for the last time. I have finally received a credit for the parts and an apology letter from this company, which far exceeds what I expected. They sent me an RMA and paid for the return shipping which is definitely unheard of. I will be a return customer especially since the company went to such great lengths to rectify the situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cawzican

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Average

1 year ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wreednelson

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicknaylor

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Average

1 year ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order 3 weeks ago, still hasn't been shipped. No phone number to contact them about this. No contact information whatsoever to cancel the order. You have to send a message through their own website, that's the only way to contact them about anything. Very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

twistedbydesigne

I have completed 6 orders from this site (7th in process right now). All have been shipped on or before the date said (except one that was shipped a day late, most likely due to it being placed during a weekend). Shipping dates are usually the day after you place an order, or two days after. All have arrived, at the worst, on the day specified (most a day or two early). I have never had a problem with a missing item or a wrong item or a bad charge on my credit card. One time an item was delayed at the warehouse, so they made two shipments (the first with everything that was in stock) without extra charge, both arriving within 24 hours of each other. The selection is great, the prices are good, the shipping is fast and accurate. I will continue buying from here as long as there is stuff I want to get.

Excellent

1 year ago

uthor

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Min DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter with standard free shipping for only $8 and received it in five days!

Excellent

1 year ago

chinook99

TheWireless USA alias SF Planet, delivered to me the BlueAnt Q2 that I had ordered from them. It worked for a few hours and suddenly died. Impossible to get it charged again, doesn't power on anymore. This online business is clearly a fraud. They take your money the day you order, and then send you a poor copy of what you ordered. They are operating from China. Don't buy anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

armage

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monday Dec 1 - Ordered service manual and paid via PayPal $53.94 Monday Dec 1 - Received email confirmation of order. Monday Dec 1 - Sent email requesting delivery date as manual was needed ASAP to repair a broken printer. Monday Dec 1 - Received reply from Susan stating "We are a part time family operation with full time jobs during the week. We pack and ship on the weekends, so you'll get this the beginning of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - I sent email CANCELING ORDER stating printer was critical to operation and due to delayed shipping of manual I had printer repaired and no longer need manual. Thursday Dec 4 - Received reply from Susan stating "your order is already in process and will be leaving here tomorrow. Unfortunately, as it is already in process I cannot cancel your order. It will arrive to your by the middle of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - My reply to Susans email was: "Well, if it is still there and leaving there tomorrow just unpack it, put it back on the shelf, charge me a restocking fee, and refund the difference." Tuesday Dec 9 - Box arrived via US Postal Service showing ship date of Saturday, Dec 6 on mail label. The box was refused at the door and marked RETURN TO SENDER. Wednesday Dec 10 - I sent an email requesting a full refund as they were not truthful concerning the shipping of the order and disregared my request to cancel the order Thursday Dec 11 - I called and only got voice mail. Thursday Dec 11 - Received email stating "We received your voice mail message. There are two options at this point. Because you sent an unauthorized return, there is a $20 restocking fee. We could issue you a refund of the manual price minus the restocking fee(a $25 refund). Or...pay the $5.25 for return shipping..." Monday Dec 15 - I requested a full refund again. Monday Dec 15 - Susan replied and restated her Dec 11 email above. I filed a complaint through the Better Business Bureau on this company. To this date, March 2, 2004, I have NOT received ANY refund from this company. Response of my complaint through Better Business Bureau was same line of dribble. On this date, Apr 21, 2004 I requested a refund. I figured I might as well get some money back even though they don't think I should get all of it back. Their December email said they would refund $25 back to me. They are charging me $10 for restocking AND $10 for "Unauthorized" return!!! Well, "Susan" just emailed and said: "no refund can be sent at this time as you waited over thirty days since this complaint" What a company. We need more companies like this in our industry. They certainly set a fine example.

Average

1 year ago

ivessm

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kalinka Optics Warehouse

We are the low-price leader for superior optics. Our low prices are the best prices on professional grade equipment; we don't sell cheap optics rather we sell professional optics cheaply! We specialize in East European and Russian optics; professional optics at half the cost of Western brands and three times the quality of Asian brands. We offer a wide selection of binoculars, spotting scopes, rifle scopes, military and hunting scopes and accessories, red dot scopes, POSP & PSO military scopes, Kobra sights, side and top rifle scope mounts and much more. Our knowledgeable staff can answer most any question so don't hesitate to contact us

Recent Reviews

Wanted to add my 2 cents to the reviews I saw here. I've been buying from KO for several years now and have not gotten anything but excellent products and services. Bushnell binoc's don't hold a candle to the BPOC tank binocs I bought from there. I've only gotten great service from Lee and the guys at KO. The Kobra never leaves my AK and I've never had a complaint.

Excellent

1 year ago

nomura

I am very pleased with the rifle scope that I purchased from KO and it only took 3 days for it to get to me. I have used the scope and it works exactly as advertised. I would recommend them to others

Excellent

1 year ago

waltham41

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This seller is a fraud , DO NOT deal with him . He ripped me off for 1145 dollars and many others on e-bay had a similar story.Originally he must have had a good rating 997 feedbacks most good. Now he has been removed as an e-bay seller.

Average

1 year ago

amsail

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with