Back  

Foot Massage Parlor

A trained practitioner that performs the therapeutic manipulation of body tissues, as by systematic stroking, kneading, or application of pressure, to effect a beneficial physiological response such as pain reduction or improved circulation.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Foot Massage Parlor

Foot Massage Parlor A trained practitioner that performs the therapeutic manipulation of body tissues, as by systematic stroking, kneading, or application of pressure, to effect a beneficial physiological response such as pain reduction or improved circulation.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ฉันมีความรู้ภาษาอังกฤษเยอะมาก จากสถาบันแห่งนี้ ทุกๆคนในสถาบัน ดูแลและใส่ใจเราเป็นอย่างดี ถ้ามีโอกาสอันดี อาจจะได้ทำเรื่องเรียนที่สถาบันแห่งนี้อีกครั้ง เมื่อมีเวลาว่างมากพอ เพื่อให้ฉันสามารถเรียนภาษาอังกฤษได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพมากขึ้น

Excellent

3 years ago

Nopparut

ดีมากคะ เค้าชอบระบบของโรงเรียนคะ บรรยากาศดีมาก คุณครูและstaff ทุกคนทำให้เราเปิดใจอยากมาเรียน และรู้สึกดีทุกครั้งที่มาเรียนคะ เรื่องความรู้คือครบวงจร เราได้เรียนรู้ และใช้ความรู้ ณ เวลานั้นทำให้เกิดความเข้าใจ และไม่ลืมคะ เค้าคิดว่าทุกอย่างมันให้ผลดี และเห็นผลจริงๆคะ

Excellent

3 years ago

Pitphichaya

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Telic

Great arch support comfortable sandals Athletes wear Telic shoes for recovery after sports training Doctor recommended for plantar fasciitis foot pain etc Telic footwear are soft stability shoes unlike competitors that are either soft Crocs Oofos or stable Birkenstock Proudly Made in USA worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chiropractic Care Putney Wex27re open with daily appointments

Looking for Back Pain specialists in Putney Book Now 1st Consultation includes joint nerve muscle tests Click for more info Book Online

Recent Reviews

James has never failed to sort out any issues I’ve had over the past years with my back. He provides extra advice on exercises to aid your recovery outside the clinic.

Excellent

3 years ago

Freddie Merritt

This is really friendly caring practice, I have been treated by Nicole for various ailments over the years, and she is an amazing chiropractor, incredibly knowledgeable and wants you to get better. I have a regular massage with Cristina and she is the best massage therapist I have ever been treated by. First she treated a painful neck and shoulder problem which now feel 100% improved. Cristina is now treating me for a very painful post-operative foot and accompanying issues. I leave the treatment feeling, relaxed and pain free. She is also very caring (and funny), which is a big part of any treatment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Percussion Massage Gun for Muscle Recovery - Booster Shop UK

Buy and experience BOOSTER latest neuromuscular vibration therapy device Speed up your muscle recovery relax stiff muscles promote blood circulation Noise reduction technology 3400 percussions a minute 24v 2000mAh Li-ion battery Oh Sweet Science

Recent Reviews

Could not find many reviews on this, but decided to have a go and order one from boosterlab.co.uk. Super happy with it and it’s way quieter than I thought it would be. Recommend to those who sit at the desk all day - such a lovely treat when I get home

Excellent

4 years ago

Diana Gruz

I don’t leave reviews normally but this one deserves one. My friend has hypervolt while myself after some google’ing recently, (must admit with some fear) bought Booster. I have tried both of them and can say my booster feels not only more powerful but also was around 100£ cheaper. Win win - no brainer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mackenzie Keatley

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Therapeutic Pillow - Memory foam pillows Back supports Cushions Body Pillows Mattress Overlays

Australian made therapeutic pillows and memory foam products Body leg supports that aid circulation Chair cushions back supports that help to prevent pain Pregnancy pillows body pillows

Recent Reviews

The pillow is so hard to sleeo on.... the purchasing site was so hard to decide on what pillow I needed to buy... I bought 3 of them and only one of us is able to sleep on them as way to hard.. a waste of money really.

Bad

3 years ago

Karen Nixon

Easy to order, arrived in two days, well packaged and the wraparound back and hip natural heat pack was as displayed. fantastic service.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. Q.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MBX

Making Beauty Fun IM MEME PONY EFFECT NOONI KAJA I DEW CARE

Recent Reviews

I ordered from memebox during one of their sales. Sale items tend to sell rather quickly so by the time I ordered the item I wanted to purchase was out of stock. I was notified via email. Once the order arrived they forgot some items so I notified them and they offered a discount on next order. They also had a pop up shop in SF and I went in since they had a 20% discount on all items. I checked out the items in the middle of the store where all the samples are. Was there looking at the items and also looked around to see if there were any items I would be interested in buying. I was turned off by the lack of customer service and decided not to buy any items. I will not support this company due the the negative service I have gotten.

Poor

3 years ago

Christine Y.

This review is solely of their skincare collection. It is lovely. I search high and low for a good Korean skincare website. Compared to most, this is so inexpensive. I saw some ranging from $40-$99/bottle on a different website. I was interested in the 10-step skincare regimen. The prices per bottle varies from $5-$50. Spend more than $30 and shipping is free, 2-day priority shipping. Before I checked out, I googled for a promo code because I'm cheap. I found a 20% off your first purchase. The package said "delivered" but was in fact, still at the local post office. I had to flag down my mail-lady and she went back and found it. Apparently, sometimes it says delivered but in fact at the post office or not even received by the post office. That sucks. The day before I received my package, I called USPS, no one picked up, just a robot. Tried to file a claim online, it was faulty and didn't work. Face booked meme box, they redirected me to customer service. Then she delivered the package the next say, bless her, she is a great woman. Note: you're on your own if your package is lost. BUT THE PRODUCTS! So rich, so nourishing, so cheap, So worth it!!!!! I am in love. I only got it today, and I'm back on their website. It was totally worth the hassle. I will most likely purchase something in the future. Oh and they have a lot of sales, keep an eye out!

Great

3 years ago

Rose N.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very expensive site for what you get. Many times you receive emails and after you reply your reply is unread because the massage exchange site wants more money. I will not be renewing my subscription after it expires. I would not recommend the massage exchange wedsite to anyone.

Poor

3 years ago

Robert R.

Have been a paying Gold member for 3yrs now. I enjoy because it connects me w/ like-minded MT's in my area...If you just go w/ any body for an exchange, however, it is REALLY a crap-shoot as to what yer gonna get, more often than not it'll NOT be a good experience. Being fully trained & licensed, here, I've learned to look @ the "Experience" section of profiles & whether or not someone has attended school or rcv'd training. Those folk are more bankable to a good experience!

Poor

3 years ago

Bonner S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ibuleve

Ibuleve Gel can work as quickly and effectively as 400mg ibuprofen tablets for treating painful injuries such as back pain sprains and strains

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Response

EV120

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Maillots de Bain autres trésors dexception pour femmes sur dabaïa

dabaïa N1 en France Maillots de bain Bikinis Robes d039été et autres trésors d039exception pour femmes Wild by Amenapih Pain de Sucre Seafolly Banana Moon Hipanema Billabong Melissa Odabash 20 Offert sur votre 1ère commande

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with