Back  

Foot Massage Parlor

A trained practitioner that performs the therapeutic manipulation of body tissues, as by systematic stroking, kneading, or application of pressure, to effect a beneficial physiological response such as pain reduction or improved circulation.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (294) Beauty Products Wholesaler (37) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (815) Body Piercing Shop (20) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (102) Cosmetics Industry (312) Cosmetics Store (2976) Cosmetics Wholesaler (0) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (276) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (885) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (36) Hair Product Store (227) Hair Removal Service (567) Hair Replacement Service (372) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (10) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (52) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (348) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (542) Sauna (2044) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (353) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (203) Tattoo Shop (291) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (239) Waxing Hair Removal Service (31) Weight Loss Service (972) Wellness Center (695) Wellness Program (516) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (648) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Foot Massage Parlor

Foot Massage Parlor A trained practitioner that performs the therapeutic manipulation of body tissues, as by systematic stroking, kneading, or application of pressure, to effect a beneficial physiological response such as pain reduction or improved circulation.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ฉันมีความรู้ภาษาอังกฤษเยอะมาก จากสถาบันแห่งนี้ ทุกๆคนในสถาบัน ดูแลและใส่ใจเราเป็นอย่างดี ถ้ามีโอกาสอันดี อาจจะได้ทำเรื่องเรียนที่สถาบันแห่งนี้อีกครั้ง เมื่อมีเวลาว่างมากพอ เพื่อให้ฉันสามารถเรียนภาษาอังกฤษได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพมากขึ้น

Excellent

4 months ago

Nopparut

บทเรียน ดี ระบบการติดตามผลนักเรียนดี แต่ คลาสน้อย คลาสจำกัด ปริมาณนักเรียนเยอะ ครูน้อย

Average

4 months ago

Paiyada

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Sleep Right Pillow

A universal pillow for all sleep positions Perfect for those who wear hearing aids CPAP masks earrings For back sleepers side sleepers stomach sleepers Also for those with neck pain migranes headaches pinched nerves CNH pressure sores or who have had recent surgery Try our essential oils to fall asleep

Recent Reviews

The company and product were amazing. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family. I purchased the pillow for my sleep apnea so my mask hose wouldn't bunch up. It works great. Also having the center hole keeps my head from rolling out of place while sleeping

Excellent

8 months ago

Jaclyn M.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very expensive site for what you get. Many times you receive emails and after you reply your reply is unread because the massage exchange site wants more money. I will not be renewing my subscription after it expires. I would not recommend the massage exchange wedsite to anyone.

Average

8 months ago

Robert R.

Have been a paying Gold member for 3yrs now. I enjoy because it connects me w/ like-minded MT's in my area...If you just go w/ any body for an exchange, however, it is REALLY a crap-shoot as to what yer gonna get, more often than not it'll NOT be a good experience. Being fully trained & licensed, here, I've learned to look @ the "Experience" section of profiles & whether or not someone has attended school or rcv'd training. Those folk are more bankable to a good experience!

Average

8 months ago

Bonner S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hey mate, I've used your copy checklist from your WSO hundreds of times already and need to download a new copy today because my old HD packed in on me... And surprise, surprise... It's still available online after all these time... It's appreciated... Take care... CK

Excellent

9 months ago

Proffessor K.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MBX

Making Beauty Fun IM MEME PONY EFFECT NOONI KAJA I DEW CARE

Recent Reviews

I ordered from memebox during one of their sales. Sale items tend to sell rather quickly so by the time I ordered the item I wanted to purchase was out of stock. I was notified via email. Once the order arrived they forgot some items so I notified them and they offered a discount on next order. They also had a pop up shop in SF and I went in since they had a 20% discount on all items. I checked out the items in the middle of the store where all the samples are. Was there looking at the items and also looked around to see if there were any items I would be interested in buying. I was turned off by the lack of customer service and decided not to buy any items. I will not support this company due the the negative service I have gotten.

Average

9 months ago

Christine Y.

This review is solely of their skincare collection. It is lovely. I search high and low for a good Korean skincare website. Compared to most, this is so inexpensive. I saw some ranging from $40-$99/bottle on a different website. I was interested in the 10-step skincare regimen. The prices per bottle varies from $5-$50. Spend more than $30 and shipping is free, 2-day priority shipping. Before I checked out, I googled for a promo code because I'm cheap. I found a 20% off your first purchase. The package said "delivered" but was in fact, still at the local post office. I had to flag down my mail-lady and she went back and found it. Apparently, sometimes it says delivered but in fact at the post office or not even received by the post office. That sucks. The day before I received my package, I called USPS, no one picked up, just a robot. Tried to file a claim online, it was faulty and didn't work. Face booked meme box, they redirected me to customer service. Then she delivered the package the next say, bless her, she is a great woman. Note: you're on your own if your package is lost. BUT THE PRODUCTS! So rich, so nourishing, so cheap, So worth it!!!!! I am in love. I only got it today, and I'm back on their website. It was totally worth the hassle. I will most likely purchase something in the future. Oh and they have a lot of sales, keep an eye out!

Great

9 months ago

Rose N.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FootReviver

Wear a pair of FootReviver insoles today and say goodbye to foot pain thanks to the superior orthotic support and protection that our insoles provide

Recent Reviews

I bought a pair of footreviver arch support insoles after getting some scholl ones which were just terrible to say the least. They are very high quality and have helped ease my plantar fasciitis pain really well. I would definitely recommend anyone suffering from plantar fasciitis to give them a try.

Excellent

9 months ago

James H.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Therapeutic Pillow - Memory foam pillows Back supports Cushions Body Pillows Mattress Overlays

Australian made therapeutic pillows and memory foam products Body leg supports that aid circulation Chair cushions back supports that help to prevent pain Pregnancy pillows body pillows

Recent Reviews

The pillow is so hard to sleeo on.... the purchasing site was so hard to decide on what pillow I needed to buy... I bought 3 of them and only one of us is able to sleep on them as way to hard.. a waste of money really.

Average

9 months ago

Karen Nixon

Easy to order, arrived in two days, well packaged and the wraparound back and hip natural heat pack was as displayed. fantastic service.

Excellent

9 months ago

H. Q.

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chiropractic Care Putney Wex27re open with daily appointments

Looking for Back Pain specialists in Putney Book Now 1st Consultation includes joint nerve muscle tests Click for more info Book Online

Recent Reviews

James has never failed to sort out any issues I’ve had over the past years with my back. He provides extra advice on exercises to aid your recovery outside the clinic.

Excellent

9 months ago

Freddie Merritt

This is really friendly caring practice, I have been treated by Nicole for various ailments over the years, and she is an amazing chiropractor, incredibly knowledgeable and wants you to get better. I have a regular massage with Cristina and she is the best massage therapist I have ever been treated by. First she treated a painful neck and shoulder problem which now feel 100% improved. Cristina is now treating me for a very painful post-operative foot and accompanying issues. I leave the treatment feeling, relaxed and pain free. She is also very caring (and funny), which is a big part of any treatment.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mary

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Percussion Massage Gun for Muscle Recovery - Booster Shop UK

Buy and experience BOOSTER latest neuromuscular vibration therapy device Speed up your muscle recovery relax stiff muscles promote blood circulation Noise reduction technology 3400 percussions a minute 24v 2000mAh Li-ion battery Oh Sweet Science

Recent Reviews

Could not find many reviews on this, but decided to have a go and order one from boosterlab.co.uk. Super happy with it and it’s way quieter than I thought it would be. Recommend to those who sit at the desk all day - such a lovely treat when I get home

Excellent

10 months ago

Diana Gruz

I don’t leave reviews normally but this one deserves one. My friend has hypervolt while myself after some google’ing recently, (must admit with some fear) bought Booster. I have tried both of them and can say my booster feels not only more powerful but also was around 100£ cheaper. Win win - no brainer.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mackenzie Keatley

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

dfr

Cliquez-ici pour profiter des bons plans offres collecteurs vignettes carte de fidélité des magasins et bons de réduction à imprimer

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Response

EV120

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dealabs

lll Bons plans et codes promo Tous les deals et codes de réduction de la communauté - Dénichez les meilleurs prix et économisez Dealabscom

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Code promo codes réduction et bons plans valides sur Club Reduc

Sur club-reduccom profiter d039un code promo et des bons de réduction valides pour faire des économies sur vos achats en ligne

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jeconomise

Astuces et bons plans pour faire des économies d039argent au quotidien Auto assurance immobilier e-commerce restaurant voyage réduction deals

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Maillots de Bain autres trésors dexception pour femmes sur dabaïa

dabaïa N1 en France Maillots de bain Bikinis Robes d039été et autres trésors d039exception pour femmes Wild by Amenapih Pain de Sucre Seafolly Banana Moon Hipanema Billabong Melissa Odabash 20 Offert sur votre 1ère commande

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ibuleve

Ibuleve Gel can work as quickly and effectively as 400mg ibuprofen tablets for treating painful injuries such as back pain sprains and strains

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Telic

Great arch support comfortable sandals Athletes wear Telic shoes for recovery after sports training Doctor recommended for plantar fasciitis foot pain etc Telic footwear are soft stability shoes unlike competitors that are either soft Crocs Oofos or stable Birkenstock Proudly Made in USA worldwide

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with