Back  

Laser Hair Removal Service

A service that removes hair with a laser.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Laser Hair Removal Service

Laser Hair Removal Service A service that removes hair with a laser.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

28 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MP3PlayerStore

Get the most Advanced Patent Pending RBG Bluetooth Laser Light with Speaker Get Amazing Light Effects Synchronized to the Music

Recent Reviews

This is the E-mail that I recieved after many atempts to contact them I the end they cancelled the order which I am glad about I so far am one of the lucky ones DVD player and 7"flipdown tft lcd. Dear customer, sorry for this inconvenience, your order will be cancelled. Best regards, customer service [email protected] www.MP3PlayerStore.com ----- Original Message ----- From: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX To: Cc: Sent: Monday, October 27, 2003 2:50 PM > I wish to inform you that I have contacted my credit card company and have > put a stop on all future contracts with MP3playerstore.com I also wish > to inform you that I wish to cancel my order no 54793 as of now 27th October > 2003 at 19:44 GMT. if any attempt to take (unlawfuly) any money form my > credit card I will be contacting the nessary law enforcment groups. > > It is sad that if you are a rep.company that you could not reply to my E-mails > I will be posting on the internet and with you internet provider the above > situation > > Wesley Ellis

Bad

4 years ago

weshaz

Dont buy from them i got a gps radio for my work van and it work only for about 30 days. I have try to contact them in many times over ebay for a warranty that they offer in their ebay postings but nothing I lost $350 on this transaction I hope that this post, like the others. will help people realize that they are being scam before they make the mistake of buying from this comp.

Poor

4 years ago

Rqs81

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

wholesaletoners.com

WholesaleTonerscom offers laser toners inkjet cartridges and printer supplies at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered some well priced toners for a Konica Minolta Bizhub C250, which are very hard to find. They arrived 2 business days later, well packaged and they were genuine branded toners. Thanks!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mondo1287

I ordered 5 ink cartridges for my Canon MP830 multifunction machine; the prices were very reasonable, and shipping was not too high. I ordered on Monday, and received an immediate email confirmation. On Tuesday evening I received an email confirming shipment, and on Wednesday I received the order! Very fast and easy. I had to rely on reviews at other sites to feel comfortable ordering from WholesaleToners.com, but I'm very happy with the experience and will use them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

mhbmd7

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wicked Lasers

Wicked Lasers creates the worlds most powerful and advanced handheld lasers Its home to the Arctic Evo Nano lasers and Core laser pointer

Recent Reviews

*SNIP* Edit: Currently relating with one of their customer service officials via email, looks like they'll resolve my issue. Edit 2: They've solved the problem. It took a little longer then expected but it's better then nothing. Edit 3: *snip* Edit 4: Well, they got back to me and decided to move things along again. I can't say I'm extremely satisfied but as I said above, better then nothing.

Great

4 years ago

tannerzion

Bought 2 lasers on my birthday 9/9/11 as a gift to myself. payment went through fine that day. I have called now 6 times if not way more then that, only to get the run around. First rep said it takes a week to process due to the items coming from China.(thats fine I waited) Called back was told they were out of stock. Called again told me they had shipped 1 of my lasers but were not able to give me the tracking number and they had to contact shipping to have them send me a tracking number. called again the next day and was told they were out of stock but to call the next day. Called again and waited on hold for over an hour ( I had to keep calling back even though it is normal business hours) This is not how people do business in the real world. I work for a bank and have recorded all of the conversations as I told the reps. This will be taken to the proper channels and not just fraud to the bank but further than that. I really bought these to test them and if I liked them I was going to buy a bunch for friends as gifts.

Bad

4 years ago

Ziggyman19

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a few products on 25th May 2022. I was really happy with the prices, so I took a chance and ordered from them for the first time. I received no notice of dispatch after a week, so I contacted the company to find out what was happening with my order. I received a reply stating that they send orders out in batches and because of customised items OTHER people had purchased, I would have to wait 2-4 weeks for delivery. I did not order any custom products, surely I should not be asked to wait while they serve other customers who did. After going back and forth via email, I was then told they hoped my order would be sent the following week. I replied saying that 2 to 3 weeks wait time for dispatch of a standard order of a few items was not really good enough. They then changed their story and told me that due to COVID related staff shortages, there had been a delay in sending out my order. If that was true, I would be OK with that, but if it had been true, they would have said that first; so honestly I did not believe that to be the case. Another 10 days went by and still I had heard nothing, so on the Monday morning I emailed again to find out where my order was. They told me my order was due to be dispatched that coming Friday - another 4 days away! I finally received confirmation that my order had been dispatched and received a tracking number on 16th June 2022 - so it took them 22 days just to send out my order! The products are OK, not great quality but good for the prices, but honestly I am not sure I would ever order from them again given the less than average customer service, the lies & misdirection, and the ludicrously slow dispatch times. (I can recount all of this because I still have all the email correspondence. Everything in this review is true.)

Poor

1 year ago

ShannonM

I ordered the turbo cat scratcher toy. Delivery was much linger than stated. When I enquired, they admitted they order the item from another supplier only when they have other bulk orders made. The mouse toy on the item I bought was made of real animal fur which is disgraceful. This was not stated on their website. Won't shop here again.

Bad

3 years ago

Jodie

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They made me happy and booked me in with Emeline who is absolutely the best at administrating Radeesse treatment and has a very good eye for detail, very careing and gentle and listens to exactly what I wanted her to do.

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. R.

All the staff at Bistol are absolutely the best.Emeline is very very good at administrating my treatment and has a very good eye to detail very careing and listens to exactly to what I want her to do, I highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

N. Z.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LABELS4U

LABELS4U are manufacturers of A4 Labels for copiers laser inkjet printers For the best prices please call 0844 264 1434

Recent Reviews

I have used these for a long time and recommended them to a lot of people especially amazon sellers but I have had to go back through and amend and advice an alternative place. I have never had an issue until last lot kept ripping so contacted to ask if it was fault or if they had changed to a cheaper quality thinner paper, Kerry from L4U asked for a picture (REALLY A PICTURE OF A RIPPED LABEL - I dont know what she was thinking that day) I stated I just wanted to know and did not want a refund but would like to know to see if I need to place order else were next time.. A few emails later no further forward now they are just ignoring me. They are happy enough to take your money but not willing to deal with issues we usually order a decent QTY as well. If anyone has placed a big order and does not get any-were with them make sure you contact by email, then just claim your money back from your bank they will reverse the transaction, call your bank ask for the disputes team tell them you wish to raise a section 75 dispute they may advise just to do a chargeback both very simlar but one is within banks own policy one is outside. LABELS4U - You were once a very good business to work with and now I have to say your an utter disgrace the way you treat your customers, I cant see you getting this year out without going under unless so sort your act out.

Bad

3 years ago

Detail4Retail

Ordered on 19/8 and was marked as dispatched the same day. On the 20th I had a message from worldpay to say they had refunded my payment, contacted Labels4u to be told they didn't know when they would be in stock

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Australian skin clinics in Parramatta did an A-zyme peel on me and after a few days, my skin was glowing and it felt amazing! Would highly recommend going and getting one done.

Excellent

3 years ago

Angelina R.

I want to say how amazing Cherie is and how she makes my day. She is professional. attentive to detail and I love coming in just to see her at pacific fair Wonderful staff Laura is such a wonderful team member she is a wealth of knowledge and always a pleasure to be seen by and looking after me at the pacific fair clinic

Excellent

3 years ago

Sean S.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a couple of laser treatments, at the Taylors Lakes clinic, to find the following working day that it was half price. I asked them if they could match my recent purchase and the answer was NO! I asked to speak to the Manager and she was rude and did not care if I took my business elsewhere. I asked her if she could have her manager call me but no one called back. When I contacted them to ask why she hadn't called she told me that she was too busy to speak to me! They do not value their customers. I have been a client for many years and spent a lot of money. I will be taking my business elsewhere and I suggest you all do the same. There are many competitive beauty salons that provide the same service at Watergardens, Taylors Hill and Sydenham area.

Poor

3 years ago

Karma S.

I recently visited the new store at Waverley gardens. I was interested in getting my Botox topped up the nurse tried to encourage me to do more but I couldn’t afford it and it made me self conscious. Otherwise she did s good job of my Botox

Bad

4 years ago

Andrea T.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over 4 sessions paid, I've been treated for laser hair removal thoroughly only once. The machinery works wonders, but when you get back home with so many missing patches... well it's just not worth it. When [name removed] was so fast I was in and out in 8 minutes for full legs (and I'm not exactly short!), brazilian, perianal and underarms. She also never wore gloves while other therapists did. She was also squirmish around my brazilian and perianal which was treated with only one "click", making me feel very uncomfortable and uneasy. I thought it could be a one time thing, considering she was alone and she was running late for the following appointments. Trying to be understanding I didn't mention it at first but I could definitely see different results from one therapist to another. When I gently and in a very easy chatty way enquired about the speed of the treatment I was told that her favourite laser treatment was skin problems and she was just covering the shift. I left speechless and with still treatments to complete I am now looking for other Clinics because this is humiliating and not acceptable.

Poor

3 years ago

Alana P.

Only lasted 15 minutes. Girl was very rough, kept dropping equipment. Only used cold water on my face. Didn’t clean equipment before picking it up and continuing

Poor

3 years ago

Bingo Y.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jade at Evolution Laser Westfield Liverpool is fantastic! All the staff there are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend going there.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeannie Mattinson

Christina at evolution SYDNEY cbd was professional and helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

Ella Lochhead

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

My Botique

My Botique is a leading cosmetic injection clinic specialising in dermal fillers anti-wrinkle treatments and laser therapies

Recent Reviews

Dani took such good care of me, she was so informative about the reasons why we do or don’t for anti wrinkle injections Less is more is such a good rule to live bye when it comes to injectables and Dani gave me that safety I’m treatmemt Highly recommend Dani, I’ve had lots of practitioners treat me over the years but Dani’s communication was so assuring of her passion and skill set

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer Dixon

I recently had both my lips and Botox done by the beautiful Aline, she took everyone of my wants and needs and made them a reality. I am over the moon with my results. Such a beautiful lady with breathtaking skills

Excellent

3 years ago

Hannah L.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

IPL Hair Removal Perth - Laser Hair Removal Tattoo Removal Laser HRH

We are the most experienced affordable IPL laser hair removal skin rejuvenation tattoo removal skin needling thermage clinics in Perth Book today

Recent Reviews

I had 5 seasons for hair removal and Im really happy with the service and all the stuff members. All the girls are friendly. Im happy with my laser treatments and results. Thank you so much

Excellent

3 years ago

Viola N.

I have been a client at Laser HRH for years now, originally starting with IPL hair removal and achieving fantastic results within only a few sessions. A few years on I now find myself taking advantage of their many different treatments on offer to keep my skin looking and feeling its best, with the luxury of picking and choosing from Photo Skin Rejuvenation, Skin Needling, Thermage Radiowave treatment for fine lines and dark circles under my eyes, and even IPL for some areas of uneven pigmentation on my face . I can't recommend LaserHRH highly enough. Thanks guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amy H.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EngraveDrinks

Laser engraved gift bottle service Choose from 4 fonts and over 200 alcohol brands add your custom message now

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bottle of champagne with engraving and image as last min Christmas present. Excellent service and staff was very helpful and friendly throughout ordering process. Bottle arrived before Christmas and very impressed with product. Will definitely recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sophia

Brilliant customer service and lovely engraved bottle I ordered and received for my dad for fathers day, he absolutely loved it! I will be recommending to all my friends and family!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mia Anderson

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HairMax

HairMaxLaser devices Clinically Proven Hair Growth Technology FDA Cleared to Treat Hair Loss and Stimulate Hair Growth Fastest laser treatment ever

Recent Reviews

I bought my first Lazer Comb 15 years ago It still works. I feel that the Lazer products make my hair feel considerably fuller. About two weeks ago I called and talked to an amazing lady named Cheryl. I was able to complete my order of the Lazer Band 82. Cheryl followed my order all the way through and called me when it was shipped, please pass along my gratitude to Cheryl L. I love the band and truly appreciate how quickly I get through my treatment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dixie

I am using Hairmax laser from four months. I am also using the supplement capsules. Results are satisfactory. I am not seeing the new hair but hair fall is stopped considerably and I may see new hair in two-three months... Hope so... :)

Great

3 years ago

Hari Babu Cherukuri

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Core Medical Clinics

Core Medical Clinics delivers only the best most innovative Cosmetic Surgeries Laser Removal Private GP services in the heart of Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

Quick service and years after wanting moles removed (6 in total ) a painless procedure - should have had it done years ago

Excellent

3 years ago

S. U.

I attended Core Medical for laser removal of two facial moles. I first emailed an enquirey to Core Medical regarding the procedure late on a Sunday afternoon not expecting to hear back until at least the next day. To my surprise I had a reply within in 30 minutes telling me I was a suitable candidate. I was also given the details of available appointments which I booked for the following Wednesday. The clinic was stunning and looked to have been recently decorated. The whole visit probably took around 40 minutes including consultation and procedure. The Dr and nurse were both lovely. 11 days later my skin is completely healed and I’m really happy with the results. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Megan Healey

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Laser Hair Removal Anti-Ageing Clear Skin Products - Love my Skin

Love my Skin offer a range of products that you can use in the comfort of your own home from Laser Hair Removal to Anti-Aging we have the products for you

Recent Reviews

I spent many hours researching into the best products on the market, not only is this product a great price, but it's clinically proven and the team were on hand to answer my questions.

Excellent

4 years ago

Louise Bell

I really feel like every effort is made to make the shopping experience a special one, super happy!

Excellent

4 years ago

Q. I.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Papercutz

Paper Cutz offer a huge range of top-quality paper and card including A4 and A3 paper black card display papers and high performance laser paper

Recent Reviews

Have purchased several times previously with no problem. Last week of November I ordered a mixed pack for craft work and opened an account for the first time. Clicked on an E-mail offer of a discount. Offer not valid. Phoned to query why not valid. Promised a phone back. No phone back for days. Phoned again. Told me to place a telephone payment order then again would phone back. Still no explanation. Made the phone payment order on 2.12.2015. Waited over a WEEK for the phone back. Craft event for the mixed pack now passed. A phone back on 11.12.2015; now one item is unobtainable. Accepted a replacement as it mattered little now. Promised the order would be sent and should arrive 12.12.2015. 14.12.2015, 8.30am a phone call from a different male.......an order with one item unobtainable! Replacement acceptable? I told him this was already arranged. Another promise, now it would be sent that day. 15.12.2015 still waiting..... is the card any good?? I have no idea.......... Today I have received a request for this review of this order and another E-mail discount offer. By the way, I forgot to add that while waiting for the calls back I sent two E-mails to different addresses given on the website and sent a letter by first class Royal Mail. All totally ignored. 16.12.2015 Pack arrived, after almost three weeks. Guess what? No discount applied. At least I know now what the customer service is like and what I think of their false discount offers.

Bad

3 years ago

C. W.

Purchased 350gsm card from them, got 300gsm instead, told me it was just the paper type even thou I use the same card all the time. Paper had been cut from SRA3, almost every sheet was a different size so can't be used on our digital printing press. Avoid this company. They are amateurs.

Bad

3 years ago

Roger W.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Medical Spa Best Medspa Laser Clinique

Laser Cliniqe is the premier San Diego Medical Spa with an innovative approach to skin and body care Visit us for laser hair and tattoo removal treatments

Recent Reviews

Laserclinique was recommended by one of my friend to me. I really needed a facial so i decided to give it a try. I booked my seat and went to their office. I got my facial from a lady who was softspoken and also very well behaved too. She used some combinations of lotions and foams and finally gave me a wonderful massage on my face. It was a great experience.

Great

3 years ago

Bob S.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DogTagUS

We carry US Military Dog Tags Laser Engraved Tags Medical Alert Tags Silencers and more We have the widest selection out there

Recent Reviews

I ordered tags on Friday and received them on Monday the following week, Super fast delivery. The stamping was great quality. My son is having a military theme birthday party in March and I will be ordering tags for each of his friends for party favors. Super happy.. THANKS!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robin P.

Ordered well over 2 months ago. no reply by phone - it cuts off. Got an email response that said it was processed but never received anything. Has a long history of this now that i properly research it.

Poor

3 years ago

A. L.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a client at Skn since 2017. I initially had 8 sessions of half face laser hair removal however it was not very effective and it was found that i had in fact suffered from hair stimulation as a result of the treatment. Skn offered me an additional 6 complimentary sessions however this did not make much of a difference. I was never informed about any potential growth stimulation which has now occurred on my face. Leaving me with 90% more growth than I had to begin with. I have no confidence left as I am absolutely hairy if I had known this would have happened I would not have chosen to proceed with this treatment. Having this issue has added to my anxiety which has put me in a dark place. Skn claim that they discussed this with me during my consultation however i do not recall this. After my course of 8 sessions I was informed that a before and after picture should have been taken before the treatment began, which in my case it was not. This led me to think if Skn were not able to take before and after pictures how could they argue that they had explained the possible adverse impact? I know for a fact that i would not have gone ahead with the treatment if I was informed about the potential hair growth, I was truly made to believe that I would receive amazing results. I believe that Skn consultants should really take the time to go through the pros and cons of their treatments with their clients in consultations. I must say, i am very saddened by Skn's level of professionalism and service. I have had to chase them on a number of occasions for a response to my emails throughout the years. I am still awaiting a reply from them for an email i sent initially on 8th January 2020 despite Skn advising me it will take 20 days to compile a response. Skn have been extremely insensitive to my situation and my self-esteem has been shredded to pieces after this treatment. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND SKN TO MY WORST ENEMY!

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not only do you get a high quality educational Experience with Bravura education, you also get a company who is extremely approachable and supportive. These guys obviously love to hear from students. Ive been very impressed with the level of service and advice I’ve encountered since being a student. Bravura education go above and beyond to answer questions or concerns you may have about the aesthetics, best practice or current industry information. To know that you have that level of support is very comforting especially if you’re starting your career in aesthetics. I’ll be continuing my education with Bravura !

Excellent

3 years ago

Melinda Roberts

Ive been very impressed with the level of service and advice I’ve encountered with Bravura. Bravura education are very supportive and are willing to help in any way with any questions that you may have. I really enjoyed the course and I will surely be completing more course with Bravura in the near future. Highly reccommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

claire hill

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with