Back  

Laser Hair Removal Service

A service that removes hair with a laser.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Laser Hair Removal Service

Laser Hair Removal Service A service that removes hair with a laser.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All the staff at Bistol are absolutely the best.Emeline is very very good at administrating my treatment and has a very good eye to detail very careing and listens to exactly to what I want her to do, I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. Z.

They made me happy and booked me in with Emeline who is absolutely the best at administrating Radeesse treatment and has a very good eye for detail, very careing and gentle and listens to exactly what I wanted her to do.

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. R.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the turbo cat scratcher toy. Delivery was much linger than stated. When I enquired, they admitted they order the item from another supplier only when they have other bulk orders made. The mouse toy on the item I bought was made of real animal fur which is disgraceful. This was not stated on their website. Won't shop here again.

Bad

1 month ago

Jodie

This is by far the worst experience I have ever encountered purchasing online. I ordered 3 Dog collars as Christmas presents for delivery prior to Christmas. They arrived in January & were all incorrect. The contact numbers I had provided for each collar had somehow been swapped therefore no longer applied to the specific collars I ordered. The sizes, colours & contact details were all incorrect. It took them 3 weeks to respond to my Email. The phone numbers on their website go nowhere so you cannot SPEAK to anyone. Finally they agreed (via email) to remake my order- that was nearly 4 weeks ago! I am still waiting!! They will not answer my emails & phone contact is impossible. I will be reporting custom pet collars as I have not received my collars or a refund

Bad

1 month ago

Frances

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you very much for such a wonderful , full on training. A lot of information absorbed :-) It was the fastest training ever in my life, just bom bom bom. I actually thought this is the information I was looking for years )). It was the first zoom training for me, so a bit stressful as I watched presentation on my phone, my home computer couldn’t connect. Another thing (( I didn’t read the book before training to be prepare and ask questions during the training. As you know questions always pop up after training is finished :-) Again thank you very much for a clear presentation , great examples :-) I found the exam not that easy :-), very hoping I will pass it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Iryna

Ive been very impressed with the level of service and advice I’ve encountered with Bravura. Bravura education are very supportive and are willing to help in any way with any questions that you may have. I really enjoyed the course and I will surely be completing more course with Bravura in the near future. Highly reccommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

claire hill

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

LABELS4U

LABELS4U are manufacturers of A4 Labels for copiers laser inkjet printers For the best prices please call 0844 264 1434

Recent Reviews

I have used these for a long time and recommended them to a lot of people especially amazon sellers but I have had to go back through and amend and advice an alternative place. I have never had an issue until last lot kept ripping so contacted to ask if it was fault or if they had changed to a cheaper quality thinner paper, Kerry from L4U asked for a picture (REALLY A PICTURE OF A RIPPED LABEL - I dont know what she was thinking that day) I stated I just wanted to know and did not want a refund but would like to know to see if I need to place order else were next time.. A few emails later no further forward now they are just ignoring me. They are happy enough to take your money but not willing to deal with issues we usually order a decent QTY as well. If anyone has placed a big order and does not get any-were with them make sure you contact by email, then just claim your money back from your bank they will reverse the transaction, call your bank ask for the disputes team tell them you wish to raise a section 75 dispute they may advise just to do a chargeback both very simlar but one is within banks own policy one is outside. LABELS4U - You were once a very good business to work with and now I have to say your an utter disgrace the way you treat your customers, I cant see you getting this year out without going under unless so sort your act out.

Bad

1 month ago

Detail4Retail

Ordered on 19/8 and was marked as dispatched the same day. On the 20th I had a message from worldpay to say they had refunded my payment, contacted Labels4u to be told they didn't know when they would be in stock

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DogTagUS

We carry US Military Dog Tags Laser Engraved Tags Medical Alert Tags Silencers and more We have the widest selection out there

Recent Reviews

I ordered tags on Friday and received them on Monday the following week, Super fast delivery. The stamping was great quality. My son is having a military theme birthday party in March and I will be ordering tags for each of his friends for party favors. Super happy.. THANKS!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Robin P.

Ordered well over 2 months ago. no reply by phone - it cuts off. Got an email response that said it was processed but never received anything. Has a long history of this now that i properly research it.

Average

5 months ago

A. L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DENVER BOTOX 9unit Dermal Fillers l Medical Spa Denver CO

Happy Clinic Denver specializes in affordable Botox Dysport Restylane Juvederm Sculptra Voluma Volbella Vollure Kybella Latisse Obagi SkinMedica CoolSculpting MiraDry Laser Hair Removal Laser Resurfacing MixTo Halo Micro Laser Peels Chemical Peels Mole Removal

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to drop in and say Happy Thanksgiving and Thank you so so much to Dr. Nyugen and Michelle for always being so kind and you always work with my crazy schedule which I very much appreciate as I know that can be frustrating when people reschedule but you always seem to work with me no matter what the circumstances and your always so pleasant to work with. To anyone who is thinking about a place to call home, as far as any noninvasive procedure goes, please do yourself a favor and come here. These people are amazing and they always know exactly what you need to look your best and not "fake". My confidence has gone up so much because of Happy Clinic Denver. Its nice to look great but its even better when you feel great and these people are not "skin deep". They are all salt of the earth and very humble. Thank you again and have a great holiday season :) -Lacey :)

Excellent

5 months ago

Lacey M.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Papercutz

Paper Cutz offer a huge range of top-quality paper and card including A4 and A3 paper black card display papers and high performance laser paper

Recent Reviews

Have purchased several times previously with no problem. Last week of November I ordered a mixed pack for craft work and opened an account for the first time. Clicked on an E-mail offer of a discount. Offer not valid. Phoned to query why not valid. Promised a phone back. No phone back for days. Phoned again. Told me to place a telephone payment order then again would phone back. Still no explanation. Made the phone payment order on 2.12.2015. Waited over a WEEK for the phone back. Craft event for the mixed pack now passed. A phone back on 11.12.2015; now one item is unobtainable. Accepted a replacement as it mattered little now. Promised the order would be sent and should arrive 12.12.2015. 14.12.2015, 8.30am a phone call from a different male.......an order with one item unobtainable! Replacement acceptable? I told him this was already arranged. Another promise, now it would be sent that day. 15.12.2015 still waiting..... is the card any good?? I have no idea.......... Today I have received a request for this review of this order and another E-mail discount offer. By the way, I forgot to add that while waiting for the calls back I sent two E-mails to different addresses given on the website and sent a letter by first class Royal Mail. All totally ignored. 16.12.2015 Pack arrived, after almost three weeks. Guess what? No discount applied. At least I know now what the customer service is like and what I think of their false discount offers.

Average

5 months ago

C. W.

Purchased 350gsm card from them, got 300gsm instead, told me it was just the paper type even thou I use the same card all the time. Paper had been cut from SRA3, almost every sheet was a different size so can't be used on our digital printing press. Avoid this company. They are amateurs.

Average

6 months ago

Roger W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Medical Spa Best Medspa Laser Clinique

Laser Cliniqe is the premier San Diego Medical Spa with an innovative approach to skin and body care Visit us for laser hair and tattoo removal treatments

Recent Reviews

Laserclinique was recommended by one of my friend to me. I really needed a facial so i decided to give it a try. I booked my seat and went to their office. I got my facial from a lady who was softspoken and also very well behaved too. She used some combinations of lotions and foams and finally gave me a wonderful massage on my face. It was a great experience.

Great

6 months ago

Bob S.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home - Full Spectrum Medical Aesthetics

Denver Skincare Specialists Call today for a FREE Skin Consultation 303 425-0631 - Botox Denver Juvederm Laser Skincare Denver Allergan Certified

Recent Reviews

Botox for Less than $9 per unit at Full Spectrum Medical. But, with with our exclusive Dedicated Manager for Allergen’s Brilliant Distinctions Program, we have obtained treatments for as little at $6 per unit.

Great

6 months ago

Victoria S.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Australian skin clinics in Parramatta did an A-zyme peel on me and after a few days, my skin was glowing and it felt amazing! Would highly recommend going and getting one done.

Excellent

6 months ago

Angelina R.

I want to say how amazing Cherie is and how she makes my day. She is professional. attentive to detail and I love coming in just to see her at pacific fair Wonderful staff Laura is such a wonderful team member she is a wealth of knowledge and always a pleasure to be seen by and looking after me at the pacific fair clinic

Excellent

6 months ago

Sean S.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HairMax

HairMaxLaser devices Clinically Proven Hair Growth Technology FDA Cleared to Treat Hair Loss and Stimulate Hair Growth Fastest laser treatment ever

Recent Reviews

I bought my first Lazer Comb 15 years ago It still works. I feel that the Lazer products make my hair feel considerably fuller. About two weeks ago I called and talked to an amazing lady named Cheryl. I was able to complete my order of the Lazer Band 82. Cheryl followed my order all the way through and called me when it was shipped, please pass along my gratitude to Cheryl L. I love the band and truly appreciate how quickly I get through my treatment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dixie

I am using Hairmax laser from four months. I am also using the supplement capsules. Results are satisfactory. I am not seeing the new hair but hair fall is stopped considerably and I may see new hair in two-three months... Hope so... :)

Great

6 months ago

Hari Babu Cherukuri

1.8

16 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews