Back  

Perfume Store

A store selling perfume.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

202

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (280) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Perfume Store

Perfume Store A store selling perfume.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

202

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Notino

Ofertas y promociones semanales Amplia oferta de perfumes y cosmética Entrega rápida Compra tus perfumes y cosméticos a precios únicos en notinoes

Recent Reviews

I like this shop! Sometimes you can find really good sets or rare brands. Delivery is not expansive and super fast! I ordered few times and I will do it again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evgeniia Troinich

I love this site, the choice is wide, and the products available, are from well known companies. My purchases came very quickly, excellently packed, in fact, I did wonder how they did all this, and still had super good prices. There are lots of offers, and, many products I do not easily find where I live My order was sent Express Correos, - always my preferred carrier!. I can thoroughly recommend Notino..

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Notino

Изберете си от хиляди видове парфюми и използвайте големи намаления и неповторими предложения Маркови парфюми онлайн - Парфюмерия notinobg

Recent Reviews

The site does not show all my favorites. The prices are much higher than they were in Enzo. A lot of brands, like Guerlain are not presented anymore. The new products on the market are not present. The prices of the perfumes sometimes are a lot more expensive that in the regular shops, and sometimes they change on weekly basis.

Average

1 year ago

Maya

Delivery costs are too high you should decrease

Great

1 year ago

Biljana Pop Petrovska

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ForeverLux

ForeverLux offers up to 75 off top designer luxury perfume and cologne brands Save on a large selection of discount cologne discount perfume and more

Recent Reviews

bought three Christmas gifts of cologne from this outfit. all three individuals opened their gift and stated the product was watered down. one of the ladies stated it was not even the right color. i don't know how it happened. i don't want to know. all i can say is NEVER AGAIN.

Average

1 year ago

Kurt Gandenberger

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Parfums Raffy

Shop Parfums Raffy perfume store for niche fragrances designer perfume cologne and candles in Los Angeles Free Shipping in US

Recent Reviews

I had been searching for a hard to find fragrance (Roja's Gardenia) and saw it on the Parfums Raffy site for the usual price so I placed my order before reading a single review. It was only after I placed my order that I thought to look up their reviews (after not getting an email confirming my order) and was really worried they might not be legit. HOWEVER, my experience with them has been nothing short of excellent. When I emailed them after not getting a confirmation of my order, they very promptly and courteously replied letting me know that my order had in fact been processed, provided me with the tracking information, and explained that my confirmation email probably went to SPAM or was perhaps completely blocked by my email (I never did find it in my inbox or SPAM or junk folders and I use yahoo which pretty much lets all kinds of junk in but whatever). But even if their automated ordering/e-communcation had some hiccups, they were VERY prompt in replying to my email about my order which I appreciated. ALSO, the item arrived when it was expected, and it is exactly what I ordered and so I would definitely order from them again--and the next time I'm in LA I will actually make it a point to visit their store and thank them for their great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hedyroma A.

I have been doing business with this company since December 2007. I originally ordered from them because I thought they might have some Clive Christian samples as they have samples from the Crown Perfumery which Clive Christian bought out awhile ago. Anyway, after receiving the samples, I realized they were not for me. As a one-time courtesy, they graciously allowed me to use a credit to purchase the Ceramide Skin Care product. As it turns out, I really like this product, and have ordered it again since that time. The contact person, Matthew, is a real gem. He is very gracious, helpful and professional. He is the main reason why I recommend trying this onlin company. Another selling point of this company is that you can create your own signature fragrance by purchasing single notes, or even samples of the notes to see how you like them before buying. This is an unusual online perfumery and they are at least worth a look.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocketgirl U.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

fashionvibes

Online shop for wedding designer saree designer lehenga celebrity lehenga best salwar suit indo western gown la bella perfume jewelers wedding accessories store fashionvibesnet

Recent Reviews

Had a very bad experience buying an expensive saree from them online. Looked specifically for white color (for a themed special occasion) and even confirmed with them over email that it is indeed pure white. After a long wait received a completely different color saree. Their excuse was that they didn't have what I ordered fo and hence sent me a saree with similar design!! And the saree I received looked like old and used - had threads coming out from the sides!! I still see the white saree picture in their website. BEWARE

Bad

7 months ago

VS

Excellent Product!!!!! Order designer lehenga, salwar suit, salwar kameez, indowestern gown, wedding accessories, anarkali lehenga and designer jewelery etc. We provide free shipping and customer support services call us (650) 400-6427

Great

7 months ago

D. G.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it's indeed expensive BUT BELIEVE ME THIS IS YET A GOOD PRICE FOR THOSE WONDERFUL FRAGRANCES. You can buy there your fragrance STANDARD / ULTRA / EXTREME BELIEVE ME YOU GONE A LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONALS AND DON'T LISTEN THE BADS REVIEW THOSE ARE LIES

Great

11 months ago

Adam D.

I love shopping the sales! They have a great supply of namebrand fragrances that are affordable, and they have really great sales that make them even more affordable. I love that the shipping is fast and arrives within a week! Their candles are also to die for !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've purchased Lambretta Clothing for several years and never been disappointed - I have items that are 10 yrs old and still going strong. Recently with the online store at lambrettaclothing.co.uk and now working abroad, things have got even better - easy to use eCommerce store, delivery with a day or 2 and great prices - in the recent sale they had high quality Harrington jackets reduce from £90 to 30 - I bought two and they are terrific, quality zips, nice details like and embroidered roundel, good fit (Lambretta are UK sizes and fit as described e.g. medium = 40 - 44 chest). Great range including shoes - very happy with this retailer and I regularly check back, welcome their offers by email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Brown

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful quality fragrances. Samples can be bought in 2.5 mls. Perfumes last for AGES. I wore ine had a long bath and could STILL smell it on myself afterwards. Very efficient service.Wide range of fragrances

Excellent

7 months ago

Z. Y.

I order about 30 perfumes. Poor duration, intensity and sillage. Much better buy in Perfume parlour

Average

1 year ago

Peter Ray

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible retailer that I will avoid in future. Early on 3/29 morning I placed an order for some cosmetics. While they acknowledged the order very quickly, it was not shipped for the next three days (although their site says that orders are shipped the same day or the next). At first they claimed they were "verifying" the order and then when I wrote again, somebody from the company (Anthony Cesareo, using a verizon address) wrote back the next day with this comment; "First off, lose your damn attitude..." This is their idea of customer service! I did not get the merchandise before I had to leave for an overseas trip. I guess I deserve this for trying to save a few bucks from an unknown and unrated store. Caveat emptor, indeed.

Average

1 year ago

Sierra3 G.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

item never arrived ordered as a xmas present tracking number tells me its never left the warehouse they wont respond to emails or answer the phone to give a refund..avoid using them at all cost!!

Average

1 year ago

Barrie Reading

Shocking service item never came asked where it was c9nstanly thwy eventually replied it had.smashed and they haven't a replacement a few days before Xmas! Too late to.replace elsewhere now

Average

1 year ago

N. P.

3.6

53 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PERFUMEBFF

PerfumeBffcom Sells Discount Designer Perfume And Cologne At Up To 70 Below Wholesale

Recent Reviews

Discount websites get a bad rap sometimes but this one’s amazing

Excellent

1 day ago

ChadSimon

It’s great that I found this website. Really amazing prices

Excellent

6 days ago

VickiCook

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ScentSutra

Discover Indias first Niche perfume store. Scentsutra brings to India for the first time brands like Amouage, Nasomatto, Dali, Eight and Bob and bombay perfumerie.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tigerlillies Soap

Handmade Soap Foaming Sugar Scrubs Soapery Bathhouse Lush Bubble Bath Body Works Room Spray Natural Perfume Mineral Soaking Salts Shave Bar Texas Jacksonville

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Miller Harris

Miller Harris London Perfumer UK Luxury Perfume Shop Online

Recent Reviews

Amazing customer service - I ordered two clearance body creams, which then sold out after the order was placed so David very quickly arranged for some lovely full price replacements to be sent instead at no extra charge. Lovely products and great company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Y.

Very quick service - ordered on a Sunday afternoon and arrived by mid-week - even during these uncertain times! Beautiful products!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna E.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Crowvery

We supply manufacture and distribute Perfume Aftershave Beauty and other Products through FM World and our own product range

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazed how good these are I will definitely be purchasing some more the smell lasts forever that goes for the men's aftershave too I purchased creed men/women will never pay full price again thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa O.

I wasn't sure which fragrance was for me but Steve very patiently went through all the different base scents so I decided on a sample of TRUSSARDI. It arrived yesterday so I wore it to work today and have received a number of compliments from both women and men, so delighted I will be ordering the full size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim B.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pacifica Natural Makeup Skincare Perfume 100 Vegan

Natural Makeup Skincare and Perfume 100 Vegan and Cruelty-Free

Recent Reviews

I love Pacificas products but I will not be ordering online again. Not only did my order get lost, but I've been waiting two weeks for my package. I did not receive a new tracking when I emailed them about my situation. I'm still waiting. Never again!!!

Average

11 months ago

Stephanie V.

I have had both good and iffy experiences with Pacifica. I tried one of their face washes and I almost immediately broke out in zits, but I have also tried a couple of the face masks thst we pretty good!

Great

1 year ago

Alaina B.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TRU perfumes

Buy fragrances and colognes at competitive prices at TRU Perfumes. Find perfumes for women, perfumes for men, Branded cheap women perfumes, Branded Perfume online, gifts for Xmas, gifts for a birthday, gifts for anniversary. Our online Perfume store brings you the best of women fragrance and men’s fragrance.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Sabé Masson - Soft Perfume Sabé Masson

Explore a new way of wearing perfume Ethical - Made in France - Cruelty Free but above all respectful of the skin Alcohol free paraben free and paraffin free with a vegan collection

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Perfume World

Perfume World chuyên bán s và l các loi nc hoa nam nc hoa n nc hoa mini m phm cao cp chính hãng tit kim n 5O

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

The Non-Blonde

Beauty products and perfume reviews

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Humble Rich A Review Site for Fashionista

The latest fashion reviews on Fashion Shows Sneakers Beauty Perfume Makeup Online Shopping and Men039s Grooming on Humble Rich

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Fragrance Shop

Online Perfume Shop - Cheap perfume fragrance aftershave brands including Chanel Paco Rabanne and Hugo Boss Free UK delivery options Free click collect available

Recent Reviews

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE!!! Where to start with these lowlife,immoral degenerates. This is the 2nd time i have been scammed by these people (yes i know,once bitten and all that). In September i paid them £337.27 for 4 perfumes.Only 3 arrived quickly with a £100 bottle missing. Customer care is non existent. December 16th i needed Christmas presents quickly so took a chance again( yes i must be bonkers). They cancelled my order and never informed me but kept the £214.90 i paid through PayPal. Tried calling them-no response,emailed them 46 times in 2 days-no response.The online chat scentbox(robot) utterly useless and will drive you insane. I have had to escalate the case in PayPal to a claim. Please folks to not ignore the negative reviews of this company. You are taking a big risk with your hard earned cash and most times you will be let down for birthday or Christmas dates. I wont see my £214.70 till sometime in January if i'm lucky. The Fragrance Shop are worse than Indian online scammers. DO NOT TAKE THE RISK OF LOSING YOUR HARD EARNED CASH OVER CHRISTMAS.

Bad

7 months ago

Mr W.Scott

My order was offered with a free gift but it has never arrived.. I queried the customer service. They said I ordered before the the free gift was offered even though I show them a screen shot of my order which clearly included a free gift. This sounds like a scam. Needless to say I'll bring my business elsewhere.

Bad

7 months ago

D. Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with