Back  

Cosmetic Products Manufacturer

A business that manifactures cosmetics.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Cosmetic Products Manufacturer

Cosmetic Products Manufacturer A business that manifactures cosmetics.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Recent Reviews

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please

Average

1 year ago

Rodney Smith

I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!

Average

1 year ago

Valerie Goodew

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Oils4life

High Quality Certified Pure Essential Oils Organic Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Oils Fantastic Prices - best value online today Free Delivery available Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Oils4life.co.uk Review Don't even think about making constructive suggestions about Oils4life.co.uk shipping rates, their prices or their customer "service"! This is the response we got, after daring to ask why Oils4life.co.uk shipping prices are so high, (in our opinion of course) and asking why many of their prices had increased so much and in some cases DOUBLED, since 2017 and asking why we had to wait TWO WEEKS to get a reply from Oils4life.co.uk, which we have experienced before! "I am not aware that you have not received the support or customer service that you would expect in terms of processing your orders or responding to any technical queries that you may have had? In terms of needing to justify the ins and outs of our business and our pricing to you, I wasn’t aware this was an obligation – its definitely not in our terms and conditions. You have no idea what is going on in our industry, our supply chain or our business. Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern – you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don’t – I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." We were then told: "We will miss you. All the best…" Six days later: "YOUR ORDERS WILL NOT BE PROCESSED so don’t waste your time placing them. Your account has been deleted. You have been removed from the newsletters and if your name appears anywhere else it will be removed :-)" Now that's customer "service"! :-) Oils4life.co.uk Review

Bad

4 months ago

Stan

We've been customers of Oils4Life.co.uk since 2017. Initially we found Oils4Life.co.uk prices to be attractive. We bought several orders from them over the years and sometimes had problems. However, during this time, we have noticed that Oils4Life.co.uk prices for many organic essential oils, have increased dramatically. In some cases, they are double what they used to be in 2017, which is why we buy far less now. Unfortunately Oils4Life.co.uk customer service leaves much to be desired, in our experience anyway. Don't expect a prompt response and expect to follow up, to get an answer. Recently we sent an email, making constructive suggestions about Oils4Life.co.uk high shipping costs and prices generally. We had to wait TWO WEEKS for a reply and that only after we had followed up. The same has happened in the past as well, with other problems, such as bottles leaking, delivery not received etc. We received a brusk response from Oils4Life.co.uk management and they told us, after a couple of email exchanges: "Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don't I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." This is an absolute first for us. No company or individual has ever written that to us. What kind of "customer service" is this? We were shocked by these comments, in particular as we have spent a lot of time in the past, to email and share many constructive comments and suggestions, particularly in 2017, with their dysfunctional web site at the time! And this is the appreciation we receive! Clearly Oils4Life.co.uk must feel that they too much business, if they can write such comments to loyal and helpful customers such as us.

Bad

4 months ago

Peter F.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tattly

tattly.com

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FOREO

Learn more about LUNA range of facial brushes ISSA toothbrushes and UFO smart devices to bring your beauty routine on next level

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pink Perfect Silicone Prosthetic Nipples Ready-made and Custom-made

Pink Perfect provides silicone prosthetic nipples for women who have undergone mastectomy and breast reconstruction with nipple removal The silicone nipples are a true alternative to nipple tattoos after mastectomy Our prosthetic nipples are attached to the breast with waterproof medical adhesive Our nipples are extremely realistic and durable We provide 14-days Money-back guarantee and free consultation

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bella Estetica

На косметологическом портале Bella Estetica вы сможете найти простые ответы на самые сложные вопросы по аппаратной и эстетической косметологии процедурам омоложения и коррекции фигуры

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

topvalue

IT 1277

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ЭкоТест - блог о натуральной косметике органической косметике и анализе ингредиентов

Бьюти блог о натуральной и органической косметике с отзывами всеразличными марками анализами составов и ингредиентов рейтинг косметики

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tats n Rings

Get your fix of Tattoo Designs and Ideas from folks in the know We also offer expert piercings advice for new and existing piercings

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pura Vida Body Mind Spa - Fleming Island Day Spa - Jacksonville FL

Pura Vida Body Mind Spa specializes in medical spa procedures such as body scrubs and wraps BOTOX and IPL in Jacksonville FL and nearby areas

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tattoo

Dedicated to both artists and human canvasses Tattoocom provides community members with ink-related news offers and artistic recognition

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vamoose Tattoo Removal

We039re Chicago039s only exclusive tattoo removal shop Completed over 20000 tattoo removal sessions with 500 5-star reviews Schedule a Free Consultation

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tattoo For Women

Tattoo for Women ideas

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Dr Dan039s Lip Balm

The only Lip Balm with 1 Hydrocortisone specifically formulated for chapped lips Heals lips chapped by weather cosmetics sunburn or medications

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

YummyLooks

One stop shop for recent beauty tools and skin care products We serve you with premium customer support and passionate people behind Yummylooks

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Skintifique

Skintifique USCAN we make it easy to preserve help repair your demanding skin Extremely safe and effective skincare for sensitive or irritated skin

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Tattoo Designs Tattoos Meanings Celebrity Tattoos Tattoo photo galleries

Tattoo photo galleries tattoos meanings tattoos symbols tattoo design ideas for girls men celebrity tattoos tattoos museum and more A worldwide search for tribal tattoos and their disappearing traditions

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Painful Pleasures

When it comes to your body dont settle for second best Painful Pleasures has the widest selection of tattoo piercing and body jewelry supplies Shop now

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dear Kitty Kittie Kath- Top Lifestyle Beauty Mommy Health and Fitness Blogger Philippines

kathriveracom is a Top Lifestyle Beauty Mommy Health and Fitness Blogger from the Philippines sharing beauty reviews parenting 101 nutrition fitness and lifestyle musings

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lady Burd

An exclusive private label cosmetics manufacturer Lady Burd creates beautiful cosmetic products for companies and individuals around the world

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Hairline Ink

Suffering from Hair Loss Defy Alopecia Male Pattern Baldness Thinning with Scalp Micropigmentation by Hairline Inks World Renowned Artists

4

4 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blauceldona

Centro de belleza referente en Barcelona Pasión rigor y la búsqueda de la excelencia son sólo algunos de los valores con los que Silvia Oliete lidera desde hace 20 años Blauceldona

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aliens Tattoo The Best Tattoo Studio In Mumbai India

We are the most rated Best Tattoo Studio in Mumbai India We are team of highly creative award winning tattoo artists and illustrators in India

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Body Jewellery Shop

We offer the largest selection of belly bars tongue studs eyebrow rings flesh tunnels and body jewellery Free worldwide delivery on all orders over pound10

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WOW Remedies

At WOW remedies we write about health and beauty tips including skin lip hair and eye remedies

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

yi Hisset

Hayat kalitenizi artracak öneriler beslenme salkl yaam finans ve aileye dair pek çok faydal bilgi Hayat daha iyi yaamak için iyihissetcom

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Косметологическая клиника в Самаре Доктор Борменталь

Косметология центра снижения веса Доктор Борменталь признанный лидер в области профессионального сопровождения к стройности красоте и здоровью и сохранению достигнутого результата

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bodycare45.ru

Студия заботы о теле

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mundo das Tatuagens

Aprenda curiosidades sobre a história da tatuagem dicas de remoção desenhos fotos e cuidados para se tomar quando for fazer uma nova tattoo

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Всеукраинский портал по ароматерапии и косметологии

Магазин натуральной косметики и компонентов Базовые и эфирные масла инвентарь кремовара консерванты и ингредиенты для создания косметики Система скидок

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CME Natural organic skincare

Luxury line of certified natural and organic cosmetics on the basis of Himalayan superfoods Suitable for all skintypes also very sensitive skin Let39s be honestly beautiful

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Best Tattoo Designs and Ideas on the Internet

Tattooton is a complete blog about tattoo Design and Idea Here you will find a good collection of Women Tattoos Men Tattoos Unique Tattoos Amazing Tattoos Best Tattoos and Tattoo Ideas

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Медицинский Спа салон в Москве - МЕДИСПА1

Медицинский центр МедиСПА1 рад предложить Вам широкий спектр услуг По всем вопросам обращайтесь по телефону в Москве 7 499 501-33-55

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cli

Clicks is South Africas leading pharmacy health and beauty retailer with 702 stores and in-store dispensaries Shop online and Click Collect in any of our stores

Recent Reviews

Their delivery was prompt and the Online specials gave me great value for money - huge Savings!! Always a pleasure to experience the products I need in their 3 for 2 special offers - I make use of this privilege often!! Love their products!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mrs Sue-Ann Havenga

I placed and paid for the order online on the 25th of July 2020, but haven't received it up to date. Today marks 1 month 5 days since I placed that order. I have sent tons of emails with no assistance.

Bad

10 months ago

Mbuso Sithole

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HIS Hair Clinic

Scalp Micropigmentation is an undetectable hair loss treatment for baldness thinning hair alopecia and to camouflage hair transplant scars

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Home

3

3 SmartReviews Score

m Фото э

Онлайн портфолио мастеров татуировки Каталог татуировок разбитый по категориям стилям и месту расположения

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Inkage

Des galeries photos des conseils et des reportages sur le tatouage et les tatoueurs

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with