Back  

Yoga Instructor

A professional that teaches yoga.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Yoga Instructor

Yoga Instructor A professional that teaches yoga.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Barnyard Yoga! - Barnyard Yoga, Inc.

We offer fun yoga classes with goats at our farm in Lehigh! Pictures, laughter, and fun followed by an hour of alignment yoga with our awesome yoga instructor!

3

32 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the quote given on Go Compare was not the cost of the policy . changes were made to the excess amount and could not be changed when discovered on the email policy without incurring a cost.i would of cancelled but would incur a cost of £49 even thought the policy was 20 minutes old and am unable to lose that amount . And unable to speak to anyone in reference to the matter. Live chat is a joke. Will try head office but dont hold out any hope Very shady and underhand.be careful before you hit BUY

Poor

10 months ago

nigel phillips

When I checked the schedule the excesses showing were different than the Go Compare details. Tried to amend but couldn’t so NTU’d the policy a day before the cover was to start. Your system has treated it as a cancellation and charged fees of over £50 which is wrong considering there should be a 14 day cooling off period with full refund if cover not required and no claim made. No claim made. Tried to do a live chat but your robot gave a website that according to my computer does not exist. No email address either, no contact phone number ....! I have complained to GoCompare as I want all my money back. I will see what they say before complaining to your HO in Doncaster. Your system is not geared to NTU’s and automatically charges when it should not. Would be very cautious in using an offshore insurer again.

Bad

10 months ago

Val

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fit Stars

Fit Stars has been selling their oven fresh whole-food based nutrition Iso-Bar since August of 2009 Iso-Bar has been very successful with yoga enthusiasts bodybuilders professional athletes recreationalists and the general population wanting a bar that satisfies and is whole-food based

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

briannabarrazayoga

Brianna is a certified Vinyasa & Yin Yoga instructor, leading sacred journeys. She supports students by building the foundation to a healthy, and happy yoga practice. Empowering personal growth through yoga in Hermosa beach with Brianna Barraza.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LoveVibes

Encuentra actividades holsticas talleres retiros espiritualidad instructores masajistas yoga astrologa productos viajes terapeutas meditacin

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at Love Vibes for several months now and am totally chuffed at the fab range of stuff and the speed at which it arrives. There's usually a sale on somewhere and have entered several competitions or draws which seem to run monthly now. Wouldn't shop anywhere else!

Excellent

1 year ago

RandyMandyH

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chin Mudra - Tapis de Yoga accessoires et vtements de Yoga - Chin Mudra

Tapis de yoga sacs de transport sangles et accessoires pour le Yoga dcouvrez une large slection de produits cologiques Livraison en 24 heures gratuite partir de 90 euros Satisfait ou rembours

Recent Reviews

I got a yoga mat and my husband gave me a yoga wheel. Both have a very good quality, however my yoga wheel has some scratches inside that made me a bit disappointed.

Great

1 year ago

Viviane AGUILAR

Chin Mudra delivered my two yoga block and strap very quickly (within two days of me ordering). The items are great quality, and have been performing as expected to help me in my yoga practice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Praveen

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Enrolling in Online Yoga School’s 200 Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training has changed my life. I’ve learned more than I ever expected to, connected with other like minded teacher trainees and am now teaching yoga in two studios in my town. I highly recommend this training

Excellent

1 year ago

Biolet

The 200-hour YTT training is exceptionally thorough in covering the history, principles and physical aspects of yoga teaching, as well as the vital yoga-related areas of Ayurveda, chakras, the business of teaching yoga, and self-care of the practitioner. I've compared this program to those offered in nine-month (one weekend per month) programs and week-long intensive retreat-style programs, but the greatest appeal to me about this program was that it allowed me to pursue certification on my own time as my schedule allowed. Fortunately, my mornings are mostly free, and I used those to do daily study and asana practice, logging in many more hours than required (out of sheer delight in the study of yoga) and progressing more rapidly than I had originally anticipated. Steph Mitchell made herself available via email and never failed to answer my questions or give me her feedback on my assignments. I would give my wholehearted recommendation to this online YTT200 program -- it was a life-changing course of study for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Boysen Sluberski

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Average

1 year ago

Monty K.

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Average

1 year ago

Travis C.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Vidya - Spirituell Leben mit Meditation Yoga und Ayurveda

Mchtest du gelassener und gesnder leben Dann bist du hier richtig denn Yoga bedeutet die Harmonisierung von Krper Geist und Seele

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SoMuchYoga

Yoga and Mindfulness for your everyday life Relax reenergize and join us on our path to more mindfulness joy and wellbeing Pick an Online Yoga Class Popular right now Yoga for Depression The 5 Best Yoga Poses for Depression That Anyone Can Do Read More How To Become A Yoga Instructor Read this Before Read more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KITIWAK - Kitiwaké

une tenue élégante féminine et éco-responsable pour la pratique du yoga du pilates et lifestyle Des tenues d039une incroyable douceur sur la peau Made In France Made In Portugal

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Xandra Yoga

Formation et Stage de Yoga en France Paris Ubud Bali Inde Goa Devenir professeur de yoga en suivant une formation de yoga sérieuse et traditionnelle

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Marta Carpio

El poder transformador del Yoga Las mejores recetas vegetarianas del chef Pablo Fuente Las últimas tendencias en moda entrevistas y mucho más

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Теория и пра

Yoga Journal - портал о практике йоги восточной философии о здоровом образе жизни а также на сайте свежие новости в мире йоги анонсы событий адреса йога центров

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with