Back  

Beauty Products Wholesaler

Wholesaler that distributes beauty products, such as creams, scrubs and lotions etc.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

Beauty Products Wholesaler

Beauty Products Wholesaler Wholesaler that distributes beauty products, such as creams, scrubs and lotions etc.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never shipped my order.Had my money for almost 2 months. Had to file claim through Paypal to get refund. Avoid at all costs.

Average

1 year ago

Dkhan Z.

I placed an order for 12 blublocker sunglasses on June 12th 2009 and just received them via US Mail on the 20th. Although the shipping was a bit slow, the price couldn't be beat and I got a discount on shipping. I will definitely return and can recommend this company. I do recommend emailing or trying a live chat (if they're online) to ask for a shipping discount, though.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ericswholesale K.

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Saanjhi

Featured Products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a book for a Christmas present. Found out the book already had been read and emailed to see how I go about returning. I've sent 3 emails and left two voice mails and have heard nothing from them.

Average

1 year ago

Debreiter O.

I ordered a book for school 11 days before the semester started. Start of school, NO BOOK. Called them twice and left voice mails at different times of day and different days with no return. Sent an email but no help. There is no way to cancel your order on the site or in an email where the order was confirmed. What a crock of crap this company is. I read the reviews after ordering with this company and it disgusted me. DON'T order anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

Jimbo59314 C.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the earthing sheet well over a month ago. After two weeks of waiting, I sent an email to the company which I never got a reply from. I rang them on numerous occasions, no reply. They also have no answering machine either. Eventually after few days, they picked up a phone. Then I was informed that the parcel was damaged while being transported and the Royal Mail is sending it back to them. I was given a promise that they will let me know once they receive the parcel. No reply. It’s been another ten days, I sent another couple of urgent messages - no reply. I keep ringing their number every day. Nobody picks it up. So, beware, there is no customer service. None. What. So. Ever. Be aware. I would strongly encourage you to buy somewhere else where you can be assured that if things go wrong, there is people on the other side that you can deal with.

Average

1 year ago

B. Coppard

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zabiva is a fraud company I placed a order with the on December 27, 2019 and it is now January 19th 2020 and no product nor refund all I've been getting is a complete run around when I call their phone number. I warn anyone before ordering with this company please do your research you have been warned they will take your money and you will get nothing but a run around I wish this company nothing but bad luck because they deserve it !!!

Average

1 year ago

Prquince T.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Foxy Fillers

Foxy Fillers is a boutique distributor for a range of dermal fillers and beauty products. We pride ourselves on ensuring the highest level of customer care, right from your first query all the way up to receipt of goods.We're extremely confident that we offer fast and exceptional service for optimum customer satisfaction. If there is ever a problem, we do our best to put it right because we care about each one of you.

Recent Reviews

I am so pleased with Foxy Fillers. This was my second purchase from them and just like the first one I was amazed at how fast the order arrived to my place in the US, faster than any other place I ordered from in the past. I definitely will be ordering again very soon.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jennifer Schigas

For my first order, I decided I wasn't going to purchase as much as I wanted to because I wanted to be sure that the site was a legitimate business. I feel very fortunate to have chosen this company. My package was held up in customs and I contacted customer service at Foxy Fillers and they got back to me right away letting me know that they guarantee shipping and not to worry because they track their customer's shipments to make sure they arrive successfully. After two weeks of being stuck in customs I received an email stating they were sending me a new order via DHL express and it arrived 6 days later. I would prefer if they just shipped DHL from the beginning instead of using local postal service which is very slow, especially with COVID. I'm just fortunate that they are honest and alert to the customer's tracking information so that I did end up receiving my product. The product was authentic and in perfect condition. Their prices are slightly higher than some other sites but I'd much rather pay a little more for guaranteed delivery and customer service that responds right away and keeps track of their customer's orders as closely as I do. Thank you Foxy Fillers!

Excellent

4 months ago

Ellen

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using frownies nightly for several months now. But the wrinkles have not been smoothing out as advertised.

Average

1 year ago

te

I have been using Frownies for at least 20 years and wouldn't go a night without them. I notice a HUGE difference in my frown lines on the few occasions I haven't worn them. Yes, you DO furrow your brow while you're sleeping! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Johnson

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Skinz Cosmetics

Cosmetic manufacturer and retailer of lip balms lotions and creams Visit our website to learn more about our company and the products we sell Grand Opening Sale ends 9182019

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HoMedics

HoMedics UK Buy Massage and Beauty Products From The Official UK Distributor of HoMedics Products

Recent Reviews

Air quality so much better , with chest issues the vacuum blows dust about as well as suck it up , now ive 2 air purifiers things getting more comfortable daily , very pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Easy to navigate website, quick delivery, free shipping and a 2 year warranty! I am delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christiane

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought this for general use and for a rash on my arms that has persisted since May this year, Within a couple of days of using black seed oil my rash has started healing. Alhamdulillaah. The oil is dark and not extremely smelly like other oils iv tried. It is also excellent value considering it is high quality product. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Halima

I have not recieved myorder 3 weeks after i placed it and paid. 2 emails to you but no response

Average

1 year ago

Morinola Coker

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It really helping keep track of my daily food intake. Going cold turkey from sugar is not easy. Seems the weekend is my difficult time. So I am planning meals in advance and getting my involved in other activities.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rennie D.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As many reviewers, I too was enticed by their product prices. I asked a quote for an e-drum kit -- roland td30kv, unfortunately I didn't do much background check and I fell for their scam. I assumed the supplier were direct from factory since their "remitting bank" was also from Japan, where the product is manufactured. I thought it would be a business opportunity for me to start a relationship with this supplier. They then claimed the import/export tax is way too high in Japan, so they referred me to their China branch which "cost" way less to none on tax, but they only accept 2 unit orders, therefore asking for more money. Of course I declined sensing the scam and demanded ship my order first then I'll order more. After 90+ email exchanges, reporting the scam to their banks, they got my money (USD 1500).

Average

1 year ago

Mabol Z.

Kim labs has no intention of fulfilling any order you place. After you place an order, they will e mail you with the price plus shipping. After you pay via Money Gram or Western Union, they will contact you and say they can't deliver until you pay more for 'customs' charges, or until you increase your order size, or that they didn't realize that your location was more expensive to ship to - anything to get more money from the 'dumb' American. They change their story over & over, but refuse to ship your order until you send more money. They start polite, urging you to send hundreds of $ more, then get pushy & nasty. Don't be tempted to order you will just lose your money. I suspect that all of Asian Products or at least most have similar scams going.

Average

1 year ago

Annie B.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Light Bulbs | Order Online | Lightbulb Wholesaler

Looking for wholesale light bulbs for your businesses or commercial properties? Lightbulb Wholesaler can help. Visit us today to browse our selection.

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

ANTHRONICLE

Anthronicle features regularly published wet shaving experiences that include insights into safety razors razor blades shaving brushes shaving soaps and creams and post-shave products

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Performance Makeup

Featured Products

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Willow General Store

Willow General Store is a perfectly curated shop of utility and beauty for anyone who appreciates sustainable products for their home amp lifestyle

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Teach Soap

Soap Making Recipes Tips Tutorials Teach Soapis the premier site for soap making tutorials soap recipes soap making tips and everything you8217d want to know about making soap and other handcrafted products including lip balms lotions bath fizzies and much more From beginners to seasoned soap makers TeachSoaphas something for everyone We cover everything hellip

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Cheskas Store is a trusted online store in the Philippines which sells glutathioneslimminganti aging and other beauty products since 2005

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Tattooed Tealady

UK beauty lifestyle parenting blog sharing my experiences as a first-time mama alongside my favourite products places to explore

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hai Ariani - Indonesian Beauty Blogger

Blog yang membahas tentang beauty products beauty tips dan teknik makeup

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kester Black

We make ethical beauty products that are as good for you as they are for the planet Our products are vegan cruelty-free carbon neutral and B Corp certified

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a salt spreader recently, unfortunately due to the severe weather the country has been experiencing recently the model ordered was out of stock. They contacted me , explaining what had happened and offered me an alternative upgrade at a discount or a refund. The item arrived very soon after.

Great

1 year ago

Ben Gill

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Politics of Pretty

Politics of Pretty is a DC beauty blog by Kara Ferguson that documents the best makeup and skincare products

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

- WOWcollective

Featured Products

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

One Proud Momma

I039m a mom blogger frustrated traveler foodie lover hoards beauty products fashionlifestylehealth enthusiast and a tech noob

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Super Gorgeous

Makeup artist reviewing swatching and trialling beauty products as well as other random babble

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Favful

Beauty products that are highly recommended by our community 100 authentic from US UK and Korea at the best prices

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

eos Lip Balm and Skin Care Products

All-natural hydrating and deeply moisturizing eos lip balms and skin care products Shop our vast selection of lip balm styles and flavors as well as our delightful shaving creams and body lotions

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MYKOCO

Promising Genuine Korean and to introduce the best beauty products since 2001

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Greenhaus Studio

Wellness Spa Yoga Pilates Meditation Infrared Sauna. Natural and Organic Day Spa, Yoga & Pilates Studio with Unlimited Classes for 2 weeks just 36 for new members. Meditation Workshop Coming Soon. Download Guided Meditations from our Website. Serving Mt Lawley, Perth, Leederville, North Perth communities.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Korean Beauty

The #1 Korean Beauty South Africa Online Store for Korean Skincare Products, Korean Makeup and KBeauty Tools

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with