Back  

Hair Product Store

A store that sells products for hair such as shampoo, conditioner, hair masks, hair oils etc.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

637

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Hair Product Store

Hair Product Store A store that sells products for hair such as shampoo, conditioner, hair masks, hair oils etc.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

637

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Children39s Boutique were everything can be custom made to your needs

children39s boutique were you will find everything you need from tutus birthday outfits dresses flower girl dresses tutu dress rompers headbands hair bows

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Audrey Him Hair Salon

Audrey Him hair salon is a relaxed friendly and unique space situated on quirky Australia St Newtown

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Keranique

Hair Regrowth System for women in the USA Regrow thicker stronger healthier hair

Recent Reviews

I seen the advertisement on TV, and decided to purchase the product, it has been almost two months using Keranique hair growth, this is amazing after about 2 weeks my hair stop falling out, no more hair was in my drain. Now I notice that I have fuzzy baby hair growing in where it was thining. I liked it so much that I am on auto shipment so I will never run out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara A.

This is a customer service review. Juan Reverend is a saint! I was TERRIFIED when I called about being charged 2x after reading these reviews. It was my mistake because I chose the upgrade on accident but he helped me with no hesitation! He fixed everything and in a timely manner. He works 3pm to midnight btw ? HE NEEDS A RAISE!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyndsay Tuthill

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy cheap Indian Human Hair Extensions Online India from Tirumala Hair. We offer Superior quality, 100% Pure Virgin Indian Remy Human Hair with fast delivery. http://www.tirumalahair.com/buy-indian-hair-extensions-online/

Average

1 year ago

tirumalahair

The expected date was wrong and off by 5 days...

Great

1 year ago

alisonltlandau

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bailey Hair

Bailey Hair

Recent Reviews

I reported to paypal that This company has made false reporting on their website! I have purchased 3 items and all of them are not as described. I want my money back! This is not the same wig as described. This is NOT what I paid for and I want a FULL refund! In the description they described Brazilian Remy Straight hair 360 Lace Human Hair Wigs Lady Wig - Gold / 18 Inch / 150%(THICK) $22.88 and the other description is a Brazilian Lace Front Human Hair Wave Wigs Wave Lady Wig - Gold / 18 Inch / 100%(NORMAL). This is NOT human hair, it's not a 360 wig and this is false advertising! PayPal asked me to send back the product so I paid to send the item back and my case was still denied of a full refund!!!!! This is a scam!

Bad

10 months ago

Jizzelle Ward

The wigs were not as advertised. They were synthetic and they were certainly not front lace wigs. If you manage to get an email back from them they give you two shitty options to choose from: 1. keep their janky items and get a measly 5% back or 2. Ask them for a return address, pay for the shipping yourself, and hope they give you your full refund when they receive your items. Please save yourself the headache, disappointment, and money to buy from a reputable place that won't scam you and give you your money's worth.

Bad

10 months ago

Y. V.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is an amazing product. I can go from wet hair to styled hair in 5 minutes. My hair is short and this product gives it lots of fullness and shape.It’s the most wonderful device I’ve had ever! I just love it.

Great

10 months ago

R. E.

These are the best to of make if you are trying to avoid the flu etc. The valve is convenient because it keeps your exhaled breath from getting the inside of the mask damp. They have the carbon filter, which makes them 99% antibacterial, so these are good.

Excellent

10 months ago

Candy

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

S.H, London Hi there, the following is a long review, but if you are serious about your hair as I am, I suggest you read on. I have been suffering from hair loss for about five years now, but due to my busy schedule and financial situation at that time I could never get round to doing anything permanent about it, apart from taking minoxidil in cream and lotion format etc . We all know it does help, but can only do so much and and is definitely not a long term solution (and this was starting to bug me). Corona virus came about and due to the nature of my trade I had a rather long break off work ahead of me so I decided to use that to my advantage and do a little research on hair transplants, procedure techniques, costs and most importantly if it works. I looked at London clinics and the prices were out of my reach and also cos of current lockdown measures, I would not be able to see them anytime soon either. I kept seeing adverts on google about hair transplant procedures in Turkey so I decided to investigate. I googled best hair clinic Istanbul, the 10 alleged best came up, I looked into all of them and read a plethora of reviews and the general consensus was (as I kept on reading) is how the marketing is great for these establishments, how they look really fancy and hi tech etc but when your actually attend the clinic, at the beginning Doctor is present, you have a brief and so on but when it comes down to operation time, Doctor does a disappearing act and his so called technicians carry out surgical procedure on your head instead??! This is mainly due to the high number of patients they take on in a day, impossible for Doctor to give you his undivided attention. This was deeply alarming and frankly put me off, sounded like a gimmick to me. I continued to scroll down the google page and came across Diamond Hair Clinic and a Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I could see he had a lot of favourable reviews so I read upon him and based on what I saw •world FUE institute certified surgeon •implements diamond sapphire FUE technique •takes one patient a day, his whole focus is you and most importantly Carry’s out surgical procedure on your head himself •operation Carried out in a accredited hospital all the reviews (on different hair forums too) I read, Pics of patients before and after, quality of work and so forth. Naturally I had to enquire The clinic manager Mahmud was professional and clearly communicated with me and was not pushy at all. They asked for current pictures of my hair/scalp, I sent them and 48hrs later after Dr Mehmet had carried out analysis they emailed me an evaluation and price for my prospective transplant. Dr stated he would perform Diamond sapphire FUE technique on myself for 5,500 grafts I would be provided with 4 days accommodation at a good quality hotel and a driver who picks me up from the airport and is pretty much there for me during the entirety of my trip. This was all at a reasonable cost and quoted to me as a total package. I made a calculated decision based on what I had researched and I am happy to say I have no regrets. I have had my transplant and just got back home to London recently and I’m more then pleased so far. So here’s how it went down: Day one - Arrival Touched down in Istanbul airport and was picked up by driver. He had my details and contacted me via WhatsApp (Airport has free WiFi for 60 minutes, just have to log in) Driver was Emir and he is personable and courteous, he took me to my hotel but as I had a late flight I was starving, So on route he took me to a good restaurant to pick up a takeaway. Emir is there for you, just speak to him and he will grant your request Day 2 - Operation Day Emir picked me up at 08.00 and and we got to JCI Hospital at 08.30 and I met Dr Mehmet for first time. Doctor was real nice bloke, genuine and easy going demeanour and spoke good English. We had a brief in his office and took our time, no rushing. He explained the days proceedings ahead and we discussed what my expectations were. Doctor is straight up and won’t sugarcoat anything and is realistic about what he can do for you and what’s achievable. Fire any questions at him you desire, I did to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor then started the process by creating a hairline for me and stated this is crucial for operation, took a bit of time to set it right, once attained I was happy with my look and everything had been discussed so we proceeded to operation room. Doctor has two assistants, they work alongside him. General anaesthetic was applied to my head (this is the uncomfortable part and slightly painful) once applied I was good to go and team started to extract grafts from my donor area. Doctors assistants are attentive and competent, no rush job and took their time and patience. Dr Mehmet is always present and is in control of everything. This stage took bout 4hrs but once completed, 4,500 grafts extracted from hair donor area and a further 1,000 from under my chin beard area. It was lunch time now and we had 30 minutes break and I was treated to a nice meal in communal area. Once lunch break was finished, Incisions needed to be made for the extracted grafts. This is critical part of the operation and is where Dr Mehmet goes to work and his skill set shines, he double checked my hairline design again and then went onto implement diamond sapphire technique. Doctor was operating on me for a good 3 hours and took his time, making me feel comfortable throughout. My Crown area is weak so he told me he would really focus on this area to allow implantation of maximum grafts which in turns allows more density. Once he had finished I had a 10 minute break and Then we went onto implanting the 5,500 grafts into my incised areas, once again attention to detail, took their time to set them in right. It does get tiring as is a long procedure but you have to suck it up, this went on for about 4hrs. The last part of operation was PRP Injection and this was very quick as my blood had been drawn earlier in the day (before brief) and had already been processed, so they just injected it into my scalp and then I was done, I felt relieved as it was 11pm! I was given medication/tablets and a neck pillow to take with me and clear instructions on how to sleep in order to protect my grafts and my head was bandaged up. I left the hospital and Emir once again took me to a restaurant to pick up takeaway at my request and dropped me back to my hotel for the end of my day. Day 3 - Rest Day I rested in my hotel and believe me, your gonna need it! Day 4 - Wash Day/Final Day Emir picked me up and we made our way over to hospital. Doctor Mehmet greeted me and we proceeded to take of my bandages and carry out first wash. Doctor explains the whole procedure and demonstrates it, It’s not complicated, but has to be followed by yourself over next 10 days, other details of aftercare explained also and his expectations from you. Doctor Mehmet gave me his personal phone number and I can contact him anytime and vice versa Also I need to send him pictures of my head/scalp on a daily basis so he can monitor progress and be on top of things for me. We finished up after being there bout an hour and I said bye to Doctor and expressed my gratitude. Emir took me to the airport and I caught my afternoon flight back home. Summary It’s obviously way too soon too see any results this early into my transplant, however these guys are a professional outfit and have an amazing work ethic from what I have experienced so far. Doctor Mehmet is passionate about his craft and he won’t just perform surgery on you and you never hear from him again. He is honest and forthright and will be there for you to make sure you achieve what was discussed from the beginning provided you follow his instructions. When you contact him, he does always gets back to you. I just want to say thank you for taking time out to read my detailed review, I hope you find it useful and it gives you reassurance being that you are considering to go abroad for a surgical hair procedure just like I did. If you do decide to go ahead, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go see Dr Mehmet, trust me, you will be in good hands and you won’t regret it.

Excellent

10 months ago

S.H

I was looking into the whole process for months, I eventually chose Dr mehmet demircioglu and diamond hair clinic. We had agreed on 4000 grafts before I travelled over but after shaving my head and seeing it in person he thought 5000 grafts would give me a much better result. Not extra cost! The doctor and his nurses (Who were very respectful and polite all day)extracted 5000 hairs from my donor area, the whole day was long for all, hopefully in a few months time when he hair starts to grow the result is perfect. The operation type was sapphire fue technique which will leave no scars on the scalp. The doctor made the incisions himself, the nurses extracted the hairs and implanted where the doctor made the incisions. Before we started I had a pre operation consultations face to face with the doctor, it wasn’t just a five minute thing it was over 30 minutes. As I was the only patient that day there was no rush, I skipped breakfast accidentally on the day and they even took the time to get me breakfast. The doctor drew on my hairline and talked me through it ensuring i was happy with what he was doing, it wasn’t just a straight hairline, it is better than that when hair regrows it will look natural. During the operation I couldn’t see much but the doctor was controlling the operation, afterwards he sat me down and explained in detail (i had to take notes to remember everything) everything that i had to do post operation. Post operation the next day in the evening i went back to the hospital and met back up with Dr mehmet demircioglu For my first wash on donor area and transplanted area where he then re explained everything and gave me aftercare products for free. From start to finish of the whole process diamond hair clinic provided transfers everywhere, from the airport - everywhere! The doctor gave me his personal phone number to contact him anytime, which i have done, i’ve contacted him so much! Everyday post operation for ten days i had to send pictures over the 4 sides of my head So that the doctor could check on my recovery process. I’m now sending one a week Thank you to the doctor and 2 nurses for all your hard work!

Excellent

10 months ago

O. Y.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SleekShop

Hair Care Products Cosmetics Make-Up Beauty Products

Recent Reviews

I chose the SleekShop web site by googling Coppola "keratin shampoos & conditioners" and they were right up there with a promotion of 20% off Keratin. A very user-friendly, attractive website, so I ordered from them. I forgot to put in the 20% promotion with my purchases, but easily figured out how to contact Customer Care after the fact. They promptly fixed my order giving me the 20% discount - a great savings! I received my order in a timely manner - it shipped from California and I reside in Maine, so it took a few days, but that was expected for standard shipping. The three products were wrapped nicely & securely and I received complimentary samples from the Beauty Collection also. I recommend using Sleekshop.com for on-line purchasing

Excellent

1 year ago

Mainegal34343 Y.

I really like the products on this website and am looking forward to ordering again in the near future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fmgreen2273 K.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Henry came and worked from our WeWork office on George Street. The convenience of walking straight from my desk to get my hair cut by a professional is great. And Henry is good for a genuine chat, getting to know me and my hair.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bryce Eldredge

Henry has been giving me an amesome cut for a few months now and I keep coming back

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrej E.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Andis Braun Emjoi Epilady Garmin Magellan Norelco Remington

PremiumStorecom is an independent retailer of consumer products and electronics including Garmin GPS navigation systems Panasonic phones faxes and power tools Philips Norelco shavers razors trimmers and personal care products Sonicare toothbrushes and Remington shavers trimmers and hair care FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I placed an order (1.7 pounds) on July 15th. They shipped it via UPS to Washington State where it was mailed via USPS to Alaska via barge. For that they charged as much as another vendor did for a 4.5 pound order that I placed today and it will be here tomorrow. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Boats1944 N.

On June 19, 2011 I ordered two packs (4 in each pack) of batteries for my Panasonic telephones. One pack was usable but one back contained three unservicable batteries. One was dead, two were questionable. I contacted the seller on June 24th, the day received and was emailed a form for the return of the defective battery pack. What pisses me off is that I had to pay the return postage for the defective product. I have nothing to say about this company, as the sign says on the Brooklyn Bridge "How sweet is isn't"

Average

1 year ago

Peterbuscaino O.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Squared

SweetSquared is smitten with the hair and beauty industry We strive to deliver the coolest products available to our customers We Serve the Pro with Love Respect

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great products, fast courier delivery within 2 working days and free delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachael Welch

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Salon Supplies Direct is my main supplier of hair colours. Fantastic service, what more can I say. They helped me when I needed a hard to find colour. Delivery was superb, received next day. Have used many times, most of my friends also use them as they have low prices and deliver quickly.

Excellent

10 months ago

Helen Williams

They sent the wrong items. I’ve sent several emails and tried to call! Says number isn’t valid. Trying to get my money back. But no luck yet! The delivery note has the write items but they have sent something totally different! Don’t use this company

Bad

10 months ago

F. P.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Seriously I couldn’t have had a better experience! I called to ask for some product advice when ordering online, had some brilliant info given to me. My order arrived sturdily packaged and quickly delivered and the products worked miracles on my awkward hair!! Already recommended you to my friends and am eyeing up some more products, thank you so much!

Excellent

10 months ago

Charlotte Rosser

I ordered a heat mat before 5pm and paid extra for next day delivery, seeing as I needed it the day after. It didn't arrive the next day, which burdened me, and when I check the tracking it turns out it took them 25 HOURS just to prepare my order for dispatch. By the time I needed to have them they hadn't even left the warehouse. It is a good product but I'm really really disappointed with the delivery

Average

1 year ago

Sophie Rowan

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tressence

Free Air Shipping Best Price Guarantee Complete Selection Mason Pearson Hair Brush Specialists since 2003

Recent Reviews

I am unbelievably happy with every single purchase I've made with Tressence.com. Every item is exactly as described and shipping is incredibly fast. I haven't had a single problem, so I can't speak to their ability to resolve issues. I will continue to purchase from this site (probably until I own one of each item available).

Excellent

10 months ago

R. Ly

I purchased the tangle free brush for my very long fine hair. When I am done in the shower it glides through my hair and there is little hair that is pulled out and in the brush. I love it for that reason!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancee Johnson

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

McKinnon Hair Design

Welcome to McKinnon Hair Design of Hamilton Ontario Canada An Award Winning Hair Salon featuring some of Hamilton039s top stylists and haircare products

Recent Reviews

I'd like to express my girlfriend's experience at Mckinnion Hair in Hamilton, Ontario. It all st when my gf's hair was butchered by another reputable salon in Hamilton. I had felt bad how her experience went and seeing how upset she was. I had to help. Typed in award winning salon's and read many positive reviews on McKinnion. After researching their team, I felt like this place could help her out. A nice consultation, hair appointment within a week. Wow, they knocked this one out of the park. The staff was extremely helpful from start to finish. Her actual specialist's name is Cathy Simpson and is she ever good at what she does. Needless to say my gf is on cloud nine both with Mckinnion and myself. Can't say thanks enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased an item from Feel Foxy on 3/8/19, but subsequently returned it for an exchange or a refund. I've called them numerous times to assist with exchange option, but I've received no return calls. I've sent numerous emails to inquire about a refund, but no response regarding same. I know they received return because I confirmed through tracking package. I am so disappointed! I've made many purchases in the past few years and never had a problem, but now it's a whole different story. No one answers calls and while I do get acknowledgment of emails I've sent them, there's no follow up to finalize my purchase return. Something is going on with this company. I feel totally ignored and wonder am I going to lose the money I paid for my purchase. It is now 4/25/19 and there has been no resolution to my situation. I would not recommend anyone to purchase from them at this time due to their absolutely horrible customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Minnie7575 B.

I am a size 10 Petite dress size, so I ordered the Medium. With much struggling, I got it on, and within a few minutes I had to take it off. It was way too tight. The girdle really squeezed me. I exchanged it for a Large and it just came today. I got it on with no problem, but the girdle feels a bit loose. I just checked the web site and the Small stretches to a 30 inch waist, the Medium stretches to a 32 and the Large stretches to a 36. I really need a 34. I'll keep this, maybe it will shrink a bit with washing.

Average

1 year ago

Clocka1 E.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just brought Dr pawpaw.... And what can I say ...it's the Best money I have ever spent on a product ... I use it for everything ... Highlighter for my cheeks .. Lip gloss ... Hair gloss ... Cuticles ... Hand cream .. And so much more ... I Won't leave home without it .. !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I ordered Dr PAWPAW just over a week ago, and already I use it every day!!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Complete Skin Care

Explore our huge range of the best skin care brands beauty brands hair care brands at Complete Skin Care a single online source for discounted skin care products

Recent Reviews

Prices great received package in 2 days wrapped very well

Excellent

1 year ago

Cshopper1 L.

They processed my order quickly, shipped it later that day, and it arrived within a week. This is now the third time I've worked with this company, and I will keep coming back for future orders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ravk86 N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had not received my order, which I had ordered on August 6, 2012. So I contacted the seller on August 20th and inquired about it. The customer service representative provided me with a USPS tracking # and told me to investigate it myself. I spent the next three days doing so. USPS customer service representatives eventually told me that the item had been put in electronically for delivery, but the physical parcel itself had never been dropped off for delivery. I then contacted the international wigs customer service representative again and requested a refund. Her response was very unprofessional, immature and rude. She claimed that I had no right to a refund. I then requested to speak to her manager since she was being unprofessional. She then insulted me and continued to harass me via email. Then, she said that she was the manager, which a highly doubt. I then requested to speak with her supervisor since she was not capable of conducting a professional conversation. I was insulted and harassed again and told that I did not deserve a refund. I then informed her that I would be reporting her to the BBB as well as leaving bad feedback online. She taunted me and called me an "angry person". I have the entire conversation as evidence in my email. If the International Wigs representative had only acted in a mature and professional manner, I would not be reporting this.

Average

1 year ago

Hjm4789 J.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in Canada, and have always ordered masks and parts from CPAP supply in the US. As per usuall they have exceeded my expectations yet again . This company is still cheaper than buying up here in Canada , and their service is hands down the best out there Scott

Excellent

1 year ago

Scottdepatie U.

My husband has bought products from CPAP Supply for several years now. They have been courteous and easy to work with every time. And they ship quickly. Any time he has had problems or questions they have been ready with helpful answers. This is all not to mention that we can't find better prices anywhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivary H.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Salon Express

Affordable accessible advanced haircare for your busy lifestyle Walk-in full-service hair salon Western Australia Queensland locations No booking needed

Recent Reviews

Had my hair done at Salon Express Cockburn last week by the amazing Natalie. She was friendly, professional and did an excellent job on my cut and colour. Loved the end result. Would highly recommend Natalie and would definitely go back and request for her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia G.

I had my first visit to this store today and was extremely happy with service from the moment I walked in. A huge thanks to Dani with helping choose a new color and style that I love. Walked in with an old mop on my head and walked out feeling like a million dollars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya M.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fancy Hair and Beauty

Fancy Hair Beauty Hairdressing in Bundoora

Recent Reviews

Paris and Sofia are fantasic My hair has never looked better. The color l love and the cut sits nicely. Sofia's head massage is so relaxing.prices are good as well. You will find them in bundoora shopping centre.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorrie Z.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Farouk

Farouk Systems Inc is a Houston-based company of hairdressers for hairdressers known for manufacturing high-quality professional hair care products

Recent Reviews

I took insurance for a cruise and through the night prior to the cruise I came down with an awful stomach virus (sparing the details here). The cruise line will not allow anyone on the ship who has had this virus or has it (and a disclaimer must be signed before boarding). I wouldn't have been able to travel 1.5 hours to the terminal anyway. It was heartbreaking to have to cancel. CHI are declining to honour my travel insurance because I didn't go to the doctor for 5 days. I had an appointment 3 days after th cancellation but the doctor was running over an hour behind and I couldn't bring myself to sit there feeling like garbage to be told what I already knew. I explained to CHI it was a stomach virus and I didn't see a need for a doctor. The medical certificate required is in the policy. I took this to my doctor to complete my claim 2 months after the cancellation (remember you have 12 months to claim). I sent off all my documentation, they contacted me for further information and then knocked my claim back. I cannot see anywhere in the policy stating I need immediate doctor attention for a certificate. If anyone can find it, please let me know and I will eat my words and remove this post. If I'm wrong though, I will still never use them due to the arrogance of the rep who processed my claim. I am taking this further, not for the money, just out of principle.

Average

1 year ago

Angie Z.

I had a fantasic holiday booked to NZ but 2wks prior to leaving had to have emergency neurological surgery, so had to cancel. The travel agent said I shouldn't have any problems with the insurance company for refund, but it has turned into the nightmare from hell! All documentation from all doctors and specialists was forwarded at their request and they state that the information is not sufficient and keep making excuses about why they cannot settle my claim. What is so frustrating is that this medical emergency (which was not pre existing) was life threatening and the communications I have had with this company has really impeded my recovery. My doctor thinks the company is questionable to say the least.There a several questions raised relating to travel insurance, that i would like to know and that is whether they work hand in glove with travel agents and what the qualifications are of their medical teams, because some of the question they ask are unproffessional and silly. Could go on for hours, bu this has definately been a horrible experience. Unprofessional

Average

1 year ago

Janclark O.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Essi Cosmetic Surgery

Hair transplant rhinoplasty boob job BBL tummy tuck and more in Turkey and Cyprus by top surgeons Based in London great aftercare affordable costs

Recent Reviews

I was a bit suspicious about going abroad for a surgery, but after talking to Selin, one of Essi’s patient coordinators in London, I’ve decided to have the operation. I’ve had breast enlargement treatment in Istanbul with Dr. Hakan Guney. IMO, he is a really talented surgeon and a very friendly person. His team was really professional and friendly as well. I am very happy with my new boobs, so glad that I’ve made this decision. Special thanks to my patient care assistant Ezgi. I’ve went there alone and she was literally like a sister to me, I felt that I’m really cared a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarala Kaur

Dr Hakan Guney one of the best aesthetics surgeon in Turkey. He is very helpful, calm and professional. I feel safe with him . After the surgery he takes care of his patients with warmth . The most important thing is you will not need reconstruction surgery after he is done with you . I am extremely happy with Dr Guney . I strongly recommend him to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

H... Al...

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EsteNove

EsteNove performs hair transplant operations in Turkey under the full JCI Accreditation of Medical Park one of the leading entities in this field

Recent Reviews

I live in Dartmouth Mass USA. I had my first transplant with the Leonard Hair Transplant Associates clinic in Rhode Island. It was a real disappointment. I did some research online and I found the ESTE NOVE clinic in Istanbul Turkey. I made the contacts and had two weeks of conversation with an agent (Alexandra) who made me feel very comfortable. I traveled to Istanbul and had my hair transplant. It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I was very well received from the airport to the clinic. The team are fantastic and they are friendly. If you live in USA and want to have your transplant, I recommend going to Este Nove Clinic in Istanbul. There are several clinics out there but if you are looking for quality, service’s at a good price do not hesitate to contact Este Nove Clinic.

Excellent

4 months ago

Candido Rodrigues

From start to end Julie , Yigit and Alexandra went out there way to to accommodate me as I was not familiar with this country and the procedure went fabulous, everything I was told and more came true, great company to get your hair transplant very professional and affordable

Excellent

4 months ago

Berbere Shukor

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Eterneva

We make diamonds from ashes Whether you have ashes at home or recently lost someone special - you can celebrate their life by making a diamond from their ashes or hair

Recent Reviews

In December of 2017 I had to say goodbye to my beloved Cali. A tortoise shell kitty. We were together for 11 years and very connected. Things were pretty much a blur for me at that time, but I remembered a friend telling me that you can get a diamond made from the ashes of your pet. So, I just googled that and up came Eterneva as the first option of several links to click on. I clicked on it and through the tears ended up navigating an amazing site. Then to my delight, I ended up speaking with an even more amazing contact at the company, co-founder Garrett Ozar. He literally talked me through the whole process and it made things very easy for me during this very difficult time when I had too much on my plate to deal with - it was a God send. I also heard from Adelle Archer the other co-founder on a few occasions, with updates on "Cali's" progress as they formed her ashes into diamonds. It was a very personal thing. Most of all, it helped to have somebody to talk to regarding my grief from the loss of Cali. They both sat on the phone listening to me as I cried and told them our story. I am really glad I chose Eterneva. This whole process was just as special to me as Cali. She is now a gorgeous .5 carat midnight-blue diamond :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Cecelia

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

baby clothes personalized t shirts personalized baby gifts IMPK

Find the cutest selection of children39s and baby clothes including personalized t shirts personalized baby gifts the best baby shower gift ideas hair bows and headbands for girls and personalized gifts for kids A favorite amongst top baby stores and kids boutiques for special baby clothes and kids clothing

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Club Roots

An advanced hair growth biotech that offers dht blocking shampos conditioners and topical therapies for hair growth

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They had the best price and I received it within 2 days, how do you go wrong. Will order again through them.

Excellent

1 year ago

lane c mathews

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just returned for my 12 month follow up appointment and I am delighted with the results and the first class service received throughout the process from Dr Harris. The transformation has been remarkable and far exceeded my expectations. I would very highly recommend Dr Harris and his team

Excellent

1 year ago

TJ

Had surgery yesterday at the Nottingham clinic, a super environment, very clean and clinical. I was met and made to feel at ease immediately, although I was slightly early, Dr Harris commenced the pre surgery consultation and explained the whole procedure. The day lasted five hours during which I was presented with lunch half way through. The time flew as Dr Harris's team of girls chatted throughout the procedure, lovely, super friendly and could not do enough for me. Before I left I had a further post op consultation with Dr Harris, he explained all the do's and don'ts and was given aftercare kit. I can already see a more feminine hairline and would erg anyone, particularly any females who feel concerned about hair loss to seek Dr Harris's expertise. A good overall experience and procedure by a super efficient team. Thanks you

Excellent

1 year ago

Deb

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland A Supplier Working For Stylists

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland - Supplier of Professional Hair Supplies Salon Equipment in Scotland Working For Salons and Stylists FREE Next Day UK Delivery The Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Have used Hairdressing Supplies Scotland a few times now and they are fantastic! Their customer service is amazing and products equally as good. Very professional and helpful if you have any questions. Highly recommend anyone thinking of using them as their supplier

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean Rae

Hair clippers very good quality had to reset the clipper blades as they had moved in transit but it was easy to do only two screws had to wait a while for delivery but due to covid 19 could be the reason

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice major

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Heavenly Hair by Nicole

The best quality virgin hair Free shipping 3 bundle deals 4 bundle deal 613 bundles deals

Recent Reviews

Ordered hair 7 days ago it hasn’t even shipped yet I’m being asked about a review. Shipping takes too long haven’t received an update tracking number or anything.

Average

1 year ago

S.S

My hair came in 2 days. It soft and the bundles are full

Excellent

1 year ago

DeShambreca Munford

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Natural and Organic Body Skin Care Products Organic Argan Oil

Hotel Organic is a privately funded independent UK based online store with a passion for all things natural We stock a huge selection of organic natural skin and hair care products Himalayan salts salt lamps Dead Sea salts Argan oils and Rose Buds

Recent Reviews

It was wonderful for two days but one of my grandchildren broke it. So I have no idea whether it may have helped my asthma

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Badham

I bought some organic geranium oil I was very disappointed that the was no box as it is a gift There was also a spot of oil on the label No problems with the delivery Also the site insisted that payment was being made by my brother ( in Canada ) this may be an Amazon issue

Average

1 year ago

Liz Angus

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KlubKlub

Spar tusindvis af kr p vores kmpe udvalg af parfumer shampoo personlig pleje og meget mere Vi har alle de kendte brands

Recent Reviews

Purchased a hydration for the lips and when I went through the check out process it was not clear for me that I was subscribing to a membership of the Klubklub, I think it is placed in a very tricky(not to say sneaky) way in which you do not charge for the membership the first month, and then people don't see that they are actually paying the product price plus 89kr more. So I bought a product that costed 30kr and ended up paying 89kr plus the original price of the product 30kr . The women from the customer service was very polite but refused to refund the membership justifying that it is legal for them to make this kind of practice. I felt that they are doing an unethical practice and that they are not willing to solve customer problem based in individual inquires. I mean how redidiculous is it to buy a item for 30kr and then pay a membership of 89kr? I was for holiday in Denmark and don't even live in the country. I did not expect this type of practice from a Scandinavian company My membership number is 9980056 And I will update the review here if the company steps up and decides to do what is right.

Average

1 year ago

Matos

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

8F33F74D-A23A-40E8-80C8-19346FD48786

Wex27re here to help give you all the right info and choices From erectile dysfunction to hair loss and beyond So you can be the healthiest happiest man you can be

Recent Reviews

Not sure what to say as I had used Viagra previously changing to Cialis was different there was no stuffy nose and no flushing it was weird although effective. I am considering changing to a smaller daily dose but would need advice in this area. I would say that Cialis is a more natural and gentle aid.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

Received my order within 3 days! Brilliant packaging and very simple process all in all. Instructions are super Clear and in-depth . Customer service and clinicians have been helpful over the phone, really supportive and have answered all my questions. Plus the “Track Your Progress” is a great feature! Although I have only just started I feel a lot mote confident about my hair loss and I am hoping That things work out

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MedAway

Cosmetic surgery package deals for procedures including hair transplant breast augmentation nose job cosmetic dentistry many more

Recent Reviews

This is the worst experience of my life im not exaggerating !! I went to Cosmeticium (MedAway) turkey to do breast implant, liposuction, fat transfer and face treatment first I told the doctor im athletic and I go to the gym and he put one implant under the muscle and the other is dual plane. he shouldn't have put any implant under the muscle when he knew that I lift weights. that stopped me completely from working out and ruined my mental health. I paid 1900 pounds for face treatments for acne scars and they promised that I will not need any treatments however, that's a lie, Im still undergoing treatments here in the UK second, I did a liposuction, I still look the same, I still have belly fat and the fat transfer one buttock side is bigger than the other thirdly, this place are complete lairs when they say they have a place in London if your case gets complicated. I had 3 month post operation very bad pain in the implant under the muscle, I spoke to them on watsapp they literally saw my messages and didn't answer me I had to make my boyfriend to message them from different number to answer me, after all the girl who called Zeninap told me the doctor is not going to speak to you unless ur 6 month post operation once they take ur money they are not interested to speak to you anymore. very rude this put me through hell and depression by the way they treated me post operation. after all, the pain kept going on and persistent, I had to go to private surgeon in London, he told me I have a nerve damage caused by the operation I spoke to them and told them that, then Zeinap got back to me saying the doctor say you need to change the implant placement. the funny thing they didn't even offer to correct the mistake they did in the surgery and offer me to come back to turkey to correct it Zeinap told me the doctor wants to see your picture I explained to her im not happy about the breast implants and the liposuction I sent the pictures and they never got back to me ever since (6 weeks ago) this place is a scam, don't go there and waste your money after the surgery in the hospital, nobody was speaking English, I was in so much pain no-one even wanted to give me a glass of water , I had to give tips to all the staff to help me !!!!!! im going to do corrective surgeries for breast implant, liposuction and fat transfer in October. the money I thought im saving for doing it in turkey, I have to pay more money now to correct all the surgeries I had with this place not only the money issue and the bad treatment I received, the mental health they put me through after having terrible results was horrendous. I have to be put on depression medication Also i found out they put my breast implant photo on their instagram without my permission and i had to ask them to take it down!!!’

Bad

3 months ago

ChrissyJ

Everything was more than what I could ask for, it was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised. I met my whole team of doctor hanifi and nurses nutritionist. I am so thankful to Aslı she was my manager, she made sure I had all the information that I needed before my decision was made to have the surgery. She made me comfortable in my decision. And the hospital was very nice.

Excellent

4 months ago

evan russell

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BLEACH London

LIFE39S A BLEACH AND THEN YOU DYE - Shop the Bleach London range of bleach toner hair dye and care and styling products including shampoo and conditioner for Vegan and Cruelty free creative colour and style

Recent Reviews

I had bought the product on the 6th at 4pm and not 3 hours later I emailed asking to cancel the order as my friend told me a much cheaper bleach I was used to was vegan and cf I still haven't received a reply to this and after 3 days my package arrived, so I bleached it that night. I bought the no bleach bleach to lighten up the top half of my hair where my roots have grown out fir nearly a year which was a medium brown color it barely lightened it... I bought another bleach from another compony and bleached it a couple days later but accidentally bought the wrong one I waited a few days before trying the blue dye in it and now the brown is a dark green and the bootom half which I had bleached a while ago is now a weird grey colour. I am very upset because my hair looks so ugly

Average

1 year ago

Dawn Hazelwood

Happy to give the first review of this excellent company :) The six bottles of colour I ordered arrived very quickly and are all fab! Looking forward to my new rainbow hair! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqui Ferguson

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DermWarehouse

Free shipping samples with all orders Dermatologist recommended skin care makeup and hair care brands including Obagi SkinMedica Neocutis Jan Marini

Recent Reviews

This is the first time I have purchased Elta products and I am absolutely satisfied. My dermatologist recommended the cleanser and I am a customer going forward. Shipping said between 5-8 days but I received it much earlier and it was free shipping!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kara Nichols

I have purchased skincare online for over 20 years, I find Dermwarehouse to be very customer-service driven and they carry the best products. I'll read a blog on some new cutting-edge product, and what do you know, DW carries it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dianna E

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dollar Curl Club

Shopping for your curls is now easier than ever before We offer a premium collection of shampoos conditioners and styling products to maintain the beautiful stylish looks you desire without sacrificing the strength and health of your hair or scalp all at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

Shipped all the way to Abuja, Nigeria, took a month, and when I was getting antsy, I mailed their customer service and their response was superb, 2nd time ordering. The oil made my hair grow, was amazed, tryin it the second time just to be sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nelik

My hair is in crochet braids and after 6 weeks use I saw growth and improvement in how my hair felt with the growth oil. I really like this product!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood Mirror The Best Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights

Hollywood Mirrors dressing room goals makeup goals flawless makeup hair for taking stunning selfies Instagram posts Free Next Day Delivery Shop the Sale Now

Recent Reviews

Communication was great and the delivery service wasn't too bad although on the day of delivery, I wanted in only to find out half way through the day that it wouldn't be delivered until the day after due to too many parcels being loaded on the van Not a great experience however, I did receive it in the end! Mirror is actually alot bigger in person, it does look great and is my main feature in my new dressing room!

Great

1 year ago

Stacey Crawford

I bought my Scarlett mirror in the sale with a whopping £100 off! Who could resist! It was delivered the very next day (although I was away at the time) but redelivery was super easy to organise! This mirror is every bit as stunning as I expected it to be! Full instructions included for assembly and super easy to put together! Looks amazing in my dressing room! Best purchase ever and worth every penny! Fantastic experience from purchase to assembly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Mackey

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Business Insurance UK Beauty Medical Commercial Insync

Specialist insurance for Medical Professionals Beauty Hair Salons and Freelance and Businesses Get a quote online from Insync Insurance today

Recent Reviews

luke was brilliant, he went out his way to find the specific cover amount I needed for a contractor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Automotive Geographical

Good costumer service.Amy G was very helpful and informative,I would definitely recommend her to other beauty therapist.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabina Resmerita

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

hair beauty products

We offers salon hair and beauty products like shampoo conditioner flat irons and more of Brocato OSIS ABBA Keratin complex Loma MOP brands at discount pr

Recent Reviews

I purchased a order and it took a week before it was sent

Average

1 year ago

Jim C.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Treat Your Skin

Treat Your Skin stock a range of products from well known and loved international skin hair and cosmetic brands Free delivery worldwide available

Recent Reviews

The product is great I seen results in 3 days, I was very skeptical because I have sensitive skin, but not anymore.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalan Finley

I have been using Treat Your Skin for several years now and have always been happy with their service. They stock the products I use regularly at a good price and with free delivery who could ask for more? Thank You.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lida Clark

3.5

49 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SamsBeauty

SamsBeauty is a hair and beauty store dedicated to beauty enthusiasts all over the world. We work hard to provide stylish and trendy hair styles, products, tools and accessories at the lowest prices possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, hence SamsBeauty's 'Lowest Price Guarantee.'

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service!!! I will never order from Samsbeauty.com again. The products sent was opened and had grass in it and I was told to keep the product or pay extra shipping cost to sent it back, like it was my mistake!!😡 Gladly I did not make a big purchase but I refuse to pay anymore money.

Bad

3 months ago

Angela

I ordered 10 items from samsbeauty. Six bundles, a wig, and some hair accessories. I put my order in on Saturday and my items shipped on Monday. They arrived at my door today which is Wednesday. I used regular standard shipping so I was surprised they arrived so fast. I do recommend using pay pal when you order from this site though because my account had random neiman marcus orders a few hours after ordering from samsbeauty. My bank resolved it quickly though. Apparently scammers frequently hack samsbeauty to get credit card info so use pay pal only. I was a little scared after I ordered because didn't see they had such awful reviews until after I had ordered but I'm glad I had a great experience with them I will be ordering again but pay pal only this time.

Great

3 months ago

Ni B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Premium Quality Virgin Hair And Mink Lashes

Recent Reviews

Havent gotten my item yet but the website was very user friendly and glamorous. Love the fact it the payments where throu paypal, cause you know security first is always a plus. Big up to the owners of this prestige company

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa M.

I literally loveee the hair, its been days and I still can't stop staring at it! Lol like the hair made me superrr excited for my trip now!!! I cant wait to install the hair! Definitely shopping here again

Excellent

1 year ago

Garcia R.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Biotopic

Natural hair regrowth products - A leader in natural hair loss solutions with biotin saw palmetto and caffeine designed for both men and women for thicker hair growth

Recent Reviews

I completed an online transaction on Feb 05. They mentioned that I will get my order delivered in 10 days however I haven't get it yet. No updates from them and whenever I remember that I didn't get the product I called them, on-call CR always says someone will contact you within 24 to 48 hours. I am getting standard email that they are running out of the product but my order has been processed. In the last email, he mentioned the order has been processed and within 24 hours tracking details will send it to you. After 48 hours when I contacted them, Daniel mentioned the order has been processed that doesn't mean the order is ready to despatch. Maybe my English is poor so I will provide you with the proof and if someone can help me to understand the language would be helpful. I sent an email to them to refund my money and cancel the order they said they can't do that. Another thing is when I order the products I order twice so right away on Feb 5th I contacted them to cancel one item from the order. Again, a wage answer that they won't be able to cancel the one item however I can return that within 30 days of purchase. I am pretty sure I am going to return one item as this is the first time I order to try the product if I get it. It's an expensive product and for two months I am getting the answer they are running out of the product. If someone ordered the product between Feb 05 and now and they get it, can you please let me know here. I haven't received the product yet but paid for two months and haven't received money back nor the product. This is not a fake review. Please read before you buy the product. Whoever wants proof of purchase and email communication with the date please feel free to contact me via [email protected] [email protected]

Bad

5 months ago

Tanvi S.

The wording on the website is purposefully deceiving when you are ready to pay for your product, it offers you an "upgrade" to a new product with a discount, however this is not an upgrade, it is an ADD-ON. I am 25 and I am usually very good at spotting internet scams and misinformation, however this is flat out deceitful and just sad. For a product that customers should be regularly buying, they would rather spit on your face and potential loyalty for 30-50 dollars more on one order. Everything about this company is just unethical. I can't imagine the older buyers, or people that haven't really adapted to the internet. How easily they have gotten tricked, with no way of getting their money back. I e-mailed for customer service and I got some dumb $#*! named Michelle or whatever dyke name she's got telling me she would LOVE to help me with the problem, yet she stopped replying to me completely after the first e-mail. I have sent 4 e-mails out already, no reply. Also, they have only shipped the 3-pack that they slithered onto my order, not even my initial one bottle that I got. I would not be surprised if they never ship it at all and just try to keep my money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. Many other products with the same chemicals that will promote hair growth are out there. An unethical company like this one deserves to go bankrupt.

Bad

5 months ago

Nelson B.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sonny, the Manager at this salon is very rude to customers. This has put me off going there. I expect a manager to be at least polite. I had a groupon and she was very rude about me using it. I will not go back there.

Average

1 year ago

Joan G.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hairvivi

Hairvivi provides best quality 100 virgin human hair wigs with bleached knots pucked hairline fake scalp and piano keys elastic band Shop now for free shipping

Recent Reviews

Some people may want the scalp look more natural and then use the fake scalp method when they wear the wigs. Though this method do will let the scalp of the wig very natural just like your own. But when you adopt that method, it will not succeed all the time. Because it do need some skills and someone may find it is very difficult to realize it. For those beginners who want have a natural scalp color, it is not friendly and unrealizable. Even though you have mastered in this method, it will take too many time (at least one hour) and need many tools like glue, spray and cap. Sometimes you need hurry to a interview or a date, this method may let you late for those important occasions. And if you want to wash it, it would be more complicated because you need to take it down, and next time you wear it, you have to repeat the same routine. It is way too tiring. Now Hairvivi pre-made fake scalp wig has solved the problem for all wig-wearer. They create a new wig with fake scalp which really change the game and take it to a new level. If you don't know how to bleach, pluck or do the scalp method, that is okay because Hairvivi has done all of them for you. You don't need to worry many problems, like "there a weird shadow under the hair", "the parting is too dark or too light", "my wig is so fake and make me awkward" or "that method is complicated and wastes me too many time". When you wear the fake scalp wig from Hairvivi, these troubles will disappear. It is a literally "do-nothing wig" and combine convenience and beauty all together. The wig has already been attached with a bald cap in lighter or darker color, which seems a little movement but very revolutionary. So when you receive the wig, you just need to get it out of the box, wear it and cut the lace off, then everything is done. Less manipulation, less time, less trouble but more beauty, maybe that is the best description for the fake scalp wig from Hairvivi. If you want more details, please go to their website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoe R.

I bought a Cora reddish brown curly wig from this company, honestly, the picture with the mannequin doesn't do the color justice! It can transform from a fruity red(in sunlight), a strawberry blond, to a copper chocolate. I'm in love south this unit and thinking buy another one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa S.

4.9

17 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Flat Irons 2020 ISA Professional

ISA Professional makes salon quality hair tools and products Flat irons hair straighteners hair curlers blow dryers organic argan oil shampoo and conditioner travel

Recent Reviews

Smooth purchase. And customer service was great. I emailed ISA Professional and they replied quick. I love my ISA Professional Mirror Titanium Digital Flat Iron 1" by 4.5" Very modern and it's comfortable to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy D.

To order and check out was very quick and easy. Site was easy to navigate. I received an email that my order was being processed, but that was it. It would have been nice if I received an email when my item was being shipped to know that my order was finished being processed and was now on its way. I was a little saddened that after I ordered from the website i noticed the price at Amazon.ca was reduced, which would of made the overall price cheaper for me if I waited a week and bought on Amazon.ca

Great

1 year ago

Sarah J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with