Nicehair

3.8 / 5

Nicehair

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:42 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review nicehair.dk

Reviews (16)

Good product selection fast delivery. 👍👍👍🚚

4 months ago

  •  

review by Smaranda Calin

0

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop...
Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ...
No return returnseddel, not free delivery...
disappointed 🙁

4 months ago

  •  

review by Cristina B.

0

Har kun rosende ord for at handle med NiceHair

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mette

0

Good, super, satisfied

4 months ago

  •  

review by kunde

0

I was concerned at first to order, because of the comments regarding the delivery and missing products, but for me everything so far worked perfectly. And I have received my orders in less than 2 days.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anastasia J.

0

My delivery was fast in 1 day I got the products. They send me though one product I didn't ask for, and there was one missing. Obviously a mistake but I just call them and they send my right away the product was missing. So I am really happy with the service. Tusend Tak!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Maria

0

I have made an order a week ago and I wanted to check on when is it going to be delivered, because there was a slight delay. So I called and got to speak with a real person.

For that, I would like to say a huge thank to NiceHair for providing live customer support! Not chat bots, not email that will be picked up within 3 days, but rather a real person on a phone!

And it is shown in all the emails, so even being in such a difficult situation, where people have to work remotely, they are still providing live support. Which is so important when you need to receive answer now now.

Thank you, Team NiceHair and stay safe!

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mariia Savchenko

0

This was my fifth time buying from nicehair. They have a really fast delivery, and great products. 5/5 stars :)

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bjørk

0

I payed for 5 items received 4 instead. Poor reply of nicehair after delivery and reporting the missed item.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nastaran Jafari

0

Ordered 2 bottles of shampoo Saturday at midnight and they were already in the pakkeshop waiting to be picked up Monday at 8:30 AM. Definitely unexpectedly fast. Order was fine. Can recommend!

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandru Cosmin

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with