Nicehair

3.8 / 5

Nicehair

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bird Shop

WornOn wornon.tv
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop outfits from of your favorite TV Shows

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

Cospla cosplay.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cosplaycom is the internets premier cosplay community Join tens of thousands of cosplayers and photographers from around the world sharing photo galleries forums costume listings and convention discussions

harrietcarter.com harrietcarter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

mypilotstore.com mypilotstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE spoke-london.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

TradeWheel tradewheel.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Kryolan kryolan.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Kryolan stellt professionelles Make-up für Film und Bühne her Unsere Produkte sind die erste Wahl von Make-up Artisten weltweit Das Sortiment umfasst neben den Produktlinien Dermacolor Supracolor Aquacolor und High Definition auch Spezialeffekte- und Beauty-Make-up

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review nicehair.dk

Nicehair Reviews (17)

Good product selection fast delivery. 👍👍👍🚚
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop...
Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ...
No return returnseddel, not free delivery...
disappointed 🙁
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Cristina B.

Har kun rosende ord for at handle med NiceHair
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mette

Good, super, satisfied
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by kunde

I was concerned at first to order, because of the comments regarding the delivery and missing products, but for me everything so far worked perfectly. And I have received my orders in less than 2 days.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Anastasia J.

My delivery was fast in 1 day I got the products. They send me though one product I didn't ask for, and there was one missing. Obviously a mistake but I just call them and they send my right away the product was missing. So I am really happy with the service. Tusend Tak!
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Maria

I have made an order a week ago and I wanted to check on when is it going to be delivered, because there was a slight delay. So I called and got to speak with a real person.

For that, I would like to say a huge thank to NiceHair for providing live customer support! Not chat bots, not email that will be picked up within 3 days, but rather a real person on a phone!

And it is shown in all the emails, so even being in such a difficult situation, where people have to work remotely, they are still providing live support. Which is so important when you need to receive answer now now.

Thank you, Team NiceHair and stay safe!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mariia Savchenko

This was my fifth time buying from nicehair. They have a really fast delivery, and great products. 5/5 stars :)
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Bjørk

I payed for 5 items received 4 instead. Poor reply of nicehair after delivery and reporting the missed item.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Nastaran Jafari

Ordered 2 bottles of shampoo Saturday at midnight and they were already in the pakkeshop waiting to be picked up Monday at 8:30 AM. Definitely unexpectedly fast. Order was fine. Can recommend!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Alexandru Cosmin

My order arrived in time, it was at an affordable price and there were no bumps on the road. I got notifications throughout the whole proccess and it was overall a good experience.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Eszter

Tip top Service! Quick, good prices, reactive customer services
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ashley

I definitely recommend buying cosmetics and makeup products in nice and hair. very pleased with the quality of service
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Assel Albazarova

Wery good! Tak!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Agata Maciejewska

fast delivery, original items, good quality, i am very happy and i gonna by more products from this shop!!! 💯 % recommended!!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Raminta Onusaityte

It's a good service
Delivery is fast
Super
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Naw Mu Kho

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 232927 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with