Back  

Bird Shop

A store that sells birds.

1131

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8032

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Bird Shop

Bird Shop A store that sells birds.

1131

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8032

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

6 days ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

7 months ago

rhk033

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

1 week ago

aku_smile

still havent got my products and it's past a month now. nobody who can help me with my problem.

Average

7 months ago

Gamdoer J.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CULPRIT UNDERWEAR

Culprit Underwear culpritunderwear under wear men39s men mens fashion designer corporate male boxers briefs boxer flattering comfort micromodal jean jacket soft coolest cool basics stance saxx colvin Klien ethika Mack Weldon Hanes supreme Tommy John Howard Stern hillfiger Tom Ford ready for action package david dobrik

Recent Reviews

Well I would really like to give you a great review because I really like the style and they are comfortable but not the most comfortable but my main complaint is I have a defective pair I have contacted one of your representatives and they told me to email homegirl @culpritunderwear Which I did but never have gotten a response I’ve spent a lot of money at this company I bought in probably over eight or 10 pairs and it’s disappointing that the customer service is so lax if I cannot get this remedied I will never purchase again

Poor

1 week ago

martydavis

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sincerely don’t like the idea of saying this online but this is my way of saying thank you to a friend who recommended a hacker to me. I sent a mail to alienmanhackers@ protonmail.com. If you need to keep a watchful eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails or any hacking services he is very good, I am sharing this because there a lot of fake and scam hackers you need to keep a watchful eye on. i was out in search for hackers who would help me gain access into my ex cheating partner’s computer because i suspected he was cheating on me. the guys at alienman did a great job for me without traces and i was able to confront him with proof. Call or text : +16469229088 mail: alienmanh4cck@ protonmail.com visit alienmanhackers .xyz

Great

1 week ago

benjaminsamantha

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

1 month ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

1 month ago

Peter smith

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't buy my watch directly from them but they honored EVERYTHING. I have my new watch on and it is perfect. I'm here on their site to see what else they have to buy. Joyswag is AWESOME!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Harris

Created USPS tag & never shipped. When I inquired after a week of no movement on the USPS label I was given a song & dance about an inspection found my item defective. Then was offered a similar product & accepted. They said they’d include the original item if I wanted it. Again I accepted. Then the package arrived with the second item & something totally different. Then they blamed me!

Bad

1 month ago

J. Q.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

1 month ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Gant

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

1 month ago

Sheryl

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

1 month ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kane Bowra

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews