Back  

Aquarium

Transparant tank of water in which live fish and other water plants and creatures are kept.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

195

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Aquarium

Aquarium Transparant tank of water in which live fish and other water plants and creatures are kept.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

195

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Prep Expert

SATACT prep as seen on ABC039s Shark Tank A Mark Cuban Company 200-Point SAT 4-Point ACT Score Improvements Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

My course with Instructor Daniel Lee and TA Hassan Bhatti was extremely helpful and engaging. They helped me throughout my SAT journey and I got amazing results. He pays attention to each question and always willing to explain further. Worth the money!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jillian

Daniel Lee and Hassan Bhatti were some of the best instructors for the SAT I have ever had. Unlike other SAT prep courses that are focused strictly on material, Daniel made sure to have fun and engage with the students and his personality helped me and fellow students become fully engaged with the material. My scores started at 1360 but by the end of the course I was scoring 1500+ on my practice exams. Prep Expert is definetly the way to for any student who is looking to improve their SAT score.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rahul

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pro Shrimp UK - Freshwater Shrimp Nano Aquatics and Aquascaping - Pro Shrimp

Online Freshwater Shrimp Shop Nano Aquariums Freshwater Shrimp Food Accessories from the UK experts We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Yes i bought filter media with next day delivery. I didnt receive it , i got refund for delivery but got information will receive my parcel on monday. I wouldnt order it at all if they wouldnt have next day delivery but they had but it didnt work plus i jad my plans to set uP new fish tank and all my plants died cause i didnt received what i needed as a substarate so couldnt set uP fish tank. One week ago i ordered fish tank and i received all smashed so they sent new one . Everything is not working properly there. I am just unhappy and wont buy there anything anymore and will also let ot know to all ny friends! That is not profesional !

Bad

1 month ago

I. I.

Ordered from them and received a damaged item.they were not apologetic or never offered any replacement.i had to file a case to get my refund.also they didn’t refund my whole postage as they promised,communication was not the best..ive had a worse experience with them.i would never order from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

U. Z.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome accessories Caravan accessories spare parts Horsebox Race van camper Marine

Caravan Motorhome Camper Horsebox Narrowboat Interior Equipment Specialist See our online shop for water heaters pumps taps smev cookers sinks fridges electrical equipment CAK TANKS Manufacturers of 250 water tank sizes Interior Equipment Specialist with thousends of products in stock from all the leading brands

Recent Reviews

Needed to solve problem with my Camper water tank to go on holiday. The service I had from you guys was first class. Despite being incredibly busy you still managed to solve my problem and send out the parts I needed in time 5*

Excellent

1 month ago

Jon B

after waiting 40 days,given 5 different delivery dates told a pack lies from day one cancelled order. got goods next day from another supplier.your company really is a pile of cak .

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Chewy

Shop Chewy for the best pet supplies ranging from pet food, toys and treats to litter, aquariums, and pet supplements plus so much more! If you have a pet-or soon will-you've come to the right place. Shop for all of your pet needs at Chewy's online pet store. FREE shipping on orders 49, low prices and the BEST customer service!

Recent Reviews

Great company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test review

Bad

2 months ago

user_test new

My beloved dog died unexpectedly in her sleep— right after I had ordered her a new dog bed from Chewy. I called and asked about cancelling my order but it had been shipped. I offered to send it back because I never even opened the box. They were very kind and explained but they could not take it back because of the pandemic. They refunded my money anyway and told me to give the bed—an over $100 value— to a local shelter in memory of my dog. Then today a floral arrangement featuring yellow roses arrive from Chewy with a sweet note of comfort. I have cats and support several animal shelters and rescues. Chewy will be getting all my business going forward. God bless you for your kindness!

Excellent

3 months ago

Lori

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LiveAquaria

LiveAquaria is the largest online shop for all of your fish needs From sustainably raised freshwater and saltwater fish plants invertebrates corals and reef rock to premium aquarium supplies food and equipment Shop today and get free shipping on qualifying orders

Recent Reviews

Had a horrible experience. First time ordering from them -- got a midas blenny. It arrived dead...was packaged with no cooling packs (unlike the other time I ordered from a reputable coral vendor). It was so warm inside the box...wasn't surprised the fish had died. They obviously don't care about their livestock. I will never be using them again.

Bad

2 months ago

SarahBlanch

3/11/19 Update of My Review: I was contacted by a very helpful service rep (Eric) who offered to assist with the issue noted in original review. Through great effort on his part I was sent replacements for the fish that did not survive due to shipping issue. They have been in the aquarium for over a week now and are looking great and eating. Giving credit where credit is due...Live Aquaria did step up to address my complaint and make things right. Thanks again Eric!

Great

6 months ago

Dave D.

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Saltwater Fish

Buy Saltwater Fish Tanks Corals Invertebrates and Aquarium supplies at SaltwaterFishcom Saltwaterfishcom also has forums news and advice for saltwater fish hobbyists

Recent Reviews

They ship out fish in deplorable condition. I'd say the leftover dead and dying stock. Tried two multiple orders, and same results. Out of a total of 15 fish ordered....two made it and are still alive. Most were on their way to death before they were shipped, it was pretty obvious. I'd order elsewhere if you have to order online.

Average

5 months ago

Rob K.

Made my biggest order ever online, I never received the package and they said they would refund to my bank. A week later they said they could only give me store credit. I do not want to make another order I just wanted my money back. FRAUD SCAMMERS

Average

5 months ago

Andy L.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AquaBid

Buy and sell aquarium equipment and aquarium fish on AquaBidcom Sign up and begin to buy and sell - auction or buy it now

Recent Reviews

this is what i told them to do you bid bid bid bid the sellerhas frend bid on fish so if he does not sell it he does not lose any thing try you bid maxbid will show up every time till seller gets what he wants and more

Average

5 months ago

Nick N.

MOST of the sellers here on AquaBid are honest people. HOWEVER, there are those sellers that like to take advantage of new buyers. This is very easy to see for yourself. Check the feedback scores carefully. Check the Negatives. lf you see that most of the new buyers are displaying negative comments about the buyer they've just interacted with then avoid this seller if you are a new buyer here. ls it just a coincidence that new buyers have problems with certain sellers ? l doubt it !! One seller in particular is ANDY PARTIN. His aquabid seller name is AFISHPOND. This guy sells aquatic plants. He's a scam artist that ships out below average plants and then blames the buyer for lying about the " quality " of his plants. This idiot also proudly encourages $#*! fighting in his emails ! And the majority of his emails appear to be written by an extremely illiterate person. Avoid doing business with this fool !!

Average

5 months ago

Chris W.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Saltwater FishLive CoralsMarine Invertebrates

Save big on our huge selection of quality saltwater fish and marine life from Aquarium CreationsOnlinenet 100 Guaranteed Marine Life Online Low Prices Free shipping

Recent Reviews

This company took our money and never EVER shipped the corals we had ordered. Claimed that they were waiting for a worthy specimen.... now we just want our money back! Over 2 months and still waiting. No phone calls, no replies to emails. Terrible company, not sure how they are still in business. I guess because we don't all do research before we purchase. Lesson learned.

Average

5 months ago

Joelle R.

I have purchased my entire saltwater aquarium's marine life from Aquarium Creations who's on line site is www.aquariumcreationsonline.net and I have been very happy with all the fish and coral I have received. This last order I received some really nice Acans from them, one is the most extreme Acan I have ever seen. Also I just got a Fire Chalice yesterday that I have never seen one like it! I know they had issues in the past but it was that they didn't have enough help. I have seen the improvement. I know use Carl. If you talk to him tell him Maria recommended him..

Excellent

6 months ago

Maria K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aquarium Advice

- Aquarium Forum Community

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent site if you have or want an aquarium. They have tons of great articles with helpful tips and advice. If the articles don't resolve the question, you can always use the forum to get advice from other aquarium owners.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandra H.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Planted Tank

Planted Tank and Aquarium discussion forum

Recent Reviews

There is a mod on there named somewhatshocked. they are on a power trip and ban anyone that stands up against criticism and calling him out for being wrong. He will stalk any site you link across any page and look for dumb reasons to ban. I am a paying customer, they charged me double and this guy banned me a week later and it never told me why or have an idea. Good site for information but DO NOT pay them or talk to this guy.