Back  

Aquarium

Transparant tank of water in which live fish and other water plants and creatures are kept.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (314) Animal Feed Store (1) Aquarium (94) Aquarium Shop (1) Dog Breeder (4) Dog Trainer (7) Dog Walker (9) Pet Groomer (5) Pet Sitter (7) Pet Store (86) Pet Supply Store (10) Pet Trainer (1) Tack Shop (21) Tropical Fish Store (1) Veterinarian (12) Zoo (55)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Aquarium

Aquarium Transparant tank of water in which live fish and other water plants and creatures are kept.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FUTURE EDEN

The UK`s best supplier of High Power brand name LEDs, LED drivers, heat sinks and electrical components. Perfect for homemade grow lights, aquarium DIY LED lighting and industrial use.

Recent Reviews

Leds are great, support is wonderful

The product is perfect, the LEDs has an excellent quality and they respect the promised characteristics. The shipment is very fast, perfectly tracked and the packaging is done with care. The pre/post sales support is wonderful. We will certainly use FUTURE EDEN LTD as our supplier.

Excellent

4 months ago

Angelo Manni (Caronte Consulting)

helpful guy

helpful guy, good price, quick delivery.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr stephen martin

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop Bettas Fighting Fish Online Australia Seven Fishes

Seven Fishes is Australia39s Online Betta Fish Siamese Fighting Fish specialist One Stop Shop for quality Bettas Fighting Fish Aquarium products

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Reef Saltwater Aquarium Specialists

Aqua Dreams Aquarium Live Corals Freshwater Fish cichlids Saltwater fish Red Sea Max Aquariums Aquarium Supplies Live rock Frozen Foods Lighting Pumps

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AquariumPlants

freshwater aquarium plants aquatic plants CO2 aquarium substrate

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aquascape Supply

Nature Aquarium Aquascape focused freshwater aquatic plants and aquarium fish store. We strive to be a one-stop shop for all aquascapers and planted tank hobbyists of all levels, whether you`re a seasoned aquascaper or new to the planted aquarium hobby!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Solutions

Aquatic Solutions specialises in supplying aquarium stores, pet stores, and zoos with quality ornamental aquarium fish Australia wide. Aquatic Solutions has worked within the Aquarium Retail and Wholesale industry for over 36 years and is a family run business based in Sydney.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ARC Aquariums

ARC Aquariums formerly Reef River Reptile is New South Wales39 premier aquarium specialty store We have a vast selection of dry goods Sydney39s best collection of tropical and cold water fish and invertebrates marine fish corals invertebrates and live rock Great range and size of top grade Koi

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Boom Corals

Online store for reef aquarium corals, softy, lps, sps, acro, acropora, zoanthids, zoa, paly, mushroom, rare, common, and everything in between

3.5 SmartReviews Score

boro Aquatics

We`re Middle Tennessee`s PREMIER Aquarium Maintenance and Service Provider. We service aquariums throughout Music City and surrounding areas.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BucePlant

Everything Aquascaping! We are the one stop shop for all your freshwater aquascaping needs. Backed by 100% DOA guarantee and a huge selection. Come check out our anubias, bucephalandra, seiryu stone, dragon stone, manzanita driftwood pieces, and CO2 aquarium accessories.

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Bulbster

Light bulbs at Bulbstercom - Free shipping over 100 for all light bulbs from Eiko Ushio Halco Prism Prolume Bulbrite GE Philips Osram Sylvania Megalight and Kino Flo replacement lamps bulbs lights globes illuminators for projectors microscopes aquariums medical dental automotive applications light bulbs

Recent Reviews

Still hasn't shipped my order

I placed my order on 17 Dec 16 and it's 16 Jan 17 and my order still says processing. If I ever get my freaking order, I will never ever order from this company, ever again!

Average

2 months ago

Ltdunlap1 F.

Terrible

I placed an order November 9th, they took my money, now it is January 13th and I still have no bulbs, no refund, no communication whatsoever. Google now shows the location as "permanently closed" but their website will still take your money. All of their voicemail boxes are full so there is no way for me to get my money back. This company is dishonest and just horrible to work with

Average

2 months ago

Travisphoto K.

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Coral Frenzy

Coral Frenzy the ULTIMATE coral food Coral reef aquarium food

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Shrimp UK - Freshwater Shrimp Nano Aquatics and Aquascaping - Pro Shrimp

Online Freshwater Shrimp Shop Nano Aquariums Freshwater Shrimp Food Accessories from the UK experts We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Phoned this company

Phoned this company yesterday as I was having internet problems and asked them to call me back as I wanted to place an order still waiting managed to send them an email today regarding this still no response not very good communication perhaps they don't want my custom

Average

2 months ago

Brian Z.

hi placed my order

hi placed my order on Monday evening received full delivery on Wednesday morning fantastic service. first time I've used you will not be the last. cheers Steve

Excellent

2 months ago

Steve Fenwick

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aquatix-2u

Top Branded Garden and pond supplies from Aquatix-2u suppliers for all things Pond Aquarium and Pet Offering great discounts and Free Delivery on many items

Recent Reviews

I ordered the goods

I ordered the goods at 4pm and it was delivered next morning at 9am

Excellent

2 months ago

Malcolm Lloyd

27 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

aquaristic

Aquaristik Aquarium Shop Auch Aquariumpflanzen Wasserpflanzen fr Ihr Aquarium im Shop Aquaristik Versand seit 1992 ber 170000 Kunden weltweit

Recent Reviews

I ordered goods in

I ordered goods in your store for the first time. I liked the prices of goods and the possibility of delivery of purchases in Russia. The parcel has received today. I'm a little afraid of sending a good external filter, but in vain - box, in which were very well packaged goods, was with thick walls. No voids in the box, everything was laid corrugated paper, goods in the box are no loose! Thank you very much to your store for such an attitude to the customer from another country!

Excellent

2 months ago

Tanyafox M.

Very good prices and

Very good prices and unbelievably fast delivery to Sweden (5 days from ordering). Easy-to-use website with good information about the products, but also the shipping cost ect. I will keep buying from Aquaristic in the future.

Excellent

2 months ago

Haccea Q.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Floraquatic

Floraquatic spcialiste d039aquascaping vous propose une large gamme de plantes d039aquarium de produits d039aquarium - dcors racines et accessoires pour aquariophile Dcouvrez aussi notre gamme d039invertbrs et de poissons d039eau douce

Recent Reviews

Very poor Customer Care

May order arrived 4 days late! When I complained to FloraQueen, their reply was: "Order number 30099235 has been delivered". Yippee! Well done FloraQueen! No explanation, no apology? I think they need to learn a thing of two about Customer Service! Margaret UK

Average

1 month ago

Margaret

3.4 SmartReviews Score

IndianAquarium

IndianAquarium.com is a private company based in Chennai established for the sole aim of providing best in class Aquarium Supplies to Hobbyists.

3 SmartReviews Score

Live Freshwater Shrimp - Pure Nordic Shrimp Foods - Plants Moss

Live Freshwater Shrimp Pure Nordic Premium Organic Shrimp Foods Rare Aquarium Mosses Live Aquarium Plants Botanicals Moss and Plant Ledges - Build Your Shrimp Tank - Keep Your Planted Tank Cherry Crystal and Bee Shrimps Healthy Thriving Lowest Flat Rate Shipping

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Manhattan Aquariums

Manhattan Aquariums is New York City`s premiere local fish store offering a variety of saltwater and freshwater livestock and equipment to fit any need and budget. We also offer Aquarium Installation and Servicing through our New York Aquarium Service.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Micro Aquatic Shop

Aquarium Supplies Online Australia - Buy the best aquarium Products and accessories from Micro Aquatic Shop Buy Bonsai Driftwood Aquarium Plants Moss

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NorthFinUSA

We the official NorthFin seller in the USA. We carry NorthFin fish foods and other quality aquarium products.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pearlingplants

Freshwater Aquarium Plants Store the plants are grown strong and healthy free of algae and snails and only the best plants are ship to ensure satisfactions

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet Aquarium

Campbelltown Pet Aquarium Centre Pty Ltd

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pets Emporium

Pet shop; dogs and cats beds, toys, clothes, fish tank, aquarium accessories, birds house, small rodents house and toys everything your best friend, little pet or companion needs and likes we have it here.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PiccardMeds4Pets

Protect Your Pet - All Pets, Dogs, Cats, Horses, Small Animal, Aquarium & Livestock, Pet Medications, Flea & Tick, Dental, Skin Coat, Animal Naturals, Made in the USA, Naturvet, Fish Antibiotics, Coccidiosis, Kittens, Panacur, Cats Eyes Stains, Frontline Plus, Home Remedies, Dog Mange, Ringworm, Allergy Shampoo...

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Saltwater Aquarium Refills

Saltwater Aquarium Refills

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SANADROP

SANADROP WC3 WC3 does the equivalent of Waste cleaner Ammonia inhibitor Algae controller Water clarifier and Combats Cyanobacteria It is a super concentrated biostimulant this unique proprietary aquarium product replaces multiple products saving you maintenance and money

2.9 SmartReviews Score

seven crossings project

Jamie Mitchell paddle boarding Catalina sustainability aquaculture Wrigley Institue Aquarium of the Pacific the journey of a Waterman

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Glass Aqua

We provide quality aquarium goods for planted tank beginners and enthusiasts such as rimless tanks, aquatic plants, rocks and wood, substrate and LED lighting

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SR Aquaristik

Shop aquariums, Fish Tanks and Aquarium Supplies at https://sraquaristik.com/

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Wet Leaf

Welcome to The Wet Leaf! We`re all about Aquascaping and Nature aquariums in Canada. We stock a large selection of Tropica Aquarium Plants for planted tanks. And Aqua Design Amano Products for Nature Aquariums. Also Driftwood, Stones, Lights, Aquariums, Aquascaping Supplies, Shrimp, Snails and more.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TRUVU Acrylic Aquarium | Factory Direct

TRUVU acrylic aquariums is the oldest acrylic aquarium fish tank manufacturer in the world. Est. 1972. Specialists in standard and custom acrylic aquariums

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Underwatergardeners

Saltwater coral for sale some higher end designer corals for saltwater marine aquarium setups and tanks.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Vaquatics

The 1 source for the best in reef and aquarium supplies With a low price guaranteed and free shipping we make your aquarium and reefing affordable

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vivid Pet Supplies

Low prices everyday on dog cat aquarium small mammal bird reptile and pond supplies Knowledgable staff Educational videos We39re reef aquarium experts

3.6 SmartReviews Score

World Wide Corals

We`re a saltwater aquarium fish and live coral superstore located in Orlando, FL. Our selection includes live corals, saltwater fish, and aquarium supplies.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aquaristic Online

Aquarium supplies online by Aquaristic Aquarium store Fish tanks fish food aquarium plants aquarium filters pumps Express shipping available Australia

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AquariumFishSale

Aquarium tropical fish for sale. Best prices on rare freshwater fish, saltwater fish, live plants, fish food, aquarium supplies and more! Saltwater Tropical Fish for sale; Freshwater tropical fish for sale

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Supplies

Online shopping for Fish & Aquarium Products with a great range of Aquarium Décor & Gravel, Aquarium Pumps & Filters, Aquarium Lights, Reptile & Pond Supplies.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Aquarium Fast Free USA Shipping Aquarium Pet Supplies

ASAP Aquarium offers Free Fast Shipping Aquarium Pet Supplies in the USA for Saltwater Marine Reef Freshwater Pond Supplies.

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ClearView Lids

ClearView Lids are designed specifically for your aquarium. Our polycarbonate fish tank lids feature a much more durable design than can be found with acrylic aquarium lids or aluminum frame aquarium lids. ClearView Lids are available for popular tanks such as those made by Red Sea, WaterBox, Innovative Marine, etc.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aquarium CO2 System Specialists | Diffusers, Regulator CO2 systems

CO2Art provide a wide range of Aquarium CO2 Systems, co2 regulator, co2 diffusers, sodastream, glassware and lighting for planted aquarium and aquascape.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aquaristik Shop mit Aquarium-Zierfischen Zwerggarnelen Lebendfutter und Aquariumpflanzen

Aquaristik Shop mit Aquariumpflanzen Zwerggarnelen Zierfischen und Aquariumzubehr wie Filter Heizer und Pumpen Lebendfutter und Frostfutter online kaufen

Recent Reviews

Quick and cheap

Ordered it Sunday 02/04 2017 18:50 and got it Thursday 6/4 2017 15:37. I live in Denmark on a small island called Bornholm and got it faster and cheaper than if i ordered it in Denmark

Excellent

2 months ago

Anders Gjettermann

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CoralSellerZ

WYSIWYG corals coloniesspslps coral frags LED fixtures Saltwater aquarium power heads Aquaculture corals and colonies to fit every budget we do Facebook auctionsR2R live sales instagram sales and traveling coral shows across the United States

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dallas Discount Reef

Live Coral, Saltwater Fish, Aquarium Maintenance Services and Consultation, Saltwater and Livestock Delivery available in Dallas/Forth Worth

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

EasternMarine Aquariums

Based in Auckland EasternMarine Aquariums is New Zealand39s largest importer of quality marine fish coral and invertebrates sourced from pristine coral reefs all around the world

Recent Reviews

Once again Eastern Marine Aquariums…

Once again Eastern Marine Aquariums have delivered a quality product. Cheers Team and stay safe

Excellent

1 month ago

Derek Oldridge

I have been reef keeping for several…

I have been reef keeping for several years now and have this year started purchasing all my livestock solely from EasternMarine Aquariums. Everything is always well packaged and healthy and minus any pests. I will be buying exclusively from them for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kari Scherger

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ElevateShrimp

ElevateShrimp online store selling products for dwarf freshwater shrimp and custom designed 3D printed accessories for the aquarium hobby.

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shirley Aquatics

Fish tanks Marine Aquariums Pond Pumps and Fish Supplies by Birmingham based Shirley Aquatics Shop Online and get Free Delivery on orders over 30

Recent Reviews

I ordered two

I ordered two condensation trays but they only had one of the size I needed,I was emailed and told . I asked if they could help with telling me if they knew where I could get one at the size I needed but unfortunetly they couldn't. I requested two different size ones and they were sent out straight away and arrived today ( I was informed they would be arriving today) The people at Shirley aquatics could not have been more helpful and I will be using them again if I need anything else for my tank .

Excellent

1 month ago

Kim Campbell

Fantastic service,

Fantastic service, delivered same day after I phoned to see if I could move delivery as forgot to choose next day delivery.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simon Giles

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Water Gardening Direct

Pond Filtration Equipment Water Features Solar Features Garden and Aquarium Products From Water Gardening Direct

Recent Reviews

Belters

Very healthy plants on arrival well pleased with them waiting for my next batch now if has good has first definitely order offyou again

Excellent

1 month ago

Colin Smith

Service was 1st

Service was 1st class made my mother in law very happy to get her water feature going again. Will definitely use you again thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

Barry Finch

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fresh N Marine

aquarium setup, aquarium maintenance, freshnmarine, aquarium singapore, innovative marine, kessil, tunze, freshwater fish, marine fish, saltwater fish, coral, aquarium online singapore, chill solutions, aquarium light

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with