Back  

Zoo

An establishment which maintains a collection of wild animals, typically in a park or gardens, for study, conservation, or display to the public.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

350

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (314) Animal Feed Store (1) Aquarium (94) Aquarium Shop (1) Dog Breeder (4) Dog Trainer (7) Dog Walker (9) Pet Groomer (5) Pet Sitter (7) Pet Store (86) Pet Supply Store (10) Pet Trainer (1) Tack Shop (21) Tropical Fish Store (1) Veterinarian (12) Zoo (55)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Zoo

Zoo An establishment which maintains a collection of wild animals, typically in a park or gardens, for study, conservation, or display to the public.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

350

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Solutions

Aquatic Solutions specialises in supplying aquarium stores, pet stores, and zoos with quality ornamental aquarium fish Australia wide. Aquatic Solutions has worked within the Aquarium Retail and Wholesale industry for over 36 years and is a family run business based in Sydney.

30 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

ZooScape

Health and Beauty Tea supplements extracts creams salves and more Escape to ZooScape Visit wwwZooScapecom or call toll-free 1-844-449-0444

Recent Reviews

I placed an order

I placed an order for Cape Aloe capsules on June 30th, 2010. My credit card was charged that same day and I received an order confrimation email stating that the order had been received and that the charge was placed upon my account. According to the website at the time of purchase, the item was available and would be to me in an average of 4-10 business days. Three weeks passed and we heard nothing about this order. Meanwhile, my husband has been suffering with IBS symptoms that only this product seems to relieve. I finally called Zooscape and was told by the young woman I spoke to that the item was actually out of stock and that she would research the order and send me an email letting us know what the status was. Several hours later I decided to call back as I had not heard anything. I spoke to a different woman who then gave me the same story. I mentioned that most companies DO NOT charge you for items that are out of stock or are backordered expressly to avoid charging people for items they would not receive. I also asked why no one in the company had bothered to inform us that the item was not available and that it had not shipped. The representative promised me we would receive a reply email within 2 business days. Two days later we received an email promising us that the item was being expedited and that we would receive a refund for the shipping charge for the inconvenience. A week later (July 29th) we still had not seen the item or the refund. My husband called the company to find out why. The phone was answered by a woman who claimed she was the only one in the office and the only thing she could tell us was that the item was still out of stock and still had not been sent. She then proceeded to tell my husband that she would have to pass this issue to someone else but, of course, there was no one to pass it to since she was alone and we would hear back from someone on Friday, July 30th. Today is Saturday, July 31st. We never heard back from anyone at Zooscape regarding this item or refund. The item still shows that is available for order and nothing on their webpage indicates that the item is out of stock or currently on back order. I left a terse voicemail with regards to the poor handling of the order and questioning the outright lying the company has done. After reading these reviews, I don't expect to receive a response. The bottom line is that the Zooscape still has my money and I have no product. We were first time customers to this company and they have shown us nothing but sleaziness and deceit. I cringe to think this company has my credit card information. If you are considering doing business with them, I say caveat emptor. You have been warned. My final say is that if I have not seen this satisfactorily resolved in the next five business days I will report them to the BBB. EDIT: 8/3/10 - I called this company again today to find out what was going on. I talked to a rep who acknowledged that the company had received my voicemail but didn't bother to call me back. She also said item was still out of stock and there were no refunds in the system for me. I asked to speak to a manager and was once again informed that she was the ONLY PERSON IN THE OFFICE. When I asked if they were a one man operation I was told that all the other people had gone on a "vacation". She was flippant and rude. She asked, "So do you want a refund or what?". Yes! I want a refund! A full refund and immediately. She told me she put the refund in and I "should see it right away". I know that's not how things work in mail order so I asked her how long it would take. She tells me that she put it in the system and that accounts receivable would "get to it" and process the refund. I clarified, "So, whenever someone gets back from vacation to handle this, I should see the refund?" and she said, "Yes". I asked her if there was any way she could tell me how long refunds take once accounts receivable has processed it. She couldn't. This company is a sleazy joke. Steer clear. If you can't, you may be learning an expensive lesson. REBUTTAL TO RESPONSE 8/9/10: The popularity of the product and the difficulty in obtaining it are irrelevant. How you've handled the order and the issues stemming from these facts are what matters. Your representative (Adriana) did not miscommunicate with honest intentions when she stated in plain English that the order was being shipped that day and the refund for shipping was being processed. The fact is the order NEVER shipped and a refund was NEVER processed. Your company should NEVER have charged for an item that was out of stock with no known ETA nor should it continue to advertise said item as in stock and available TO THIS DAY. I STILL HAVE NOT SEEN A CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT. I have to say I find it incredible that you would even think that I would consider re-ordering Cape Aloe - or ANYTHING - from your company after the way this has been handled. Shame on you! Try legitimate business practices like not charging for items not shipped and staffing your office to handle your customer service issues! What kind of business allows the majority of their staff to vacation leaving ONE person to handle the business? Answer: NONE!

Average

2 months ago

Aerin

I didn't get my

I didn't get my order of tea, payed $77, when you call their "customer service" number, NO ONE answers EVER! They have not returned my calls e-mails or anything, I will never order from this "co." again. Amazon, why do you even bother to allow these geeks on your service, maybe I need to stop shopping AMAZON too!!

Average

2 months ago

Rlynd2014

4 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Electronic Repair Parts Kalamazoo Michigan

Kens Electronics Kalamazoo Michigan has a great selection of electrical and electronic parts for component level circuit repair at reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

I e-mailed to check

I e-mailed to check availability on a set of 4 tubes for an amplifier I bought recently. There was no answer so after 4 days I called the phone number on the web site. The person that answered the phone said there is at least one tube but not sure about 4 and I was pretty much told to just place an online order which would be filled within 2 days and if there was any trouble filling it they would e-mail about the problem. Over 2 weeks later, no e-mail and no products so I again e-mailed them to check the status of the order. Again no response, so after 5 days I called again . I was told the order had not been placed as of yet and after checking said they would try fill it on Sunday, two days in the future. I said OK, would you check if there is enough product to fill my order and let me know so I could look for the extra needed to complete my project somewhere else. I was told that he didn't have time to do that and would just have to wait until the order arrived to find out. At that point I cancelled the order. Very poor service. I don't see how this guy can have return customers with this business practice.

Average

2 months ago

glgilbertson

Ordered a switch

Ordered a switch from the website, on a Wednesday, and received the switch on Monday, MI to TX. Switch was correct and sealed brand new. Although there is no communication, once you fill out the order form, it did arrive as expected.

Great

2 months ago

rssimpson

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Kids Scooters Balance Bikes

Zoomy Leisure is an Australian store selling kids 3-wheel scooters and balance bikes Best quality safe and durable Free shipping and 90 day warranty

Recent Reviews

Fantastic

Fantastic ...excellent customer service I received my order within 4 days I was very impressed ...my 6 year old granddaughter loves her new Zoomy

Excellent

2 months ago

Julie Morrison

44 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PinZoo

PinZoo sells instant prepaid wireless refill minutes long distance phone cards wireless phones and accessories

Recent Reviews

Renewal does not get effected when initiated until long afterwards

y Nobody is sincere about miscarriages. Service sucks. They do not respond to even messages. They play games. As I write a critical comment, they do everything possible to prevent it from coming through. They alter facts and documents. All of one weekend I had no service till following Tuesday following payment made on the Friday before.

Average

2 weeks ago

Gc O.

lied about bonus minutes- false advertisement- scam

I purchased air time and was promised bonus code after purchase. Never happened and called representative who said it was too late to enter any extra minutes. False advertisement. Do not purchase pinzoo products. Scam.

Average

2 weeks ago

Cindy G.

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

New Men39s Tuxedos Dress Suits Shirts Hats and Shoes in NYC

We39ve sold men39s suits tuxedos zoot suits wool suits three-piece suits hats shirts boy39s suits in NYC for over 30 years Shop our whole selection today

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a hat

I've ordered a hat from this retailer on september, 15th. While making an order, we wanted to make sure that it will be delivered on time, cause we were leaving NY in the beginning of october. They assured us that we gonna get it by september 24-25th. On the 26th of september i contacted them by the phone and i've been told that they confused the address and they gonna resend it as soon as they get it back o_O Well, we left on september 3rd and we never get the order. We didn't get our money back neither, though we asked for. They just ignored our request I would not hesitate to recommend not to order anything from this retailer

Average

2 months ago

Irenetc P.

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Zoom Travel Insurance

Travel is fun until something goes wrong Zoom travel insurance provides 247 emergency assistance to help protect you from unexpected events no matter where you39re zooming to Call 1300 049 880 Today

Recent Reviews

No Cover (read the fine print), No Trip and No Refund

Two policies brought last year, one for travel in May 20202 and the other in June 2020, obviously everything is canceled. In the fine print, you will note a Pandemic is not covered, most other insurers cover this event, NOT Zoom. So I thought a refund would be an obvious thing to request as the policy would NOT be used, just like any other insurance, say a car if you sell it you get a refund on your insurance, NOT with Zoom and I don't want credit. Maybe I need insurance for the insurance policy, I might run this by consumer affairs.

Average

1 month ago

Rapu T.

Excellent response

1st time with zoom travel cancellation due to corona credit note issued We would highly recommend Zoom and will be sure to pass on to family and friends will definitely using in future

Excellent

1 month ago

Narelle E.

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Zoom

Zoom produces a wide array of recording devices including portable recorders multi-effects processors effects pedals drum machines and samplers

Recent Reviews

Excellent Movers

I was lucky to have William and John move us last week. Both were very professional and moved everything without a hitch or mark to any of my furniture. Greatly appreciated their efforts and would highly recommend them both and Zoom to move house.

Excellent

1 month ago

Chris O.

Amazing move ... highly recommended

We moved from three bedroom house in Mosman to a unit on level three with stairs in Manly. The remivalists got there on time. They were fast, polite and very professional. Nothing was an issue for them and the day went very smooth. Thanks Zoom for the great job you have done and I will definitely and unreservedly recommend your company to all my family members and freinds.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael U.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kansas City Zoo Run

Kansas City Zoo Run

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Microchips

Microchips Australia, the exclusive distributor of Trovan RFID microchips and readers, was established in 1989 and has a wealth of experience in the area of RFID identification of companion animals and in many other applications such as zoos, wildlife research, laboratory animals and industry.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mr Black Cat Smokey

The finest vintage wall hung home accessories Original film travel circus and zoo posters Framed Penguin books and lots more

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Thermal-Aid All Natural Heating and Cooling Packs

All natural heating and cooling packs for adults and children. Thermal-Aid Official Store for zoo animals and adult packs.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Shoe Zoo

The Shoe Zoo provides high quality footwear for children Free UK delivery available We stock kids Start Rite Geox Ricosta Lelli Kelly Skechers Vans Birkenstock Crocs

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wildlife Tree

Feel the animal kingdom come alive with our wildlife themed plush toys! Whether it`s a huggable plush stuffed animal, a jungle safari party favor set, some soaring bird wings or our durable ear and tail animal costume sets, our collections of zoo animal toys ensure long-lasting active pretend play for kids!

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Band Websites that Work Website Builder for Musicians Bandzoogle

Bandzoogle makes it easy for musicians to build a stunning website and store in minutes with beautiful themes and friendly support Try it free for 30 days

Recent Reviews

FRAUDSTERS - Review of Hostbaby And Their Partner Company (CDBaby)

They seemed 'OK' at first though extremely non-flexible in all of their so called 'rules', extremely *strict guide-lines*, until I released a huge number of releases with CD Baby... At first it went sort of 'OK' again, though I had suspected I'd have problems with them due to their very *strict guide-lines*, until I paid for their one-year subscription service with Host Baby their website creation partner... Oh holy mother of effing god the problems that arose then, I never had this much problems with an 'established publishing company' before. First it was all problems on how I'd format my release titles, their using certain excuses like 'you can't use EP or LP in your albums/ singles titles as our publishing partners won't let us distribute that content' then holy effing crap, as soon as I made them aware that I was going to release 40 singles & 15 albums from the coupons that HostBaby (their website creation partner) gave me for free AFTER I PAID THEM AROUND $225 they started inventing all sorts of excuses about my content promoting 'violence towards other races, creeds, sexes' when NONE of my albums DID!!! If anything it was only ONE ALBUM from my whole catalog of 15 albums which JOKED 'about other races' and I NEVER ' condoned/ promoted violence' of any sort towards ANYONE, and they just *CANCELLED MY WHOLE CD BABY ACCOUNT AS WELL AS MY WHOLE HOST BABY WEBSITE CREATION ACCOUNT* with no fair warnings or refunds or payment of royalties accrued... These people are SCAMMERS, plain & simple, all of their subsequent emails about the removal of my accounts REEKED of their kicking me out of their companies as soon as I made it clear that I had released 40 singles and 15 albums with them, most of which they were too effing lazy to distribute in a timely manner... These scum are scammers and ONLY care for MONEY...

Average

1 month ago

Jean Dawnbringer

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

iRazoo

Answer online surveys and get paid Join iRazoo and get paid completing everyday activities online

Recent Reviews

New management, lack of support, and long overdue prizes...

I've been using Irazoo off and on for several years. The site has always been fairly average to me but it was trustworthy and has always paid. However, recent prizes have been delayed for well past the 30 day maximum wait time. Yet they keep sending out codes and carrying on as though nothing is wrong. They want us to go to their site and earn them money by completing offers but don't seem very concerned about paying out these days. When I contacted them about the delayed prizes they used stalling tactics. They did respond but I have yet to receive my overdue prizes. I am not alone in this. I have contacted some of my referrals and they also have the same issues with pending redemption's and no real help from support. I currently would not recommend this site and have stopped using it until issues are resolved. I will suggest to my referrals they may wish to do the same. I do want to mention that they sent a recent email about new management a week or two ago. Even if something happened within the company keeping users happy and paying them their earnings should be a priority. The support I have received tells me they feel differently.

Average

1 week ago

William H.

Waste of time, don't bother at all

iRazoo is a waste of time if you ask me, especially if you live outside US. They have only one promo code daily for 10 points, no offers, no videos, no games.. I'd suggest you try GrabPoints.com - it's the same concept but they have 2-3 promo codes daily, many videos, offers for people outsied US, you can use their app on your phone as well. Use code XXVPFR to get 500 points when you register

Average

1 month ago

Vlado P.

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Josephs Estate

Sell your property with Josephs Estate Agents Bolton for just 299 Your property on Rightmove Zoopla and Prime Location

Recent Reviews

Brilliant

So pleased with the service I received from Joseph’s can’t fault them at all , price was cheap for selling sold in a week and all went smoothly so can’t ask for anything more very happy .

Great

1 month ago

E.T

Couldn’t be more happier

There help was great ???? couldn’t of asked for a better estate agents to help us with our first home ... thank you so much to Andrew at Joseph’s estate agents

Excellent

1 month ago

Ceejay

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Klimbos

Ga op avontuur en kies uit een groot aanbod van klimroutes en klimlocaties Apeldoorn Ruurlo Lage Vuursche en Bergen op Zoom Reserveer eenvoudig online

Recent Reviews

We were having a bday party for our 10…

We were having a bday party for our 10 year old daughter in total 16 children. We like the concept and the location very much but we do not recommend to do a party with children at that age because of the following reasons: 1) Only one instructor for 16 children (and she was 10 min late). It takes ages until the children are ready with the climbing equipment as they still need help and one person is clearly not enough for 16 active and excited children. 2) Food: we chose the most expensive version. Quite some food was missing, also that it has to be eaten before 17.00 does not fit for a party concept where you usually first gave the cake and the close with dinner. 3) during food the children needed to take off all the equipment and of course it again took them an eternity to put things on with too little staff to help them (and some of them not even really knowing how it works) In short: the location is great, the girls had lost of fun, for the parents it was very stressfull.

Average

2 months ago

Klimmer

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Migala Carpet One

Our flooring experts at Migala Carpet One in Portage Kalamazoo will help you find the perfect floor for your home or business Shop carpet hardwood laminate tile vinyl and more at your local store

Recent Reviews

Excellent!!

Even before we walked into Migala that afternoon, we knew we were making a wonderful decision. After speaking to Phyllis about the different colors and samples, we decided on Karistan. We love the carpet and can't wait to do the next room.

Excellent

1 month ago

Laurie Baker

sales team knowledge of product

Purchased Italian tile which is a great quality product for entryway (12x24" tile and mosaic tile 1x3" for edges). I'd spoke with sales team numerous times about having a random pattern for the mosaic tiles and it was never mentioned that if the factory didn't provide laminated backed mosaic's in a random pattern (which factory doesn't do), they basically wouldn't do the install (which factory doesn't do), as it takes a lot longer to do them individually. I learned of all this the day the installer (very nice, knowledgeable guy) showed up to do the install, which I ultimately had to cancel.

Average

1 month ago

John

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bandzoogle

Bandzoogle makes it easy for musicians to build a stunning website and store in minutes with beautiful themes and friendly support Try it free for 30 days

Recent Reviews

Made my website in 24 hours

Made my website in 24 hours! Really easy especially when I didnt have too much time to invest in getting the website's initial design ready.

Great

1 month ago

JonCatinoMusic

I give the support team a 5/5 star…

I give the support team a 5/5 star rating - excellent! Great templates. Great price.

Great

2 months ago

Touch of Blues

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carzoos

Here at Carzoos - Brisbane Upper Mount Gravatt we are passionate providing our customers with quality vehicles in Hendra View our range today

Recent Reviews

First car bought from a dealer and i…

First car bought from a dealer and i had a wicked experience dealing with Macauley, Sean, Ashlee defiantly will come back for a second car

Excellent

1 month ago

Laptopgod1234

Would highly recommend Carzoos

From the first follow up phone call after my enquiry, to driving away in my new 4WD ute was only 3 days. Buying through Carzoos is fast and hassle free. Special thanks to Sean who has a professional manner and is easy to deal with. He went above and beyond to deliver the car on Friday afternoon, a day earlier than planned. Would highly recommend Carzoos and will contact Sean directly for my next car purchase.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lance

41 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EcigZoo

EcigZoo stocks a wide range of e-cig mods and vaping supplies a large range of e-liquids subohm tanks and box mods Fast Dispatch Visit EcigZoo for more

Recent Reviews

Telephone order

Ordered by phone, efficient service, goods arrived 2 days later.

Excellent

1 month ago

R. K.

Superfast Service

Absolutely excellent service, my order arrived in two days and it was exactly what I wanted. The product is excellent and I would certainly recommend EcigZoo to everyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

Janina Biggs

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Marwell

Get closer to the natural world with a trip to Marwell Zoo The perfect activity for those looking for things to do with kids in Hampshire find out more

Recent Reviews

A need to visit again to mutual benefit of Marwell and Customer.

It was an extremely disappointing day for me as I had come a long way from London to photograph the Big Cats , Snow Leopard etc. Unfortunately, nothing could be seen !! Not your fault I know , but I had been before over 35 years ago and done some wonderful photos ( in the non digital age ) and sole some and gave the money to charity. Perhaps you could give me a really special deal on price ( Have to be good though !! ) and I will see how I can link you to a huge data base I have on line here in Croydon. What can we do do you think ? I was in sales and business promotion before I retired so can look at things from a promotional perspective !! Thanks.

Average

1 month ago

John W.

Have visited marwell

Have visited marwell for over 40 years , with my children and now grandchildren . Feel that have made improvements but some enclosures empty and look run down , and at the cost to get in would not revisit . Even some shops closed on way round . Why not make old enclosures look tidier if no animals being put in . Leopard walk also closed no explanation ?? And didn’t see a lot of animals as weather was warm so presume were in there pens . Loved the baby flamingoes though

Average

1 month ago

S. O.

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Zoom Car Loans

Quick and easy car finance We compare your options from over 30 lenders to get you approved Bad credit history Don039t stress Zoom Car Loans will help

Recent Reviews

Amazing, I had ruby

Amazing, I had ruby helping me she called me and updated me every day or two. If it wasn’t for ruby I doubt I would of got approved anywhere as I did try few places before I found zoom. The money cleared over night and got my new car the next morning

Excellent

1 month ago

Chantelle Franks

The reason I only

The reason I only gave 4 stars was over my ID can you explain what type of Id you need and why as I live out in a rural area it was hard for me to get around

Great

1 month ago

W. N.

17 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Zoom 995

Zoom995 is the top online estate lettings agency in the Crawley area Low fixed fees local knowledge sell rent your home effectively Choose a plan

Recent Reviews

Sold first viewing full asking price plus

Sold first day on market first four viewing offered full asking price excepted offer over asking price moved 6 weeks later staff were friendly enthusiastic and helpful can't say that with many estate agents price for selling incredible just over £500.00 . Thats just 10% of what we would have paid wirh other estate agents. Have recommended to all family and friends

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Mrs

An Estate Agent that cared

David, our estate agent, was one of the best I have ever dealt with. He was professional, genuine, caring and supportive when the solicitors were dragging their heels. He kept us up to date with all the different stages and was always contactable when we needed to speak. The service that Zoom Estate Agency offer is 2nd to none and I would recommend the service to everyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr M.

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Triathlete Sports

Save on in stock triathlon equipment and triathlon wetsuits Get same day shipping on triathlon gear from 2XU Orca DeSoto TYR Zoot and many other brands at Triathlete Sports

Recent Reviews

I explained several

I explained several times that I provided my email address and was promised a 10% discount in return. I was on the Triathlete website and continued - When I was ready to place my order, I was not given the discount code - I thought it would be applied automatically. Instead, it was NOT given. I was not directed to go back to my email to get the code. This has taken way toooooo much of my time.

Average

3 weeks ago

Mary V.

The picture for this

The picture for this jersey has short sleeves, BUT the description says "sleeveless". Tried contacting customer service to see if the photo was wrong OR if the description was wrong, but no one was there because of your east coast banker's hours for your customer service. I live in the Pacific Time zone, and its 4 pm here on Friday. No one in customer service will be available until Monday. Took a chance and made the purchase anyway. If it is sleeveless it is coming back! You might want to think about having people available at least via chat for time zones other than East coast. Just an idea

Average

3 weeks ago

Julianne V.

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Zoom Direct

Zoom Direct Stationery the multi buy discount website supplies office home and student stationery products with delivery anywhere in the UK mainland Order online today

Recent Reviews

Ive purchased twice from zoom direct and both times...

Ive purchased twice from zoom direct and both times my order has been delivered within 48 hours. The second order i had to call them before ordering to check a specification of a product and the lady was extremely helpful and went out of her way to find the information needed. I would highly recommend using this company.

Excellent

1 week ago

Nick D.

very poor service, do not contact you back, late delivery...

very poor service, do not contact you back, late delivery and advertises prices that are incorrect on google, there are lots of websites that orders do arrive late, but there customer support is non existant.

Average

3 weeks ago

Bombay E.

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Zoo

Escape with our collection of thousands of fun quizzes on every topic under the sun Its the wildest trivia Zoo on the planet

Recent Reviews

Stupid stupid stupid

I tried constantly to fill out one your stupid quizzes cuz I was bored. And CONSISTENTLY I was sent to another site after filling out this stupid ass quiz 2 times!!!! Never finished it, I just got redirected. Your site is lame. Fix it dammit!! I am beyond frustrated right now!!!!!!!!!

Average

3 weeks ago

Jen K.

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Prezi

Welcome to Prezi the presentation software that uses motion zoom and spatial relationships to bring your ideas to life and make you a great presenter

Recent Reviews

Prezi

Prezi - Business, Student, Academic Presentations Online Need to do a business or academic presentation? Want something that is better and easier to navigate around than boring old PowerPoint? That has lots of extra features – zooming, drawing, etc? The Prezi Online presentation system knocks the socks off PowerPoint. Dreamed up by some clever Hungarians, Prezi takes business and student presentation up a league – and it is pretty easy to learn. And it's FREE. Microsoft must be very pissed off. Very, very clever. 4 stars! www.prezi.com I wondered how to explain it, went to Wikipedia and can't really come up with a better description so here is theirs: "Prezi is a web-based presentation application and storytelling tool that uses a single canvas instead of traditional slides. Text, images, videos and other presentation objects are placed on the infinite canvas and grouped together in frames. The canvas allows users to create non-linear presentations, where users can zoom in and out of a visual map.[1] A path through different objects and frames can be defined, representing the order of the information to be presented. The presentation can be developed in a browser window, then downloaded so that an Internet connection is not needed when showing the presentation. Prezi uses the freemium model. Customers who use the free Prezi Public license must publish their work on the Prezi site. Customers who pay for a Prezi Enjoy or Prezi Pro license can create and share private Prezis. Prezi also offers a special education license for students and educators." Thank you Wiki - nice write up! Thank you Prezi - great system!

Excellent

1 week ago

K. D.

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM

Prezi used to be my favorite platform for presenting, until it gave me less than 12 hours notice that they were shutting the site down the entire day I was supposed to be presenting. My presentation was a life-changing one in front of "sharks" for a business proposition. I'm a college student, and this presentation could determine my future. I now have 7 hours to redo my entire plan on powerpoint, which is not as professional or exciting. Prezi said I could download a portable version of my presentation, but in order to do that, you must first upgrade to a premium account (NOT FREE). The timing could not have been worse, and giving people such small notice obviously nods to Prezi just scamming us. I'm sure many people have super important presentations tomorrow and will be forced to pay for a premium account in order to download what they spent HOURS creating. I could not feel any more hate towards Prezi. I will NEVER use it again.

Average

2 weeks ago

Bethany B.

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Zoom Web Media

Zoom Web Media is a Digital Marketing agency based in Texas USA with overseas offices in UK Australia and India 100 ROI Driven 1200 Clients

Recent Reviews

Did not refund my initial deposit ! Please do NOT use their service!

I paid an initial deposit for some marketing work, then within 7 days I changed my mind, I decided to cancel. The Refund Policy state that they have a 30-day money-back guarantee but they do not. They did not reply to my 10 emails and calls, it has not been 8 months and I still have not received anything. They literally stole me money!

Average

1 week ago

Ben A.

No Website after 7 months

Took money from credit card without authority, then talked me into having the work done and site hosted. I already had a site and they wanted info to transfer it. I gave them ftp credentials, and they somehow couldn't do it. I gave them my cpanel info, and then I get warning notice from hosting service about copyright infringement. The site had been removed by the time I got to look. They took money for hosting for five years (which was not approved) and have not given me any information for access to portal, and again, I have no site!

Average

1 week ago

Donna S.

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Qazzoo

Qazzoo is a real estate lead generation website that provides lead gen strategies to help the agents scale their business up much faster Visit Now

Recent Reviews

First time user

Hey guys reading this! I just want to let y'all know this is a great source of leads. I sat down yesterday called over a 110 people I would say more than half answered or called me back out of that many people calling back. I got six new leads immediately in one day. If that doesn't get you motivated to use Qazzoo real estate leads. I don't know what will. But I am excited about and looking forward to using them in the future!!! Thank you!

Excellent

1 week ago

Micheal T.

Qazzoo Leads Work!

I have been using Qazzoo since December 2019 and it has been a great service. My rep Jennifer Eckhoff is outstanding and always looking out for me. As long as you work the leads you can have great success. I have doubled my lead purchase because they work. J. Demitri Realtor, West Palm Beach, Florida

Excellent

1 week ago

John D.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cincinnati Zoo

The Cincinnati Zoo Botanical Garden blog posts by keepers scientists educators researchers administrators and other staff members

Recent Reviews

We visited this zoo a few months ago and has such a...

We visited this zoo a few months ago and has such a wonderful time. The Indian Rhinos are worth the admission. Such amazing creatures. We recommend this zoo if you are ever in Cincinnati. Just make sure to bring some good walking shoes.

Excellent

1 week ago

Sabrina T.

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Zoosk

Zoosk is the online dating site and dating app where you can browse photos of local singles match with daters and chat You never know who you might find

Recent Reviews

I'm glad I met someone but the app isn't without its problems

I signed up for this site with no expectations. Until I met a young lady that I really want to spend time with and get to know her. While accessing the site, however, was a bit troublesome. I would remove people from my views only to see them again. It was okay but I think this is overpriced. Then you can't access they app won't allow you to pay with certain cards. Exhausting to say the least.

Average

1 week ago

Celeste D.

To Much work

online scammer and cam girls, very few local woman, but hundreds of desperate dudes, So be prepared to lie, If you want to get noticed, and if your older realize everybody's picture is 10 years old, no matter what they say, and in the end there's a reason why she is alone and online dating! If your a guy be prepared to work at this like a job, There are better ways,

Average

1 week ago

James W.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kids Party Characters Pony Petting Zoos Clown Magician

Kids Birthday Party Costume Character Rentals Pony Rides Mobile Petting Zoos Clown Magician Bouncehouse children039s entertaiment Los Angeles San Jose

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Kidzoo

Kidzoo Prints are colourful animal-themed fineart giclée prints, ideal for nurseries and children`s bedrooms. Perfect gifts for babies, kids, and new homes. Each print is individually signed by the artist Fionnuala O`Shea, and all Kidzoo prints, frames and cards are made exclusively in Ireland. Quality Irish craft.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Agraria

Istruzione Agraria on line istruzione agraria agricoltura e zootecnia on line agricoltura sul web agricoltura biologica agricoltura per studenti agricoltura per docenti

3 SmartReviews Score

Krakvet

Internetowy sklep zoologiczny Krakvetpl to miejsce w ktrym znajdziesz wszystko czego potrzebujesz dla swojego pupila Zapraszamy

3.1 SmartReviews Score

qualipet

QUALIPET - Die Nr 1 im Zoofachhandel Zoofachgeschft Heimtierbedarf Tierfutter zu Top Preisen ber 7000 Markenprodukte zur Auswahl Laufend Top Aktionen

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bazooka

Bazooka Bass Tubes enclosures amplify the bass and give the most efficient output of sound available Compact and high-quality speakers soundbars and off-roading audio gear for the ultimate music experience

3 SmartReviews Score

Gozoom

Gozoom has over 17 years of machine learning expertise providing accurate and reliable categorization and classification Internet services to over 8 million commercial installations in 192 countries

4 SmartReviews Score

VariZoom

Our professional camera cranes remote heads and lens controls are the top choice of videographers and filmmakers around the world Buy VariZoom and save

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Propaganda Clothing - Streetwear and Skate - Online and Instore

Mens, Womens & Kids Streetwear and Skate. Huge selection of core skate and street brands: Volcom, Federation, Santa Cruz, Junkfood Jeans, Vans, Rusty, ilabb, Huffer, Lower, RVCA, Roxy, O`Neill, Dickies, Quiksilver, Stussy, DC Shoes, RPM, Spy, Sex Wax, DVS, Electric Eyewear and more! Just out of Christchurch, NZ Akcent, Alien Workshop, Almost, Andale, Baker, Birdhouse, Black Label, Blind, Bones, Bro Style, Chocolate, Creature, Darkstar, DC, Deathwish, Deca, DEF,Deluxe, DGK, Dickies, Duster, DVS, Electric Eyewear, Emerica, Enjoi, Ethika, Etnies, Famous, Federation, Globe, Grizzly, Habitat, Hard Luck, Heroin, HUF, Huffer, Ilabb, Independent, Industrial, Junkfood Jeans, Lakai, Likewise, Lower, Metal Mulisha, O'Neill, OJ Wheels, Osiris, Pig, Plan B, Polar, Powell Peralta, Prime, Primitive, Quay, Quiksilver, Rastaclat, Roxy, RPM, Rusty, RVCA, Santa Cruz, Sex Wax, Shake Junt, Shifty, Spitfire, Spy, State, Sticky Johnson, Stussy, Thrasher, Thunder, Toy Machine, Unit, Vans, Volcom, Zeffa, Zoo York

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Zoom Yeah

Explore the professional headphone manufacturer and all the world-class products: around-ear headphones, sports headset, and TWS earbuds; Zoom Yeah Technology Co., Ltd est. 1996.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lampworking tools for the new and seasoned bead maker

Zoozii39s is a manufacturer of precision lampworking tools for the new and seasoned beadmaker

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Zazoo Fine Art Gallery

Zazoo Fine Art Gallery

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Zoobug

Buy children`s glasses & sunglasses safely online from the experts. Zoobug is a specialist brand of award-winning kids` frames from London. Designed by an ophthalmologist for a better customised fit to help children see well & look amazing.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

ZOOCars

Car Van Hire from our home in Chiswick London ZOOCars is your best option when it comes to vehicle hire We specialise in a number of areas including refrigerated van hire long term van hire and car hire

1 SmartReviews Score

Van Veen Schoenen

Wij hebben schoenen voor elke voet Modieuze of sportieve modellen in diverse wijdtematen en leesten voor de smalle of brede voet de zogenoemde zes-tenen-schoen Ook zijn onze schoenen geschikt voor een losse inlay of steunzool Wij proberen met luisteren en persoonlijke aandacht iedere voet en klant een passend advies te geven

2.5 SmartReviews Score

oomdicif

Les premiers résultats en Haute-Loire sur ZoomdiciAu Puy Michel Chapuis en tête avec 52 des voix A Espaly on va vers un second tour A Vals Alain Royet maire sortant est battu idem pour Bernard Gallot à Yssingeaux

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with