Back  

Pet Moving Service

A company that offers pet moving services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1385

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Pet Moving Service

Pet Moving Service A company that offers pet moving services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1385

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1279 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I Have been with Certas for a number of years and before with Emo. I looked online over the weekend and they were quoting 45p per litre which I thought was expensive. I called them on Monday morning and was actually quoted 33p. I advised that I had been quoted 26p per litre and they answer I got was I could ask if we could give you a discount but couldn't promise....... why is the price shown/given not the best price? I have been with this company fro around 15 years and unfortunalty can't see me using them again, and I am so disappointed that I placed a order with them earlier in the year where I now see I paid well over the top.

Bad

1 month ago

Matt Wray

Good price on oil as always but they flagged an existing rule I’d not come across before whereby you have to clear your account balance in full by August every year. So a large order in the build up to August will mean you have to significantly increase your monthly DD to clear it before August. Slightly annoying.

Average

6 months ago

Mr Simon

2.6

12 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

My Commercial Movers

All of our commercial moving services are designed to improve your business processes while minimizing time Get your free quote today

Recent Reviews

There were five floors to sort out and a bit of a daunting task! However it went like clockwork (despite it being freezing in there it was warmer outside) thanks to lead, who kept it all moving and the building was swept out and tidy before we closed the door on it on the Friday afternoon. They all worked extremely hard and with the usual good humour, so many thanks to them all with special thanks to leader. On Saturday they unloaded quickly so that everything was set up in the new location so that IT could do their bit'. Again thanks to movers and not forgetting driver who came to the rescue with a truck to move five desk screens for me!

Excellent

5 months ago

Aliza K.

We've used My Commercial Movers twice and have been thoroughly impressed each time. Moving is already stressful enough as it is, and company's value is definitely worth it. We moved from a busy downtown LA loft to the calm area. These guys are more efficient, careful and organized that you would ever be with a bunch of your friends. They have all the tools needed and ones you wouldn't have even thought of. Office guys were super considerate, communicated clearly, and made sure this move was as painless as possible. I highly recommend this particular crew and wish them the best.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ahmed P.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We highly recommend those guys! This weekend i was helping my aunt to move and, based on her bad experiences with other companies, she asked me to chose the moving company. (Thanks God she has a BIG helper who don't mind fighting on the phone with scam companies !) Any way our experience was way different then usual . Those guys arrived on time, nice looking, sober, clean and very polite. They handled the job quick and everything arrived in pristine condition. Thank you guys. Will definitely hire them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ctc M.

1.8

7 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

BrisVegas Removals

Eliminate The Stress Of Moving With An Experienced Reliable Brisbane Removalist Free Quote Online Or Call Us Available 7 Days Australia Wide

Recent Reviews

Do not use - turned up several hours late, took several hours longer to move us despite me ending up doing a fair share of the work. When I questioned the additional cost I was verbally abused and threatened. In addition they "mistakenly" kept my own trolley which I helped with and it took 4 months and police involvement before they returned it. Some of the removal guys seemed ok, but as a company..... These guys also have the same phone number as Black & White Removalists.

Average

6 months ago

Pb13 N.

The problems with these guys, and Crusader National (their WA rep/agent) are almost too many and too terrible to fit here, a few: 1) Horrible attitudes, particularly the 'boss' on the phone (perhaps [name removed]?), what a horrible person with no dignity and really just a rotten, rotten attitude. I'm guessing his life is horrible so all of his customers have to deal with it, or leave. 2) My delivery was 12 DAYS LATE!!!! That's 12 days of motels, eating out, and constant stress. Every call went unanswered during this time. [name removed], or whoever, showed no care for my belongings or their arrival time. 3) Then, after 12 days of waiting, a rather rushed drop-off where things were more or less thrown into my house without even once asking, 'where would you like this?' Apparently they had another job and thus my belongings were the casualty of overscheduling their day. 4) One item went missing, and, surprise, surprise, they didn't care! They ignored my phone calls and emails about the matter. I tried to contact BrisVegas and Crusader National, both of these lots just ignored me. I am currently complaining to the ACCC about these guys. Please do not use them, even if they are cheaper by 50%, trust me, you will regret it for a long time. Money comes and goes, but your sanity....

Average

7 months ago

Matt In

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Next Level Removals offer the best removal services in at Affordable Rates We specialise in house moves office removals Interstate moving services

Recent Reviews

The removalist that we sent to us were really struggling carrying a queen size mattress up the stairs We requested to move: A Fridge 2 queen mattresses and a base 2 TVs (75 & 1 55 inches) 1 TV cabinet A washing machine A Dryer The TV speaker was damaged (minor) The Fridge were dented (Minor) The mattress base was dirty (we can hear them dropped the base) on the staircase and dragging it

Average

6 months ago

Mich159 T.

Videl and Sam made efficient work of moving our furniture and personal effects from one 4-BR property to another on the same street. They arrived on time, were courteous, and very professional. They disassembled/reassembled our furniture as requested, taking care that nothing was damaged/dinged. They were also very patient and accommodating each time I asked them to move/center/ever so slightly adjust the placement of various items in the living room and bedrooms. I highly recommend them, and would definitely ask for the two of them specifically should I need to move again in the future! Thanks again so much,videl and Sam- truly appreciate your service!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mitchlle Smith

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Allied Pickfords

Allied Pickfords are the world039s oldest most trusted removalists We039ve been moving people039s homes offices for almost 400 years Get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

Large house move and car from Perth to Southern NSW through Covid pandemic. No stress organisation, management, uplift and delivery. Shareen was extremely professional, not only accommodating to our preferred dates but her and the rest of the team were also able to give accuracy on dates and times which was important for our own logistics the other end and peace of mind. Very competitive on costs. We would use them again in a heartbeat.

Excellent

6 months ago

Susannah B.

I had a horrible experience with allied Pickford. They didn't pick up on the time scheduled and had to wait the whole day. If that was the only problem then it would have been OK. However we were not informed about when our belongings were delivered and had to call and find it out and had to payout for the time they had hold it without informing us of the delivery. The problems had just started. When requested for delivery of our items from storage was told that they couldn't promise that they would deliver on our date because they could be busy. Also they said that I should pay a 1000 dollars if I change the date because I didn't have an address. Its not possible to rent a house two months before just for a delivery date. This is inspite of their terms and conditions saying that I need to only give a 7days notice. They needed months and months notice and everything, the move was nothing but a headache and stressful. Not getting the service but headaches while paying for a service is terrible enough.I have used other removal companies before as we move a lot and never had this experience.

Average

6 months ago

2000.mag B.

1.8

12 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Interstate Furniture Removalist Deol Moving

Deol Moving Services Is The Most Trusted Moving Service Of Melbourne Adelaide Removalist in Melbourne Mover Service Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I hired them in April 2019 to move my stuff from Adelaide to Sydney. All the packing was done by me. There was 1 brand new iron board which their staff literally seemed to drag on the street and hence caused scratches on the board.

Average

6 months ago

Ggg Y.

I booked a move on the 20th to be delivered on the 21st, it’s now the 25th and my belongings still aren’t here. I’ve called and messaged every day on every number they’ve given me, only to be met with lies and complete disrespect. At one point, I was even promised a photo of my things to ensure they actually have them, and I’m still waiting for the photos to be sent, which were promised days ago. Just a word of warning to everyone considering this company: I have started to take legal action against them because they’re a complete scam and have frauded me out of my money and now have stolen my belongings. Do not use this service.

Average

6 months ago

Rheanna Esme

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Household move from Germany back home to Australia. Zero communication from Chess agent. Had to constantly chase for answers and status of import. Delivery truck turned up to the wrong address on the day of goods delivery. Had to involve management in the process after agent could/would not communicate status of delivery. Before management involved in process, not one email answered or call returned, after management involvement, started receiving answers. Returned phonecall or email isn't difficult!

Average

6 months ago

Paul Dunn

We moved a 3 bedroom house to a local unit about 10 minutes away. Love the service, the company and staff. From the moment we got a quote to when the movers arrived and left everything was done efficiently, quickly and with respect. Everything was wrapped beautifully, the movers were polite, helpful and made great suggestions. They did everything with thought, were well planned, loaded everything carefully. I just can't say enough. Thanks Jess, Drew and Rory, full marks for customer service. I know who I will be using again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dc R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my third time using a moving company and hopefully my last i would have to say Anthem has done the best out of all three. I moved on may 10th from Fort Lauderdale Florida to Buffalo NY Nothing damaged, great crew of guys very respectful and helpfull. They gave me a free T.V. box and assisted with some fragile items I was unsure how to pack due to fear of past moves. I was to say a special thanks to James Long who helped from the day I booked till delivery . Solomon in customer service and my driver Connor he was great organized with his crew everything went as planned. My apartment building required a COI and they were able to produce it with no problems also helped me with a military discount. So thanks guys if i ever move again i will be in contact no questions asked! I would recommend this company to anyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lana Daniel

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After moving us 90 minutes out of Melbourne and storing our excess belongings for 3 years at very competitive rates, Allen delivered our belongings to a new 3 br Melb home. Any dealings throughout this time have been courteous and helpful. Marcus and Tim were fantastic deliverers, polite, helpful, taking great care with our belongings and newly painted and tiled home. They rang to advise they would be 10 mins late and completed the job promptly. It was a tight fit for the truck but again, nothing was too much fuss for them. I recommend them highly. Anne

Excellent

7 months ago

Anne F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jws Removals

Removalist Canberra JWS Removals Canberra Moving Canberra

Recent Reviews

I chose to use JWS Removals to move house within Canberra based on the excellent experience of a family member moving from Canberra to Wagga. I appreciated how Jack from JWS worked with me to fit in my move despite the short time frame. Communication was always easy and responses were prompt. The team arrived right on time and were amazingly quick loading everything. Nothing was too much trouble and every request was met with a smile. At no time did I feel any concern about their handling of items and everything arrived in perfect condition. I've moved quite a few times over the years and this was without a doubt my best experience, stress-free and great value for money. Whilst I'm hoping this will be my last move, I will be recommending Jack and JWS Removals to any family or friends who are moving.

Excellent

7 months ago

Melissa P.

2.8

1 Review