Back  

Pet Groomer

Find best Pet Groomers

551

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2875

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Pet Groomer

Pet Groomer A person that grooms pets.

551

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2875

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Slim & Savvy

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hardcastle Bodybuilding

Welcome to the Official Hardcastle store Here you will find the full range of Hardcastle Fitness and Bodybuilding Equipment plus other exciting new products

Recent Reviews

A pleasant shopping experience! Product is well made and you cannot fault the quality!!! It does not get much better than this, Many Thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Valente

Excellent purchase. Very fast shipping. Hope to buy from again

Excellent

1 year ago

Val Carr

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Training

At HockeyTrainingcom we provide players with hockey training articles videos and workout programs to help you improve your hockey game

Recent Reviews

Awesome. i love it, i just started it about 2 weeks ago and i feel stronger already! i would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to improve there game. thank you coaches. Karsten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karsten

I like all the different drills but sometimes it’s hard to get from one screen to the other, like it’s a lot of extra steps when you want to watch how a workout is done. Also some things like pull ups or chin ups do not have an alternative workout which is hard at home where there is no bar. I do really love the workouts, and how many resources are at your disposal when you get a workout plan.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

4.2

149 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered prescription for my dog on the Wednesday, by Saturday still no sign of it. Emailed and was told it had been sent by first class post that day. Today is Tuesday still not here. I know the post is running normally as I’ve posted two birthday cards to the other side of the country and they both arrived next day. Have emailed them again to say I want a refund as they have clearly not fulfilled the order. Absolutely abysmal service. Will not use again (only used as my normal supplier didn’t have one part of the prescription in stock).

Average

1 year ago

Alison Savage

Sent out replacement broadline when first one didn't arrive. Good customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Rosen-Marsh

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 8/15 but didn't receive item until Sat 8/25 so shipping slower than I expected. I rec'd a tracking # on the 17th but was not able to view until the 20th and that is the date it appears to have actually shipped. Went from TX to IN ??? to AZ. They may need a new shipping vendor.

Great

1 year ago

jinaz

I have not received my laptop battery, so I cannot say anything for the quality of the merchandise. I had read that the reseller was slow in delivering, and now seeing that my laptop battery will take two weeks from the day I ordered, I will need to agree. It seems in this era, shipping should be much quicker & efficient.

Average

1 year ago

michdawson

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

1 year ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

KittyKaboo

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Huggable

No chemicals no corn syrup We bring the best from Europe right to your door With natural prebiotics and probiotics key vitamins and fatty acids and all organic ingredients Huggable formulas are as close to breast milk as you can get

Recent Reviews

Ordering European formulas from the US has never been so easy. Plus their website is user-friendly too! I've been ordering from Huggable for a year now, and aside from how good their formula is and how my son loves it, I haven't encountered any issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom J.

My daughter has gas issues and finding the perfect milk had been a painful and expensive journey. Thankfully we found this formula when I was conducting my research. The ingredients aren't what's usually found in mainstream formulas and we could never be more happy. It addressed my baby's gas issues and it had been evident since day 1!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah G.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicknaylor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Average

1 year ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Average

1 year ago

dibbit1

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Manna Harvest

MannaHarvest sells over 6000 high quality organic and non-organic all-natural foods and other items that you can buy and have sent directly to your residence organic food organic food online health food health food online

Recent Reviews

Ordered bulk food product on 3/9. Never heard from company that there would be a delay in sending. Finally got the product after many phone calls initiated by me. Recieved incorrect product on 3/30. Called company who finally got back to me on 4/5 leaving me a voice message that I have to pay to mail back the wrong product before they will send the correct one. I have called them 3 times and e-mailed to discuss this with no further response. Poor service, unreasonable request to have customer pay for their error!!!

Average

1 year ago

otter4

almost three weeks past without shipping confirmation. After repeated phone messages left unreturned I finally sent emails and phone messages requesting to cancel the order(which it states you are not aloud to do on their site) The next day i received an email thanking for my order with a tracking number. Non existent customer service. Poor management skills, will never return to this establishments site.

Average

1 year ago

lepp

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

1 year ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Average

1 year ago

akp0003

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Average

1 year ago

Fucknutraplanet

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Beachbody

Try it now with a FREE 14-Day Trial Stream your Beachbody workouts anytime anywhere Unlimited access to hundreds of workouts including P90X INSANITY P90X2 P90X3 TurboFire Brazil Butt Lift and more

Recent Reviews

Love the products. Love the company. My only complaint is that they are super expensive and therefore making it hard to lose weight with this company, because unless you have a super great job, you can not afford it. Other than that, love the company. The Shakeology tastes soooo amazing! Their Energize tastes amazing as well. Will continue to use when I'm not broke!

Great

1 year ago

Jamie M.

I think Beachbody is a great company. I have purchased both from US site and now their CDN site. I find their website difficult to navigate, so I do have a hard time finding what I am looking for at times. I am also sad that we can not get all products in Canada (where as when we ordered from the US site we could). Yes, you have to watch to see if you are signing yourself up for a subscription, most challenge packs are going to auto enroll you with a couple of their products or if you want the best price on their supplement products the best price will be via subscription. I do not fault them on this and I personally feel they make it pretty clear. They also make it very easy to cancel or give you an option to delay shipments for a couple of months, any dealings with customer service have been awesome. My favorite thing they have come out with is Beachbody on Demand. They literally have every program for you to stream at a very reasonable price. My rating is a four star due to website design and not being able to get some of the products in Canada.

Great

1 year ago

Amy Y.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Average

1 year ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Average

1 year ago

ecmleonard

4.4

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

10 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IAmShaman

Buy botanicals like kratom in the form of dried leaf extracts and resins as well as kava kava blue lotus kanna and more

Recent Reviews

I put in an order the other day, and was so pleased to have Matthew help me. There was a bit of confusion, because I put in two separate orders in one night. Matthew was very courteous and helpful, he kept right on top of what the problem was. I received my order within two days and all was GREAT!!! Overall I Am Shaman, is the best company, in regards to your herbal needs. They are very attentive and willing to help you along the way. They have pride in their product and it shows. Their product is exceptional! i just placed an order again today!!! I will report back...

Excellent

1 year ago

ErinMazzarella-Leone

I ordered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. The package was recieved on Monday, the 26th. The product was of superior quality and actually exceeded the quality I was expecting. The website is well organized and buying was a no-hassle. I will definitely be buying from IAmShaman again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

joelbaumgartner

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wilderness Dining

Great selection of camping food and cookware for camp cooking

Recent Reviews

Ordered on April 8, 2017 and haven't gotten a response to either numerous emails or voice mails. In fact I called yesterday and their mail box is full and couldn't leave another message.

Average

1 year ago

Iverdi

I ordered 3 #10 cans of Mountain House cottage cheese on their website. Being a savy consumer, I stipulated "New Stock Only. No Dented Cans". When the order arrived and was opened I discovered the product was already 5 years old. I immeadiately telephoned the company. I left 5 voice mail messages and sent 2 emails during their published regular business hours. No response. I finally talked to someone and was told that the 5 year old product is the "newest product they have". I was told they would "consider" refunding me if I paid return shipping to them. I flat refused. They sent the 5 year old product in bad faith. They knew I did not want 5 year old product. I have contested the charges with my credit card company. I have informed the company they may have their 5 year old product back if they will send a paid shipping label.

Average

1 year ago

royhhall

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently decided to build a private gym in my home. I had no idea where to start but luckily Jesse Eatevez was able to help me out an guide me through the whole process. He spent hours on the phone with me explaining the details and benefits of each machine. I could not have asked for better service, he was able to get me commercial equipment (the kind you see in gyms, which to my surprise can cost up to $10k for just one treadmill ) for a quarter of the price and they even back up all their equipment with life time warranties. Wow!. After several calls to different companies shopping around for price I knew fitnessblowout was the way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan56lee W.

We bought three pieces of equipment four to five years ago.Now needing a couple of parts due to normal wear.Thought that we might have trouble finding parts due to the age of equipment .Was very pleased to find out that they still have the parts in stock and would replace them free of charge.Thank you Dave and Augustine

Excellent

1 year ago

Russmckenzie1972 K.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to the one in Deptford NJ And the one that help me name was Jenny she was so amazing she went beyond to make sure I was comfortable this was my 1st experience and I can not wait to go back

Excellent

1 year ago

dollup

i purchased several Brazilian blowout products from them and I think they have been tampered. The shampoo smells like chlorine. Which was not the smell of the previous bottle. BEWARE

Average

1 year ago

Lorievan

4.6

35 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

10 months ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

10 months ago

James Whitaker

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought cream however it the flacon was not full, after a week it was already empty!

Average

1 year ago

Desmitclaudia I.

At 36 it had taken me a little while to find my man and I was determined to look my very best on my long awaited wedding day. So when one of my work colleagues suggested we went to an open evening event at a local skin clinic I leapt at the chance.I picked up leaflets about wrinkle treatments and had tried some products from Dead Sea Premier BIOX Intensive Age Treatment- Age Treatment Serum and Age Treatment Eye Cream Gel. I was surprised about the effect. With my wedding 4 weeks away I had my first treatment with Dead Sea Premier BIOX set - Mask, Eye Gel, Serum, Cream . Over the next couple of days I could see all the true results. It is really reduce the effects of age. On the day of my wedding I was able to thoroughly enjoy my moment in the spotlight. Best of all my husband thinks that my new face-look are irresistible! I have used Premier by Dead Sea a few years now . My years turn back. My twin sister as well start used this and other friends. thanks a lot !

Excellent

1 year ago

Marinaparker777 F.

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Provasil - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Memory Supplement

Provasil is the most potent Natural Focus and Memory Enhancer currently available HURRY UP Buy a Provasil Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

It’s only been 3 days of taking Provasil. I’ll have to see if it makes a difference after I’ve been on it for a while. One thing I am not too thrilled with, is that the pills are kind of large and it’s a little difficult to swallow even with a lot of water, but will wait to see if the benefits outweigh the size of the pill, if it does it’ll be worth it.

Great

10 months ago

Susana Grandjean

Purchased two bottles back in November of 2019. The product has never been delivered but the credit card was charged. As of today, I am still waiting for the refund or the product be finally delivered. This cannot be more reductions then it is!

Bad

10 months ago

Elena Ripley

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flexoplex - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Joint Pain Pill

Flexoplex is 1 Rated Revolutionary All-Natural Blend Targets Roots of Joint Pain HURRY UP Buy a Flexoplex Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

I’ve been taking Flexoplex for 6 days and can’t believe how great I feel. I started noticing a pain and stiffness difference on day 3 but Wow, it just keeps getting better. Went golfing yesterday and feel great today ?. I have already recommended to 3 if my friends and family. I’m a customer forever!!!!! I’m 71 and was really feeling the stiffness in my joints, Thanks!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jo Powers

On the reminder email the promotion was for $35.xx. When I place the order my total with shipping was $46.xx. That does not add up because shipping is around 6.00! If you promote a discount you need to stick to it or do not make the promotion at all

Great

1 year ago

Leonor G.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Virectin - The 1 Rated NATURAL Male Enhancement Product

Virectin 1 Rated Male Performance Product HURRY UP Try a Virectin Bottle or Claim Your Bundled Discount Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

Virectin is the only one of the supplement that I have tried, that have ACTUALLY WORKED! My testosterone was super low so I had nothing to lose. Wow! I recently had it tested and it jumped super high after a month of taking it! I feel great and have a lot more energy.

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter

I tried other so called male enhancement formulas that say they work NOT. So I came across virectin read reviews sounded good so I thought I’d give it a try glad I did this stuff works great, we both are happy with no side effects.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gerald Pennell

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Products at Solvaderm Redefining Skin Science

Solvaderm is redefining skin science The results of our skin care products are remarkable and have grabbed the attention of the derma-cosmetic community

Recent Reviews

I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!

Excellent

10 months ago

Judithe Bialach

I can't say anything went wrong, I was in the process of ordering and very excited to receive your products when I read all the reviews. Many people are having trouble getting in touch with customer service when they have a problem with one woman being hung up on. I like a company that is easy to reach..I even noticed you gave no responses to the feedback or questions here to resolve customer issues. I wish we could have done business but these people speak loud and clear.

Poor

10 months ago

J. Y.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Visit Makari for a natural alternative to skin lightening bleaching whitening Our products are manufactured in Switzerland from high quality ingredients

Recent Reviews

A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos. Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada

Average

10 months ago

Cresma Santos

I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.

Average

10 months ago

X. D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with