Dead Sea Premier Cosmetics Shop Sea Of Spa Black Pearl

2.8 / 5

Dead Sea Premier Cosmetics Shop Sea Of Spa Black Pearl

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

MagicSpa

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 3:48 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review magicspa.net

Dead Sea Premier Cosmetics Shop Sea Of Spa Black Pearl Reviews (30)

At 36 it had taken me a little while to find my man and I was determined to look my very best on my long awaited wedding day. So when one of my work colleagues suggested we went to an open evening event at a local skin clinic I leapt at the chance.I picked up leaflets about wrinkle treatments and had tried some products from Dead Sea Premier BIOX Intensive Age Treatment- Age Treatment Serum and Age Treatment Eye Cream Gel. I was surprised about the effect. With my wedding 4 weeks away I had my first treatment with Dead Sea Premier BIOX set - Mask, Eye Gel, Serum, Cream . Over the next couple of days I could see all the true results. It is really reduce the effects of age. On the day of my wedding I was able to thoroughly enjoy my moment in the spotlight. Best of all my husband thinks that my new face-look are irresistible!
I have used Premier by Dead Sea a few years now . My years turn back. My twin sister as well start used this and other friends.

thanks a lot !
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marinaparker777 F.

Read previous reviews from Marinaparker777 F.
I bought cream however it the flacon was not full, after a week it was already empty!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Desmitclaudia I.

Read previous reviews from Desmitclaudia I.
I have used this site for a good few years now and whenever I order it is always quick and easy and it arrives very quickly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nataliecullen210 X.

Read previous reviews from Nataliecullen210 X.
Being a South African citizen, I must say that I will anytime buy from MagicSpa. The service is excellent!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Exfin B.

Read previous reviews from Exfin B.
I made a error while ordering on line and ordered the same items 3 times, Larry very so kindly canceled the extra orders and credited my bank card straight away. Also when my order did arrive one of the containers had leaked I sent an email to Larry and he very generously gave me a small credit off my next order, so for all of that I truly believe my vote total satisfaction is correct. Mrs V Slee
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vivs S.

Read previous reviews from Vivs S.
I like the premier products and the complimentary rose cream. thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jmbzarate F.

Read previous reviews from Jmbzarate F.
I had questions, which was answered promptly, I ordered my creams I wanted, I got my creams within 3 weeks, neatly packed, excellent service, will definitely order again. Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Taniacornelissen T.

Read previous reviews from Taniacornelissen T.
I had one issue. Even though the label on the box stated value as $20 I was requested by customs to submit the receipt by email. So I had to pay customs on my side. Have bought this product before but was posted via France so avoided the customs charge. But other than that it was a very smooth transaction. The price was comparable to similar purchase elsewhere and the delivery was reasonably quick. A satisfied customer.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sparky2205 X.

Read previous reviews from Sparky2205 X.
I am very satisfied and would like to order three Pearl white creams. Please let me know how much the invoice comes up to before dispatch.

Thank you

Customer
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Awhitehead27 N.

Read previous reviews from Awhitehead27 N.
I have used the nail kit previously but ran out. Love the product and the results.
Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rose Payton

Read previous reviews from Rose Payton
I have used them for 7 years and they always deliver quickly where ever I am around the world.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Annachan100 A.

Read previous reviews from Annachan100 A.
Larry is very helpful ,I had some questions about products he was promt with the answers and they are reliable, my product took less time to arrive than I thought. I will definitely order from MagicSpa again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marinelah79 T.

Read previous reviews from Marinelah79 T.
I have been 100 percent happy purchasing cosmetics from Magic Spa. They arrive, intact and all the products I have bought have been great! Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ginesvendsen Q.

Read previous reviews from Ginesvendsen Q.
My shopping experiences with MAGIC SPA have always been awesome - I have been shopping at MAGIC SPA for over 4 years and found the product selection great, affordable prices, service exceptional. Thanks to Larry and his team.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dael97253 V.

Read previous reviews from Dael97253 V.
I have been ordering with MagicSpa since 2012, but never got to write a review, even though I always recommend their services to all of my friends in Europe and Russia.
The products they offer are 100% genuine and the service is absolutely outstanding! They are very quick in responding if you have any issues and are flexible if you decide to change your order or add something to it. The delivery is very fast despite the fact that I live in Europe, plus it is free!
Overall MagicSpa definitely scores 5 out of 5 on all orders I had. This is one of those few websites which I can advice without any hesitation. Anastasia
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Avklin A.

Read previous reviews from Avklin A.
I was a bit sceptical at first, wondering if this was not a hoax. I decided to take a chance and placed my order. I was surprised at the efficiency in which my order was delivered to me. The only snag that i hit was when i had to collect my parcel and was told that i needed to pay in some money. I would have liked to have been warned of this
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mumcy B.

Read previous reviews from Mumcy B.
I have been away on holiday and arrived back to Norway today. Your parcel had arrived while I was away, so this is to confirm I have been at the postoffice and collected it.
Very speedy delivery from you and the parcel arrived safely.
I have not yet tried the product - as you understad (!)

But so far very satisfied !
from Sylvia L Kinley
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mckinley56812 T.

Read previous reviews from Mckinley56812 T.
professional counselor, fast and free delivery service, make purchases from February 2013. I am very happy
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alla130678 Z.

Read previous reviews from Alla130678 Z.
Use your sate for 2 years, i like, thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shahinyannr I.

Read previous reviews from Shahinyannr I.
Three times now I have purchased from Magic Spa, I love the products and the delivery is very quick.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Draycott4 A.

Read previous reviews from Draycott4 A.
I was very disappointed to notice that the when I opened the bottle the top seal had previously been tampered with and opened prior to my purchase. : (
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ellenawens V.

Read previous reviews from Ellenawens V.
Very fast and free delivery in France, best prices, and userfriendly homepage, there was also a present in the box a handcream who I will reorder, I love it, I recommend Magic Spa
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ylil K.

Read previous reviews from Ylil K.
I have placed and successfully received two orders. All items sent correctly. So I am satisfied with the service. Also Thank you Magic Spa for the little gift you had included. Will order again!!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nataliyalavrinova M.

Read previous reviews from Nataliyalavrinova M.
Hello from Lefkada , Greece
i am very satisfied from Magicspa products i will continue the orders
thanks o lot for the hand cream its refresing and orifinal for hands

refards
Katopodi Vasiliki
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vasokato T.

Read previous reviews from Vasokato T.
I am a regular customer, for more than a year, I like your creams, minus 417, and your delivery service is quick, and my creams came in perfect condition, plus a gift !
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Amaliaaman N.

Read previous reviews from Amaliaaman N.

MagicSpa

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with