Dead Sea Premier Cosmetics Shop Sea Of Spa Black Pearl

3.9 / 5

Dead Sea Premier Cosmetics Shop Sea Of Spa Black Pearl

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is magicspa.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

30 reviews

Magicspa.net Review

MagicSpa

Magicspa.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review magicspa.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Magicspa.net Reviews & Complaints (30)

I bought cream however it the flacon was not full, after a week it was already empty!
3

1 year ago

review by Desmitclaudia I.

At 36 it had taken me a little while to find my man and I was determined to look my very best on my long awaited wedding day. So when one of my work colleagues suggested we went to an open evening event at a local skin clinic I leapt at the chance.I picked up leaflets about wrinkle treatments and had tried some products from Dead Sea Premier BIOX Intensive Age Treatment- Age Treatment Serum and Age Treatment Eye Cream Gel. I was surprised about the effect. With my wedding 4 weeks away I had my first treatment with Dead Sea Premier BIOX set - Mask, Eye Gel, Serum, Cream . Over the next couple of days I could see all the true results. It is really reduce the effects of age. On the day of my wedding I was able to thoroughly enjoy my moment in the spotlight. Best of all my husband thinks that my new face-look are irresistible!
I have used Premier by Dead Sea a few years now . My years turn back. My twin sister as well start used this and other friends.

thanks a lot !
5

1 year ago

review by Marinaparker777 F.

I have used this site for a good few years now and whenever I order it is always quick and easy and it arrives very quickly.
5

1 year ago

review by Nataliecullen210 X.

Being a South African citizen, I must say that I will anytime buy from MagicSpa. The service is excellent!!
5

1 year ago

review by Exfin B.

I made a error while ordering on line and ordered the same items 3 times, Larry very so kindly canceled the extra orders and credited my bank card straight away. Also when my order did arrive one of the containers had leaked I sent an email to Larry and he very generously gave me a small credit off my next order, so for all of that I truly believe my vote total satisfaction is correct. Mrs V Slee
5

1 year ago

review by Vivs S.

I like the premier products and the complimentary rose cream. thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Jmbzarate F.

I had questions, which was answered promptly, I ordered my creams I wanted, I got my creams within 3 weeks, neatly packed, excellent service, will definitely order again. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Taniacornelissen T.

I had one issue. Even though the label on the box stated value as $20 I was requested by customs to submit the receipt by email. So I had to pay customs on my side. Have bought this product before but was posted via France so avoided the customs charge. But other than that it was a very smooth transaction. The price was comparable to similar purchase elsewhere and the delivery was reasonably quick. A satisfied customer.
5

1 year ago

review by Sparky2205 X.

I am very satisfied and would like to order three Pearl white creams. Please let me know how much the invoice comes up to before dispatch.

Thank you

Customer
5

1 year ago

review by Awhitehead27 N.

I have used the nail kit previously but ran out. Love the product and the results.
Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Rose Payton

I have used them for 7 years and they always deliver quickly where ever I am around the world.
5

1 year ago

review by Annachan100 A.

My shopping experiences with MAGIC SPA have always been awesome - I have been shopping at MAGIC SPA for over 4 years and found the product selection great, affordable prices, service exceptional. Thanks to Larry and his team.
5

1 year ago

review by Dael97253 V.

I have been 100 percent happy purchasing cosmetics from Magic Spa. They arrive, intact and all the products I have bought have been great! Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Ginesvendsen Q.

Larry is very helpful ,I had some questions about products he was promt with the answers and they are reliable, my product took less time to arrive than I thought. I will definitely order from MagicSpa again
5

1 year ago

review by Marinelah79 T.

I have been ordering with MagicSpa since 2012, but never got to write a review, even though I always recommend their services to all of my friends in Europe and Russia.
The products they offer are 100% genuine and the service is absolutely outstanding! They are very quick in responding if you have any issues and are flexible if you decide to change your order or add something to it. The delivery is very fast despite the fact that I live in Europe, plus it is free!
Overall MagicSpa definitely scores 5 out of 5 on all orders I had. This is one of those few websites which I can advice without any hesitation. Anastasia
5

1 year ago

review by Avklin A.

I was a bit sceptical at first, wondering if this was not a hoax. I decided to take a chance and placed my order. I was surprised at the efficiency in which my order was delivered to me. The only snag that i hit was when i had to collect my parcel and was told that i needed to pay in some money. I would have liked to have been warned of this
5

1 year ago

review by Mumcy B.

professional counselor, fast and free delivery service, make purchases from February 2013. I am very happy
5

1 year ago

review by Alla130678 Z.

I have been away on holiday and arrived back to Norway today. Your parcel had arrived while I was away, so this is to confirm I have been at the postoffice and collected it.
Very speedy delivery from you and the parcel arrived safely.
I have not yet tried the product - as you understad (!)

But so far very satisfied !
from Sylvia L Kinley
5

1 year ago

review by Mckinley56812 T.

Three times now I have purchased from Magic Spa, I love the products and the delivery is very quick.
5

1 year ago

review by Draycott4 A.

Use your sate for 2 years, i like, thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Shahinyannr I.

Magicspa.net Review

MagicSpa

Magicspa.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with