365vet.co.uk

4 / 5

365vet.co.uk

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

37

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 365vet.co.uk

Reviews (37)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

Ordered prescription for my dog on the Wednesday, by Saturday still no sign of it. Emailed and was told it had been sent by first class post that day. Today is Tuesday still not here. I know the post is running normally as I’ve posted two birthday cards to the other side of the country and they both arrived next day. Have emailed them again to say I want a refund as they have clearly not fulfilled the order. Absolutely abysmal service. Will not use again (only used as my normal supplier didn’t have one part of the prescription in stock).

2 months ago

 

review by Alison Savage

0

Sent out replacement broadline when first one didn't arrive. Good customer service.

3 months ago

 

review by Matthew Rosen-Marsh

0

Order placed 13 days ago for 45 atopica tablets at a price of £125.82 they have not arrived, my money has been taken and they have asked me to chase the Post Office. They have given me no details or tracking no. which is the norm for orders of this value and are now digging their heels in over my refund.

I am so angry about this that I will be contacting Trading Standards and contacting the BBC Watchdog Programme as this industry needs tougher regulation.

This shoddy service is not acceptable and their complete lack of concern and lack of apology is outrageous. We are dealing with medication for sick pets after all!

I have had to place another order with petsprescription and they managed it within 48 hours.

ORDER NO. 000010381

3 months ago

 

review by Lolaluna3875

0

The website was clerly designed by a 3 year old, and try to upload a prescription.... forget it. I did persevere but at the finish it beat me so I had to turn to a professional operation and order my dogs medicine eleswhere.

3 months ago

 

review by mkdodd

0

Too slow, took 3 working days to arrive.
My dog went without his drugs for a couple of days.
They post RM which is not good enough, should offer a next day and special delivery service for those urgent prescriptions.

3 months ago

 

review by TVR

0

Very quick service, I ordered my cats medication on Thursday 14th May, worried as I only had enough medication until Sunday and hoped the order would arrive by Monday. I did not need to worry as the order arrived on Saturday 16th May. Very prompt and reliable service. Will definately use 365Vet again and highly recommend them.

3 months ago

 

review by LH

0

Ordered flea treatment for my dog, that was 8/5, its now 16/5 & nothing has arrived, Obviously very slow dispatch , over a week.
I WONT BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

3 months ago

 

review by Danny

0

First order with 365 vet, very pleased with the service. I was telephoned when the product was actually out of stock, so I am pleased with the customer service. Product arrived a few days later. On this experience I would recommend 365Vet.

3 months ago

 

review by Ms Angela Inwood

0

I have been purchasing prescribed medicine ( Advocate for dogs XL) from 365Vet since 2011 and have never had any issues. Did use another online supplier once because it was £2 cheaper at the time but my order had never been sent and had wasted the prescription.

My last purchase was made 2 weeks ago and 365Vet does the cheapest price online (and fast dispatch) as far as I am aware. Will recommend this reliable supplier to you all!

3 months ago

 

review by PNg

0

I ordered medication 2 weeks ago but still no items. Communication virtually non-existent. They send a message to say they don't have all the items in and the out of stock items will be delivered when back in stock but they ignore my complaint and I don't have any of the medication they have in stock anyway as nothing has been delivered after 2 weeks! I'm going elsewhere and requesting a full refund. I only tried these jokers because my usual chemist, Weldricks, plus two others I use, were out of stock and weren't getting the items I required on until a week later. I needed them urgently so tried 365vet. But what a mistake that was. I'll stick to Weldricks or one of the others as they are all great

3 months ago

 

review by BAGRP

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with