365vet.co.uk

4.5 / 5

365vet.co.uk

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

37

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Pet Groomer

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

Chris Kresser chriskresser.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn how you can reinvent healthcare using Functional Medicine health coaching and ancestral nutrition with Chris Kresser

Madresfera madresfera.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

La comunidad de referencia de creadores de contenido de sobre crianza en castellano

Sarah Scoop sarahscoop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

HSA Cosmetics hsacosmetics.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Pi249 di una semplice produzione conto terzi di cosmetici diamo vita ai tuoi sogni trasformandoli in linee di prodotti formulate per te Diamo vita al tuo brand hair skin care

Kryolan kryolan.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Kryolan stellt professionelles Make-up für Film und Bühne her Unsere Produkte sind die erste Wahl von Make-up Artisten weltweit Das Sortiment umfasst neben den Produktlinien Dermacolor Supracolor Aquacolor und High Definition auch Spezialeffekte- und Beauty-Make-up

strengthrunning.com strengthrunning.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Point 5cc point5cc.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Point 5cc is an international trans apparel company for all genders and identities Shop our full collection of tees hats sweatshirts and accessories

Baraka Shea Butter us.barakasheabutter.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shea Butter Supplier - Baraka Shea Butter offers hand made fair trade Shea Butter Cocoa Butter Palm Oil and Coconut Oil Pure organic Shea Butter raw and unrefined Shipping to US and Canada

freshplaza.com freshplaza.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About 365vet.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 12:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 365vet.co.uk

365vet.co.uk Reviews (37)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

price 4.3 /5

quality 4.1 /5

customer service 4.1 /5

on-time 4.1 /5

Ordered prescription for my dog on the Wednesday, by Saturday still no sign of it. Emailed and was told it had been sent by first class post that day. Today is Tuesday still not here. I know the post is running normally as I’ve posted two birthday cards to the other side of the country and they both arrived next day. Have emailed them again to say I want a refund as they have clearly not fulfilled the order. Absolutely abysmal service. Will not use again (only used as my normal supplier didn’t have one part of the prescription in stock).
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alison Savage

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Sent out replacement broadline when first one didn't arrive. Good customer service.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew Rosen-Marsh

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Order placed 13 days ago for 45 atopica tablets at a price of £125.82 they have not arrived, my money has been taken and they have asked me to chase the Post Office. They have given me no details or tracking no. which is the norm for orders of this value and are now digging their heels in over my refund.

I am so angry about this that I will be contacting Trading Standards and contacting the BBC Watchdog Programme as this industry needs tougher regulation.

This shoddy service is not acceptable and their complete lack of concern and lack of apology is outrageous. We are dealing with medication for sick pets after all!

I have had to place another order with petsprescription and they managed it within 48 hours.

ORDER NO. 000010381
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Lolaluna3875

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The website was clerly designed by a 3 year old, and try to upload a prescription.... forget it. I did persevere but at the finish it beat me so I had to turn to a professional operation and order my dogs medicine eleswhere.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by mkdodd

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Too slow, took 3 working days to arrive.
My dog went without his drugs for a couple of days.
They post RM which is not good enough, should offer a next day and special delivery service for those urgent prescriptions.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by TVR

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Very quick service, I ordered my cats medication on Thursday 14th May, worried as I only had enough medication until Sunday and hoped the order would arrive by Monday. I did not need to worry as the order arrived on Saturday 16th May. Very prompt and reliable service. Will definately use 365Vet again and highly recommend them.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by LH

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered flea treatment for my dog, that was 8/5, its now 16/5 & nothing has arrived, Obviously very slow dispatch , over a week.
I WONT BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Danny

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

First order with 365 vet, very pleased with the service. I was telephoned when the product was actually out of stock, so I am pleased with the customer service. Product arrived a few days later. On this experience I would recommend 365Vet.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Angela Inwood

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been purchasing prescribed medicine ( Advocate for dogs XL) from 365Vet since 2011 and have never had any issues. Did use another online supplier once because it was £2 cheaper at the time but my order had never been sent and had wasted the prescription.

My last purchase was made 2 weeks ago and 365Vet does the cheapest price online (and fast dispatch) as far as I am aware. Will recommend this reliable supplier to you all!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by PNg

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered medication 2 weeks ago but still no items. Communication virtually non-existent. They send a message to say they don't have all the items in and the out of stock items will be delivered when back in stock but they ignore my complaint and I don't have any of the medication they have in stock anyway as nothing has been delivered after 2 weeks! I'm going elsewhere and requesting a full refund. I only tried these jokers because my usual chemist, Weldricks, plus two others I use, were out of stock and weren't getting the items I required on until a week later. I needed them urgently so tried 365vet. But what a mistake that was. I'll stick to Weldricks or one of the others as they are all great
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by BAGRP

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I recently ordered tablets for my elderly dog on Tuesday 29th May.
As it is a week and I hadn’t received them I rang them today to ask them when I would get them and they rang me back to say they would send them first class post so I’ll get them tomorrow.
I asked why the delay and was told they had only just come in.
This is not the first time this had happened and have had wrong tablets sent.
My dog is very old and depends on these. I have run out of these tablets today and are meant to give them to him in the mornings as he has other tablets in the evening.
I am at work till late tomorrow so he won’t be able to have them now.
I spend a lot of money on this site every month and find this not acceptable. Also query why I was not informed there would be a delay.
Unfortunately I will be looking for another site which will be reliable to get my dogs prescriptions.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Hilary

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I use 365vet I am very happy with there service when I order tablets they are here two days later.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by James Mcculloch

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

E-mailed them an order for some tablets for my dog and posted prescription same day, tablets arrived within 2 days, very quick turnaround, very pleased with their service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Mitchell

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found 365vet service very efficient and would definitely use them again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by martina mottram

I have bought from you for 6 months now and always good service. Even when I thought I still had a prescription you informed me it had ran out and accepted by email. Will continue buying from you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Z. A.

Have been using 365vets for sometime now for both prescription drugs and other tteatment. I find the system very easy to use and very reliable. I have had reason to contact them on queries and find the staff both helpful and curtious. Have recommended them to both freinds and family.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by lesley richardson

They are a fab company...especially Anne she’s wonderful always????
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alison Smallman

I order my dogs tablets one day and the next day they arrive amazing service wouldn't go anywhere else
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Shirley Gowman

Good service with competative prices, tried to but prescription on 5/7 but site was down and when back up and running had to start the logging in process all over again which to someone who isn't very computer literate is a bit of a pain, but never mind managed to do it and received our goods thank you
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by tammy scott

#price(4/5)

I have been using you for several years and always get a great service try to keep your prices down and I'll stay loyal. Cheers
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by kevin hindley

#price(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About 365vet.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with