Back  

Tropical Fish Store

A store that sells tropical fish.

361

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Tropical Fish Store

Tropical Fish Store A store that sells tropical fish.

361

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

58 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

3 years ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

4 years ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

2.4

33 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

3 years ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Laura

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

3 years ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Poor

3 years ago

R. D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bad experience - ordered two, 2GB chips for iMac 5.1. They delivered promptly. One of the chips would not boot up in either of my machines. The other would allow the computers to boot up but then I had disc corruption, ended up having to do a full reinstall/restore. I reinstalled the original memory from both machines and had no problem after that. I sent both chips back but was refused a refund. Ramjet said I had damaged the chips by using tools to remove them. When I asked how you do actually remove a defective chip from your iMac the manager told me that he uses needle nose pliers. Basically folks, you are never in a good position if you have to remove the chips and return an order because Ramjet is going to assume the chips were perfect when you got them and that you damaged them - causing the problem. I lost $70.00.

Bad

4 years ago

danishdelight235

It's been years since I upgraded my 1.1 Mac Pro. Your website helped me quickly find exactly what I wanted. I got a call saying the hard drive I ordered was not in stock, but got a substitution that seems to be fine and got it all in a couple of days. The experience was perfect.

Excellent

4 years ago

jroberts-56201

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Bad

4 years ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

4 years ago

miltc484

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new Power Spec B660 9/16. In May 2017 took it in for repair, brought it home and it kept freezing up, took it back in and it was replaced with a new one. Now the new one (B662) is doing the same thing! Stay away from POWER SPEC

Poor

4 years ago

dkpienta

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Bad

4 years ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

4 years ago

fiream29

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Media Supply

Youve found MediaSupplycom The source for Expert Knowledge Premium Products and Fast Shipping for DVD Duplication CD Duplication USB Flash Drive Duplication

Recent Reviews

I'm a professional life journalist/videographer who goes through thousands of Taiyo Yuden media and cases each year. After being routinely dissatisfied with West Coast media suppliers who charge astronomical fees for shipping, poor customer service and so-so quality products, I found Media Supply. These folks have *excellent* customer service and treat their customers right. Not only will they do their best to match or beat their competition's pricing, but they treat you like you're #1. I must say -- it is *wonderful* not to have to even fill out online order forms anymore -- I e-mail my rep. what I want, and he rights back "I'm on it -- it'll go out today." Simple! Wonderful! Couldn't be happier!! And HONEST. One time my rep. even said "you'll save some $$ buying it closer to the destination -- it'll get there at the same time and you'll save on shipping."

Excellent

4 years ago

rrothkopf

I have placed two orders with this company for blank genuine Taiyo Yuden dvd's. Their price is excellent and shipping is free via Fed Ex ground. My blank discs arrive in good condition in 3 days. Before placing my first order I called CS with questions, I was a bit confused as to whether or not I should buy the 16X discs since my burner is new and rated at 22X however the CSR explained to me that 8X would work just fine and they are cheaper as well. The advice was good because the discs are working A+. I am very happy with this company and will continue to buy my Ty's from them. I am surprised that more folks have not reviewed this merchant. I feel very comfortable doing business with them.

Excellent

4 years ago

racer4

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Poor

4 years ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Bad

4 years ago

unitron1960

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Bad

3 years ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

3 years ago

Otmar O.

4.6

54 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy but the total with the shipping added was a shock. Around $10 for a very lightweight tripod strap is a bit pricey, but not as bad as buying a correct size screw reducer to fit in my 3205 and 3021 then a D bolt in that and then a strap. Probably cheaper by a few bucks. Thanks.

Great

3 years ago

Dan A.

This will be the second camera and 3rd lens I’m buying from KEH, I actually recommend KEH to allot of my photographer colleagues and friends. You guys have always stood behind your products and I have had an excellent experience with the used equipment you sell.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chrystal J.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Bad

4 years ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

4 years ago

JosephChhun

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Poor

3 years ago

Don S.

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

4 years ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Poor

4 years ago

tyrellp

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from Affordable Address Labels on October 9, 2004 and NEVER received my order. They charged my credit card immediately, but never sent me anything. When I sent them numerous emails, I received NO response. When I tried to call the phone number listed on their web page, I simply got a recording stating that "This mailbox is full" and was disconnected. I have tried for several weeks to contact this company, and they refuse to respond to any of my contact attempts. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! They are nothing but a fraud. They will take your money and leave you with nothing to show for it. I am now out almost $20 because of these people. Don't let the same happen to you!

Poor

4 years ago

lemons01

I placed my order 3 weeks ago and am still waiting. They charged my credit card the same day. Their phone number is bogus, when you call it says 'voice mail box full, call later'. They do NOT respond to email or faxes. After reading your site I know I'll never get my order. I intend to report them to bbbonline.com

Poor

4 years ago

marta

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a SODIMM from them on June 23. Get an email confirmation confirming order placement. After waiting for a week and no SODIMM, I called them about the order status. Seems there was a problem with my credit card, but they did not contact me about it. It seems it is MY responsibility to call them and inquire about such issues. I guess if they don't want to be proactive about customer issues then I don't want to be their customer.

Bad

4 years ago

jw1968

I ordered a pair of FireWire cables for shipment overnight .Though it was several hours past the cut-off for next day service, the cables arrived the very next morning. Great prices, quick service, good communications, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

jcontray

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

3 years ago

John L.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Samy's photo blog always has great articles with tips and tricks on cameras, shooting in specific places, photoshop editing, and more. It's a great resource for young (and old) photographers looking to get some free advice!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorothy R.

Twice now have I gone to this place to have my camera serviced. The gentlemen that looked at my camera said that it would take about 10 days to get repaired, they called me this morning on the 5th day informing me that they've finished and its ready to come home. Flopped out of bed and came right over, again I was very pleased with the repairs and the price was quite reasonable! They're always very polite, funny and helpful but more importantly, I trust them! Thanks guys! :)

Great

3 years ago

Lency L.

4.3

41 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I LIKE TO PAY AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE FOR BLACK POWDER IN A PLASTIC CARTRIDGE. AS IN 1/3 OF THE PRICE FOR THE SAME AMOUNT OF PRINTS. IF I CAN DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD OF NEVER SPENT ALL THOSE $90 AT OFFICE DEPOT FOR OVERPRICED POWDER. THIS COMPANY MAKES EXCELLENT QUALITY STUFF AND I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS AT FIRST SINCE IT IS GENERIC. I ONLY BY POWDER HERE I AM NOT WILLING TO BUY DRUMS HERE SINCE I DON'T BELIEVE DRUMS MADE BY GENERIC COMPANYS CAN MATCH ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS DRUMS. SO I GUESS I CAN'T COMPLETELY IGNORE OFFICE DEPOT.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael P.

I will not be doing any more business with 4inkjets.com I purchased a fusier for my Lexmark TS652DN on 09-07-2018. Upon arrival, I found out that it did not fit my printer. I called their customer service number and was told that I can't return the product. I emailed their customer service and was told the same thing. Yes, it was my fault for not checking all the numbers, but if I had known they have a "no return" policy I would not have ordered from them. They did not mention their return policy during the checkout process, they did not mention it on their invoice they emailed me, and nothing in the box when I received it. So, all buyers beware: if something goes wrong with your order, you're stuck with the product. Please be careful before you buy from 4inkjets.com

Bad

3 years ago

Solin S.

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Bad

3 years ago

Morné Laurenson

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

4 years ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

4 years ago

pixelfixer

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Bad

4 years ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lore47145

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Heathe

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 8/15 but didn't receive item until Sat 8/25 so shipping slower than I expected. I rec'd a tracking # on the 17th but was not able to view until the 20th and that is the date it appears to have actually shipped. Went from TX to IN ??? to AZ. They may need a new shipping vendor.

Great

4 years ago

jinaz

I have not received my laptop battery, so I cannot say anything for the quality of the merchandise. I had read that the reseller was slow in delivering, and now seeing that my laptop battery will take two weeks from the day I ordered, I will need to agree. It seems in this era, shipping should be much quicker & efficient.

Poor

4 years ago

michdawson

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Badger Graphic

Badger Graphic Sales Inc

Recent Reviews

I ordered a digital SLR and Lens on Tuesday and selected USP 2nd air. I received notification and tracking number the same day; the package came in on Thursday. The packaging was excellent and everything was there, including the US warranty card. Their price is excellent. I am very pleased with their service.

Excellent

4 years ago

albertsee

I purchased a used Canon EF 17-35mm f2.8L lens from Jeff at Badger Graphic Sales. Even though the lens was listed as "used", it was in brand new condition, and appeared to have never been out of the box. The price was great, the service was excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking of good camera equipment.

Excellent

4 years ago

molson1dog

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

4 years ago

MagikEh

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My second experience buying from Carmans, my first was an Oly 5050 earlier this year. Now I am the very happy owner of a Canon Digital Rebel. Again the purchase was faultless. Phoned with my order (a Sunday evening), the fellow I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products I was wanting to purchase. Avilability was confirmed, and I was given an arrival date - he was wrong on that, it was supposed to arrive Wednesday, I was able to pick it up Tuesday afternoon, well if I'd had it delivered it would have been Wednesday (this is across the continent) My Rebel arrived with the extras - tele zoom lens, CF card, extra battery, filters in perfect condition. A few days later I decided my old case wasn't right, called again, ordered a new case (at half the retail locally), it arrived in a few days - again, perfect, just as I ordered. Overall I saved about 25% over local prices, plus the bonus in service. I'm pleased, and I suspect they will sell me my next camera as well as any accessories along the way.

Excellent

4 years ago

airfun

ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE service Placed an order for a Lowepro CompuRover Backpack on December 6th from their eBay store (ProDigital2000). Paid instantly via PayPal and was confirmed by their CSR named Amy that payment was indeed received the same time I placed the order. One week later I still did not see any indication of the order being shipped. I called them first thing in the morning on December 17th and Amy told me that the order has not been shipped for unknown reason and that she would look into it and call me back but I never received a call back that day. I strongly emphasized that I needed this bag by Christmas. They could have shipped it on that day and the shipment could have arrived around Christmas, but they did not. I called again first thing in the morning the next day Dec 18th, she told me she has no idea what happened to my order and that she would check with her supervisor to see if it would be possible to expedite the shipment to me in time for Christmas. I called again on Dec 19th to get a status update (they should've called me, not the other way around). She told me it would cost them $130 to overnight the bag to me via UPS so that obviously isn't going to happen (which is understandable, since the invoice total was only $169 incl shipping and taxes). She offered me two choices, first is to cancel the order and receive a full refund, or to have them ship the order out that day and expect it to arrive sometime between christmas and new years. I chose to have the bag ship on that day for two reasons. #1, I want the bag, not a refund, especially after two weeks of no status updates. #2, I wanted to give them another choice as Amy has been helpful (but disorganized). On Thursday morning, Amy left a message in my Voicemail notifying me that my bag was actually shipped on Dec 6th, the same day I placed my order, and gave me the tracking number. I was really excited when I received that message, but it became a disappointment almost immediately after. I called UPS immediately upon receiving the tracking number from Amy. UPS told me the package is on its way back to Ontario (where it shipped from), because it arrived on Dec 12th and they only hold packages for 5 business days. Amy left me that message on December 20th. To rephrase, I had no idea the order arrived on the 12th for pickup until Dec 20, and by then it was already on its way back to the sender. Yet, all the communication in between us did not mention anything about the order being shipped until it was way too late. Not to mention I had to take the initiative to call them every time. After the bad news from UPS, I immediately called Carman's the same day (Thursday Dec 20th) and left a message explaining the situation and expect a call from them to resolve the problem. As expected, I never received a call back. They also don't seem to read/reply to emails, as I have sent multiple emails to them reminding them to ship the item over the duration of this incident, before I took the initiative to call them via telephone. Monday Dec 21, I called them to check out on the situation, and it looks like I wont be getting my bag anytime before New Years. I totally lost confidence in them and asked to just cancel my order. The CSR told me I can cancel the order, but I would need to pay the shipping and restocking fee, as it was I who did not pick up the order. I tried to explain the situation and he said he will need to speak to his supervisor. Now I am here waiting for a call back from them (which probably wont happen given my experience with them). In short, placed my order Dec 6th and expected to receive it before Christmas. It is now the 24th, almost 3 weeks later - still no bag. Their CSR never took the initiative to keep me updated on the situation. They were disorganized as they had no clue that my order was shipped on the 6th, and I was never notified that it was. It is understandable that it can become very hectic for them during the Christmas season, but even then this is still unacceptable. Attitude of their CSR was excellent, but it ends there.... EXTREMELY dissatisfied, will NOT purchase from them again. UPDATE: Thursday Dec 24th, still no call from them. I had to call them again and the same person picked up the phone and told me he will need to talk to his supervisor and will call me back (the same thing he said the last time i called). THIS IS RIDICULOUS. This time I asked him "Am I really going to get a call back this time? because it never happened everytime it is promised." He said definitely and i asked "exactly by when would i get a call? End of today?". He said "Possibly tomorrow". It is now Dec 30th, 24 days after the order and payment was processed and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, and every single time I had to call them to get nothing but a promised call back, which DOES NOT happen. BUYER BEWARE! stay away from them at all costs!

Poor

4 years ago

yinkei

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Poor

4 years ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

4 years ago

wreednelson

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since most stores outside of Texas aren't required to collect Texas sales tax, and sales tax payment is self informed on out of state purchases, a brick and mortar store in Dallas starts out at a disadvantage. There's a reason they are able to stay in business anyway :) The only sales people I have only dealt with are Eugene, his father, and his mother. All have been knowledgable, helpful, and very pleasant. I have purchased three high end Nikons here and personally find the reassurance of a knowledgable staff and a local operation to be worth paying a bit more than what I could do mail-order. It's also my preference to actually handle something I'm interested in purchasing rather than relying solely on internet reviews and forum opinions. It's nice to be able to take a demo camera or lens out in front of the store and make a few test photographs. The store stock is exceptionally deep for a brick and mortar store and even some fairly exotic items are immediately available from stock. If your only goal is to locate the very lowest price this may not be your best buy. If you would like to have more customer service and the advantage of dealing with live human beings, I suggest you drop buy and browse.

Excellent

4 years ago

nightstreets

I had been searching for weeks for a D7000 camera body without any success until I called Ramsey at Competitive Cameras. What a treat! He had a camera body and shipped it to me the same day. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. My camera arrived exactly as promised. The next time I need any camera gear, the first place I will call is Competitive Cameras, and I will ask for Ramsey. They are competent and I trust them.

Excellent

4 years ago

jaybuyer

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Nikon D90, paid about $70 less than I would have at retailers I typically deal with. The camera arrived within a week with free shipping. The only potential complaint I have is that I'm mildly suspicous this is a refurb, which it was not labeled as anywhere on their site, because the manual is clearly not new and the box was a bit wrinkled/bent up on the lid around the tab where you open it. If it IS a refurb, I paid about $70 more than a refurbed D90 would have cost me locally, but there are no signs of use or refurbed-ness on the camera or accessories, so I can't prove anything and can't complain too much. Just so long as it really DOES have the 1 year Nikon warranty it allegedly came with -- hopefully I never need to find out...

Great

4 years ago

mosey

I had purchased from Butterfly Photo in the past and had been quite satisfied but my recent experience has changed that perception dramatically. I purchased a TV and paid extra for a so called "White Glove" delivery. The carrier was absolutely terrible and after three weeks my TV is still in a city seven hours away. When trying to contact Butterfly Photo I was placed on hold for over an hour. When I finally did get through I was assured the matter would be handled and absolutely nothing was done. I contacted the carrier directly and they were even less help. I would never even consider purchasing anything from this unreliable merchant again!

Bad

4 years ago

johndoty

2.8

21 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a B-29 Bomber Plane also with a Dragon Fly Helicopter and a 40 Admiral Speedboat. I purchased them on the 19th of March and didn't receive them until the 26th of March because of UPS. I can't tell you how happy I am. Everything arrived in Perfect Condition. I drove the boat and it works Great.I flew the Helicopter and still have to assemble the B-29.Can't Wait. I will definitely order again from Raiden Tech. I like the selection of items.

Excellent

4 years ago

ETBinky1994

I purchased the Exceed RC Dune Buggy for a Christmas '09 present and after only the first run, the motor has seized up and the car will no longer operate. The Technical Support rep admitted that it sounded like a piece was missing, but because we purchased it more than 30 days ago, no matter that it was a Christmas present, they will not do anything about it. We then were told to contact Customer Support who said we ordered the item too early (11/16/09) and they will not do anything even though the item was not used until the day after Christmas. This is not a cheap toy, $160.00 total, so I urge you NOT to purchase this vehicle and especially do not purchase from Raiden Tech.

Bad

4 years ago

DodgersNick

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

All e RC

ALL e RC - Your Hyperion Headquarters and Your No 1 Electric RC Source for Hyperion Lithium Polymer Batteries and Lipo Chargers Gaui Helicopters Align T-rex GWS Hitec Multiplex Castle Creations APC Propellers Dubro Thunder Power Lipoly Batteries Quest Rockets and more

Recent Reviews

Great service and fast order processing (under 24 hours). Would shop with AlleRC again in a hearbeat. They even provided excellent product advice and technical advice over the phone (and were very easy to get ahold of). The only improvements I could envision would be a better real time stock monitoring system. Although for a small company/retailer, this is not too critical.

Excellent

4 years ago

BoleyWv

I am a professional videographer who recently got into aerial videography. I wanted to upgrade my first setup and was about to purchase a kit from a company in China. All companies I checked in the USA were about 30-40% higher in price for the same components. Then I found ALL e RC website and checked their prices; they were just a tad over the Chinese company prices and I decided to place my order with them. Boy, am I happy I did??!? Bob emailed me throughout the process asking me questions about the stuff I had and wanted to add to my new setup. It turned out half of what I would have ordered in China would have NOT worked with what I had. Bob built modifications for my gimbal at NO extra charge and added free components to connect all my parts. I wanted a partial delivery, I got it. I needed a part next day while I was in Hawaii (I live in NYC) I got it next day. I feel I can ask any questions and get the right, unbiased answer. This is a company we all need to keep in business for their expertise, honesty and service. Totally out of the ordinary!

Excellent

4 years ago

silvideo

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lenses and a battery pack for a 5 year old canon powershot g9 from NWV. After I placed my order I googled the company and came across this site and a few ohrrs that were not complimentary of NWV, to say the least. After reading everything, I started to get nervous about what the coming days were going to bring concrrning my transaction with them. I recieved the expected form email from them "we tried to reach you....please call us about your order" etc at 10 AM this morning, then they called and left a voicemail at 11 am (from some guy named mark). I called them back and got Mark's voicemail, and left a message along the lines of I'd heard that they were prone to backorders with a lot of items, and that I only wanted exactly what I ordered, and if I couldn't get it now or within a week, then they could cancel my order. A few hours go by and I call back after not hearing from them. I call mark's extension, and someone looks up my order and says it's on indefinite backorder and that the order had been cancelled. He was perfectly polite, and I had no issue with his phone manners. I will keep checking my credit card activity to make sure no strange charges show up, as one reviewer suggested I am giving them two stars because everything I ordered wasn't in stock and is listed on their website. This is a major problem: you shouldn"t be able to pay for something when they obviously don't have it and probably never will again. I do believe that it is just a method to lure people into a high pressure sales situation. who knows, maybe they do have items that are advertized and actually in stock. I am going to continue my search for lenses elsewhere, probably KEH and Adorama. Try NWV if you must, but don't expect much. I don't think they actively tried to rip me off, but I also wasn't buying anything but a canon lens and would not accept a substitute.

Bad

4 years ago

jenn721

I puchased the Canon Filter Adapter FA-DC58B at a very reasonable price from News World Video Direct. It was new as sold, and was promptly delivered. Service was excellent.

Excellent

4 years ago

cforward

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the MH-C401FS battery charger set and 8 additional 2200Mah Powerex batteries from their online shop. This is my first experience of ordering something from Internet. I'm living in Belgium. I wrote my e-mail adress wrong in the online order form. Immedialtely I contact the LIVE HELP. Thanks to "Roger" from live help he corrected my mistake and I received my confirmation e-mail after 5 minutes. The best thing which is a real surprise for me that my charger and my batteries they were in my hands today at 12.00 hours (31.07.2003). Excellent Service. Excellent service.......... My first set of batteries was already in my Canon A70 at 14.30 hours. I don't have to tell anythig about the quality of the product. Just read the EXPERTS on the net. Me and my son we are still figthing with the first set of batteries to finish them on my Canon A70. I think I'm going to save a lot.... I'm happy, happy and happy.......

Excellent

4 years ago

The Conqueror

I recently purchased a C204W charger w/ twelve 2300mAh batteries. It's a nice product. They delivered very quickly. I previously ordered a 10x 9V charger and 10 9V batteries and could not be happier. The products I purchased from their online store have been top notch and they do what they say. I use the 9V's for Audio-Technica wireless lapel microphone systems and I get 2.5 hours of useful transmission on each charge. I use the AA's for digital cameras/audio recorders. Their online ordering/shopping cart is fairly painless. Prices are average (but you get a great product). Thanks Maha Energy!

Excellent

4 years ago

warnog

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Bad

4 years ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Bad

4 years ago

arm2691

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

3 years ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Bad

3 years ago

Mountain S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 posters from this merchant and one of them got creased in the mail system. The merchant was very kind in that they sent me a replacement poster very quickly and even reimbursed me for the stamp. The email returns were extremely quick and the customer service is overall, excellent indeed. Very great merchant, would recommend to friends and family. Thank you 123posters.com! :-)

Excellent

4 years ago

flyguym04

I ordered a poster for decorating the office I work in and my office manager changed her mind about how she'll decorate. I easliy found a phone number on the website to call 123posters & I called to cancel the order. This was 20 min after the order was placed. They already proccess the order, they rushed it to get it into the mail the same day. I was given a few options including just refusing the order to be refunded and then I got an email that they were able to fish my order out of the mail and all charged have been canceled. They did all this for someone that wasn't going to buy from them. I was impressed that they will always try to do the right thing for the customer.

Excellent

4 years ago

DrMulligan

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Bad

4 years ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Poor

4 years ago

littlemommy1952

1.8

12 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Bad

4 years ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Bad

4 years ago

ltortora

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience with a barcode scanner. It arrived sooner then I expected, came with easy set up instructions, and was in use within an hour after arrival. Thanks for making this a great experience with your company. I will be ordering more in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

MikeSCG

We purchased a license online (Enterprise Browser Device License) in October 20th 2015 but we received it almost 2 weeks later... But I have to say that that the experience ended up being more positive than initially and later we purchased other stuff with a better experience

Great

4 years ago

JonathanFR

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a battery for my cordless phone, received the package in a timely manner. However, it is an open box package. Who would want to buy a used battery? I will never do business with them again.

Bad

4 years ago

pzheng

The CMOS battery in my 9 year old computer died. It was a very difficult battery to find but Battery Specialists had it. Not only was the battery reasonably priced, but they offered free shipping as well. Another plus was that they accept PayPal as payment. I placed the order late in the afternoon on Friday September 1, 2006. Since the following Monday was a holiday, I knew the order wouldn't be processed until the following Tuesday and figured I would receive the battery in about two weeks. To my amazement, I received the battery two days later on September 7, 2006. Not only was I impressed with the quick delivery, but the packaging was excellent as well. The battery was placed in a sealed bag and the pins were protected from damage by styrofoam. Since the battery had to be soldered into my computer's motherboard, bent or broken pins could have made this impossible. I was very impressed with the attention the company gave to protecting the pins from damage with foam and then sealing the battery in a bag to prevent the foam from falling off. Then to top it off, they included an RMA form and instructions on how to return the battery in the event there was a problem with it. I installed the battery today and it works great. So to summarize, Battery Specialists had a difficult to find battery in stock, offered free shipping, accepted PayPal, processed and delivered the order quickly, packaged the battery to prevent damage, and included an RMA form and instructions on how to return the battery in the event there was a problem with it. You can't get more perfect than that! Many companies could, and should, learn a lesson from them. At a time when poor customer service seems to be the rule, it is refreshing to see a company who breaks this rule and goes over the top in offering fantastic customer service. Highly reccommend them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Scott1

4.5

39 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Bad

3 years ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Bad

3 years ago

Gaither D.

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Bad

4 years ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Poor

4 years ago

rodgerst

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Bad

4 years ago

Lsilkett E.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Expired DNS Hosting Services DNS Made Easy

Please contact this domains administrator as their DNS Made Easy services have expired

Recent Reviews

I also never received my order which was placed Dec 3. I have left multiple emails and voicemails.

Poor

4 years ago

RHoyos

I've recently put 3 orders and received all three orders with all beads on each order received. I'm satisfied with what I paid for and give them 5 stars on all orders and shipping them in a timely manner. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Renee From Hilo Hawaii

Excellent

4 years ago

Nenesa

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with