Back  

Pet Adoption Service

A company that offers pet adoption services.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

86

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804) Agistment Service (959) Animal Control Service (119) Animal Feed Store (76) Aquarium (119) Aquarium Shop (642) Bird Shop (1128) Dog Breeder (1077) Dog Day Care Center (1280) Dog Trainer (8) Dog Walker (17) Horseback Riding Service (8) Pet Adoption Service (40) Pet Boarding Service (451) Pet Groomer (502) Pet Moving Service (15) Pet Sitter (689) Pet Store (120) Pet Supply Store (24) Pet Trainer (5) Tack Shop (22) Tropical Fish Store (750) Veterinarian (14) Zoo (739)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Pet Adoption Service

Pet Adoption Service A company that offers pet adoption services.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

86

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pet Aquarium

Campbelltown Pet Aquarium Centre Pty Ltd

4.9

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Puppies For Sale Dogs for Adoption Puppy Adoption Agency

We have puppies for sale near you including all types of breeds Find cute dogs available for adoption bring your puppy home from a reputable agency today

Recent Reviews

Bought my Lola (aka Nessie... renamed her) through Keystone and was very skeptical with not knowing anything about this kind of purchase. Saw her picture on website and fell in love with her. Breeder called (David) and we talked and I asked questions. I was very comfortable and made an appointment to see her. David and his sons were very kind and I could tell I was in the right place and they were only 30 minutes from me. Lola is almost 4 months old and healthy! She's a Maltipoo and a little firecracker. She makes me smile all the time and very glad that I pushed through the unknown. Very good experience and I would certainly do it again the same way.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brenda F.

The puppy had parasites/bacteria in her stool which cleared with treatment; however she also had an urinary tract infection which required multiple doses of antibiotics to clear. She also has an umbilical hernia that was not disclosed, we discovered this upon her frst vet visit, otherwise she is healthy. We have not received any paperwork for her AKC registration, this was not available at the time when we picked up the puppy.

Average

11 months ago

Steve E.

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet ID Tags Express

Pet ID Tags Express

Recent Reviews

Ordered the tag on Sunday, it arrived on Tuesday. Very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. P.

Ordered a tag fior my dog on Tuesday and it arrived on Wednesday. Good quality, clearly engraved and looks smart

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay Carpenter

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

adoption

Adopting a child adopt US international kids adoption agencies photolisting unplanned pregnancy forums registry records fostering foster care open domestic private embryo transracial process and costs

Recent Reviews

This site is anti-abortion, but it isn't up front about it. So if you come to this site seeking information about your options if you are pregnant, you won't get the all the information, and some of it will be inaccurate. However, this page claims to be a comprehensive site about both sides of adoption. For example, in the US "Elective abortion is not legal everywhere" is a false statement. (The same site has a list of laws by state, implying this site focuses on the US.) Other pages have hyped up warnings about abortion, and some pages that should mention abortion, like pages about considering your options, don't mention it at all. The subtlety of this website is the most insidious part. (This page appears to be connected to a "maternity house.") You don't know what you are getting. Or not getting.

Average

11 months ago

Sally V.

Adoption.com is an incredible website. They have probably answered any adoption-related question you could think of. They have how-to articles, step articles, guides, and more. They have photolistings of children, a reunion registry, and a profile section for hopeful adoptive parents. I think they are a great resource for anyone considering adoption.

Excellent

11 months ago

Caroline H.

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DogsNow

Find puppies for adoption from breeders rescues and shelters It039s also free to list your litters and puppies for sale on our site

Recent Reviews

Horrible!!! This site is crawling with scams. I was very interested in a puppy that ended up being a scam. I researched the email the supposed owner was contacting me from and it popped up in multiple places. I looked up how to not be scammed and was very surprised to find every question the advisors said I should ask when asked caused the person to not respond to me. So I went and found there were the same pictures of the same dogs in supposed different locations. And boy do the scammers keep their mask up well with a good story. I sent a message to Dogs Now saying it was high on the list of priority and it's reporting multiple scams and 2 days later they still have not responded. Do not use this site unless you want to pay money for a dog you'll never get!!!! Don't be fooled. Especially when the site takes their sweet time about getting back to you on something so urgent!!!!! I would proudly give them zero stars for ratings.

Average

11 months ago

Linda J.

Texted and spoke to this scammer cell#1(202)670-3041. Sent pics and a video that can be Googled that was posted/dated in 2013. The video can be found on YouTube under Cute Blue French Bulldog Puppy. Scammer telling stories about his mum dying and wanting the puppy to go to a Christian home! He says he works in Washington DC, staying in Maryland, the Dogsnow post list Franklin Lakes, No. This guy is pure evil!!!! Don't send him your hard earned money! DO NOT USE THIS SITE!

Average

11 months ago

Paula B.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PuppyFind

Find your perfect puppy at PuppyFindcom Browse through breeders with puppies of all types for sale and dogs for adoption its time to add a little wiggle to your life

Recent Reviews

We have been searching for a Pekingese for some time now and we came across "Puppyfind Website, it was there we found our dream Pekingese. This Pekingese filled all the requirements that my wife was looking for so I called DEBCO for more information on this beautiful puppy. I found that they were very dedicated to quality in every puppy. They were both fair and honest in working with us and they went the extra mile (897 miles) by personally delivering the puppy to us!! I would strongly recommend getting your next puppy from DEBCO, you will be very happy with DEBCO and your new quality puppy. THANK YOU for all your help and a very wonderful puppy! Mark G.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark G.

I bought an English Bulldog from Route 66 English Bulldogs. After receiving my money, Alcia Dyke informed me that the dog had enlarged testicles. The dog was being purchased as a stud. I demanded my money back 8 times and she refused. I posted a bad review on Puppyfind and it was removed. I contacted Puppyfind and they told me to send them all my emails about the sale. Within 3 hours of getting all the emails showing that I was not informed after the dog having cancer till after the money was sent, Puppyfind refused to re-post my bad review and told me to sue her. It's true , they only care about their clients who pay them their monthly fee.

Average

11 months ago

Pat W.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Wagbrag

Advice and tips on pet health wellness training rescue and adoption We are passionate about pets

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Guardian Angels of America

lifestyle pets in your home types of pets dogs cats rabbits fish hamsters guinea pigs snakes reptiles birds Pet care and health information provided for all types of pets including pet selection rescue and adoption and pet financial assistance

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

RabbitsOnline

RabbitsOnline - Pet Rabbits Forum

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Your Cat

Types of cats cat breeds cat adoption rescue cats kitten care cat advice and much more Britains best-selling cat magazine

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Puppies for Sale And Adoption

The best place online to post a puppy for sale or dog for adoption classifed ad online for free Find purebred and mixed breed dogs here

Recent Reviews

While it was great being able to list my dog business for free the trouble came when needed customer service. My email address got hacked and my passwords were changed so I cancelled my email address with Bt and around the same time we decided to close the business down. I contacted freedoglistings numerous times to explain the situation and request removal of my business details which inc my home address and phone numbers, all my emails were ignored. I asked them to ring my home phone number in case they were worried about verifying my identity. Again totally ignored! There is no way to speak to them directly only an email that they do not respond to, so here I am my business closed down but my details stuck on their website forever because they will not remove them. I get people ringing me up and there is not much I can do about it. Very disappointed!

Poor

7 months ago

F. R.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Get Your Pet

Pet adoption with less stress Rehoming a dog or cat at no cost Adopt a pet directly from their owner who knows them best

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SweetPetShop

Pet Shop Dubai

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SimilarTech

Website Profiler Lead Generation Market Research and Competitive Intelligence tool providing technology adoption and usage analytics for the internet

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FashNerd

FashNerd a Digital Magazine Escalating the Adoption of Fashion Tech Wearables IOT Sustainable fashion by Translating Technology With a Fashion Voice

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

RescueGroups

Pet Adoption Portal Free Animal Exports Animal Data Management Software Website Service and more technology services for animal rescues and shelters

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

acepestcontrol.com.au

Got unwanted pests Ace Pest Control Experts in Melbourne use most advanced and highly efficient methods for complete pest elimination

Recent Reviews

We had a lot of pests in our house until we hired the services of Ace pest control services. They have removed all the pests from our house. They have also given us free pre and post pest inspection service.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mia Williams

I would highly recommend Ace Pest Control. I live on a lake and had been inundated with spiders and had a problem with ants in the house. I received prompt and friendly service and both problems were completely resolved. Very satisfied!

Excellent

5 months ago

Kathy Conrad

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Squeak Pest Control

Squeak Pest Control Melbourne works 24x7 to make your home office free from pest attack Emergency Pest Control services Crawling Flying Pest Control

Recent Reviews

The Squeak Pest Control is the best treatment for pest control. They use the most advanced technology and eliminate all kinds of pests. I am very impressed with their services and provide a great pest control service to our clients in Australia. they use a safe solution so that it is not harmful to the occupants of the house and pets. This is an excellent pest control company. I proudly recommend that company to everyone.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ava Williams

Used to worry about the problem of pest and there was a risk of spreading the disease. Then I solved this problem professionally by using Squeak Pest Control and I got the same results that I wanted. Highly Recommend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sussan Ella

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with