Back  

Pet Supply Store

A store that sells a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Pet Supply Store

Pet Supply Store A store that sells a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an item from them that failed shortly after beginning to use it. I contacted them and they promptly replaced it, even though the manufacturer's policy was to try to repair first. They responded quickly to my concerns & communication and made it right. Highly recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

Darby H.

Ordering another of the same product. The first one worked great in addition to arriving very promptly. Again, two thumbs up to HDTV Supply's phone Tech Support staff for pointing me to this item.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think this site has a great setup and colors - I like seeing the gallery so I can see how the items look on the horse a little better and the links page is set up so I can easily find another horse tack site.

Great

6 months ago

Jacklynn T.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for being a very easy and quick sight to manage I have about 200 people that come to me atleast once a week so it is nice to be able to complete a task easily

Excellent

6 months ago

Hmccallum Z.

The best price on the internet and arrived within 2 days... I am very impressed!

Excellent

7 months ago

Edwards504281 X.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Millbry Hill

The UK’s leading independent family-run country store providing Equestrian supplies pet products country clothing gifts and accessories

Recent Reviews

My second order from Millbry Hill was just as easy to order and as speedily dispatched as my first. The items I ordered were very well packed and parcelled up to avoid any potential for 'delivery damage'. All good!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ros H

Parcel arrived 5 days late. I complained when it hadn't arrived 4 days after the original postage date, and just asked for a refund as we no longer needed the package (we went elsewhere as it took so long to get here). The customer care people denied that the original date was the case, butbwhen I sent proof of the original date they stopped replying. Pretty poor show.

Average

6 months ago

Ruth

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some items from this store in January 2009. There turned out to be a problem with the store database somewhere, and I was sent the wrong items. Pawsuppetsupply.com had some problems getting the product that I ordered to me, but finally came through in the end. The company was very professional with me and went completely out of their way to make sure that I got what I ordered, and was satisfied with my purchase. I am sure that they lost quite a lot of money on my transaction, especially since they said to just keep what they had shipped to me first, which was not inexpensive considering the quantity. I will continue to gladly do business with Paws Up Pet Supply (pawsuppetsupply.com) anytime that I can in the future, as I know that this business will definitely do whatever it takes to deliver a satisfying shopping experience.

Excellent

7 months ago

Netprowler E.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of transparency sheets & an hour later sent a message changing the shipping address. An hour later tried to cancel the order. The order didn’t ship until the next day - to the new shipping address. I feel like I should have been able to cancel the order. My only recourse is to return them & pay the cost of shipping. No way-the two shipping charges cost more than the product.

Average

8 months ago

Cathyannchristians F.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent first experience......... Ordered 5 cartomizers that were sold out on all other sites for a great price($13 for 5). Used cheapest shipping option (less than $2 for first class) and received great product as requested in 2 days from Phoenix to Boston. Will use again and again.

Excellent

8 months ago

Cuneorama R.

I purchased the much hyped Buzz Pro from Ecigsupply in Phoenix about 6 weeks ago. Having the luxury of living in Phoenix myself, I had a chance to "Try it before you buy it" which is nice considering the $150.00 asking price for this mod. I had purchased the original Buzz from Ecigsupply in September of 2010 and was sasitified with it's preformance except for a few minor issues and the Buzz Pro had changes that addressed those issues. So, even though the last thing I needed was another mod ecig, I decided to plunk down the coin for a Buzz Pro. Three weeks later the switch failed on my Buzz Pro... For the $150 for the mod, I expected better. MUCH better. A quick search of the internet revealed that this was a common issue with the Buzz Pro. After a conversation with the staff at Ecigsupply, they allowed me to return the mod for FULL CREDIT towards another, different mod. If you have spent any time in the world of Ecigs, you will know that mods are "you bought it, you own it. No returns." To have them take a used mod back in for credit when I should have had to deal with the manufacturer for a repair was an unexpected and much appericiated action.

Great

8 months ago

Jwdellmar V.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Labrador Lover

The Labrador Lover is a pet supply store specifically tailored for Labradors.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GotPetSupplies

GotPetSupplies.com is an online pet supply store with over 10,000 pet products in stock. We carry all your favorite dog, cat, fish and small animal supplies.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Twin Tails Market

A Natural Pet Supply store located in Palos Park/Orland Park focusing on all-natural nutrition for dogs and cats. Birthday Cakes for dogs, as well as a Barkery

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dog and Cat Food, Treats and Supplies | Free NYC Delivery

Manhattan`s premier pet supply store. For all of your dog and cat needs. Food, Treats, Toys, Supplements, Cleaning supplies, training pads and much more.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Dog Collection Store

Get the best pet supplies online! The Dog Collection Store offers quality products and accessories for a cooler and happier pet. We have some of the best goodies for the coolest dogs and curate exciting collections of innovative dog products!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Concordia Supply

concordiasupply.com

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bark Harbor

Bark Harbor is your pet supply store, located on Main Street in Bar Harbor. Whether you are in visiting or live here, we are proud to have everything your pet needs: food to toys, treats to clothing, care items to collars.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet Food Supply Store Nashville TN - Mutts & Meows Pet Supply Store

Mutts & Meows Pet Supply Store Local Pet Food and Supply Store is a Healthy Pet Shop with everything you need for your Dogs & Cats. Find frozen raw dog food, freeze-dried options, premium kibbles, natural cat food, nutritional supplements, in Nashville, Tennessee.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blazin Pets

Online Pet Supply Store

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

PetLyfe

PetLyfe is an Online Pet Supply Store for Dog and Cats Accessories, Blankets, Bowls, Containers, Fountains, Clothing, Collars, Leashes, Harnesses, Grooming, Toys.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Paws `n` Play Natural Pet Food, Treats, Toys & Gifts

Natural Pet Food, Treats, Supplements, Toys & Gifts! Voted Arvada`s Best Pet Supply Store. Shop small & Local!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Doggone Best Products

Pet supply store specializing in health care such as joint and digestive health Offering glucosamine for dogs and probiotics for both cats dogs