Back  

Animal Control Service

Service responding to requests for help with animals ranging from wild animals, dangerous animals, or animals in distress.

132

Companies

Сompanies in this category

280

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Animal Control Service

Animal Control Service Service responding to requests for help with animals ranging from wild animals, dangerous animals, or animals in distress.

132

Companies

Сompanies in this category

280

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Andy Thomas Artworks

Andy Thomas Artworks is a UK artist who creates detailed geometric art of highland cows and other animals His designs are available on a range of wall art homeware and lifestyle products for you to choose from

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sai Animals Welfare

Sai Animals Welfare Ashram was started by the late Vishwant Kumar and is now run by his son Kunaal Kumar This Non-profit shelter mainly takes care of distressed unwell and injured dogs and provides them with adequate care and treatment

Recent Reviews

Hi, Got a reference (Jayanti Bose vasant vihar) I called them on given number available on Google and informed that a dog is struggling for his life outside my house the man on call just cut my call. Again I called then he provided another number for Aashram but again that guy (Sonu) spoke very rudly must say (Abhi subah subah phone karne lage aur bhi kaam hote hai) and asked 1500 amount without whole story doesn't know how to speak. Worst place for your pets. They are money minded and they also dont care there existing dog. Never went there for help they probably kill your dog.

Average

1 year ago

Ruchi Sehgal

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Enjoy the companionship of your dog or cat by providing nutritionally complete vegan pet food that doesn039t contribute to the suffering of other animals

Recent Reviews

Benevo vegan cat food is more popular than animal-based ones. My cats are fully vegan now and healthy. Vpets service is great too! Order delivered within 24 hours of placing the order! Will buy again in due course

Excellent

10 months ago

Bingqin Pan

My two cats are eating the vegan cat food with no problems at all. They seem more settled at night time too which is great for me and sleep . Thank you V pets for helping me , the cats I care for and not having to buy dead animals for food for them .

Excellent

10 months ago

Isabel Gomez

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 prints to match an existing one I had only to find the paper differed from my original as well as the size of frame.they were able to locate same size frames and use old stock to match my prints exactly. They communicated throughout and answered all my emails almost immediately. I cannot fault their customer service at all.the artist zaza Shelley, does amazing animal sketches.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole Broadbent

4.9

35 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My program manager was fantastic (Samantha Hamilton), always able to help me when I got stuck on something and was always encouraging me. The extern coordinator was communicative as well, always kept me informed on the next steps, and gave good advice. The trainer I worked with where I live was fantastic, someone I'd lean on in any future dog training issues. All in all a great program. You will learn a LOT and be glad you did this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne Carner

I definitely value my time spent at ABC. I learned so much and everyone was so helpful from my program director to my externship coordinator to my counselor. When I completed the program and received my certificate, everyone joined me in celebrating that success which meant so much. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in a career in the veterinary field!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madeline Bukowsky

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not had any good experience of the RSPCA in the last few years, I find them aggorant to deal with and very uncaring to people and animals. Do not go there, if you are looking for a new pet or lokking for help as you are having difficulties coping with your pet, DO NOT USE THE RSPCA.

Bad

10 months ago

Former supporter

Terrible experience Terrible experience, we took on some ex battery hens from a 'rspca assured' commercial farm. Bare in mind they came to us dehydrated starving with next to no feathers -rspca assured? so we have kindly brought them back to health. We received a false complaint in regards to they didn't look there best (take note where they came from!) a rspca member of staff came during the covid19 pandemic, breached all current covid19 LAWS no face mask no gloves no social distancing nothing and put my family at risk, this event was reported to the Police. This sham of a charity from my experience has no interest in animal welfare. The amount of negative reviews clearly speak for themselves.

Bad

10 months ago

Sam Grant

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from this site for quite a few years and the service is fantastic. I buy all my hay and food for Guinea Pigs from the Hay Experts and everything is fresh and very obviously delicious for my little pals. The choice is expansive and it's good to know that a lot of the products are recommended by experts. One of the best sites for animals foodstuffs. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josephine P.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ORDERED A MOVA GLOBE FROM THESE GUYS ON THE 5TH OF OCTOBER, AND AS OF TODAY, THE 30TH OF OCTOBER, I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT. I INQUIRED ABOUT MY PURCHASE VIA E-MAIL AND WAS TOLD THE VENDOR HAD THE ITEM ON BACK ORDER. I'VE E-MAILED SEVERAL TIMES SINCE AND HAVE NOT RECIEVED A RESPONSE SO FAR. I INFORMED MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND THEY ARE LOOKING INTO THIS MATTER. THEY ALSO ENSURED ME THAT THE STATE ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE, (FRAUD DIVISION), IN THEIR STATE WILL ALSO BE INFORMED. MY ADVICE TO ALL OTHER POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS IS NOT TO DO BUSINESS WITH "WORLD TO HOME".

Average

1 year ago

Comanchewolf K.

- I have placed an order for 2 MOVA globes with accessories with Worldtohome on 3rd June to which I was promised delivery within 7-10 business days as per shipping policy. Only on 2nd August did I receive my shipment after many emails that went unanswered for weeks. - Delay in response from Worldtohome that sometimes took up to two weeks for a status update. - The customer service representative Kyle communicated in an unprofessional way after failing to deliver what was promised. Her manager Ken responded that that they are looking into her behavior to determine the appropriate steps to take. But, Ken never wrote back and Kyle kept corresponding with the same poor customer service. - There is no number available for this company, and when I was able to get a number via my bank +19096065200 no one was responding to it. Nobody tried contacting me either on the phone which is the normal case in such an escalation. - I learnt on 2nd August when I started investigating locally that Worldtohome shipped the product via normal mail, without a fragile sticker on the box, and without covering the fees required for the product. I was asked to pay 130 in fees so the shipment can be released. - There was a defected globe in the shipment - Worldtohome did not refund the 130 charges, only the defected globe and 5% discount (27). Till this moment, no one is professionally responding to my complaint and resolving this.

Average

1 year ago

Aakhras W.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For $110/year, you can post to find pet sitters as often as you need them. I've only used the service twice, but both my sitters have been fantastic. Both times I listed, I had offers very quickly from folks who wanted to come to Santa Fe, NM. The only reason I didn't leave it 5 stars was I found the system a bit difficult to use and no one ever answered the phone number they had when I tried to get questions answered. But, I did eventually figure how to operate their system. They have an option for you to do both, be a pet sitter and recipient of the services for only $30 more.

Great

1 year ago

Tracy J.

We started using TrustedHouseSitters about 4 years ago and since then have had about 10 or more housesitters in to look after our pets. Every one of them has been superb. Some of them have become long lasting friends and some have come back for repeat house sits. The dogs are much happier staying home than going to kennels, and we are happier having someone look after the house while we are away as well. I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne W.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Definitely 3 full days well spent!!! I am definitely getting away from captivity of thinking “try to please everyone”! And went home with the motto: “Make the BEST of your life the REST of your life”!. Well done Calvin & team

Great

1 year ago

Mel O.

3 Days with Calvin Coyles and his amazing crew WOW!! I have never felt so empowers, Strong and ready to go out into the world and share what I've learnt and put it in to practice My 2nd seminar and I have done a few webinars also and I can not thank these phenomenal humans enough. I look forward to the next seminar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andreadal P.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Australian Ethical

Australian Ethical is a leader in ethical managed funds and superannuation helping you to seek positive investments that support the planet people and animals while delivering competitive returns

Recent Reviews

Been with Australian Ethical since the late nineties and going strong. Outperforming other funds I'm in. Recommend very highly to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rbashby J.

I made the switch nearly 2 years ago trying to stand by my morals but not really sure what results I would get. My previous superannuation ticked over with little to no change over the years so I was very pleasantly surprised to see my investment with Australian Ethical super make some significant gains. The transition across was as easy as filling out a form and I get regular updates online. A very easy process. Very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda D.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Free My Paws

Free My Paws FMP freemypaws servicedogregistry emotional support animals ESA therapy therapy dog service dog

Recent Reviews

I have used this service for about 3 years now. In general they have an amazing turn around time. Jared is quite friendly and helpful. He is also quick to follow-up on things. It's almost too easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maggie Turner

Several years ago I ordered a vest and ID cards from Free My Paws. Within the last year I ordered a different vest and up dated ID cards. One of the cards that I carry in my pocket had rubbed some of the letters off. I sent an e mail with a photo of it. The card was cheerfully replaced with a new one. Great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Story

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gaia-Stock

Gaia-Stock - Thousands Of Canvas To Choose From WORLD MAP SKULLS PORTAIT ANIMALS NATURE FLAGS WALL STICKERS BUDDHA WINEFOR KIDS and many more

Recent Reviews

It’s been More than a month And I haven’t recieved my purchase, I think it’s Still in china.

Average

1 year ago

Caterina latorre

Love the product but had to wait 5 weeks to get it but am pleased with purchase

Great

1 year ago

George Beale

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Owl J

Owl J is a fashion jewelry store dedicated to adore nature and animals

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Chinchilla Cages Wheels Made in USA Free Shipping

USA Made Manufacturer of Chinchilla Cages and Chinchilla exercise wheels Hand built in Boise ID with the animals needs of safety and comfort in mind

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sarah Rutledge Fischer

Figurative artist living in Fairhope Alabama specializing in figurative work as well as nursery animals

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tarnia Kittel Fine Artist

Combining Tarnia39s unconditional love for animals with her passion for the arts Tarnia loves to create realistic animal portraits with a painterly finish and archival quality Most importantly the artist strives to capture the personality and essence of the subjects character

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arm The Animals

The best animal charity T-shirts on the planet! Arm The Animals creates funny, witty, hip and clever graphic tees that help raise funds for animal shelters!

Recent Reviews

Placed two orders. First order one mask is clearly smaller than the others. It's child size. Asked for a replacement two months ago. No response. Second order only half was I the package but they sent email stating all items had been delivered in that one package. They were notified multiple times the order is complete. And, of the two masks received one is child size (again) but was ordered for a policeman. Requested a replacement. NO response.

Bad

3 months ago

Deborah R.

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Heliostatix

Heliostatix is a biotechnology company devoted to creating unique non-medical products for animals and humans through the latest technology

Recent Reviews

After using this for about 8 months I can definitely say that my beloved 16 year old mutt does see just a little better while using these drops. And "just a little better" makes a huge difference in her life. Better to see just a tiny bit then not see anything at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Yob

Didn't see a difference in our dog, the price tag for a little bottle is outrageous if ordering from Canada after all said and done I payed $180C

Average

1 year ago

David Lytle

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Inflatables

Unusual Inflatables for all occasions Whatever you need an inflatable penguin for - we don39t mind We are just happy to supply you with a range of friendly inflatable animals funky pool floats and fun bouncy sports

Recent Reviews

Orderd an inflatable giraffe few weeks ago now, contacted them several times to ask where it is, keep being fobbed off. Then was told would be arriving on the day I contacted them. No sign off it, certainly won't be using them again.

Average

1 year ago

Jacqui Johnson

Unfortunately after letting me place my order they then replied (two days later) with no stock ?? and the item is still showing on the website as available.

Average

1 year ago

David B

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Cambridgeshire Pet Food Pet Toys Pet Accessories ndash Jurassic Bark Pet Supplies

Jurassic Bark Pet Supplies in Littleport Cambridgeshire provide food and accessories for cats dogs small animals exotic pets and aquatic Shop for a large range of pet food pet tags leads collars and hygiene and veterinary products

Recent Reviews

After waiting for my order 2-3weeks I found out it got lost but customer service was really helpful and resent my order first class. It could be quicker delivery and better communication for example when the product I have order is not available could let me know that I will receive something different and ask if I am happy with that as my dog allergic to some products so have to be careful what I am buying. But you have good quality dog treats for good price. Overall happy customer.

Great

1 year ago

Migle

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Giant teddy bear personalizion with free stuffed animal custom personalized ribbon imprinting

Big Plush Giant Teddy Bears and Personalized Stuffed Animals manufactured in America with custom made personalization

Recent Reviews

Knowing I could not be present for my grandson's Birthday, I ordered this bear & he came early. Next day, family received tragic news. But, there sat the bear waiting inside his great big box, so they opened him up while I watched online. He emerged from his box beautiful, big, loveable with all the extra's and my grandson was overwhelmed by it all! Seeing his face light up as he listened to my voice was awesome!! My grandson declared his name was Clarence... Now, he sits in daddy's chair when he is not there & no nightmares dare come as they might encounter this Great Big Bear! Clarence will always be more than a 'Bear' to us! He helped cushion a heavy blow and in that moment he stole the hearts of us all! A Great Big Thank You to the many Big Plush 'angels' who dressed him right and got him there! Wonderful site, many choices! Exceptional prices! Teddy Bear is detailed and well made! Complimented by caring customer service! (3 hours after ordering, realized forgot to put a shirt on this bear, but they were gracious and efficient and it all got done in perfect time!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bev. K.

Ordered the 5ft. Bear. It arrived on time, was easy to remove from box, and was of decent construction. Wife loved it. Thanks plush team.

Great

1 year ago

D. Hall

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Binstrap

BinStrap is the patented elegant solution that keeps the lid on your wheelie bin sealed secure during adverse weather conditions and when tipped over Keep your environment clean and tidy by keeping your rubbish inside the bin and animals such as birds rodents dogs out by using a BinStrap on your wheelie bins

Recent Reviews

Purchased 4 of these on the past for all of my bins ,they are excellent at keeping the contents secure in the windy weather. Very easy to fit and operate.no more rubbish blowing around .fantastic..no more logs or bricks to keep lid down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Galloway

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brown39s Pet Range

Brown’s Pet Range supply specialist diets other products for a variety of different pets including Dogs Cats Fish Birds Small Animals Reptiles

Recent Reviews

Product arrived exactly as ordered and in 24 hours !

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley Neno

Quick delivery extra free goods much appreciated a good range of products at a good price Got a sample of homemade dog food my dog loved it so will be ordering that from now on and all good ingredients carnt wait for her birthday so I can order a doggy cake

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Diane Rennison

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Animal Removal Gainesville FL Wildlife Critter Control

Don039t live with unwanted animals another day Critter Control guarantees to remove unwanted animals and keep them away

Recent Reviews

While "sticker price shock" was my first reaction, Nick Adams their technician is worth every penny ! He's very professional, methodical in his approach and cares about the customer. A rare find these days, not to mention that he put me at ease while working to get rid of the critter problem

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron Wyllins

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Animal Removal Miami FL Wildlife Critter Control

Don039t live with unwanted animals another day Critter Control guarantees to remove unwanted animals and keep them away

Recent Reviews

My attic was full of rats, I had 2 prior companies come by my home that only placed a mouse trap and never caught anything until I was referred to I called Critter Control Of Miami best thing I ever did. They where not thinking about the rats but instead where they where coming in through, fortunately they found the holes and helped me solve this terrifying issue of having my home invaded by rats. There service was excellent, professional and fast!!! and although they did not charge me. I have heard there prices are great compared to the rest of the rodent control companies, A word of advice rats are very smart and duplicate very quicky so make sure you do hire a real professional that deals with rodents and not roaches ...Thank you Shaun!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aileen

They are great come to your house within an hour or two put traps and next day the critters are off relocated not to your yard ???????? got to love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

shoshana serfer

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Critter Control West Palm Beach

Don039t live with unwanted animals another day Critter Control guarantees to remove unwanted animals and keep them away

Recent Reviews

We have used Critter Control since September 2014 for two major problems we were faced with and our wildlife tech Nathan in both cases rectified our problems in an expeditious, professional and pro active approach. First problem was with nesting Pigeons which he rectified and most recently with Racoons defecating in and around our Pool. Nathan tracked the Racoons placing the traps in strategic locations anf was able to trap 4 Racoons in one week!!! Since we reside in New Jersey Nathan was kind enough to text us pictures of the trapped Racoons and phone us each day with a detailed report and evaluation. Because of this one dedicated employee who went beyond the call of duty, I will not hesitate to strongly recommend Critter Control to anyone and feel free to use me as a reference. Thanks again for your superb and outstanding service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Krautman

Robert from critter control contacted me 15 minutes before his arrival to our scheduled appointment. I called Critter Control because my current bug company could not solve a bug problem I was having for several months. I gave Robert a few bugs I had savef for him to see. immediately Robert immediately identified the bug and knew just what to do to solve my problem. Within one week the infestation was over and none since. That was 2 years ago. You should use Critter Control. Robert and his team of pest control specialist are the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DermOpt

Created by Vet and Virologist DrHarley Farmer our Dog Shampoo Coat Care Spray and Antibacterial Wipes provide fast acting relief for dogs with itchy skin sensitive skin and allergies Our alcohol free hand sanitisers and surface cleansers are free from harmful chemicals and safe around children and animals

Recent Reviews

Excellent product my dogs coat is shiny and she has stopped itching after two applications many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

W. D.

I will definitely be buying again- for 2 years my dog has had treatment after treatment from our vet for allergies and nothing worked long term but using this shampoo weekly and all the sore skin and hair loss is so hugely improved and he is finally comfortable I can’t recommend this enough

Excellent

1 year ago

X. V.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Kind Store Vegan Natural and Sustainable Essentials

The Kind Store is a hand picked collection of vegan natural and sustainable everyday essentials helping you to lower your impact on our planet Kind to people planet and animals Everything is posted in plastic free packaging

Recent Reviews

I absolutely adore this store and could quite easily spend a months wages, if not more, on all of the wonderful products on offer! Each and every item that I have ordered has been a delight and perfection can be seen throughout the whole experience when shopping online at The Kind Store. Tash and her lovely team are always so helpful and kind, with excellent communication towards any questions you may have. The delivery service is very efficient with orders arriving in completely eco-friendly packaging and includes a handwritten note inside. I really haven’t found such a wonderful and unique shopping experience anywhere else. It’s really the perfect place to shop for all of your eco-friendly, sustainable, and vegan products! What’s more, 10% of their profits are donated to Tower Hill Stables Animal Sanctuary. Thank you The Kind Store for all that you do, for people, the planet and the animals :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily Morgan

I’ve been ordering from The Kind Store for a while now, and absolutely love it! One of the many great things about them is the personal service. It’s like going into an old fashioned shop and asking for advice. Tash’s recommendations are always spot on & you never feel that she just wants to sell you any old thing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Rowejones

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Petshop Postie Petfood and Supplies direct to your door

Petshop Postie is an online pet shop supplying feed and all you need for your dogs cats small animals wild birds poultry and horses

Recent Reviews

First class service - immediate dispatch & next day delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne Copley

Have used Pet Shop Postie 3 or 4 times now. Consistently fast despatch/delivery. Very competitive price. Will continue using. Faultless service!

Excellent

1 year ago

G. B.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheezburger

World39s largest collection of cat memes and other animals

Recent Reviews

In the beginning I had nothing but praise for this site. And honestly I can still frequent lolcats with no problem. But what is becoming really bad about this site is the off-sites like "The Daily What". There was a time I could show this site to family and friends, but not anymore! I have seen things on the off-sites that are nothing less than porn, plain and simple. They refuse to consider adult content filters for the site, or age requirements. Because really, you don't expect to see nudity or sex on a site connected to lolcats, but there is. So as things stand, I LOVE lolcats, but I find the staff of icanhazcheezburger to be inconsiderate.

Average

1 year ago

Sailor C.

I know I'm not the only one who likes to look at cute pictures of animals, as evidenced by their prevalence on reddit's top links, and even on this website. So go ahead, say "awwwww," melt, laugh, and enjoy this never ending stream of cute kitty et al pictures that somehow don't get old even after thousands of pages. Thank me later, and spread some karma by buying some goods and emailing out your favorites. No better way to brighten a day.

Excellent

1 year ago

April K.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BBToyStore

Industry leading retail website selling fad toys and collectibles Shop for Ty Beanie Babies Yu-Gi-Oh Cards Pokeon Cards Webkinz stuffed animals plus McFarlane Toys Action Figures Funko Pop Vinyls We sell trading cards gaming cards toy game collectibles Buy online store prices on sale in stock selling

Recent Reviews

excellent experience with sell2BBNovelties.com. super convenient to search their store by UPC to see if they are buying what Im selling! a quote is produced, and email communication is quick and clear. I have found their offers to be quite fair and they even pay shipping for qualifying purchases. so easy to work with! Im glad to do business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justine W.

I have been selling to BBToystore for awhile now and I have to say it has been a smooth and easy process. They are fast and extremely patient with me. Super customer service and I get paid !! Promptly I must add. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally P.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Franklin Art Studio

Shop or Commission huge affordable Art created by leading Australian Abstract Pop artist Franko Free Shipping Returns Abstract Pop art Animals People

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

FavoriteTrapper

Favorite Trapper professional wildlife removal and cleanup services in Indianapolis IN We specialize in wildlife removal for a variety of nuisance animals - bats moles opossums raccoons snakes and squirrels Click now for details

Recent Reviews

I called to discuss bird removal from my attic in Fishers, IN with Eric. He said it would be $119 to come out and remove the birds. I had my Mom at the house to greet him who is a senior citizen. He arrives and tells her it is $119 just for an estimate. It would be another $475 on top of the $119 to do the work and no work would be complete today.

Average

1 year ago

Jeremy E.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Yellow House Outlet

Your source for t-shirts tote bags mugs art prints posters pillows phone cases literature animals flowers travel planes Van Gogh and low prices

Recent Reviews

I was looking online for coffee mugs for my girlfriend and me, that featured likenesses of Mahler and Vaughan Williams, two of our respective favorite composers. Those offered by Yellow House looked great in the online ad, and are even more handsome in person.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam S.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MSPCA

A non-profit organization that protects animals relieves their suffering advances their health and welfare and prevents cruelty

Recent Reviews

How can this org get away with ruining decent honorable pet owners repurations by representing anonymous spite complaints with no discosure of the nature of the complatin? And it's not anonymous on their end as they publicly visit our vets offices in front of all employees and other pet owners. I am devastated by this and as a sr. my health has suffered dramatically. They do not take this seriously. These complaints deserve a fair treatment. And, the anonymous complaint source has a choice to disclose who they are. What does that tell you. I am a sr woman with littel dog I loved more than life and was accused of animal cruelty when my dog had DM, which is a non painful disease. They have ruined my failth and hurt me while I am already in grief. SHAME ON YOU!!! [email protected]!! Remember karma And shame on the hospice serice I beieve caused all this pain and suffering to me, I have vets that witnessed my dog who was not in pain when they saw him. I treated my dog with thousands of dollars of meds and care, and I am investigated AFTER my sweet guy is gone. GOd remembers bad people and sick power mongers.

Average

1 year ago

Lisa T.

WATCH OUT for this 'organization' people! They cry, beg and plead that they are in dire need of money yet rape pet parents that are trying to get care for their animals. For instance, a 10 minute visit to one vet cost $140 with NO labs, test or diagnostics... JUST A "REFERRAL." There was only an observation and repeat of what the problem was. Another example is >5 minute blood pressures done by a vet tech that cost $50! When the veterinarian was confronted with this astronomical charge she validated it with "equipment and special training." In fact, their Doppler was antiquated and would not be permitted in a human hospital and all the tech does is inflate a blood pressure cuff and listen for the blood return. When the vet was told this she stated "you know this because you are a medical professional... the general public doesn't know this." They are predators of kind people in my opinion that put profits above all else. They also have a poor rating on charitynavigator dot org.

Average

1 year ago

Kelsey M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Jena Questen DVM CertAqV

Jena Questen Veterinarian Animal Life Coach Compassionate holistic health and behavior for prolonged life and stronger bonds between animals

Recent Reviews

Be aware Dr Questen is no longer associated with Rman.com, or the owner Scott Eddy. If you are in need of health care for your valuable fish, please contact her at East West Veterinary Service 303-816-6006.

Average

1 year ago

Jena Q.

4.9

22 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Underground Reptiles

The best selection of reptiles exotic animals and supplies at the best prices Priority Overnight Shipping on all live animals Live arrival guaranteed

Recent Reviews

They were so prompt with keeping me informed about my order and new family members. All arrived well packaged and seemingly healthy. Maybe a little tired of being in a box for a day but good all the same. The toads are huge! The turtles tiny! Just like was advertised. I will definitely go with underground reptile for future purchases. P.S. the wide array of animals offered alone is worth checking them out. You never know, you might find your new pet!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

I discovered Underground Reptiles through a YouTube channel called Chandler's Wild Life. He has a buddy (also with a channel) Tyler Nolan Tattoos. I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service (as I was a total pain) and the quality of goods. I purchased a baby blue tongue skink set up and a baby Halmahera Blue Tongue Skink (Tiliqua Gigas Gigas) My little one looked so good! Really healthy and the colors are just lovely! A+ from this gal! Thanks UG Crew!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erica D.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ET L039INFO EST RELAYE - TELES RELAY

Over the decades smart toys have grown from a niche industry to a profitable business According to UK-based analyst firm Juniper Research annual smart toy sales across the globe are expected to grow to 113 billion by 2020 Today toy stores not only have an array of classic board Games and stuffed animals but also internet connected devices smart racing cars and drones smart building blocks and even robots that teach kids how to code

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Founded in 1877 American Humane is committed to ensuring the safety welfare and well-being of animals

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Safe Pet - Safe Animal Funny Life

information about the types of animals that are most popular for domestic care of Safe Pet

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Inspiration and advice for growing fruits and vegetables raising farm animals and back-to-basics living on farms of all sizesfrom city plots to the rural back-40

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lower Woodland Studio

Illustrations and art prints by artist Brian Schmidt specializing in arctic animals woodland critters and fantasy creatures

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Miles King Art

Miles King is an emerging wildlife and pet portrait artist aiming to capture the elegance of animals through pencil and charcoal

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with