Back  

Animal Control Service

Service responding to requests for help with animals ranging from wild animals, dangerous animals, or animals in distress.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

292

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Animal Control Service

Animal Control Service Service responding to requests for help with animals ranging from wild animals, dangerous animals, or animals in distress.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

292

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not had any good experience of the RSPCA in the last few years, I find them aggorant to deal with and very uncaring to people and animals. Do not go there, if you are looking for a new pet or lokking for help as you are having difficulties coping with your pet, DO NOT USE THE RSPCA.

Bad

1 month ago

Former supporter

Terrible experience Terrible experience, we took on some ex battery hens from a 'rspca assured' commercial farm. Bare in mind they came to us dehydrated starving with next to no feathers -rspca assured? so we have kindly brought them back to health. We received a false complaint in regards to they didn't look there best (take note where they came from!) a rspca member of staff came during the covid19 pandemic, breached all current covid19 LAWS no face mask no gloves no social distancing nothing and put my family at risk, this event was reported to the Police. This sham of a charity from my experience has no interest in animal welfare. The amount of negative reviews clearly speak for themselves.

Bad

1 month ago

Sam Grant

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Paint Plot

Welcome to Paint Plot Australia We sell high quality paint by numbers kits from the Gold Coast Queensland offering fast shipping so you39ll be painting in no time Discover our collection of paint by numbers for adults including landscapes beaches animals and flowers

Recent Reviews

I saw a friends paint by number and I was fascinated. Now I’m addicted to my new hobby!

Excellent

1 month ago

ameliariley

Really garbage company. Made a large order with them. They ended up cramming all 8 kits into 2 boxes, order was delayed, one of the items was missed. When I brought this to their attention the response was clear my email was not even read. Stay way clear of this company, plenty of other choices to buy the same products

Bad

1 month ago

L. U.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Enjoy the companionship of your dog or cat by providing nutritionally complete vegan pet food that doesn039t contribute to the suffering of other animals

Recent Reviews

Benevo vegan cat food is more popular than animal-based ones. My cats are fully vegan now and healthy. Vpets service is great too! Order delivered within 24 hours of placing the order! Will buy again in due course

Excellent

1 month ago

Bingqin Pan

My two cats are eating the vegan cat food with no problems at all. They seem more settled at night time too which is great for me and sleep . Thank you V pets for helping me , the cats I care for and not having to buy dead animals for food for them .

Excellent

1 month ago

Isabel Gomez

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BBToyStore

Industry leading retail website selling fad toys and collectibles Shop for Ty Beanie Babies Yu-Gi-Oh Cards Pokeon Cards Webkinz stuffed animals plus McFarlane Toys Action Figures Funko Pop Vinyls We sell trading cards gaming cards toy game collectibles Buy online store prices on sale in stock selling

Recent Reviews

excellent experience with sell2BBNovelties.com. super convenient to search their store by UPC to see if they are buying what Im selling! a quote is produced, and email communication is quick and clear. I have found their offers to be quite fair and they even pay shipping for qualifying purchases. so easy to work with! Im glad to do business with them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Justine W.

I have been selling to BBToystore for awhile now and I have to say it has been a smooth and easy process. They are fast and extremely patient with me. Super customer service and I get paid !! Promptly I must add. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sally P.

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For $110/year, you can post to find pet sitters as often as you need them. I've only used the service twice, but both my sitters have been fantastic. Both times I listed, I had offers very quickly from folks who wanted to come to Santa Fe, NM. The only reason I didn't leave it 5 stars was I found the system a bit difficult to use and no one ever answered the phone number they had when I tried to get questions answered. But, I did eventually figure how to operate their system. They have an option for you to do both, be a pet sitter and recipient of the services for only $30 more.

Great

5 months ago

Tracy J.

We were directed to this website by word of mouth. I can't believe what a positive experience we had from the first step to meeting our sitter and coming home from our vacation. We've paid pet sitters in the past, but to my mind, this experience was infinitely better. The fact that you can interview possible sitters and find the best fit for your situation is a real plus. I can see why people apply to be BOTH house and pet sitters and pet sit for others. This is a wonderful site to explore.

Excellent

5 months ago

Simone N.

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Underground Reptiles

The best selection of reptiles exotic animals and supplies at the best prices Priority Overnight Shipping on all live animals Live arrival guaranteed

Recent Reviews

They were so prompt with keeping me informed about my order and new family members. All arrived well packaged and seemingly healthy. Maybe a little tired of being in a box for a day but good all the same. The toads are huge! The turtles tiny! Just like was advertised. I will definitely go with underground reptile for future purchases. P.S. the wide array of animals offered alone is worth checking them out. You never know, you might find your new pet!

Excellent

5 months ago

Sam W.

I discovered Underground Reptiles through a YouTube channel called Chandler's Wild Life. He has a buddy (also with a channel) Tyler Nolan Tattoos. I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service (as I was a total pain) and the quality of goods. I purchased a baby blue tongue skink set up and a baby Halmahera Blue Tongue Skink (Tiliqua Gigas Gigas) My little one looked so good! Really healthy and the colors are just lovely! A+ from this gal! Thanks UG Crew!

Excellent

5 months ago

Erica D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Yellow House Outlet

Your source for t-shirts tote bags mugs art prints posters pillows phone cases literature animals flowers travel planes Van Gogh and low prices

Recent Reviews

I was looking online for coffee mugs for my girlfriend and me, that featured likenesses of Mahler and Vaughan Williams, two of our respective favorite composers. Those offered by Yellow House looked great in the online ad, and are even more handsome in person.

Excellent

5 months ago

Adam S.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MSPCA

A non-profit organization that protects animals relieves their suffering advances their health and welfare and prevents cruelty

Recent Reviews

How can this org get away with ruining decent honorable pet owners repurations by representing anonymous spite complaints with no discosure of the nature of the complatin? And it's not anonymous on their end as they publicly visit our vets offices in front of all employees and other pet owners. I am devastated by this and as a sr. my health has suffered dramatically. They do not take this seriously. These complaints deserve a fair treatment. And, the anonymous complaint source has a choice to disclose who they are. What does that tell you. I am a sr woman with littel dog I loved more than life and was accused of animal cruelty when my dog had DM, which is a non painful disease. They have ruined my failth and hurt me while I am already in grief. SHAME ON YOU!!! BULLIES!@!! Remember karma And shame on the hospice serice I beieve caused all this pain and suffering to me, I have vets that witnessed my dog who was not in pain when they saw him. I treated my dog with thousands of dollars of meds and care, and I am investigated AFTER my sweet guy is gone. GOd remembers bad people and sick power mongers.

Average

5 months ago

Lisa T.

WATCH OUT for this 'organization' people! They cry, beg and plead that they are in dire need of money yet rape pet parents that are trying to get care for their animals. For instance, a 10 minute visit to one vet cost $140 with NO labs, test or diagnostics... JUST A "REFERRAL." There was only an observation and repeat of what the problem was. Another example is >5 minute blood pressures done by a vet tech that cost $50! When the veterinarian was confronted with this astronomical charge she validated it with "equipment and special training." In fact, their Doppler was antiquated and would not be permitted in a human hospital and all the tech does is inflate a blood pressure cuff and listen for the blood return. When the vet was told this she stated "you know this because you are a medical professional... the general public doesn't know this." They are predators of kind people in my opinion that put profits above all else. They also have a poor rating on charitynavigator dot org.

Average

6 months ago

Kelsey M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheezburger

World39s largest collection of cat memes and other animals

Recent Reviews

In the beginning I had nothing but praise for this site. And honestly I can still frequent lolcats with no problem. But what is becoming really bad about this site is the off-sites like "The Daily What". There was a time I could show this site to family and friends, but not anymore! I have seen things on the off-sites that are nothing less than porn, plain and simple. They refuse to consider adult content filters for the site, or age requirements. Because really, you don't expect to see nudity or sex on a site connected to lolcats, but there is. So as things stand, I LOVE lolcats, but I find the staff of icanhazcheezburger to be inconsiderate.

Average

6 months ago

Sailor C.

I know I'm not the only one who likes to look at cute pictures of animals, as evidenced by their prevalence on reddit's top links, and even on this website. So go ahead, say "awwwww," melt, laugh, and enjoy this never ending stream of cute kitty et al pictures that somehow don't get old even after thousands of pages. Thank me later, and spread some karma by buying some goods and emailing out your favorites. No better way to brighten a day.

Excellent

6 months ago

April K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jena Questen DVM CertAqV

Jena Questen Veterinarian Animal Life Coach Compassionate holistic health and behavior for prolonged life and stronger bonds between animals

Recent Reviews

Be aware Dr Questen is no longer associated with Rman.com, or the owner Scott Eddy. If you are in need of health care for your valuable fish, please contact her at East West Veterinary Service 303-816-6006.

Average

6 months ago

Jena Q.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

FavoriteTrapper

Favorite Trapper professional wildlife removal and cleanup services in Indianapolis IN We specialize in wildlife removal for a variety of nuisance animals - bats moles opossums raccoons snakes and squirrels Click now for details

Recent Reviews

I called to discuss bird removal from my attic in Fishers, IN with Eric. He said it would be $119 to come out and remove the birds. I had my Mom at the house to greet him who is a senior citizen. He arrives and tells her it is $119 just for an estimate. It would be another $475 on top of the $119 to do the work and no work would be complete today.

Average

6 months ago

Jeremy E.

2.7

29 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Petshop Postie Petfood and Supplies direct to your door

Petshop Postie is an online pet shop supplying feed and all you need for your dogs ca