Back  

Pet Store

A retail business which sells different kinds of animals to the public as well as a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

320

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Pet Store

Pet Store A retail business which sells different kinds of animals to the public as well as a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

320

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

55 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Whistle

GO GO Explore GPS Pet Trackers

Recent Reviews

Great item to track my dog but I wish there's more option to it to track my dog's other activities.

Great

6 days ago

Jj

Great customer service and the best price !!

Excellent

6 months ago

Yurij

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Chewy

Shop Chewy for the best pet supplies ranging from pet food, toys and treats to litter, aquariums, and pet supplements plus so much more! If you have a pet-or soon will-you've come to the right place. Shop for all of your pet needs at Chewy's online pet store. FREE shipping on orders 49, low prices and the BEST customer service!

Recent Reviews

Great company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test reviewGreat company in my first test review

Bad

2 months ago

user_test new

My beloved dog died unexpectedly in her sleep— right after I had ordered her a new dog bed from Chewy. I called and asked about cancelling my order but it had been shipped. I offered to send it back because I never even opened the box. They were very kind and explained but they could not take it back because of the pandemic. They refunded my money anyway and told me to give the bed—an over $100 value— to a local shelter in memory of my dog. Then today a floral arrangement featuring yellow roses arrive from Chewy with a sweet note of comfort. I have cats and support several animal shelters and rescues. Chewy will be getting all my business going forward. God bless you for your kindness!

Excellent

3 months ago

Lori

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Joshs Frogs

Reptile and Amphibian supplies live feeder insects and pet frogs for sale at everyday low prices great quality and the best customer service 1 800 691 8178

Recent Reviews

I have been using Josh's Frogs for 2 years, purchasing frogs, supplies, fruit flies, etc. I have called, emailed and messaged them on social media with questions. I needed fruit flies urgently during the onset of the Covid-19 mess and they got my order out in 2 days even though they were swamped. I have always found GREAT help and support here!

Excellent

5 months ago

Kate B.

Bought dry goods, a fruit fly culture and springtails. Happy overall with everything but the fruit fly culture. About 2 weeks after I got it I noticed it had mites. I've raised fruit flies for my dart frogs for a few years now and I've never had mites even if the culture was a month old (I raise hydei). I've read on boards they typically have mites in the ff cultures/media so maybe avoid live stuff and stick with dry goods.

Average

5 months ago

Stephanie S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ElekOnline

We devote in wholesaleing all kinds of applesamsung HuaweiMotoLG Nokia Blackberry and many other brands parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

I have been bought parts on this website for my mobile phone shop, the quality is very good, the delivery is very fast

Excellent

6 months ago

Tomas56645 U.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Rabbit Hutches XL Cages Runs Made In GB HR

Home Roost Offer Great Quality Rabbit Hutches Runs And Accessories Along With Other Pet Products The Only Hutch Shop Rated 5 Stars By Customers

Recent Reviews

Home to Roost offered excellent options of hedgehog houses.This is my second hedgehog house, the first one was on loan from a protection group and had to be returned, but gave me an idea of what to look for. I opted for the Predator proof hedgehog house and the separate extension tunnel as an extra. Despite being in lockdown and expecting a long wait for delivery Home to Roost delivered my order very quickly. The house and tunnel are of very sturdy construction. I particularly like that mine has a divider inside the house which should make it safer for the hogs as the sleeping chamber is hidden from the tunnel entrance. I also like the good floor construction, roofing tiles and ventilation gap offered by this house. All extremely high quality. As I ordered the separate extension tunnel this needed to be fixed to the hedgehog house. My husband was able to this in 5 minutes (I can’t count the number of times he has assured me something was a 5 minute job and it wasn’t!) using his own supply of screws. The Predator proof house would be fine without the extension tunnel and is ready to use out of the box but I wanted extra protection from predators offered by the tunnel. All in all it is beautifully made and will make a secure home for one of the many hedgehogs in our vicinity. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from a Home to Roost again.

Excellent

6 months ago

julie gray

Cannot give it the 5 stars as slightly disappointed with the 5ft double hutch. Delivery and service was amazing and reviews made me choose this hutch. However have only just got round to putting it together. Some of the panels are bowed not all the screws are in the pack. Instructions not very clear and the side panels are not up to hutch standard but as desperately need a new hutch have no choice but to put up with it. Unfortunately will be going to a local centre next time

Great

7 months ago

Sarah Halkett

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Little Pet Warehouse

Shop now for Exclusive Rat Hammocks and Igloos Rabbit Cages and Runs Chinchilla Cages Hamster Cages and Accessories - The number one destination for all small pets Little Pet Warehouse

Recent Reviews

I ordered four hammocks for my rats a few days ago when I cleaned them out (They had chewed up all their old ones well and truly the little sh!ts) and they arrived a lot sooner than I expected considering I went with standard shipping, they are great quality and the price was really good. I had a shop around and for similar hammocks from elsewhere was double the price!! So I would highly recommend them!

Excellent

6 months ago

Louisa Lala Hackford-Gentle

Excellent service, very quick to reply when emailing, ordered on tuesday was delivered 1st thing thursday, very happy with our hamster cage, will definitely use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sam Wells

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Solomons

Solomons Flooring carpet stores specialise in carpet timber flooring vinyl flooring and laminate flooring Visit your local Solomons Flooring store today

Recent Reviews

I bought kardean vinyl planks from Cannington And the owner ([Name Removed]) promised me whatever leftover thay took it back 1st thay calculate wrongly area when I ask to take back he start fighting with me doesn’t give any credit back totally opposite behaviour plz don’t trust this guy

Average

6 months ago

Pardeep G.

I had my new carpets in my two bedrooms and study in today. Solomons arranged to have all my furniture taken out and replaced after then they replaced it all including rewiring computers, phones, etc. The actual carpet layer, did a fantastic job and even vacuumed when he had finished, He took away all the old carpet

Excellent

6 months ago

Margo M.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Survival Kit

We offer wide variety of survival kits for all emergency disasters including home survival kits pet survival kits bug out bagsBuy Now

Recent Reviews

Thought I was getting a decent deal... one large and one small Israeli Bandage with two free ebooks, one ebook for survival another ebook for personal defense for $6.95. Not bad. I can get an Israeli bandage for $3.50 delivered so combining the books and two bandages for $6.95 is worth trying the service and promotion ordered through survivalkit.com/offers Clicked the link, reviewed my order, provided shipping and billing info... everything looked good. Got confirmation email from "Clickbank" (note: NOT an actual bank of any kind) with order confirmation # and no link for the ebook promotion. Well, I figured I would wait... maybe it takes a few days to process and when they ship they'll send info. Maybe it takes the transaction time to process payment cleared, etc. I received one bandage in the mail. Sent an email to support@survivalkit.com including the provided order confirmation number in the title of the email, stated, "Only received one bandage. Purchase was for one large and one small bandage. Also, have not received e-reader books as detailed in the offer. Please advise." Response was literally, "I am sorry but That is not one of our order numbers... We appreciate you contacting us. Your satisfaction is very important. Hopefully this resolved your issue, If you would rather have us call you to resolve this issue, we would be happy to talk with you over the phone. Faliesha Beck Faliesha@survivalkit.com" Really??! YOU call ME? Okay... fine, sure. Replied, "Please do. You can reach me at (removed in review for privacy), or please reply with a phone number where I can reach you. That would also be great." 4 days later... no call, no email response. No additional assistance. No e-reader book links... nothing. Basically, I'd have to pay more to cover cost of return shipping IF I was even able to process a return. I got lucky and didn't spend hardly anything on my first attempt at trying the website and an offered "promotion" of their products. TLDR- Don't bother wasting your money with this website. You won't receive your items ordered. Customer service is non-existent. Survivalkit.com is a SCAM. Hope this helps someone else avoid frustration.

Average

6 months ago

Bhorwath K.

I waited for over two weeks. I received a small box that fit in a mailbox. Mind you,this was supposed to feed a family of four for three days. It contained. One bag of chili, and one bag of taco rice. And bubble wrap. To say I'm very disappointed,is an understatement. I wouldn't buy from them again ever. If I could,I'd put a billboard in front of their stores. Bogus and frauds.

Average

7 months ago

Rrpotts J.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a very happy Addwish customer for the last 4 years. So far we have used their recommendations and search and we are extremely satisfied. Addwish beats everyone of their competitors by miles when it comes to service and price. My contact person at Addwish (Robert L) doesn't let me high and dry in bad situations. Always comes with new ideas to improve things on our site and remains in touch to discuss how the their products can make more money for us. When it comes to pricing, their prices are much better than their competitors but. So if you have to choose between Addwish and other providers of such services, I would strongly recommend Addwish.

Excellent

7 months ago

Rashid Waraich

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Modern designs for the design conscious dog lover Fifi Pascale

Available in lots of different dog breeds Wagging Dog Clocks and Dog collars and leads Pet Portraits based on photos

Recent Reviews

Received order acknowledgement on 6th July, but nothing since. No dispatch notification and worse NO DELIVERY of the gift ordered for my daughters birthday. This feedback request serves to rub salt in the wound so to speak. Please send order or refund money.