Back  

Pet Store

A retail business which sells different kinds of animals to the public as well as a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

324

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804) Agistment Service (959) Animal Control Service (119) Animal Feed Store (76) Aquarium (119) Aquarium Shop (642) Bird Shop (1128) Dog Breeder (1077) Dog Day Care Center (1280) Dog Trainer (8) Dog Walker (17) Horseback Riding Service (8) Pet Adoption Service (40) Pet Boarding Service (451) Pet Groomer (502) Pet Moving Service (15) Pet Sitter (689) Pet Store (120) Pet Supply Store (24) Pet Trainer (5) Tack Shop (22) Tropical Fish Store (750) Veterinarian (14) Zoo (739)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Pet Store

Pet Store A retail business which sells different kinds of animals to the public as well as a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

324

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

55 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Whistle

GO GO Explore GPS Pet Trackers

Recent Reviews

Great item to track my dog but I wish there's more option to it to track my dog's other activities.

Great

6 months ago

Jj

Great customer service and the best price !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yurij

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

My Pet

Your online pet store for quality pet products, pet accessories and pet supplies.

4.7

63 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rover

Connect with 5-star sitters and dog walkers near you who offer dog boarding, dog walking, house sitting, or doggy day care. Book and pay securely.

Recent Reviews

We had to cancel plans a week before our trip due to travel restrictions in the state we were going to. We had used the sitter a couple times before and we planned on using them in the future as well. Because the Rover sitters are “independent contractors” ( as I was told 500 times) they are allowed to decide their own cancellation policy. So for a 4day/ $150 dog sitter fee, I received a $75 refund because I didn’t know we couldn’t go out of town 14 days in advance to cancel in the policy time frame. I waited as long as could to book in the first place & thought we were in the clear to travel so went ahead and scheduled but found out the next day we had to cancel so I was already out of the 14 day window to begin with ( which I never saw when I was booking). I was told that basically Rover has no control over what their sitters charge & refund, so I wasn’t getting my money back. After having to cancel 2 flights, a rental car & 2 hotels and receiving a refund from all of those with no problem.....the last thing I thought I would have issue with was getting my money back from a dog sitter. Maybe under “normal” circumstances, I could understand having a small cancellation window, but With everything going on right now, plans are subject to changed daily and I think it’s a bit absurd to say that Rover has no control over their employees & that they are not willing to assist whatsoever in the matter. I hate being a complainer, but this whole situation really bothered me. I went back and forth with emails and then “escalating” my complaint only to be told the same thing over & over again. We won’t be using the sitter or Rover services again.

Average

1 year ago

Ryane

Trustworthy & reliable I’ve been a on this site now for sometime, and have to say that they are excellent. You’re in control, they are responsive when you end them and operate at fair costs. In comparison to others I feel that these are the only that I would confidently recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gareth Beaumont

4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Petite

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AC Puppies LLC

Welcome to acpuppies.com! We are an online advertising agency for local dog breeders located in Ohio's Amish Country. Buy direct and save.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Animal Park Market

The Animal Park Marketplace is a pet store located in Riverdale, UT. The Animal Park Marketplace features a vast online catalog of thousands of the best dog and cat products available to be shipped or delivered right to your door.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Solutions

Aquatic Solutions specialises in supplying aquarium stores, pet stores, and zoos with quality ornamental aquarium fish Australia wide. Aquatic Solutions has worked within the Aquarium Retail and Wholesale industry for over 36 years and is a family run business based in Sydney.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bayside Buddy

We are a lifestyle pet store that fosters the culture of spending time with your dog outdoors. Find dog beds, collars, dog food, dog treats, puzzle toys and more for canine enrichment. Who is your Bayside Buddy? Live in their world and wander. Find your favorite brands such as Hurtta and more. All under one woof.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bisou & Chica - Pet Shop!

The Fun Pet Shop. Pet store, pet supplies, dog collars, dog toys, and dog accessories to keep your dog happy. Visit our online pet store today and sniff around!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Boonchy

Boonchy.com is a Pet store dedicated to delivering the best pet products in the market, including dog products and awesome cat stuff and accessories, get the best pet items right here!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buckles Feed Depot

Buckles Feed Depot is a pet store located in Lafayette IN Buckles Feed Depot features a vast online catalog of thousands of the best dog and cat products available to be shipped right to your door

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently purchased the Innotek Contain and Train. Order was processed quickly and product arrived within a week. I was very happy with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

hawaiibuyer

I received the new life jacket I purchased last week, and couldn't be happier. The service rep on the phone helped me with the couple sizing questions I had, and it fits my Lab perfectly. I can't wait to show it off at the doggie beach. Price was good, and shipping was fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

robbieturn

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Joshs Frogs

Reptile and Amphibian supplies live feeder insects and pet frogs for sale at everyday low prices great quality and the best customer service 1 800 691 8178

Recent Reviews

I have been using Josh's Frogs for 2 years, purchasing frogs, supplies, fruit flies, etc. I have called, emailed and messaged them on social media with questions. I needed fruit flies urgently during the onset of the Covid-19 mess and they got my order out in 2 days even though they were swamped. I have always found GREAT help and support here!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate B.

Bought dry goods, a fruit fly culture and springtails. Happy overall with everything but the fruit fly culture. About 2 weeks after I got it I noticed it had mites. I've raised fruit flies for my dart frogs for a few years now and I've never had mites even if the culture was a month old (I raise hydei). I've read on boards they typically have mites in the ff cultures/media so maybe avoid live stuff and stick with dry goods.

Average

1 year ago

Stephanie S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet Stores USA

Who are we Pet Stores USAnbspis a division of UTM Distributing Company a Cincinnati-based distributor founded in the 1960039s At the end of the last century UTM observed a consolidation of local and regional retailers and at the same time recognized the future and the potential of e-Commerce We established Pet Stores USA to servicehellip

Recent Reviews

Pet Stores USA, S-N-R Pet Supplies, Critter Pet Supplies and California Pet Supplies all Drop ship from the same W Crescentville Road address. Who is responsible for shipping errors? One points at the other, and both hope the customer will get discouraged and drop the whole issue. Placed a simple order with S-N-R.Petsupplies on October 18, 2008. Got quick order verification. No tracking number was ever sent. Site says not to contact seller till 5-7 business days have elapsed. Called on 10/23/2008 and was told via email from [email protected], "Order fell through the cracks, will ship on the 24th." I canceled order and purchased identical items from CALIFORNIAPETSUPPLY.COM. Guess where it shipped from? Yep, S-N-R.Petsupplies. Think they could get it right this time? Nope, order arrived missing one of three items. Phone calls and emails to California Pet Supply go unanswered, but finally spoke with human on October 30th. She said she was trying to get in touch with supplier ( S-N-R.Petsupplies), but having no luck. What a surprise!

Average

1 year ago

Ornery B.

I've been purchasing items from Pet Stores USA for over 5 years now and would highly recommend them to anyone. The products are excellent, and their customer service is friendly and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah2472 U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Beautiful nautical collar for our 6 month old red cocker spaniel. Great quality, washable. 5*

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte M.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Survival Kit

We offer wide variety of survival kits for all emergency disasters including home survival kits pet survival kits bug out bagsBuy Now

Recent Reviews

Thought I was getting a decent deal... one large and one small Israeli Bandage with two free ebooks, one ebook for survival another ebook for personal defense for $6.95. Not bad. I can get an Israeli bandage for $3.50 delivered so combining the books and two bandages for $6.95 is worth trying the service and promotion ordered through survivalkit.com/offers Clicked the link, reviewed my order, provided shipping and billing info... everything looked good. Got confirmation email from "Clickbank" (note: NOT an actual bank of any kind) with order confirmation # and no link for the ebook promotion. Well, I figured I would wait... maybe it takes a few days to process and when they ship they'll send info. Maybe it takes the transaction time to process payment cleared, etc. I received one bandage in the mail. Sent an email to [email protected] including the provided order confirmation number in the title of the email, stated, "Only received one bandage. Purchase was for one large and one small bandage. Also, have not received e-reader books as detailed in the offer. Please advise." Response was literally, "I am sorry but That is not one of our order numbers... We appreciate you contacting us. Your satisfaction is very important. Hopefully this resolved your issue, If you would rather have us call you to resolve this issue, we would be happy to talk with you over the phone. Faliesha Beck [email protected]" Really??! YOU call ME? Okay... fine, sure. Replied, "Please do. You can reach me at (removed in review for privacy), or please reply with a phone number where I can reach you. That would also be great." 4 days later... no call, no email response. No additional assistance. No e-reader book links... nothing. Basically, I'd have to pay more to cover cost of return shipping IF I was even able to process a return. I got lucky and didn't spend hardly anything on my first attempt at trying the website and an offered "promotion" of their products. TLDR- Don't bother wasting your money with this website. You won't receive your items ordered. Customer service is non-existent. Survivalkit.com is a SCAM. Hope this helps someone else avoid frustration.

Average

1 year ago

Bhorwath K.

I waited for over two weeks. I received a small box that fit in a mailbox. Mind you,this was supposed to feed a family of four for three days. It contained. One bag of chili, and one bag of taco rice. And bubble wrap. To say I'm very disappointed,is an understatement. I wouldn't buy from them again ever. If I could,I'd put a billboard in front of their stores. Bogus and frauds.

Average

1 year ago

Rrpotts J.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ElekOnline

We devote in wholesaleing all kinds of applesamsung HuaweiMotoLG Nokia Blackberry and many other brands parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

I have been bought parts on this website for my mobile phone shop, the quality is very good, the delivery is very fast

Excellent

1 year ago

Tomas56645 U.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Solomons

Solomons Flooring carpet stores specialise in carpet timber flooring vinyl flooring and laminate flooring Visit your local Solomons Flooring store today

Recent Reviews

Solomon flooring sales team are fantastic. The installation team we had to do the job were horrible lazy people. They disrespected us in our own home and were more worried about getting home on time than finishing the job correctly. I was left repairing and putting edges on myself. Upon call back after you have paid they are even worse and arrogant.

Bad

1 month ago

RussellSpehr

I bought kardean vinyl planks from Cannington And the owner ([Name Removed]) promised me whatever leftover thay took it back 1st thay calculate wrongly area when I ask to take back he start fighting with me doesn’t give any credit back totally opposite behaviour plz don’t trust this guy

Average

1 year ago

Pardeep G.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Horses & Hounds | Pet Store, Feed Store, Farm Supplies - - Granby, CT

Horses & Hounds is a pet store located in Granby, CT. Horses & Hounds features an online catalog of the best pet & farm products available to be shipped or delivered right to your door.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hound & Cat Pet Store, Draper, UT Food, Toys, & Self-Service Dog Wash

Name-Brand Premium Raw Dog & Cat Food + Self-Service Dog Wash. Find Cat Trees, Chew Toys, Dog Harnesses, & Much More At Your Neighborhood Pet Store Near You.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hounds Meow

The Hounds Meow is a pet store located in Lutz FL on the Tampa FL border on Florida Avenue We offer a vast selection in-store and online of healthy Dog food and Cat food brands We focus on frozen raw pet food freeze dried pet food canned pet food and dry pet food with the best of ingredients

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fashion for Pets | Pet Clothing & Accessories

Impawsters is an online pet store which sells clothes for dogs & cats. It also sells accessories for dogs & cats like bow ties and scarves. Out best sellers are our dog t-shirts which can also be worn by cats.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Nutritionally balanced DIY homemade cat dog food

Vet approved nutritionally complete DIY homemade pet food recipes with organic supplements DIY instructions and a homemade cat dog food nutrition calculator so you don39t have to worry about serving size or how much homemade food to feed your pet Our recipes are vet approved for cats small dogs and large dogs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Loyal Companion

Loyal Companion is a community of pet experts that has banded together to make a pet store that makes life easy for pet owners by offering everything you need under one virtual and physical roof.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luffy

USA Online Pet Store, pet products online

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lula Family Pet

We are an online pet store

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mammal Mitts

An Online Pet Store offering high quality accessories for our furry friends and a unique, fun experience for our customers. We strive to always provide you with awesome products and superb customer service. 365 days a year!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Miranas

Miranas Pet Store - One stop shop for Pets

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Moka The Yorkie

Fashion Pet Store Supplies Dog Cat Yorkie Paws Toys Accessories Clothing

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet Store, Pet Food & Pet Supplies in Texas | Shop Online Natural-Pawz

We’re not just committed to getting to know our customers and their pets, we’re committed to our community too. For us, it’s about the personal touch. That’s why we’re proud to say that Natural Pawz continues to be honored on “Best Of” lists as one of the top pet stores in the state.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Nature39s Pet Place Pet Store Pet Food Pet Supplies

Nature39s Pet Place is a pet store located in Hanover PA Nature39s Pet Place features a vast online catalog of thousands of the best dog and cat products available to be shipped right to your door

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nifty

Shop Nifty Pets for the best pet supplies ranging from pet toys and treats to litter and pet supplements plus so much more! If you have a pet-or soon will-you`ve come to the right place. Shop for all of your pet needs at NiftyPets`s online pet store. FREE shipping, low prices and the BEST customer service!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Free Pet Food Delivery Vancouver & Canada Wide Ship- Naturally Urban - Naturally Urban Pet Food Delivery

The same food at the same price as your local pet store delivered to the door for FREE in the Vancouver area. We have heavily DISCOUNTED Canada wide shipping. Plus 5% goes to a local charity. We carry great Brands like, Go!, Now Fresh, FirstMate, Open Farm, Natural Instinct. We carry raw, wet, and dry dog & cat food.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Party Animal Pet Food

Party Animal - Since 2006, we have offered organic, natural, hypoallergenic, and limited ingredient healthy meat based dog food and cat food meals, mixed with organic fruits and vegetables for your pets to enjoy. Check out Party Animal pet food and COCOLICIOUS pet food at your local pet store! Have a tail waggin` day!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PawNaturals

Shop Paw Naturals for the best pet supplies ranging from natural dog and cat food all pet supplies you need like toys treats litter grooming supplies beds bowls and pet supplements plus so much more Shop Paw Naturals online pet store39s huge selection fast shipping and the BEST customer service

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pet Foods and Supplies Pet Store Delivery

Quality Pet Foods and Supplies Pet Store Delivery has never been more easy 100039s of Top Pet Food Treats and Supplies Fast Delivery Free Shipping over 49

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pawsome Pet Store

Pawsome Pet Store offers the lowest prices and a wide selection of premium dog clothes and accessories. Visit our store to see our discounts on dog harnesses, collars, raincoats and many more.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PawwMart

PawwMart Pet Store brings the trendiest and most awesome pet selections worldwide. From clothing and treats to gadgets and accessories, all products sold by PawwMart are safe and made out of high-quality material especially to your pet.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Peace Love Wag

An online pet store created by pet lovers for pet lovers!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Petcetera NOLA

Petcetera is New Orleans’ Original Full Service Pet Boutique. Petcetera is a locally owned store nestled in the Garden District on historic Magazine Street. After traveling the world and finding ourselves in pet stores instead of at landmarks, we decided to bring the best of our discoveries to New Orleans.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Petcomfort

India`s leading online pet store offering pet products and accessories like cool mat, hammock, automatic feeder, litter box for dogs, cats, kittens etc.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet Health Shoppe

Pet Health Shoppe is a pet store located in Silver City NM Pet Health Shoppe features a vast online catalog of thousands of the best dog and cat products available to be shipped right to your door

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Petilly

Petilly.com is a high quality boutique pet store. We offer you a variety of pet toys and accessories along with a great selection of pet related apparel and jewellery for pet owners too. We are the first store to offer FREE Shipping Worldwide on ALL products

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Pet Beds, Blankets and Mats for Dogs & Cats

Independent Pet Store Specialising in Luxury Pet Beds, Blankets and Mats for Cats & Dogs - UK Based - The best quality - housing top products from Gor Pets and Ivy & Duke - UK Hand-Made Pet Bed specialists.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pets Domain

Shop online for your Pet. Find a Pet Store near you. We stock Top Brand Pet Supplies including food, toys, beds, grooming & worming. Our Pets Stores have everything you need for you dog, cat, fish, bird, small animal and reptile. Browse our monthly catalogue specials and spoil your pet at Pets Domain.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Pets on Broadway

The best pet store in Portland, OR and the World. Great advice, outstanding selection, easy returns, no hassles.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet Spawt

Natural Pet Store & Self-serve Dog Wash

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pet Variety

Pet Variety is an independent family owned online Pet Store offering a vast range of pet food and supplies. As a family of animal lovers, we adore our own and strive to give them the best in life each day by caring about their nutritional and physical needs. After all, Everything We Do is Driven by Our Passion For Pets

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

PuppyKittenStore

Puppy Kitten Store is an online pet store owned by veterans and deals in good quality clothing and apparels for pets especially cats and dogs. Collars, Hoodies, fancy clothes, Halloween costumes for your champion pets. We work hard around here and are proud of it.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Push Pets

Singapore`s Most Convenient Online Pet Store. Delivering only the best pet food, treats & supplies. High quality, premium brands that are great for your pets.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with