Back  

Pet Store

A retail business which sells different kinds of animals to the public as well as a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

256

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Pet Store

Pet Store A retail business which sells different kinds of animals to the public as well as a variety of animal supplies and pet accessories.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

256

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

55 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Whistle

GO GO Explore GPS Pet Trackers

Recent Reviews

Great item to track my dog but I wish there's more option to it to track my dog's other activities.

Great

3 years ago

Jj

Great customer service and the best price !!

Excellent

3 years ago

Yurij

4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

4 years ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kathryn Petite

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently purchased the Innotek Contain and Train. Order was processed quickly and product arrived within a week. I was very happy with their service.

Excellent

4 years ago

hawaiibuyer

I received the new life jacket I purchased last week, and couldn't be happier. The service rep on the phone helped me with the couple sizing questions I had, and it fits my Lab perfectly. I can't wait to show it off at the doggie beach. Price was good, and shipping was fast.

Excellent

4 years ago

robbieturn

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Joshs Frogs

Reptile and Amphibian supplies live feeder insects and pet frogs for sale at everyday low prices great quality and the best customer service 1 800 691 8178

Recent Reviews

I have been using Josh's Frogs for 2 years, purchasing frogs, supplies, fruit flies, etc. I have called, emailed and messaged them on social media with questions. I needed fruit flies urgently during the onset of the Covid-19 mess and they got my order out in 2 days even though they were swamped. I have always found GREAT help and support here!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kate B.

Bought dry goods, a fruit fly culture and springtails. Happy overall with everything but the fruit fly culture. About 2 weeks after I got it I noticed it had mites. I've raised fruit flies for my dart frogs for a few years now and I've never had mites even if the culture was a month old (I raise hydei). I've read on boards they typically have mites in the ff cultures/media so maybe avoid live stuff and stick with dry goods.

Bad

3 years ago

Stephanie S.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pet Stores USA

Who are we Pet Stores USAnbspis a division of UTM Distributing Company a Cincinnati-based distributor founded in the 1960039s At the end of the last century UTM observed a consolidation of local and regional retailers and at the same time recognized the future and the potential of e-Commerce We established Pet Stores USA to servicehellip

Recent Reviews

Pet Stores USA, S-N-R Pet Supplies, Critter Pet Supplies and California Pet Supplies all Drop ship from the same W Crescentville Road address. Who is responsible for shipping errors? One points at the other, and both hope the customer will get discouraged and drop the whole issue. Placed a simple order with S-N-R.Petsupplies on October 18, 2008. Got quick order verification. No tracking number was ever sent. Site says not to contact seller till 5-7 business days have elapsed. Called on 10/23/2008 and was told via email from [email protected], "Order fell through the cracks, will ship on the 24th." I canceled order and purchased identical items from CALIFORNIAPETSUPPLY.COM. Guess where it shipped from? Yep, S-N-R.Petsupplies. Think they could get it right this time? Nope, order arrived missing one of three items. Phone calls and emails to California Pet Supply go unanswered, but finally spoke with human on October 30th. She said she was trying to get in touch with supplier ( S-N-R.Petsupplies), but having no luck. What a surprise!

Poor

4 years ago

Ornery B.

I've been purchasing items from Pet Stores USA for over 5 years now and would highly recommend them to anyone. The products are excellent, and their customer service is friendly and professional.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sarah2472 U.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Survival Kit

We offer wide variety of survival kits for all emergency disasters including home survival kits pet survival kits bug out bagsBuy Now

Recent Reviews

Thought I was getting a decent deal... one large and one small Israeli Bandage with two free ebooks, one ebook for survival another ebook for personal defense for $6.95. Not bad. I can get an Israeli bandage for $3.50 delivered so combining the books and two bandages for $6.95 is worth trying the service and promotion ordered through survivalkit.com/offers Clicked the link, reviewed my order, provided shipping and billing info... everything looked good. Got confirmation email from "Clickbank" (note: NOT an actual bank of any kind) with order confirmation # and no link for the ebook promotion. Well, I figured I would wait... maybe it takes a few days to process and when they ship they'll send info. Maybe it takes the transaction time to process payment cleared, etc. I received one bandage in the mail. Sent an email to [email protected] including the provided order confirmation number in the title of the email, stated, "Only received one bandage. Purchase was for one large and one small bandage. Also, have not received e-reader books as detailed in the offer. Please advise." Response was literally, "I am sorry but That is not one of our order numbers... We appreciate you contacting us. Your satisfaction is very important. Hopefully this resolved your issue, If you would rather have us call you to resolve this issue, we would be happy to talk with you over the phone. Faliesha Beck [email protected]" Really??! YOU call ME? Okay... fine, sure. Replied, "Please do. You can reach me at (removed in review for privacy), or please reply with a phone number where I can reach you. That would also be great." 4 days later... no call, no email response. No additional assistance. No e-reader book links... nothing. Basically, I'd have to pay more to cover cost of return shipping IF I was even able to process a return. I got lucky and didn't spend hardly anything on my first attempt at trying the website and an offered "promotion" of their products. TLDR- Don't bother wasting your money with this website. You won't receive your items ordered. Customer service is non-existent. Survivalkit.com is a SCAM. Hope this helps someone else avoid frustration.

Poor

3 years ago

Bhorwath K.

I waited for over two weeks. I received a small box that fit in a mailbox. Mind you,this was supposed to feed a family of four for three days. It contained. One bag of chili, and one bag of taco rice. And bubble wrap. To say I'm very disappointed,is an understatement. I wouldn't buy from them again ever. If I could,I'd put a billboard in front of their stores. Bogus and frauds.

Bad

3 years ago

Rrpotts J.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Solomons

Solomons Flooring carpet stores specialise in carpet timber flooring vinyl flooring and laminate flooring Visit your local Solomons Flooring store today

Recent Reviews

Solomon flooring sales team are fantastic. The installation team we had to do the job were horrible lazy people. They disrespected us in our own home and were more worried about getting home on time than finishing the job correctly. I was left repairing and putting edges on myself. Upon call back after you have paid they are even worse and arrogant.

Bad

3 years ago

RussellSpehr

I bought kardean vinyl planks from Cannington And the owner ([Name Removed]) promised me whatever leftover thay took it back 1st thay calculate wrongly area when I ask to take back he start fighting with me doesn’t give any credit back totally opposite behaviour plz don’t trust this guy

Poor

3 years ago

Pardeep G.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Rabbit Hutches XL Cages Runs Made In GB HR

Home Roost Offer Great Quality Rabbit Hutches Runs And Accessories Along With Other Pet Products The Only Hutch Shop Rated 5 Stars By Customers

Recent Reviews

Home to Roost offered excellent options of hedgehog houses.This is my second hedgehog house, the first one was on loan from a protection group and had to be returned, but gave me an idea of what to look for. I opted for the Predator proof hedgehog house and the separate extension tunnel as an extra. Despite being in lockdown and expecting a long wait for delivery Home to Roost delivered my order very quickly. The house and tunnel are of very sturdy construction. I particularly like that mine has a divider inside the house which should make it safer for the hogs as the sleeping chamber is hidden from the tunnel entrance. I also like the good floor construction, roofing tiles and ventilation gap offered by this house. All extremely high quality. As I ordered the separate extension tunnel this needed to be fixed to the hedgehog house. My husband was able to this in 5 minutes (I can’t count the number of times he has assured me something was a 5 minute job and it wasn’t!) using his own supply of screws. The Predator proof house would be fine without the extension tunnel and is ready to use out of the box but I wanted extra protection from predators offered by the tunnel. All in all it is beautifully made and will make a secure home for one of the many hedgehogs in our vicinity. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from a Home to Roost again.

Excellent

3 years ago

julie gray

Cannot give it the 5 stars as slightly disappointed with the 5ft double hutch. Delivery and service was amazing and reviews made me choose this hutch. However have only just got round to putting it together. Some of the panels are bowed not all the screws are in the pack. Instructions not very clear and the side panels are not up to hutch standard but as desperately need a new hutch have no choice but to put up with it. Unfortunately will be going to a local centre next time

Great

4 years ago

Sarah Halkett

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Little Pet Warehouse

Shop now for Exclusive Rat Hammocks and Igloos Rabbit Cages and Runs Chinchilla Cages Hamster Cages and Accessories - The number one destination for all small pets Little Pet Warehouse

Recent Reviews

I ordered four hammocks for my rats a few days ago when I cleaned them out (They had chewed up all their old ones well and truly the little sh!ts) and they arrived a lot sooner than I expected considering I went with standard shipping, they are great quality and the price was really good. I had a shop around and for similar hammocks from elsewhere was double the price!! So I would highly recommend them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Louisa Lala Hackford-Gentle

Excellent service, very quick to reply when emailing, ordered on tuesday was delivered 1st thing thursday, very happy with our hamster cage, will definitely use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Wells

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Dog Grooming Stock up on the Best Dog Food Cat Toys

The best pet food and supplies conveniently delivered to your door Petsense is America39s Hometown Pet Store and the leading provider of pet supplies and services in small markets throughout the country

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Chewy

Shop Chewy for the best pet supplies ranging from pet food, toys and treats to litter, aquariums, and pet supplements plus so much more! If you have a pet-or soon will-you've come to the right place. Shop for all of your pet needs at Chewy's online pet store. FREE shipping on orders 49, low prices and the BEST customer service!

Recent Reviews

My beloved dog died unexpectedly in her sleep— right after I had ordered her a new dog bed from Chewy. I called and asked about cancelling my order but it had been shipped. I offered to send it back because I never even opened the box. They were very kind and explained but they could not take it back because of the pandemic. They refunded my money anyway and told me to give the bed—an over $100 value— to a local shelter in memory of my dog. Then today a floral arrangement featuring yellow roses arrive from Chewy with a sweet note of comfort. I have cats and support several animal shelters and rescues. Chewy will be getting all my business going forward. God bless you for your kindness!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lori

Chewy’s will forever have my business. Last week I called to cancel an auto order after my beloved Coby passed and they gave me a full refund. The food still came, free of charge. I’ll be donating that to the local shelter. Today, I come home to a bouquet from them, in condolence of my Baby Boy. It meant the world to me. What a way to care for your customer. They will exclusively get my business from here on out. ❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer Swift

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CBD oil - Premium quality for everyone | ALPINOLS

100 Bio Swiss Made Hchste Qualitt Premium CBD le Kosmetik jetzt online bestellen Kostenloser Versand

Recent Reviews

I have been using Alpinols CBD 15% oil for 3 weeks . I take 20mg - 3 x a day I was diagnosed with Asthma a month ago due to a chronic cough that I have had for 2 years . I was given a steroid inhaler to take to stop the cough and use when I needed. Since taking the Alpinol Cbd oil I have stopped using the inhaler and my cough has stopped completely . I had read that cbd could help asthma symptoms , and this has certainly helped mine ! The Doctor called me yesterday to see how I was getting on with my Inhaler , I was pleased to tell her that I had stopped using it and my chronic cough gone thanks to cbd ?

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Schofield

Been using it for chronic atopic dermatitis, eczema (since am 6 months old, currently am 33 y-o) and results are there. Been using 4 to 8 drops once a day, and it helps with recurrence of crisis. The cosmetic creams also are very well tolerated which is a first for me. I think considering the comments I’ll try increase the dosage to see if it can help stabilize the effect. Definitely would recommend.

Great

3 years ago

Karrijini

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with