Kabo

3 / 5

Kabo

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

94

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:46 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review kabo.co

Kabo Reviews (94)

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo!

PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Kathryn Petite

Super monster love for this food. One pup was t able to stomach raw, this has been an a easy transition with excellent results,
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by lisa lee (Ibenu)

Both of my dogs eat Kabo food like they have never eaten before!!! Great, fast, efficient service, but more importantly, wholesome, nutritious food for them. Well balanced and natural - best type of food for the pups!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Suzee

Our dog just loves Kabo, she gobbles it up and licks the bowl clean, we are very impressed. Keep up the fine process! :)
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Finally!!! My wee fur baby loves this food she can't wait to dive in. So glad we ordered this!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by R Eaton

My dog really enjoys the chicken and beef toppers! Highly recommend for any age dog. My dog is 14 years old and I'm sure he enjoys the variety.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Peden

My dog absolutely loves Kabo - she is a super picky eater and we use it as a topper for her kibble. She literally stands by her bowl at mealtime tapping her paw waiting for the food. And then she keeps going back to lick her bowl. I don't know if I'm imagining things, but her coat seems to be shinier. Honestly, it's been a game-changer for us.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle McBane

Hi
Just wanted to tell you that our pug loves her Kabo! She goes crazy when it’s breakfast and dinner time. Barking incessantly for her Kabo! The good news, she’s lost 3 lbs and looks so much healthier. With that said, please adjust her food accordingly as she’s now 23lb :)
Thanks again for an amazing product !
Susan, Adrian and Duvessa (Duvi) Lloyd
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Herbert Lloyd

Kabo has been a life saver for us!! Our 6 month old puppy is an extremely picky eater with a sensitive tummy and we tried everything we could to get this dog to eat!! Even tried cooking our own food only to end up extremely exhausted and constantly cooking!! Decided to give Kabo a try and it is like magic! Our pup can’t get enough! She licks her bowl clean every meal now!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jennifer S (Karatekid)

My dogs love this food! They have never been so excited to eat and will do anything for meal time. The only downfall is now they keep trying to wake me up earlier for breakfast time 😂
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Melissa Johnston

My puppy loves the food so far. Excellent customer service. Thanks Kabo!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by M. Miranda

It’s our first month. As I prepare his food, still transitioning, I have noticed that I actually have to mop up all the puddles of drool that Sam has left behind while waiting. He has learned that the last step is the microwave. That’s when the “happy dance of the golden retriever” really starts. He licks his empty bowl for a good two minutes when he’s finished eating! I think his body loves it as much as he loves eating it. Very smooth transition and one very happy dog.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dawn Snell

Our toy poodle has never been THIS EXCITED about her food. In fact - Kabo is the only food that she hasn’t walked away from. We are so happy and thankful to see her excited to eat and REALLY enjoy her food. Thank you!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Christina Anne

My 3 dogs, Ophelia, Paddington and Prince are in love with KABO dog food. They wake me up first thing in the morning, just in case I've forgotten that they are hungry little babies. As soon as I open the fridge, their tails wag and they run around in circles. They lock the bowl until not a single morsel or pea remains. I trust KABO with the nutrition I am giving my beloved fur babies. It would wow even the pickiest of eaters and I would never go back to feeding them regular dog food again!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Christina H

Our dogs love this food and they were very picky eaters!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Linda Rodie

Originally I just wanted to see what our new puppy would like in terms of food type. We tried kibble which he started with and didnt love. When my sister told me to try it, I was skeptical, but I can guarentee our little guy loves the food and has taken a liking to the dog spice that was given as well. I just wanted to point out that the way this product was packaged and sent to our home was amazing. Highly recommend.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Pratheeb Uthayakumar

My dog LOVES Cabo foods! He gets so excited when I bring the packet out and his breath has never smelt to fresh! Everything about him has changed since I added it into his daily routine.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Brianne Megan Perron

Quality food smells and looks good enough for a Human to eat the dogs love it .
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Philip Baldini

My dog loves this food!! I love that I know what in it, it’s fresh and I can see real food in it!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alyson

We were so excited for our dog Scruffie to get his new Kabo food, since he has been having lots of issues like itchy skin. We have just started and it is taking a bit of a push to get him to eat it, but we are working on it and feel over time he will get used to his new food and will feel better for it. The customer service has been great. My daughter wishes his name came on the box though, like it shows in your Instagram pictures. Keep up the good work!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Danielle Miller

After starting to refuse to eat her kibble until all other options were ruled out (ie barking at the table asking for people food), we switched to Kabo. Gracie LOVES her Kabo and gets so excited at her mealtime now. I love that’s she feels like she’s getting a part of our meal, that it’s healthy and fresh, and that she’s so much happier at mealtimes. Thank you Kabo!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Hilda Thorarinsdottir

our dog literally dances when it is dinner time, and food is devored in seconds. His poo is smaller and no smell, which tells me he is absorbing so much more nutrition with little waste.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Bonnie Spencer Nash

Love the fact that it is real food. My dog loves it and our cat is always in the dog bowl after the she is done. Lol
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Vince

love that is good health food conveniently packaged . portions are pre measured. dogs love it
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Bette Bronson

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with