Kabo

3 / 5

Kabo

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

1

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

94

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 12:56 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review kabo.co

Reviews (94)

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Evan Romano

0

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo!

PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kathryn Petite

0

Super monster love for this food. One pup was t able to stomach raw, this has been an a easy transition with excellent results,

4 months ago

  •  

review by lisa lee (Ibenu)

0

Both of my dogs eat Kabo food like they have never eaten before!!! Great, fast, efficient service, but more importantly, wholesome, nutritious food for them. Well balanced and natural - best type of food for the pups!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Suzee

0

Our dog just loves Kabo, she gobbles it up and licks the bowl clean, we are very impressed. Keep up the fine process! :)

4 months ago

  •  

review by customer

0

Finally!!! My wee fur baby loves this food she can't wait to dive in. So glad we ordered this!

4 months ago

  •  

review by R Eaton

0

My dog really enjoys the chicken and beef toppers! Highly recommend for any age dog. My dog is 14 years old and I'm sure he enjoys the variety.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Peden

0

My dog absolutely loves Kabo - she is a super picky eater and we use it as a topper for her kibble. She literally stands by her bowl at mealtime tapping her paw waiting for the food. And then she keeps going back to lick her bowl. I don't know if I'm imagining things, but her coat seems to be shinier. Honestly, it's been a game-changer for us.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle McBane

0

Hi
Just wanted to tell you that our pug loves her Kabo! She goes crazy when it’s breakfast and dinner time. Barking incessantly for her Kabo! The good news, she’s lost 3 lbs and looks so much healthier. With that said, please adjust her food accordingly as she’s now 23lb :)
Thanks again for an amazing product !
Susan, Adrian and Duvessa (Duvi) Lloyd

5 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Herbert Lloyd

0

Kabo has been a life saver for us!! Our 6 month old puppy is an extremely picky eater with a sensitive tummy and we tried everything we could to get this dog to eat!! Even tried cooking our own food only to end up extremely exhausted and constantly cooking!! Decided to give Kabo a try and it is like magic! Our pup can’t get enough! She licks her bowl clean every meal now!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jennifer S (Karatekid)

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with