FUTURE EDEN

3.5 / 5

FUTURE EDEN

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

3

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About FUTURE EDEN

The UK`s best supplier of High Power brand name LEDs, LED drivers, heat sinks and electrical components. Perfect for homemade grow lights, aquarium DIY LED lighting and industrial use.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:35 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review futureeden.co.uk

FUTURE EDEN Reviews (11)

The product is perfect, the LEDs has an excellent quality and they respect the promised characteristics.
The shipment is very fast, perfectly tracked and the packaging is done with care.
The pre/post sales support is wonderful.
We will certainly use FUTURE EDEN LTD as our supplier.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Angelo Manni (Caronte Consulting)

helpful guy, good price, quick delivery.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr stephen martin

Great technical help and very quick and efficient delivery.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Marc Noel

Excellent service each time I order goods from this supplier.

Absolutely recommend!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Vlad

Rapid delivery, perfect quality and fast answers - this was my experience with this store! 100% can recommend that store to friends and etc.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Roman Tarasov

very helpful website, good service & quality products.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by keith little

Great quality components great price and great service
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Great product delivered on time. Highly recommended.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Herbert

Excellent company, speedy delivery and good customer support
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jackie Cantwell

The shipping is really fast and the products are well packaged.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lucas Hero

Excellent, quick service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Iain H Leach

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates. We found that this website accepts payments, which means that you can purchase goods or services directly from their site.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About FUTURE EDEN

The UK`s best supplier of High Power brand name LEDs, LED drivers, heat sinks and electrical components. Perfect for homemade grow lights, aquarium DIY LED lighting and industrial use.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with