Beautywelt

2 / 5

Beautywelt

2 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2 / 5

Main Score

3.5

Review

1

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Beautywelt

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 25, 2020 9:30 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review beautywelt.de

Beautywelt Reviews (14)

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Cornelius Städele

Bei dem Produkt Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse 250 ml finde ich es sehr anstrengend, den Inhalt aus der Flasche zu bekommen. Man drückt auf die vorgesehene Einkerbung auf dem Deckel und es funktioniert nur ganz schwach, dass Inhalt rauskommt. Für den Preis erwarte ich etwas anderes.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Margot

Made an order 10 days ago, money taken from my account, got no confirmation email till now. Wrote an email asking about my order - no answer. Still waiting and hoping to get my order soon, disappointed with service!

Update : got my order after 3 weeks. Wrote two emails - still ignored. Really bad customer service.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Monika Val

Kleiner Shop als gute Alternative zu den Bigplayern in Beauty
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Christian

Very fast delivery. Goods I purchased were cheap and authentic. Really pleasant shopping experience!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Landy

Waiting for my order for almost 1 month now. Delays are acceptable in many cases. But this takes too much. If you cant ship the item, just inform me and give me a refund instead of letting your customers wait so long...
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gag

I bought a fragrance from them 5 days ago, I still didn't get any confirmation whatsoever, and they already charged me the money.
I would rather pay 5 more bucks than having to wait days (maybe weeks) and not knowing what's the status of your purchase.
I don't recommend it to anyone unless they don't care the customer service and shipping duration, because they didn't even answer my email.
Until everything isn't clear I won't change my rating.

Edit: It took them 15 days to ship the product
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Silas Zürcher

It was fast. I like the price also.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dana Muratbek

Not very responsible when we have some damages to the delivery. I wrote 2 times in a month already, no one replies to me. And Always no one picks up the phone.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Zihying Lin

Ordered at 02.03.2020 and charged immediately and after 6 days, they idn't place an order yet.If it will take more then a week, I will charge return. It is jsut way too long
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Александр Кухтин

War alles gut, danke
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gertraud Steingruber

Delivery was in reasonable time, and the item was authentic.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by A. N.

Post quick, can't tell you about the fragrance as yet because it's a birthday present for my wife, I'm sure the fragrance will be top notch. Quick delivery
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Cringle

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 474 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Beautywelt

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with