Bailey Hair

2.7 / 5

Bailey Hair

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

2.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Hair Product Store

myfirstwig myfirstwig.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Full Lace Wigs Lace Front Wigs recommended by YouTube gurus natural looking high quality human hair Wigs for beginners myfirstwigcom

DevaCurl devacurl.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Time to love your natural hair Curls are all we do All the know-how and products you need to cleanse condition style your curls with definition and shine

Voice of Hair voiceofhair.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Voice of Hair is the place to find natural and relaxed hairstyles and hairstylists in your area Find new styles or become a featured stylist

Lulu Beauty Co lulubeautyco.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Lulu Beauty Co. sells shower caps, satin pillowcases, terry wraps, croco clips and hair coloring kits. Browse our online store today!

coty coty.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Coty is a global beauty company making cosmetic skin fragrance hair brands We positively disrupt to create a radically inclusive world of beauty

MedAway medaway.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Cosmetic surgery package deals for procedures including hair transplant breast augmentation nose job cosmetic dentistry many more

drpawpaw.com drpawpaw.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Hairvivi hairvivi.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Hairvivi provides best quality 100 virgin human hair wigs with bleached knots pucked hairline fake scalp and piano keys elastic band Shop now for free shipping

Eterneva eterneva.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

We make diamonds from ashes Whether you have ashes at home or recently lost someone special - you can celebrate their life by making a diamond from their ashes or hair

JS Sloane jssloane.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

The quest for the perfect grooming product and a passion for all things distinguished and refined led the to the creation of JS Sloane Co Heavyweight Brilliantine Mediumweight Brilliantine and High Gloss Top Coat each offer a modern take on old-school men039s hair dressing

About Bailey Hair

Bailey Hair

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 10:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review baileyhair.shop

Bailey Hair Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 2.3 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 3 /5

The wigs were not as advertised. They were synthetic and they were certainly not front lace wigs. If you manage to get an email back from them they give you two shitty options to choose from: 1. keep their janky items and get a measly 5% back or 2. Ask them for a return address, pay for the shipping yourself, and hope they give you your full refund when they receive your items. Please save yourself the headache, disappointment, and money to buy from a reputable place that won't scam you and give you your money's worth.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Y. V.

#refund(1/5)

I reported to paypal that This company has made false reporting on their website! I have purchased 3 items and all of them are not as described. I want my money back! This is not the same wig as described. This is NOT what I paid for and I want a FULL refund! In the description they described Brazilian Remy Straight hair 360 Lace Human Hair Wigs Lady Wig - Gold / 18 Inch / 150%(THICK) $22.88 and the other description is a Brazilian Lace Front Human Hair Wave Wigs Wave Lady Wig - Gold / 18 Inch / 100%(NORMAL). This is NOT human hair, it's not a 360 wig and this is false advertising! PayPal asked me to send back the product so I paid to send the item back and my case was still denied of a full refund!!!!! This is a scam!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jizzelle Ward

#refund(1/5)

I ordered multiple wigs after seeing an ad on instagram I thought they were a legit company I had one wig that ripped and the hair wasn't even full enough that it covered the full wig the curly ones matted very easily and the hair quality overall was bad it was said to be lace fronts with adjustable straps and pins which it had none of the above I will NEVER order from them again
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tatiana Allen

#quality(1/5)

Horrible product! No lace front, crappy synthetic hair, ran my fingers thru it and pieces were falling out. Also, wigs came in previously used bags, no package details, nothing. The wigs look like I bought them at a Halloween shop! Absolutely nothing like described. I’m furious. I contacted company and they want pictures?! Please! Don’t question me for pics of your cheap product. I don’t even think I’ll waste my time trying to return it, cost of postage to get and return is a rip off alone. Do not buy this product. I wish I believed all the negative reviews before I fell for this! $52 and change of my hard earned money down the drain.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by D. J.

What went wrong? Everything!!! This company is a hoax and I have begun to take LEGAL MEASURES AGAINST BAILEY'S HAIR! What your company is doing is morally wrong. False advertising and taking honest customers hard earned money and giving us absolute trash is just UNFAIR!!! I ordered three units from Bailey's Hair after seeing a AD on Facebook. The wigs were advertised as 100% human hair, preplucked hairline with a 13x4 lace frontal. LIES!!! LIES!!! LIES!!! When my package finally showed up, the packaging immediately showed RED FLAGS. The plastic bag (yes, plastic bag) that the three wigs were packed in was completely destroyed. Ripped in three places, it was a shocker that all 3 were there. When I saw the units, I wanted to cry! The units LOOK NOTHING LIKE THE ADVERTISEMENTS. Firstly, WHERE IS THE LACE??? These wigs have absolutely NO LACE!! Every unit i received which were three different stlyes all had this middle part with this PLASTIC FAKE SCALP (like a dollbaby) that is hard as heck! There is no way to make it look realistic. Then the hair is NOT HUMAN!! It is SYNTHETIC!! I am very displeased, unsatisfied, and you shall be hearing from my lawyer. YOU ARE TAKING PEOPLE'S MONEY AND SOMETIMES THEY GET NOTHING!! FOR CUSTOMERS THAT HAVE RECEIVED THEIR ITEMS FEEL DUPED. FIX IT!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shonae Lambert

I ordered three different styles wigs and I received two of the same wigs. I contacted customer service and no one bothered to respond to my concerns. I sent 3 emails and nothing. The hair quality were so poor. None looked like what was shown upon ordering. As soon as the wigs were removed from the packages they were shedding so much. Super bad service, terrible quality of hair. All three wigs are sitting in a bag in my bathroom drawer. NOT HAPPY AT ALL!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kt O.

#quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

This site is a lie don’t buy anything they had buy 2 get one free. Lace front human hair. They are worse then Halloween wigs from the party shop. They are not human and had no lace. Oh and you could see the yellow thread they used to sew it together. Also I ordered 3 different wigs they sent 2 the same. I emailed them right away and they never got back to me. The first photo of the curly blond is what I ordered the 2nd photo is what I got and I got 2 of them
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Unhappy S.

Took 2 weeks to get a wig I didn’t order. Very poor quality! I wished I had seen the reviews beforehand. I ordered a lace front bob and got a full length unevenly cut non lace front. Horrible!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#quality(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Bailey Hair

Bailey Hair

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with