Back  

Health Spa

A commercial establishment offering health and beauty treatments such as steam baths, exercise, and massage.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Health Spa

Health Spa A commercial establishment offering health and beauty treatments such as steam baths, exercise, and massage.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was delivered the wrong bath ! After informing the Exeter Branch, i was informed they would contact the supplier for a replacement, and ring me back. 3 times i was told this each time i rang. The person told me it was on his to do list. Meanwhile i had bathroom fitters waiting for a bath. After i blew my stack on the phone in frustration. I was told the supplier had none in stack, and i was offered a refund which i accepted. this took 2 days and a number of calls. This left me extremely frustrated and angry and without a bath !!

Bad

1 month ago

Dick Moir

Steer well clear. Bought a path panel which started peeling paint within a few weeks. When I raised the matter this week with the same person on the same email address under the same branding as when I bought the product he told me the business had gone into a pre-pack administration and the new owner would not replace the panel. It seems that the new owners of the Bathroom Village brand are happy to see its reputation tank. NOT TO BE TRUSTED

Bad

1 month ago

L. M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mylespa

Best Spa Services We are offering best spa full body to body massage services in Delhi NCR Our Spa services majorly in Jasola Nehru Place Faridabad

Recent Reviews

At My Le Spa Jasola South Delhi we offer the perfect fusion of day spa services. Whether you are looking for a relaxing getaway from life's stresses or state-of-art body massage treatments, we have everything you need.

Excellent

5 months ago

Swadhin S.

2.5

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Steam Showers Shower Cabins Shower Enclosures Insignia Showers

The Official UK store for Insignia Showers - including the latest in luxury steam showers shower enclosures steam shower baths and hydro massage showers 0 finance available

Recent Reviews

Delivery driver Lee called us 1 hour before delivery to make sure we were in so the delivery went smoothly, he was very helpful, a great member of staff.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jason. Holt

Good product but expect it to take longer than 60 mins to assemble if you haven’t done one before. Better written instruction leaflet would help

Great

6 months ago

Christine P

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Продать скины КС ГО и Дота 2 за реальные деньги на LIS-SKINSRU

На нашем сайте вы сможете быстро продать скины КС ГО и Дота 2 с мгновенными выплатами Получи реальные деньги за продажу скинов и предметов из Steam

Recent Reviews

5 min and i get my money thx for good and fast service

Excellent

7 months ago

Derrick Home

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GPort

All the latest Steam Keys Origin Keys uPlay Keys PC Games

Recent Reviews

i love it but i was missing one key for one of the games i got and had to go after

Excellent

7 months ago

customer

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Gameru

Свежие игровые новости и статьи последние новости инди игр консолей и геймдева Игровой портал Gamerunet Лучшие цены на Steam игры свежие новости обсуждения прохождения русификаторы Стим игр Sharing gamecraft since 2002

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Titanic Spa

Titanic Spa is the UK039s first Eco-Spa and a leading health spa Enjoy a range of spa treatments and wellness facilities on a spa break in Yorkshire

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ePipeMods

Welcome to ePipeMods and Steam Cigs

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I could not get the website to work to place an order, which was well over $100. I emailed their customer service which did reply some time the next day. The reply was snippy, unhelpful, and condescending. The "Customer Service Rep" said 1) that I tried to use an expired promo code. I replied that it wasn't expired when I tried to use it, that, in fact, I had tried to use it immediately after I had received an email from them containing it; 2) suggested that perhaps I hadn't entered the information correctly; 3) suggested that I try a different browser; 4) suggested that I call them, during office hours only, to place the order. This young man - his name was Jeff - took no responsibility for the fact that I - a customer for at least 15 years - had problems and then proceeded to imply that I was probably a cheating crook and/or an incompetent newbie on the net. Duncraft just lost a once good customer. I quickly discovered that I could get everything I wanted from Chewy.com - which I already use for cat food and supplies and which has fabulous and friendly customer service and delivered very quickly. The only thing I can say for "Jeff" is that, at least, he didn't accuse me of trying to attract birds so that my cats could eat them!

Average

8 months ago

Margaret Owen

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Organic Certified Cannabis Wellness - F L O R A + B A S T

Welcome to the home of FLORA + BAST, the leader in cannabis-based wellness and aging therapies. We believe that metabolism is the root of all modern ailments, and by correcting the source of the problem, we can maximize both life and health span.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Chrome Boutique Hair Beauty

Hair Beauty Massage Tea Wellbeing Chrome Boutique welcomes you into our private upstairs salon located in Rangioras boutique Conway Lane We are a holistic hair and beauty salon offering eco-conscience brands that support our personal values

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score