Back  

Meditation Instructor

A trained professional that guides those who seek mental clarity through meditation practice.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (286299)

Filters

Back  

Meditation Instructor

Meditation Instructor A trained professional that guides those who seek mental clarity through meditation practice.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tickets which works in the two parks and with a lower price in comparison to French Disneyland Tickets

Great

1 year ago

Medy El

Places pour Disney, parfait, les moins chères trouvées et accès aux 2 parcs

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie Bellantonio

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TripTenerife

En vacances Tnrife Profitez-en pour faire les meilleures excursions visites guides et activits sportives au meilleur prix avec TripTenerifecom

Recent Reviews

Great day of sailing with a funny and very professional guide. Go and have fun

Excellent

1 year ago

Client

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In early September 2015 we hired a linssen 32 called Ringo from France afloat , what a boat - the envy of other boaters and as it has no company logos on it allowing me to dream it was our boats and others to think the same! Everything went well , some updates on places to stop as we could have missed a couple of really nice places. I have my own business and even in some wonderful places on wonderful holidays I always do work - not on board ringo on the canal midi . Some lovely wines, a must is visit to chateau de parraza great wine , a private berth small walk up lovely family run business a well worth it visit . We just had s really really great holiday and found all the lock keepers vry helpful . It was great waking up and just motoring off seeing new places and not having to wonder what we will do today. Hopefully contacting France afloat to book burgundy in June on you guessed it another Linsen

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel ovens

Spent a glorious 6 nights aboard the hotel barge Louisa while winding our way up the Canal du Midi from Trebes to Castelnaudary. The operators Jen and David were very welcoming, good humored and outstanding hosts. Louisa is a boutique hotel barge beautifully appointed for two couples to travel in comfort and style. Meals were delicious and of locally sourced, high quality ingredients. Louisa served as the stage upon which I proposed to Betsy, my now fiance, presenting her with a ring that our hosts had conspired with me to locate in a small Castelnaudary jewelry store. Our traveling companions Bill and Shelly served as witnesses. Aside from engagements, there were side trips to castles. medieval villages and wineries. Autumn along the Canal du Midi was a beautiful backdrop for a very memorable vacation. We would highly recommend a six night cruise aboard the good barge Louisa!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke William Somerlot

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shannon Handa Yoga

Shannon Handa is a lifelong student and dedicated teacher of the intuitive and healing arts She is a Yoga Meditation Teacher Spiritual Life Coach Ayurvedic Nutrition and Lifestyle Coach Crystal Reiki Practitioner and Multidimensional Therapist in Amsterdam Netherlands She also holds women39s healing circles

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Comment crer votre entreprise en scurit Toutes les cls sont ici

MacreationdentrepriseFr accompagne les entrepreeurs chaque tape pour savoir comment crer son entreprise guides vidos formation accompagnement

Recent Reviews

Let Antonella guide you: she has already accompanied many successful entrepreneurs, she has a lot of experience, she has many skills and she helps me with passion on my project! I strongly recommend you to watch her videos, to read her guides and to follow her trainings: you will learn a lot! Thanks again to her for all the work done for the delight of the entrepreneurs we are!

Excellent

1 year ago

OLIVIER Aline

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mind And Body Lab

Gennem yoga og meditation hjlper vi mennesker med at lede sig selv p en sund og meningsfuld mde i deres arbejds- og privatliv Nygrdsvej 27 2100 Kbenhavn sterbro

Recent Reviews

The Mind and Body Lab is the place where you can train yourself in becoming a future Mama. The Pregnancy Yoga classes are amazing. Very small groups, with dedicated staff: Fie and Lisa are paying attention to everyone needs, from small belly to big belly's Mama :) :) I have learned a lot and i definitely recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristina Radu

I discovered this cozy and homey studio after trying four different yoga spots. I can finally say I feel the 'atmosphere of yoga' through its decorations, minimal colors, high-quality yoga equipment, and simplicity. Also, with your very first step, slight lavender smell welcomes you to the studio, then fresh herbal tea warms your body up to yoga. I am a beginner, yet I can feel that all levels are welcomed in the yoga sessions. Teachers are lovely and 100% present to improve the student experience no matter what your level is. So glad that I discovered such a cozy escape spot from daily stress. I recommend such a peaceful studio for who would like to spoil themselves with calmness.

Excellent

1 year ago

özüm Imren

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Muse - Meditation Made Easy

Muse is an immersive meditation device that provides real-time feedback on your mental activity heart rate breathing and body movements to help you build a consistent meditation practice

Recent Reviews

As of 2/29/20 I still have not received my Muse that I ordered on 2/13/20. It takes way too long to ship. I think we are all use to the speed of Amazon. I am looking forward to trying Muse!

Average

1 year ago

Kristina

I have been using it 1-2x daily since the day I received it 30 days ago. For the most part I am enjoying it. I have done each lesson in the Mind, Heart, and Body meditations. I think I at this point I am only interested in the Mind and my progress with keeping my mind calm, etc.. I do wish the app notified you when you Muse battery is low. Its died on me at least 3-4x already. I assumed since the 2-3rd orange light was on that I should be fine, only to find out in the middle of my meditation the Muse S died and I abruptly had to stop. Kinda bummed about that. I also wish you could use your own meditations if you choose. But the sounds will always come through the headset from the Muse app. So you can't. Not really a fan of what is offered, I paid for a years subscription with that, which I will probably not renew. There are a few other small things but overall its good tool to assist people with their overactive mind. .

Great

1 year ago

Bunny Sparks

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Danish Skin Care

Lider du af hudproblemer som akne bumser og uren hud S skal du vide at du ikke er alene F guides viden og tips om hudpleje sandheder og myter bumser hudplejerutiner uren hud rynker mm

Recent Reviews

I’m a 19 years old girl and I’ve been struggling with unclear skin, pimples, bumps and acne marcs for a couple of years now. It feels like I have tried everything, both drugstore and more expensive products, but nothing really works. I have tried prescription creams too but they just burnt my skin and made it really irritated. I was just about to give up when I found Danish Skin Care, and at first I was a bit sceptical because nothing really seems to work on my skin, but I ordered the kit to give it a try. After just one month of using the products my skin looks sooo good. I still have a few pimples and some acne marks but most of my blemishes are totally gone and my skin is finally starting to clear up, I couldn’t be more happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Josefin

I am a 28 year old female with over ten years of skin issues. I have been having issues with acné since my teens and tried numerous brands of skin care products. None of them worked, which made me feel more and more desperate. An antibiotics treatment gave a temporary solution, but as soon as I stopped taking the pills, everything came back. I also tried eathing healthy for years, completely cutting sugar, milk and diary products, different types of meat and wheat from my diet (and highly reducing my consumption of fatty foods such as fries or crisps), but it had zero effect. I also avoided make-up as my skin really could not deal with it. As a result, I was walking in the wide world, for years, with a acné prone skin, feeling desperate and insecure. Last year, the dermatologist declared I had only one way out: a treatment with retinoic acid (the last resort when it comes to acné treatments). Years before, I had vouched to myself I would never use retinoic acid, no matter how bad my acné would get. Although it is usually effective against acné, it is absolutely not a healthy product to take. On the very same day I was presented with the retinoic acid, I came across the website of Danish Skin Care. I had started googling (again) about acné and possible solutions, trying hard to find something I had not tried yet. When I came across DSC I was skeptical at first (many other brands promise the same thing, but didn't work for me). However, with the idea that I had nothing to lose, I ordered the full kit. After only a month using DSC, I already started to see a difference on my skin. I was barely getting new pimples, and the ones that showed inflamed less, and slowly faded away. People started commenting that my skin looked so much better. For the first time in more than ten years, I actually smiled to myself when looking in the mirror. Although I still do not have a perfect skin (now 7 months into the treatment), I can still see it improving, slowly, over a course of many months. I have, what the dermatologist called, 'cystic acné'. This type of acné situates deep in the skin, and is difficult to reach for skin products. I have even been told that not a single skin care product can solve this type of acné. But DSC is doing it, slowly bur surely! I can't wait to see how my skin will look like in 6-12 months! Many thanks to the DSC team! You have changed my life, and I will never ever part with your products! Some more information that might be interesting for those seeking to buy DSC for the first time: - the full skin care kit lasts about 6 months for me, making DSC really affordable compared to many other brands - I was a bit late ordering my second kit, and after only two weeks without the skin wash, I started seeing that my skin was getting troubled again (so make sure you order in time!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Eveline

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NearYou

Find the best live stream online classes online videos learn yoga pilates dance meditation barre fitness martial arts fitness workouts from the comfort of your own home These are the best online classes pay as you go sample free videos

Recent Reviews

Good service,a little hard to book more than one class on different days.

Great

1 year ago

M. B.

Michele wonderful person and a good teacher for yoga

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Burns

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Zambezi

The finest African safari trips through from Cape Town to the Zambezi and beyond Experienced guides who know where to see the best safari wildlife

Recent Reviews

We had a wonderful two weeks in Namibia. Zambezi helped us pull together a delightful itinerary covering a variety of sights, landscapes and activities. A good balance between adventure and relax. The accommodation was superb. I would have spent more time relaxing at Mowani Lodge, one night wasn't enough! There's so much to do in the area. I felt it was a bit rushed. Unless you're super keen on visiting a Himba Village, or visiting the waterfalls north of Namibia, I'd bypass Opuwo. There wasn't really much to see in the area. The drive from Etendeka to Opuwo was long but beautiful. However, I didn't particularly like Opuwo Country Lodge. It was decent. It needs a bit of a make-over but what really put us off was the poor treatment of its local staff. We witness the owner of the lodge, a privileged older white male, shouting and yelling (borderline abusive and derogatory) to local staff members. It was appalling. Furthermore the two children of the owner where on school holiday and were running around the place as if it was their private house making noise and distributing the tranquillity of the place. Apart from that little upsetting experience at Opuwo Country Lodge, the overall experience was amazing. The self-drive was very easy and I would highly recommend this trip.

Great

1 year ago

Mel F.

There aren't enough accolades to describe the meticulous planning and spectacular execution for our trip to Madagascar and Zimbabwe. From pickup and drop-off at the Johannesburg airport and everything in between, we could not have had better service, nicer accommodations, and friendlier people. Zambezi Safari Travel did a truly awesome job for us!! This was our sixth booking with Zambezi. This is the level of service we have grown to expect, yet found ourselves even more impressed than before. Most trips are fairly straightforward, but this one required Liz, our travel consultant, do extra planning on our behalf, and she did so with the greatest efficiency and cheerfulness. The entire trip was flawless, fascinating and fantastic!! Thank you Liz, Char, John, and the entire Zambezi team, for your dedication to customer service and Africa travel. We will be back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annrhea Fitch

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HypnoBusters

CLICK HERE For The Best Audio Hypnosis MP3 Plus Meditation MP3 Subliminal MP3 And More Save 10 With Discount Code CHANGE

Recent Reviews

I've used a number of different online hypnosis sites and HypnoBusters is my favorite by far! It has a bunch of interesting articles and free hypnosis videos which taught me a lot. They also sell hypnosis session on MP3 that have been recorded by a real life hypnotherapist that are awesome. If you want to give hypnosis a try then your first port of call should be HypnoBusters!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jake R.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hitenik

New CollectionsNow available in store Become a subscriber Get 50 Subscribe Now Special Offer featured furniture 2016 Design by Gosolo Lucky Chair View Details Featured Products Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicingsed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolor Shop Now Must-Have Items Sriracha godard messenger bag beard meditation dreamcatcher forage etsy next hellip

Recent Reviews

Great device !!! It works flawlessly. The battery works more than 10 hours with USB OTG. You can listen FLAC or MP3 converting directly to "DSD 256". In PC "foobar2000" works great, all music real time converting to DSD256 format. ONKYO HF PLAYER (have real time DSD converting) app works superb with android OTG. CHARGING time with standart charger 1.5A or 2A nevermind it's a same 5 hours, stop charging after 5 hours. With USB cable in PC usb port charging time 7 hours and device stop charging, all time device is cold. You can use all time, listening and charging device the same time, xudoo xd-05 is great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Murtagh S.

I bought this little Xduoo XD-05 thing two times from hitenik, as I really love it. Prices have risen a little since this thing became more popular, but it is still worth the money. The build quality is really solid, it looks good and it feels good. More important it sounds good. It is powerful enough to power a HD600, but I would not go too far beyond that :) I can not describe the sound quality in audiophile words. If you are interested in this you should visit head-fi to read more about the sound of this thing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael R.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ZEN 4 SKIN ZEN WITHIN

Home of 100 Natural Vegan Skincare Yoga Meditation We are passionate about optimizing your self-care routine body mind and spirit

Recent Reviews

In the past, the excessive heat caused my skin to react and I had to use a steroid cream to ease the pain. However, I started using the No. 3 Zen Bar as well as changed my eating habits, and I no longer need the steroid cream. Also, the body exfoliator provides "A Whole New World" bathing experience. My skin feels soft and fresh from my No. 3 Zen Bar. The owner, Tamara, provides extraordinary customer service! Trust me, you will not be disappointed in the products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Latrice W.

I've been looking to switch to more natural products with fewer ingredients for several months now, and I'm so grateful to have found Enso to make that switch so easy! Every soap and soak smells amazing, and they leave no drying reside. I even use the pure coconut oil soaps to wash my fine hair, and it rinses beautifully without weighing my hair down. If you love lavender, I highly recommend the Zen soaps and Savasana Lavender bath soak: so fragrant and seriously great quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniella D.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vlotaf pdaler utile vivre mieux

Toutes les randos et competitions Des centaines de photos et 8000 petites annonces gammes de vlos urbain Forum guides itineraires et des infos

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Transcendental Meditation News More

This is a daily updated global website about the technique of Transcendental Meditation We cover everything from latest research to smartest quotes from TM celebrities

4

4 SmartReviews Score

TripZilla

TripZilla is Southeast Asias 1 travel inspiration platform We tell travel stories create curated travel guides and provide insider travel tips

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TechSpree

All Tech Tips Tricks and How to Guides

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CykelStart

Massevis af tests og anmeldelser af cykelgrej cykelrelaterede artikler og guides samt masser af cykelrelaterede nyheder for bde MTB og landevejsryttere

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Local Adventurer

Recent Adventures Destinations Outdoors Guides and Resources

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Yogapedia

The study and practice of yoga from Yogapediacom Yoga poses mantras scriptures silence meditation and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

cTrader

Join cTrader community to find platform039s latest updates help guides download indicators cBots connect to experts discuss with other traders in forum

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Range Rover P38

Le Forum consacr exclusivement au Range Rover P38 Rejoignez-nous et profitez de nos Informations Guides Tutoriels Petites Annonces vnements et Meetings Tout-Terrain

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AtoZ Pages

Find Local Businesses On The Directory across 100 Categories and Also Find Deals Professional Information and Guides On Our 100 Free Service

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wanderlust Storytellers

Get expert family tips and informative destination guides from our family travel blog as we seek out the best family holidays for you

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Danmarks strste side om daytrading F gode rd tips og guides til hvordan du fr succes som daytrader

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SILENT PC REVIEW

SPCR Silent PC Review Thought Leaders in Efficient Silent State of the Art Computers Since 2002 read more Sponsors Featured In Blogs Popular Guides view more Blogs Latest Posts view more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

ClickTravelTips

ClickTravelTips provides travel tips editorials destinations photos and guides from those who share travel as their passion Find new destinations for your future vacations

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wonderful Wellies

Wonderful Wellies Homepage - Reviews and Guides for Wellington Boots in the UK

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PrinterNerd

Printer-related guides troubleshooting tips and reviews

3

3 SmartReviews Score

AudioReputation

AudioReputation is created with the sole purpose of helping beginners audio enthusiasts and all those interested in audio electronics and offer tips guides reviews and product comparisons

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with