NearYou

3.8 / 5

NearYou

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is nearyou.best legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 354 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

20 reviews

Mamma

5

334 reviews

Nearyou.best Review

Find the best live stream online classes online videos learn yoga pilates dance meditation barre fitness martial arts fitness workouts from the comfort of your own home These are the best online classes pay as you go sample free videos

Nearyou.best Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:56 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review nearyou.best

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Nearyou.best Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

Good service,a little hard to book more than one class on different days.
4

2 years ago

review by M. B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Michele wonderful person and a good teacher for yoga
5

2 years ago

review by Barbara Burns

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Generally very helpful and patient while helping me to set up my Yoga sessions with Michele
4

2 years ago

review by U. F.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Very happy that I enrolled for the yoga classes with Michelle via the zoom app. Michelle is an excellent teacher both with the physical aspects of yoga & psychological/emotional/spiritual benefits. I have benefitted so much from Michelle’s classes.
5

2 years ago

review by Zoe Bayley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Site was easy to use on the whole, but couldn't find an option to buy more than one class on different days, you had to go out and back in.
4

2 years ago

review by Shebee J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

The only problem with near you is you cannot mix and match class bookings so i have to go in twice to some wednesdays and then some thursdays.
5

2 years ago

review by T. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Angela is a true pro when it comes to her knowledge and expertise in teaching her pilates classes. She is also a very nice teacher! I am thoroughly enjoining the new Zoom classes which are just as varied and interesting as the classes she used to give in the church hall before Covid 19!
I find the pace of the class ideal - and Angela always makes sure there is an alternative for beginners and those with more experience. The classes are brilliant if you just want to to tone up, stretch it all out or strengthen your core to help with other cardio exercises like jogging.
I particularly benefited today from her new 30 minute class as I found I could fit this in on a working from home day much easier than an hour - which I did yesterday when I wasn't working. Thanks Angela!
5

2 years ago

review by P. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been a part of Cheryl's class's for a long time and I always recommend them,
she is a great teacher and caters for all levels.
I so enjoy my 2 classes a week and really notice a big difference in my shape and general wellbeing, mind and body.
5

2 years ago

review by Jan C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had never experienced yoga befor but the teacher was very polite & encouraging. Will definately attend regually.
5

2 years ago

review by J. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been attending Justine’’s Dynamic Flow Yoga classes for the last 2 years. I feel so lucky to be taught Yoga and much more by an intelligent, very knowledgeable and experienced teacher. She always gives us plenty of food for thoughts and helps us to challenge ourselves. I stretch, I breathe, I sweat, I push my self, I think, I relax, I feel my body alive... I cannot miss a class, it is part of my well being. Merci Justine.
5

2 years ago

review by L. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would recommend Natalie her instruction is clear
5

2 years ago

review by Alan Thomas

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Tried one class and enjoyed it so much I re-booked a pack of 4 x classes from the same school - UDS (Urban Dance School Mixed Ability on Sundays). The teacher Matt Walker was brilliant, very welcoming and professional. I loved the way he broke the routine down into short sections at slower pace and then gradually built the tempo up before running through the whole routine, at slow pace and then at full speed. The warm-up was also very good, showing that the teacher himself was a well-trained, experienced professional. Matt was friendly and attentive throughout, taking and answering questions using Chat. The choice of music for the routine was excellent, high energy and fun to dance and the sound quality was good, loud and clear. 100% recommended to any dancer at any level.
5

2 years ago

review by Kim Walker

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Justine is a. Excellent yoga teacher and a lovely person. Pleasure to have lessons with her.
5

2 years ago

review by Nelia Wallacehargrove

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

If you haven’t tried Kay Manby’s classes and are wondering which yoga one to do you won’t be disappointed. Her usual face to face classes are extremely popular!
5

2 years ago

review by Briget Granger

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've used NearYou to find classes in my area for the past 2 years, and the team are so helpful. I expect quality whenever I use NearYou and they've never let me down.
5

2 years ago

review by Ben Hawker

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

@YogaLorraine excellent class Yin Yoga in the evening promoting deep sleep.
5

2 years ago

review by Catherine Burnett

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would thoroughly recommend Justine’s classes. She is an amazing teacher and has a range of classes to suit all needs. She makes herself aware of individual needs. She makes the classes enjoyable as well as challenging in safe ways and always reminds us to listen to our bodies and do what feels right for us.
5

2 years ago

review by Sylvia N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The one hour session was good exercise, excellently led by Richard Ellis and good fun
5

2 years ago

review by David Parrish

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great to be able to continue our weekly yoga class with our lovely teacher Michele. Definitely recommend it.
5

2 years ago

review by Anna J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 119 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Nearyou.best Review

Find the best live stream online classes online videos learn yoga pilates dance meditation barre fitness martial arts fitness workouts from the comfort of your own home These are the best online classes pay as you go sample free videos

Nearyou.best Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with