Back  

Facial Spa

A spa that offers a variety of facial treatments.

75

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (294) Beauty Products Wholesaler (37) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (815) Body Piercing Shop (20) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (102) Cosmetics Industry (312) Cosmetics Store (2976) Cosmetics Wholesaler (0) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (276) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (885) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (36) Hair Product Store (227) Hair Removal Service (567) Hair Replacement Service (372) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (10) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (52) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (348) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (542) Sauna (2044) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (353) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (203) Tattoo Shop (291) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (239) Waxing Hair Removal Service (31) Weight Loss Service (972) Wellness Center (695) Wellness Program (516) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (648) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Facial Spa

Facial Spa A spa that offers a variety of facial treatments.

75

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Facial Source

Facial Source holds a collection of Clarisonic brush head replacements along with other high quality make-up accessories at a low price

Recent Reviews

Less than bad They are a horrible company Ordered brush heads in mid December and still haven’t received them and it’s mid March Be aware if they say items are in stock in the website since that is misleading Asked for a refund today and to just cancel my order We will see how quickly that happens BEWARE do not do business with this company Look for the replacement brushes somewhere else Gayle G

Bad

1 month ago

GayleGlasband

I ordered a twin pack of Mia face scrubber replacement heads early January 2019. They said my package arrived about 4 times between then and march 1st and it did not. Finally recieved it in the mail on march 1st about 20 emails later and it was only one replacement head. They still havent gotten back with me about getting half my money back.

Average

11 months ago

2527 Heartland

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Catalog

Provides massage beds electric facial beds facial steamers brush microdermabrasion machine oxygen machines and many other professional spa equipment and products

Recent Reviews

I opened a new spa/salon and needed some massage beds and found this amazing site! They have everything I needed to successfully open my doors - steaming machines, towel cabients and more! They have 100% financing options too!

Excellent

8 months ago

Elizabeth I.

I purchased this table/chair about a year ago (Product Code: SKU16424) and could not be happier. I needed a chair with 4 motors which allows for varied positioning of the chair. It is very high quality and is quiet and comfortable. The table can adjust to a 90 degree angle and the foot cushion goes all the way down which makes exiting the chair easy. I ordered the extra towel bar. I ended up using it to hang the Hand Remote Control even though there is another hook towards the front of unit. The company Spa and Equipment is a great company to work with. I have been very pleased with their customer service. They are professional, friendly, and most of all, eager to satisfy their customers.

Excellent

9 months ago

Donna M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Restylane174 Family of Products

The Restylane family of products works like your bodys own hyaluronic acid to help restore volume to facial features and the back of your hands for long-lasting natural-looking results

Recent Reviews

I finally made the decision to have my lips augmented and was curious what my options were as I had heard that there were several different kinds of filler out there. My doctor recommended restylane and I could not be happier with the results! My lips were instantly more plump but still looked natural - I did not want the duck lip look. I will definitley use restylanne again!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sarah K.

I have tried many of the available fillers out there and restylane is still my favorite. The newer Perlane and Juvederm just do not seem to give me the same reliable results and I think restylane simply makes me look better. Each person is probably different but this is typically cheaper than the other products because it was the original hyaluranac filler or however you spell it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracy H.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hazel was extremely helpful and polite. I was so amazed at how nice my car was after they completed the job. Everyone made the comment that it looked like a new car inside. I have a German Shepard and a Dachshund/Corgi mix and both shed like crazy. I was so amazed they were able to get all the hair removed from the carpet. It rained the day after I picked up my car & I was headed out of town to Austin. That wasn't their fault but the outside was nice for the day. :(

Excellent

9 months ago

Debbie L.

Paint from the bumper has came off from the work that was done to restore the bumper from a wreck but Hazel said she'll take care of it. Just a matter of time as to when I can get in and get it done. Overall pleased with the service and work. Just a minor problem but it'll get fixed.

Great

9 months ago

Ebony G.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dr Newmans Clinic

Dr Newmans Clinic are the leading UK specialists in thread vein removal treating facial redness Our Sclerotherapy Veinware treatments use no lasers

Recent Reviews

What can I say... Simply life changing... I was rated an 8 out of ten for thread veins on my face... After just three treatments a 1... Trust me...life changing

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Ohare

Excellent customer service from the Dr down to the receptionist s in the Liverpool clinic.This Dr is a gentleman and, a real ambassador to his profession.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Davies

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NUXE

Retrouvez tous nos Soins visage et corps Anti-Age et Spa NUXE sur le site Officiel Livraison point relais offerte pour toute commande

Recent Reviews

I have purchased almost 200€ worth of Nuxe products over the last 6 weeks. The products are very nice. Unfortunately they have a SERIOUS PROBLEM with their customer service. I discovered their 'carte fidelity' program online after my second purchase. Those items packaged in boxes have secret codes inside the boxes. These work and can be registered no problem. But the Huile Prodigieuse doesn't come in a box so you have to submit copies of your "factures", your reciepts to be credited. That's fair enough. But what is so INCREDIBILY STUPID is they don't accept thier OWN ONLINE FACTURES as proof of purchase. I have been back and forth 3 times with their customer (non) service people arguing about this. I'm so fed up I think I will never buy another Nuxe product again. What's the point of having a carte fidelity if it's just a horrible experience for your clients....just dumb, really stupid.

Average

9 months ago

wendi

I ordered some items over two weeks ago now and was told the items would be sent within 5 days. I have reveived nothing and have made serveral attempts to contact Nuxe, to which I have received no reply. Do not trust!!

Average

9 months ago

Rachel

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Iduncare

Our skincare line comprises effective anti-ageing and anti-wrinkle products Thanks to high-quality ingredients Iduncare products provide intense regeneration and skin moisturizing treatments suitable for all skin types Grace your skin and make it look healthier more vibrant and youthful with our Vitamin C Hyaluronic Serum Firming Eye Cream and Firming Facial Cream

Recent Reviews

After merely two weeks of regularly using the serum, my skin both looks and feels rejuvenated. I have no option but to keep using it haha!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Anna Clappison

whenever I get less than 7 hours of sleep you can see it. My eye bags are not to be overlooked. But since I apply the Iduncare eye cream every morning, my dark circles disappear and I look really fit. Great product!

Excellent

9 months ago

Danielle Haddon

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Consultant Clinic

The Consultant Clinic specialises in non-surgical facial rejuvenation by way of dermal fillers and wrinkle smoothing injections carried out only by experienced doctors from London to LAX

Recent Reviews

I saw Dr Dallas to dissolve my current filler, he was extremely polite and honest. He explained the procedure in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I have booked with the clinic to have filler in again after 4 days- but this time my lips will be perfect because I’ll have the treatment by The CC. Highly recommend!!

Excellent

9 months ago

N. U.

Hello, I had a second appointment with Dr. Melissa yesterday at the Dubai Clinic and like the first time it was a pleasure to have her as my doctor. she is so comfortable and at ease and so professional at the same time and gives you the comfort that you are in safe hands. Here in the Middle easy it is not easy to find a professional aesthetic doctor who actually can understand the anatomy and the facial muscle structures and take the time to explain it all to you and also to build a trust-able relationship with the doctor is extremely important but Dr. Melissa goes into the details to help you understand and to make you be ablw to have that trust. i am so glad to have found her and would not go to anyone else here again. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Naseem V.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Facial Aesthetics in Ipswich Norwich Colchester Bury St Edmonds

Dr Linea provides Botox Facial Aesthetics in Ipswich Norwich Colchester Bury St Edmonds Dr Linea is an award-winning clinician in advanced non-surgical facial aesthetics

Recent Reviews

Hi I had a bad experience previously dr liena put it right for me 100% happy x

Excellent

9 months ago

Jacqui

I love going to see this amazing lady, her skills are incredible, after meeting her you immediately feel at ease, she explains everything regarding your procedure and happily answers any questions you might have. She is so friendly and knowledgeable, In my opinion Dr Linea is one of the best in her field, her skills gives so many people such confidence in their appearance, I for one am so glad she came to Norwich face and body beauty clinic, (which is such an incredible place) so looking forward to my next visit.

Excellent

9 months ago

melanie

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Home of the QuickShip Guarantee Spa leaves warehouse in 2 business days

Recent Reviews

Not happy with c/s response am considering disputing charge and going elsewhere...all they have to do is update us buyers with progress and they are not been 4 weeks and 2 days. Finally heard something back hooray!!!; First told 4-5 weeks now 6 will wait the 6 hopefully will get the filters and a good working item will update later guess these poor folks are busy but found item at Costco better price 3less jets tho we shall see broken neck and chemo begs attention

Excellent

9 months ago

Du Morris

Overall pleased with my new spa, jets are strong enough with 220 wiring, display had to be switched out for ticking noise but new part was sent quickly and fixed the problem, tried softened water first then drained and refilled with well water, make sure you have your water tested, my ph and alkalinity was high plus had to add something for metal content, using it almost daily

Great

9 months ago

L. Carlo Alaia

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Wellbeing Escapes

Spa holidays fitness holidays detox retreats by Wellbeing Escapes

Recent Reviews

This is the first time I have used Wellbeing Escapes and I must say from start to finish it has been a truly wonderful experience, they delivered exactly what i requested and within budget and i enjoyed the perfect holiday, I would like to extend my utmost thanks to the team at Wellbeing especially Krasmira and Anuska. I even received a courtesy email a few days before my holiday to ensure I had everything i needed, I will most certainly be reserving my next break with Wellbeing Escapes.

Excellent

9 months ago

Janet W.

I booked with Wellbeing Escapes many times before and process is always 5star. Team is very efficient and informal which makes me feel more like a friend rather than a customer! So nice to be treated like a person!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

L. G.

4

95 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

6 months in, no problems at all: from viewing in the showroom, ordering, delivery, installation, use and routine maintenance procedures. Would highly recommend, Never any pressure to buy and really easy to deal with.

Excellent

9 months ago

Philip Burton

I had spent a good few months researching hot tubs / going to garden centres etc and was a little nervous purchasing a hot tub from a company I had never heard of and at the other end of the country but I must say I am very happy. A great price plus able to pay monthly. All fully installed and now 7 months in still very happy. I would say its a purchase im very glad to have made.

Excellent

9 months ago

W. S.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lumity UK - Immune Support Supplements and Anti Ageing Range

Lumity is an anti ageing and immunity support supplement range for women and men Discover our comprehensive clinically tested facial oil supplements

Recent Reviews

Feeling healthy and well taking morning and night capsules using the cleanser and oil which I am sure has helped my wellbeing it was really strange that you mentioned putting the oil on your hands I have been doing that since I first started using Limity products it works.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mary Jones

I absolutely love your products, I’m just hoping you are developing a day and night moisturiser to compliment your cleanser and oil

Excellent

9 months ago

customer

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Elite Surgical

Dr Sultan Hassan is an award winning doctor He is one of the UK039s leading cosmetic plastic surgeons His UK based chain of clinics Elite Surgical offers a wide range of procedures and specialises in breast body facial surgeries Book your appointment now

Recent Reviews

Revision Rhinoplasty - October 2018 I had a revision Rhinoplasty with Dr Sultan Hassan in October 2018. I'd previously had Rhinoplasty many years before which had unfortunately had left an open roof deformity. Obviously, due to this I was very nervous about embarking on a corrective surgery. Before my appointment I conducted lots of research and came across the excellent reviews for Mr Sultan. I was instantly comfortable when meeting Dr Sultan, who conducted an excellent consultation and even suggested alternatives to surgery (like fillers). Dr Sultan clearly explained the procedure and risks. I felt he gave a very balanced and informative appointment. I had my revision operation in October 2018, I'm very happy with the result and the care I received during and after surgery. I was previously very self conscious about my appearance, I now feel very happy with the way my "new" nose looks. If you're in need of a revision, as daunting as it is, I have no hesitation to recommend Dr Hassan. If I ever decide to embark on another cosmetic journey, I wouldn't entertain any other surgeon.

Excellent

9 months ago

KT

I had my rhinoplasty with Mr Sultan Hassan and I’m now fully healed but very unhappy with his work. I’ve been left with deformities and breathing difficulties in my nose, when I have discussed this with him he has been very dismissive and offered a revision by him for a ridiculously high price. I am now seeking a revision surgery from someone who actually knows what they are doing at further expense to me. Do not recommend elite.

Average

10 months ago

Private

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Deep Sea Cosmetics

Deep Sea Cosmetics skincare provides a wholesome line of natural and mineral-rich facial and body treatment products without harsh chemicals

Recent Reviews

I first received the Deep Blue nail kit from my best friend for Christmas in 2015. I was amazed with how soft my hands felt, and suffering from severe psoriasis, I figured, "Hey, what can it hurt?" The difference in the way my skin felt after applying the lotion was incredible! Even though it is "hand lotion", after about two weeks of use, both at morning and at night, my skin had cleared up! It went from red, inflamed, flaking, itchy patches that looked like burns; to a soft, smooth subtle pink. Almost like a very light sun burn. After three weeks, my skin was completely healed; something that had not happened for a LONG time. This is now the ONLY lotion that I will use, and I tell everyone about it every chance I get. I don't know if fragrance would have anything to do with my skins reaction, so I play it safe by sticking with Deep Blue, and I am not saying that everyone will have the same result. What I am saying is that out of everything I have tried, this was my miracle. If you have psoriasis this has to be something that you give a shot! If you just want soft hands and beautiful nails; this kit is a must.

Excellent

9 months ago

Shannon

The reason I came to know the company was because I was walking in the mall one day with my mom and then some salesman walked towards us to offer us a nail kit, actually, and he convinced us and we left the mall with two Deep Sea Cosmetics. I loved them, the fragrance of the lotion was amazing and it really left my hand soft, I used it regularly, something that is rare for me since I don't normally like the sensation of having lotion on my skin. I really enjoyed using all of the products that came in the box. All in all, I love the products from Deep Sea Cosmetics and I would recommend it to my friends.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karina Sanchez

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Skin Clinic Huddersfield - Botox fillers A Aesthetics

Welcome to A Aesthetics skin clinic Huddersfield non-surgical facial aesthetics Botox and fillers dermapen chemical peels in Kirkburton yorkshire

Recent Reviews

I have been struggling with Acne for the past 12 months and have tried loads of over the counter products, none of which have worked. I was advised to go and see Dr Anna Crossley who started me on the ZO Skin Health program and wow within 2 weeks my skin is nearly totally clear of spots. Dr Anna advised me my skin could take up to 6 weeks for optimum results, I am on week 3 and over the moon with the results so far. I would highly recommend these products to any one suffering with Acne. Thank you A*aesthetics xx

Excellent

10 months ago

Megan Robinson

I've recently visited A* Aesthetics for skincare and Botox. After having Botox over a number of years I can say this is the best Botox in Huddersfield I've ever had. I look refreshed and natural, my skin is in the best condition it's ever been, so pleased with my results, thank you so much Anna and Sue for your care.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jacqueline

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

JellenProducts

Top selling skin care devices for professional results Find the best spa-grade home facial tools for you using our product finder Free shipping over 99

Recent Reviews

I am a licensed esthetician and was working with a micro-current modality for the past 3 years. Although I was happy with the experience, I decide to incorporate some new technology into my current treatments. My client base has been very happy with the immediate improvement of their overall tone, texture and firmness and tightening of complexion. I have been doing the treatments on myself on a regular basis and continually get positive comments and feedback, and have noticed in photographs, that my neck and jawline are more defined and see diminished facial expressions. I totally recommend the beurer soft laser and the ultrasound equipment.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer Zeno

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kiehls

Kiehls Since 1851 Dermatologist recommended skin care solutions hair care body care beauty cosmetics Get facial moisturizer lotion cleanser toners treatments made with natural ingredients

Recent Reviews

I've had an amazing experience at the Westfield shepherd bush store, I had to return my toner because I reacted to it . The men acted very profesionally and recommended a new skin routine for me. Iam very satisfied with customer service and I will definitely be back. Totally recommended ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Korean Skincare Korean Face Mask Gift Set K-Beauty Blossom

Korean Skincare K-Beauty Blossom is an online retail store and specialized in high quality facial mask and premium skincare products directly from Seoul, Korea. We offer innovative beauty solutions powered by plant science.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DAYSPA Magazine

The Premier Spa Business Resource

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KIREI ITALIA Bio Cosmetic

UOMO AMBIENTE NATURA La cura del corpo con la stessa qualità di una spa nella comodità della propria casa

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Centro Nueva Belleza

CENTRO NUEVA BELLEZA es un Centro dedicado exclusivamente a tratamientos de belleza facial y corporal contamos con muchos años de experiencia trabajamos con personal competente y trato personalizado recomendamos el tratamiento de belleza más adecuado según sea el caso

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Groupon

Odkrywaj i oszczdzaj z najlepszymi ofertami z Twojego miasta To proste - kupuj online i korzystaj ze zniek na restauracje spa atrakcje i podróe

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Revolutionary Facial Hair Products from Inventors of Jelly Beard Oil

Bossman Brand provides revolutionary facial hair products for all beard and mustache styles including the worlds first jelly beard oil relaxing beard balms and mustache wax

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Intensa

wwwintensapro - skaistumkopanas saloni SPA centri specilisti informcija par skaistumu un veselbu

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

streetstylemarket

A menrsquos fashionlifestyle moodboard featuring menrsquos street style looks beards and various facial hair styles tattoo art inspiring street fashion photography and clothing from the best menswear

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AR-Hotels

AR-Hotels es liacuteder en Calpe Costa Blanca - La maacutes amplia oferta de Hoteles en Calpe con SPA ResortsTodo Incluido y para Familias iexclTu estancia en Calpe con AR-Hotels

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cremology

Cremology es un concepto dermocosmético basado en la personalización de una crema facial según diagnóstico digital

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Montibello

Tratamiento para el cabello estética facial y corporal Inspiración cursos y tendencias para inspirar a los profesionales de la peluquería y de la estética

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tienda Aloe Vera - Venta de Productos de Aloe Vera

Aloe Plus Lanzarote es una empresa de Canarias que ofrece de forma online productos con Aloe Vera puro Distribuye productos de cuidado facial corporal salud hombreprotector solar infantil y vinoterapia Siempre con las mejores propiedades

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Treatwell

Treatwell è un modo intelligente di prenotare appuntamenti di bellezza Scegli tra più di 1000 saloni e Spa leggi le recensioni e prenota il tuo

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SPA салон красоты - Теософия СПА

Спа-салон Белгород парикмахерская педикюр маникюр косметология массаж флоатинг уход за лицом г Белгород ул Академическая 23А

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Insiders Guide to Spas

The Premiere Voice for Spa Culture

4

4 SmartReviews Score

DANH B - Danh B Sc Khe

Danh b danh b sc khe thit b y t nha khoa thm m vin spa công ty dc y hc c truyn Danh B BacSicom - Tra cu nhanh thông tin danh b sc khe

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Nailevo è lazienda italiana in grado di offrire la più ampia gamma di cosmetici professionali dedicati esclusivamente ai saloni di bellezza ed alle SPA

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SpacioNatural

SPA_cioNatural es una empresa nacida en el año 2004 trayectoria que nos respalda con experiencia en la fabricación a mano de jabones y de productos spa a base de insumos naturales

3

3 SmartReviews Score

eauty Inspiration

Magazyn dla biznesu beauty i spa

4

4 SmartReviews Score

goodspaguide.co.uk

Find your perfect spa at The Good Spa Guide -- your expert guide to the best spas and treatments

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

belliata

Looking to find a spa or salon near you in the UK Belliata could help you find the perfect you with a wide selection of salon spas and barbers

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Massage, Facials and Lash Lifts Cr Day Spa in Sugar Land

Book an appointment today with Cr Day Spa, the premier Day Spa in Sugar Land for a customized massage or facial perfect for you! Complete your visit by having your natural lashes permed or get a lash lift from a certified lash technician. Be sure to check our vegan friendly, all organic skin care line, Cr Organics!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

THE DAY SPA

The Day Spa Escape

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

JuveRest

Proven wrinkle prevention pillow designed by a board-certified plastic surgeon. 17x less facial distortion than a regular pillow. 89% saw improvement in skin.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abraza Skin Institute

Medical Aesthetics Training for licensed professionals nurses NPs PAs cosmetologists aestheticians Classes All About Skin Microneedling PRP Vampire Facial Hair Restoration Neuromodulators and fillers in a LIVE setting Online class includes medspabusinessbuilder A self paced class with ongoing support

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with