Back  

Facial Spa

A spa that offers a variety of facial treatments.

75

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Facial Spa

Facial Spa A spa that offers a variety of facial treatments.

75

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Catalog

Provides massage beds electric facial beds facial steamers brush microdermabrasion machine oxygen machines and many other professional spa equipment and products

Recent Reviews

I opened a new spa/salon and needed some massage beds and found this amazing site! They have everything I needed to successfully open my doors - steaming machines, towel cabients and more! They have 100% financing options too!

Excellent

5 months ago

Elizabeth I.

I purchased this table/chair about a year ago (Product Code: SKU16424) and could not be happier. I needed a chair with 4 motors which allows for varied positioning of the chair. It is very high quality and is quiet and comfortable. The table can adjust to a 90 degree angle and the foot cushion goes all the way down which makes exiting the chair easy. I ordered the extra towel bar. I ended up using it to hang the Hand Remote Control even though there is another hook towards the front of unit. The company Spa and Equipment is a great company to work with. I have been very pleased with their customer service. They are professional, friendly, and most of all, eager to satisfy their customers.

Excellent

6 months ago

Donna M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Restylane174 Family of Products

The Restylane family of products works like your bodys own hyaluronic acid to help restore volume to facial features and the back of your hands for long-lasting natural-looking results

Recent Reviews

I finally made the decision to have my lips augmented and was curious what my options were as I had heard that there were several different kinds of filler out there. My doctor recommended restylane and I could not be happier with the results! My lips were instantly more plump but still looked natural - I did not want the duck lip look. I will definitley use restylanne again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah K.

I have tried many of the available fillers out there and restylane is still my favorite. The newer Perlane and Juvederm just do not seem to give me the same reliable results and I think restylane simply makes me look better. Each person is probably different but this is typically cheaper than the other products because it was the original hyaluranac filler or however you spell it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tracy H.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hazel was extremely helpful and polite. I was so amazed at how nice my car was after they completed the job. Everyone made the comment that it looked like a new car inside. I have a German Shepard and a Dachshund/Corgi mix and both shed like crazy. I was so amazed they were able to get all the hair removed from the carpet. It rained the day after I picked up my car & I was headed out of town to Austin. That wasn't their fault but the outside was nice for the day. :(

Excellent

6 months ago

Debbie L.

Paint from the bumper has came off from the work that was done to restore the bumper from a wreck but Hazel said she'll take care of it. Just a matter of time as to when I can get in and get it done. Overall pleased with the service and work. Just a minor problem but it'll get fixed.

Great

6 months ago

Ebony G.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dr Newmans Clinic

Dr Newmans Clinic are the leading UK specialists in thread vein removal treating facial redness Our Sclerotherapy Veinware treatments use no lasers

Recent Reviews

What can I say... Simply life changing... I was rated an 8 out of ten for thread veins on my face... After just three treatments a 1... Trust me...life changing

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Ohare

Excellent customer service from the Dr down to the receptionist s in the Liverpool clinic.This Dr is a gentleman and, a real ambassador to his profession.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Davies

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NUXE

Retrouvez tous nos Soins visage et corps Anti-Age et Spa NUXE sur le site Officiel Livraison point relais offerte pour toute commande

Recent Reviews

I have purchased almost 200€ worth of Nuxe products over the last 6 weeks. The products are very nice. Unfortunately they have a SERIOUS PROBLEM with their customer service. I discovered their 'carte fidelity' program online after my second purchase. Those items packaged in boxes have secret codes inside the boxes. These work and can be registered no problem. But the Huile Prodigieuse doesn't come in a box so you have to submit copies of your "factures", your reciepts to be credited. That's fair enough. But what is so INCREDIBILY STUPID is they don't accept thier OWN ONLINE FACTURES as proof of purchase. I have been back and forth 3 times with their customer (non) service people arguing about this. I'm so fed up I think I will never buy another Nuxe product again. What's the point of having a carte fidelity if it's just a horrible experience for your clients....just dumb, really stupid.

Average

6 months ago

wendi

I ordered some items over two weeks ago now and was told the items would be sent within 5 days. I have reveived nothing and have made serveral attempts to contact Nuxe, to which I have received no reply. Do not trust!!

Average

6 months ago

Rachel

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Iduncare

Our skincare line comprises effective anti-ageing and anti-wrinkle products Thanks to high-quality ingredients Iduncare products provide intense regeneration and skin moisturizing treatments suitable for all skin types Grace your skin and make it look healthier more vibrant and youthful with our Vitamin C Hyaluronic Serum Firming Eye Cream and Firming Facial Cream

Recent Reviews

After merely two weeks of regularly using the serum, my skin both looks and feels rejuvenated. I have no option but to keep using it haha!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Anna Clappison

whenever I get less than 7 hours of sleep you can see it. My eye bags are not to be overlooked. But since I apply the Iduncare eye cream every morning, my dark circles disappear and I look really fit. Great product!

Excellent

7 months ago

Danielle Haddon

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Consultant Clinic

The Consultant Clinic specialises in non-surgical facial rejuvenation by way of dermal fillers and wrinkle smoothing injections carried out only by experienced doctors from London to LAX

Recent Reviews

I saw Dr Dallas to dissolve my current filler, he was extremely polite and honest. He explained the procedure in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I have booked with the clinic to have filler in again after 4 days- but this time my lips will be perfect because I’ll have the treatment by The CC. Highly recommend!!

Excellent

6 months ago

N. U.

Hello, I had a second appointment with Dr. Melissa yesterday at the Dubai Clinic and like the first time it was a pleasure to have her as my doctor. she is so comfortable and at ease and so professional at the same time and gives you the comfort that you are in safe hands. Here in the Middle easy it is not easy to find a professional aesthetic doctor who actually can understand the anatomy and the facial muscle structures and take the time to explain it all to you and also to build a trust-able relationship with the doctor is extremely important but Dr. Melissa goes into the details to help you understand and to make you be ablw to have that trust. i am so glad to have found her and would not go to anyone else here again. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Naseem V.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Facial Aesthetics in Ipswich Norwich Colchester Bury St Edmonds

Dr Linea provides Botox Facial Aesthetics in Ipswich Norwich Colchester Bury St Edmonds Dr Linea is an award-winning clinician in advanced non-surgical facial aesthetics

Recent Reviews

Hi I had a bad experience previously dr liena put it right for me 100% happy x

Excellent

6 months ago

Jacqui

I love going to see this amazing lady, her skills are incredible, after meeting her you immediately feel at ease, she explains everything regarding your procedure and happily answers any questions you might have. She is so friendly and knowledgeable, In my opinion Dr Linea is one of the best in her field, her skills gives so many people such confidence in their appearance, I for one am so glad she came to Norwich face and body beauty clinic, (which is such an incredible place) so looking forward to my next visit.

Excellent

6 months ago

melanie

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Home of the QuickShip Guarantee Spa leaves warehouse in 2 business days

Recent Reviews

Not happy with c/s response am considering disputing charge and going elsewhere...all they have to do is update us buyers with progress and they are not been 4 weeks and 2 days. Finally heard something back hooray!!!; First told 4-5 weeks now 6 will wait the 6 hopefully will get the filters and a good working item will update later guess these poor folks are busy but found item at Costco better price 3less jets tho we shall see broken neck and chemo begs attention

Excellent

6 months ago

Du Morris

Overall pleased with my new spa, jets are strong enough with 220 wiring, display had to be switched out for ticking noise but new part was sent quickly and fixed the problem, tried softened water first then drained and refilled with well water, make sure you have your water tested, my ph and alkalinity was high plus had to add something for metal content, using it almost daily

Great

6 months ago

L. Carlo Alaia

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wellbeing Escapes

Spa holidays fitness holidays detox retreats by Wellbeing Escapes

Recent Reviews

This is the first time I have used Wellbeing Escapes and I must say from start to finish it has been a truly wonderful experience, they delivered exactly what i requested and within budget and i enjoyed the perfect holiday, I would like to extend my utmost thanks to the team at Wellbeing especially Krasmira and Anuska. I even received a courtesy email a few days before my holiday to ensure I had everything i needed, I will most certainly be reserving my next break with Wellbeing Escapes.

Excellent

6 months ago

Janet W.

I booked with Wellbeing Escapes many times before and process is always 5star. Team is very efficient and informal which makes me feel more like a friend rather than a customer! So nice to be treated like a person!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

L. G.

4

95 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

6 months in, no problems at all: from viewing in the showroom, ordering, delivery, installation, use and routine maintenance procedures. Would highly recommend, Never any pressure to buy and really easy to deal with.

Excellent

6 months ago

Philip Burton

I had spent a good few months researching hot tubs / going to garden centres etc and was a little nervous purchasing a hot tub from a company I had never heard of and at the other end of the country but I must say I am very happy. A great price plus able to pay monthly. All fully installed and now 7 months in still very happy. I would say its a purchase im very glad to have made.