Back  

Hair Transplantation Clinic

A clinic for hair transplantation.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701306)

Filters

Back  

Hair Transplantation Clinic

Hair Transplantation Clinic A clinic for hair transplantation.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Jaipur Hair Transplant Cost in Jaipur

Get best Hair Transplant in Jaipur Medispa India039s most advanced FUT FUE hair transplant clinic located in Jaipur Delhi at affordable hair transplant cost

Recent Reviews

The hair transplant procedure that Dr. Suneet performs is very effective and causes minimum pain during the surgery. Doctor is very knowledgeable and performs the surgery with utmost care and precision. The staff is very courteous and helpful both during the procedure and afterwards. Thanks Medispa

Excellent

1 year ago

Parmod

Highly recommended for hair transplant. One of the best hair transplant clinic in India. Staff is very much polite, helpful & professional. Rates are genuine and quality of work at its best at Medispa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akhilesh

How to choose a tomato transplant: ...
How to choose a tomato transplant: Here are 8 simple tips
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Historias Mayo

Historias reales de pacientes de Mayo Clinic

Recent Reviews

Christine at Mayo Clinic in Onalaska WI Mental Health Department was extremely rude to me. She talked at me like I was an inconvenience to her. Very condescending and just mean. I walked out of her office feeling an overall sense of being unworthy of this provider’s time. Would never go near her again.

Bad

2 years ago

Michelle R.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Nepal Get FREE Consultation Now Availiable in Nepal

Best Hair Transplant in Nepal Folliderm a Kathmandu based leading hair transplant lasers and skin clinic provides advanced hair transplantation services

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I already had 2 no shave hair transplant sessions with dr. Colak over the last 20 months and I am very satisfied with results. Shaving the hair was never an option for me, so having 2 smaller procedures was the only way to go. After a long research online, I chose dr. Colak because he was one of the most experienced doctors with Implanter Pen operations in Turkey, also I was already coming to Antalya for a family holiday. I will definitely be back in a couple of years!

Excellent

2 years ago

Callum A.

Had the crown and frontal area filled in end of October 2018. Very pleased with the results. Now have a natural looking full head of hair and more confidence. Would highly recommend. Thanks Guys. MW

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark V.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Right from Sales team Great People Great Service ten out of ten Dr Ibrahim and his Team Zainab Hilal And Furqan are all very nice and helpful even I am Back from Turkey Furqan is only a message away He always reply me when ever i ask him any Question

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

My experience with BHT Hair Clinic in Istanbul was very a positive one. Long lines to get into the country, prepare to stand for at least an hour before meeting your driver. Had no idea if my driver knew I had to wait that long? Could not find him, he should have had a bigger sign probably? Called BHT (Emre), the driver found me within 10 minutes. I even got a welcome call from the head doctor which was nice. 1 hour drive to the hotel, a quick change and straight to the transplant which was within 10 minutes of walking from the hotel. The guy who stood by my side was really there for me ALL the way. He was never far away from me if I had a problem or wanted him to translate something. Some clear and understandable places of discomfort with the shots and what not but that too was normal. The two doctors who rotated on me did not speak English well at all but you could tell they really did care and took pride in what they were doing. They could have probably done a better job of keeping the door closed with all the in and out traffic to my room, but that was the least of my worries. Laying on your back, side and always moving is not fun but again that is part of this process. Be aware that not all the information for me was clear, I was told if I wanted more PRP I would have to pay for it. Which it does say is part of the deal, but it does not tell you how much. First, I was not well informed of this. My confidant pushed and pushed me to buy this over my 7 hour procedure. That too me was my only surprise. At the end of the day I was taken care of and felt like I was important. And that has a lot of value. Getting picked up, nice hotel, caring doctors who took pride in their jobs were all important things to me.

Great

2 years ago

Paul A.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Hair Health

Perfect Hair Health is dedicated to exploring the science behind hair loss and showcasing evidence-based methods for hair regrowth with or without drugs.

Recent Reviews

If you're afraid of losing your hair or in the process of it, I would highly recommend joining Perfect Hair Health. I spent months researching hair loss and what to do in order to prevent it. It was also extremely stressful going down all these rabbit holes and coming across contradictory information. Here's what I liked about PerfectHairHealth(PHH): 1.) Rob uses scientific studies and never jumps to a conclusion without thoroughly investigating things. It really helps you understand what has been shown to work and what hasn't. 2.) There are a ton of different options presented, both natural options and pharmaceutical. This means you can get all the info in one place and decide what direction you want to go. 3.) Rob is a real person! He tells his story, he posts regularly in the forums, you can skype with him, he has video interviews and he's very genuine in his approach to helping people. 4.) The forums are full of kind and positive people. I'm sure most hair loss forums mean well, but they usually turn quite angry or into a pity party. While I understand why, it should be about uplifting and helping each other. The members in PHH share ideas and support each other, so I feel like I always have a place to share info or get support. PHH provides a place with the most up-to-date information, a solid community and someone I feel is sincere in helping you combat your hair loss. Now I'm not stuck researching online or feeling alone in this thing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaime

I consider myself lucky that I came across Rob and this website 6 months ago. I wanted to understand the science behind hair loss and see if I could see improvements without drugs. I got both of these outcomes within 6 months. There's still progress to be made, but I now feel equipped with the knowledge and routine to get there. The resources and information inside the membership are clearly the result of a lot of research on Rob's part. It's also continually updated. You'll find comprehensive information packs on all approaches, from standardised massages to drugs and everything in between. The community forum and Rob himself are responsive and supportive. I highly recommend Rob and this website, and I'm excited to see where his research goes. It may be the only honest and effective hair loss resource out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristoff

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Be The Match

Global leader in bone marrow transplantation We conduct research to improve transplant outcomes provide support and resources for patients

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Upload Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Best Cost | Dr.Erkam Caymaz

1-2 Vip Operation a Day with Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ He is opening your hair channel with own hand. He known golden hand.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with