Back  

Hair Transplantation Clinic

A clinic for hair transplantation.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

41

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Hair Transplantation Clinic

Hair Transplantation Clinic A clinic for hair transplantation.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

41

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hair Upload

1-2 Vip Operation a Day with Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ He is opening your hair channel with own hand. He known golden hand.

Recent Reviews

When I saw a friend from England a few months ago, I couldn't believe my eyes. He was a very sincere friend of mine. I could not recognize it at first. I said what happened to you. It turns out that he had a hair transplant, but what is possible. I thought it was a wig at first. 3 years ago, Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ had an operation. He is already a very successful businessman in his own business. The choices he made have always carried himself forward until this time. After seeing it, I first contacted the Hair Upload Clinic teams and sent them pictures of my head. Dr. Caymaz's team is very successful. Anyway, doctor Erkam does his job very professionally. Approximately 3000 grafts of hair transplantation was performed for me. 5100 grafts of hair were transplanted to my friend. Everyone knows that the more bald areas you have, the more transplanted. As a result, I'm on hold. According to my friend, we are old people, we had to wait up to a year to see the best results. We have already implanted and we will wait and see. I would also like to thank Hair Upload Clinic and its team. You should definitely choose Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ Vip operation.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

banethan210

I have been looking for the best hair transplant surgeon for a long time. I've spoken to so many clinics and doctors. But none of them made me happy. I have been studying for a hair transplant for about 5 years. Finally I found Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ. His success in hair transplantation, his hair transplant patient from many parts of the world and his results in hair transplantation were really great. I had a hair transplant about 1 year ago. They made me 5700 grafts of hair transplantation in 1 session in 1 day. My operation took about 12 hours. It started at 8 in the morning. Dr. Erkam drew the hairline in the morning after taking my first meeting with me and my anamnesis. Then he opened my hair canals himself. I preferred the Sapphire Fue technique. I already knew this was the most logical for so many grafts. As the Hair Upload Clinic, I saw that they had really successful operations. My operation was in hospital conditions, but they moved to the clinic due to Covid. I heard that they will go back to the hospital after the Covid process is over. After me, I directed two of my friends to the same clinic and Dr. Caymaz. They are also about 4 months and they are very satisfied. I would also like to thank Hair Upload Clinic and its team. You should definitely choose Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ Vip operation.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

michaellolive

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Jaipur Hair Transplant Cost in Jaipur

Get best Hair Transplant in Jaipur Medispa India039s most advanced FUT FUE hair transplant clinic located in Jaipur Delhi at affordable hair transplant cost

Recent Reviews

The hair transplant procedure that Dr. Suneet performs is very effective and causes minimum pain during the surgery. Doctor is very knowledgeable and performs the surgery with utmost care and precision. The staff is very courteous and helpful both during the procedure and afterwards. Thanks Medispa

Excellent

1 month ago

Parmod

Highly recommended for hair transplant. One of the best hair transplant clinic in India. Staff is very much polite, helpful & professional. Rates are genuine and quality of work at its best at Medispa.

Excellent

1 month ago

Akhilesh

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Historias Mayo

Historias reales de pacientes de Mayo Clinic

Recent Reviews

Christine at Mayo Clinic in Onalaska WI Mental Health Department was extremely rude to me. She talked at me like I was an inconvenience to her. Very condescending and just mean. I walked out of her office feeling an overall sense of being unworthy of this provider’s time. Would never go near her again.

Average

8 months ago

Michelle R.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Be The Match

Global leader in bone marrow transplantation We conduct research to improve transplant outcomes provide support and resources for patients

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I already had 2 no shave hair transplant sessions with dr. Colak over the last 20 months and I am very satisfied with results. Shaving the hair was never an option for me, so having 2 smaller procedures was the only way to go. After a long research online, I chose dr. Colak because he was one of the most experienced doctors with Implanter Pen operations in Turkey, also I was already coming to Antalya for a family holiday. I will definitely be back in a couple of years!

Excellent

7 months ago

Callum A.

Had the crown and frontal area filled in end of October 2018. Very pleased with the results. Now have a natural looking full head of hair and more confidence. Would highly recommend. Thanks Guys. MW

Excellent

7 months ago

Mark V.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Nepal Get FREE Consultation Now Availiable in Nepal

Best Hair Transplant in Nepal Folliderm a Kathmandu based leading hair transplant lasers and skin clinic provides advanced hair transplantation services

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Right from Sales team Great People Great Service ten out of ten Dr Ibrahim and his Team Zainab Hilal And Furqan are all very nice and helpful even I am Back from Turkey Furqan is only a message away He always reply me when ever i ask him any Question

Excellent

8 months ago

Deleted User

My experience with BHT Hair Clinic in Istanbul was very a positive one. Long lines to get into the country, prepare to stand for at least an hour before meeting your driver. Had no idea if my driver knew I had to wait that long? Could not find him, he should have had a bigger sign probably? Called BHT (Emre), the driver found me within 10 minutes. I even got a welcome call from the head doctor which was nice. 1 hour drive to the hotel, a quick change and straight to the transplant which was within 10 minutes of walking from the hotel. The guy who stood by my side was really there for me ALL the way. He was never far away from me if I had a problem or wanted him to translate something. Some clear and understandable places of discomfort with the shots and what not but that too was normal. The two doctors who rotated on me did not speak English well at all but you could tell they really did care and took pride in what they were doing. They could have probably done a better job of keeping the door closed with all the in and out traffic to my room, but that was the least of my worries. Laying on your back, side and always moving is not fun but again that is part of this process. Be aware that not all the information for me was clear, I was told if I wanted more PRP I would have to pay for it. Which it does say is part of the deal, but it does not tell you how much. First, I was not well informed of this. My confidant pushed and pushed me to buy this over my 7 hour procedure. That too me was my only surprise. At the end of the day I was taken care of and felt like I was important. And that has a lot of value. Getting picked up, nice hotel, caring doctors who took pride in their jobs were all important things to me.

Great

8 months ago

Paul A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}