Hair Transplant in Jaipur Hair Transplant Cost in Jaipur

3.4 / 5

Hair Transplant in Jaipur Hair Transplant Cost in Jaipur

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

25

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Get best Hair Transplant in Jaipur Medispa India039s most advanced FUT FUE hair transplant clinic located in Jaipur Delhi at affordable hair transplant cost

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 11:07 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review medispaindia.in

Hair Transplant in Jaipur Hair Transplant Cost in Jaipur Reviews (23)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

Medispa clinic is certainly the best place for hair transplantation. I was looking for the permanent solution for my hair fall issue. Then last year, I went for the hair restoration surgery by Dr. Suneet Soni at this clinic. I must say that the support staff of this clinic is amazing. The environment of the center was also neat and clean. Now, I have got amazing results with natural hairline. Therefore, I highly admire Dr. Soni and surely would recommend him.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Patrick M.
Have a excellent experience with Medispa clinic This is the best clinic for hair transplant in Delhi. Staff is well supported and also cooperative. Thanks to Dr. Suneet. You really had given me a best service
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ahmed E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ahmed E.
I am highly satisfied with the comprehensive care I received on the day of the surgery, the procedure was performed with professionalism and continued concern for my comfort. The entire process was carried out with pinpoint accuracy. And the best part was that there was no discomfort. Dr Suneet Soni and his team is true "The Best of the Best".
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Animesh G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Animesh G.
Awesome experience at Medispa hair transplant clinic. Staff is so cooperative and skilled that you would love it. Results are 100% and I have experienced it myself. Dr Suneet Soni is so qualified, and he does the surgery in such an efficient way that you don't feel even slightest of pain. Totally painless procedure and worth the money you spend. Also, Medispa clinic is much better and show fast results than other clinic. My best wishes to those coming to Medispa clinic as I know you will experience the change in you within few months of hair transplant. I am so glad that I found Dr Suneet Soni for my procedure.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kishore K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kishore K.
Just 3 months before had a hair transplant at Medispa hair transplant clinic. Very happy with the treatment. The entire procedure was very comfortable. Didn't experience any pain or discomfort and would recommend to anyone considers hair transplantation. Just 3 months of my hair transplant surgery and my hair has started growing which I can clearly see and in near future I would definitely have better results. I am so thankful to Dr Suneet Soni who gave me that hope that I could look good once again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rocky S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rocky S.
I was losing my hair and wanted them back desperately. On the internet, I came to know about Dr. Suneet soni and Medispa clinic. I checked out the other patients results which were amazing. After that, I also went though the hair transplant surgery after the consultation with Dr. Soni. I must say that the results only after the 8 months of my surgery were starting to appear and were really splendid. Now, I have got my hair back and I am really thankful to Dr. Suneet sir and his team.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Radhika T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Radhika T.
I am extremely glad to get the hair transplant surgery at Medispa by Dr. Suneet Soni even in this difficult time of COVID pandemic. Equipped with proper PPE gears, the staff members did my COVID19 test before the surgery to make sure the safety of both me and the other staff members. I am really happy to see the staff members and doctors following all the social distancing norms and other guidelines issued by the govt very strictly. The best part is Dr. Soni did my surgery by himself like he always does to all his patients. Its almost 15 days of my surgery and I have not felt any uneasiness till now. Highly appreciated the efforts of Medispa team and Dr. Soni who are looking after their patients wonderfully in this tough situation. Many Thanks Dr. Suneet sir!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mohan L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mohan L.
I am extremely pleased with team Medispa and Dr. Suneet Soni who provided me the best hair transplant surgery. I was running out of my hair due to hair fall issue and wanted to get the permanent solution for that. Medispa provided me precisely what I wanted. I would love to recommend the services of Dr. Suneet Soni at Medispa.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Andrew M.
I highly appreciate Dr. Suneet Soni for providing me the best hair transplant surgery. I underwent the treatment last year and I have received wonderful results. My hair density got increased and hair growth is very much visible. Also, the support staff of Medispa is extremely well-behaved and supportive. Thank you Medispa and Dr. Suneet Sir!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Madan A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Madan A.
Wonderful experience with Medispa! The results are excellent and I am extremely happy with it. I have got natural hairline after the surgery. Thanks a lot Dr. Suneet Soni and team Medispa as they provided me the best hair transplant results. Highly recommended!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by John R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John R.
I want to share my experience with all of you about the Medispa hair transplant clinic from where I did my hair transplant procedure. Before 6 months I did my hair transplant procedure at Medispa hair transplant center, and I am really surprised and happy to see the most effective results only in 6 months. I am sure within a year I will definitely get the great result .The entire staff of medispa is very experienced and behaved very nicely. Such a great team. Thanks to Dr. Suneet Soni for this nice experience.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rohan V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rohan V.
I got to know about Medispa hair transplant clinic through social media. I was getting married in 9 months and had a lot of issues with my hair. The best part of visiting this clinic was that they had all the facilities under one roof with all the latest technologies available. So I underwent for hair transplant procedure by Dr Suneet Soni. And after 6 months saw a big transformation in my looks. I got great result by Dr Suneet Soni I am so thankful to him and wish him all the best for future.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rohit V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rohit V.
Medispa hair transplant clinic is a devoted and dedicated clinic for providing the best possible solution for your problems. You will so secure here and appreciate your decision for selecting Medispa hair transplant clinic. My experience with Dr Suneet Soni is extraordinary and his hard work with my hair problems has changed my life and boost my confidence a lot. Thank you Dr Suneet Soni for this great results.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Manoj K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Manoj K.
I would say Medispa Clinic is the best place for hair restoration. Dr. Suneet Soni is extremely talented and having a very friendly nature. I makes his patients very comfortable before and after the surgery. Also, the support staff and team look after the patients very well. I have got wonderful hair transplant results which has rebuild my outer appearance. Thanks you Dr. Suneet Soni!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Paul T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Paul T.
My review is purely based on the results I have received after the hair transplant surgery by Dr. Suneet Soni. I would say he is the best hair transplant surgeon in India as I can see the visible growth in my hair within only 8 months of the surgery. Moreover, the support team of Medispa clinic is highly efficient and takes good care of patients.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tarun M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tarun M.
I must say Medispa is surely the best clinic for hair transplant treatment. It is owned by Dr. Suneet Soni who is a world class plastic surgeon. I met him last year for the hair transplant consultation. I was losing my hair so quickly and looking for the solution that could improve my hair density and stop hair fall. Dr. Soni provided me the best hair transplant surgery. Also, the clinic offers quality service and facilities to the patients before and after the surgery. I have got decent hair transplant results. Definitely recommended!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Benjamin W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Benjamin W.
The hair transplant procedure I got was from Dr Suneet Soni at Medispa hair transplant clinic to me it was incredible.I am very happy with my result. Every aspect was beautifully communicated very well by Dr Suneet. am satisfied and found myself lucky. A big thanks to Dr Suneet Soni from the bottom of my heart.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rathore D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rathore D.
I was so confused for my hair transplant then someone suggested me Dr Suneet Soni's name. So, I met him and underwent for my hair transplantation. I'm happy and satisfied with my results. So I give you all a small advice, before you go any hair transplant clinic first, make analysis all best hair transplant clinic and their doctor records. And meet their real patients who already done hair transplant. Check the methods and techniques what they are using. In my case I asked so many questions but Dr Soneet Soni answered me very patiently which impressed me a lot. Thank you Dr Suneet Soni.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Pritam S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Pritam S.
I am very happy with my result. Awesome experience. Friendly and supportive staff. Procedure went so smoothly and without any discomfort. Medispsa is one of the best hair transplant center in India. It has been a year of my surgery, and I am planning my second session very soon. Can't wait to see the result. Great work guys. Thank you Dr. Suneet Soni.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Natara S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Natara S.
Great experience...doctor's so friendly...and the way of treatment is very effective within 12 month it starts give results. I'd hair loss problem since 3 year ...now i m happy just because of you sir so thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Chetan K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Chetan K.
The hair transplant treatment provided by Dr. Suneet Soni is very good. There was no pain during the whole treatment process. Dr. Soni and staff are highly professional. I recommend all bald patient to have a treatment here and I am very happy with my result.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Amit P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Amit P.
Hair transplants are done at many places but at Medispa hair transplant center I got a totally different and beautiful results. I became a big fan of Dr. Suneet Soni. He is very positive towards life, amazing hand work and excellent treatment. My hair quality has improved a lot, and I am very happy with their way of treatment. I am very happy with my result, and I am also planning my second procedure for my frontal area. This time I am so confident because now I know the Dr. Suneet Soni's work and his dedication. Thanks a lot sir...
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Raveesh K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Raveesh K.
There are many hair transplant surgeons in India but I suggest Dr.Suneet Soni. I got my hair transplant 2 years before. I got amazing results. Its all look natural as well. Before my hair transplant I was very hesitated to face people my self confidence gone done. One of my in-law suggest me for hair transplant and I almost searched many hair transplant surgeon online but I was very impressed by Dr. Suneet Soni profile and results. In my initial consultation I got Dr. Soni is a very nice person by heart and very professional surgeon. Now I am very happy with my results.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kartik Mehta

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kartik Mehta

Get best Hair Transplant in Jaipur Medispa India039s most advanced FUT FUE hair transplant clinic located in Jaipur Delhi at affordable hair transplant cost

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with