Back  

Wellness Program

A comprehensive health initiative designed to maintain or improve well-being through proper diet, exercise, stress management, and illness prevention.

513

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3021

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Wellness Program

Wellness Program A comprehensive health initiative designed to maintain or improve well-being through proper diet, exercise, stress management, and illness prevention.

513

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3021

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

350 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Diet Doctor

How do you start a keto or low-carb diet We have delicious recipes amazing meal plans the best keto videos and a supportive low-carb community to help dramatically improve your health Welcome to Diet Doctor where we make low carb simple

Recent Reviews

I am a month and a half into following DietDoctor.com recipes and plans and have lost 12 lbs, do not feel hunger and feel great. I find lots of credible information on the site and cannot see myself not holding onto my subscription even well into my keto lifestyle adjustments.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roxanne Rupps

this is the best keto website that i've found. it changed my life! not only have i lost weight but also got a handle on my A1C numbers and my high blood pressure. I'm 63 years old. the recipes are very good and there is plenty of variety. thank you so much Dr. Eenfeldt and all the staff at the Diet Doctor. please keep up the great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Giulianelli

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aloft Health Boutique

Aloft is an integrated health and beauty boutique located in the heart of Barcelona that offers preventive medicine and wellness programmes, dedicated to improving people’s well-being and vitality.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Average

1 year ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Average

1 year ago

WeSay

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Average

1 year ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Average

1 year ago

arezeeman

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

1 year ago

GRadecki

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Average

1 year ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

JosephChhun

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

1 year ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Average

1 year ago

tyrellp

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a SODIMM from them on June 23. Get an email confirmation confirming order placement. After waiting for a week and no SODIMM, I called them about the order status. Seems there was a problem with my credit card, but they did not contact me about it. It seems it is MY responsibility to call them and inquire about such issues. I guess if they don't want to be proactive about customer issues then I don't want to be their customer.

Average

1 year ago

jw1968

I ordered a pair of FireWire cables for shipment overnight .Though it was several hours past the cut-off for next day service, the cables arrived the very next morning. Great prices, quick service, good communications, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

jcontray

4.7

53 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two Samsung S5, one white and one black. The white one was ok but the black one had the seal broken. They had sent me a second hand phone, it was another week and half by the time I got a replacement. The replacement had no UK plug and had Romanian language as default. It would have been better if I had just gone to a local shop or Samsung and purchased it from them.

Average

1 year ago

ronny123456

Fast enough delivery, received in 5 days after placing order, good quality, will come again as low prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

catalin_timofte87

3.1

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on July 22, and paid via PayPal, which was processed immediately. On July 29, I tried to look for an order update, but couldn't get status from their website. So, I emailed a status request. The following morning I received two emails stating that the product was out of stock and that they would cancel and refund my order immediately. "You will be issued a full refund within 24 hours. You should see a credit posted to your account in 2-7 business days." I would not purchase from this site again as the clearly have a poor e-commerce engine and customer support. Kevin Williamson

Average

1 year ago

kevw71717171

I ordered two items from this company. A universal choke heater, and a 'OEM' fuel guage for a jeep. There was no picture that matched the universal choke heater and it didn't resemble what I was replacing in the least. But I take responsibility for that one. The fuel guage was defective, it would rise to show the level but would not return to empty when disconnected. Not much good if you have to manually push it as the fuel level drops. At first the company seemed receptive to me returning the parts, then no response to my emails, once I wanted a replacement for the defective guage. I am editing this review for the last time. I have finally received a credit for the parts and an apology letter from this company, which far exceeds what I expected. They sent me an RMA and paid for the return shipping which is definitely unheard of. I will be a return customer especially since the company went to such great lengths to rectify the situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cawzican

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since most stores outside of Texas aren't required to collect Texas sales tax, and sales tax payment is self informed on out of state purchases, a brick and mortar store in Dallas starts out at a disadvantage. There's a reason they are able to stay in business anyway :) The only sales people I have only dealt with are Eugene, his father, and his mother. All have been knowledgable, helpful, and very pleasant. I have purchased three high end Nikons here and personally find the reassurance of a knowledgable staff and a local operation to be worth paying a bit more than what I could do mail-order. It's also my preference to actually handle something I'm interested in purchasing rather than relying solely on internet reviews and forum opinions. It's nice to be able to take a demo camera or lens out in front of the store and make a few test photographs. The store stock is exceptionally deep for a brick and mortar store and even some fairly exotic items are immediately available from stock. If your only goal is to locate the very lowest price this may not be your best buy. If you would like to have more customer service and the advantage of dealing with live human beings, I suggest you drop buy and browse.

Excellent

1 year ago

nightstreets

I had been searching for weeks for a D7000 camera body without any success until I called Ramsey at Competitive Cameras. What a treat! He had a camera body and shipped it to me the same day. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. My camera arrived exactly as promised. The next time I need any camera gear, the first place I will call is Competitive Cameras, and I will ask for Ramsey. They are competent and I trust them.

Excellent

1 year ago

jaybuyer

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lenses and a battery pack for a 5 year old canon powershot g9 from NWV. After I placed my order I googled the company and came across this site and a few ohrrs that were not complimentary of NWV, to say the least. After reading everything, I started to get nervous about what the coming days were going to bring concrrning my transaction with them. I recieved the expected form email from them "we tried to reach you....please call us about your order" etc at 10 AM this morning, then they called and left a voicemail at 11 am (from some guy named mark). I called them back and got Mark's voicemail, and left a message along the lines of I'd heard that they were prone to backorders with a lot of items, and that I only wanted exactly what I ordered, and if I couldn't get it now or within a week, then they could cancel my order. A few hours go by and I call back after not hearing from them. I call mark's extension, and someone looks up my order and says it's on indefinite backorder and that the order had been cancelled. He was perfectly polite, and I had no issue with his phone manners. I will keep checking my credit card activity to make sure no strange charges show up, as one reviewer suggested I am giving them two stars because everything I ordered wasn't in stock and is listed on their website. This is a major problem: you shouldn"t be able to pay for something when they obviously don't have it and probably never will again. I do believe that it is just a method to lure people into a high pressure sales situation. who knows, maybe they do have items that are advertized and actually in stock. I am going to continue my search for lenses elsewhere, probably KEH and Adorama. Try NWV if you must, but don't expect much. I don't think they actively tried to rip me off, but I also wasn't buying anything but a canon lens and would not accept a substitute.

Average

1 year ago

jenn721

I puchased the Canon Filter Adapter FA-DC58B at a very reasonable price from News World Video Direct. It was new as sold, and was promptly delivered. Service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

cforward

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monday Dec 1 - Ordered service manual and paid via PayPal $53.94 Monday Dec 1 - Received email confirmation of order. Monday Dec 1 - Sent email requesting delivery date as manual was needed ASAP to repair a broken printer. Monday Dec 1 - Received reply from Susan stating "We are a part time family operation with full time jobs during the week. We pack and ship on the weekends, so you'll get this the beginning of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - I sent email CANCELING ORDER stating printer was critical to operation and due to delayed shipping of manual I had printer repaired and no longer need manual. Thursday Dec 4 - Received reply from Susan stating "your order is already in process and will be leaving here tomorrow. Unfortunately, as it is already in process I cannot cancel your order. It will arrive to your by the middle of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - My reply to Susans email was: "Well, if it is still there and leaving there tomorrow just unpack it, put it back on the shelf, charge me a restocking fee, and refund the difference." Tuesday Dec 9 - Box arrived via US Postal Service showing ship date of Saturday, Dec 6 on mail label. The box was refused at the door and marked RETURN TO SENDER. Wednesday Dec 10 - I sent an email requesting a full refund as they were not truthful concerning the shipping of the order and disregared my request to cancel the order Thursday Dec 11 - I called and only got voice mail. Thursday Dec 11 - Received email stating "We received your voice mail message. There are two options at this point. Because you sent an unauthorized return, there is a $20 restocking fee. We could issue you a refund of the manual price minus the restocking fee(a $25 refund). Or...pay the $5.25 for return shipping..." Monday Dec 15 - I requested a full refund again. Monday Dec 15 - Susan replied and restated her Dec 11 email above. I filed a complaint through the Better Business Bureau on this company. To this date, March 2, 2004, I have NOT received ANY refund from this company. Response of my complaint through Better Business Bureau was same line of dribble. On this date, Apr 21, 2004 I requested a refund. I figured I might as well get some money back even though they don't think I should get all of it back. Their December email said they would refund $25 back to me. They are charging me $10 for restocking AND $10 for "Unauthorized" return!!! Well, "Susan" just emailed and said: "no refund can be sent at this time as you waited over thirty days since this complaint" What a company. We need more companies like this in our industry. They certainly set a fine example.

Average

1 year ago

ivessm

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items from GameBaz - one through the site itself, and one through their [email protected] service. The quality of service is far beyond 99% of online retailers (especially in terms of communication), shipping was fast enough, and the [email protected] service is comparable to similar services in terms of price, but much less painful (you don't have to sign up for an account and make a deposit in advance; you just send them the webpage you wish to order from, and they inform you of all fees). If I have one complaint, it is that their prices seem to be all over the map. You can find deals, certainly, but some items cost way more than the standard market price. I think this is a function of their prices being strongly influenced by their own supply. In any case, I highly recommend GameBaz; I came away completely satisfied and will order from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyedunno

I was contacted by the staff of Gamebaz after I could not pick up my package from the Austrian post office in time before it was sent back to Japan. The Gamebaz team contacted me the same week without needing to be asked and arranged for re-shipment right away. I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service Gamebaz provided, and the friendliness and politeness of the staff I talked to. Thank you, Reino Hoeltl

Excellent

1 year ago

calamaritas

1.9

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Average

1 year ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

ltortora

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This seller is a fraud , DO NOT deal with him . He ripped me off for 1145 dollars and many others on e-bay had a similar story.Originally he must have had a good rating 997 feedbacks most good. Now he has been removed as an e-bay seller.

Average

1 year ago

amsail

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not purchased anything from this store,but wanted info on some struts for my 960. e-mailed them and got no response so I left it at that. doesn't seem to reliable to me. They are out of Montreal, Quebec.

Average

1 year ago

autotech

I ordered from them over 3 weeks ago. No confirmation, no nothing. My card was charged for the order but nothing has been sent. I wrote multiple emails with no response. Their number has conveniently been removed from their website. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

Average

1 year ago

zsilver08

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You buy from this company in the form of music credit (ex: $5, $10, $20 at a time) Every song you buy deducts from that credit. I've bought credits from AlloMP3 twice. The site has worked well. There were a couple of times when I had download problems due to bugs in their new site layout. They fixed the problems and responded to my e-mails in a very timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

djrxtr

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very pleased with the Panasonic KX-TG4500B 4 line expandable phone system I purchased recently. The cost was very competitive, the shipping was timely and the product arrived in good shape. I used the two line version (discontinued) for many years and loved it. Though I only have two active lines in my business, this 4 line system works fine and has essentially the same features as the two line version. The portability factor of the cordless phones and the features of the answering/ auto attendant system are the most attractive attributes imo - but this system is feature packed and just works!

Excellent

1 year ago

millervet

I ordered a Siemens S450 Gigaset and extra handset (S45) from this company. I saw the website and placed the order by phone (Nancy was very nice when she took the order.) The extra handset was backordered. When I received the phone, it was very defective. It rang for no apparent reason, the backlight on the keys didn't work, and the speakerphone was so quiet you couldn't hear it unless you held it up to your ear. I emailed and asked if they would take it back. I asked if I could exchange it for a different phone, a Philips. They said "yes". So I asked them to pricematch Amazon's price for the Philips--and no response. So I started a "chat" using their chat client on their website, with Steve Winter. In that conversation, he not only refused to send me a different (or any) replacement phone (saying "I'm not convinced you would like that phone, either, so let's just process the return.") He degraded Amazon by saying that "they probably don't have it in stock anyway" and "They often sell things that they don't really have". (That wasn't the case, btw.) He CHARGED me to return this DEFECTIVE phone--to the tune of nearly 35 dollars (15 as a "charge", plus he added a 10 dollar charge for the "free shipping" of the initial order, plus I had to pay 10 dollars in shipping to get it back to the company). So for a 79 dollar phone, it cost me 35 to return it. When I told him that I found this practice unprofessional, he became very rude. He refused to give me any information about my refund. I sent the phone back, tracked it, and even though it delivered he still refuses to tell me anything about the refund. I emailed again and told him that if he chose to remain evasive about my refund, I'd be forced to report him to the FTC and consumer ratings services such as this. He left me the longest, vilest, most awful message on my machine, and then followed that up with an email saying that I am "incompetent and vicious" and that if I report this, I'm "making a fool of myself". My husband called him to see where/if there was a communication error (I'm a very quiet person) and he treated my husband the same way. After doing some research, this "Sellcom.com" uses a Roxboro, NC address on their website, a Durham, NC address on their invoice, and an Illinois number for their fax. The returns center is in Austin, TX. While Mr. Winter called me from a number registered in Durham, NC, there is no business license for Sellcom.com registered there (as per the BBB). Neither for Roxboro, NC. As directed by the local Police Department, I have placed a "dispute" on my credit card for this transaction. Please, avoid this company. Amazon is a much better deal. I chose this company because they were a few dollars below Amazon, and this site had no negative reviews about them... So, while I "saved" a few dollars, it has cost me 35 MORE and a lot of time and heartache dealing with unprofessionals such as these.

Average

1 year ago

aerochick

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Helm Inc

Helm Incorporateds online bookstore provides factory authorized automotive motorcycle technical publications Ford General Motors GM Honda Motors Honda Motorcycle Suzuki KIA Isuzu Hyundai

Recent Reviews

Two times now I have purchased a software for Ford IDS software only to find out that the application must be updated before I can use the subscription I just purchased. Once the software is updated, I am told that the subscription is already in use (on the same computer) and cannot be used. Helm support is horrible, no refunds, lost money on both jobs due to time wasted on their garbage application and lack of refund for unusable license.

Average

1 year ago

mtnautocare

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a number of anime dvds from animekrazy during the beginning of December. The web site was easy to use and delivery was extremely fast (priority mail). Animekrazy carries a broad line of import and domestic dvds/figurines including some difficult to obtain import dvds. Additionally, animekrazy has a frequent buyer discount program which provides small discounts on future purchases (which meet certain minimums) and provides free shipping for orders over $100 (media mail only unfortunately). In short, shopping was fairly easy and pain free.

Excellent

1 year ago

nickhodges

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really dislike the American Girl Store because the prices are too high. I mean, $115-$120 just for a doll! That doesn't even include clothes! It outrageous!!!

Average

1 year ago

-MayBabiesFan-

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MaxMost

Offer Cell Phone accessories PDA accessories Antenna and Bluetooth products at lowest prices for every known brands such as Nokia Motorola Blackberry Sony Ericsson Audiovox Samsung Sanyo Siemens Innostream Palmone LG Kyocera Mitsubishi NEC Panasonic and VTech

Recent Reviews

Ordered two cases and data cable on Mar 17, got it three days later. Really fast shipping, and the cases are really cute, fit my phone very well. Good job, MaxMost.

Excellent

1 year ago

rockming

Somewhat slow shipping after order (took almost 2 days to ship), but recieved item in a somewhat timely manner. Battery *seemed* to be new, but I suspect it is used. (scratched, no original packaging) The battery does work, & looks to be holding a charge, only the next few days will prove whether it was new product. A bonus was included with my purchase (an earbud for my cellphone) at no charge, I thought this was a nice touch. If the battery holds up as well as my original, I will have no complaints with maxmost.com

Average

1 year ago

Elioeni

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received an ad during the past couple of days to reprint my book which originally cost $208.32 for $50. I was very interested in reordering a number of books at this rate, however, when I tried to do so it would not give me the special rate. I phoned Mypublisher and was told that the price increase was due to special features. I explained I wasn't adding any additional features that were not in the book that I paid $208.32 for. He stated he understood my position, but stood firm that I would have to pay extra fees. I asked to speak with a manager, but he said it was a manager who was giving him the information. I am very disappointed with their misleading ad. Confirmation for shipping of the book was sent 7/28/15.

Average

1 year ago

Molazoey

I've been using MyPublisher for 6 years. The software has been slowly improving but, as others here have noted, still has issues. Although the layout options are broadening, they're still not as customizable as they frankly should be. The application froze on me countless times this last time, forcing me to restart it. It froze again (3 times) when I tried to complete my purchase. Not great. But my greatest reservation (and the reason I will be using Mixbook from now on) is the terrible customer service. You need to wait 48 hours to get a curt and unhelpful 2 sentence reply from someone who spells your first name wrong. The tone of the two responses I received was so cold and dismissive that I immediately regretted having ordered so many books from this company in the past. The product is not nearly good enough to make up for the poor customer service. Sorry.

Average

1 year ago

krtek

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Howell Automotive

Howell Automotive Performance Parts and Accessories shipping world wide

Recent Reviews

this store is a one man operation, the owner is a very nasty man, customer service is very poor, i was told my item was drop shipped from the warehouse, and the warehouse contacted me to tell me they could not ship it because howell owed them money, they had also told me they did not want to deal with him and that he was a very slimy person (in my own words) they offered to sell it to me directly and to cancel the order with him. when i contacted him he was very nasty and had told me that i was lying and that he had no idea what was going on while he was on the phone with them at the same time as me. he called me a liar and i thief, and lied to me multiple times, and he hung up on me multiple times and refused to cancel my order. i threatened to sue and told him my lawyer would call him if he would not talk to me, he hung up on me again and refunded the money, no apology or anything, it is a scamming scummy excuse for a business.

Average

1 year ago

ninjafresh

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trying to find out the status of the item I ordered 15 days ago. Multiple emails sent and no one answers the phone. I'm also located in Canada and it doesn't take this long to delivery a small package.

Average

1 year ago

Habernack

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

11 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

11 months ago

Matthias M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a Verve customer for five years now and have hosted many different accounts with them as well as referred them to several other people. I have never been anything but completely satisfied with the service. The service is seldom down and the customer service is exceptional - quick responses and very helpful. I'd highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mk O.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Rideshare Tax - A free app designed for rideshare drivers Free ABN GST registration Manage your BAS on the go Drive more worry less

Recent Reviews

This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.

Excellent

7 months ago

Daniel

As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W

Excellent

1 year ago

David S.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pelican Parts

Pelican Parts is the largest and most comprehensive source for Porsche BMW Mercedes auto parts tools accessories upgrades and information Were your trusted source for all OE and performance aftermarket European auto parts including MINI Audi Volkswagen Saab and Volvo

Recent Reviews

I have been buying car parts for going on 10 years and I have delat with a lot of companys that sell online. I am also located overseas which can make things difficult if you get the wrong item. I have to say pelica Parts is right at the top of my last for parts suppliers who reallyb go the extra mile. One example is a recent shipment sent to my US reshipper where I got the address wrong and the items got shipped. Fortunetaly Fedex could not deliver them as there was no such address. Pelican handl;ed my mistakle almost as if it was their own they promptly responded to my emails and when they got the items bag organised for them to be sent to the correct address by Fedex with no cost to me. I have lots of other situation where Pelican parts have gone over and beyond the typical ideals of service we get from most online stores. I have NO hesitation of giving Pelican parts and the team including Jacarri and in particular Stacey who is an absolutley standout customer service rep a ringing 5 STAR endorsement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raz56387 F.

Did not fit, too small I just order this fan and it said that it fits BMW 540i 2000. I need to return. Part was $36.00 with a tax. Shipping is $13.25. I did some return with other company, all I have to do, print the Fedex label, put it on the box, be sure that it is done properly and fedex will come to pick it up. As with Pelican Part, I have to pay for the return shipping. I already paid $13.25 and I have to pay for the return another $9.25 total of $22.50. If you cannot guarantee that your part will fit, you shouldn't be in this type of business. I lost $22.50 for something that I cannot do anything. And when I research by the part number, it seems to be fitting Porsche. You send me the wrong part and you went back to mention that now this part might not fit our vehicle. Highly not recommended this company.

Average

1 year ago

Christianviollaz F.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Choose Health

Learn whatx27s happening inside your body and how your nutrition sleep stress exercise and other lifestyle habits are impacting your long-term health with an at-home finger-prick blood test

Recent Reviews

On principle, the Choose Health Test Kit is a great way to find out more about your overall health. I found once I understood the exact way to take the test, it was a breeze. I only wish the instructions were accessible online through my desktop computer. I have started to incorporate some of the suggestions to improve my health but I wish I could print out the suggestions as a reminder. All and all, it's a quick and helpful test kit for a very reasonable price!

Great

7 months ago

MeiWei Wong

Choose Health is an excellent way to monitor key health indicators without the hassle or Covid danger of going through a clinic. Anyone interested in increasing their healthspan by making appropriate diet, exercise, and lifestyle interventions needs to know the status of their metabolic and cardiovascular health and the trends over time.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ronald Schell

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Average

1 year ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Average

1 year ago

Reuben P.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ValleySeek

Online shopping from a large selection of electronics computers software video games more

Recent Reviews

They did a great job- Ordered and it was at my house in two days. Great Deal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Soontobebarhyte B.

I was concerned because of the ratings on your website but this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever done. After ordering, I received an immediate confirmation of the order. They sent an email when the item was shipped and had exceptional delivery time (ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday). I would highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenandow K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool place, best sounding nightclub ever , sick party hospitality dnb 3rd aug!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting through to customer service was a little difficult. Since there were not CS reps available, I had to leave a message. I would have preferred to wait on line. Instead of waiting for a callback, I tried again and got through. My personal preference is to have the option of holding and leaving a message.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin D.

This is the second or third phone I can't remember that I bought from this company it's always been on time just like they said it would be and always in good condition no complaints here!!! Highly recommend will continue to do business here

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason I.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order Dec 2nd, and within 1/2 hour I had confirmation that my account was charged. Two days later, still no shipping confirmation. I sent an email to LinkDelight and they responded that it did ship and gave me an invalid tracking number. Day 5 and still I have no valid shipping information. All the company will say is, "it's the Hong Kong Postal service." I am trying to get help from the seller and there is no apparent effort being made to track this order. Hong Kong Post said yesterday that it could take 2 months to track the missing package. Now I found out that the LinkDelight only gave them the package "today", December 8th. It is now December 14th, 12 days after ordering. The package did finally arrive. I connected the unit up and it does appear to work as it was discribed. I am updating my review, for the better, but I am still concerned that they couldn't be honest about the date the item was shipped. Greg

Average

1 year ago

Photomastergreg T.

This order was placed for Aputure Pro Coworker 1S Wireless Remote Kit for Minolta Maxxum 7D. The product description page did not convey that a hot shoe adaptor is required to fit this remote. The cost of adaptor was almost as much as the remote. As soon as Linkdelight was informed of this error they updated the respective web page. I gave them 2 options either to refund or pay for the adaptor. The supplier was at least honest to accept his mistake but was not willing to either refund or pay for the adaptor. I did approach Paypal but under their policy they cannot take any action. I brand this company as dishonest despite their mistake they want purchaser to pay for their mistakes.

Average

1 year ago

Cygnus00 N.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ended up not purchasing due to the high cost of shipping to Hawaii. The rates seemed quite expensive.

Average

1 year ago

Takayuki K.

I used my two way mirror to develop a special photo and it worked very well. Quality mirror for photography.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard U.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have gone through 3 different motherboards that have been DOA from other companies in 3 months. The motherboard we ordered here worked as expected first try, it was such a sigh of relief. The service provided was excellent and exactly as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mpainter Q.

My order was canceled for an item quoted at $184 and they then provided me a quote for another item from the same manufacturer of lesser capability for $303. Item retails for significantly less. This company is a scam. The item I originally ordered is still in the store and you can process orders for it.

Average

1 year ago

Denbush E.

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Sell Or Buy Your Business With Website Closers It Is The Perfect Time To Get Started With a Team Of Experienced and Dedicated Professionals Sell Your Business With Confidence

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure working with Jim Matheson of Website Closers. He did a great job in working with us on our acquisition and it all closed very smoothly. He was extremely proactive and responsive during our diligence and negotiation process and we look forward to working with Website Closers on future acquisitions. Nick Sternberg - Object Ventures LLC

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick Sternberg

Our experience with Website Closers has been fantastic so far! We were assisted through the process of putting together a pitch deck, valuation, and how to pitch our company to investors and with less than 20 pitches we received an 8-figure offer! We are expecting to close in the next 30-60 days, and Nate and Jason have been there every step of the way to help us through the process, provide referrals for accounting and legal, and more. Highly recommend, and we will certainly be continuing to do business with them in the future and refer anyone we come across looking to sell a business!! Austin Wright CEO The California Beach Co.

Excellent

7 months ago

Austin Wright

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with