Back  

Permanent Make-Up Clinic

A clinic that offers permanent make-up services such as permanent brows, lip lining etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Permanent Make-Up Clinic

Permanent Make-Up Clinic A clinic that offers permanent make-up services such as permanent brows, lip lining etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

42 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Abacus

Abacus Careers is a recruitment agency specialising in permanent contract temporary solutions Search and apply for your next career in Belfast NI

Recent Reviews

I met with two of the Abacus recruiters on 16 July at their office. Both told me that they would put my CV forward for two separate job opportunities. To date (30 July), I have had zero feedback from Abacus. I would like to have at least received feedback re my suitability (and lack thereof) for the roles and why I was not considered for interviews. Thank you.

Bad

3 years ago

Allan G.

I primarily dealt with Nicky Strutt and I have to say he was great. I've had a lot of dealings with different agencies and they can be quite often frustrating to deal with. Nicky kept me updated but didn't harrass me or make me feel under pressure. By far the best service I've had from an agency and I'm very happy with my job so far.

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlotte I.

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very disappointed with the result. I purchased light ash blonde that stated that it would have no red in it, but my hair didn’t come out ash, it definitely has a red tinge to it. I just don’t think you can get salon quality colour at home.

Poor

3 years ago

Dee Clark

I have tried your product and impressed with it. It doesn’t have any smell and it’s gentle. The colour is nice and even. I am also very happy with the colour kit. Very thoughtful and professional. The quantity is generous. I would recommend to anyone who does hair colouring at home. It’s absolutely value for money so worth it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Cindy Alatan

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stop planning start doing We can help

We make products with imagination

Recent Reviews

Purchased 3D Glasses for my Panasonic 3D TV. Glasses were a fraction of the price of what Panasonic wanted. The 3D Glasses arrived quickly, and TekSpree even offered free shipping. No problems syncing the glasses to my TV - would definitely recommend to fans of 3D !

Excellent

3 years ago

Lbuddha T.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After advertising what was clearly a top-of-the-market position, there was no response whatsoever when I emailed them (the Founder and Director) requesting a confidential discussion about the role. Giveaway, on reflection, was no mention of their client or industry in their job ad. Very amateur in my opinion, especially if it is a blatant attempt to build a database to market to prospective clients.

Poor

3 years ago

Wgee N.

Their Senior Recruiter was utterly rude and obnoxious in my interview with her. I’m shocked that this is their standard. I would not recommend this agency to anyone and would give them 0 stars if I could!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Username808 Y.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid Avoid Avoid They were quick to take $$ but we still have 2 out of 2 positions unfilled. Their so called warranty to get someone in for you is useless. Thei processes awful as it was soon apparent that 2 of the recommended new hires had "issues".... yet these both counted as a placement ....what the?? PS rated at 1 star as would not let me do zero

Poor

3 years ago

C. Ma

Worst recruiting agency, as per my view, for last 12 years I tried few times this agency for myself and for family members and always received automated reply of rejection, it is look like they got full time business of rejecting application, I don't know how people gets their job by this agency, really they are lucky or having very good qualification, my experience is where ever I went directly, I got offer from employer, means there is nothing wrong in my qualification, but something is definitely wrong in this agency, I am sure they don't have heart (Just robots).

Bad

3 years ago

Mahendra T.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent offers a range of personal business banking products to suit your needs We are a customer-owned Newcastle bank since 1903

Recent Reviews

Newcastle Perm is the first small lender I've used and I have to say it totally exceed my expectation. The home loan rates are competitive, and customer service is way more responsive than Big 4 where once I had to wait almost 2 hours on the line to check the fixed rate break costs. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Llchatswood Q.

I really like Newcastle Permanent and what they stand for. They not only have great products like this credit card, but they have fantastic knowledgeable staff who really care about you and your banking needs. This product was offered to me with the annual fee waivered so I immediately cancelled my 'big bank costly credit card' and switched to them. The ongoing annual fee is about $30 - so much cheaper than other banks. I would recommend you try the Newcastle Permanent experience. One of the cheapest rates of interest (if you don't pay it all off each month). Very cheap annual fee. Online statement is hard to read - no defined cut off period.

Great

3 years ago

Mrshowty L.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kogan Insurance

Want better value Car Insurance Home Contents Insurance or Travel Insurance Make the smart switch to Kogan Insurance Now Shop our current special offers on Car Insurance Home and Contents Insurance Travel Insurance

Recent Reviews

Its been nearly two months since I made a claim and still waiting. Never reply to my emails and always request more info or require better image of documents. Iguess you get what you pay for and would not recommend them to anyone

Bad

3 years ago

Rodney Hunt

I travel a lot, and because I am over 70 I always check for the best and cheapest policy. Because of my age, the premiums are going up all the time. I have used many different companies, but last time I used Kogan. They were cheaper than any others I checked. I did not make a claim, so can not comment on that.

Great

3 years ago

Graeme Q.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Karen Betts

One of the UK’s leading authorities in permanent makeup and medical tattooing with over 20 years experience being at the leading edge of permanent makeup

Recent Reviews

Run by really rough girls (not women at all). No empathy or professionalism towards hair loss sufferers. Just rented a room in Harley street. I’ll let the pictures do the talking. Look at how my face was left…Yellow uneven lines. Faded and disappeared within 2 weeks as the treatment wasn’t carried out properly using the correct ink and depth. Blamed on having alopecia! Was offered a correction treatment but was so hurt but what they'd done I could not risk anymore damage. So Incompetent not even a penny returned. Had to go through solicitors but their company isn’t even registered as a makeup artist profession with Trading standards. AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

EllieSpires

This is my second review - I thought it’d be interesting for people to see how things have progressed- I have an eye condition that means I’m putting 5 different types of medication in regularly and a very oily one at night. Well, she IS as brilliant as I said she was originally. No-one else has ever managed to give me a semi-permanentl eye liner that lasted. Karen has! I chose to go back for more to be put on, but I didn't actually have to. I just decided I wanted a stronger look. It hadn’t faded. I’d recommend her wholeheartedly- she is THE BEST!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sheila Barnett

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ARM Personnel

ARM Personnel are dedicated to helping you find that next step in to employment whether it be a temporary position or finding you that permanent position

Recent Reviews

I contacted them for a Class 1 position in Aylesbury. I received the sign up pack , completed the next day. Never heard anything back from them since I tried to contact them numerous times, no reply. I ‘d avoid using them

Bad

3 years ago

Stefan101288

I have been working for A.R.M. Personnel for nearly 2 years now and I can say that choosing this company was the best decision ever. I have gained experience and am able to constantly grow, learn and improve my skills and qualifications. Not only that, my colleagues are not just work associates but caring friends that have always supported me at and outside of work. The friendships I gained by joining A.R.M will last a lifetime. I'll always recommend A.R.M. Personnel as a company of first choice.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna Kingsley

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Microblading Eyebrows London - Eyelash Extensions London

Microblading Eyebrows London - Eyelash Extensions London - Semi Permanent Make Up London - Eyebrow Tattoo - Lash Extensions London - Permanent Makeup

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time I've been to Simona for eyelash extensions and I can honestly say she's the best I've ever had! Her lashes are lush, and definitely mink! I've been to a handful of salons who say their lashes are mink but turns out they're not... Simona does a great job of getting each lash and she uses different lengths to create a natural but glamorous finish. Her handiwork is very meticulous (and relaxing - I fell asleep the 2nd time!), she combs/separates each lash as she goes along unlike some places I've been to where they've been pretty lousy and got glue everywhere, extensions not at the base of my natural lash etc. Simona is so sweet and welcoming, I rate her services 10/10!

Excellent

3 years ago

Loreta Gyviene

I’ve been coming to see Simone for years for lashes she’s amazing so quick and they look fantastic ! The whole team are wonderful I’ve had Botox fillers Mizo therapy and I can’t fault how brilliant the therapists are - doctor Uri is truly amazing and I would not trust anyone but him to do my face he’s calming and just wants to get the best look that suits your face ! Best team highly recommended xxx

Excellent

3 years ago

Kyley Cooper

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hair Rehab London

Free Next Day Delivery 28 day Tracked Returns Policy see TC’s for full details Trade Accounts Available Instant and affordable volume and length with Hair Rehab’s award-winning range of clip-in and permanent extensions and wide range of hair pieces Over 35 vibrant rooted and balayage shades to choose from

Recent Reviews

I arranged 2 day Delivery and must admit the charge was pretty high !!! And a waste as colour looked nothing like the colour stated ????????

Poor

3 years ago

Y. L.

Product arrived within time, although took 4 days (paid for 2-4)

Great

3 years ago

X. H.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

KennedyPearce Consulting is a London based recruitment business focusing on hires in Accounting Finance Tax Practice HR Executive Support Operations Middle Office Cyber Compliance on a temporary contract and permanent basis

Recent Reviews

The service that I received from Emma Hardy/Tracy Freeman at Kennedy Pearce was phenomenal, they are both so lovely/helpful and helped me secure a job within a month. Couldn't recommend Kennedy Pearce enough!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rymen C.

I applied for a role that was paged on your website and within 24 hours I received contact from Bethany Singer. As I was moving from The Midlands, I was new to the process of applying for jobs within agencies in London. Bethany arranged our first initial meeting within a week that suited my time schedule and also arranged for me to have an interview as late as possible with the Institute I applied for. Throughout the Journey of me applying for the role and me successfully getting the role, Bethany kept in close contact with me vi email and phone. I was given help towards the interview process, through to my reference checks being completed and even went as far as congratulating me a night before I start my new role and wishing me good luck. The service from Bethany has been phenomenal and I truly felt it was the personal touch that made me feel a lot more at ease to start a new career in London. I would like to thank Bethany once again for all her hard work though this journey with me. I will definitely be keeping in touch for any future work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Priyanka Q.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rotherwood Recruitment 8211 Executive Management Commercial Engineering Technical Industrial Teacher Recruitment

Since 1976 Rotherwood Recruitment based in Keighley West Yorkshire has assisted local companies with their staffing requirements and helped local people Rotherwood Recruitment are able to offer clients a complete range of recruitment services covering contract permanent and executive search for Local and the UK

Recent Reviews

Really good company, they found me job in 2 days..

Excellent

3 years ago

Vera Vachromejeva

I have been dealing with Jennifer Haigh and I can not fault her service at all She has been polite friendly knowledgeable and a joy to deal with Jennifer worked hard to get me the job for my circumstances and succeeded I needed a part time placement within school hours and holidays She kept me updated along the way as this took a while I would not hesitate to go back to her again and I have told friends about her as well in case they need employment in the future Thank you very much Jennifer

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynsey A.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Creative Media Digital Tech Recruitment Agency London Source

Source is a Creative Media Digital Tech Recruitment Agency in London We have a wide range of permanent contract and freelance positions Apply today

Recent Reviews

I was contacted by Vesselina. She is very friendly and proactive professional consultant. As a candidate, you need to explain your requirements and skills with them and they will share your CV for suitable jobs.

Great

3 years ago

Asad V.

A lots of call to check my availability and only 1 job for a couple of weeks, in more than 6 months

Bad

3 years ago

Luigi Z.

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Implant Centre

We039re an award-winning dental implant centre in Hove and Haywards Heath Dental implants are simple secure and permanent solutions to lost or missing teeth

Recent Reviews

I had surgery to an existing implant, with several reviews. There were very good explanations of the various options available to me, and everyone was considerate and willing to answer any queries.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gini Sales

I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone 1st class professional practice under Bill who is extremely good at everything he does and most importantly I had absolutely no pain or adverse reaction. My implants are fantastic.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Creedon

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eClinicalWorks

eClinicalWorks - the largest Cloud EHR in the nation Make the switch to eClinicalWorks

Recent Reviews

eClinical works has made it clear that they will not support any 3rd party integration into their fax solution that accompanies the EMR system. Really? So you have to buy a separate fax system for everything that doesn't come out of the EMR? You better find a way to solve the problem or other EMR vendors will eat more of your lunch.

Poor

3 years ago

Eric B.

I have had eCW for 4+ years now. I keep thinking it will get better...but it's just getting worse. Every time I try to get technical support, I end up being told "that is a known glitch; we will let you know when that has been resolved". It never gets resolved...so disappointing that I'm looking into other options already it is so expensive and so much trouble:(

Poor

3 years ago

Gennell S.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BlackMilk Clothing

Welcome to the BlackMilk cult We make awesome gear for those who arent afraid to stand out Shop our range of clothes online now

Recent Reviews

The leggings I ordered are of amazing quality, I don't usually like leggings bit I know I'll wear these to death. Silky soft design and thick so not at all see through. Love them! Only a 4 due to the extortionate courier charge from Aus.

Great

3 years ago

Lucy Cleden-Radford

I love the quality of the clothing. Shipping to Canada on regular International shipping takes about 2-3 weeks but they're shipping from Australia and when you ship regular and not express you don't pay customs. Prices are a little steep but the quality and originality of the clothes makes it worth the price in gold! Customer service is top notch!!!! Love these hotties to death!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hellcase is a scam site. Entering your Steam information to that site is pretty much like giving your account to some hacker who will stip is of all cards to sell in on Steam Marketplace and maybe even spam all of your friends to go to hellcase.com and get their account hacked too. Reported To IC3, I hope they get sued soon...

Bad

3 years ago

K. E.

https://imgur.com/gallery/2A68N5j I went to their website and created an account. I added $20 to my account and played with it. I ended up getting an item worth $190. I added another $20 to try my luck and ended up losing it. So I tried to withdrawal my item and added my stream trade id. It came back with an error and I realized I made my account with the wrong steam account. So I deposited $20 more and tried to withdrawal my money via etherium. After finding a website that I could use I figured out how to do it. I went back to HC and it wouldn't let me withdrawal my money (assumed it was because I didn't play with it which is common on gambling websites) So I play a little more and got down to $14 and withdrew that money. Logged on the next day to see the etherium was transferred! GREAT! So I sold my $190 item and tried to withdrawal the etherium and it was pending. I logged on the next day and my account was banned for multi-account. Tried to talk to support but they couldn't have cared less. -I also referred about 6 people to this website who have deposited money and they can't take the 5 minutes to review my case? They wrongly banned me and didn't even try to help.

Bad

3 years ago

Kolby

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Liz Earle

Shop unmissable offers on botanical skincare haircare make up and fragrance including the multi award-winning Cleanse Polish at lizearlecom

Recent Reviews

As a lady entering her early 50's more conscious of my aging skin and it reflecting years of neglect and general abuse of my body through strenuous running, long distance walking, smoking etc. I've discovered Liz Earle products! And, as a delightful saleswoman said to me on first purchase, we can't put back the clock but we can slow the process of skin aging. How right she was. I have continued to buy these well priced products being tempted by other brands occasionally only to return to Liz Earle for effectiveness and value for which are now on my essentials list. Mild panic sets in when cleanse and polish, toner and moisturiser are running low.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

Great discount on cleanse and polish, and a nice little gift of 3 travel size products

Great

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Emani

Scopri online tutta la collezione di make up professionale e trucchi vegan Tutti i cosmetici sono creati rispettando l039ambiente senza sperimentazione animale

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with