Back  

Foot Care

The basic care of the lower leg, foot, and nails, including mobility and health assessment, and interventions of trimming nails; buffing corns, calluses, and thickened nails; and patient teaching.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

223

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Foot Care

Foot Care The basic care of the lower leg, foot, and nails, including mobility and health assessment, and interventions of trimming nails; buffing corns, calluses, and thickened nails; and patient teaching.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

223

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Barefoot Karma

Foot care products for yoga yogis dancers and other barefoot adventurers

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

World39s Best Red Light Therapy Ionic Foot Detox Systems

Body Balance System is a manufacturer of high end wellness products We specialize in USA-made ionic foot bath detox systems and LED Red Light Therapy systems

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Broad Shop | Shop Women`s Clothing, Creams, Perfumes... Online

Shop the latest trends in women`s Clothes, Handbags, Shoes, Jewelry, Watches, Accessories, Creams, Perfumes, Makeups, Skin Cares, Hair Cares, Fragrances, Foot Cares, Hand Cares, Nails Cares, Tools, Shaves Hair, Hair Removals, Oral Cares, Makeup Palettes, Makeup Remover, Makeup Sets, Lip Glosses, Lip Liners, Lipstick...

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bunion Free

Welcome to Bunion Free, the place where you will find the most innovative items for bunion foot care that include bunion corrector, tailors bunion corrector, bunion guards and toe separators.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

£28 for SNS nails, filed well into my nail beds so they'll be breaking, even though I told him 4 times not to do that. nail job chipping off in under 24 hrs. a generic poor job, badly painted, uneven, gappy, cracked. went back, not terribly interested! manager "away". they removed the rubbish paint job. no refund. rubbish. emailed them but apparently the "contact us" on site is not theirs??

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 Weber carb filters on 3/16/17 & was told they'd ship in 48 hours. Didn't happen ! Then I was sent a email from a third party payment group ( never agreed to that ) who didn't provide any contact info or phone number should I need to call about my order. I needed to contact them, had to work extra hard to find Carb Unlimited contact info. I was told in the third party email, that I'd be sent a tracking number once my order was shipped. Didn't happen ! Do yourself and your money a favor and AVOID these shyster's at all costs ! They run a **** poor sales group and don't give a crap about it. OH, BTW, I STILL have not gotten my order yet & they (Sharon) had to hear a ear full.

Average

1 year ago

Salmonowl I.

I ordered parts from these fools last year, the order never came. I have the worst UPS ( Usually Poor Service ) delivery folks in the entire U.S. No idea why the order never came. So today I call to try and order from them again, they put all kind of conditions to the sale and imposed fees for me not getting my last order. They expected me to pay for what they never shipped. BE FOREWARNED........BEFORE YOU SPEND 1 PENNY WITH THESE IDIOTS, MAKE SURE YOU CAN GET IT ELSEWHERE, AND DO JUST THAT. This is a third rate company with management that is lower than that!

Average

1 year ago

Robbedbycarbsunlimited X.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ionic Foot Detox Whole Body Vibration Portable Infrared Sauna

HEALTHandMED is your healthy living resource center Our site offers natural health products like ionic detox foot bath machines whole body vibration exercise machines portable infrared saunas and water filters Browse our catalog now

Recent Reviews

I purchased a vibration machine from them that was clearly did not function as stated on their website (unless you're a tech genius and scroll down 5 times to see the tech specs), and they refused to issue a full refund. They didn't even refund the sales tax on the portion that they did refund, and instead waiting a whole month to refund that portion (after numerous emails from me demanding it). I would not buy from this company, unless customer service isn't at all important to you

Average

1 year ago

Lindaslocum T.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BUY COLLAGEN DRINKS GOLD COLLAGEN from 65p a day Radiant Younger-Looking Skin From Within GOLD COLLAGEN UK

Try AWARD winning GOLD COLLAGEN at the lowest price from just 65p a day for your skin hair and nails 3for2 Offer the UK’s best-selling anti-ageing marine collagen beauty drink with the best concentration of collagen for faster results than any other form of collagen5000mg from 221 a day See the big difference a little inside help can make on the outside Our award-winning collagen beauty products are clinically proven to reduce the signs of ageing and enhance the benefits of your daily beauty routine in one easy step Over 20 million bottles sold worldwide Buy collagen drinks today

Recent Reviews

I have been using it now for 15 days i am not sure if i noticed a diffrence too much money but will wait and see if i am gonna carry on with my second month

Average

1 year ago

Marwa D.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NailRENEW

NailRENEW eliminates nail fungus with a proven system to reduces the appearance of discolored brittle nails NailRENEW 60-day promise covers every order

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied with the customer service at NailRENEW! They were very timely with my delivery and were very quick to respond to a couple of questions I had about the product. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Ian

Great Product! Nailtenew did as promised. Within 8 weeks I could visibly see clear new nail growth, and was clipping away the discolored old nail. I have clear nails now and am very happy. Nailrenew doesn’t have an offensive odor and is not sticky on my feet. Highly recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Barb Love

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They shipped my boat and trailer from Halifax to Vancouver with easy. What they told me would happen regarding the process is exactly what occurred. I am really impressed with Ryans to the point no bs approach. He was easy to trust and I am glad I choose their company. Don H

Excellent

10 months ago

Don H

We had a fifth wheel transported from Ontario to Alberta. The price was reasonable but we were a little disappointed that the date they gave us for the RV to arrive in Alberta. It kept getting pushed back due to a back haul. We were very pleased With the driver Darren. He was very professional and accommodating. We would highly recommend Darren.

Great

10 months ago

S. N.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beautyfini

Get your nails done by professional At Beautyfini we offer a menu of high-quality nail services Whether you are looking for express or a relaxing manicure pedicure let our nail technicians pamper you with healthy glossy looking nails for any style and occasion

Recent Reviews

This place is very professional with their work and all of them are amazing. I have recommended this place to all of my staffs. I've been there for like many times. They always paid attention to all the details and makes such pretty nails!

Great

10 months ago

Sally Macintosh

Beautyfini are delightful to work for, professional and really care about their customers! They have some of the highest standards for beauty salons I've seen and the most passionate staff who care about beautiful nails, healthy skincare and hair removal.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nici West

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always come to Priya for my Pedicures and she is brilliant and always makes me feel relaxed. Few weeks ago i booked apointmentment for my normal pedicure and they told me to come in at 2 0' clock, i got there on time but someone was still having there pedicure and by the time i was seen to was 2.25. I wasn't very happy and i did tell them. I'm happy with everything else at muskaan and have put in good reviews for them but this one issue with waiting 25 mins i wasn't happy because my children finish school at 3.15 and this delayed my time keeping

Average

1 year ago

Zulekha Lima

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Deb39s Shoe Gallery Where the perfect fit is always in style

Welcome to Deb39s Shoe Gallery We are proud to say that we are Sarnia39s Newest Ladies Shoe store We have been open since May 2nd 2016 and growing everyday Our mission is to properly fit every foot that walks in the door

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Derm

From medical dermatology cancer exams cosmetic services Advanced Dermatology has a complete range of dermatological services to take care of your skin hair nails

Recent Reviews

Normally my experience is excellent, however on this particular appointment the Dr. seemed to be in a rush and was more concerned about talking about his many years of experience to the Dr. that was visiting that day.

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed this time

Having had cancer twice, I appreciate my visits and the doctor carefully looking for any skin problems that could be dangerous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Lovelace

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fixings Warehouse

Fixings Warehouse provide top quality fixings screws nails and related Trade and DIY supplies Visit us for the best service and lowest prices around

Recent Reviews

I was contacted within 24 hours to say they would be dispatching my order within 2 days. It arrived 3 days later and that's with all these coronavirus delays. I'm very impressed. They sent a small booklet which has impressed me even more I will definitely be using these again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet Long

A really quick response and delivery within 24 hours. Very friendly and helpful too. I would give 6 stars if I could!

Excellent

1 year ago

A Jenkins

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Foot Locker

The official Foot Locker Europe webstore Get inspired by our lookbook and find a lot of brands Nike adidas Converse and more

Recent Reviews

Yeah you're a joke! I have been contacting customer service for the last month. The Yeezy Static released on 27/12/2018, which means it's been over a month and I still haven't received my refund. Instead, all I get is this email...remember you never even tried delivery https://t.co/klS3D8Ga7L

Bad

10 months ago

Oluwatosin Adegoke

Sorry I had to give one star, but zero stars would be better. Bought the shoes here, never got an invoice, created an account and never got the activation mail, the website says the account is dissabled you can resend activation mail - I still get no mails. Got the shoes, no prove I have bought them if something is wrong with them. The things about sending “news” and making a review works fine. So dont buy via this site, they do not have control over their processes.

Average

1 year ago

Palle Simonsen

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Premium Quality Korean Health and Beauty Products in Singapore

Hebeloft offers premium quality Korean health and beauty products sourced from the best brands in Korea. We are the official distributor in Singapore & Indonesia, offering natural organic herbal skincare for anti-ageing, acne, whitening, foot care, oral care, baby care, body care & anti hair fall products.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

IBD Medical

IBD Medical is an Australian importer & distributor of OTC medical products focused in the world of diabetes. Shop Diabetes products & Accessories such as Diabetic socks, Diabetic travel cases, Insulin Cooling cases, Small Sharps Containers, Blood Glucose Meters, Diabetic Foot Care Solutions and more..

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Just Care Podiatry

Just Care Podiatry Supplies Online for Foot Care Products and Chiropody Equipment at competitive prices to the trade.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

vegan skin care inspired by active lifestyle

Nacre Organics is a lifestyle brand crafted with active, fit people in mind. Featuring only vegan and organic ingredients, all the products in the Nacre Organics line are of the highest quality, from the lip care products that we offer to the foot care and aromatherapy kits that we bundle.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Nightingale Naturals

Simple | Natural | Organic | Artisan Skincare | Fresh | Fair Trade Ingredients | Small Batch Blends | No Nasties Ever | Well Researched Formulas | Face Creams | Lip Balms | Soaps | Deodorants | Bath Salts | Body Lotions | Hand Care | Foot Care | Heel Bars | Simple & Effective | All Natural Skincare from Head to Toe.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nordic Care

Body Care products to help treat and hydrate very dry and cracked skin Nordic Care Foot Care Cream formula uses proven ingredients for fast results

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Penkwin

Penkwin is a manufacturer specialising in various ranges of foot care products, orthotics and inflatable cushions.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Probelle

Probelle is a leading personal care brand with a strong focus on Healthifying Beauty by offering unique and effective products within the nail care, foot care, fungal care, and health & beauty categories.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Prodigious Soles

Offering women39s footwear with a broader focus on extended sizes fashion jewelry handbags natural foot care products apparel

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shea Butter and Essential Oil Body Care Products for Men and Women

Seriously Shea is a natural bath body amp gift company featuring bath soak pillow spray grooming products soap and foot care products that are handmade in America Portion of sales donated to Mental Health Programs

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SOAPSTONES

Welcome to Soapstones - offering a complete line of luxurious natural soaps, lotions, facial care, foot care, and bath products for the whole family.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AllSettHealth

A Medical supply brand - Health Devices, Neck Pain Devices, Braces & Supports, Bathroom Safety, Living Aids, Foot care.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ALYNDA

Public Health Promotion Podiatry Foot Care Prevention Diabetes Intellectual Disability IDD Special Olympics

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BeneCare Direct

We supply quality orthopaedic and healthcare products to the general public and to medical organisations – from foot care and first-aid kits, to braces, supports, and splinting materials. Take a look at our full range.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Health and Care

Choose from hundreds of sports supports mobility products and healthcare items on our site We have everything to help you care for your health

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for nicocigs on 19th of February and it was not not delivered and not returned after various phone calls I was virtually told tuff it is not our problem and I am down £ .46 .90 and the customer service stinks they will never get another order from me or anybody i know

Average

1 year ago

Brian Clark

I have waited since March for my delivery still not received it I had an email stating it’s been despatched on the 15th April still not received and hard to contact I’ve emailed today but on ready these reviews I don’t expect to hear anytime soon

Average

1 year ago

Colette pratt

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Heaven at number

Free Welcome Gift worth up to 25 Modern boutique salon offering the best in beauty - High Definition Brows 3D-lipo Environ facials Gel nails more

Recent Reviews

I booked an appointment via the salon's online booking system for a one hour full body massage. This was my first visit to the salon since it changed ownership and became Heaven at No.7. I was a little apprehensive as I wasn't sure what to expect, given that the previous staff members were clearly seen on many occasions smoking right outside the salon in their uniform. I had no need to worry though, as from the moment I walked into the salon I felt welcomed and at ease. My therapist Mariana was very friendly and talked through any injuries/issues, after asking me to fill in a brief consultation form. The massage itself was great and much needed! The ambience was calming and the therapy rooms were comfortable and inviting. All in all a wonderful experience and I left the salon feeling very relaxed! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbi

I have been using heaven 7 since it first opened in englefield green and can say I have always had a 5 star service from day one all staff are happy and friendly and always make you feel comfortable whatever treatment you have

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Wright

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Margaret Dabbs

Experts in Hand Foot and Leg products Home of the world renowned Medical Pedicure in our Clinics worldwide Free shipping on orders over 40

Recent Reviews

Best foot file and lotion I have ever used, left my 69 year old feet as smooth as a baby. Wish I had discovered this years ago.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Cotton

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brazilian Soul Beauty

Brazilian Soul Beauty is a vibrant salon based inside Charan House and sandwiched between Stockwell and Clapham North stations They are proud connoisseurs who offer impeccable nails perfect brows and flawless Brazilian waxes truly premium treatments at unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

As always Brazilian Soul Beauty provide a service second to none. The products available online are of good quality as experienced in the salon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabrina M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

A leading provider of beauty courses that you can complete at home Subjects include Waxing Nails Facial Manicure and Pedicure Massage and Lash Tinting

Recent Reviews

"I would firstly like to thank Karen for the hard work and dedication she puts towards her students. The endless email responses and questions that needed answering, she was always there. I loved the structure of the waxing course and feel it was just as personal as if I were to do it in a training school. Without the huge overheads. It took me awhile to complete my course, but I never gave up! I submitted all my photos and logged all my clients and got the feedback that was necessary from both Karen and my clients. I previously did my massage training and other beauty training else where and have been running a successful business for a few years now, waxing was just one of the criteria subjects I was missing, so now with full understanding, notes and pages of info I am now confident (and have been for a few years) with waxing and my clients love my protocols and hygiene standards and I always deliver to the highest of standards. Thank you for my training from myself and my clients. Added waxing to my business menu and now feeling more confident then ever. Thank you"

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberlee Weck

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Makeup Cheap Makeup Cheap Cosmetics Online Big Brand Low Prices

Shop for the biggest beauty brands at the lowest prices Over 20000 products including makeup cosmetics skincare haircare nails Orders over 20 free delivery

Recent Reviews

First time order, everything was super cheap, free delivery (due to covid19) and arrived 2 days after it was shipped. Lovely pink packaging and well done to ensure nothing was damaged. Everything arrived as it should besides the brow pomade, i ordered dark brown and recieved soft brown instead however everything else was fine and i cant wait to use all my new products

Great

1 year ago

Beth Ford

Shocking service in the tillicoultry store, the assistant manager, nichola I think her name was, was so rude and I felt like an interruption to her chat with friends when I was in to purchase something for my wife . Being an area manager for a nationwide company , I was on a tight schedule . After my visit to this store i can 100% say that i will not be back, she was no help whatsoever and in the end i ended up leaving with nothing !!!!

Average

1 year ago

Mitchell

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bright Presence

read cutting edge info on amino acids you likely don039t know - like their impact on mood motivation libido joints hair skin and nails as well as energy and recovery - and order our amazing blend

Recent Reviews

Been using this company for a few years now - love their products and their ethics

Excellent

1 year ago

debbie marshall

I can t live without amenos.I m a menopaual woman and my mood swings of v low and grump completely disappear into a blissful happinesS after taking one to 1.5 teaspoons per day IN A SMOOTHIE OR JUICE OR LEMON WATER.when i forget to take it a few days i start feeling down n moody again....IT S SIMPLY THE BEST AND I M SOOOO PLEASED TO HAVE DISCOVERED IT AS ITS LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE!!THX SOOOO MUCH!!

Excellent

1 year ago

RACHAEL WILD

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cut Price Insulation

We are one of the UK39s leading suppliers of insulation products We have a 40000 square foot warehouse in the centre of England and can offer next day delivery on 90 of our insulation products

Recent Reviews

Great price, ordered late Thursday evening received email on Friday morning saying it would be delivered on Monday and I received it on Monday. Can't fault them, very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Hillyer

Very good service and very quick delivery - less than 2 days. My only concern is that we had no notice whatsoever (no idea it was coming that quickly so no day let alone an approx time) that a very bulky delivery was coming - so no chance to clear passageways etc The driver was helpful and courteous, but it would have been quicker and easier for him as well if we had been prepared.

Great

1 year ago

Christine Whipp

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to DR. JD`s - The best callus removal & foot care products! - DR. J D, LLC

Dr. JD offers the best products for hygienic callus removal & foot care products. DR. JD`s revolutionary single-use abrasive pads offers sanitary callus removal in a much safer way than the dreaded cheese grater tools & is perfect for Podiatrist and Pedicurist alike. It removes calluses easier than even pumice stones!

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Midfurn

A family run business Midfurn Furniture Superstore was established in 1980 and has expanded eversince to become one of the regions finest furniture retailers in the Midlands with furniture from someof the world’s best known manufacturers Our extensive double storey 15000 square foot showroom is located in Alcester with ample free parkingWe stock over 300 hellip

Recent Reviews

need to be more prompt with delivery waiting times and slots not everyone has 9 to 5 jobs but happy with bed think you need more delivery drivers

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. E.

I have purchased many items over a number of years from Midfurn. The sales and delivery staff are courteous, professional, and above all will go the extra mile to help. The products? Just. Brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. I.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Screw Shop

Screw shop sells twinthread chipboard brass decking and wood screws online As well as wallplugs plasterboard fixings constructions fixings and nails

Recent Reviews

Used screwshop now on two occasions and will happily continue to do so. Found them to be very helpful and a fast efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Newman

I ordered screws and somehow your web site chose next day delivery on my behalf. I never choose next day due to the added expense. That did not please me. Parcel force did not k ock at my door. I was notified of a time wi dow for intended delivery and was constantly near by. They left a failed deli very note having intended to do so. I then tried to pick up parcel at noon then at end of day as advised by the post office. Post office enclosed their doors at mins. Before closing time to deal with existing customers at the counter. Had to get a friend to take 2 forms of identification next day to collect parcel. DO NOT USE PARCEL FORCE OR POST OFFICES. I have never had problems with private carriers. On a positive note....I got the screws within 3 days of ordering next day delivery. They were good screws and I got the job done. YOUR ONLY FAILI G WAS IN YOUR CHOUCE OF CARRIER.

Average

1 year ago

Jeffrey Cox

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

wet n wild Beauty

wet n wild brings you a whole new range of cosmetics for eyes lips nails and face Shop a wide variety of beauty and makeup products today

Recent Reviews

The ink on the outside of the concealer (the logo) smears, gets all over my hands and make up brushes and sponges and from it, my face ends up with black spots. Dissapointed. Concealer is alright but it sucks i have to wipe off the entire wet n wild logo to make sure it doesnt get on anything else.

Average

1 year ago

Becky S.

I have tried several lip plumpers but nothing really worked until I found "Wet n Wild Mega Plump Lip Gloss". It's a light shade of pink which makes it easy to wear with lipstick or without. For Mega Plump Lips give it a try

Excellent

1 year ago

Bestof C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wake Foot and Ankle

Trusted Podiatrists serving Wake Forest NC Contact us at 919-230-7233 or visit us at 833C Wake Forest Business Park Wake Forest NC 27587 Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Recent Reviews

From the time I walked into this office and completed the documentation at the patient portals in the lobby, I was greeted with a smile and staff was readily available to assist if I needed help. The wait to see Dr. Hodos was short and the nurse who called me back prior to seeing Dr. Hodos absolutely calmed my nerves. I've put off getting my foot examined for about 4-5 months now. As a tennis player, I didn't want to receive the news that my court days were over, but the pain has been worsening and it was beyond time for an examination. My appt was at 10 AM and I left the office at 11:45 (which included x-rays and and the examination). The doctor did not rush during the examination and actively listened as I described the difficulty I've experienced over the last several months. I was provided orthotics, scripts and valuable suggestions with regard to shoe attire, comfort, icing and medications to avoid. The receptionists were so friendly and helpful as I made the follow-up appointment that I had to ask where could I write a glowing review for this office. By far, this practice exceeds ANY medical office I have ever entered. From professionalism to basic common courtesy, hands down this office has a team of stars that will help you walk better!

Excellent

1 year ago

C. H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Foot Cardigan

Foot Cardigan has been serving up fun socks since 2012 We39ve got sock subscriptions and socks for men women kids and all other humans

Recent Reviews

I love fun socks. I would make a perfect customer for Foot Cardigan but they have messed up every order I've given them. With no apologies. UP-DATE: My last order was for 2 pair of the same socks, which was confirmed, when I got my order (3 months later) the packing slip was correct but there was only one pair. I contacted Foot Cardigan and they wrote back saying theywould correct the error. Well in a week I got another package from them; the correct style socks in what appears to be a childes size, packing list says men's BUT NO! Clowns? dealing with clowns and buffoons.

Average

1 year ago

Cliff C.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Milton Orthotic Clinic Milton Chiropodist Custom Orthotic Shoes Insoles

Ontario Foot Orthotics is your one-stop chiropody clinic in Milton We pride ourselves on offering excellence in chiropody orthotic therapy Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I live in Milton and from last 2 months I was suffering from pain in my foot. I tried all possible remedies but they all are in vain. Then one day while surfing on internet I came to know about the foot care services of Ontario Foot & Orthotics. I visited their clinic and explain them about my problem. Their extremely skilled chiropodist has given me individual attention and delivered me the suitable foot care service. I also purchased orthopedic shoes from them, which also helped me in getting rid of foot pain. Now, I am completely fit and I am thankful to the entire team of Ontario Foot & Orthotics for giving me world class foot care service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aabby K.

I live in Milton and from last two months I was looking for an experienced and skilled chiropodist for my 15 year old son, who is an athlete, and started complaining of severe foot pain. I consulted with many foot doctors and Orthotics Clinics in Milton but all in vain. Then I was recommended to meet and consult with Ontario Foot & Orthotic. I have to say the team out there is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Upon my visit, they asked my son a lot of questions thoroughly examined all the medical reports. It was a minor thing and I guess the diagnosis, right orthopedic shoes and some exercises made a right combination that helped him recover fairly quickly. Thank you for your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesika P.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tortoise for sale baby turtles for sale tortoise breeders buy baby tortoises

Buy baby tortoise for sale online Baby turtles for sale box turtles leopard tortoises for sale sulcata red foot baby greeks hermann russian hatchlings

Recent Reviews

I received a hatchling that was in poor health, I used the company's portal on their website to message them, and then proceeded to call 10-12 times over the course of 2 days. During the week. My goal was to just find some support on what to do to help this hatchling out. I was lucky enough to receive help from a Facebook. I then sent an email directly to their support email address telling them that I had been attempting to contact them and was disappointed with their service. I Finally got an email back, and heard nothing back but excuses, using the pandemic as an excuse, which I get to a degree, but they never once took any personal responsibility. If the pandemic is causing this company to not provide adequate support for their customers, they should not continue to ship live animals until they have their problems resolved. They responded to my google review, after we had communicated saying that they answer all calls that come through, which is bogus, because one of the common denominators of all of their negative reviews, and some of the positive, are that they never answer their phone. They still have not sent all of the items in my order, and have not provided any more information about it. In my opinion their riding the wave of increased orders because people are home because of the pandemic, regardless of how their customers are supported. There are plenty of reputable people out there, that care for their animals, and their customers. This is not one of them.

Average

1 year ago

Hunter H.

the person who helped me with the two torts I had that were sick [that I got some where else which ended up passing] was very helpful,He went threw everything I had set up and suggested a fogger. If you are looking to buy a tort or a reptile I would recommend them highly. They are knowledgeable on what they sell. I have bought two torts from them and they are healthy.and nice looking. I would give a 10 star if they had it. I'm very pleased! I would buy again from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Calla S.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Correct Toes

Correct Toes toe spacers designed by sports podiatrist Dr Ray McClanahan Footwear foot care accessories for runners athletes Email infocorrecttoescom

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ciha

Leg er barnets frste sprog Hos Ciha tror vi p at lring gennem leg er nglen til et godt brneliv Her finder du legetj og inspiration til leg og bger

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fixing Your Feet

Fixing Your Feet is the webpage for the popular book for athletes about foot care

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Foot Companion

Foot Companion specializes in comfort shoes diabetic shoes running and walking shoes and custom orthotics

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with