Back  

Foot Care

The basic care of the lower leg, foot, and nails, including mobility and health assessment, and interventions of trimming nails; buffing corns, calluses, and thickened nails; and patient teaching.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

218

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Foot Care

Foot Care The basic care of the lower leg, foot, and nails, including mobility and health assessment, and interventions of trimming nails; buffing corns, calluses, and thickened nails; and patient teaching.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

218

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 Weber carb filters on 3/16/17 & was told they'd ship in 48 hours. Didn't happen ! Then I was sent a email from a third party payment group ( never agreed to that ) who didn't provide any contact info or phone number should I need to call about my order. I needed to contact them, had to work extra hard to find Carb Unlimited contact info. I was told in the third party email, that I'd be sent a tracking number once my order was shipped. Didn't happen ! Do yourself and your money a favor and AVOID these shyster's at all costs ! They run a **** poor sales group and don't give a crap about it. OH, BTW, I STILL have not gotten my order yet & they (Sharon) had to hear a ear full.

Poor

4 years ago

Salmonowl I.

I ordered parts from these fools last year, the order never came. I have the worst UPS ( Usually Poor Service ) delivery folks in the entire U.S. No idea why the order never came. So today I call to try and order from them again, they put all kind of conditions to the sale and imposed fees for me not getting my last order. They expected me to pay for what they never shipped. BE FOREWARNED........BEFORE YOU SPEND 1 PENNY WITH THESE IDIOTS, MAKE SURE YOU CAN GET IT ELSEWHERE, AND DO JUST THAT. This is a third rate company with management that is lower than that!

Bad

4 years ago

Robbedbycarbsunlimited X.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ionic Foot Detox Whole Body Vibration Portable Infrared Sauna

HEALTHandMED is your healthy living resource center Our site offers natural health products like ionic detox foot bath machines whole body vibration exercise machines portable infrared saunas and water filters Browse our catalog now

Recent Reviews

I purchased a vibration machine from them that was clearly did not function as stated on their website (unless you're a tech genius and scroll down 5 times to see the tech specs), and they refused to issue a full refund. They didn't even refund the sales tax on the portion that they did refund, and instead waiting a whole month to refund that portion (after numerous emails from me demanding it). I would not buy from this company, unless customer service isn't at all important to you

Bad

4 years ago

Lindaslocum T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BUY COLLAGEN DRINKS GOLD COLLAGEN from 65p a day Radiant Younger-Looking Skin From Within GOLD COLLAGEN UK

Try AWARD winning GOLD COLLAGEN at the lowest price from just 65p a day for your skin hair and nails 3for2 Offer the UK’s best-selling anti-ageing marine collagen beauty drink with the best concentration of collagen for faster results than any other form of collagen5000mg from 221 a day See the big difference a little inside help can make on the outside Our award-winning collagen beauty products are clinically proven to reduce the signs of ageing and enhance the benefits of your daily beauty routine in one easy step Over 20 million bottles sold worldwide Buy collagen drinks today

Recent Reviews

I have been using it now for 15 days i am not sure if i noticed a diffrence too much money but will wait and see if i am gonna carry on with my second month

Bad

4 years ago

Marwa D.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NailRENEW

NailRENEW eliminates nail fungus with a proven system to reduces the appearance of discolored brittle nails NailRENEW 60-day promise covers every order

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied with the customer service at NailRENEW! They were very timely with my delivery and were very quick to respond to a couple of questions I had about the product. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ian

Great Product! Nailtenew did as promised. Within 8 weeks I could visibly see clear new nail growth, and was clipping away the discolored old nail. I have clear nails now and am very happy. Nailrenew doesn’t have an offensive odor and is not sticky on my feet. Highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Barb Love

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They shipped my boat and trailer from Halifax to Vancouver with easy. What they told me would happen regarding the process is exactly what occurred. I am really impressed with Ryans to the point no bs approach. He was easy to trust and I am glad I choose their company. Don H

Excellent

3 years ago

Don H

We had a fifth wheel transported from Ontario to Alberta. The price was reasonable but we were a little disappointed that the date they gave us for the RV to arrive in Alberta. It kept getting pushed back due to a back haul. We were very pleased With the driver Darren. He was very professional and accommodating. We would highly recommend Darren.

Great

3 years ago

S. N.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beautyfini

Get your nails done by professional At Beautyfini we offer a menu of high-quality nail services Whether you are looking for express or a relaxing manicure pedicure let our nail technicians pamper you with healthy glossy looking nails for any style and occasion

Recent Reviews

This place is very professional with their work and all of them are amazing. I have recommended this place to all of my staffs. I've been there for like many times. They always paid attention to all the details and makes such pretty nails!

Great

3 years ago

Sally Macintosh

Beautyfini are delightful to work for, professional and really care about their customers! They have some of the highest standards for beauty salons I've seen and the most passionate staff who care about beautiful nails, healthy skincare and hair removal.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nici West

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Derm

From medical dermatology cancer exams cosmetic services Advanced Dermatology has a complete range of dermatological services to take care of your skin hair nails

Recent Reviews

Normally my experience is excellent, however on this particular appointment the Dr. seemed to be in a rush and was more concerned about talking about his many years of experience to the Dr. that was visiting that day.

Bad

4 years ago

Disappointed this time

Having had cancer twice, I appreciate my visits and the doctor carefully looking for any skin problems that could be dangerous.

Excellent

4 years ago

Larry Lovelace

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fixings Warehouse

Fixings Warehouse provide top quality fixings screws nails and related Trade and DIY supplies Visit us for the best service and lowest prices around

Recent Reviews

I was contacted within 24 hours to say they would be dispatching my order within 2 days. It arrived 3 days later and that's with all these coronavirus delays. I'm very impressed. They sent a small booklet which has impressed me even more I will definitely be using these again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Janet Long

A really quick response and delivery within 24 hours. Very friendly and helpful too. I would give 6 stars if I could!

Excellent

3 years ago

A Jenkins

2.6

25 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Foot Locker

The official Foot Locker Europe webstore Get inspired by our lookbook and find a lot of brands Nike adidas Converse and more

Recent Reviews

This order was placed last week 18-12-21, still no joy of news of receiving if I was aware of this slow service I would of gone to the shops to purchase. No updates not contact number poor service. Never will I buy from this company never. After receiving my items today 22nd December if this could not get worse my top ordered had a stain on it this is a lesson for me to buy from store as you can take back and get changed now I have to have a big communication with emails wait weeks to get a replacement as there is no customer service phone number. so basically a waste of money just before Christmas. JDs next time for me as you can deal with a human face face. 31900441217210826975

Bad

2 years ago

MarcusCamps

Yeah you're a joke! I have been contacting customer service for the last month. The Yeezy Static released on 27/12/2018, which means it's been over a month and I still haven't received my refund. Instead, all I get is this email...remember you never even tried delivery https://t.co/klS3D8Ga7L

Bad

3 years ago

Oluwatosin Adegoke

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Health and Care

Choose from hundreds of sports supports mobility products and healthcare items on our site We have everything to help you care for your health

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for nicocigs on 19th of February and it was not not delivered and not returned after various phone calls I was virtually told tuff it is not our problem and I am down £ .46 .90 and the customer service stinks they will never get another order from me or anybody i know

Poor

3 years ago

Brian Clark

I have waited since March for my delivery still not received it I had an email stating it’s been despatched on the 15th April still not received and hard to contact I’ve emailed today but on ready these reviews I don’t expect to hear anytime soon

Bad

3 years ago

Colette pratt

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Heaven at number

Free Welcome Gift worth up to 25 Modern boutique salon offering the best in beauty - High Definition Brows 3D-lipo Environ facials Gel nails more

Recent Reviews

I booked an appointment via the salon's online booking system for a one hour full body massage. This was my first visit to the salon since it changed ownership and became Heaven at No.7. I was a little apprehensive as I wasn't sure what to expect, given that the previous staff members were clearly seen on many occasions smoking right outside the salon in their uniform. I had no need to worry though, as from the moment I walked into the salon I felt welcomed and at ease. My therapist Mariana was very friendly and talked through any injuries/issues, after asking me to fill in a brief consultation form. The massage itself was great and much needed! The ambience was calming and the therapy rooms were comfortable and inviting. All in all a wonderful experience and I left the salon feeling very relaxed! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Debbi

I have been using heaven 7 since it first opened in englefield green and can say I have always had a 5 star service from day one all staff are happy and friendly and always make you feel comfortable whatever treatment you have

Excellent

4 years ago

Samantha Wright

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Makeup Cheap Makeup Cheap Cosmetics Online Big Brand Low Prices

Shop for the biggest beauty brands at the lowest prices Over 20000 products including makeup cosmetics skincare haircare nails Orders over 20 free delivery

Recent Reviews

First time order, everything was super cheap, free delivery (due to covid19) and arrived 2 days after it was shipped. Lovely pink packaging and well done to ensure nothing was damaged. Everything arrived as it should besides the brow pomade, i ordered dark brown and recieved soft brown instead however everything else was fine and i cant wait to use all my new products

Great

3 years ago

Beth Ford

Shocking service in the tillicoultry store, the assistant manager, nichola I think her name was, was so rude and I felt like an interruption to her chat with friends when I was in to purchase something for my wife . Being an area manager for a nationwide company , I was on a tight schedule . After my visit to this store i can 100% say that i will not be back, she was no help whatsoever and in the end i ended up leaving with nothing !!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Mitchell

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bright Presence

read cutting edge info on amino acids you likely don039t know - like their impact on mood motivation libido joints hair skin and nails as well as energy and recovery - and order our amazing blend

Recent Reviews

Been using this company for a few years now - love their products and their ethics

Excellent

3 years ago

debbie marshall

I can t live without amenos.I m a menopaual woman and my mood swings of v low and grump completely disappear into a blissful happinesS after taking one to 1.5 teaspoons per day IN A SMOOTHIE OR JUICE OR LEMON WATER.when i forget to take it a few days i start feeling down n moody again....IT S SIMPLY THE BEST AND I M SOOOO PLEASED TO HAVE DISCOVERED IT AS ITS LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE!!THX SOOOO MUCH!!

Excellent

4 years ago

RACHAEL WILD

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cut Price Insulation

We are one of the UK39s leading suppliers of insulation products We have a 40000 square foot warehouse in the centre of England and can offer next day delivery on 90 of our insulation products

Recent Reviews

Great price, ordered late Thursday evening received email on Friday morning saying it would be delivered on Monday and I received it on Monday. Can't fault them, very happy.

Excellent

4 years ago

Steve Hillyer

Very good service and very quick delivery - less than 2 days. My only concern is that we had no notice whatsoever (no idea it was coming that quickly so no day let alone an approx time) that a very bulky delivery was coming - so no chance to clear passageways etc The driver was helpful and courteous, but it would have been quicker and easier for him as well if we had been prepared.

Great

4 years ago

Christine Whipp

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Midfurn

A family run business Midfurn Furniture Superstore was established in 1980 and has expanded eversince to become one of the regions finest furniture retailers in the Midlands with furniture from someof the world’s best known manufacturers Our extensive double storey 15000 square foot showroom is located in Alcester with ample free parkingWe stock over 300 hellip

Recent Reviews

need to be more prompt with delivery waiting times and slots not everyone has 9 to 5 jobs but happy with bed think you need more delivery drivers

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. E.

I have purchased many items over a number of years from Midfurn. The sales and delivery staff are courteous, professional, and above all will go the extra mile to help. The products? Just. Brilliant.

Excellent

3 years ago

N. I.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Screw Shop

Screw shop sells twinthread chipboard brass decking and wood screws online As well as wallplugs plasterboard fixings constructions fixings and nails

Recent Reviews

First time paid for next day delivery after a few weeks i had my money transferred back in account . Tried again 9 th may now it’s 17 th may still waiting (NEVER AGAIN)

Bad

2 years ago

AdamPoulton

Used screwshop now on two occasions and will happily continue to do so. Found them to be very helpful and a fast efficient service.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Newman

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

wet n wild Beauty

wet n wild brings you a whole new range of cosmetics for eyes lips nails and face Shop a wide variety of beauty and makeup products today

Recent Reviews

The ink on the outside of the concealer (the logo) smears, gets all over my hands and make up brushes and sponges and from it, my face ends up with black spots. Dissapointed. Concealer is alright but it sucks i have to wipe off the entire wet n wild logo to make sure it doesnt get on anything else.

Bad

3 years ago

Becky S.

I have tried several lip plumpers but nothing really worked until I found "Wet n Wild Mega Plump Lip Gloss". It's a light shade of pink which makes it easy to wear with lipstick or without. For Mega Plump Lips give it a try

Excellent

3 years ago

Bestof C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Milton Orthotic Clinic Milton Chiropodist Custom Orthotic Shoes Insoles

Ontario Foot Orthotics is your one-stop chiropody clinic in Milton We pride ourselves on offering excellence in chiropody orthotic therapy Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I live in Milton and from last 2 months I was suffering from pain in my foot. I tried all possible remedies but they all are in vain. Then one day while surfing on internet I came to know about the foot care services of Ontario Foot & Orthotics. I visited their clinic and explain them about my problem. Their extremely skilled chiropodist has given me individual attention and delivered me the suitable foot care service. I also purchased orthopedic shoes from them, which also helped me in getting rid of foot pain. Now, I am completely fit and I am thankful to the entire team of Ontario Foot & Orthotics for giving me world class foot care service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Aabby K.

I live in Milton and from last two months I was looking for an experienced and skilled chiropodist for my 15 year old son, who is an athlete, and started complaining of severe foot pain. I consulted with many foot doctors and Orthotics Clinics in Milton but all in vain. Then I was recommended to meet and consult with Ontario Foot & Orthotic. I have to say the team out there is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Upon my visit, they asked my son a lot of questions thoroughly examined all the medical reports. It was a minor thing and I guess the diagnosis, right orthopedic shoes and some exercises made a right combination that helped him recover fairly quickly. Thank you for your help.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jesika P.

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tortoise for sale baby turtles for sale tortoise breeders buy baby tortoises

Buy baby tortoise for sale online Baby turtles for sale box turtles leopard tortoises for sale sulcata red foot baby greeks hermann russian hatchlings

Recent Reviews

I received a hatchling that was in poor health, I used the company's portal on their website to message them, and then proceeded to call 10-12 times over the course of 2 days. During the week. My goal was to just find some support on what to do to help this hatchling out. I was lucky enough to receive help from a Facebook. I then sent an email directly to their support email address telling them that I had been attempting to contact them and was disappointed with their service. I Finally got an email back, and heard nothing back but excuses, using the pandemic as an excuse, which I get to a degree, but they never once took any personal responsibility. If the pandemic is causing this company to not provide adequate support for their customers, they should not continue to ship live animals until they have their problems resolved. They responded to my google review, after we had communicated saying that they answer all calls that come through, which is bogus, because one of the common denominators of all of their negative reviews, and some of the positive, are that they never answer their phone. They still have not sent all of the items in my order, and have not provided any more information about it. In my opinion their riding the wave of increased orders because people are home because of the pandemic, regardless of how their customers are supported. There are plenty of reputable people out there, that care for their animals, and their customers. This is not one of them.

Bad

3 years ago

Hunter H.

the person who helped me with the two torts I had that were sick [that I got some where else which ended up passing] was very helpful,He went threw everything I had set up and suggested a fogger. If you are looking to buy a tort or a reptile I would recommend them highly. They are knowledgeable on what they sell. I have bought two torts from them and they are healthy.and nice looking. I would give a 10 star if they had it. I'm very pleased! I would buy again from them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Calla S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nailchemy

Nailchemy is the bringing together and blending of nail art products to create magical nails including glitter gel polish builder gel painting gel powders pigments accessories etc

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service. I had an email once I'd made my order to say if I need any help or advice to email them. I got updates regarding my delivery and when it would arrive. Will be using them again as they have great products at really good prices.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lis

Ordering process was simple, and has an option for contact to be made through Facebook messenger which made it easy to message when I was having trouble with using an item. They responded quickly with sound advice. Would purchase from again.

Excellent

3 years ago

U. U.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I left a review on the page of the shoes I bought. Overall it was a great experience since I had to exchange the shoes because Pios run smaller than the normal shoes my daughter wears; it was easy to return them and I had the new shoes in 4 days after I sent the first pair. The shoes are excellent!

Excellent

3 years ago

Karla Diaz

I love the styles...Just wish the shoes were not made in China. Also the shipping was very slow.

Poor

4 years ago

Ariane Woodwardcarter

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

--23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - THESE ITEMS ARE 100% FAKE. --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - THESE ITEMS ARE 100% FAKE. --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress I ORDERED 2 CUCCIO NAIL POLISHES 4 WEEKS AGO AND THEY ONLY JUST ARRIVED TODAY AND THEY ARE AS FAKE AS THEY POSSIBLY COULD BE. THEY HAVE PLACED CUCCIO STICKERS OVER THE ORIGINAL BOTTLE PRINT WHICH DOES NOT EVEN MATCH THE ORIGINAL COLORS, THE BRUSHES ON THE BOTTLE MAY AS WELL BE WALL PAPER BRUSHES AND ARE NOT EVEN CLOSE TO ANY OF MY 200+ REAL CUCCIO BOTTLES. I HAVE CONTACTED MY BANK TO REVERSE THE PAYMENT AS A CHARGE-BACK AND I HAVE CONTACTED TRADING STANDARDS, BOTH OF WHICH HAVE SAID THEY RECEIVED COMPLAINS ABOUT THIS COMPANY ALREADY, I RECOMMEND YOU DO NOT BUY THESE NAIL POLISHES ESPECIALLY CUCCIO, YOU WILL REGRET IT AND IF YOU ALREADY HAVE I SUGGEST CONTACT TRADING STANDARDS AND YOUR BANK TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK.. WE HAVE ALSO EMAILED GOOGLE ADWORDS, FACEBOOK ADS AND BING ADS WHERE THESE FRAUDSTERS ARE ADVERTISING TO GET AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE FROM THE UNAWARE PUBLIC.

Bad

3 years ago

Emma Dennison

I ordered a Christmas gift in November to avoid issues with delivery upon the actual December month. This is my first time as a customer and certified last - they have no customer service level from the Adviser to the Supervisor in order to aid and willingly assist to resolve their problems. The main predicament was lost parcel of the first order where I had to relentlessly phone to chase an update. Where I was presented with a person who I can only describe as the Little Britain character where her catchphrase is 'computer says no'. I had to be initially extremely assertive and later - necessarily rude in order to get any action from this company. Where they still anticipate me to resume being compliant and ask me to return the second order they reluctantly dispatched, which was no longer the identical gift as they were sold out. I had to hesitantly select another colour range. Have they not heard if the courier failed to deliver a parcel they return it to the sender?! Finally result, I demanded a refund and they will receive the second order/parcel if their chosen courier company returns it to Nail Polish Direct. You should not become a fool and have aggravation from a company that just nick your money and not received anything but hassle. Which is my current status until I receive a refund if they can conduct that task? Otherwise I've been robbed.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst company in the universe. No customer services at all. And I am not exaggerating. No refund, no apology, no comms at all. Compete blackout. This strikes me of the actions of a company going bust. BE AWARE AND STAY CLEAR.

Bad

3 years ago

E. E.

Wish I could award no stars! Ordered a pair of trainers and returned them using their courier service. No refund after 6+ weeks. They confirmed it had been returned, then they stopped replying to my emails even after I told them I was initiating a chargeback! Phone number does not work. AVOID AVOID AVOID!!! ?

Bad

3 years ago

Ruby

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical about trying yet another natural deo after trying no pong, woohoo, native, stuff off health store shelves, diy magnesium sprays, etc etc and still ending up stinky. But, $4 for a sample sachet, I thought I'd give it a crack and boy am I impressed! I used to be super self conscious of my BO with other natural deos but not with lavilin - this stuff is amazing - no BO! Only negative is the seemingly excessive packaging for the full size product shown in their marketing photos.

Excellent

3 years ago

B. M.

Love this stuff! It's so refreshing to finally find an aluminium-free deodorant that actually works (and works better than anything I've used before). I applied once every 3 days or so to begin with, and now (almost a year in), I'm down to once a week. The jar just keeps on going and going too - lasts forever! Couldn't be happier.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lia

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sally Beauty

Sally Beauty is the worlds largest retailer of salon-quality hair color hair care nails salon and beauty supplies Sally Beauty provides everything you need for salon-quality results at home and salon professionals the high-quality products they need for their clients Shop now

Recent Reviews

I like Sally's and I purchased beauty supplies from there. But I shopped at store #857 to purchase products for a friend she gave me a coupon with a barcode and the manager Ivette Flores refused to scan a valid coupon because Sally was not written on it. My friend has purchased many products from Sally's and she earned those coupons. I left the store embarrassed and went to another store were the coupon scanned and I got the savings my friend earned without issue the clerk was friendly and had excellent customer service. Ms Flores is not a leader and should not be in a managerial position because she sets a bad example for other Sally's employees.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Biomechanically Engineered Orthotic Insoles And Footwear

Biomechanically Engineered, Pain-Relieving Foot Care & Footwear. Designed By Podiatrists For Athletes And Everyday Warriors Who Desire An Improved Foundation.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with