Back  

Barber Shop

Place where people go to get their hair cut.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Barber Shop

Barber Shop Place where people go to get their hair cut.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CSL Plasma

Get rewarded to donate plasma today

Recent Reviews

Stop in and donate! Not only am I a donor who helps to make important medicines for immune deficiencies to help save lives. I'm also an employee who loves doing what I do best and that's in serving the beautiful donors that come through our front door. Why don't you come and donate? It's an awesome thing to do come save lives and make a diffrence in your community! #CSL174#200#GROWING

Excellent

1 month ago

Stop in and donate! Not only am I a donor who helps to make important medicines for immune deficienc

#CSLPlasma 174 in Hagerstown is a great place to donate plasma. You are saving lives and getting compensated for you time. The staff here are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They make their donors feel like family. Come on and check us out!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Brenda F.

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My review

Excellent

1 month ago

user_test new

Cghj hhjj

Excellent

2 months ago

user_test new

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was very vague and at least 2 hours went into breaks. Didn't learn anything that is not available on the internet or that you learn with practice.

Average

7 months ago

Adya Koul

Not worth £330 at all, you can get cheaper crash courses - for example, the 6med crash course, which covers all the same things, in just one day. The two-day classroom at Kaplan just goes through the same things as the 6med one, but they just charge you extra because of the online exam system they use, but that's not necessary because you can use Medify and the 6med UKCAT site.

Average

7 months ago

i_speak_the_truth

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Millennium Maid

get maid today

Recent Reviews

What a fantastic company Millennium Maid is! We just had the pleasure of having our first clean, and it was spotless, beyond expectations and would definitely have them back for a routine cleaning. Thanks again!

Excellent

7 months ago

Pho Pelosof

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am disappointed your first mention of documents required is when the purchase process is completed and not at the start, its a shoddy method to operate a business transaction. Then I am even more disappointed when I sent proof of documentation to find a message saying you have received the documentation and it will be removed shortly, again another misleading business method as your interpretation of shortly is quite different to expectations, I am still waiting after one hour and have tried telephoning your customer service number only to be told problem with telephone go back to contact via website. Had you not taken my Card details I would have cancelled. Can you please respond and let me know what you are doing?

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LaptopAid

LaptopAidcom is available for purchase Get in touch to discuss the possibilities

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "refurbished" iPhone 5 for my teen son in March 2016 from this company through Amazon. I gave it to him for his birthday in April. It worked fine for three months and then suddenly stopped receiving calls and texts. Of course, this all happened while he was away on a five-week summer program four hours away. When we went to ATT to find out the problem, they told us is was reported STOLEN and ATT had shut it off. The local store reactivated it for us, but within the week, the same problem. Unfortunately for us, the return policy is 30 days to report a problem and 45 days to return it. Both Laptop Aid AND Amazon refused a refund or return even though this property was STOLEN. I will NEVER buy electronics through this company or Amazon again. So much for customer service. Marcus Screwtus.

Average

7 months ago

Amylepore S.

I ordered an iPhone5 US version and informed them that I'm looking for the US GSM version and not the European version but I got the European version. After returning the item I never got credit and they stopped communication. I tried now for several month but nothing. Liars and cheaters! Prevent to buy here!

Average

8 months ago

Helgeberg Y.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Easton London

Based inside WeWork. Easy online booking - pay afterwards - no queues. Relax with free barista coffee, draft beer, prosecco & use WeWork`s co-working lounge to catch up on emails. New customers get 50% off. The barber shop experience re-imagined - Try Easton London Now. London Now.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Rich Barber

Buy barber shop products and equipment from the fastest growing company in the industry. Plus, we give a 100% money back guarantee.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Parkside Barbershop

Schedule your appointment today. Our Barbers awaiting your arrival. Visit our Barber Shop in West Richmond. Walk-In`s Welcome or schedule an appointment now.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MISTR

MISTR. Branded Menswear, Barber Shop and Speciality Coffee store all under one roof located in Borehamwood Hertfordshire.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hem - 30-70 rabatt på ordinarie priser kläder skor accessoarer sport

Säsongens smartaste skidkläder Vi har valt ut skidkläderna och tillbehören som gör åkningen roligare snyggare och mer hållbar Läs mer Friends of SQO Bli medlem Aktuella erbjudanden Get inspired Shoppa kategorier Instagram stockholmqualityoutlet Vi reserverar oss för eventuella felskrivningar Produkter och erbjudanden kan ta slut i förtid

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Barber Shop and Men39s Grooming Products

Logan Bros Shaving Co is a traditional men39s barber shop Our services include haircuts hot towel shaves men39s grooming products and shaving goods

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HairCut Harry

YT Content Creator Blogger Travel with Haircut Harry as he visits unique barbers and barber shops around the world and shares their stories We would love to see you join us on our travel journey

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SleepingCulture

For people who love sleep

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BEARD & BRISTLE MEN`S GROOMING

Gentlemen`s full service barber shop in Allen, Texas owned and operated by licensed experienced barbers specializing in quality haircut, straight razor shave and beard sculpting & beard maintenance services.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Womens Running

Best-selling author Rahaf Harfoush explores our complicated ties with endless productivity and how to cut those ties and get on with our life

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Barber in Melbourne’s CBD | Area Studio Mens Hairdressers in Melbourne - AREA STUDIO

Highest Rated Melbourne Barber Shop | Experience Professional Service at HBIA`s Small Salon of the Year 2017 & 2018, with Over 500 5-star reviews | Multi Award Winning Stylists | Book Online Or Call (03) 9329 1092

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

EcoBarber

EcoBarber brings innovative cleaning products to the barber industry! Our goal is to reduce and ultimately eliminate single use plastics from the barber industry. Starting with our PPG cleaning products our goal is to provide environmentally suitable solutions to everything in a barber shop.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score