Back  

Beauty Salon

Establishment in which hairdressing, make-up, and similar cosmetic treatments are carried out professionally.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Beauty Salon

Beauty Salon Establishment in which hairdressing, make-up, and similar cosmetic treatments are carried out professionally.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited banning dentists in may and the service was first class they could not do enough for me the advice I got was also first class I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Excellent

3 years ago

John Taylor

I felt for the first time great about seeing the dentist. The two visits I had very truly nice experiences. They put me at ease and I had a really thorough examination and hygienist treatment. Very professional.

Excellent

4 years ago

George T.

4.3

89 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Capital Hair Beauty Hairdressing Beauty Salon Supplies

The UKs largest independent supplier to hair and beauty professionals offering services to salons for over 65 years with stores throughout the UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

Being a newly qualified nail technician I was unaware that you had to be part of a business to have an account with Capital. I walked into the store and was greeted politely. I continued shopping and came to the counter to pay, still assuming I was simply like Any other customer. The woman then confirmed that I had to have an account with them to be able to purchase my products and asked if I had my certificates to prove my new qualifications. I did not but I had a picture of them on my phone. She called her supervisor over who then asked for my ID to marry up the names on my certificates. She was happy with this and set up my account. I couldnt have been more pleased as I had clients booked in the following few days.

Excellent

3 years ago

Poppy Blackmore

Capital hair and beauty are massive cheaper than there competitors, which for a student or self employed person is so important. Great range of stock. Only down side is the £50 minimum order is alot higher than other places which puts you off making an order. Also when something is out of stock it's not back in stock very quickly

Great

3 years ago

C. Q.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dr Puneet Gupta

Microliposuction specialist - Dr Puneet Gupta is an experienced cosmetic doctor with special interest in minimally-invasive aesthetic treatments

Recent Reviews

I am 30 years old and I have been thinking about getting this procedure done for a long time. After a long search I decided to book a consultation with Dr.Gupta as I wanted to be followed just by one of the best in this field with lots of years of experience and many procedures done. Dr Gupta is very friendly and professional, and he explains the procedure extremely well, including pre and post-surgery details. Side effects and recovery time were clarified straight away and also expectations were discussed in a practical and realistic way, which I found very honest. This was important and helped me to decide to go ahead with the procedure. I have decided to have 2 procedures instead of 1, I had micro-lipo to the abdomen and inner thighs. On the day of the procedures (those were carried out 2 weeks apart) I was very excited; Dr. Gupta and his team made me feel very comfortable and they were very genuine and caring. I did non feel any pain during the procedure and I was able to go home shortly after walking on my own legs. I was surprised by how minimally invasive this procedure was and how well and fast I recovered. I was immediately able to walk and do basic activities and I could go back to my normal exercise routine at the gym in about 15-20 days. I am now 6 weeks post-surgery and I am extremely happy with the result. It is truly impressive. I have no scares and I am totally satisfied. Dr. Gupta is fantastic! He is an expert and he knows what he is doing. He gave me the perfect legs and tummy I always wanted. Truly, Thank you. E.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elena

From the first consultation to the operation itself, nothing was too much trouble for Dr Gupta and his amazing team. I was able to get an initial appointment straight away, and, once he had decided on the right course of action, I was in surgery the week after. The aftercare was fantastic and, now, four weeks after a quick and pain-free procedure, I couldn't be happier with the results. I've got my confidence back! Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

NJ

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Salon Supplies Synergy Welcomes Hair Beauty Professionals Hairdressing distributor UK scotland Hair Beauty Wholesale

Synergy Salon Supplies provides hair and beauty products training exclusively to professionals Hairdressing Distributor UK Scotland Hair Beauty Wholeasaler UK

Recent Reviews

Not happy about min order £150 over telephone and only £100 online. Questions over phone could not be answered. I can place an order for free delivery with just about anyone if it's £50

Poor

3 years ago

U. U.

If I could rate it zero I really would. Was very disappointed in the ‘training’ we received. Was asked to send certificates to prove I was a professional eligible to attend the course only to be told on arrival that anyone can be trained and it’s not certified - waste of money! Traveled over an hour and a half for nothing. Smoothing treatment Leaves ur hair smelling awful and damp when u wash it and doesn’t fade for weeks!

Bad

3 years ago

Irritated C.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really thought crackle will be the best free program but it's not. It has a great good deal of options for you to watch, unfortunately I can't even watch a entire full movie. This is the third movie I have tried to watch and it has literally cut off half of the movie in the whole screen just turns black and I cannot resume to watch the rest of the movie. It is very frustrating and is no point of even watching a movie if I can't never see the ending. To make matters worse I feel like the commercials are way more longer than they should be and I see more commercials than I see of the movie and that is ridiculous. I have settled with Tubi!!

Poor

3 years ago

Zulekha H.

Over and over again I've selected films I've wanted to see and I get 'Uh-oh, something went wrong'. Does anyone at Sony realize this is a display of incompetence that will make buyers flee from their products? Or do they already have so damn much money they don't really care?

Poor

3 years ago

Bob F.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Insider Pages

Reviews of San Francisco Businesses Written by San Francisco39s Insiders The Inside Scoop on San Francisco39s Restaurants Beauty Salons Dentists Preschools Spas and More

Recent Reviews

I love ILKB! They have gotten me out of my no-workout funk and there's nothing better than beating the bag at the end of a stressful day. All of the staff are so friendly and encouraging and call you by name. The studio is always clean and smells clean too, which is impressive ;) Encouraging everyone to try!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lauren D.

My fiance and i just signed up for a couple of classes. We were very nervous and skeptical of how it would go. From the moment we walked into the building it was very clean; the staff were very welcoming and friendly (especially Jerome & Shantel. They took their time with us and explained everything. It sure made us feel comfortable. So far, it's a very fun, positive environment while challenging at the same time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daisy S.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Salon Equipment Hair Products

Beauty Salon Equipment Discount Salon Furniture including barber and styling chairs available from SalonGuyscom

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with