Back  

Beauty Salon

Establishment in which hairdressing, make-up, and similar cosmetic treatments are carried out professionally.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Beauty Salon

Beauty Salon Establishment in which hairdressing, make-up, and similar cosmetic treatments are carried out professionally.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abbys Beauty Salon and Spa

Miami Best Beauty salon and spa at close proximity to brickell city center and I-95. No appointment needed. We do all types of salon beauty work

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

All About You

Beauty salon for skin rejuvenation, beauty therapy and Laser Hair Removal. Christchurch`s leading beauty therapy clinic for all your non surgical treatment therapy. Learn more!

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Allure Lashes

Allure is the Cowichan Valley`s go-to beauty salon. Specifically located on Trunk Road in Duncan. Offering Eyelash extensions, teeth whitening, organic spray tans, waxing, tinting, lash lifts and hair extensions!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Salon Value

Beauty Salon Value offer Beauty Products for individuals and Hair Salons which include Hair Color and Hair Dye and we are located in Marietta & Atlanta.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Beauty SalonMassage Laser Skin Clinic Maribyrnong Footscray

We are a professional beauty Salon Skin Clinic massage and Laser Clinic in Maribyrnong Footscray We provide skin correction cosmetic injections laser hair removals massage waxing spray tanning etc Contact us for skin treatment packages in Maribyrnong Footscray

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bijou Beauty Beauty Salon in Walthamstow

Bijou Beauty is a beauty salon in Walthamstow that offers a wide range of beauty products and treatments For details feel free to visit our official website

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brillbird north east

Wholesaler for Brillbird nail supplies. We sell to nail professionals, nail salons, beauty salons and industry trade. Gel, acrylic, nail art, efile, lamps and equipment.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chrome Boutique Hair Beauty

Hair Beauty Massage Tea Wellbeing Chrome Boutique welcomes you into our private upstairs salon located in Rangioras boutique Conway Lane We are a holistic hair and beauty salon offering eco-conscience brands that support our personal values

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Indigo

Leith based salon in Edinburgh Scotland comprehensive hairdressing and colour treatments available

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a hairdresser for a while. I feel I struck lucky finding a hairdresser that listened. Billie who is lovely, was also very gentle with my hair that is prone to breakage and hair loss. I was also very happy with the cut and blow dry, so much so that I intend to go back for a colour, as I feel confident in her abilities. It is refreshing for me to find a hairdresser that is listening to what I want, rather than what they want to do ! Thank you .

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Wright

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DM Studio Shop

Beauty Salon and Beauty Shop

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited banning dentists in may and the service was first class they could not do enough for me the advice I got was also first class I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

John Taylor

I felt for the first time great about seeing the dentist. The two visits I had very truly nice experiences. They put me at ease and I had a really thorough examination and hygienist treatment. Very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

George T.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Histomer Professional Beauty Products based on Plant Stem Cells

Histomer Online store brings you the exclusive Histomer Professional Beauty Products based on Plant Stem Cells.... anywhere....anytime!!! We cater for private customers and also for companies/beauty salons/distributors.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Salon Towels

Luxurious, soft & 100% cotton bleach proof salon towels Quality salon towels for spas, salons, hair, nail, tanning, clinics, beauty salons and much more. we have a variety of coloured salon towels that are bleach resistant as well as classic white salon towels. #JustSalonTowels

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Belle Vie Boutique Salon | Hair Salon | Boutique Clothing Arkansas

We are a hair and beauty salon and boutique shop in Bryant Arkansas. We offer women`s clothing, girls` clothing, accessories, gifts, shoes, handbags and purses and more. Our salon provides waxing, hair color, haircuts, highlights, full color, nail salon services and more. Call today for a hair appointment in Bryant!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NEOffers

NEoffers.co.uk offers, deals and discounts in Newcastle upon Tyne, Sunderland and in the North East. Get your vouchers now restaurants, hair and beauty salon..

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nirvana Beauty

Nirvana Beauty Morrinsville is your local premium beauty salon We offer a full range of services including dermafrac IPL facials massage eyes hands and feet treatments Book your appointment online or call 07 889 6223

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Reykjavik Nail bar

Beauty salon / beauty products.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spa Vision

Est. in 2015 to help spa owners and beauty salon businesses grow & take action towards their goals. We are a full fledged consulting group with access to high-end European and Canadian made spa equipment such as IPL machines for blond & white hairs & non-invasive Body Sculpting machines. Ask about our trade in policy!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stripes Fashion

Stripes is an independent clothing boutique in owned by sisters offering unique products & friendly service. Boutique brands such as AG jeans, American Vintage, Rails Clothing & Lolly`s Laundry. In-store beauty salon in the heart of Worcester offering OPI gel nails, LVL & Caudalie treatments.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Styler Stage

The STYLER STAGE is the perfect Barber and Beauty Salon supply/equipment. It is a platform that enhances your height, reducing strain from stretching and reaching. Simplifying task at hand.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Garden Nail Beauty Salon

Welcome to The Garden Nail Beauty Salon at Whitehall Garden Centre in Lacock Wiltshire We are dedicated to making our customers feel pampered and looked after when they visit us With the highest quality products we offer everything you need for the perfect pamper day

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Nu-U

Established in 1999 The Nu-U Beauty Salon locate in Claudy is one of Londonderry39s leading beauty salons offering you a wide range of luxury treatments and products to help you look and feel your best Browse our treatments and products available to purchase online

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TOM MICHAELS Hair Design

MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN THE WAY YOU LOOK AND FEEL Located near downtown Toronto Tom Michaels dedicated beauty salon professionals are committed to excellence in hair design colour and styling We strive to exceed our clients expectations and have a passion for what we do Contact us today at 416-306-0506

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Valley Views Beauty

Get the absolute best prices on Beauty salon, Massage therapy Adelaide Hills and Facial Adelaide Hills today. Get FREE shipping on all orders. Click here to see all of our exclusive deals on Valley Views Beauty in Australia

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Adora Beauty Supply

Adora Beauty Supply is a wholesale & retail distributor of aesthetic products and beauty salon essentials. Our goal is to provide the best, most innovative beauty products & services to our clients. Please feel free to shop online or visit us in our store.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aura Beauty Therapy SalonKilbirnie 6022 Wellington

Beauty therapistNatural and Organic skincare health and wellness products eco- friendly cruelty free and vegan skincare makeup Ipl Hair Removal Advanced Bespoke Facials Facial Treatments Beauty Therapy Beauty Salon waxing spray tan Kilbirnie 6022 skin consultations advanced skin careKilbirnie Wellington

4.5

89 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Capital Hair Beauty Hairdressing Beauty Salon Supplies

The UKs largest independent supplier to hair and beauty professionals offering services to salons for over 65 years with stores throughout the UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

Being a newly qualified nail technician I was unaware that you had to be part of a business to have an account with Capital. I walked into the store and was greeted politely. I continued shopping and came to the counter to pay, still assuming I was simply like Any other customer. The woman then confirmed that I had to have an account with them to be able to purchase my products and asked if I had my certificates to prove my new qualifications. I did not but I had a picture of them on my phone. She called her supervisor over who then asked for my ID to marry up the names on my certificates. She was happy with this and set up my account. I couldnt have been more pleased as I had clients booked in the following few days.

Excellent

10 months ago

Poppy Blackmore

Capital hair and beauty are massive cheaper than there competitors, which for a student or self employed person is so important. Great range of stock. Only down side is the £50 minimum order is alot higher than other places which puts you off making an order. Also when something is out of stock it's not back in stock very quickly

Great

10 months ago

C. Q.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DesertPea

DesertPea brand of cosmetics used and sold by beauty salons, day spas, massage and wellness therapists and specialised beauty and wellness outlets. We recommend visiting one of our retailers to experience the full range of our products and to speak to a therapist about the best skin care routine for you.

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dr Puneet Gupta

Microliposuction specialist - Dr Puneet Gupta is an experienced cosmetic doctor with special interest in minimally-invasive aesthetic treatments

Recent Reviews

I am 30 years old and I have been thinking about getting this procedure done for a long time. After a long search I decided to book a consultation with Dr.Gupta as I wanted to be followed just by one of the best in this field with lots of years of experience and many procedures done. Dr Gupta is very friendly and professional, and he explains the procedure extremely well, including pre and post-surgery details. Side effects and recovery time were clarified straight away and also expectations were discussed in a practical and realistic way, which I found very honest. This was important and helped me to decide to go ahead with the procedure. I have decided to have 2 procedures instead of 1, I had micro-lipo to the abdomen and inner thighs. On the day of the procedures (those were carried out 2 weeks apart) I was very excited; Dr. Gupta and his team made me feel very comfortable and they were very genuine and caring. I did non feel any pain during the procedure and I was able to go home shortly after walking on my own legs. I was surprised by how minimally invasive this procedure was and how well and fast I recovered. I was immediately able to walk and do basic activities and I could go back to my normal exercise routine at the gym in about 15-20 days. I am now 6 weeks post-surgery and I am extremely happy with the result. It is truly impressive. I have no scares and I am totally satisfied. Dr. Gupta is fantastic! He is an expert and he knows what he is doing. He gave me the perfect legs and tummy I always wanted. Truly, Thank you. E.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena

From the first consultation to the operation itself, nothing was too much trouble for Dr Gupta and his amazing team. I was able to get an initial appointment straight away, and, once he had decided on the right course of action, I was in surgery the week after. The aftercare was fantastic and, now, four weeks after a quick and pain-free procedure, I couldn't be happier with the results. I've got my confidence back! Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

NJ

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Salon Supplies Synergy Welcomes Hair Beauty Professionals Hairdressing distributor UK scotland Hair Beauty Wholesale

Synergy Salon Supplies provides hair and beauty products training exclusively to professionals Hairdressing Distributor UK Scotland Hair Beauty Wholeasaler UK

Recent Reviews

Not happy about min order £150 over telephone and only £100 online. Questions over phone could not be answered. I can place an order for free delivery with just about anyone if it's £50

Average

1 year ago

U. U.

If I could rate it zero I really would. Was very disappointed in the ‘training’ we received. Was asked to send certificates to prove I was a professional eligible to attend the course only to be told on arrival that anyone can be trained and it’s not certified - waste of money! Traveled over an hour and a half for nothing. Smoothing treatment Leaves ur hair smelling awful and damp when u wash it and doesn’t fade for weeks!

Average

1 year ago

Irritated C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hanh Beauty

Spa Brampton Welcome to HANH BEAUTY Salon Spas Located in Brampton we have 4 facilities to choose from that cater to all your hair and beauty needs

Recent Reviews

they burnt my face during my facial! i have a huge scar on the right cheek right now. i went back and they only gave me this stupid cream to put on my scar for a few days and "they promised" it will disappear......i recommend going to a much classier and more quality spa...seriously, don't go cheap when it comes to beauty! it's really worth it

Average

1 year ago

Kaye B.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really thought crackle will be the best free program but it's not. It has a great good deal of options for you to watch, unfortunately I can't even watch a entire full movie. This is the third movie I have tried to watch and it has literally cut off half of the movie in the whole screen just turns black and I cannot resume to watch the rest of the movie. It is very frustrating and is no point of even watching a movie if I can't never see the ending. To make matters worse I feel like the commercials are way more longer than they should be and I see more commercials than I see of the movie and that is ridiculous. I have settled with Tubi!!

Average

1 year ago

Zulekha H.

Over and over again I've selected films I've wanted to see and I get 'Uh-oh, something went wrong'. Does anyone at Sony realize this is a display of incompetence that will make buyers flee from their products? Or do they already have so damn much money they don't really care?

Average

1 year ago

Bob F.

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Insider Pages

Reviews of San Francisco Businesses Written by San Francisco39s Insiders The Inside Scoop on San Francisco39s Restaurants Beauty Salons Dentists Preschools Spas and More

Recent Reviews

I love ILKB! They have gotten me out of my no-workout funk and there's nothing better than beating the bag at the end of a stressful day. All of the staff are so friendly and encouraging and call you by name. The studio is always clean and smells clean too, which is impressive ;) Encouraging everyone to try!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren D.

My fiance and i just signed up for a couple of classes. We were very nervous and skeptical of how it would go. From the moment we walked into the building it was very clean; the staff were very welcoming and friendly (especially Jerome & Shantel. They took their time with us and explained everything. It sure made us feel comfortable. So far, it's a very fun, positive environment while challenging at the same time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daisy S.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PriceListo

View the latest prices of your favorite restaurants gyms beauty salons movie theaters mechanics pet groomers deli shops bakeries and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lash & Co Studio - LASH & CO STUDIO PTE LTD

Beauty salon at Clarke Quay, specialising in Eyelash Extension, Semi Permanently Make-up, Eyebrow Embroidery, Nails, and Beauty Courses. We serve 500+ clients each month. Our Eyelash Extension courses are qualified for SkillFuture. Join our courses now, learn a skill to help you secure passive 6 figure income.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MelodySusie

MelodySusie supplies gel polish, nail lamp, nail drill, hair wig and other beauty salon products that blend fun, fashion, and function together.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

NEON HAIR BEAUTY Gold Coast Hair Salon

Hair Extensions Gold Coast Hair Extensions Mache Professional Lash Extensions Spray Tanning Gold Coast Gold Coast Beauty Salon

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pink Pewter

Unique and on trend fashion forward hair accessories, headbands, bobby pins, ribbon headwraps, sport and casual headwraps, hair accessories for special occasion and weddings, bridal accessories, beauty salon tools and essentials for hair stylists.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Private Label Dynamics

Private Label Dynamics produce the highest quality wholesale shampoos, conditioners & hair care products, customized for hair & beauty salons around the world.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Salon Equipment Hair Products

Beauty Salon Equipment Discount Salon Furniture including barber and styling chairs available from SalonGuyscom

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

THALION UK

Thalloderm Cosmetics-The company distributes a wide range of THALION cabin treatments and retail products for the face and the body which have been specially developed for professional beauticians working in thalassotherapy centres spas and beauty salons all over the world

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Boutik

Hair & Beauty Salon in Plymouth, Plymstock, The Boutik offers a wide range of treatments & services including hair, hair extensions, hair ups, beauty treatments, nails, manicures & pedicures, lash extensions, waxing, tanning, skin care and semi permanent makeup. We also offer wedding and prom services.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Station Hair And Beauty

Hair and Beauty Salon Based in Mistley near Manningtree Offering Hairdressing Nails and Beauty Treatments We are official Retailers of Davines and olaplex products

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vantage Distribution

Distributor of professional beauty salon and spa supplies. Industry professionals rely on our customized business development, education and training services. Our brand partners offer quality ingredients, current trends, educational support and are committed to supporting independent industry professionals.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Willow Tree Guernsey

Guernsey based beauty salon Buy Spa Find Dead Sea Spa Magik Youngblood Wildheart Organic Candles Spa Magik Organiks Salon Treatment Vouchers

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ZED store - Your Go-To Beauty Shop - zed-store

ZED store offers a variety of cosmetics, accessories, perfume and beauty salon services with home delivery across all Lebanon

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

QUO Studio

Beauty Salon QUO Studio menjual servis seperti Hair Coloring Hair Therapy Treatment Keratin Lash Lift Manicure Pedicure Nail Art dan Brazilian Wax

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with