Back  

Hair Extension Technician

A technician for hair extension.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Hair Extension Technician

Hair Extension Technician A technician for hair extension.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Click and enter the world of luxury Hair extensions and hair products

Sydneys exclusive boutique salon is now branching globally online Bahcci Hair extension salon is renowed for bringing the most luxurious and high quality hair products Specialising in Russian and Island LUXE hair ranges available in mircobeads tapes our INVISIbead and INVISItape methods which we developed in 2014

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought my 22" clip inhuman hair extensions from this website. http://www.hairextensiostore.biz I have bought hair extensions before from other websites, but i never got anything good and the customer service always sucked. I contacted HairExtensionStore.biz and talked to a girl named Samantha. She was really nice and helped me decide what to order. (color and length) I got my order in only 3 days and shipping was free. I have already worn the extensions for like a week. I curled them a few times and i am just so happy with the product and the quality. Anyways i Just want other people to know that too...so thank you. And especially to Samantha for dealing with all my questions. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Destiny62403 N.

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since our extension started on first week of Feb 2015 and finished around August 2015 what a nightmare never again would we deal with you people totally incompetent telling us we needed to restump even though it was inspected months earlier to starting delays delays not tarping up the roof properly got stormed out twice tarped up 3 times in the meantime water damage in every room even though you did replace the lounge ceiling before someone was hurt we lost our couch in the carnage things were broken. Ridiculous tradesmen working for you who build a gate under the house for access but on the wrong side and can only open enough for mighty mouse to fit in stupid! Not to mention foxtel guy almost falling through the ceiling all because a stud was not affixed properly and our bathroom cabinet broken whilst one of your tradies putting it on the wall and dummy fixing it thinking we wouldn't notice anything. Countless phone calls get passed around and never getting a call back to finish the house which still isn't done shonky work is all we can tell others all our money was paid in full and you still can't fulfill your side of it we are taking this matter further anyone else just don't bother its a nightmare with these people even though they knew what I was going through healthwise with my father running in and out of hospital you made it hell for us ty.

Average

1 year ago

Lee Q.

I would like to thank The Extension Factory for the great work that have done with my extension in Surrey Hills. Not only was it completed by Christmas which was one of highest concerns as I had family coming from overseas but I had a really switched on building manager who went over and above his role. The premises was kept clean by the tradesmen whilst we lived in the premises and anything I queried never seemed to be too much to ask. Good work everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hille039s Home Extension and Renovation Builder Melbourne

Your new home extension or home renovation project starts with Hille039s Melbourne039s trusted builder with over 60 years of indsutry experience

Recent Reviews

We would like to send this testimonial as a big thank you to the team at Hille's Home Extensions for all your help and guidance over the past few months during our renovation. We found working with Hille's to be an extremely easy and positive experience. He was in constant communication with updates and explained any problems with detail and reassurance. We felt that we really didn’t need to go near the house to check on progress as we knew it was in safe hands. He also was invaluable with information and tips for when we were getting tiles, flooring and fixtures. We really couldn’t fault how he handled our project. We will have no problem recommending Hille's and Travis to any of our friends. Thanks for everything!

Great

1 year ago

Murphy62 S.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sky Glue

Sky Glue is the best professional eyelash extension glue on the market With industry leading retention and super quick drying times our adhesive is superior when compared to all others Buy direct from the official manufacturer and get your lash glue from a reliable safe source

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lashtique

Lashtique is the number one eyelash extension company in the South We offer high quality treatments premium eyelash products and training courses Find your local technician or book on a course today

Recent Reviews

I’ve had Leah at Lashtique apply my lashes for around 2 years now and I couldn’t recommend her highly enough! Always professional, friendly and she understands the style and lashes that I like and suit me best. I always receive so many compliments and even have strangers asking me who does my lashes! I can’t go a month without them, totally obsessed! Thanks Lashtique!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Postiglione

I have been having my lashes done by Carminn for a while now and she consistently delivers pretty and perfect lashes each time! It’s a relaxing process and she’s super friendly. The lashes always look amazing and last such a good time too!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollie Armstrong

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ghostery

Download the Ghostery privacy browser extension for Chrome Firefox Opera and Edge Get the Ghostery Privacy App for iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

Ghostery has totally lost their user trust when the users found out that they were actually selling user data to other advertisment companies. I guess they are regaining their reputation after Cliqz, the German browser company bought the ad blocker. Cliqz in combination with Ghostery works pretty good and blocks most of the ads.

Great

1 year ago

Justin R.

Ghostery was preventing Dropbox from syncing and also limiting installation of software from Autodesk (AutoCad/Revit). I did not have an opportunity to remedy the problem. I found myself almost daily quitting the Ghostery application when it started. The program should not limit daily workflow and operation of well-respected applications unless it is providing a specific alert as to why it should be doing so. Ultimately it was easier to uninstall than to troubleshoot.

Average

1 year ago

Brandon T.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Garage Door Repair San Diego Garage Door Medics 247

At Garage Door Medics we offer 247 emergency garage door repair service installation parts and more Give us a call to speak to a technician near you

Recent Reviews

Last night the spring broke on my garage door. I called Garage Door Medics and Ricky scheduled a tech to arrive first thing this morning, great since my car was stuck in the garage. I was happy to see Jeff . arrive as he did some work for us before and he did an outstanding job so I trusted him. Needless to say Jeff once again did a thoroughly professional job and my door is good as new. I'm very pleased with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hubert P.

Jeff, who installed the garage door opener, was very efficient in getting the work done. He relocated the back door button and the front keypad to more convenient places all old equipment was removed and cleaned any mess that was made. Jeff explained everything we needed to know before leaving and answered all of our questions. Very knowledgeable and patient I would recommend him to any of my family and friends

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol A.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OGTITLE HVAC Professionals serving Pinellas County FL Joe Cool Home Services

Joe Cool Home Services utilizes leading-edge technology and dedicated customer service to provide you with the best HVAC service Contact us today to have an HVAC service technician come out and get an estimate We serve Pinellas County FL and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Cleo did a very thorough inspection of our Carrier 4 ton unit. We were very pleased with his work and personality. We appreciate the good service he gave us and his help with our orange tree while he was here. He went above and beyond our expectations in his knowledge and kindness. Thom and Sharon Brown

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom B.

I needed a plumber to complete the installation of a tankless water heater for my shower/tub. The company I usually use does not do elec tankless water heaters! I called Joe Cool, spoke to a lovely call taker and set up an appt for the next day. The plumber, Daniel, called me while on his way to my house. Once he arrived, Daniel only took 39 min to complete the job. He was personable, knowledgeable, and his expertise was evident. This is a small, privately own company. I was very, very impressed Daniel and the service provided. I used an online coupon for $60 off provided on Joe Cool's website. And, the cost was less than 1/2 of what I usually paid the other company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles J.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Kamilah Lee

Hairstylist located in West Palm Beach Fl Kamilah Lee specializes in Natural Hair silk press Hair care education and Extension installs Kamilah Lee is an Image Maven who specializes in all aspects of Image

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ONGLERIE LYON VILLEURBANNE- ONGLE PORCELAINE VILLEURBANNE- EXTENSION DE CILS

Salon onglerie sur Villeurbanne Flachet Pose Ongle porcelaine Gel UV Résine acrylique sur Lyon Villeurbanne 69100 Extension de cils à Villeurbanne

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cils en Seine

Extension de cils haut de gamme à Paris 17ème Découvrez Cils en Seine institut professionnel spécialisé dans la pose d039extensions de cils RDV en ligne

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

London Ingersoll Kitchener Mississauga Oakville

Offering professional hair extension services training and supplies

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Nouveau Lashes

Nouveau Lashes the ultimate lash brand is home to the LVL Lash Lift and Award-Winning Eyelash Extension Treatments Products Training

4

4 SmartReviews Score

inkXE

inkXE Product Designer Tool is a complete ecommerce extension for Shopify Magento Woocommerce Bigcommerce etc and designed for print shops

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Posh Lash

Online wholesale store for the leading eyelash extension products and training. Posh Lash and Beauty is the premiere lash boutique of the North Shore providing products and training with official certification for beauty industry professionals.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Raw virgin hair company/Hair Extension Artist

Hair Extension artist ,Raw virgin hair company

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lashes By Design

Premium Wholesale Lash and Brow Supplies that has henna brow, eyelash extension, 5 minute lash lift, dolly lash lift, tweezer, lash adhesive lots of other fun lash accessories. Located in Whitby Ontario, our retail store serves Toronto, Ajax, Pickering, Bowmanville, Peterborough, Kingston, and beyond. Free Shipping

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with