Back  

Hair Extension Technician

A technician for hair extension.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

24

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Hair Extension Technician

Hair Extension Technician A technician for hair extension.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

24

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since our extension started on first week of Feb 2015 and finished around August 2015 what a nightmare never again would we deal with you people totally incompetent telling us we needed to restump even though it was inspected months earlier to starting delays delays not tarping up the roof properly got stormed out twice tarped up 3 times in the meantime water damage in every room even though you did replace the lounge ceiling before someone was hurt we lost our couch in the carnage things were broken. Ridiculous tradesmen working for you who build a gate under the house for access but on the wrong side and can only open enough for mighty mouse to fit in stupid! Not to mention foxtel guy almost falling through the ceiling all because a stud was not affixed properly and our bathroom cabinet broken whilst one of your tradies putting it on the wall and dummy fixing it thinking we wouldn't notice anything. Countless phone calls get passed around and never getting a call back to finish the house which still isn't done shonky work is all we can tell others all our money was paid in full and you still can't fulfill your side of it we are taking this matter further anyone else just don't bother its a nightmare with these people even though they knew what I was going through healthwise with my father running in and out of hospital you made it hell for us ty.

Poor

3 years ago

Lee Q.

I would like to thank The Extension Factory for the great work that have done with my extension in Surrey Hills. Not only was it completed by Christmas which was one of highest concerns as I had family coming from overseas but I had a really switched on building manager who went over and above his role. The premises was kept clean by the tradesmen whilst we lived in the premises and anything I queried never seemed to be too much to ask. Good work everyone!

Excellent

3 years ago

Emily C.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lashtique

Lashtique is the number one eyelash extension company in the South We offer high quality treatments premium eyelash products and training courses Find your local technician or book on a course today

Recent Reviews

I’ve had Leah at Lashtique apply my lashes for around 2 years now and I couldn’t recommend her highly enough! Always professional, friendly and she understands the style and lashes that I like and suit me best. I always receive so many compliments and even have strangers asking me who does my lashes! I can’t go a month without them, totally obsessed! Thanks Lashtique!

Excellent

3 years ago

Katie Postiglione

I have been having my lashes done by Carminn for a while now and she consistently delivers pretty and perfect lashes each time! It’s a relaxing process and she’s super friendly. The lashes always look amazing and last such a good time too!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Hollie Armstrong

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ghostery

Download the Ghostery privacy browser extension for Chrome Firefox Opera and Edge Get the Ghostery Privacy App for iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

Ghostery has totally lost their user trust when the users found out that they were actually selling user data to other advertisment companies. I guess they are regaining their reputation after Cliqz, the German browser company bought the ad blocker. Cliqz in combination with Ghostery works pretty good and blocks most of the ads.

Great

3 years ago

Justin R.

Ghostery was preventing Dropbox from syncing and also limiting installation of software from Autodesk (AutoCad/Revit). I did not have an opportunity to remedy the problem. I found myself almost daily quitting the Ghostery application when it started. The program should not limit daily workflow and operation of well-respected applications unless it is providing a specific alert as to why it should be doing so. Ultimately it was easier to uninstall than to troubleshoot.

Poor

3 years ago

Brandon T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Garage Door Repair San Diego Garage Door Medics 247

At Garage Door Medics we offer 247 emergency garage door repair service installation parts and more Give us a call to speak to a technician near you

Recent Reviews

Last night the spring broke on my garage door. I called Garage Door Medics and Ricky scheduled a tech to arrive first thing this morning, great since my car was stuck in the garage. I was happy to see Jeff . arrive as he did some work for us before and he did an outstanding job so I trusted him. Needless to say Jeff once again did a thoroughly professional job and my door is good as new. I'm very pleased with this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hubert P.

Jeff, who installed the garage door opener, was very efficient in getting the work done. He relocated the back door button and the front keypad to more convenient places all old equipment was removed and cleaned any mess that was made. Jeff explained everything we needed to know before leaving and answered all of our questions. Very knowledgeable and patient I would recommend him to any of my family and friends

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol A.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OGTITLE HVAC Professionals serving Pinellas County FL Joe Cool Home Services

Joe Cool Home Services utilizes leading-edge technology and dedicated customer service to provide you with the best HVAC service Contact us today to have an HVAC service technician come out and get an estimate We serve Pinellas County FL and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Cleo did a very thorough inspection of our Carrier 4 ton unit. We were very pleased with his work and personality. We appreciate the good service he gave us and his help with our orange tree while he was here. He went above and beyond our expectations in his knowledge and kindness. Thom and Sharon Brown

Excellent

3 years ago

Thom B.

I needed a plumber to complete the installation of a tankless water heater for my shower/tub. The company I usually use does not do elec tankless water heaters! I called Joe Cool, spoke to a lovely call taker and set up an appt for the next day. The plumber, Daniel, called me while on his way to my house. Once he arrived, Daniel only took 39 min to complete the job. He was personable, knowledgeable, and his expertise was evident. This is a small, privately own company. I was very, very impressed Daniel and the service provided. I used an online coupon for $60 off provided on Joe Cool's website. And, the cost was less than 1/2 of what I usually paid the other company!

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

inkXE

inkXE Product Designer Tool is a complete ecommerce extension for Shopify Magento Woocommerce Bigcommerce etc and designed for print shops

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with