Back  

Nail Salon

A specialty beauty salon establishment that primarily offers nail care services such as manicures, pedicures, and nail enhancements.

370

Companies

Сompanies in this category

668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Nail Salon

Nail Salon A specialty beauty salon establishment that primarily offers nail care services such as manicures, pedicures, and nail enhancements.

370

Companies

Сompanies in this category

668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

45 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aces & Dolls

Aces & Dolls is a brand new nail range designed by Elaine Moore, award winning nail tech and International nail artist.

Recent Reviews

Love the flexihands prefect for me were I'm training to do nail so easy to work on

Excellent

1 year ago

Chanel clark

Excellent customer service and extremely fast delivery! Received my product the very next day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Mia Finlay

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Farmacia Aliberti

Farmacia Aliberti shop vende online prodotti farmaceutici: misuratori di pressione, inserti auricolari, creme solari, antizanzare, creme di bellezza Rilastil e BioNike, test per autodiagnosi e kit completi per il viaggio e l`igene orale!

Recent Reviews

Disponibili, gentili, pronti, efficienti..

Excellent

1 year ago

PAOLO VERAND

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BOMB SPA 9IN1 CLAIR PEDI GIFTS

AT 2E Organic Supply our goals is to provide high quality products for professional Nail Salons to bring the ultimate spa experience to their clients

4.8

77 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunlighten

Delivering the Most Effective, Innovative and Affordable Wellness Solutions. Manufactured by Sunlighten with Quality Materials Assuring a Safe, Non-Toxic Sauna Experience.

Recent Reviews

6 Stars for Sunlighten Products and after sales customer assistance !! Noah quickly answered a few minor questions I had as we were starting up the sauna for the first time. He was extremely patient and took the time to understand my questions in order to be able to assist with the solutions and guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Stevenson

Rene Johnston was very good to work with and knowledgeable. I do not have the sauna yet so I cannot give you 5 stars.

Great

1 year ago

Mark

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Optiphar

Online Apotheek

Recent Reviews

Easy to use website, up to date products at competitive prices. Good option of accepted payment types. Great email communication I just hope the product is as good as the reviews ?

Excellent

1 year ago

BLEMISHJulie cundale

Thermometer was generally in very short supply . . . but delivered on time and product was as expected

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosemary Swinscoe

4.5

66 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CurrentBody

We stock the biggest selection of electrical health and beauty products in the world Take control of your wellbeing from home Free Delivery over 60

Recent Reviews

Arrived in good time at the HUBBOX. Very convenient. Product as described.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine

Very good communication skills customer services is good my item broke down but had no problem giving me a replacement.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen Hilton

4.9

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Forever Flawless

Forever Flawless - Diamond Infused Skin Care - is where skin care cosmetics and luxury meet We invite you to become Forever Flawless

Recent Reviews

Timely and alittle present thrown in too. thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

CATHERINE Leisek

I appreciated the savings; and I also appreciated the speedy delivery. However, I forgot how 'powerful' your products are. I now have sensitive skin under my eyes, and I haven't been able to use the products for 4 days. I was going to order the facial cream to compliment the eye cream, but I'm hesitant to do that now. I'll decide in a week or two. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonnie

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

All Dolled Up Bar

All Dolled Up Bar is a Toronto beauty bar and lifestyle shop that offers beauty nail and skin care treatments products clothing accessories and decor

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bijou Beauty Beauty Salon in Walthamstow

Bijou Beauty is a beauty salon in Walthamstow that offers a wide range of beauty products and treatments For details feel free to visit our official website

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brillbird north east

Wholesaler for Brillbird nail supplies. We sell to nail professionals, nail salons, beauty salons and industry trade. Gel, acrylic, nail art, efile, lamps and equipment.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I can’t give it zero stars. The products are coming from China, not Melbourne. When you finally do get a tracking number it’s not from Toll - it’s dpex as it’s coming from China, not Melbourne. The images, videos and models are from other accounts. And no, you are not going to get your products in 4-7 days.... as it’s coming from China!!! Save your money and buy it direct from China yourself! ***UPDATE*** No, I’m not a troll. I’ve lodged a complaint with ACCC and Consumer Affairs Victoria regarding the misleading behaviour of this company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Yup I think I just got sucked in too. Darn, wish I had read these reviews first. If you look deep enough into their website the terms and conditions are a joke. The email I received two days ago was from Serena as Director of Gelbae telling me about their overwhelming sales resulting in the product now having to be shipped from China, not Melbourne. Serena just happens to also be the name of someone who works at Brandsparkle, supposedly a marketing company who promotes products. Her email is at the bottom of the Terms and Conditions page. If you google Brandsparkle their website looks as dodgy. Both websites seem to have been set up recently. At least PayPal will intervene if products are not delivered but Afterpay say there is nothing they can do to help. I guess they take their commission so they don’t care. I’m not expecting to receive my requested refund or tracking number anytime soon. They show everything as being on sale as their refunds page says no refund on sale items. Hmmmm. Avoid!

Average

1 year ago

Denise Young

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Hair Products Hair Salon Beauty Products Canada

Chatters Hair Salon is Canada39s 1 destination for hair services and professional hair products both in-store and online Book hair appointments shop hair tools shampoos conditioners beauty products and more from brands like Redken DesignMe Unite Verb AG Hair Pureology CHI Nioxin and Schwarzkopf

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Head2Toe Beauty

Head2Toe Beauty Your one-stop shop for beauty products at discount prices - hair care nail care skin care salon equipment

Recent Reviews

find decent glitter is not easy - there are so many bad ones, that will literally ruin your nails. I've had it before, so now I am very areful as to what I use on my nails. Head2toebeauty sells awesome glitter - I found some glitters I could not locate elsewhere. but mostly, they are of good quality and I can experiment on my nails without having any reservations. They are also doing a quick dispatch, so you get your stuff quickly. I recommend them

Excellent

11 months ago

Alla A.

This is a really bad site if you are a polish addict who shouldn't be purchasing anymore polish. I've never had a problem with these guys. If you only order one or two items shipping is high just like other copy cat sites but the prices are so cheap on the products you are able to order a good amount and shipping is worth it. Shipping never took long for me I had my package within a few days of ordering with nothing missing. Everything that comes is exactly as stated on the site. They do a wonderful job of packaging too. A whole box of polishes arrived with nothing broken because of their packing. Another thing I like about this site is they tell you what shipping is up front. The other sites like it (like Transdesign and 8ty8) refuse to tell you shipping until AFTER you pay. Funny thing is they use the same shopping cart program Head2Toe uses so there really is no excuse. You should never pay for something until you know what you are being charged. Anyway that's my experience with that site compared to others. It's a great site bur really bad if you are a Polish addict.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fedup F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LaEve

LaEve Deluxe Soak off Gel Polish is a long and hard wearing nail polish that stays up to 21 days The most amazing feature of this unique product is that unlike others it has no cheeping and peeling properties unlike the traditional nail polish and as such this very convenient to use

Recent Reviews

First of all the staff at laeve.co.uk is extremely helpful and friendly. They responded to my email almost immediately with some helpful links. I love their products, particulas the top coat and their range of nail gel polishes are amazing. It is great stuff thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OhMyBeauty

Ohmybeautycom is an online beauty supply store carries Ceramic flat irons Curling iron Hair Styling Tools Hair colors Nail manicure products Pedicure Skin care

Recent Reviews

I recently order (Oct 14 / 14) a 78dlls hair dryer and a month after, I have not received anything at all. I have sent a lot of email asking for the product but I have not answers. I have mmade a lot of telephone calls 404 955 7172 and nobody answers. This can not be possible.

Average

1 year ago

Artidoro O.

I recently ordered some items from this website, and so far haven't received anything AT ALL. It's been almost two weeks and my order status is still showing as " awaiting fulfillment". However, they've already received a payment from me via PayPal. I have sent them an email AND STILL waiting on a response. Please do yourselves a favor and DO NOT ORDER FROM OMB!!! They are definitely running a poor business or a SCAM!!!

Average

1 year ago

Ginac9090 W.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been going to Top1one for years now for hair and other beauty treatments. They are exceptionally friendly, personable, and accommodating. The laser treatment with Neetu is especially outstanding and I’ve benefited a great deal from it. In addition, Neetu is very friendly and takes great care to ensure the comfort and safety of her client. I’d highly recommend them. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Manisha L.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!

Excellent

7 months ago

Mrs Emma Bell

Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx

Excellent

7 months ago

Miss Aine McCarthy

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had the hi fu treatment costing £500. Was expecting a much better experience and outcome. The consultation was very brief with no mention that it did not always work. The before and after photos emailed to me showed there was no improvement at all. They did not offer a follow up consultation- I had to request one. The therapist basically lied and said there was a difference despite friends and family agreeing with me that there was no change. I told her she should just be honest and say it hadn’t worked. Very disappointing results and customer service. No interest in clients at all- just happy to take your money. £500 wasted. Will never go there again.

Average

1 year ago

Anne L.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service! My equipment arrived in the time slot allocated and it’s absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality too, which gives my new clinic a luxurious finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again when I need more items. Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

Claire

If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jan Parker

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order special Deoderants for my daughter from this company. They are well packed and quickly despatched. The range of choice on the website is extensive, offering fragrance free and vegan, etc. products at very reasonable prices. They carry plenty of stock so are available to fulfil all orders. I do not hesitate in recommending this company.

Excellent

7 months ago

X. M.

total scam!! do not order anything from this company... they tell you that you pay for shipping and then they charge you another $184.65 for a product that doesnt work, then try to continue charging your card monthly as well as tell you that the only way to get your money back is to send an unopened bottle ! did not get a refund

Bad

7 months ago

G. L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Nail technology and beauty is a fast-growing industry Good Nail Artists and Beauticians are in high demand

Recent Reviews

Aneta kurs przedluzania rzes said on Aug 27, 2017 4:18 AM Jestem bardzo zadowolona z kursu przedluzania rzes. Pani Ewa w jasny i wyrazisty sposob wyjasnila technike aplikacji rzes i odpowiedziala na wszystkie moje pytania, z czego sie bardzo ciesze. Polecam kursy w Beauty Training Studio. Jestem bardzo zadowolona za co serdecznie dziekuje.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristy89 R.

Katie Whelan -5 day nail course said on Feb 21, 2015 5:45 PM I thought that the course was definitely worth doing. It was intense and you learn things in great detail. We were explained everything clearly and step-by-step. I would recommend this to everyone, who wants to kick start a career as a nail technician. This course was short and worth doing. Thanks for your help and assistance :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Brands

beautybrandscom offers the best in beauty skincare makeup nail care hair care salon and spa Pro Secrets and the hottest new trends in beauty

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of 3 expensive eyeliners and a $2 sale item. Out of the 3 eyeliners two were dry (guess how hold they can be) so I returned the whole box. Weeks later I get an email that they don't have any more in stock so only the amount of the eyeliner box purchase will be refunded, and because the $2 sale item was delivered I still had to pay the $5.95 shipping charge. That is not the way to treat a returning customer. Very unhappy that after getting old products, having to return them on top I get charged the S&h fee. Ridiculous. Careful when ordering sale items from this site!

Average

1 year ago

Kdfcatlover F.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DM Studio Shop

Beauty Salon and Beauty Shop

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love my new stapler works great

Excellent

6 months ago

KacyDonaldson

Model JT-27 Great Stapler, Has a Strap to Lock the Lever Handle, And The Lever Handle Can Disengage Itself (Un-Cock) Making It Easier To Lock In The off Position. The Stapler Hits Hard Effortlessly, Driving Any Of The Three sizes 1/4” 5/16” & 3/8” Staples. Code For Online Review:1117

Excellent

6 months ago

TgThiak

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Accredited UK Beauty Training Courses - Empire Training

Search the best beauty nail training courses in the UK Change your career today with Empire Training and our accredited courses

Recent Reviews

If I could give more stars I would, fantastic course from start to finish one of the cheapest around and Shawna is a brilliant trainer, very patient and friendly. I will most certainly be recommending to friends and of course booking more courses soon! Thank you so much! X

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Stacey Robinson

this is on behalf of my daughter - lack of communication, only received the course contents one week prior to actual course. sent numerous emails asking for course content. But once full payment was required - then we got their full attention - and then communication was prolific. the whole thing didn't feel right - we lost £50 as a non-refundable deposit. Would advise caution before proceeding - although other reviews seem brilliant - don't know what went wrong with this particular event.

Average

1 year ago

Cath mother

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gel Nail Varnish

If you want beautiful gel nails at an amazing cost Gel Nail Varnish has everything you could want Get salon results in the comfort of your home with the help of our Professional Gel Nail Kits

Recent Reviews

Product was for a present, my wife seems happy with it however it took 7 days to arrive and not the advised 1-2 working days and therefore missed the birthday, it arrived 3 days later. Customer service received towards fixing my issue or even acknowledging there was an issue was poor. It appears the agents are young with first jobs/little experience and need to brush up on their skills!

Average

1 year ago

Lewis

Quick delivery, colours beautiful and long lasting, 3 weeks no chips or peel

Excellent

1 year ago

Bev Staples

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Gorilla Killa

Men39s Grooming Products Nose Hair Scissors Nail Cutters Tweezers made for Men Lifetime Guarantee Free Shipping in the USA and Free Leather Tool Cases with every pruchase 45 Star Rated Shop Now

Recent Reviews

The nose hair trimmer can also be used as mustache and eyebrow trimmer, making these the perfect grooming trimmers. The tweezers are great too. I did not think rounded tweezers would work well however, it works as well as straight edge tweezers. The size of the tweezers make them easy to use. Great product, great value, and the added bonus is they are made in USA.

Excellent

1 year ago

B.T.E.

Have a kit ordered from Gorilla Killa a few years back and it's one of the best designed and produced set of tools I've ever used. The items were delivered swiftly, the while package looks great and the scissors stay sharp even after years of use. A great investment, hands down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Hair

Hudson Hair is an award wining hair salon located in Brisbane They specialise in colour including blondes and balayage services

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gel Polish Coloured Acrylic Powder Training Nail Salon

Incandescent Shine Ltd Nail Supplies Coloured Acrylic Powder Gel Polish Hard Gel ABT Accredited Training Beginner to Advanced Gel Acrylic Manicure Efile courses and so much more We also offer a full affordable Nail Salon service for all your Nail and Beauty needs nails waxing eye brows and lash etc

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Japan Nails Japanese Nail Salon - Award wining Japanese nail artists

Genuine Japanese style nail salon in the CBD of Melbourne We are licensed Japanese nail artists and only use imported Japanese products

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

La Belle Vie Boutique Salon | Hair Salon | Boutique Clothing Arkansas

We are a hair and beauty salon and boutique shop in Bryant Arkansas. We offer women`s clothing, girls` clothing, accessories, gifts, shoes, handbags and purses and more. Our salon provides waxing, hair color, haircuts, highlights, full color, nail salon services and more. Call today for a hair appointment in Bryant!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MCTbar Collagen Protein Fiber MCTs

MCTcos mission is Making Change Transpire celebrating positive transformations through healthy adventurous lifestyles MCTBar is the best tasting keto low sugar high fat collagen protein bar on the market melts in your mouth keeps you in ketosis and provides brain lean tissue hair skin and nail support

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Pedicure Spa Chairs Salon Spa Equipment Manicure Tables

Best Prices on Pedicure Spas Salon Equipment Manicure Tables Pedicure Chairs Pedicure Bowls Salon Equipment Shampoo Stations Manicure Tables Nail Tables Massage Beds Pedicure Carts Facial Equipment Salon Carts Styling Stations Salon Stations Nail Salon Supplies Salon Carts Spa Wholesale Free Shipping

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

September Nail Salon

September Nail Salon

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shine Studio

Shine Studio one of Denver39s premier boutique hair and nail salons We sell only high quality professional hair skin and nail care products

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Garden Nail Beauty Salon

Welcome to The Garden Nail Beauty Salon at Whitehall Garden Centre in Lacock Wiltshire We are dedicated to making our customers feel pampered and looked after when they visit us With the highest quality products we offer everything you need for the perfect pamper day

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Gym

The Gym is a make-up bar and hair salon with a twist offering beauty services every weekend alongside fitness classes Monday to Thursday The Gym will also be hosting social events and regular workshops - likening itself to something of a modern-day womans institute

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

THE NAIL EDITION

Personal manicure + pedicure sets with professional salon-grade nail tools for your every nail salon visit. Packed in designer cases. No more need to share.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Nu-U

Established in 1999 The Nu-U Beauty Salon locate in Claudy is one of Londonderry39s leading beauty salons offering you a wide range of luxury treatments and products to help you look and feel your best Browse our treatments and products available to purchase online

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The UV Nail Dryer

The UV Nail Dryer brings the speed and quality of a professional nail salon into your home. Quick drying for next level nails.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

West Village Oil Co

West Village Oil Co sells superior quality essential oils and fragrances. Making our own massage oils and aromatherapy blends, we sell to retail stores, candle and soap makers, nail salons, spas, aromatherapy care professionals, as well as creating private label essential and fragrance oils for several large companies.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Downtown Cleveland039s 1 Gym Spa and Salon - Trilogy

Downtown Clevelands best gym offers 247 access unlimited group classes top-notch amenities and 10 off spa and salon services

Recent Reviews

First of all the space is GORGEOUS… one of the coolest gyms in Cleveland for sure! Signing up was simple and all the staff members are super nice & helpful. A friend and I have also taken multiple classes and each one has been great workout! I'm looking forward to working out at Vedas and highly recommend it to anyone who works or lives downtown!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amadev13 N.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kaz Creations

Shop for our collection of eye catching nail art temporary tattoos and Body stencils all our products can be personalised Unique designs low prices fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I love the water decals very easy to use and make your nail art look amazing ???? would highly recommend for beginners as you only have to cut the image out place the decal in warm water for 10/20 seconds slide the decal off the backing paper and place the decal onto your nails using tweezers then all you need to do after that is to Topcoat ???? it’s really that easy ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Evans

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

6 months ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Hodgkinson

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kiara Sky

We strives to provide quality nail products Browse our selection of striking nail lacquers gel polishes and dip powder We ship to UK and Europe with being the only company having the most variety of Acrylic Powder Colours then Glitterbels and many other brands

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Monday, arrived by Wednesday, exceptional service during lockdown. Product as expected - would certainly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

A Gilbertson

It’s such an easy way to shop and order items, I am so impressed by your delivery service, I order stuff on a Monday and by Tuesday afternoon it was with me. I’m very impressed and will 100% be ordering stuff from you again

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Carter

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lloyds Wellbeing Centre

Lloyds Wellbeing Centre provides physiotherapy osteopathy massage podiatry nail care acupuncture nutrition and counselling services in London

Recent Reviews

Absolutely wonderful massage provided by Dorothy, she's always friendly and makes you feel totally relaxed after the massage. I highly recommend a visit, and Dorothy's always got great tips and advice to take away for your health and wellbeing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Faisal Butt

I had to pay for nearly 10 physiotherapy sessions with 2 physiotherapists in Lloyds Wellbeing Centre. I had severe neck pain, which I was hoping a therapist would help me with. Unfortunately, pricy appointments didn't result in any improvement. After visiting another doctor, I was told straight away that I need a chiropractic given that the dislocation in my neck was found. After 1 visit my problem was fixed. I can't believe that I had to pay a big sum for almost 10 sessions and not a single doctor from the centre could identify a problem. It makes me seriously doubt the quality of the centre's doctors and the service overall.

Average

1 year ago

Ekaterina

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sam came to do myself and my friends hair for the BRIT AWARDS at the 02 in London . Sam was lovely , she was prompt courteous and friendly she made a smashing job of our hair , I would definitely recommend BEAUTY SQUAD the whole process from speaking on the phone with Sabrina to walking on the red carpet at THE BRITS with beautiful hair was amazing thank you very much ????????xxx

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Barker

The compliments are always guaranteed when these Angels sprinkle their magic... The make up artists are phenomenal and I use for EVERY event I attend so at least 5 times a month. Recently I surprised my BFF for her birthday with the "at home spa day" - it was just perfect for our group of four - nails, hair, make up.... Not only did they provide bubbles they bought the best service you need on a day like this :-) Thank you..

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Oakley

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beauty With Inn

Come join us for all your hair and beauty needs enjoy a whole new salon experience Call us today your next hair appointment in Northampton 01604 588881

Recent Reviews

Fantastic experience today with my stylist, listened to exactly everything I wanted doinwg to my hair and recreated what I wanted second to none! Fab customer service offered lots of tea and magazines, found yourself a new regular! Thank you Natalie and the team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous x

UPDATE - Further to the managers response I wanted to state that I have no intention of emailing her as she is a big part of the problem at this salon, although notice she didn’t address her own behaviour to customers only her staffs !! She would probably just try and sell me more treatments and to be honest I get a very bad feeling from her !! She only seems bothered about reprimanding one particular staff member and I will not buy into that . Also it wasn’t just not being offered a drink it was multiple little customer service touches that all good salons give there customers but was missing at this one . As for 1/2 hour notice to move an appointment I offered much more notice than that and was still told I had to pay a £10 charge !! I will never visit this salon again , up to other people if they choose to !! Horrendous salon , manager is extremely pushy , constantly trying to sell you extra treatments and services , even over the phone booking an appointment and when your in the salon . No customer service from the stylists , I was ignored and left on multiple occasions during my hair cut , no basics like being offered a drink , mirror to see back of hair cut and the courtesy brush off of hair at the end . Was told if I moved an appointment I had to pay an extra £10 fee and to book even a basic cut you needed to pay an upfront deposit !!! There just money grabbing here and no effort made with there customers at all !!! Disgusted !!!

Average

1 year ago

Anon

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DollHouseNails

We are a Nail Salon, we offer services such as Nails/Hair Extensions/Make Up/Lashes. We are also a Training Academy & an online store we have just created and about to release our own Irish nail brand of gel polishes

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Duri

Duri is a worldwide supplier of nail polish and nail treatments Discover high-quality nail stregtheners and trendy nail polishes Vegan Cruelty Free

Recent Reviews

Great service timely delivery and working with product daily to repair 10 years of dipping powder and gel polish damage

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina Mathewson

I have used Rejuvacote for years now. When I am consistent with your product, I experience far less peeling, tears and weakened nails. I purchased a fabulous mixed box of Duri nail polish colors. Your polish is fabulous quality and the colors are awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matty Burke

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with