Back  

Nail Salon

A specialty beauty salon establishment that primarily offers nail care services such as manicures, pedicures, and nail enhancements.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

696

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Nail Salon

Nail Salon A specialty beauty salon establishment that primarily offers nail care services such as manicures, pedicures, and nail enhancements.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

696

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

45 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aces & Dolls

Aces & Dolls is a brand new nail range designed by Elaine Moore, award winning nail tech and International nail artist.

Recent Reviews

Love the flexihands prefect for me were I'm training to do nail so easy to work on

Excellent

3 years ago

Chanel clark

Excellent customer service and extremely fast delivery! Received my product the very next day!

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura Mia Finlay

4.8

77 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunlighten

Delivering the Most Effective, Innovative and Affordable Wellness Solutions. Manufactured by Sunlighten with Quality Materials Assuring a Safe, Non-Toxic Sauna Experience.

Recent Reviews

6 Stars for Sunlighten Products and after sales customer assistance !! Noah quickly answered a few minor questions I had as we were starting up the sauna for the first time. He was extremely patient and took the time to understand my questions in order to be able to assist with the solutions and guidance.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dean Stevenson

Rene Johnston was very good to work with and knowledgeable. I do not have the sauna yet so I cannot give you 5 stars.

Great

3 years ago

Mark

4.4

33 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Optiphar

Online Apotheek

Recent Reviews

Easy to use website, up to date products at competitive prices. Good option of accepted payment types. Great email communication I just hope the product is as good as the reviews ?

Excellent

3 years ago

BLEMISHJulie cundale

Thermometer was generally in very short supply . . . but delivered on time and product was as expected

Excellent

3 years ago

Rosemary Swinscoe

4.4

66 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CurrentBody

We stock the biggest selection of electrical health and beauty products in the world Take control of your wellbeing from home Free Delivery over 60

Recent Reviews

Arrived in good time at the HUBBOX. Very convenient. Product as described.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine

Very good communication skills customer services is good my item broke down but had no problem giving me a replacement.

Great

3 years ago

Stephen Hilton

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Forever Flawless

Forever Flawless - Diamond Infused Skin Care - is where skin care cosmetics and luxury meet We invite you to become Forever Flawless

Recent Reviews

Timely and alittle present thrown in too. thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

CATHERINE Leisek

I appreciated the savings; and I also appreciated the speedy delivery. However, I forgot how 'powerful' your products are. I now have sensitive skin under my eyes, and I haven't been able to use the products for 4 days. I was going to order the facial cream to compliment the eye cream, but I'm hesitant to do that now. I'll decide in a week or two. Thank you again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bonnie

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These nails are horrendous quality. Every time I have applied them they have chipped/cracked/fallen off within 24 hours. I have followed all instructions to a t in application. When I contacted customer service they were awful, very unhelpful and literally just copied & pasted their response from their website, not actually responding to any queries. Their refund policy is that you cannot get a refund unless the product is unused and unopened making their 100% satisfaction guarantee fraudulent (even though their products are faulty - and yes I have sent them evidence of this, they don’t care). Save your money and but elsewhere because this product is awful and company that does not actually care about their customers. Pretty sure they are a scam…

Bad

2 years ago

SophEliza

Unfortunately I can’t give it zero stars. The products are coming from China, not Melbourne. When you finally do get a tracking number it’s not from Toll - it’s dpex as it’s coming from China, not Melbourne. The images, videos and models are from other accounts. And no, you are not going to get your products in 4-7 days.... as it’s coming from China!!! Save your money and buy it direct from China yourself! ***UPDATE*** No, I’m not a troll. I’ve lodged a complaint with ACCC and Consumer Affairs Victoria regarding the misleading behaviour of this company.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Hair Products Hair Salon Beauty Products Canada

Chatters Hair Salon is Canada39s 1 destination for hair services and professional hair products both in-store and online Book hair appointments shop hair tools shampoos conditioners beauty products and more from brands like Redken DesignMe Unite Verb AG Hair Pureology CHI Nioxin and Schwarzkopf

Recent Reviews

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Head2Toe Beauty

Head2Toe Beauty Your one-stop shop for beauty products at discount prices - hair care nail care skin care salon equipment

Recent Reviews

find decent glitter is not easy - there are so many bad ones, that will literally ruin your nails. I've had it before, so now I am very areful as to what I use on my nails. Head2toebeauty sells awesome glitter - I found some glitters I could not locate elsewhere. but mostly, they are of good quality and I can experiment on my nails without having any reservations. They are also doing a quick dispatch, so you get your stuff quickly. I recommend them

Excellent

3 years ago

Alla A.

This is a really bad site if you are a polish addict who shouldn't be purchasing anymore polish. I've never had a problem with these guys. If you only order one or two items shipping is high just like other copy cat sites but the prices are so cheap on the products you are able to order a good amount and shipping is worth it. Shipping never took long for me I had my package within a few days of ordering with nothing missing. Everything that comes is exactly as stated on the site. They do a wonderful job of packaging too. A whole box of polishes arrived with nothing broken because of their packing. Another thing I like about this site is they tell you what shipping is up front. The other sites like it (like Transdesign and 8ty8) refuse to tell you shipping until AFTER you pay. Funny thing is they use the same shopping cart program Head2Toe uses so there really is no excuse. You should never pay for something until you know what you are being charged. Anyway that's my experience with that site compared to others. It's a great site bur really bad if you are a Polish addict.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fedup F.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

OhMyBeauty

Ohmybeautycom is an online beauty supply store carries Ceramic flat irons Curling iron Hair Styling Tools Hair colors Nail manicure products Pedicure Skin care

Recent Reviews

I recently order (Oct 14 / 14) a 78dlls hair dryer and a month after, I have not received anything at all. I have sent a lot of email asking for the product but I have not answers. I have mmade a lot of telephone calls 404 955 7172 and nobody answers. This can not be possible.

Poor

3 years ago

Artidoro O.

I recently ordered some items from this website, and so far haven't received anything AT ALL. It's been almost two weeks and my order status is still showing as " awaiting fulfillment". However, they've already received a payment from me via PayPal. I have sent them an email AND STILL waiting on a response. Please do yourselves a favor and DO NOT ORDER FROM OMB!!! They are definitely running a poor business or a SCAM!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Ginac9090 W.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Emma Bell

Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss Aine McCarthy

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service! My equipment arrived in the time slot allocated and it’s absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality too, which gives my new clinic a luxurious finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again when I need more items. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Claire

If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jan Parker

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order special Deoderants for my daughter from this company. They are well packed and quickly despatched. The range of choice on the website is extensive, offering fragrance free and vegan, etc. products at very reasonable prices. They carry plenty of stock so are available to fulfil all orders. I do not hesitate in recommending this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

X. M.

total scam!! do not order anything from this company... they tell you that you pay for shipping and then they charge you another $184.65 for a product that doesnt work, then try to continue charging your card monthly as well as tell you that the only way to get your money back is to send an unopened bottle ! did not get a refund

Bad

3 years ago

G. L.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Nail technology and beauty is a fast-growing industry Good Nail Artists and Beauticians are in high demand

Recent Reviews

Aneta kurs przedluzania rzes said on Aug 27, 2017 4:18 AM Jestem bardzo zadowolona z kursu przedluzania rzes. Pani Ewa w jasny i wyrazisty sposob wyjasnila technike aplikacji rzes i odpowiedziala na wszystkie moje pytania, z czego sie bardzo ciesze. Polecam kursy w Beauty Training Studio. Jestem bardzo zadowolona za co serdecznie dziekuje.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kristy89 R.

Katie Whelan -5 day nail course said on Feb 21, 2015 5:45 PM I thought that the course was definitely worth doing. It was intense and you learn things in great detail. We were explained everything clearly and step-by-step. I would recommend this to everyone, who wants to kick start a career as a nail technician. This course was short and worth doing. Thanks for your help and assistance :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

Donna G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Brands

beautybrandscom offers the best in beauty skincare makeup nail care hair care salon and spa Pro Secrets and the hottest new trends in beauty

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of 3 expensive eyeliners and a $2 sale item. Out of the 3 eyeliners two were dry (guess how hold they can be) so I returned the whole box. Weeks later I get an email that they don't have any more in stock so only the amount of the eyeliner box purchase will be refunded, and because the $2 sale item was delivered I still had to pay the $5.95 shipping charge. That is not the way to treat a returning customer. Very unhappy that after getting old products, having to return them on top I get charged the S&h fee. Ridiculous. Careful when ordering sale items from this site!

Poor

3 years ago

Kdfcatlover F.

5

43 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This arrow fastener is really awesome you will love the use it i used it to attach wires to a wall works well 1117 code

Excellent

1 year ago

lydiawhite

Great tool at a good price. Code 1117

Great

1 year ago

CurtDigiacomo

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Accredited UK Beauty Training Courses - Empire Training

Search the best beauty nail training courses in the UK Change your career today with Empire Training and our accredited courses

Recent Reviews

If I could give more stars I would, fantastic course from start to finish one of the cheapest around and Shawna is a brilliant trainer, very patient and friendly. I will most certainly be recommending to friends and of course booking more courses soon! Thank you so much! X

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss Stacey Robinson

this is on behalf of my daughter - lack of communication, only received the course contents one week prior to actual course. sent numerous emails asking for course content. But once full payment was required - then we got their full attention - and then communication was prolific. the whole thing didn't feel right - we lost £50 as a non-refundable deposit. Would advise caution before proceeding - although other reviews seem brilliant - don't know what went wrong with this particular event.

Poor

3 years ago

Cath mother

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gel Nail Varnish

If you want beautiful gel nails at an amazing cost Gel Nail Varnish has everything you could want Get salon results in the comfort of your home with the help of our Professional Gel Nail Kits

Recent Reviews

Product was for a present, my wife seems happy with it however it took 7 days to arrive and not the advised 1-2 working days and therefore missed the birthday, it arrived 3 days later. Customer service received towards fixing my issue or even acknowledging there was an issue was poor. It appears the agents are young with first jobs/little experience and need to brush up on their skills!

Bad

3 years ago

Lewis

Quick delivery, colours beautiful and long lasting, 3 weeks no chips or peel

Excellent

3 years ago

Bev Staples

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gorilla Killa

Men39s Grooming Products Nose Hair Scissors Nail Cutters Tweezers made for Men Lifetime Guarantee Free Shipping in the USA and Free Leather Tool Cases with every pruchase 45 Star Rated Shop Now

Recent Reviews

The nose hair trimmer can also be used as mustache and eyebrow trimmer, making these the perfect grooming trimmers. The tweezers are great too. I did not think rounded tweezers would work well however, it works as well as straight edge tweezers. The size of the tweezers make them easy to use. Great product, great value, and the added bonus is they are made in USA.

Excellent

3 years ago

B.T.E.

Have a kit ordered from Gorilla Killa a few years back and it's one of the best designed and produced set of tools I've ever used. The items were delivered swiftly, the while package looks great and the scissors stay sharp even after years of use. A great investment, hands down.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adrian

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Pedicure Spa Chairs Salon Spa Equipment Manicure Tables

Best Prices on Pedicure Spas Salon Equipment Manicure Tables Pedicure Chairs Pedicure Bowls Salon Equipment Shampoo Stations Manicure Tables Nail Tables Massage Beds Pedicure Carts Facial Equipment Salon Carts Styling Stations Salon Stations Nail Salon Supplies Salon Carts Spa Wholesale Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Hodgkinson

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kiara Sky

We strives to provide quality nail products Browse our selection of striking nail lacquers gel polishes and dip powder We ship to UK and Europe with being the only company having the most variety of Acrylic Powder Colours then Glitterbels and many other brands

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Monday, arrived by Wednesday, exceptional service during lockdown. Product as expected - would certainly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

A Gilbertson

It’s such an easy way to shop and order items, I am so impressed by your delivery service, I order stuff on a Monday and by Tuesday afternoon it was with me. I’m very impressed and will 100% be ordering stuff from you again

Excellent

3 years ago

Heather Carter

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lloyds Wellbeing Centre

Lloyds Wellbeing Centre provides physiotherapy osteopathy massage podiatry nail care acupuncture nutrition and counselling services in London

Recent Reviews

Absolutely wonderful massage provided by Dorothy, she's always friendly and makes you feel totally relaxed after the massage. I highly recommend a visit, and Dorothy's always got great tips and advice to take away for your health and wellbeing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Faisal Butt

I had to pay for nearly 10 physiotherapy sessions with 2 physiotherapists in Lloyds Wellbeing Centre. I had severe neck pain, which I was hoping a therapist would help me with. Unfortunately, pricy appointments didn't result in any improvement. After visiting another doctor, I was told straight away that I need a chiropractic given that the dislocation in my neck was found. After 1 visit my problem was fixed. I can't believe that I had to pay a big sum for almost 10 sessions and not a single doctor from the centre could identify a problem. It makes me seriously doubt the quality of the centre's doctors and the service overall.

Poor

3 years ago

Ekaterina

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sam came to do myself and my friends hair for the BRIT AWARDS at the 02 in London . Sam was lovely , she was prompt courteous and friendly she made a smashing job of our hair , I would definitely recommend BEAUTY SQUAD the whole process from speaking on the phone with Sabrina to walking on the red carpet at THE BRITS with beautiful hair was amazing thank you very much ????????xxx

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen Barker

The compliments are always guaranteed when these Angels sprinkle their magic... The make up artists are phenomenal and I use for EVERY event I attend so at least 5 times a month. Recently I surprised my BFF for her birthday with the "at home spa day" - it was just perfect for our group of four - nails, hair, make up.... Not only did they provide bubbles they bought the best service you need on a day like this :-) Thank you..

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia Oakley

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beauty With Inn

Come join us for all your hair and beauty needs enjoy a whole new salon experience Call us today your next hair appointment in Northampton 01604 588881

Recent Reviews

Fantastic experience today with my stylist, listened to exactly everything I wanted doinwg to my hair and recreated what I wanted second to none! Fab customer service offered lots of tea and magazines, found yourself a new regular! Thank you Natalie and the team!

Excellent

3 years ago

Anonymous x

UPDATE - Further to the managers response I wanted to state that I have no intention of emailing her as she is a big part of the problem at this salon, although notice she didn’t address her own behaviour to customers only her staffs !! She would probably just try and sell me more treatments and to be honest I get a very bad feeling from her !! She only seems bothered about reprimanding one particular staff member and I will not buy into that . Also it wasn’t just not being offered a drink it was multiple little customer service touches that all good salons give there customers but was missing at this one . As for 1/2 hour notice to move an appointment I offered much more notice than that and was still told I had to pay a £10 charge !! I will never visit this salon again , up to other people if they choose to !! Horrendous salon , manager is extremely pushy , constantly trying to sell you extra treatments and services , even over the phone booking an appointment and when your in the salon . No customer service from the stylists , I was ignored and left on multiple occasions during my hair cut , no basics like being offered a drink , mirror to see back of hair cut and the courtesy brush off of hair at the end . Was told if I moved an appointment I had to pay an extra £10 fee and to book even a basic cut you needed to pay an upfront deposit !!! There just money grabbing here and no effort made with there customers at all !!! Disgusted !!!

Bad

3 years ago

Anon

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Duri

Duri is a worldwide supplier of nail polish and nail treatments Discover high-quality nail stregtheners and trendy nail polishes Vegan Cruelty Free

Recent Reviews

Great service timely delivery and working with product daily to repair 10 years of dipping powder and gel polish damage

Excellent

3 years ago

Nina Mathewson

I have used Rejuvacote for years now. When I am consistent with your product, I experience far less peeling, tears and weakened nails. I purchased a fabulous mixed box of Duri nail polish colors. Your polish is fabulous quality and the colors are awesome.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matty Burke

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Salon Trusted

Salon Trusted

Recent Reviews

Very easy to order and was very impressed with the quick delivery Ordered one day and got items next day

Excellent

3 years ago

S. W.

They dispatched my order the following day and it arrived the day after that. This is first class service! The product was well packed and in perfect condition.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. W.

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

The Beauty Academy

Beauty Nail Make-Up Courses on The Beauty Academy8230

Recent Reviews

Great course and very informative, Gigi was a excellent tutor. Highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

L. A.

I enjoyed every minute spent at The Beauty Academy in Leeds. Tutor,Jess were professional and friendly,open and patient.Location easy to find and clean. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gabrielatitiana Burtoiu

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Salon Equipment Salon Furniture Salon Equipment Packages Salon Equipment For Sale Salon Furniture For Sale

Salon Furniture Warehouse sells directly to salons We offer a wide selection of affordable barber furniture nail and salon equipment

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a great company to work witch. Prices are good, service is excellent. Quick shipping, none of this "it will take 6 weeks". Would recommended to anyone to give them a chance to earn your business

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Z.

I love my nail manicure desk It’s soooo gorgeous the shipping was $200 but it was better than having to go pick it up delivery and shipping time was excellent and communication with them was great ????

Excellent

3 years ago

A. D.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

eBuyNails

Where you can get all Best Deals with Pedicure ChairsManicureNail Salon ProductsWe are the e-commerce leading brand in beauty and salon industry

Recent Reviews

Working with Ebuynails for more than 3 years. First I was served by Tommy ( best service ever ) and then Thanh and Thomas, never let me down

Excellent

2 years ago

Le Angle

I have a great experience eBuyNails.com , I have checked a lot of products and accessories, after my first test order, I decide to work with them and it was a good decision for me and my salon. Thank you again and good luck guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Huong P.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NailSia

Your online destination for high-quality nails stuff From nail polish and stickers to false nails and drills - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

Nailsia store is great. A place where so many up-to-date and fashionable nail accessories come out. These products are stylish and well-priced. Shipping was very quick, and the packaging was excellent. Everything was perfect. I am extremely happy with my new accessories. I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lera L.

I bought a nail stickers on Nailsia store some weeks ago, when it arrived I was amazed by the quality, it was so good compared to other online stores! It also arrived fast within 2 weeks, and the prices were not very expensive

Excellent

3 years ago

Scott L.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Facial Machines

We provide high-end health and beauty treatments at affordable prices for home or salon use Get lifetime customer support and 1 year warranty shop now

Recent Reviews

I have to tell you that the gentlemen who runs the site has amazing customer service, even though there was a few bumps in the road he answered ever email literally within minutes of sending him the emails, he got everyone of the 4 questions/concerns taken care of with amazing speed. The site also has alot of amazing products, I have now have purchased 5 machines from Claude and have now gotten to know him pretty well, could not ask for a nice man to help with some complicated machinery.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melinda L.

I have purchases 5 machines and will not buy from no one else, love the free shipping a freebies I get with every purchase, also love that it is 1 person handling everything not a large company who only knows you as your order number. Thanks Claude

Excellent

3 years ago

Jackie A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jaymar

Jaymar fabrique des mobiliers rembourrs de salon chambre coucher et de cinma-maison sur mesure en cuir ou en tissus

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pharmapacks

pharmapacks.com

Recent Reviews

Read some pretty negative reviews and was a little scared to order from them. I was a loyal customer of drugstore.com and they went by the wayside. Shipping is excellent and the prices are really good...I did use jet.com for awhile but their prices went crazy. I will buy from pharmapacks in the future.

Great

3 years ago

Susan Hillyard

Worst ever. I ordered a 3 pack and received a single item. After weeks of requesting refund or return, I've received no answer. A lot of money down the drain for doing business with a total scammer.

Bad

3 years ago

K. A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Skincare Service With Visible Results Rodan Fieldsreg

Rodan Fields gives you the best skin of your life and the confidence that comes with it Created by Stanford-trained Dermatologists we understand skin Our easy-to-use Regimens take the guesswork out of skincare so you can see transformative results

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Soko Glam

Soko Glam is the most trusted source for Korean beauty products curating the leading Korean skin care cosmetics makeup brands Browse a variety of face and body collections including cruelty-free vegan-friendly items Free shipping over 35 60-day satisfaction guarantee Shop online now

Recent Reviews

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VOYA

At VOYA we offer luxury organic products for the Body and Home Our products are certified organic by the Soil Association we are cruelty free and a leading member of ECOPACT ensuring we are environmentally responsible and sustainable

Recent Reviews

I love Voya both in person and when I am restricted to my location thousands of miles away. The in-person spa and relaxation experience can be recreated and reimagined with the amazing Voya products. My favorites are the seaweed soak and the fragrance infusers. They take me back to my last trip to the west coast of Ireland and will tide me over to the next one...which can’t come soon enough. Love Ireland. Love Voya.

Excellent

3 years ago

Catherine Stebbins

Love Voya products - stayed in a hotel that stocked them and promptly ordered my own stock when I got home. I love the Time to Shine body polish in particular. Their commitment to being as green as possible is much appreciated.

Excellent

3 years ago

R. W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Natural Beauty Products Pure Organic Cosmetics 100 PURE

100 PURE is the most healthy and most nourishing food for your skin made from pure organic nutrients Free of anything synthetic or anything artificial

Recent Reviews

Spent hundreds on their overpriced cleansers unnecessary toners, and moisturizers. $34 for a 3.4 fluid oz. bottle of cleanser is ridiculous when cleansing should be the most basic cheap part of your routine. Better to get cleansers that are affordable, gentle on the skin. Also this overly expensive brand is fear inducing with the term “non-toxic!”

Bad

2 years ago

katherine pena

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Space NK

Shop Space NKrsquos edit of luxury makeup haircare skincare and fragrance from bestselling brands including Charlotte Tilbury Drunk Elephant Diptyque and more Space NK

Recent Reviews

SERVICE WAS GREAT. THE STAFF HAD A LOT OF PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. THEY ALSO HELPED ME PICK OUT A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW USING HER CUSTTOMER HISTORY, WHICH WENT DOWN A TREAT. ALL IN ALL GOOD SERVICE

Great

3 years ago

Suzanne Cunningham

Variety of quality products - great selection and being able to test in-store is a bonus - prefer more sample in-store with purchases though as majority of times you get to choose 3 samples with purchase on line which is brilliant and great way to try more products.

Great

3 years ago

Liz Kelly

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair Removal Devices Anti-Aging Acne Devices More

Silk39n skincare - buy the best at home hair removal devices - as well as the latest anti aging devices acne treatment microderm devices - free shipping

Recent Reviews

4.1

59 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Curology

Curology offers consumers quite an innovative service of individualized skincare products. Their product involves moving away from the standardized assortment of conventional stores. Along with a custom bottle, clients receive advice and support from a company specialist to achieve the best results. The accompanying program includes adjusting the cosmetic product in accordance with the progress of the skin. The company’s website features before and after photos and real-life stories from other Curology users. In addition to this, the company offers a thirty-day free trial period. Delivery of customized cream is available right to your door.

Recent Reviews

1st affordable acne treatment that actually works! I never had terrible acne but the more I got into fitness the more I started to get acne. I got it on my face near my hair, under my chin, the occasional forehead, in between my boobs and on my back. I thought I’d give this a try since it was a free trial... I mean why not right? This honestly works! I’ll admit I was skeptical that the size of the bottles would last but I just got a notification that another box is on the way and I haven’t even opened the other box ? I use this every day! 2 pumps of the acne treatment 1 pump if the moisturizer and obviously the face wash. I couldn’t believe how fast it worked too! I noticed a difference in just a week! It’s ALSO helping with wearing a mask. I’m avoiding new acne when wearing a mask at work 30 or so hours a week! I NEVER write reviews but this one deserves it!! I’m sorry I didn’t take pictures to show and I regret that. They emailed me asking for updates and I just didn’t care to do it but now I wish I did because I look and feel amazing!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jordyn

Curology worked for me!! I can’t say it will work for everyone... but my acne had gotten out of control and was only getting worse so I tried curology and saw results within a couple of month and I used it for about 7 or 8 months and now I am so much more confident with my skin!! I was worried that when I stopped using the product my acne would come back but it did not. I still get 2 or 3 zits a week but they go away quickly and are not painful as they were in the past. Thank you curology!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kate

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Beautypedia

Your No1 source for reliable well-researched reviews on more cosmetics and skincare products than you can imagine

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Plant-Based Vegan Skincare for Clear Glowing Skin

Better-for-you skincare loaded with natural plant extracts and signature Floralux a nourishing form of chlorophyll Vegan Cruelty-free Paraben-free

Recent Reviews

I got their acne treatment products a couple of days ago and I already feel like I'm seeing visible results. I don't suffer from heavy acne, only mild acne to begin with, but the products by Bioclarity are working extremely well on my skin and it cleared my skin FAST as I have only been using for a couple of days. Best products ever

Excellent

2 years ago

Joe I.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DECIEM Inc.

Were a humble and happy umbrella of good beauty brands Explore our brands like The Ordinary Hylamide NIOD and more

Recent Reviews

I do not understand all the negative reviews lately. I ordered my goods from Deciem for the first time in my life and received them soo quickly minding that we’re in the middle of a pandemic and all the products were in a perfect condition. Nothing missing. Customer service is there and it is great and very helpful. About the tracking issue - yes, i couldnt track my order for a couple of days too but after that i was able to track it just fine. Dont leave negative reviews just because you’re impatient. Very good company! Keep it up P. S the packaging is dirty because it got dirty in my bag. It arrived completely normal and clean

Excellent

3 years ago

AgL

Just love the ordinary products and how there is a regime for everyone. If you are unsure of what products to purchase you can email or use the live chat and tell them the type of issues you have with your skin or what you are trying to achieve and they will write you a regime. The ordinary products are super cheap but this does not show in the quality. In 2 months my acne has cleared, my skin is less dull and more hydrated and my rosacea is much less visible. Give it a try you will not be disappointed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jodi

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

artnaturals

Try artnaturals 100 Pure Essential Oils Argan Oil hair care skin care bath and body beauty products Over 4 Million sold made with only natural and organic ingredients

Recent Reviews

Anyone reading this do not buy from Art Naturals. Advertising product online, social media and Amazon for products they do not have in inventory. They charge your credit card instantly. Do not provide tracking #s. Try to communicate. Do not answer a phone or email. Finally when they did it was an automatic response. Liars and cheats. I urge all who reads this to continue to leave bad review. Start with Google, then BBB. File a report with the state of CA and every other stare they do business. Reach out to Amazon and FDA directly. Trust me they will listen. When. You hurt them financially they will listen. All I asked for, was what I ordered and paid for. Nothing more. Horrible company who doesn’t care!!

Bad

3 years ago

H. S.

I ordered their hand sanitizer in good faith DIRECTLY FROM THEIR WEBSITE and this is what they sent me, Dawn Dish soap!!!! As of yet I have not managed to get a refund or any response from the company. Do not trust them!!

Bad

3 years ago

K. V.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Derma E

Derma E offers a full line of natural skin care products that are rich in vitamins antioxidants botanicals Browse our natural skin care products today

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with