Back  

Nail Salon

A specialty beauty salon establishment that primarily offers nail care services such as manicures, pedicures, and nail enhancements.

370

Companies

Сompanies in this category

668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Nail Salon

Nail Salon A specialty beauty salon establishment that primarily offers nail care services such as manicures, pedicures, and nail enhancements.

370

Companies

Сompanies in this category

668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love my new stapler works great

Excellent

2 weeks ago

KacyDonaldson

Model JT-27 Great Stapler, Has a Strap to Lock the Lever Handle, And The Lever Handle Can Disengage Itself (Un-Cock) Making It Easier To Lock In The off Position. The Stapler Hits Hard Effortlessly, Driving Any Of The Three sizes 1/4” 5/16” & 3/8” Staples. Code For Online Review:1117

Excellent

3 weeks ago

TgThiak

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

2 weeks ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Hodgkinson

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DEC

DECIEM32is32a32boutique32and32exciting32umbrella32of32beauty32brands32Home32of32Fountain32Grow32Gorgeous32Hand32Chemistry32and32Inhibitif32Come32and32meet32our32strange32team

Recent Reviews

I do not understand all the negative reviews lately. I ordered my goods from Deciem for the first time in my life and received them soo quickly minding that we’re in the middle of a pandemic and all the products were in a perfect condition. Nothing missing. Customer service is there and it is great and very helpful. About the tracking issue - yes, i couldnt track my order for a couple of days too but after that i was able to track it just fine. Dont leave negative reviews just because you’re impatient. Very good company! Keep it up P. S the packaging is dirty because it got dirty in my bag. It arrived completely normal and clean

Excellent

1 month ago

AgL

Just love the ordinary products and how there is a regime for everyone. If you are unsure of what products to purchase you can email or use the live chat and tell them the type of issues you have with your skin or what you are trying to achieve and they will write you a regime. The ordinary products are super cheap but this does not show in the quality. In 2 months my acne has cleared, my skin is less dull and more hydrated and my rosacea is much less visible. Give it a try you will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jodi

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order special Deoderants for my daughter from this company. They are well packed and quickly despatched. The range of choice on the website is extensive, offering fragrance free and vegan, etc. products at very reasonable prices. They carry plenty of stock so are available to fulfil all orders. I do not hesitate in recommending this company.

Excellent

1 month ago

X. M.

total scam!! do not order anything from this company... they tell you that you pay for shipping and then they charge you another $184.65 for a product that doesnt work, then try to continue charging your card monthly as well as tell you that the only way to get your money back is to send an unopened bottle ! did not get a refund

Bad

1 month ago

G. L.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Space NK

Shop Space NKrsquos edit of luxury makeup haircare skincare and fragrance from bestselling brands including Charlotte Tilbury Drunk Elephant Diptyque and more Space NK

Recent Reviews

SERVICE WAS GREAT. THE STAFF HAD A LOT OF PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. THEY ALSO HELPED ME PICK OUT A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW USING HER CUSTTOMER HISTORY, WHICH WENT DOWN A TREAT. ALL IN ALL GOOD SERVICE

Great

1 month ago

Suzanne Cunningham

Variety of quality products - great selection and being able to test in-store is a bonus - prefer more sample in-store with purchases though as majority of times you get to choose 3 samples with purchase on line which is brilliant and great way to try more products.

Great

1 month ago

Liz Kelly

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pharmapacks

pharmapacks.com

Recent Reviews

Read some pretty negative reviews and was a little scared to order from them. I was a loyal customer of drugstore.com and they went by the wayside. Shipping is excellent and the prices are really good...I did use jet.com for awhile but their prices went crazy. I will buy from pharmapacks in the future.

Great

1 month ago

Susan Hillyard

Worst ever. I ordered a 3 pack and received a single item. After weeks of requesting refund or return, I've received no answer. A lot of money down the drain for doing business with a total scammer.

Bad

1 month ago

K. A.

3.3

37 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

artnaturals

Try artnaturals 100 Pure Essential Oils Argan Oil hair care skin care bath and body beauty products Over 4 Million sold made with only natural and organic ingredients

Recent Reviews

I ordered their hand sanitizer in good faith DIRECTLY FROM THEIR WEBSITE and this is what they sent me, Dawn Dish soap!!!! As of yet I have not managed to get a refund or any response from the company. Do not trust them!!

Bad

1 month ago

K. V.

Anyone reading this do not buy from Art Naturals. Advertising product online, social media and Amazon for products they do not have in inventory. They charge your credit card instantly. Do not provide tracking #s. Try to communicate. Do not answer a phone or email. Finally when they did it was an automatic response. Liars and cheats. I urge all who reads this to continue to leave bad review. Start with Google, then BBB. File a report with the state of CA and every other stare they do business. Reach out to Amazon and FDA directly. Trust me they will listen. When. You hurt them financially they will listen. All I asked for, was what I ordered and paid for. Nothing more. Horrible company who doesn’t care!!

Bad

1 month ago

H. S.

3.2

36 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

VOYA

At VOYA we offer luxury organic products for the Body and Home Our products are certified organic by the Soil Association we are cruelty free and a leading member of ECOPACT ensuring we are environmentally responsible and sustainable

Recent Reviews

I love Voya both in person and when I am restricted to my location thousands of miles away. The in-person spa and relaxation experience can be recreated and reimagined with the amazing Voya products. My favorites are the seaweed soak and the fragrance infusers. They take me back to my last trip to the west coast of Ireland and will tide me over to the next one...which can’t come soon enough. Love Ireland. Love Voya.

Excellent

1 month ago

Catherine Stebbins

Some of my very close friends had birthdays recently & because of Corona Virus it wasn't possible to visit them with a birthday gift. I ordered gifts from Voya & had them delivered to my friends on their birthday. They went down a treat. Thank you Voya

Excellent

1 month ago

Mary Leydon

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs Emma Bell

Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx

Excellent

1 month ago

Miss Aine McCarthy

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service! My equipment arrived in the time slot allocated and it’s absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality too, which gives my new clinic a luxurious finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again when I need more items. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Claire

If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jan Parker

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely natural product. I'm so pleased the R&B hair moisturiser. The smell took a little getting used to because it's quite strong but my course hair has become softer and less frizzy. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 month ago

W. S.

visited the Hanley store looking for a new shampoo. Staff were so helpful and talked to me about the shampoos enabling me to make a informed desision. I brought a solid shampoo bar and a solid conditioner which have both been working fantastically for me so far .

Excellent

1 month ago

V. Z.

4.6

59 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score