beautysalonequipment.co.uk

4.2 / 5

beautysalonequipment.co.uk

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

2.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is beautysalonequipment.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Outre outre.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Outre offers the widest range of hair products from human hair weaves braiding hair wigs hairpieces and more

Curls Understood curlsunderstood.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Curls Understood is a website for curly natural hair that lists salons products hairstyles and tips segmented by hair texture volume and length

Black Naps
blacknaps.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Unique handmade premium natural hair products by black owned hair brands For better hair and community.

Sweet Squared sweetsquared.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

SweetSquared is smitten with the hair and beauty industry We strive to deliver the coolest products available to our customers We Serve the Pro with Love Respect

ghd vous Blog de coiffure conseils astuces ghdetvous.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Découvrez l039univers ghdetvousfr votre espace dédié à la coiffure Inscrivez-vous participez et gagnez des avantages exclusifs

Herbal Essences herbalessences.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shampoo Conditioner Hair Products Body Wash More ogxbeauty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore the OGX hair body collections featuring exotic ingredients like coconut oil argan oil eucalyptus more We039re beauty pure and simple

Modern Salon modernsalon.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Modern Salon provides salon professionals with how-to education creative inspiration and validation of their work and passion See the latest beauty trends

Garnier garnier.co.id
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Produk Garnier perawatan rambut wajah dan kulit untuk wanita pria yang terbuat dari bahan alami dan mengandung berbagai macam vitamin yang bagus untuk kulit dan rambut kamu

Mane Addicts maneaddicts.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

11 reviews

Beautysalonequipment.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Beautysalonequipment.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 3, 2021 11:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review beautysalonequipment.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Beautysalonequipment.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Brilliant service! My equipment arrived in the time slot allocated and it’s absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality too, which gives my new clinic a luxurious finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again when I need more items. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Claire

#quality(5/5)

If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Jan Parker

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Amazing service !! Having worked in the industry for 20 years this company go beyond standard customer service.. delivery is always speedy and informative ... Paul is extremely helpful ... can't recommend Than enough !
5

1 year ago

review by P. M.

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I truly can’t describe this business, best company I have ever used, best costumers services you can ever get, very professional, thank you beauty salon equipment I am very pleased with my product and it has been a pleasure dealing with you and looking for more future business
5

1 year ago

review by Eiman N.

I have to say I have been in the beauty business for 11 years so I have dealt with many companies within the industry . But not one has ever matched the professional care that pjs has given . They are miles infront of customer care then most company's that are out there, and having purchased numerous salon equipment and furniture from them all to a very high standard they are always the first company I go too . I really cannot recommend them enough . Thanks Paul and team x
5

1 year ago

review by Collette Knaggs

I now have the best piercing couch in the world!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Darryl Strachan

I like in psj that is a personal service: one on one and also speedy in delivery. you also get a cheaper alternative to the big brands.
3

1 year ago

review by Lilian Arigbodi

#delivery(3/5)

This review is so long over due I ordered a pedi pod from Paul and two Beauty couches so we were in touch lots as I had lots of questions for Paul regarding colours and delivery etc paul went above and beyond to help me out he’s always given 110% from the very first meeting he’s a top bloke and deserves a successful business I can’t rate him nightly enough
5

1 year ago

review by Leanne Byrom

#delivery(5/5)

I’m so grateful to Paul and his company for getting me out a right pickle! Purchased a couch from a different company a couple of years back and unfortunately that company no longer exists, so when my couch broke the other week Paul did everything to try and help me figure out which part on my electric couch was faulty. Paul could have easily have sold me a brand new couch and made a lot more money off me so I am so thankful that we managed to get my couch working and saving me hundreds of pounds too! Will definitely recommend them!
5

1 year ago

review by Katy S.

We purchased two pedicure spa chairs from Paul who was extremely helpful organising them to be shipped to NI. One of the chairs developed a glitch which we reported - again Paul was outstanding in his response. He diagnosed the fault over the phone & we had the chair up and running in no time. It is reassuring to know that our extensive purchase is backed by excellent customer service from Paul & PJS. Well done and thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by John Amp

#customer service(5/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Beautysalonequipment.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Beautysalonequipment.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with