merrittsforhair.co.uk

4.1 / 5

merrittsforhair.co.uk

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is merrittsforhair.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
mayvenn.com mayvenn.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Quality virgin human hair extensions trusted recommended by 100000 stylists and backed by the only 30-day return policy in the industry Try Mayvenn hair today

mykitsch.com mykitsch.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Evolving your everyday essentials, KITSCH is a US designed brand worn & loved by your favorite celebrities. Shop online for free shipping on orders 50.

DevaCurl devacurl.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Time to love your natural hair Curls are all we do All the know-how and products you need to cleanse condition style your curls with definition and shine

Quality As Seen On TV Products Thane Direct UK ghdhair.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Official store of popular as seen on TV products such as the award winning H2O Mop X5 and WonderCore Smart Home Gym Check the latest products

Home jessicurl.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

At Jessicurl you are encouraged to love your curly hair in its natural state stop straightening it and realize that You Have the Right To Remain Curly

Garnier garnier.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find the best beauty products tips Discover Garnier Hair Care Hair Color Styling Products Skin Care Sun Care Beauty inspired by Nature

rpgshow.com rpgshow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RESTORE Hair restorehair.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RESTORE Hair is Chicago Dallas039 leader in hair restoration hair transplants for both men and women Our FUEmethod is a quick and safe outpatient procedure with minimal discomfort that will give you back your hairand your lifein less than a day We also offer non-surgical options See why Brian Urlacher Deion Sanders Ryne Sandberg and thousands more have chosen RESTORE

Behindthechair behindthechair.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Behindthechaircom is the largest community in the world for salon professionals Discover the latest how-to education creative inspiration in one place

myfirstwig myfirstwig.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Full Lace Wigs Lace Front Wigs recommended by YouTube gurus natural looking high quality human hair Wigs for beginners myfirstwigcom

Based on 597 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

30 reviews

Mamma

5

567 reviews

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review merrittsforhair.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Emma Bell

Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx
5

3 years ago

review by Miss Aine McCarthy

This is the second time I have ordered shampoo with Merritts for hair and they are fast and efficient I ordered before Christmas and only waited a few days first class service.
5

3 years ago

review by Fiona T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Most definitely received my order within 2 days easy to order online products amazing
5

3 years ago

review by Karen Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I won £25 voucher from merritts for my review last month. Absolutely brilliant service. They stock great hair products that i stuggle to get hold of in Northern Ireland. Will always order from here. Have recommended merritts to others.
5

3 years ago

review by Fiona X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

products arrived quickly - the treatment resolved
my acute scalp problem within 3 or 4 days. I have a very itchy and scaly scalp - which has got increasingly worse over a few weeks despite. trying various shop bought treatments.
5

3 years ago

review by Jon L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Merritts for Hair is the only company I have seen in Britain to sell the Hot Tools Professional volumizing brush - UK version. I believe that the Hot Tools Brush currently sold on Amazon is suitable only for use in America.. Swift delivery. No problems. Good communication from seller regarding my query about UK plug (which this brush has).
5

3 years ago

review by E. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Only give 2 star, for the parcel was thrown on my door step broad daylight for everyone to see. Could have easily been taken
2

3 years ago

review by K. S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Bought these for the wife’s Xmas Box
They came on the day as expected great service and a fantastic product
5

3 years ago

review by O. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have purchased from Merritt's before and never had a problem but my order this time was damaged. The bottle was split in the corner so the product had oozed out into the packaging, the photo doesn't really show how bad it is. The bottle itself was dirty and the lid was stuck on. Finally managed to get the bottle open and the conditioner is all split, like its gone off? I sent a message but had no response.
5

3 years ago

review by Emma C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service, received my products in just 2 days, would definitely recommend them to family and friends
5

3 years ago

review by Sarah N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using this company for years and it’s plenty good quality products I’d definetly recommend anyone :)
5

3 years ago

review by C. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My order was processed very quickly and I received the product within 48 hours.
5

3 years ago

review by V. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered two products, absolutely love the products and received them very quickly considering what is going on in the outside world. However, one of my products was busted and needs to be placed upside down to ensure that the product does not drip out. Not happy about that, but otherwise very pleased with the service
1

3 years ago

review by Ciara F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Customer service was excellent, i had my brush within 3 days of placing my order and was kept informed of delivery status.
5

3 years ago

review by B. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a query over which products to purchase and emailed them I got helpful information within 24 hours, I purchased these products and they have made a real difference to the condition of my hair, I now don’t use any other shampoos or conditioner.

I would highly recommend Merrits hair products
5

3 years ago

review by L. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered shampoo and it was delivered within 3 days
5

3 years ago

review by Fiona V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I buy the same product from Merritts for Hair for a long time now. The delivery is always on time and the customer service is great.
Would definitely recommend them.
5

3 years ago

review by Kasia C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love Merritts for hair and they are my first and only port of call for my hair essentials. Excellent value and fantastic delivery service. Always receive my items on time if not before, even during a pandemic. I always recommend them to friends and family.
5

3 years ago

review by Ruth S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Products delivered in two working days, perfectly packaged.
5

3 years ago

review by Barbara N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with