merrittsforhair.co.uk

4.2 / 5

merrittsforhair.co.uk

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is merrittsforhair.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Outre outre.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Outre offers the widest range of hair products from human hair weaves braiding hair wigs hairpieces and more

ghd vous Blog de coiffure conseils astuces ghdetvous.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Découvrez l039univers ghdetvousfr votre espace dédié à la coiffure Inscrivez-vous participez et gagnez des avantages exclusifs

Sweet Squared sweetsquared.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

SweetSquared is smitten with the hair and beauty industry We strive to deliver the coolest products available to our customers We Serve the Pro with Love Respect

Curls Understood curlsunderstood.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Curls Understood is a website for curly natural hair that lists salons products hairstyles and tips segmented by hair texture volume and length

Black Naps
blacknaps.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Unique handmade premium natural hair products by black owned hair brands For better hair and community.

Shampoo Conditioner Hair Products Body Wash More ogxbeauty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore the OGX hair body collections featuring exotic ingredients like coconut oil argan oil eucalyptus more We039re beauty pure and simple

Herbal Essences herbalessences.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Modern Salon modernsalon.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Modern Salon provides salon professionals with how-to education creative inspiration and validation of their work and passion See the latest beauty trends

Garnier garnier.co.id
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Produk Garnier perawatan rambut wajah dan kulit untuk wanita pria yang terbuat dari bahan alami dan mengandung berbagai macam vitamin yang bagus untuk kulit dan rambut kamu

Mane Addicts maneaddicts.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 581 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

30 reviews

Mamma

5

551 reviews

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review merrittsforhair.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Emma Bell

Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Aine McCarthy

This is the second time I have ordered shampoo with Merritts for hair and they are fast and efficient I ordered before Christmas and only waited a few days first class service.
5

1 year ago

review by Fiona T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Most definitely received my order within 2 days easy to order online products amazing
5

1 year ago

review by Karen Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I won £25 voucher from merritts for my review last month. Absolutely brilliant service. They stock great hair products that i stuggle to get hold of in Northern Ireland. Will always order from here. Have recommended merritts to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Fiona X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

products arrived quickly - the treatment resolved
my acute scalp problem within 3 or 4 days. I have a very itchy and scaly scalp - which has got increasingly worse over a few weeks despite. trying various shop bought treatments.
5

1 year ago

review by Jon L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Merritts for Hair is the only company I have seen in Britain to sell the Hot Tools Professional volumizing brush - UK version. I believe that the Hot Tools Brush currently sold on Amazon is suitable only for use in America.. Swift delivery. No problems. Good communication from seller regarding my query about UK plug (which this brush has).
5

1 year ago

review by E. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Only give 2 star, for the parcel was thrown on my door step broad daylight for everyone to see. Could have easily been taken
3

1 year ago

review by K. S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Bought these for the wife’s Xmas Box
They came on the day as expected great service and a fantastic product
5

1 year ago

review by O. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have purchased from Merritt's before and never had a problem but my order this time was damaged. The bottle was split in the corner so the product had oozed out into the packaging, the photo doesn't really show how bad it is. The bottle itself was dirty and the lid was stuck on. Finally managed to get the bottle open and the conditioner is all split, like its gone off? I sent a message but had no response.
5

1 year ago

review by Emma C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service, received my products in just 2 days, would definitely recommend them to family and friends
5

1 year ago

review by Sarah N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using this company for years and it’s plenty good quality products I’d definetly recommend anyone :)
5

1 year ago

review by C. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My order was processed very quickly and I received the product within 48 hours.
5

1 year ago

review by V. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered two products, absolutely love the products and received them very quickly considering what is going on in the outside world. However, one of my products was busted and needs to be placed upside down to ensure that the product does not drip out. Not happy about that, but otherwise very pleased with the service
3

1 year ago

review by Ciara F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Customer service was excellent, i had my brush within 3 days of placing my order and was kept informed of delivery status.
5

1 year ago

review by B. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a query over which products to purchase and emailed them I got helpful information within 24 hours, I purchased these products and they have made a real difference to the condition of my hair, I now don’t use any other shampoos or conditioner.

I would highly recommend Merrits hair products
5

1 year ago

review by L. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered shampoo and it was delivered within 3 days
5

1 year ago

review by Fiona V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I buy the same product from Merritts for Hair for a long time now. The delivery is always on time and the customer service is great.
Would definitely recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Kasia C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love Merritts for hair and they are my first and only port of call for my hair essentials. Excellent value and fantastic delivery service. Always receive my items on time if not before, even during a pandemic. I always recommend them to friends and family.
5

1 year ago

review by Ruth S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Products delivered in two working days, perfectly packaged.
5

1 year ago

review by Barbara N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Merrittsforhair.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with