Back  

Fitness and Nutrition Service

A company that offers fitness and nutrition services.

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1471

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Fitness and Nutrition Service

Fitness and Nutrition Service A company that offers fitness and nutrition services.

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1471

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fab

Explore a curated selection of health, fitness and wellness products to help you live your fab life. Visit fab.com today.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil

CBD oil made from the very best organic ingredients from 3 to 25 with less than 02 THC All our products are certified organic with full range of cannabinoids and terpenes

Recent Reviews

I have ordered one testbottle from Swiss Formula via a websight with very good price, but now Swiss Formula has taken around-£121.50 from my account, 5 times more than what I already payed them for my testorder!!! I will send to them a message and claim my money back. Look out for this company and their products - warning! Money just starts run away from your account to them! It is not fair and not honest. Neusa Lebarch

Average

1 year ago

Neusa Maria Lebarch

I subscribed for a subscription for a monthly delivery. Never received the right product once in like 5-6 months. I contacted them several times about it. The number for their customer service is swiss. So its like 2 euros a minute to talk to them if they answer.

Average

1 year ago

Anders Reuter

4.5

42 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GoNutrition

GoNutrition® is the UK`s fastest growing sports nutrition brand. We stand for premium quality, 100% transparency and refreshing simplicity.

Recent Reviews

Limited choice, bad experience with them taking money after cancelled membership to their previous supps club, customer service were unhelpful. Eventually got my refund after literally battling to get it. Removed previous review despite honest opinion and experience.

Average

1 year ago

Luciana Giuliani

Great value and extremely quick delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom T

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Huel

Huel is nutritionally complete food that contains all 27 essential vitamins and minerals, protein, essential fatty acids, carbs, fibre and phytonutrients.

Recent Reviews

Super fast delivery and I love this product :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Olga Duraj

A. perfect embodiment of nutrition and ease.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Saunders

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jawzrsize

Jawzrsize is a revolutionary fitness device. Burn face fat and chisel your jaw with up to 50lbs of resistance. A truly innovative workout for your face.

Recent Reviews

Efficient product to fortify and improve the appearance of the face, particularly around the mouth and mandible. Great customer care, too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luis Ernesto Ramos Franco

Outstanding customer service. Had a minor issue and they resolved it in the best possible way. I'm impressed by the amount of love and character they are putting into this product. It actually works, the trick is to be persistant with the routine to observe some nice results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moises Pion

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mara Seaweed

Buy edible seaweed from the UK. Mara is Scotland`s award-winning seaweed producer as seen on James Martin Saturday Morning and BBC Supermarket Secrets.

Recent Reviews

good product & efficient, prompt delivery

Great

1 year ago

Rob Lavender

good speedy service to back up a great product

Great

1 year ago

john Spence

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shefit

The SHEFIT® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels, and breast sizes with the perfect level of comfort and support. Get something better from your sports bra.

Recent Reviews

Its been 3 weeks and still have not received the bra. Have emailed shefit to inquire.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I'm a short girl, 5ft, but also a rocking a 36 dd bust and a small waist. I love working out but finding sports bras that work for me was near impossible. The best one I had before my SHEFIT was good in my ribcage and bust but the straps were too loose. With no way to adjust them cardio was still a pain unless I wore a sports bra on top of it. Also it was ugly and boring! Bust girls deserve cute sports bras that work and I got that in SHEFIT. Since it adjusts so many ways I feel completely supported and as my body changes I will still be able to use it. Definitely going to have to buy more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bestpricenutrition

The largest selection of supplements, pre-workouts, fat burners, proteins and vitamins online. We ship to over 120 countries. Need help? We offer live chat.

Recent Reviews

Excellent price, good customer service and quick turnaround time! ???

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Heller

Best prices, fastest processing and shipping. I’ve ordered from them at least half a dozen times or more, and it’s perfect every single time. I won’t go anywhere else again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Wyatt

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Evolution Slimming

Explore our extensive range of supplements, capsules, powders & vitamins to support weight loss, muscle gain, detoxing & optimum body health. Free UK delivery!

Recent Reviews

Placed two orders on the same day, one for dispatch to Germany and the other for the U.K. The one arrived in Germany by the Tuesday. I have waited for the U.K delivery checked the website constantly and order is showing as unfulfilled. Tried calling, no response and sending messages on Facebook which are being read and then ignored. This company does not seem to care or communicate with customers at all. If the order cannot be fulfilled could I please asked for a refund? I would prefer to spend my money with companies who value customers and offer excellent customer service to clients. UPDATE: After reaching out to the company one more time, I spoke to a very helpful person who reassured me that the item would be dispatched. I can confirm that the items have now been received. Thanks to the person who followed through and ensured that items were received.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Holder

Always satisfied with products and services.59 year old accomplished cyclist with more than 5000 km per year, the products are a very good support to last in this practice. I order from France with very suitable delivery times. Have a long and good time vith EV.

Excellent

1 year ago

roblot

3.6

41 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very pleased quick delivery had it by the next day. Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Charlene

I love the shakes, soups and bars. They all taste excellent. The meals are hit or miss so I supplement my own dinner in the evening. The products seem to be slightly lower in calories to Exante products - I mix and match between the two so that I have a bigger variety to choose from. My daily aim is 800 calories and I have shed 9 lbs in the first week. I will be placing another order very soon and I highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Templeton

4.5

308 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ECHT

Gym and fitness clothing for men and women

Recent Reviews

Im happy with all the purchases I have ever made. Beautiful company with reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amirhossein Tahmourespour

Purchased some shorts and Joggers and was happy to know that shipping via DHL was much faster during this pandemic. One problem was that out of the 2 orders, they decided to cancel 1 of them without notification. In fact, I got an email saying order is shipped followed by an email from Ecth a day or two later saying they will provide partial refund for one of my item in the order. Considering DHL is a paid shipping method, Echt customer service have rectified the matter, however, their business approach on this matter should change. Besides the bad experience on this order, I really liked my shorts that came. The material is very nice and the shorts is very comfortable and stylish. I think they can still use a better zipper on their products as it feels cheap and not durable at all.

Average

1 year ago

Michael

4.4

403 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MYPROTEIN

Sports Nutrition & Clothing. Europe's No1 sports nutrition brand. More than 2000 products at the best prices on the market plus free UK delivery.

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 training tops initially which were offered at nearly a 2 for 1 offer. The price and quality of the tops was very good. They arrived within 2 days (shipping cost was just under €5). Having used the product I was very impressed and promptly purchased 2 more in the following week and the experience and delivery was the same. Very happy with service provided

Excellent

1 year ago

Paddy M.

I have been using Myprotein for many years. Their products have always been of an excellent quality and their customer service has consistently been outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel R.

4.5

350 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Diet Doctor

How do you start a keto or low-carb diet We have delicious recipes amazing meal plans the best keto videos and a supportive low-carb community to help dramatically improve your health Welcome to Diet Doctor where we make low carb simple

Recent Reviews

I am a month and a half into following DietDoctor.com recipes and plans and have lost 12 lbs, do not feel hunger and feel great. I find lots of credible information on the site and cannot see myself not holding onto my subscription even well into my keto lifestyle adjustments.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roxanne Rupps

this is the best keto website that i've found. it changed my life! not only have i lost weight but also got a handle on my A1C numbers and my high blood pressure. I'm 63 years old. the recipes are very good and there is plenty of variety. thank you so much Dr. Eenfeldt and all the staff at the Diet Doctor. please keep up the great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Giulianelli

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home - Herbalife Membership

Nutrition Geeks is focused on providing information about the Herbalife membership and business opportunity

Recent Reviews

I placed an order online through paypal on the 15th and didn't receive any information from Nutrion Geeks until 9 days later on the 24th , when they sent me a nonexistant tracking number saying that it shipped that day. Only when I contacted them through paypal did I receive a response, when they swore they'd shipped my item and that the tracking number was correct. I ran the tracking number which now presented as valid and said it shipped on the 27th. I have not yet received my order to know if it is correct, but I would strongly recommend that you not order through this dishonest company.

Average

1 year ago

Amandagrace77 V.

I placed a $70 order for 9 items and got nothing - no order, no email response. When I filed a claim through paypal, they finally sent me 1/2 of my order and pocketed the rest of the money. Since I paid with paypal, there is no tracking my order through the nutrition geeks website. There is also no itemized receipt as once you pay through paypal and go back to the site, the receipt is erased. So it is very easy for nutrition geeks to use paypal to scam you.

Average

1 year ago

Aliceactor E.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Trackers for Kids - fitbit for children

kids fitbits for tracking sleep steps and activity Keep the kids active with kids fitness trackers

Recent Reviews

Received the FourFit Mini I ordered for my son today. The item was packaged well, very easy to set up and it's more than half the price of the leading brand. Would definitely use this company again if needed for a gift and would recommend to friends and family.

Excellent

7 months ago

Chelsea Barker

Fake FourFit watches. I bought two, one didn’t charge, the other charged but only held the charge for 12 hours. When I realised they were fake it was obvious comparing the screen vs the picture on the website. Thanks

Bad

7 months ago

CD

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from BSD for about 10 years now and I find their products are top of the line. Orders are shipped promptly. Packaged well. I use their brine shrimp eggs, decapsulated brine shrimp eggs, several sizes of their golden pearls, freeze dried krill, sinking algae wafers, plankton gold flake food, brine shrimp flake food, brine shrimp enrichment products and nori sheets. All are fresh, good quality and very economical, especially their flake foods when compared to the little jars of the name brand stuff. So, that's my opinion. I've been an aquarium hobbyist for 38 years and had 10 years of commercial discus breeding so I'm a pretty good judge of aquarium product quality. I was not asked to write this review by anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edibill J.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a remanufactured Cybex 610 from Fitness Superstore in Feb. 2019. I have used the machine continuously since then (6months). My experience with the salesperson was excellent. I bought the machine sight unseen based on online reviews and YouTube videos of the remanufacturing process at Fitness Superstore. This required some trust on my part, which it turns out was correct. The machine arrived as promised, in perfect working order an 9.5/10 cosmetic condition. I have found the staff to be available and knowledgable as well as friendly. Home assembly took 30 minutes and I was off. I am delighted with my experience and the machine, which I expect to use for many years. It really makes no sense to buy a brand new machine at 3 times the price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mitchelldkaye C.

This is my third significant purchase from the fitness superstore and that would make it my third terrific experience! The selection super and the condition of the equipment is immaculate! My previous two purchases over the last 36 months I’ve been super functional and dependable and the new piece of equipment is truly immaculate! Many thanks to the fitness superstore for continually dependable products and service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Drpuravida R.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Detox Organics

Energizing Plant Based Nutrition W Digestive Support Our 3-Phase Detoxing Alkalizing Digestive Support Soy Free Dairy Free Gluten Free Vegan Non GMO

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of Newlifevitamins for 7 years, and I am glad they have finally fixed the issues with their new website that have been a recent problem. During my seven years as a customer, I have only experienced one error in my orders, which they promptly corrected. They are an excellent provider of high quality brands and variety of products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrcewallace E.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dive Bar Nutrition

Sports nutrition and protein bars for working parents and students and travel Personal trainers and dietitians would agree the macro balanced bar has protein and caffeine for muscle recovery and energy Like eating energy drinks and protein shakes for all your fitness meal replacement needs

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

28 By Sam Wood

Get fit feel great with Australia039s 1 home fitness nutrition program Our online program has already helped over 300000 people live healthier lives we039d love to help you too

Recent Reviews

I had to cut ties at this man and his company. At this point he's refusing to provide me a refund and he seems to have a big ego because he makes a lot of money and he seems to treat people like he don't need them and their small. I posted help updates in his health Facebook group as a lot of people do but when I posted my updates about working out everyday a lot of people seems to have gotten offended by my updates. Some people started complaining that they have injuries and health problems and they can't do as much as I can do and it seems that they compare themselves to my super workouts and me being able to do two and 3 workouts a day. I'm a black woman so It seem like to me that that was the main problem here and it wasn't about me working out all the time. When I look at the group I was the only black person there but I was not the only person working out two or three times a day but when I would post it seems to make people very very insecure, that made me insecure and suspicious about the way that I seem to be treated different. I believe that they were intimidated. It did not feel like I was one of them and their equal. I also made a post mistakenly about misinformation as a health Post in the group about health, a lot of members complained in which those posts were deleted, which was fine. I noticed that some people were coming to my personal page and I don't know why. These people are very overly sensitive and it made me very very uncomfortable. Eventually I was blocked out all the way out of all of the groups that I was apart of from this owner and he couldn't tell me why. All I see is a big ego and protecting his white fan base away from me. I just believe that they were just not comfortable and I know why, so I was given the boot. I also believe if I would have won the challenge fair and square, I would have never been able to get the $10,000, I believe that group is only for white people, it is not for black women. I told the owner that he was racist and his company was racist and his challengers are racist because a lot of them always treated me different every time I posted something even when we all was having the same similar posts. The owner never addressed my concerns about being treated differently and about the racism that I was experiencing so I feel like I know where he stands and when I requested a refund he's refusing to speak to me, so I'm just continually having problems. Also he could have time and then on you don't have to work out everyday and you're striving for progress and not perfection, I feel like that was meant towards me, I don't understand why would you make Post in that way when a black woman is updating her Fitness progress but you have in your own paperwork that we can work out everyday but when the black woman is flexing her progress every single day her presence is causing, seems to be causing a problem every time she posted her face and her progress anything like she is being forced to shush up and I'm not comfortable with that, I should be able to show my face and my progress just as much as anybody else regardless of the fact that you may feel like somebody else is feeling insecure about my presence, and if you cannot protect my presence and ignore other people's insecurities then I don't need to be a part of this anyway

Bad

2 days ago

NikitaBiddle

My first workout, rookie level, and 4 exercises in I put my neck out. I can barely move it. There was no warm up and the first exercises are literally flinging yourself around. I have been doing yoga for years and am intermediate level. I should have known better. Also there is no vegan diet option, not even some vegan options under the vegetarian plan. I'm just glad I didn't pay for it. Guess I'll go back to yoga.

Average

1 year ago

Deem Z.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I participated in a 6 week challenge at BFIT and it taught me how to stay on track with food and the importance of meal preparation.The training was excellent and the support of Anthony was fantastic

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia Williams

I completed the 6 week X-training and would not have been able to without Anthony's support. It was a program fit for all fitness levels, and Anthony does certainly encourage and motivate you to push your limits and it certainly worked. Couldn't have recommended a better place!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hasret F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Attended my first free session with MFA a few months back, loved it from the start and loved every session since. Coaches are fantastic, very well trained, friendly and polite. They cater for all fitness levels, so there are quite a few fitter than me, but I am achieving fantastic results with every session. Highly recommend to everyone, I've dragged a few of my friends down now who are hooked now as well! Great coaching, fun, friendly, awesome group of people Wish I could fit in more sessions per week

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris3971 A.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been going to Miami Fitness for some time now. It is one of the quieter gyms on the coast and I am happy with the equipment available and the staff. I have been to all the big name brands which offer some pretty bad service so it is a fresh and nice change.

Great

1 year ago

Selwin Johnston

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been a member of next generation gym kings park for 8 years now and apart from the excellent facilities and group there, their extra attention to each members unique situation is amazing. It's not just a gym it's a lifestyle...from the amazing team in the creche to the manager who knows every member by name, including my 8 year old who loves going there as much as me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex R.

I've been a member of Next Generation Kings Park for a few years now and just wanted to highlight how great the club is. It's a place where I can go to unwind, be greeted by friendly and helpful staff and unwind after a hard day. I have recommended Next Generation Kings Park to all of my friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor X.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been to 5 different gyms in total. I move a lot. The worst place I have ever been. Staff are rude when you need help. And gym equipment is either old and gross or new and does not work! How does that work! Half the jacks don't work Vltka Dragic. Great P.t staff, equioment. Everything

Average

1 year ago

Lena X.

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joined 3 years ago and have watched it rapidly deteriorate. I have sent numerous emails regarding damaged or broken equipment with no response. Have now joined another gym, very happy.

Average

1 year ago

Stuart M.

I had been a member of Jetts in SA for many years and never had any problems with them. Unfortunately all Jetts gyms in SA were re-branded to Zap earlier this year, and everything has gone downhill since then. The community culture that we used to have in the gym is virtually non-existent now. They got rid of all individual club social media pages, which was a big part of our community culture. The staff are there a lot less now, which means the level or service that we had become accustomed to with Jetts have significantly reduced. Equipment is out-dated, constantly breaking down and not getting maintained/repaired like it used to. The gym is always dirty (it was always sparkling clean when it was Jetts). Trying to cancel my membership was a nightmare because staff were hardly ever there. I finally managed to cancel my membership via email and have since joined Anytime Fitness, which has much better equipment and I am extremely happy that I made the change. I probably never would have left Jetts if they didn’t change to Zap, but I have been very unhappy with the gym since Zap took over. If I could give less than 1 star, I would.

Average

1 year ago

Peter L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The 6.05 am classes are a hit with me and loads of other regulars, there would be about 25 or so, early birds 5 days a week. Come along and be part of a gym that is NOT into glamour or too high tech, just right for the average person that's interested in keeping fit. No hassle parking a bonus. The trainers and class instructors are regular and friendly. Worth coming for a freebie class to see for yourself. R

Great

1 year ago

Rhonda Clarke

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had the most amazing experience in Bali in October for the week. It was a great mixture of fun activities, partying, amazing food meeting some great people and of course exercise. I absolutely loved the mixture of things we did. I have never been on a holiday quite like this and I would honestly do this yearly Iam already planning to go to the Maldives. If you want an amazing holiday with great views and activities and to meet some great people along the way this is the holiday for you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashlee Skinner

I went on the Thai July escape and had one of the best weeks of my life! Best combination of travel, social, training, nightlife and relaxation! The crew did an amazing job at organising everything, food was absolutely amazing, and all the fun activities we included really made the trip. Recommend to anyone who wants a different style of holiday where you train, eat, relax and have a whole heap of fun with new friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jess Hack

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We Provide Sports Supplement Subscription boxes to help you achieve your Fitness Goals Discover more today Sports Nutrition Subscription boxes

Recent Reviews

Have been a subscriber for just under a year now, excellent products and a very helpful customer service. The monthly subscriptions are personalised to tailor my personal aims and help me regulate and maintain my supplement patterns in order to reach my goals. On top of this, the flavours are new and exciting and taste great.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

2.6

12 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

fitnessdigital

Free delivery of cardio- and weight machines fitness accessories heartrate monitors electrostimulation sports nutrition and wellness

Recent Reviews

They sent an imcimpletw product, tried to get in touch with them, but so far there's no answer after 3 days. And the best part is that they don't have a contaxt phone number. Absolutly appalling.

Average

1 year ago

George

Bought a Garmin 645 music- best price on the internet, arrived the next day without any problems so very happy. I almost gave it a miss after reading mixed reviews about the company on here but the price was just a bit too good. One customer mentioned being upset that customer services told them to sort any issue with the device out with Garmin but I would say that's fair enough- if something goes wrong with my watch now I don't want to be dealing with some warehouse in spain(I live in the UK) I know from past experience Garmin are great with in warranty repairs/replacements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eamonn Keogh

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fitwinkel

Fitwinkelnl is d nummer 1 specialist in alles wat te maken heeft met fitness Ons team met specialisten staat klaar om u het beste advies te geven in de winkels n online Voor 2200 besteld morgen in huis 9989 Gratis cadeau vanaf 75 9989 4 ECHTE Fitwinkels 9989 15 jaar ervaring 9989

Recent Reviews

I rated this 5-star for the efficiency of Fitswinkel to process and send my order immediately within one day. As for VIRTUFIT home trainer, it is stable and easy to use at home bicycle.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. J. Tomas Sirivong na Ayuthaya

I have ordered a barbell through Mr.Bram Verstappen who was very helpful in answering my questions about some other articles.I have received the order very fast, the second day after the order. I wish him success in his work.

Excellent

1 year ago

ferkad

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the first session we trained with Jake I felt at ease, his knowledge professionalism and enthusiasm is excellent. He listened to us as to what we wanted to achieve and tailored each session individually.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Stothard

Having known Jake for many years and trained with him for over a year I can honestly say that he is one of the most enthusiastic, encouraging and knowledgable people I know, he takes time to get to know your capabilities and works with you to achieve the results you want. He is committed to getting you where you want to be and he’s great at tailoring a program to suit you. I would highly recommended Jake and apart from everything else he is a great laugh!

Excellent

1 year ago

HORN

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DNA Kits Bring your DNA to Life

Explore the world of your DNA looking at ancestry fitness nutrition and more with a Living DNA test A simple mouth swab is all you need to get started

Recent Reviews

LivingDNA is an absolute joke. I have very methodically traced my family tree back about 500 years with 75- 80 percent going back to France. Ancestry.com had me at 62% french (very low I thought but understandable because DNA testing is illegal in France and thus there is a lack of reference dna). LivingDNA has me at 0% French. It's a terrible company with laughable results and their excuse that they are 10 years behind everyone else doesnt cut it. I want my money back - their results are useless.

Average

1 year ago

KENT LAVOIE

I have waited more than 4 years for the services promised by the owner to materialize. They never have! I met the owner at the Southern California Genealogy Jamboree in Burbank. He promised family history, down to the village level in the UK. To Date: No geographical data. I was promised matches. No matches. My mother and her parents were born there - I assure you I have matches. I paid extra for the mitochondrial information. I did get that, but it has since been removed from their website, with an offer to obtain it for an additional fee. They misrepresent their company, their services, and cannot be trusted.

Average

1 year ago

Laurie

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Caribou Nutrition

Caribou Nutrition

Recent Reviews

If you're looking for a post gym snack or just satiating your afternoon hunger with out the dry, chalky nature of a regular protein bar then this is the one for you! Delicious, soft and most importantly for me not dry, really love this bar and have probably ordered more by the time you've read this. Do it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Williams

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Laboratoire Cell039innov - Complments alimentaires

Complments alimentaires avec biodisponibilit et dosages optimaux vitamines et micro nutrition Garantie 100 satisfait ou rembours A VIE - Achetez ici

Recent Reviews

I ordered one time in August 2018 to Cell'innov and paid through my Visa card from La Poste. I am quite satisfied of the product but I had a big surprise when in January came a short message from Cell'innov informing me that a new order has been sent. I checked my bank account and discovered that Cell'innov withdrew from the same credit card the paiement of this new order. Please note that I used this card one time for the first order but I have no clue on if or when I allowed a permanent or repetitive usage of this card. I am used to change card regularly for web payments. The parcel was later left in my mail box and we had to carry it back to the post office to be returned to Cell'innov. Cell'innov never responded to my emails nor reimburse me the amount they withdraw from my card. Cell'innov DANGER !!!! They are using methods not acceptable from a company that wants to have a name on the market. In addition when they are confronted to complains on the social network or consumers website they contest the use of words to try to smooth the complain itself. I will never order again to Cell'innov. This review has been written already some days ago. Cell'innov has tried to deal with me promising to reimburse the amount that was paid through my Visa card. So far I received no reimbursement. Cell'innov sent me a complementary parcel containing gifts and again without my authorisation. It is my intention to refuse the gift. Thanks We are now the 15 of February and this morning my bank notified me of the reimbursement of the amount Cell'innov had previously withdrew. I also received the gift parcel and the person in charge in my house has returned it to Cell'innov. Case is closed on my side. I have to admit that I have not be attentive enough while ticking the boxes on Cell'innov website.In my understanding I ordered one time only. I do not understand how Cell'innov can enrol clients in the program called "bonnes resolutions" without the possibility of buying one time only. This was really not clearly explained on Cell'innov site. When the problem started I tried several time to reach Cell'innov website. I was not able to retrieve my order as apparently Cell'innov has reshaped the site between August 2018 and January 2019. My order did not appear no more. I will buy similar products in the future but no more from Cell'innov. Thanks Christian Portal

Average

1 year ago

Christian Portal

I made an order on february 16th from spain, with a delivery deadline of 3-6 days, but after 2 weeks i haven’t received anything! Customer service said they’re out of products (altought their website informs the opposite) and havent replied about when i will receive my product. UPDATE: Thanks for replying my review and taking action about it. Today I’ve received a package, unfortunately with the WRONG product. The product i bought was formula adaptogena with ashwagandha, rodhiola and L-teanina and the one i received was a different one (pictures attached). Besides, the package wasn’t well closed/sealed and due to our current covid-19 situation i dont feel safe in using it. In conclusion, I’m still waiting for either the product or a refund. Looking forward to hearing from you, Kind regards, Marcia .

Average

1 year ago

Marcia Pereira

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

The Restored

We are The Restored and we39re here to help you feel significantly better by focusing on the core areas needed for good health - sleep nutrition movement and mindset These are The Restored Foundations of health The Restored is dedicated to creating products that help people feel noticeably better in these areas

Recent Reviews

These supplements have not helped my sleep, and I have heard nothing about my request for a refund and it has been over 48 hours! Do not waste your money.

Average

1 year ago

Les Small

Awesome sleep experience into our first week .. looking forward to many more

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Parrot Parrot

A guide to buying and keeping parrots with information on toxins dangers nutrition breeding and training parrots

Recent Reviews

Reading up recently on my winged friends, I ran across parrotparrot.com... Now of course one would expect parrot care should be parrot.com, but no... That's the parrot drone site. So instead we find Parrotparrot.com. It's a site in operation since 1997 and is dedicated to the education of potential parrot owners. Some points covered are common sense, some aren't and are good to see. A weakness of the site, small parrots very well represented, large parrots, not so much. As far as informing the surfer on things to think about when considering a companion bird the site does a good job, but in some instances it seems a bit harsh. This shows clearly in the parrotparrot.com stance against owners hand feeding their birds and leaning towards fully weaning before bringing a chick home. Well it's their opinion and they're entitled to it, I can respect that. Besides, the average person is going to look at several sources of information. Added to the larger picture, parrotparrot.com does a great job and is certainly worth the time.

Great

1 year ago

Robert D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Find quick and healthy recipes nutrition tips entertaining menus and fitness guides to help you make smart choices for a healthy lifestyle from Cooking Light magazine

Recent Reviews

I really like this magazine, but the website could use some work. It's not the most user friendly and harder to find the cool recipes they have. I would suggest taking a look and/or buying the magazine because I have found some really tastey, unique, healthy recipes here.

Average

1 year ago

Sophia W.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fabmart

Buy from our curated range of sleep products Sealy MM Foam Springwel Springfit mattresses la-z-boy recliners Nespresso and fitness trackers online

Recent Reviews

I called Fabmart to buy a Beurer abdominal toning belt. They connected me to one of their experts who gave me some great details about the brand and functionality of the product. I was impressed to hear that they offer EMI options for this product too. With no further delay, I placed my order and also received it the very next day. As of me Fabmart is the only place for quality shopping experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Reema J.

Best Deal Ever! I decided to monitor my fitness routine this New Year. So, I ordered a Fitbit Flex Fitness Tracker on Fabmart. Their team helped me choose the right one. I felt so lucky to get this cool wristband with a money savvy offer. I am on the right track to good health with this stylish gadget.

Excellent

11 months ago

Madhumitha H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FitazFK

Home of the unique FitazFK method - fitness and nutrition guides that have transformed thousand of bodies worldwide The freshest activewear and quality exercise equipment for your workout The FitazFK mobile app filled with new recipes and workouts Everything you need to reach your body goals

Recent Reviews

Incredible quality and comfort focussed designs. Can go from performing your best at the gym to coming home to comfortable and stylish loungewear. I love everything I got from FitazFK and will continue to shop there. Also they are so different from what you can buy anywhere else, standout and be different

Excellent

1 year ago

Cayla D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for specific workout DVD's on another site, but that one didn't have them. Then I did an online search using the title of the discs and found totalfitnessdvds.com. They have so many titles to choose from and had all the ones I was looking for at reasonable prices. I placed my order and received it a lot more quickly than I thought I would. I am happy to say I had no issues whatsoever. Most recently I visited the site during a sale and placed another order. Once I again I received my items faster than expected and there were no issues whatsoever. This is a great site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabby P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rebekah Pureliving food grade hydrogen peroxide There are gobs of complaints about her. She advertising 35% food grade then switches on her website to watered down 17.5% at an outrageous price because it is watered down. Search and you'll find lots of complaints about her.

Average

11 months ago

Joanne E.

I ordered product, paid via card, never received email confirmation, got on chat with Rebekah, received shipping tracking number, contacted usps who informed me they never received parcel. Money gone, product gone, in times when funds are tight, this should be a crime. Internet says they are out of business, still taking orders, taking funds, but not shipping.

Average

1 year ago

Sandy C.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Independent Analysis on Supplements Nutrition

Examinecom simplifies nutrition and supplementation through meticulous analysis of the latest scientific research to help answer your questions on how to be healthier

Recent Reviews

I use Examine.com to look up information on any supplements I am interested in trying and to keep up with the latest information in nutrition. I love reading the NERD articles because they give straight forward unbiased information. The authors of the articles do the work to read though the literature and put it all together in an easy to read format. As a student in nutritional science I appreciate the amount of topics covered by Examine.com and find it both educational and enjoyable to read.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa P.

After finding EXAMINE.COM a few years ago, I have not trusted any other site with their facts, findings or recommendations on usage and dosage. Learning how EXAMINE does their own research on vitamins and other supplements with true facts and findings, giving you the actual amounts is what I was seeking. Examines info on their purchased pages contain the best recommendations on supplements and vitamins. Now I no longer search needlessly for hours on other sites, everything I need to know is all here on EXAMINE.Com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Herbalife

Welcome to Herbalife Nutrition Browse through our range of products and learn more about us and our business opportunity

Recent Reviews

I have been using herbalife now for some time and I can say the results have been average. The thing about herbalife and similar diet plans is if you work full time or you have children to look after etc. you simply have no time for such things, or you think you have no time at least. The problem I was having with this was, replacing my lunch with a shake and then wasn't snacking properly throughout the day, by snacking properly I mean, your handful of almonds/berries or whatever. Then by the time I got home, I just reach for anything. The problem is, you're so damn tired when you get home from work that you just can't be bothered to prepare a healthy meal. I mean the supermarkets don't exactly encourage healthy eating either do they? Junk food probably costs around half the price of healthy food and they are always promoting unhealthy foods, like 5 snickers for £1 or something. Just isn't motivating at all. If you really want to lose weight, then you are going to have to do some serious planning and time management - it's the only way. You need to dedicate a few hours each weekend to setting yourself a meal plan for the week (you CANNOT diet if you have no meal plan, its virtually impossible, unless you know exactly what you're going to eat at a specific time, I find that without a meal plan and not knowing what I'm going to eat, I'll just reach for the nearest thing, chocolate bar, crisp packet, my sisters arm, that sort of thing) preparing your meals beforehand and STICKING to it. Allow yourself a little cheat meal here and there, once a week, something to look forward to. Do not restrict yourself fully because you will rebound, its guaranteed. Remember that healthy eating is a lifestyle choice, its not a quick diet fix. Don't expect to restrict yourself and punish your body for a few weeks to lose a few kg and expect to keep it off, never going to happen. You need to slowly change your lifestyle, portion control, incorporating new fruits and vegetables, etc. It will help you further along in life when you get to my age, trust me. As a pharmacist, I cannot tell you how many people come into the pharmacy everyday for insulin. Its unbelievable. If you're young, LOOK AFTER YOURSELF, if you take care of your body by watching what you eat when you're younger, you'll have more years ahead of you to eat what you want. Sorry I know this review was meant to be about herbalife and I have kinda gone off the point, sorry I do that.

Average

11 months ago

Iqbal A.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Products and solutions for stronger plants crops and grass ICL Specialty Fertilizers

ICL Specialty Fertilizers is a global leader in plant nutrition More than 50 years of high quality products innovative technologies and expert advice

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Fit2point0 means fitness for ALL people

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Julien Venesson

Informations et actualits sur la nutrition la sant et le sport

4

4 SmartReviews Score

PUMPERSZENE

Das Forum fr Fitness - Bodybuilding - Ernhrungsberatung - Muskelaufbau - Lifestyle and more Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

La Nutrition Sant

La Nutrition Sant conseils en sant et micro-nutrition par des professionnels et mdecins

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with