Back  

Fitness and Nutrition Service

A company that offers fitness and nutrition services.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

915

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Beauty & Well-being (633) Barber Shop (20) Beauty Product Supplier (1) Beauty Salon (53) Beauty Supply Store (8) Cosmetics Industry (3) Cosmetics Store (9) Day Spa (40) Fitness and Nutrition Service (9) Foot Care (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (4) Hair Product Store (2) Hair Removal Service (1) Hair Replacement Service (1) Hair Salon (67) Hairdresser (23) Health Spa (2) Herb Shop (1) Herbalist (18) Make-Up Artist (14) Massage Spa (2) Massage Therapist (14) Meditation Instructor (1) Nail Salon (27) Perfume Store (6) Pilates Studio (4) Sauna (44) Skin Care Clinic (7) Stylist (158) Tanning Salon (6) Tattoo Shop (12) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (1) Toiletries Store (1) Wellness Center (19) Wellness Program (8) Yoga Instructor (4) Yoga Studio (16)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Fitness and Nutrition Service

Fitness and Nutrition Service A company that offers fitness and nutrition services.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

915

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil

CBD oil made from the very best organic ingredients from 3 to 25 with less than 02 THC All our products are certified organic with full range of cannabinoids and terpenes

Recent Reviews

test 1111

test 1111

Great

2 months ago

O. P.

WARNING, THIS PEOPLE IS NOT HONEST I have ordered one testbottle from

I have ordered one testbottle from Swiss Formula via a websight with very good price, but now Swiss Formula has taken around-£121.50 from my account, 5 times more than what I already payed them for my testorder!!! I will send to them a message and claim my money back. Look out for this company and their products - warning! Money just starts run away from your account to them! It is not fair and not honest. Neusa Lebarch

Average

2 months ago

Neusa Maria Lebarch

42 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GoNutrition

GoNutrition® is the UK`s fastest growing sports nutrition brand. We stand for premium quality, 100% transparency and refreshing simplicity.

Recent Reviews

Limited choice

Limited choice, bad experience with them taking money after cancelled membership to their previous supps club, customer service were unhelpful. Eventually got my refund after literally battling to get it. Removed previous review despite honest opinion and experience.

Average

2 months ago

Luciana Giuliani

Great value and extremely quick...

Great value and extremely quick delivery.

Excellent

2 months ago

Tom T

24 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Huel

Huel is nutritionally complete food that contains all 27 essential vitamins and minerals, protein, essential fatty acids, carbs, fibre and phytonutrients.

Recent Reviews

I recomend :)

Super fast delivery and I love this product :)

Excellent

2 months ago

Olga Duraj

Fuel your future .

A. perfect embodiment of nutrition and ease.

Excellent

2 months ago

Barbara Saunders

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mara Seaweed

Buy edible seaweed from the UK. Mara is Scotland`s award-winning seaweed producer as seen on James Martin Saturday Morning and BBC Supermarket Secrets.

Recent Reviews

good product & efficient

good product & efficient, prompt delivery

Great

6 months ago

Rob Lavender

good speedy service to back up a great

good speedy service to back up a great product

Great

6 months ago

john Spence

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bestpricenutrition

The largest selection of supplements, pre-workouts, fat burners, proteins and vitamins online. We ship to over 120 countries. Need help? We offer live chat.

Recent Reviews

Great company 👍

Excellent price, good customer service and quick turnaround time! 👍😁💪

Excellent

2 months ago

Mike Heller

Best in all categories

Best prices, fastest processing and shipping. I’ve ordered from them at least half a dozen times or more, and it’s perfect every single time. I won’t go anywhere else again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Chris Wyatt

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Evolution Slimming

Explore our extensive range of supplements, capsules, powders & vitamins to support weight loss, muscle gain, detoxing & optimum body health. Free UK delivery!

Recent Reviews

Placed two orders on the same day

Placed two orders on the same day, one for dispatch to Germany and the other for the U.K. The one arrived in Germany by the Tuesday. I have waited for the U.K delivery checked the website constantly and order is showing as unfulfilled. Tried calling, no response and sending messages on Facebook which are being read and then ignored. This company does not seem to care or communicate with customers at all. If the order cannot be fulfilled could I please asked for a refund? I would prefer to spend my money with companies who value customers and offer excellent customer service to clients. UPDATE: After reaching out to the company one more time, I spoke to a very helpful person who reassured me that the item would be dispatched. I can confirm that the items have now been received. Thanks to the person who followed through and ensured that items were received.

Average

2 months ago

Paul Holder

Always satisfied with products and

Always satisfied with products and services.59 year old accomplished cyclist with more than 5000 km per year, the products are a very good support to last in this practice. I order from France with very suitable delivery times. Have a long and good time vith EV.

Excellent

4 months ago

roblot

41 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very pleased quick delivery had it by

Very pleased quick delivery had it by the next day. Thank you

Great

2 months ago

Charlene

Excellent!

I love the shakes, soups and bars. They all taste excellent. The meals are hit or miss so I supplement my own dinner in the evening. The products seem to be slightly lower in calories to Exante products - I mix and match between the two so that I have a bigger variety to choose from. My daily aim is 800 calories and I have shed 9 lbs in the first week. I will be placing another order very soon and I highly recommend!

Excellent

2 months ago

Laura Templeton

403 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MYPROTEIN

Sports Nutrition & Clothing. Europe's No1 sports nutrition brand. More than 2000 products at the best prices on the market plus free UK delivery.

Recent Reviews

Great products, trusted company, terrible courier service

Great products and a company I trust. Huge variety at reasonable prices. Let down only by their choice of delivery carriers as they often use ‘Hermes’ who are dishonest and unreliable, resulting in late or stolen deliveries.

Great

4 months ago

Tom Pellew

myprotein thx

been using myprotein now for about 3 mths pleased with the items i’ve recieved. and good value for money too ive gained nearly a stone since using myprotein weight gain and muscle mass has increased too and ive just started to use BCAA too very productive. thx team.

Excellent

4 months ago

Stuey

350 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Diet Doctor

How do you start a keto or low-carb diet We have delicious recipes amazing meal plans the best keto videos and a supportive low-carb community to help dramatically improve your health Welcome to Diet Doctor where we make low carb simple

Recent Reviews

I am a month and a half into following

I am a month and a half into following DietDoctor.com recipes and plans and have lost 12 lbs, do not feel hunger and feel great. I find lots of credible information on the site and cannot see myself not holding onto my subscription even well into my keto lifestyle adjustments.

Excellent

2 months ago

Roxanne Rupps

this is the best keto website that i've

this is the best keto website that i've found. it changed my life! not only have i lost weight but also got a handle on my A1C numbers and my high blood pressure. I'm 63 years old. the recipes are very good and there is plenty of variety. thank you so much Dr. Eenfeldt and all the staff at the Diet Doctor. please keep up the great work.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Giulianelli

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with