VLCD Meal Replacement Diet

4 / 5

VLCD Meal Replacement Diet

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Slim Save

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:38 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sns.co.uk

VLCD Meal Replacement Diet Reviews (41)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund

customer service 5 /5

Very pleased quick delivery had it by the next day. Thank you
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Charlene

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Charlene
I love the shakes, soups and bars. They all taste excellent. The meals are hit or miss so I supplement my own dinner in the evening. The products seem to be slightly lower in calories to Exante products - I mix and match between the two so that I have a bigger variety to choose from. My daily aim is 800 calories and I have shed 9 lbs in the first week. I will be placing another order very soon and I highly recommend!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Templeton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Laura Templeton
Always an amazing service but even more so in these difficult times
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janet Browne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Janet Browne
Been on it , never regret my choice. Sns is the best, quality is just wow. Their shakes are tasty.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Corazone Missy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Corazone Missy
Very helpful support. Most of products are Tastefull.There are important packs missing.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Dina Sapountzaki

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Ms Dina Sapountzaki
I have just received my first monthly pack of Slim and Save Meals including shakes, bars, porridge (they do soups and some meals as well). I can honestly say that every one I have had has been delicious. I previously lost weight with the Cambridge diet in the past but couldn't face doing it again as the products left a chemical taste in your mouth. These are different, the Milk Shakes taste nearly as good as Macdonald's Milkshakes, the bars are lovely and I never crave chocolate as the ones which come with chocolate are a great substitute but are full of vitamins, protein and flavour (my favourite the mint chocolate ones). The porridge I prefer to Oats So Simple. Can't recommend them enough and I have lost 4 lb on my first week. Have a look at their website, the prices are cheaper than other companies selling the same products and they are all satisfying and filling. Just need to drink lots of water (which can't be bad for you!!!). Wish I'd discovered sooner as sure this is just the start of my healthy weight loss journey. Thank you. Alex
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alex

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alex
Easy to order good choices excellent delivery service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hilda Mortis

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Hilda Mortis
Easy diet to follow
Great tasty food replacements
Clear instructions
Quick deliveries
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carole Johnson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Carole Johnson
Always brilliant customer service, even in difficult times like these.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cosmic The Cat

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Cosmic The Cat
Having tried 2 other VLCD...this is by far the best there is. There is a great choice of products and something to suit every taste.
The flavours for both savoury and shakes are actually edible.
The bars are very tasty and perfect for putting in your bag.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pam burman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Pam burman
I brought the 14 day bundle box. I’m 5 days in and have lost 5lbs. Literally every shake I have tried has tasted amazing. At first I found them way too sweet, so I personally add 500ml of water, lots of ice and blend it in a mixer. I found that is the perfect blend for me, plus it’s a higher volume of liquid so feel fuller for longer.
Definitely would recommend, shakes taste fantastic.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Zoe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Zoe
Love the products, on line help and delivery next day fantastic 👍
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Nixon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alex Nixon
Prompt service and delivery. It takes some discipline to do a vlcd but tasty packs help massively. Well worth it for the weight loss
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Deb Watts

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mrs Deb Watts
Excellent service, haven’t started the pack yet but will do within the next few days
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lynne Lee

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lynne Lee
Great tasting products and super fast delivery
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Customer from Birmingham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Customer from Birmingham
Outstanding service as always
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Linda

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Linda
Always been great , delivery next day and always correct order, would recommend this company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janette Threadgold

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Janette Threadgold
Great company. Products are amazing, support is fantastic and the ordering/delivery process is super fast.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from customer
Always easy to order, fast delivery.
Not used this time, but have contacted customer services in the past and they are very helpful.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kim

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kim
The products are lovely and tasty and good value for money.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by J Thompson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from J Thompson
Excellent communication. Product delivered following day without extra charge. Great support and speedy responses
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jenny Hodgkiss

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jenny Hodgkiss
Excellent speedy service and support group is brilliant. Feeling positive to get to goal
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joshua Koos

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Joshua Koos
Great diet, great products and great online support.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kathy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kathy
Now enjoying my exante shakes as a mousse and ice cream. thanks to the slim and save mousse powder. A*
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cornishfizzy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Cornishfizzy
Really nice meals compared with competitors and good value for money!! I will definitely be reordering.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by craig bishop

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from craig bishop

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Slim Save

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with