VLCD Meal Replacement Diet

4 / 5

VLCD Meal Replacement Diet

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Fitness and Nutrition Service

Camille Styles camillestyles.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Camille Styles is your go-to guide to living your best life - a daily lifestyle publication that covers design entertaining food style travel wellness

Independent Analysis on Supplements Nutrition examine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Examinecom simplifies nutrition and supplementation through meticulous analysis of the latest scientific research to help answer your questions on how to be healthier

The Chalkboard Mag thechalkboardmag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Chalkboard is a wellness lifestyle site dedicated to natural health nutrition green beauty and fitnesswear healthy recipes and great design

X-FIT - фитнес-клубы бизнес и премиум-класса в Москве и других городах России xfit.ru
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Федеральная сеть фитнес-клубов X-Fit - это более 60 современных продуманных и гостеприимных клубов по всей стране Здесь все продумано до мелочей чтобы ничто не отвлекало вас на пути к совершенной фигуре отличному здоровью и прекрасному настроению

Первый велнес-портал в России ЖИВИ Фитнес здоровье красота диеты jv.ru
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ЖИВИ телеканал о фитнесе здоровом образе жизни правильном питании здоровье и йоге Читайте статьи по психологии красоте и отношениях Используйте наши рецепты и диеты в своей повседневной жизни

LaNutrition lanutrition.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Site d039information indpendant spcialis en nutrition sant naturelle sport et alimentation saine Avec ces informations exclusives LaNutritionfr vous donne 5 ans d039avance

Oxygen Mag oxygenmag.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The womans ultimate source for the best workouts fat loss health nutrition and muscle-building information

JustLuxe justluxe.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Discover luxury at JustLuxe Luxury News Products and Services From luxury yacht charter and luxury cars to exquisite high fashion JustLuxe covers every aspect of a luxurious lifestyle

Men039s Health Information News Online Resources prostate.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Trusted health and medical information on 40 men039s health nutrition and fitness

ActiWears actiwears.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Stylish and fashion activewear clothing for women. Leggings, shorts, tops and more with world-wide Free Shipping on our website now! ActiWears.com! - 2.856.452 Like This!

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About VLCD Meal Replacement Diet

Slim Save

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sns.co.uk

VLCD Meal Replacement Diet Reviews (41)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund

customer service 5 /5

Very pleased quick delivery had it by the next day. Thank you
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Charlene

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

I love the shakes, soups and bars. They all taste excellent. The meals are hit or miss so I supplement my own dinner in the evening. The products seem to be slightly lower in calories to Exante products - I mix and match between the two so that I have a bigger variety to choose from. My daily aim is 800 calories and I have shed 9 lbs in the first week. I will be placing another order very soon and I highly recommend!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Templeton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Always an amazing service but even more so in these difficult times
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Janet Browne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Been on it , never regret my choice. Sns is the best, quality is just wow. Their shakes are tasty.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Corazone Missy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Very helpful support. Most of products are Tastefull.There are important packs missing.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Dina Sapountzaki

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

I have just received my first monthly pack of Slim and Save Meals including shakes, bars, porridge (they do soups and some meals as well). I can honestly say that every one I have had has been delicious. I previously lost weight with the Cambridge diet in the past but couldn't face doing it again as the products left a chemical taste in your mouth. These are different, the Milk Shakes taste nearly as good as Macdonald's Milkshakes, the bars are lovely and I never crave chocolate as the ones which come with chocolate are a great substitute but are full of vitamins, protein and flavour (my favourite the mint chocolate ones). The porridge I prefer to Oats So Simple. Can't recommend them enough and I have lost 4 lb on my first week. Have a look at their website, the prices are cheaper than other companies selling the same products and they are all satisfying and filling. Just need to drink lots of water (which can't be bad for you!!!). Wish I'd discovered sooner as sure this is just the start of my healthy weight loss journey. Thank you. Alex
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alex

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Easy to order good choices excellent delivery service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Hilda Mortis

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Easy diet to follow
Great tasty food replacements
Clear instructions
Quick deliveries
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carole Johnson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Always brilliant customer service, even in difficult times like these.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cosmic The Cat

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Having tried 2 other VLCD...this is by far the best there is. There is a great choice of products and something to suit every taste.
The flavours for both savoury and shakes are actually edible.
The bars are very tasty and perfect for putting in your bag.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Pam burman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I brought the 14 day bundle box. I’m 5 days in and have lost 5lbs. Literally every shake I have tried has tasted amazing. At first I found them way too sweet, so I personally add 500ml of water, lots of ice and blend it in a mixer. I found that is the perfect blend for me, plus it’s a higher volume of liquid so feel fuller for longer.
Definitely would recommend, shakes taste fantastic.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Zoe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Love the products, on line help and delivery next day fantastic 👍
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Nixon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Prompt service and delivery. It takes some discipline to do a vlcd but tasty packs help massively. Well worth it for the weight loss
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Deb Watts

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Excellent service, haven’t started the pack yet but will do within the next few days
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lynne Lee

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Great tasting products and super fast delivery
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Customer from Birmingham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Outstanding service as always
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Linda

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Always been great , delivery next day and always correct order, would recommend this company.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Janette Threadgold

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Great company. Products are amazing, support is fantastic and the ordering/delivery process is super fast.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Always easy to order, fast delivery.
Not used this time, but have contacted customer services in the past and they are very helpful.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kim

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

The products are lovely and tasty and good value for money.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by J Thompson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About VLCD Meal Replacement Diet

Slim Save

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with