Back  

Make-Up Artist

Find best Make-Up Artists

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Make-Up Artist

Make-Up Artist A person whose job is to apply cosmetics, e.g. to performers or models.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CV Knowhow

Whether youre looking for CV writing services to apply for the job vacancy you have your eye on or career advice to navigate your career CV Knowhow can assist you Get started today with a free CV review from our professionals or browse our CV cover letter and LinkedIn writing services

Recent Reviews

With the new CV provided by CV KNOW, it's literally so bad that I did not receive one acceptance and I started sending my old CV which I had prepared from which I got 2 calls for interview. I also informed the person who was dealing with my CV that I find it extremely simple the way how they had prepared and my talents could not be seen by anyone with their CV.

Bad

10 months ago

Pritam Kotian

They actually helped, I have reworked my CV many times to no avail, and after curiously seeing CVknowhow, sending my Cv and receiving real, constructive advice, not only on how other companies process CV’s but how the sieving is done from prospective employers perspective, AND they managed to do it in less than 24 hours. This helped, not only with the structure but also my poor use of passive phrasing to positive. And it really stuck with me. Changed my outlook not only on what I had written but my attitude to it One aspect I believe would help not only me but others: examples of key words for my field of choice. Possibly suggesting key words to strengthen my CV, based on the field of career and or job desire. After checking over what Caroline Roberts (the lovely lady who has given me so much to work with) through the website, there was an email from her, reaching out if I need any more help, great service. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dollicious Studio - dollicious studio

Make-up artists glitters and false lashesp

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

minteaparty

An artist interested in artwork and the stories that inspire communities Striving to create cute and appealing designs that make people feel happy and smile

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Simply Divine

Simply Divine Make-Up Design provides the best in Northern Beaches wedding make-up services, professional make-up application, mobile make-up artist.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Min A-kasse - billigt kontingent med servicen i top - din vej i job

Hos Min A-kasse srger vi for vejledning tilpasset dig s du kan komme tilbage i job Vi hjlper med din jobsgning og med at forst dagpengereglerne

Recent Reviews

Hi, I have been a member from last 4 months, because of new rules (i.e. you have to be in EU from 5 years then eligible for unemployment insurance), I have to withdraw my membership. I was expecting to get back whatever I paid or at-least something out of it, but I have been asked to be for the last month as well, before closing. The only think i don't like if somebody is withdrawing membership because of such type of issues, he should be compensated for this somehow/

Average

1 year ago

customer

A great A-Kasse They are very helpful in both Danish and English They also really care about you and helping you find a good job

Excellent

1 year ago

Courtney

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dermacol Cosmetic

Dermacol Cosmetic PH is an authentic distributor for Dermacol that is originated from Prague. A Hollywood make-up artists secret to a make-up perfection!

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VIAGRA

See risks and benefits Save on brand name VIAGRA sildenafil citrate for up to 12 months VIAGRA can help treat the symptoms of ED TC apply

Recent Reviews

A good site, personally I myself sometimes buy meds there, follow all the instructions and do not experience any problems. Here is a more detailed review on their website if you want to know more. If you wanna more, here is more detailed article - https://bestpharmacyreviews.com/viagra-com/ . I never was able how to good writing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stanley B.

get FREE Viagra from your local pharmacy - Pfizer (company that makes viagra) will give you every 4th prescription for free. If you work your doctor, ask for the first 3 rxes to be only 15 tabs and then ask for 30 tabs on your fourth one.

Great

1 year ago

Oscar J.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Snagajob

Search millions of hourly jobs on Snagajob Apply for essential jobs that are hiring right now Get your next job today

Recent Reviews

I created an account with snagajob.com because Im currently looking for a job. No more than 15 min after creating a profile with my personal info, I received a phone call from a solicitor. Not to mention I was in the middle of filling out an applications which really pissed me off. My Email has been blowing up with Junk Mail ever since as well and it wont stop. NEVER USE SNAGAJOB.COM

Average

1 year ago

Jim B.

every time i try to put in job applications. i have to create a new email account every time and yalls systems sucks. Because it keeps telling me that this email is already on file. i gave this site 1 star because all im trying to do is put in job applications and i have to keep making new emails just to use snagajob.com it sucks PERIOD !!!! Who wants to have to make a new email every time, That takes away from putting in applications! snagajob should REALLY FIX THIS PROBLEM !!!

Average

1 year ago

Alyssa R.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Make your credit future shine with the new Chrome credit card

Make your credit future shine with the Chrome card and enjoy our new low APR credit card Apply today

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Search Trucking Jobs by Top Trucking Companies

Find the best trucking jobs available Apply to driver jobs in seconds with top trucking companies

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hasjob

Hasjob is Indias premier job board for tech startups Find the job thats best suited for you and apply directly Hasjob is free for employers because we are a startup too and understand startup constraints

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Truly Professional Make-up- Special FX, Beauty, Body Paint & Equipment

Truly professional make-up, face body paints, special fx supplies, prosthetics, brushes and equipment with next day delivery. Suppliers to the TV and film industry, professional make-up artists and aspiring students. Expert advice and a huge range of products; from fake blood and liquid latex to pro grade foundation.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SugarPOP Lashes

High quality luxury mink & affordable lashes used by make-up artist and celebrities alike. The go-to-eyelashes for your daily needs!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Robyberta

Make-up artist e Blogger dal 2006 gestisce in modo indipendente il blog Robybertacom il canale Youtube e i social network collegati

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bellus Academy

Are you interested in cosmetology barbering esthetics or make-up artistry Our unique programs may be the perfect next step for you Click to learn more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MakeUp4All

Women039s magazine about beauty makeup new collection swatches Women039s magazine about how to apply makeup how to apply eyeshadow make up tips makeup tips

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Join Avon Online Become an Avon Representative Join Avon

Join AVON online become an AVON Representative and start earning today Work from home with hours to suit FREE set up kit and samples Apply online today

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

My Happy Job

Le webzine pour tout savoir sur la qualité de vie au travail être bien dans son job actus conseils témoignages initiatives

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kryolan

Kryolan stellt professionelles Make-up für Film und Bühne her Unsere Produkte sind die erste Wahl von Make-up Artisten weltweit Das Sortiment umfasst neben den Produktlinien Dermacolor Supracolor Aquacolor und High Definition auch Spezialeffekte- und Beauty-Make-up

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Marymakeupblog

Blog dedicato al mondo beauty novità swatches e recensioni - Make-up artist con la passione del buon cibo e del fitness

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zoe Newlove

Make-up artist Beauty Blogger Social Media Coach

5

5 SmartReviews Score

IMATS

IMATS is the International Make-Up Artists Trade Show where professionals and enthusiasts gather to discuss display and collect the best of the industry

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bourjois

Bourjois maquillage cosmétique et produits de beauté pour le visage et le corps découvrez en ligne notre gamme de maquillage des yeux des lèvres et du teint les conseils beauté et maquillage de notre Make-up Artist les dernières tendances maquillage et les nouveaux produits Bourjois

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Project Casting

Find and apply to over thousands of casting calls auditions and roles on Project Casting the fastest growing platform for actors models and filmmakers Start and get hired today

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Magical Makeovers

Magical Makeovers is Mumbai's leading makeup academy offering professional makeup courses, certified make-up artist courses, bridal makeup courses and many more

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Karla Cosmetics - Karla Lip Brushes - Karla Charts - Karla Powell MUA

Award Winning Make-up Artist Karla Powell brings you Karla Cosmetics. Fix Potion for Glitter

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lowbellie

San Francisco based artist Lowbellie

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with